ufw - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (180 entries)

en: 
    (None)
zh_CN: 
    (无)

en: 
    Error applying application rules.
zh_CN: 
    应用规则时出错。

en: 
    Usage: %(progname)s %(command)s
    
    %(commands)s:
     %(enable)-31s enables the firewall
     %(disable)-31s disables the firewall
     %(default)-31s set default policy
     %(logging)-31s set logging to %(level)s
     %(allow)-31s add allow %(rule)s
     %(deny)-31s add deny %(rule)s
     %(reject)-31s add reject %(rule)s
     %(limit)-31s add limit %(rule)s
     %(delete)-31s delete %(urule)s
     %(insert)-31s insert %(urule)s at %(number)s
     %(route)-31s add route %(urule)s
     %(route-delete)-31s delete route %(urule)s
     %(route-insert)-31s insert route %(urule)s at %(number)s
     %(reload)-31s reload firewall
     %(reset)-31s reset firewall
     %(status)-31s show firewall status
     %(statusnum)-31s show firewall status as numbered list of %(rules)s
     %(statusverbose)-31s show verbose firewall status
     %(show)-31s show firewall report
     %(version)-31s display version information
    
    %(appcommands)s:
     %(applist)-31s list application profiles
     %(appinfo)-31s show information on %(profile)s
     %(appupdate)-31s update %(profile)s
     %(appdefault)-31s set default application policy
zh_CN: 
    使用方法：%(progname)s %(command)s
    
    %(commands)s:
     %(enable)-31s 启用防火墙
     %(disable)-31s 禁用防火墙
     %(default)-31s 设置默认策略
     %(logging)-31s 设置日志到 %(level)s
     %(allow)-31s 添加允许 %(rule)s
     %(deny)-31s 添加否定 %(rule)s
     %(reject)-31s 添加拒绝 %(rule)s
     %(limit)-31s 添加限制 %(rule)s
     %(delete)-31s 删除 %(urule)s
     %(insert)-31s 在 %(number)s 插入 %(urule)s
     %(route)-31s 添加路由 %(urule)s
     %(route-delete)-31s 删除路由 %(urule)s
     %(route-insert)-31s 在 %(number)s 插入路由 %(urule)s
     %(reload)-31s 重新加载防火墙
     %(reset)-31s 重新设置防火墙
     %(status)-31s 显示防火墙状态
     %(statusnum)-31s 按编号列表 %(rules)s 显示防火墙状态
     %(statusverbose)-31s 显示详细的防火墙状态
     %(show)-31s 显示防火墙报告
     %(version)-31s 显示版本信息
    
    %(appcommands)s:
     %(applist)-31s 列出应用程序配置文件
     %(appinfo)-31s 显示 %(profile)s 的信息
     %(appupdate)-31s 更新 %(profile)s
     %(appdefault)-31s 设置默认程序策略

en:  (skipped reloading firewall)
zh_CN:  (跳过重新加载的防火墙)

en:  Attempted rules successfully unapplied.
zh_CN:  成功撤销了对尝试规则的应用。

en:  Some rules could not be unapplied.
zh_CN:  一些规则不能被撤销。

en: %s is group writable!
zh_CN: %s 全组可写！

en: %s is world writable!
zh_CN: %s 全局可写！

en: '%(f)s' file '%(name)s' does not exist
zh_CN: “%(f)s” 文件 “%(name)s” 不存在

en: '%s' already exists. Aborting
zh_CN: “%s” 已存在。正在中止

en: '%s' does not exist
zh_CN: “%s” 不存在

en: '%s' is not writable
zh_CN: “%s” 不可写

en: 'route delete NUM' unsupported. Use 'delete NUM' instead.
zh_CN: “删除路由 NUM” 未被支持。请使用 “删除 NUM” 代替。

en: (be sure to update your rules accordingly)
zh_CN: （请相应地更新你的防火墙规则）

en: : Need at least python 2.6)
zh_CN: : 至少需要 python 2.6)

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Added user rules (see 'ufw status' for running firewall):
zh_CN: 已添加的用户规则(查看正在运行的防火墙的 “ufw 状态”)：

en: Adding IPv6 rule failed: IPv6 not enabled
zh_CN: 添加 IPv6 规则失败： IPv6 未被启用

en: Available applications:
zh_CN: 可用应用程序：

en: Backing up '%(old)s' to '%(new)s'
zh_CN: 备份 “%(old)s” 至 “%(new)s”

en: Bad destination address
zh_CN: 错误的目标地址

en: Bad interface name
zh_CN: 错误的接口名称

en: Bad interface name: can't use interface aliases
zh_CN: 错误的接口名称：无法使用接口别名

en: Bad interface name: reserved character: '!'
zh_CN: 错误的接口名称：保留字符：“！”

en: Bad interface type
zh_CN: 错误的接口类型

en: Bad port
zh_CN: 错误的端口

en: Bad port '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的端口 “%s”

en: Bad source address
zh_CN: 错误的源地址

en: Cannot insert rule at position '%d'
zh_CN: 无法在 “%d” 处插入规则

en: Cannot insert rule at position '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 “%s” 处插入规则

en: Cannot specify 'all' with '--add-new'
zh_CN: 不能指定 “all” 使用 “--add-new”

en: Cannot specify insert and delete
zh_CN: 无法指定插入和删除

en: Checking ip6tables
zh_CN: 检查 ip6tables

en: Checking iptables
zh_CN: 检查 iptables

en: Checking raw ip6tables
zh_CN: 检查原始的 ip6tables

en: Checking raw iptables
zh_CN: 检查原始的 iptables

en: Checks disabled
zh_CN: 检查被禁用

en: Command '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 命令 “%s” 已存在

en: Command may disrupt existing ssh connections. Proceed with operation (%(yes)s|%(no)s)?
zh_CN: 此命令可能会中断目前的 ssh 连接。要继续吗 (%(yes)s|%(no)s)？

en: Could not back out rule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法备份规则 “%s”

en: Could not delete non-existent rule
zh_CN: 无法删除不存在的规则

en: Could not find '%s'. Aborting
zh_CN: 找不到 “%s”。正在中止

en: Could not find a profile matching '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 “%s” 找到相匹配的配置

en: Could not find executable for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 “%s” 的可执行文件

en: Could not find profile '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到配置文件 '%s'

en: Could not find protocol
zh_CN: 无法找到协议

en: Could not find rule '%d'
zh_CN: 无法找到规则 “%d”

en: Could not find rule '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到规则 “%s”

en: Could not get listening status
zh_CN: 无法取得监听状态

en: Could not get statistics for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法获得 “%s” 的数据

en: Could not load logging rules
zh_CN: 无法加载日志规则

en: Could not normalize destination address
zh_CN: 不能标准化目标地址

en: Could not normalize source address
zh_CN: 不能标准化源地址

en: Could not perform '%s'
zh_CN: 无法进行 “%s”

en: Could not set LOGLEVEL
zh_CN: 无法设置 LOGLEVEL

en: Could not update running firewall
zh_CN: 无法更新正在运行的防火墙

en: Couldn't determine iptables version
zh_CN: 无法确定 iptables 版本

en: Couldn't find '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 “%s”

en: Couldn't find parent pid for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到 “%s” 的父 pid

en: Couldn't find pid (is /proc mounted?)
zh_CN: 无法找到 pid (/proc 是否已经加载？)

en: Couldn't open '%s' for reading
zh_CN: 无法打开 “%s” 进行读操作

en: Couldn't stat '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在 “%s” 上运行 stat 命令

en: Couldn't update application rules
zh_CN: 不能更新应用程序规则

en: Couldn't update rules file
zh_CN: 无法更新防火墙规则文件

en: Couldn't update rules file for logging
zh_CN: 无法为日志记录更新规则文件

en: Default %(direction)s policy changed to '%(policy)s'
zh_CN: 默认的 %(direction)s 策略更改为 “%(policy)s”

en: Default application policy changed to '%s'
zh_CN: 默认应用程序策略已被改变为 “%s”

en: Default: %(in)s (incoming), %(out)s (outgoing), %(routed)s (routed)
zh_CN: 默认：%(in)s (incoming), %(out)s (outgoing), %(routed)s (routed)

en: Deleting:
     %(rule)s
    Proceed with operation (%(yes)s|%(no)s)?
zh_CN: 将要删除：
    %(rule)s
    要继续吗 (%(yes)s|%(no)s)？

en: Description: %s
zh_CN: 描述： %s

en: Duplicate profile '%s', using last found
zh_CN: 重复的配置 “%s”，使用上次发现的配置

en: ERROR: this script should not be SGID
zh_CN: 错误： 这个脚本不能被 SGID

en: ERROR: this script should not be SUID
zh_CN: 错误： 这个脚本不能被 SUID

en: Firewall is active and enabled on system startup
zh_CN: 在系统启动时启用和激活防火墙

en: Firewall not enabled (skipping reload)
zh_CN: 未启用防火墙(跳过重新载入)

en: Firewall reloaded
zh_CN: 已经重新载入防火墙

en: Firewall stopped and disabled on system startup
zh_CN: 防火墙在系统启动时自动禁用

en: Found exact match
zh_CN: 找到完全匹配项

en: Found exact match, excepting comment
zh_CN: 找到完全匹配项，除了注释

en: Found multiple matches for '%s'. Please use exact profile name
zh_CN: “%s” 找到了多个匹配。请使用更精确的配置名称。

en: Found non-action/non-logtype/comment match (%(xa)s/%(ya)s/'%(xc)s' %(xl)s/%(yl)s/'%(yc)s')
zh_CN: 找到非行为/非日志类型/注释匹配 (%(xa)s/%(ya)s/'%(xc)s' %(xl)s/%(yl)s/'%(yc)s')

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: IPv6 support not enabled
zh_CN: IPv6 支持未被启用

en: Improper rule syntax
zh_CN: 规则的语法不正确

en: Improper rule syntax ('%s' specified with app rule)
zh_CN: 不正确的规则语法 ( “%s” 是由程序规则指定的)

en: Insert position '%s' is not a valid position
zh_CN: 插入位置 “%s” 不是一个有效的位置

en: Invalid '%s' clause
zh_CN: 无效的 “%s” 子句

en: Invalid 'from' clause
zh_CN: 无效的 “from” 子句

en: Invalid 'port' clause
zh_CN: 无效的 “port” 子句

en: Invalid 'proto' clause
zh_CN: 无效的 “proto” 子句

en: Invalid 'to' clause
zh_CN: 无效的 “to” 子句

en: Invalid IP version '%s'
zh_CN: 错误的 IP 协议版本 “%s”

en: Invalid IPv6 address with protocol '%s'
zh_CN: 使用 “%s” 协议的无效 IPv6 地址

en: Invalid interface clause
zh_CN: 无效接口条款

en: Invalid interface clause for route rule
zh_CN: 针对路由规则的无效接口条款

en: Invalid log level '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的日志级别 “%s”

en: Invalid log type '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的日志类型 “%s”

en: Invalid option
zh_CN: 无效选项

en: Invalid policy '%(policy)s' for '%(chain)s'
zh_CN: 针对 “%(chain)s” 的策略 “%(policy)s” 无效

en: Invalid port with protocol '%s'
zh_CN: 使用 “%s” 协议的无效端口

en: Invalid ports in profile '%s'
zh_CN: 配置 “%s” 中含有无效的端口

en: Invalid position '
zh_CN: 无效位置 '

en: Invalid position '%d'
zh_CN: 无效的位置 “%d”

en: Invalid profile
zh_CN: 非法配置文件

en: Invalid profile name
zh_CN: 非法的配置文件名

en: Invalid token '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的标记 “%s”

en: Logging disabled
zh_CN: 日志被禁用

en: Logging enabled
zh_CN: 日志被启用

en: Logging:
zh_CN: 日志：

en: Missing policy for '%s'
zh_CN: 针对 “%s” 的策略不存在

en: Mixed IP versions for 'from' and 'to'
zh_CN: “from” 和 “to” 的 IP 版本不同

en: Must specify 'tcp' or 'udp' with multiple ports
zh_CN: 必须在复合的端口中指定 “tcp” 或者 “udp”

en: Need 'from' or 'to' with '%s'
zh_CN: 需要 “from” 或者 “to” 使用 “%s”

en: Need 'to' or 'from' clause
zh_CN: 需要 “to”' 或者 “from” 子句

en: New profiles:
zh_CN: 新建配置文件:

en: No rules found for application profile
zh_CN: 没有发现程序配置的规则

en: Option 'comment' missing required argument
zh_CN: “注释” 选项丢失要求的参数

en: Option 'log' not allowed here
zh_CN: 此处不允许使用 “log” 选项

en: Option 'log-all' not allowed here
zh_CN: 此处不允许使用 “log-all” 选项

en: Port ranges must be numeric
zh_CN: 端口范围必须为数字

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口:

en: Ports:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Profile '%(fn)s' has empty required field '%(f)s'
zh_CN: 配置 “%(fn)s” 的必需字段 “%(f)s” 为空

en: Profile '%(fn)s' missing required field '%(f)s'
zh_CN: 配置 “%(fn)s” 缺少必需的字段 “%(f)s”

en: Profile: %s
zh_CN: 配置: %s

en: Profiles directory does not exist
zh_CN: 配置目录不存在

en: Protocol mismatch (from/to)
zh_CN: from 和 to 的协议不匹配

en: Protocol mismatch with specified protocol %s
zh_CN: 协议与指定的协议 %s 不匹配

en: Resetting all rules to installed defaults. Proceed with operation (%(yes)s|%(no)s)?
zh_CN: 所有规则将被重设为安装时的默认值。要继续吗 (%(yes)s|%(no)s)？

en: Resetting all rules to installed defaults. This may disrupt existing ssh connections. Proceed with operation (%(yes)s|%(no)s)?
zh_CN: 所有规则将被重设为安装时的默认值。这可能会中断目前的 ssh 连接。要继续吗 (%(yes)s|%(no)s)？

en: Rule added
zh_CN: 规则已添加

en: Rule changed after normalization
zh_CN: 标准化后规则被改变

en: Rule deleted
zh_CN: 规则已删除

en: Rule inserted
zh_CN: 规则已插入

en: Rule updated
zh_CN: 规则已更新

en: Rules updated
zh_CN: 防火墙规则已更新

en: Rules updated (v6)
zh_CN: 规则已更新(v6)

en: Rules updated for profile '%s'
zh_CN: 配置 “%s” 的规则已经升级

en: Skipped reloading firewall
zh_CN: 跳过重新加载防火墙

en: Skipping '%(value)s': value too long for '%(field)s'
zh_CN: 跳过 “%(value)s”： 对于 “%(field)s”来说，值过长

en: Skipping '%s': also in /etc/services
zh_CN: 跳过 “%s”：在 /etc/services 中也存在

en: Skipping '%s': couldn't process
zh_CN: 跳过 “%s”：不能执行

en: Skipping '%s': couldn't stat
zh_CN: 跳过 “%s”：不能进行 stat 操作

en: Skipping '%s': field too long
zh_CN: 跳过 “%s”：域太长

en: Skipping '%s': invalid name
zh_CN: 跳过 “%s”：非法名称

en: Skipping '%s': name too long
zh_CN: 跳过 “%s”：名称太长

en: Skipping '%s': too big
zh_CN: 跳过 “%s”：太大

en: Skipping '%s': too many files read already
zh_CN: 跳过 “%s”：已经打开太多文件

en: Skipping IPv6 application rule. Need at least iptables 1.4
zh_CN: 忽略 IPv6 应用规则。需要 iptables 1.4 以上

en: Skipping adding existing rule
zh_CN: 跳过添加已经存在的规则

en: Skipping inserting existing rule
zh_CN: 跳过插入已存在的规则

en: Skipping malformed tuple (bad length): %s
zh_CN: 忽略错误的元组(长度错误)： %s

en: Skipping malformed tuple (iface): %s
zh_CN: 忽略错误的元组(iface)：%s

en: Skipping malformed tuple: %s
zh_CN: 忽略错误的元组： %s

en: Skipping unsupported IPv4 '%s' rule
zh_CN: 忽略未被支持的 IPv4 “%s” 规则

en: Skipping unsupported IPv6 '%s' rule
zh_CN: 忽略未被支持的 IPv6 “%s” 规则

en: Status: active
    %(log)s
    %(pol)s
    %(app)s%(status)s
zh_CN: 状态：激活
    %(log)s
    %(pol)s
    %(app)s%(status)s

en: Status: active%s
zh_CN: 状态： 激活%s

en: Status: inactive
zh_CN: 状态：不活动

en: Title: %s
zh_CN: 标题：%s

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: Unknown policy '%s'
zh_CN: 未知的策略 “%s”

en: Unsupported action '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的动作'%s'

en: Unsupported default policy
zh_CN: 不支持的默认策略

en: Unsupported direction '%s'
zh_CN: 不支持的方向 “%s”

en: Unsupported policy '%s'
zh_CN: 策略 “%s” 未被支持

en: Unsupported policy for direction '%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 方向不支持的策略

en: Unsupported protocol '%s'
zh_CN: 未被支持的协议 “%s”

en: WARN: '%s' is world readable
zh_CN: 警告：“%s” 可被任意用户读取

en: WARN: '%s' is world writable
zh_CN: 警告：“%s” 可被任意用户修改

en: Wrong number of arguments
zh_CN: 参数数目错误

en: You need to be root to run this script
zh_CN: 只有 root 用户才能运行此脚本

en: problem running
zh_CN: 运行时出现问题

en: problem running sysctl
zh_CN: 运行 sysctl 时出现问题

en: problem running ufw-init
    %s
zh_CN: 运行 ufw-init 时出现问题
    %s

en: running ufw-init
zh_CN: 运行 ufw-init

en: uid is %(uid)s but '%(path)s' is owned by %(st_uid)s
zh_CN: uid 是 %(uid)s 但是 “%(path)s” 属于 %(st_uid)s

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
