subiquity - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (419 entries)

en: 
    
    The "Use an entire disk" option installs Ubuntu onto the selected disk,
    replacing any partitions and data already there.
    
    If the platform requires it, a bootloader partition is created on the disk.
    
    If you choose to use LVM, two additional partitions are then created,
    one for /boot and one covering the rest of the disk. An LVM volume
    group is created containing the large partition. A logical volume is
    created for the root filesystem, sized using some simple heuristic. It
    can easily be enlarged with standard LVM command line tools (or on the
    next screen).
    
    You can also choose to encrypt LVM volume group. This will require
    setting a password, that one will need to type on every boot before
    the system boots.
    
    If you do not choose to use LVM, a single partition is created covering the
    rest of the disk which is then formatted as ext4 and mounted at /.
    
    In either case, you will still have a chance to review and modify the results.
    
    If you choose to use a custom storage layout, no changes are made to the disks
    and you will have to, at a minimum, select a boot disk and mount a filesystem
    at /.
zh_CN: 
    
    “使用整个磁盘”选项将Ubuntu安装到所选磁盘上，
    并替换所有已经存在的分区和数据。
    
    如果平台需要，将在磁盘上创建引导加载程序分区。
    
    如果选择使用LVM，则会创建两个额外的分区，
    一个用于/boot，另一个用于覆盖磁盘的其余部分。
    将创建一个包含大分区的LVM卷组。为根文件系统
    创建一个逻辑卷，使用一些简单的启发式方法调整大小。
    可以使用标准LVM命令行工具（或在下一个屏幕上）
    轻松地扩大它。
    
    您还可以选择加密LVM卷组。这将需要设置
    一个密码，在系统启动之前，每次启动时
    都需要输入该密码。
    
    如果您不选择使用LVM，将创建一个覆盖
    磁盘其余部分的分区，然后将其格式化为ext4并装载在/。
    
    无论哪种情况，您都有机会查看和修改结果。
    
    如果您选择使用自定义存储布局，则不会对磁盘
    进行任何更改，您至少必须选择一个引导磁盘，
    并在/处安装一个文件系统。

en: 
    Block probing did not discover any disks big enough to support guided storage
    configuration. Manual configuration may still be possible.
zh_CN: 
    块探测未发现任何足以支持引导式存储配置的磁盘。
    手动配置仍然是可用的。

en: 
    Block probing did not discover any disks. Unfortunately this means that
    installation will not be possible.
zh_CN: 
    块探测未发现任何磁盘。不幸的是，
    这意味着无法安装。

en: 
    Collecting information from the system failed. See the files in
    /var/log/installer for more.
zh_CN: 
    从系统收集信息失败。有关更多信息，请参阅 /var/log/installer 中的文件。

en: 
    Do you want to try starting the installation again?
zh_CN: 
    是否要再次尝试启动安装？

en: 
    If this is correct, select Done on the next screen. If not you can select another layout or run the automated detection again.
zh_CN: 
    如果正确，请在下一屏幕上选择“完成”。如果没有，您可以选择其他布局或再次运行自动检测。

en: 
    If you want to help improve the installer, you can send an error report.
zh_CN: 
    如果你想帮助改进安装程序，可以发送错误报告。

en: 
    Information is being collected from the system that will help the
    developers diagnose the report.
zh_CN: 
    正在从系统中收集信息，以帮助开发人员诊断报告。

en: 
    Loading report...
zh_CN: 
    加载报告...

en: 
    Loading the report failed. See the files in /var/log/installer for more.
zh_CN: 
    加载报告失败。有关更多信息，请参阅 /var/log/installer 中的文件。

en: 
    Select the language to use for the installer and to be configured in the
    installed system.
zh_CN: 
    选择安装程序和系统要使用的语言。

en: 
    Sorry, an unknown error occurred.
zh_CN: 
    抱歉，发生了未知错误。

en: 
    Sorry, the installer has restarted because of an error.
zh_CN: 
    抱歉，由于发生错误，安装程序已重启。

en: 
    Sorry, there was a problem applying the network configuration.
zh_CN: 
    抱歉，应用网络配置时出现问题。

en: 
    Sorry, there was a problem completing the installation.
zh_CN: 
    抱歉，完成安装时出现问题。

en: 
    Sorry, there was a problem examining the storage devices on this system.
zh_CN: 
    抱歉，检查此系统上的存储设备时出现问题。

en: 
    To connect, SSH to any of these addresses:
zh_CN: 
    若要连接，请使用SSH连接到以下任一地址：

en: 
    Unfortunately the installer was unable to detect the password that has
    been set.
zh_CN: 
    不幸的是，安装程序无法检测到已设置的密码。

en: 
    Unfortunately this system seems to have no global IP addresses at this
    time.
zh_CN: 
    不幸的是，这个系统此时似乎没有全局IP地址。

en: 
    Welcome to the Ubuntu Server Installer!
    
    The most popular server Linux in the cloud and data centre, this
    release of Ubuntu will receive updates for 9 months from release.
    
    The installer will guide you through installing Ubuntu Server
    {release}.
    
    The installer only requires the up and down arrow keys, space (or
    return) and the occasional bit of typing.
    
    This is version {snap_version} of the installer.
zh_CN: 
    欢迎使用Ubuntu Server安装程序！
    
    作为云计算和数据中心中最流行的服务器Linux，
    此版本的Ubuntu将接收更新直到发布后9个月内。
    
    安装程序将指导您完成Ubuntu Server {release}的安装。
    
    安装程序只需要上下箭头键、空格（或回车键）和偶尔的键入。
    
    安装程序版本：{snap_version}。

en: 
    Welcome to the Ubuntu Server Installer!
    
    The most popular server Linux in the cloud and data centre, you can
    rely on Ubuntu Server and its five years of guaranteed free upgrades.
    
    The installer will guide you through installing Ubuntu Server
    {release} LTS.
    
    The installer only requires the up and down arrow keys, space (or
    return) and the occasional bit of typing.
    
    This is version {snap_version} of the installer.
zh_CN: 
    欢迎使用Ubuntu Server安装程序！
    
    作为云计算和数据中心中最流行的服务器Linux，
    您可以依赖Ubuntu服务器及其五年免费升级保证。
    
    安装程序将指导您完成Ubuntu Server {release} LTS的安装。
    
    安装程序只需要上下箭头键、空格（或回车键）和偶尔的键入。
    
    安装程序版本：{snap_version}。

en: 
    You can continue and the installer will just present the disks present
    in the system and not other block devices, or you may be able to fix
    the issue by switching to a shell and reconfiguring the system's block
    devices manually.
zh_CN: 
    你可以继续，这样安装程序只显示系统中
    存在的磁盘，而不显示其他块设备，或者你可以
    通过切换到shell并手动重新配置系统的块设备来
    解决此问题。

en: 
    You can continue with the installation but it will be assumed the network
    is not functional.
zh_CN: 
    你可以继续安装，但假定网络无法正常工作。

en: 
    You may be able to fix the issue by switching to a shell and
    reconfiguring the system's block devices manually.
zh_CN: 
    你可以通过切换到shell并手动
    重新配置系统的块设备来解决此问题。

en:  or
zh_CN:  或

en: (dry-run only)
zh_CN: （仅限试运行）

en: , not mounted
zh_CN: ，未安装

en: , or
zh_CN: 或

en: . and .. are not valid names for RAID devices
zh_CN: “.”和“..”不是RAID设备的有效名称

en: / is not permitted in the name of a RAID device
zh_CN: RAID设备的名称中不允许使用“/”

en: 0 (striped)
zh_CN: 0 (分割的)

en: 1 (mirrored)
zh_CN: 1 (映像的)

en: A Github username may only contain alphanumeric characters or hyphens.
zh_CN: Github用户名只能包含字母数字字符或连字符。

en: A Github username may only contain alphanumeric characters or single hyphens, and cannot begin or end with a hyphen.
zh_CN: Github用户名只能包含字母数字字符或单连字符，不能以连字符开头或结尾。

en: A Launchpad username may only contain lower-case alphanumeric characters, hyphens, plus, or periods.
zh_CN: Launchpad用户名只能包含小写字母数字字符、连字符、加号或句点。

en: A Launchpad username must start with a letter or number. All letters must be lower-case. The characters +, - and . are also allowed after the first character.
zh_CN: Launchpad用户名必须以字母或数字开头。所有字母必须小写。第一个字符后面还允许有“+”、“-”和“.”。

en: A key with the following fingerprint was fetched. Do you want to use it?
zh_CN: 已获取具有以下指纹的密钥。你想用它吗？

en: AVAILABLE DEVICES
zh_CN: 可用设备

en: About the installer
zh_CN: 关于安装程序

en: About this installer
zh_CN: 关于安装程序

en: Add 'autoinstall' to your kernel command line to avoid this
zh_CN: 将“autoinstall”添加到内核命令行以避免这种情况

en: Add As Another Boot Device
zh_CN: 添加为另一个启动设备

en: Add a VLAN tag
zh_CN: 添加VLAN标记

en: Add {ptype} Partition
zh_CN: 添加{ptype}分区

en: Adding logical volume to {vgname}
zh_CN: 正在将逻辑卷添加到{vgname}

en: Adding {ptype} partition to {device}
zh_CN: 正在将{ptype}分区添加到{device}

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Allow password authentication over SSH
zh_CN: 允许通过SSH进行密码身份验证

en: Alt+Caps Lock
zh_CN: Alt+大写锁键

en: An error occurred during installation
zh_CN: 在安装中发生了一个错误

en: Applying changes
zh_CN: 正在应用更改

en: Applying config
zh_CN: 正在应用配置

en: As this disk has been selected as a boot device, GRUB will be
    installed onto the target disk's MBR.
zh_CN: 由于此磁盘已被选为启动设备，GRUB将安装到目标磁盘的MBR上。

en: Automatic (DHCP)
zh_CN: 自动（DHCP）

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Block device probe failure
zh_CN: 块设备探针故障

en: Bond mode:
zh_CN: 捆绑模式：

en: Bootloader partition
    
    This is an ESP / "EFI system partition" as required by UEFI. As this
    disk has been selected as a boot device, Grub will be installed onto
    this partition, which must be formatted as fat32.
zh_CN: 引导加载程序分区
    
    这是UEFI要求的ESP/“EFI系统分区”。由于
    已选择此磁盘作为启动设备，Grub将安装到
    此分区上，该分区必须格式化为fat32。

en: Bootloader partition
    
    This is an ESP / "EFI system partition" as required by UEFI. If this
    disk is selected as a boot device, Grub will be installed onto this
    partition, which must be formatted as fat32.
zh_CN: 引导加载程序分区
    
    这是UEFI要求的ESP/“EFI系统分区”。如果
    选择此磁盘作为启动设备，Grub将安装到此
    分区上，该分区必须格式化为fat32。

en: Bootloader partition
    
    {middle}
    
    However, on a disk with a GPT partition table, there is not enough
    space after the MBR for GRUB to store its second-stage core.img, so a
    small unformatted partition is needed at the start of the disk. It
    will not contain a filesystem and will not be mounted, and cannot be
    edited here.
zh_CN: 引导加载程序分区
    
    {middle}
    
    但是，在具有GPT分区表的磁盘上，MBR之后没有足够
    的空间用于GRUB存储其第二阶段core.img，因此
    需要在磁盘的开始处使用一个小的未格式化分区。它
    将不包含文件系统，也不会装载，并且不能在此处编辑。

en: CHANNEL
zh_CN: 频道

en: CONFINEMENT
zh_CN: 限制

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel update
zh_CN: 取消更新

en: Cancel update and reboot
zh_CN: 取消更新并重启

en: Cancel upload
zh_CN: 取消上传

en: Cannot delete a single logical volume from a volume group that already has logical volumes.
zh_CN: 无法从已具有逻辑卷的卷组中删除单个逻辑卷。

en: Cannot delete a single partition from a device that already has partitions.
zh_CN: 无法从已具有分区的设备中删除单个分区。

en: Cannot edit pre-existing RAIDs.
zh_CN: 无法编辑预先存在的RAID。

en: Cannot edit pre-existing volume groups.
zh_CN: 无法编辑预先存在的卷组。

en: Cannot edit {selflabel} as it is part of the {cdtype} {cdname}.
zh_CN: 无法编辑 {selflabel}，因为它是 {cdtype} {cdname} 的一部分。

en: Capped partition size at {size}
zh_CN: 在{size}处的限制分区大小

en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: 大写锁 (Caps Lock)

en: Checking for installer update...
zh_CN: 正在检查安装程序更新...

en: Choose a password:
zh_CN: 选择一个密码：

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close report
zh_CN: 关闭报告

en: Configure Ubuntu archive mirror
zh_CN: 配置Ubuntu存档镜像

en: Configure a guided storage layout, or create a custom one:
zh_CN: 配置引导式存储布局，或创建自定义布局：

en: Configure at least one interface this server can use to talk to other machines, and which preferably provides sufficient access for updates.
zh_CN: 至少配置一个此服务器可用于与其他计算机对话的接口，最好提供足够的更新访问权限。

en: Configure proxy
zh_CN: 配置代理

en: Confirm SSH key
zh_CN: 确认SSH密钥

en: Confirm SSH keys
zh_CN: 确认SSH密钥

en: Confirm destructive action
zh_CN: 确认破坏性行动

en: Confirm passphrase:
zh_CN: 确认密码：

en: Confirm your password:
zh_CN: 确认您的密码：

en: Confirmation is required to continue.
zh_CN: 需要确认才能继续。

en: Contacting the snap store failed
zh_CN: 连接snap商店失败

en: Contacting the snap store failed:
zh_CN: 连接snap商店失败：

en: Contacting the snap store to check if a new version of the installer is available.
zh_CN: 正在连接snap商店以检查是否有新版本的安装程序可用。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue with autoinstall?
zh_CN: 是否继续自动安装？

en: Continue without network
zh_CN: 继续而不使用网络

en: Continue without updating
zh_CN: 继续而不更新

en: Control+Alt
zh_CN: Ctrl+Alt

en: Control+Shift
zh_CN: Ctrl+Shift

en: Control-E
zh_CN: Ctrl-E

en: Control-G
zh_CN: Ctrl-G

en: Control-L, F3
zh_CN: Ctrl-L, F3

en: Control-R
zh_CN: Ctrl-R

en: Control-T, F4
zh_CN: Ctrl-T, F4

en: Control-U
zh_CN: Ctrl-U

en: Control-X
zh_CN: Ctrl-X

en: Control-Z, F2
zh_CN: Ctrl-Z, F2

en: Create
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create LVM volume group
zh_CN: 创建LVM卷组

en: Create Logical Volume
zh_CN: 创建逻辑卷

en: Create bond
zh_CN: 创建捆绑

en: Create encrypted volume
zh_CN: 建立加密硬盘

en: Create software RAID ("MD") disk
zh_CN: 创建软件RAID（“MD”）磁盘

en: Create software RAID (md)
zh_CN: 创建软件RAID（md）

en: Create volume group (LVM)
zh_CN: 创建卷组（LVM）

en: Custom storage layout
zh_CN: 自定义存储布局

en: DATE
zh_CN: 日期

en: DEVICE
zh_CN: 设备

en: DEVICE TYPE
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Devices:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Devices:
zh_CN: 设备：

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disk probe failure
zh_CN: 磁盘探查故障

en: Do you really want to delete the {desc} {label}?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除{desc} {label}？

en: Do you really want to remove all {things} from {obj}?
zh_CN: 是否确实要从{obj}中删除所有{things}？

en: Domains, comma separated
zh_CN: 域名，用逗号分隔

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Downloading and applying the update:
zh_CN: 正在下载并应用更新：

en: Downloading update...
zh_CN: 正在下载更新...

en: Edit IPv4
zh_CN: 编辑 IPv4

en: Edit IPv6
zh_CN: 编辑 IPv6

en: Edit Wifi
zh_CN: 编辑 Wifi

en: Edit bond
zh_CN: 编辑捆绑

en: Edit software RAID disk "{name}"
zh_CN: 编辑软件RAID磁盘“{name}”

en: Edit volume group "{name}"
zh_CN: 编辑卷组“{name}”

en: Editing logical volume {lvname} of {vgname}
zh_CN: 编辑{vgname}的逻辑卷{lvname}

en: Editing partition {number} of {device}
zh_CN: 编辑{device}的分区{number}

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Encrypt the LVM group with LUKS
zh_CN: 使用LUKS加密LVM组

en: Enter shell
zh_CN: 进入shell

en: Enter the username and password you will use to log in to the system. You can configure SSH access on the next screen but a password is still needed for sudo.
zh_CN: 输入用于登录系统的用户名和密码。您可以在下一个屏幕上配置SSH访问，但是sudo命令仍然需要密码。

en: Enter your Github username.
zh_CN: 输入您的Github用户名。

en: FILE SYSTEM SUMMARY
zh_CN: 文件系统摘要

en: Featured Server Snaps
zh_CN: 特色服务器snap

en: Fetching SSH keys...
zh_CN: 正在获取SSH密钥...

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: Formatting and mounting a disk directly is unusual. You probably want to add a partition instead.
zh_CN: 直接格式化和装入磁盘是不寻常的。您可能想添加一个分区。

en: Full installer output
zh_CN: 完整安装程序输出

en: Gateway:
zh_CN: 网关：

en: Github Username:
zh_CN: Github用户名：

en: Guided storage configuration
zh_CN: 引导存储配置

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help choosing a language
zh_CN: 帮助选择语言

en: Help on SSH access
zh_CN: 有关SSH访问的帮助

en: Help on guided storage configuration
zh_CN: 有关引导式存储配置的帮助

en: Help on this screen
zh_CN: 有关此页面的帮助

en: ID
zh_CN: 标识号

en: IP addresses, comma separated
zh_CN: IP地址，用逗号分隔

en: IPv{v} Method:
zh_CN: IPv{v}方式：

en: Identify keyboard
zh_CN: 识别键盘

en: If this disk is selected as a boot device, GRUB will be installed onto
    the target disk's MBR.
zh_CN: 如果选择此磁盘作为启动设备，GRUB将安装到目标磁盘的MBR上。

en: If this system requires a proxy to connect to the internet, enter its details here.
zh_CN: 如果此系统需要代理连接到互联网，请在此处输入其详细信息。

en: If you choose to update, the update will be downloaded and the installation will continue from here.
zh_CN: 如果选择更新，将下载更新，并从此处继续安装。

en: If you need to use a HTTP proxy to access the outside world, enter the proxy information here. Otherwise, leave this blank.
    
    The proxy information should be given in the standard form of "http://[[user][:pass]@]host[:port]/".
zh_CN: 如果需要使用HTTP代理访问外部世界，请在此处输入代理信息。否则，请将此项留空。
    
    代理信息应以“http://[[用户名][:密码]@]主机名[:端口号]/”的标准格式提供。

en: If you put all disks into RAIDs or LVM VGs, there will be nowhere to put the boot partition.
zh_CN: 如果您将所有磁盘放入RAID或LVM VG中，那么将没有地方放置引导分区。

en: If you use an alternative mirror for Ubuntu, enter its details here.
zh_CN: 如果你使用Ubuntu的另一个镜像，请在这里输入它的详细信息。

en: Import SSH identity:
zh_CN: 导入SSH标识：

en: Import Username:
zh_CN: 导入用户名：

en: Importing keys failed:
zh_CN: 导入密钥失败：

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info for {device}
zh_CN: {device}的信息

en: Input was not recognized, try again
zh_CN: 无法识别输入，请重试

en: Install OpenSSH server
zh_CN: 安装OpenSSH服务器

en: Install complete!
zh_CN: 安装完成！

en: Install failure
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Install progress
zh_CN: 安装进度

en: Installer crash
zh_CN: 安装程序崩溃

en: Installer shell session activated.
    
    This shell session is running inside the installer environment.  You
    will be returned to the installer when this shell is exited, for
    example by typing Control-D or 'exit'.
    
    Be aware that this is an ephemeral environment.  Changes to this
    environment will not survive a reboot. If the install has started, the
    installed system will be mounted at /target.
zh_CN: 已激活安装程序shell会话。
    
    此shell会话正在安装程序环境中运行。你
    将在退出此shell时返回给安装程序，
    例如，键入Control-D或“exit”。
    
    请注意，这是一个短暂的环境。对此的更改
    重新启动后，环境将无法生存。如果安装已开始，则
    已安装的系统将安装在 /target。

en: Installer update available
zh_CN: 安装程序更新可用

en: Installing system
zh_CN: 正在安装系统

en: Is the following key present on your keyboard?
zh_CN: 您的键盘上有下面这些按键吗？

en: It is formatted as {fstype} and mounted at {path}
zh_CN: 它被格式化为{fstype}并安装到{path}

en: It is formatted as {fstype} and not mounted.
zh_CN: 它的格式为{fstype}，未安装。

en: It is not formatted or mounted.
zh_CN: 它没有格式化或安装。

en: KIND
zh_CN: 类型

en: Keyboard auto detection completed.
    
    Your keyboard was detected as:
zh_CN: 键盘自动检测完成。
    
    检测到您的键盘为：

en: Keyboard auto-detection
zh_CN: 键盘自动检测

en: Keyboard configuration
zh_CN: 键盘配置

en: Keyboard detection starting. You will be asked a series of questions about your keyboard. Press escape at any time to go back to the previous screen.
zh_CN: 键盘检测正在启动。您将被问及一系列关于键盘的问题。可随时按Esc键返回上一屏幕。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Keys with the following fingerprints were fetched. Do you want to use them?
zh_CN: 匹配了具有以下指纹的密钥。你想用它们吗？

en: LACP rate:
zh_CN: LACP费率：

en: LAST UPDATED:
zh_CN: 最后更新：

en: LICENSE:
zh_CN: 许可证：

en: LVM logical volume
zh_CN: LVM逻辑卷

en: LVM volume group
zh_CN: LVM卷组

en: Launchpad Username:
zh_CN: Launchpad用户名：

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layout:
zh_CN: 布局：

en: Leave formatted as {fstype}
zh_CN: 已格式化为为{fstype}

en: Leave unformatted
zh_CN: 未格式化

en: Leave unmounted
zh_CN: 不挂载

en: Left Alt
zh_CN: 左Alt键

en: Left Control
zh_CN: 左 Ctrl 键

en: Left Control+Left Shift
zh_CN: 左Ctrl+左Shift

en: Left Logo key
zh_CN: 左徽标键

en: Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Shift 键

en: Loading server snaps from store, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在从存储区加载服务器快照，请稍候...

en: MOUNT POINT
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Menu key
zh_CN: 菜单键

en: Mirror address:
zh_CN: 镜像地址：

en: Mount a filesystem at /
zh_CN: 在以下位置装载文件系统：/

en: Mount:
zh_CN: 挂载：

en: Mounting an existing filesystem at {mountpoint} is usually a bad idea, proceed only with caution.
zh_CN: 在{mountpoint}上挂载现有文件系统通常是个坏主意，请谨慎操作。

en: NAMES
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name cannot be more than 16 characters long
zh_CN: 名称长度不能超过16个字符

en: Name servers:
zh_CN: 名称服务器：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Network connections
zh_CN: 网络连接

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Network interface {nic} WIFI configuration
zh_CN: 网络接口{nic}WIFI配置

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No available devices
zh_CN: 没有可用的设备

en: No disks or partitions mounted.
zh_CN: 没有安装磁盘或分区。

en: No toggling
zh_CN: 无切换

en: No used devices
zh_CN: 没有使用的设备

en: No zdev devices found.
zh_CN: 未发现zdev设备。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: ONLINE
zh_CN: 在线

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: PUBLISHED
zh_CN: 发行

en: Passphrase must be set
zh_CN: 必须设置密码短

en: Passphrase:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Passphrases do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Password must be set
zh_CN: 必须设置密码

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Path exceeds PATH_MAX
zh_CN: 路径超过路径最大值

en: Pick a username:
zh_CN: 选择一个用户名：

en: Please press one of the following keys:
zh_CN: 请按以下按键：

en: Please select the layout of the keyboard directly attached to the system, if any.
zh_CN: 请选择直接连接到系统的键盘布局（如果有）。

en: Please select your keyboard layout below, or select "Identify keyboard" to detect your layout automatically.
zh_CN: 请在下面选择您的键盘布局，或选择“识别键盘”自动检测您的布局。

en: Please wait while the updated installer is being downloaded. The installer will restart automatically when the download is complete.
zh_CN: 正在下载更新的安装程序，请稍候。下载完成后，安装程序将自动重新启动。

en: Probing for devices to install to failed
zh_CN: 探测要安装到的设备失败

en: Profile setup
zh_CN: 配置文件设置

en: Proxy address:
zh_CN: 代理地址：

en: RAID Level "{level}" requires at least {min_active} active devices
zh_CN: RAID级别{level}至少需要{min_active}个活动设备

en: RAID Level:
zh_CN: RAID 级别：

en: Reboot Now
zh_CN: 现在重启

en: Rebooting...
zh_CN: 正在重启...

en: Reformat
zh_CN: 重新格式化

en: Reformat as fresh fat32 filesystem
zh_CN: 重新格式化为新的fat32文件系统

en: Remove all {things} from {obj}
zh_CN: 从{obj}中删除所有{things}

en: Remove from {device}
zh_CN: 从{device}删除

en: Required bootloader partition
    
    This is the PReP partion which is required on POWER. As this disk has
    been selected as a boot device, Grub will be installed onto this
    partition.
zh_CN: 所需的引导加载程序分区
    
    这是电源所需的准备部分。由于已选择此磁盘
    作为启动设备，Grub将安装到此分区上。

en: Required bootloader partition
    
    This is the PReP partion which is required on POWER. If this disk is
    selected as a boot device, Grub will be installed onto this partition.
zh_CN: 所需的引导加载程序分区
    
    这是电源所需的准备部分。如果选择此磁盘
    作为启动设备，Grub将安装到此分区上。

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Restart the installer
zh_CN: 重启安装程序

en: Right Alt (AltGr)
zh_CN: 右 Alt 键 (AltGr)

en: Right Control
zh_CN: 右 Ctrl 键

en: Right Logo key
zh_CN: 右徽标键

en: Right Shift
zh_CN: 右 Shift 键

en: Rounded size up to {size}
zh_CN: 四舍五入到{size}

en: SIZE
zh_CN: 大小

en: SSH Setup
zh_CN: SSH设置

en: SSH id too long, must be <
zh_CN: SSH ID太长，必须小于

en: STATUS
zh_CN: 状态

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Scroll Lock key
zh_CN: 滚动锁键

en: Search domains:
zh_CN: 搜索域：

en: Select a network
zh_CN: 选择网络

en: Select an error report to view:
zh_CN: 选择要查看的错误报告：

en: Select at least one device to be part of the volume group.
zh_CN: 至少选择一个设备作为卷组的一部分。

en: Select continue to try the installation again.
zh_CN: 选择“继续”以重试安装。

en: Select layout toggle
zh_CN: 选择布局切换

en: Selecting Continue below will begin the installation process and
    result in the loss of data on the disks selected to be formatted.
    
    You will not be able to return to this or a previous screen once
    the installation has started.
    
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 选择下面的“继续”将开始安装过程，并
    导致选定要格式化的磁盘上的数据丢失。
    
    一旦安装开始，您将无法返回到此屏幕或上一屏幕。
    
    您确定要继续吗？

en: Send to Canonical
zh_CN: 发送到Canonical

en: Sent to Canonical
zh_CN: 发送到Canonical

en: Server name must not be empty
zh_CN: 服务器名不能为空

en: Set up this disk as an LVM group
zh_CN: 将此磁盘设置为LVM组

en: Shortcut Keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: Show Error Report
zh_CN: 显示错误报告

en: Size (max {size}):
zh_CN: 大小（最大{size}）：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Sorry, loading snaps from the store failed.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，从存储加载快照失败。

en: Stop Using As Boot Device
zh_CN: 停止用作启动设备

en: Storage configuration
zh_CN: 存储配置

en: Subnet:
zh_CN: 子网：

en: Switch to a shell
zh_CN: 切换到shell

en: TYPE
zh_CN: 类型

en: The characters : , and = are not permitted in this field
zh_CN: 此字段中不允许使用字符：,和=

en: The error report has been saved to
    
      {loc}
    
    on the filesystem with label {label!r}.
zh_CN: 错误报告已保存到
    
      {loc}
    
    在标签为{label!r}的文件系统上。

en: The following keys can be used at any time:
zh_CN: 以下密钥可随时使用：

en: The host key fingerprints are:
zh_CN: 主机密钥指纹是：

en: The installer is probing for block devices to install to. Please wait until it completes.
zh_CN: 安装程序正在探测要安装到的块设备。请等到它完成。

en: The installer running on {tty} is currently installing the system.
    
    You can wait for this to complete or switch to a shell.
zh_CN: 在{tty}上运行的安装程序当前正在安装系统。
    
    您可以等待此操作完成，也可以切换到shell。

en: The name it uses when it talks to other computers.
zh_CN: 与其他计算机联络时使用的名称。

en: The name of a logical volume cannot be empty
zh_CN: 逻辑卷的名称不能为空

en: The name of a logical volume cannot start with a hyphen
zh_CN: 逻辑卷的名称不能以连字符开头

en: The name of a volume group cannot be empty
zh_CN: 卷组的名称不能为空

en: The name of a volume group cannot start with a hyphen
zh_CN: 卷组的名称不能以连字符开头

en: The only aspect of this partition that can be edited is the size.
zh_CN: 这个分区唯一可以编辑的方面是大小。

en: The only characters permitted in the name of a logical volume are a-z, A-Z, 0-9, +, _, . and -
zh_CN: 逻辑卷名称中唯一允许的字符是a-z、A-Z、0-9、+、_、.及-

en: The only characters permitted in the name of a volume group are a-z, A-Z, 0-9, +, _, . and -
zh_CN: 卷组名称中唯一允许的字符是a-z、A-Z、0-9、+、_，.及-

en: The only characters permitted in this field are a-z, 0-9, _ and -
zh_CN: 该字段只允许使用a-z、0-9、_和-等字符。

en: The username "{username}" is reserved for use by the system.
zh_CN: 用户名"{username}"为系统保留使用。

en: There is already a network device named "{netdev}"
zh_CN: 已存在名为“{netdev}”的网络设备

en: There is already a volume group named '{name}'
zh_CN: 已存在名为“{name}”的卷组

en: These are popular snaps in server environments. Select or deselect with SPACE, press ENTER to see more details of the package, publisher and versions available.
zh_CN: 这些是服务器环境中流行的快照。使用空格选择或取消选择，按回车键查看软件包、发布者和可用版本的更多详细信息。

en: This field must not be blank.
zh_CN: 此字段不能为空。

en: To continue you need to:
zh_CN: 若要继续，您需要：

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: UNVIEWED
zh_CN: 未查看

en: USED DEVICES
zh_CN: 使用的设备

en: Unfortunately probing for devices to install to failed. Please report a bug on Launchpad, and if possible include the contents of the /var/log/installer directory.
zh_CN: 不幸的是，探测要安装到的设备失败。请在Launchpad上报告一个问题，如果可能，请包括/var/log/installer目录的内容。

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Update failed
zh_CN: 更新失败

en: Update to the new installer
zh_CN: 更新到新版安装程序

en: Use As Boot Device
zh_CN: 用作启动设备

en: Use UP, DOWN and ENTER keys to select your language.
zh_CN: 使用向上、向下和回车键选择语言。

en: Use an entire disk
zh_CN: 使用整个磁盘

en: Use as swap
zh_CN: 用作交换分区

en: Use existing fat32 filesystem
zh_CN: 使用现有fat32文件系统

en: Use this swap partition in the installed system.
zh_CN: 在已安装的系统中使用此交换分区。

en: Username missing
zh_CN: 用户名丢失

en: VERSION
zh_CN: 版本

en: VIEWED
zh_CN: 已查看

en: VLAN ID must be between 1 and 4095
zh_CN: VLAN ID必须介于1和4095之间

en: VLAN {id} on interface {link}
zh_CN: 接口{link}上的VLAN {id}

en: Variant
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variant:
zh_CN: 变体：

en: Version {new} of the installer is now available ({current} is currently running).
zh_CN: 安装程序版本{new}现在可用（当前正在运行{current}）。

en: View error report
zh_CN: 查看错误报告

en: View error reports
zh_CN: 查看错误报告

en: View full log
zh_CN: 查看完整日志

en: View full report
zh_CN: 查看完整报告

en: Waiting for storage probing to complete
zh_CN: 等待存储探测完成

en: Whitespace is not permitted in the name of a RAID device
zh_CN: RAID设备的名称中不允许使用空格

en: XMIT hash policy:
zh_CN: XMIT哈希策略：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You can choose to install the OpenSSH server package to enable secure remote access to your server.
zh_CN: 您可以选择安装OpenSSH服务器包，以实现对服务器的安全远程访问。

en: You can choose whether to use the existing filesystem on this
    partition or reformat it.
zh_CN: 您可以选择是使用这个分区上现有的文件系统，
    还是重新格式化它。

en: You can import your SSH keys from Github or Launchpad.
zh_CN: 您可以从Github或Launchpad导入SSH密钥。

en: You can read the release notes for each version at:
zh_CN: 您可以在以下位置阅读每个版本的发行说明：

en: You may provide an archive mirror that will be used instead of the default.
zh_CN: 您可以提供将要使用的存档镜像，而不是默认镜像。

en: You will need a way to toggle the keyboard between the national layout and the standard Latin layout.
    
    Right Alt or Caps Lock keys are often chosen for ergonomic reasons (in the latter case, use the combination Shift+Caps Lock for normal Caps toggle). Alt+Shift is also a popular combination; it will however lose its usual behavior in Emacs and other programs that use it for specific needs.
    
    Not all listed keys are present on all keyboards.
zh_CN: 您需要一种在全国布局和标准拉丁布局之间切换键盘的方法。
    
    出于符合人体工程学的原因，通常选择右Alt键或Caps Lock键（在后一种情况下，使用Shift+Caps Lock组合键进行普通Caps切换）。Alt+Shift也是一种流行的组合；然而，在Emacs和其他针对特定需求使用它的程序中，它将失去通常的行为。
    
    并非所有列出的键都出现在所有键盘上。

en: Your name:
zh_CN: 您的姓名：

en: Your server's name:
zh_CN: 您的服务器名：

en: Zdev setup
zh_CN: Zdev设置

en: already formatted as {fstype}
zh_CN: 已格式化为{fstype}

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: autoconfiguration failed
zh_CN: 自动配置失败

en: backup ESP
zh_CN: 备份ESP

en: bond master for {interfaces}
zh_CN: {interfaces}的键合主机

en: by:
zh_CN: 由：

en: configured
zh_CN: 已配置的

en: crash the ui
zh_CN: 崩溃用户界面

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: encrypted
zh_CN: 加密分区

en: enslaved to {device}
zh_CN: 受制于{device}

en: existing
zh_CN: 存在的

en: existing {fstype}
zh_CN: 现有{fstype}

en: extended
zh_CN: 扩展分区

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: free space
zh_CN: 空闲空间

en: from Github
zh_CN: 来自Github

en: from Launchpad
zh_CN: 来自Launchpad

en: generate noisy error report
zh_CN: 生成错误报告

en: generate quiet error report
zh_CN: 静默生成错误报告

en: go back
zh_CN: 后退

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: local disk
zh_CN: 本地磁盘

en: logical
zh_CN: 逻辑分区

en: logical volumes
zh_CN: 逻辑卷

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: mounted at {path}
zh_CN: 安装在{path}

en: multipath device
zh_CN: 多路径设备

en: new
zh_CN: 新建

en: new {fstype}
zh_CN: 新建{fstype}

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: not mounted
zh_CN: 未安装

en: online
zh_CN: 在线

en: open help menu
zh_CN: 打开帮助菜单

en: partition of {device}
zh_CN: {device}的分区

en: partition {number}
zh_CN: 分区{number}

en: partition {number} of {device}
zh_CN: {device}的分区{number}

en: partitions
zh_CN: 分区

en: passwords
zh_CN: 密码

en: pretend to run an install
zh_CN: 伪装运行安装

en: primary ESP
zh_CN: 初始ESP

en: quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: redraw screen
zh_CN: 重绘屏幕

en: should be in CIDR form ({example})
zh_CN: 应为CIDR格式（{example}）

en: software RAID {level}
zh_CN: 软件RAID{level}

en: ssh-keygen failed to show fingerprint of downloaded keys:
zh_CN: ssh-keygen无法显示下载密钥的指纹：

en: static
zh_CN: 静态

en: switch to shell
zh_CN: 切换到shell

en: timed out
zh_CN: 超时

en: to be formatted as {fstype}
zh_CN: 要格式化为{fstype}

en: to be reformatted as {fstype}
zh_CN: 要重新格式化为{fstype}

en: unconfigured
zh_CN: 未配置的

en: unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: unused ESP
zh_CN: 未使用的ESP

en: used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: {amount:2} {unit} ago
zh_CN: {amount:2} {unit} 之前

en: {component_name} of {desc} {name}
zh_CN: {desc} {name}的{component_name}

en: {desc} do not match
zh_CN: {desc}不匹配

en: {device} is already mounted at {path}.
zh_CN: {device}已安装在{path}上。

en: {name} is not a valid name for a volume group
zh_CN: {name}不是卷组的有效名称
