gutenprint 5.2.10-pre2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2594 entries)

en: 
    Cannot detect printer type.
    Please use -m to specify your printer model.
zh_CN: 
    无法探测打印机类型。
    请使用 -m 参数指定打印机型号。

en: 
    Cannot write to %s: %s
zh_CN: 
    无法写入到 %s：%s

en: %.1f mm
zh_CN: %.1f 毫米

en: %s -- Print v%s
zh_CN: %s — 打印 v%s

en: %s must be between %d and %d (is %d)
zh_CN: %s 数值必须介于 %d 及 %d 之间 (当前值为 %d)

en: %s must be between %f and %f (is %f)
zh_CN: %s 数值必须介于 %f 及 %f 之间 (当前值为 %f)

en: %s out of range (value %d, min %d, max %d)
zh_CN: %s 的数值超出范围 (数值为 %d, 最小值 %d, 最大值 %d)

en: %s wrap mode must be %s
zh_CN: %s 成环模式必须为%s

en: (Default Printer)
zh_CN: (默认打印机)

en: 1200 DPI  Unidirectional
zh_CN: 1200 DPI  单向

en: 1200 DPI high quality
zh_CN: 1200 DPI 高质量

en: 1200 DPI highest quality
zh_CN: 1200 DPI 最高质量

en: 13 Inch Roll Paper
zh_CN: 13 英寸卷纸

en: 1440 x 720 DPI Highest Quality
zh_CN: 1440 x 720 DPI 最高质量

en: 17 Inch Roll Paper
zh_CN: 17 英寸卷纸

en: 180 DPI Economy
zh_CN: 180 DPI 经济

en: 2-Sided Printing
zh_CN: 双面印刷

en: 210 mm Roll Paper
zh_CN: 210 毫米卷纸

en: 22 Inch Roll Paper
zh_CN: 22 英寸卷纸

en: 24 Inch Roll Paper
zh_CN: 24 英寸卷纸

en: 2400 DPI x 1200 DPI high quality
zh_CN: 2400 DPI x 1200 DPI 高质量

en: 2400 DPI x 1200 DPI highest quality
zh_CN: 2400 DPI x 1200 DPI 最高质量

en: 2880 x 720 DPI Highest Quality
zh_CN: 2880 x 720 DPI 最告质量

en: 36 Inch Roll Paper
zh_CN: 36 英寸卷纸

en: 360 DPI High Quality
zh_CN: 360 DPI 高质量

en: 360 x 120 DPI Economy
zh_CN: 360 x 120 DPI 经济

en: 360 x 180 DPI Draft
zh_CN: 360 x 180 DPI 草稿

en: 360 x 240 DPI Draft
zh_CN: 360 x 240 DPI 草稿

en: 4 Inch Roll Paper
zh_CN: 4 英寸卷纸

en: 44 Inch Roll Paper
zh_CN: 44 英寸卷纸

en: 5 Inch Roll Paper
zh_CN: 5 英寸卷纸

en: 60 Inch Roll Paper
zh_CN: 60 英寸卷纸

en: 600 DPI Unidirectional
zh_CN: 600 DPI 单向

en: 600 DPI high quality
zh_CN: 600 DPI 高质量

en: 600x600 DPI monochrome
zh_CN: 600x600 DPI 灰阶

en: 64 Inch Roll Paper
zh_CN: 64 英寸卷纸

en: 720 DPI High Quality
zh_CN: 720 DPI 高质量

en: 720 DPI Highest Quality
zh_CN: 720 DPI 最高质量

en: 89 mm Roll Paper
zh_CN: 89 毫米卷纸

en: <Image>/File/Print with Gutenprint...
zh_CN: <图像>/文件/使用 Gutenprint 打印…

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Gutenprint
zh_CN: 关于 Gutenprint

en: About to save settings...
zh_CN: 即将保存设置……

en: Adaptive Hybrid
zh_CN: 自适应混合

en: Add gloss enhancement
zh_CN: 增加亮闪闪的发光增强

en: Adjust Output...
zh_CN: 调整输出…

en: Adjust color balance, brightness, contrast, saturation, and dither algorithm
zh_CN: 调整色彩平衡、亮度、对比度、饱和度以及抖动算法

en: Adjust the black balance
zh_CN: 调整黑色平衡

en: Adjust the black density
zh_CN: 调整黑色密度

en: Adjust the black gamma
zh_CN: 调整黑色伽马值

en: Adjust the blue density
zh_CN: 调整蓝色密度

en: Adjust the blue gamma
zh_CN: 调整蓝色伽马值

en: Adjust the blue map
zh_CN: 调整蓝色映射

en: Adjust the cyan balance
zh_CN: 调整青色平衡

en: Adjust the cyan density
zh_CN: 调整青色密度

en: Adjust the cyan gamma
zh_CN: 调整青色伽马值

en: Adjust the cyan gray balance
zh_CN: 调整青色灰平衡

en: Adjust the cyan map
zh_CN: 调整青色映射

en: Adjust the density (amount of ink) of the print. Reduce the density if the ink bleeds through the paper or smears; increase the density if black regions are not solid.
zh_CN: 调整打印密度（莫水量）。如墨水透出纸张或抹出污迹则需降低打印密度；如黑色块不均匀或过淡则需提高打印密度。

en: Adjust the gamma of the print. Larger values will produce a generally brighter print, while smaller values will produce a generally darker print.
zh_CN: 调整打印文件的伽玛值。较大的伽玛值会得到偏亮的打印效果，而较小的伽玛值会得到偏暗的打印效果。

en: Adjust the gloss level
zh_CN: 调整光泽度

en: Adjust the gray component transition rate
zh_CN: 调整灰色成分过渡率

en: Adjust the green gamma
zh_CN: 调整绿色伽马值

en: Adjust the magenta balance
zh_CN: 调整品红平衡

en: Adjust the magenta density
zh_CN: 调整品红密度

en: Adjust the magenta gamma
zh_CN: 调整品红色伽马值

en: Adjust the magenta gray balance
zh_CN: 调整品红色灰平衡

en: Adjust the magenta map
zh_CN: 调整品红色映射

en: Adjust the orange density
zh_CN: 调整橙色密度

en: Adjust the orange map
zh_CN: 跳针橙色映射

en: Adjust the red density
zh_CN: 调整红色密度

en: Adjust the red gamma
zh_CN: 调整红色伽马值

en: Adjust the red map
zh_CN: 调整红色映射

en: Adjust the saturation (color balance) of the print
    Use zero saturation to produce grayscale output using color and black inks
zh_CN: 调整印刷品的饱和度（颜色平衡）
    如饱和度为零则可使用彩色和黑色墨水打印输出灰色印刷品

en: Adjust the yellow balance
zh_CN: 调整黄色平衡

en: Adjust the yellow density
zh_CN: 调整黄色密度

en: Adjust the yellow gamma
zh_CN: 调整黄色伽马值

en: Adjust the yellow gray balance
zh_CN: 调整黄色灰平衡

en: Adjust the yellow map
zh_CN: 调整黄色映射

en: Advanced Output Control
zh_CN: 高级输出控制

en: Alignment Choices
zh_CN: 对齐选择

en: Alignment Passes
zh_CN: 对齐遍数

en: Allow non-CD media sizes when printing to CD
zh_CN: 当打印到 CD 时允许使用非一般 CD 的介质尺寸

en: Alternate Alignment Choices
zh_CN: 备选对齐选择

en: Alternate Alignment Passes
zh_CN: 备选对齐遍数

en: Alternate Fill
zh_CN: 交替填充

en: AppGamma
zh_CN: 应用伽马

en: ArchA
zh_CN: 建筑 A

en: ArchB
zh_CN: 建筑 B

en: ArchC
zh_CN: 建筑 C

en: ArchD
zh_CN: 建筑 D

en: ArchE
zh_CN: 建筑 E

en: Attempting to set alignment...
zh_CN: 正在尝试设置对齐…

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Sheet Feeder
zh_CN: 自动送纸器

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic Paper Size
zh_CN: 自动调整纸张大小

en: Automatic Printing Mode
zh_CN: 自动打印模式

en: Automatic Setting Control
zh_CN: 自动设置控制

en: Automatic printing mode
zh_CN: 自动打印模式

en: Autoselect
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: B6-C4 landscape
zh_CN: B6-C4 水平

en: Berkeley lpd (/usr/etc/lpc
zh_CN: Berkeley lpd (/usr/etc/lpc)

en: Best
zh_CN: 最好

en: Bidirectional
zh_CN: 双向

en: Bit depth per channel
zh_CN: 每通道位深度

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: Black 1
zh_CN: 黑色 1

en: Black 2
zh_CN: 黑色 2

en: Black Balance
zh_CN: 黑色平衡

en: Black Curve
zh_CN: 黑色曲线

en: Black Density
zh_CN: 黑色密度

en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Black curve
zh_CN: 黑色曲线

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Blue Curve
zh_CN: 蓝色曲线

en: Blue Density
zh_CN: 蓝色密度

en: Blue Map
zh_CN: 蓝色映射

en: Blue curve
zh_CN: 蓝色曲线

en: Borderless
zh_CN: 无边框

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者兼用

en: Bottom:
zh_CN: 底部：

en: Bright Colors
zh_CN: 鲜艳

en: Bright White Paper
zh_CN: 亮白色纸张

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brightness of the print
zh_CN: 打印亮度

en: Brother DCP-1200
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 DCP-1200

en: Brother DCP-8045D
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 DCP-8045D

en: Brother HL-1040
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1040

en: Brother HL-1050
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1050

en: Brother HL-1060
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1060

en: Brother HL-1070
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1070

en: Brother HL-10V
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-10V

en: Brother HL-10h
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-10h

en: Brother HL-1240
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1240

en: Brother HL-1250
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1250

en: Brother HL-1260
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1260

en: Brother HL-1270N
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1270N

en: Brother HL-1440
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1440

en: Brother HL-1450
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1450

en: Brother HL-1470N
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1470N

en: Brother HL-1650
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1650

en: Brother HL-1660e
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1660e

en: Brother HL-1670N
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1670N

en: Brother HL-1850
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1850

en: Brother HL-1870N
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-1870N

en: Brother HL-2060
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-2060

en: Brother HL-2460
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-2460

en: Brother HL-2460N
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-2460N

en: Brother HL-4Ve
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-4Ve

en: Brother HL-5030
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-5030

en: Brother HL-5040
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-5040

en: Brother HL-5050
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-5050

en: Brother HL-5070N
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-5070N

en: Brother HL-5140
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-5140

en: Brother HL-5150D
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-5150D

en: Brother HL-5170DN
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-5170DN

en: Brother HL-630
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-630

en: Brother HL-660
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-660

en: Brother HL-7050
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-7050

en: Brother HL-7050N
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-7050N

en: Brother HL-760
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-760

en: Brother HL-960
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 HL-960

en: Brother MFC-6550MC
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 MFC-6550MC

en: Brother MFC-8300
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 MFC-8300

en: Brother MFC-9500
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 MFC-9500

en: Brother MFC-9600
zh_CN: 兄弟工业 MFC-9600

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: C0 landscape
zh_CN: C0 水平

en: C1 landscape
zh_CN: C1 水平

en: C10 landscape
zh_CN: C10 水平

en: C2 landscape
zh_CN: C2 水平

en: C3 landscape
zh_CN: C3 水平

en: C4 landscape
zh_CN: C4 水平

en: C5 landscape
zh_CN: C5 水平

en: C6 landscape
zh_CN: C6 水平

en: C7 landscape
zh_CN: C7 水平

en: C7-6 landscape
zh_CN: C7-6 水平

en: C8 landscape
zh_CN: C8 水平

en: C9 landscape
zh_CN: C9 水平

en: CD - 3 inch
zh_CN: CD - 3 英寸

en: CD - 5 inch
zh_CN: CD - 5 英寸

en: CD - Custom
zh_CN: CD - 自定义

en: CD Allow Other Media Sizes
zh_CN: CD 允许其他介质尺寸

en: CD Horizontal Fine Adjustment
zh_CN: CD 光盘水平微调

en: CD Hub Size
zh_CN: CD 光盘毂尺寸

en: CD Hub Size (Custom)
zh_CN: CD 光盘毂尺寸（自定义）

en: CD Size (Custom)
zh_CN: CD 光盘尺寸（自定义）

en: CD Vertical Fine Adjustment
zh_CN: CD 光盘垂直微调

en: CMY Color
zh_CN: CMY 颜色

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot identify printer model.
zh_CN: 无法识别打印机型号

en: Cannot open device %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开设备 %s：%s

en: Cannot read from %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法从 %s 读取：%s

en: Cannot write to %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入到 %s：%s

en: Canon BJ-30
zh_CN: 佳能 BJ-30

en: Canon BJC-1000
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-1000

en: Canon BJC-2000
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-2000

en: Canon BJC-2010
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-2010

en: Canon BJC-210
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-210

en: Canon BJC-2100
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-2100

en: Canon BJC-2110
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-2110

en: Canon BJC-240
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-240

en: Canon BJC-250
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-250

en: Canon BJC-3000
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-3000

en: Canon BJC-4000
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-4000

en: Canon BJC-4300
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-4300

en: Canon BJC-4400
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-4400

en: Canon BJC-4550
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-4550

en: Canon BJC-50
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-50

en: Canon BJC-5100
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-5100

en: Canon BJC-55
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-55

en: Canon BJC-5500
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-5500

en: Canon BJC-5500J
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-5500J

en: Canon BJC-6000
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-6000

en: Canon BJC-6100
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-6100

en: Canon BJC-6200
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-6200

en: Canon BJC-6500
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-6500

en: Canon BJC-7000
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-7000

en: Canon BJC-7100
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-7100

en: Canon BJC-80
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-80

en: Canon BJC-8200
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-8200

en: Canon BJC-85
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-85

en: Canon BJC-8500
zh_CN: 佳能 BJC-8500

en: Canon CP-10
zh_CN: 佳能 CP-10

en: Canon CP-100
zh_CN: 佳能 CP-100

en: Canon CP-200
zh_CN: 佳能 CP-200

en: Canon CP-220
zh_CN: 佳能 CP-220

en: Canon CP-300
zh_CN: 佳能 CP-300

en: Canon CP-330
zh_CN: 佳能 CP-330

en: Canon E500 series
zh_CN: 佳能 E500 系列

en: Canon E510 series
zh_CN: 佳能 E510 系列

en: Canon E600 series
zh_CN: 佳能 E600 系列

en: Canon E610 series
zh_CN: 佳能 E610 系列

en: Canon GP 335
zh_CN: 佳能 GP 335

en: Canon LBP-1000
zh_CN: 佳能 LBP-1000

en: Canon LBP-1260
zh_CN: 佳能 LBP-1260

en: Canon LBP-1760
zh_CN: 佳能 LBP-1760

en: Canon LBP-3360
zh_CN: 佳能 LBP-3360

en: Canon LBP-430
zh_CN: 佳能 LBP-430

en: Canon LBP-4sx
zh_CN: 佳能 LBP-4sx

en: Canon MG2100 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG2100 系列

en: Canon MG2200 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG2200 系列

en: Canon MG2400 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG2400 系列

en: Canon MG2500 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG2500 系列

en: Canon MG3100 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG3100 系列

en: Canon MG3200 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG3200 系列

en: Canon MG3500 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG3500 系列

en: Canon MG4100 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG4100 系列

en: Canon MG4200 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG4200 系列

en: Canon MG5100 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG5100 系列

en: Canon MG5200 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG5200 系列

en: Canon MG5300 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG5300 系列

en: Canon MG5400 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG5400 系列

en: Canon MG5500 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG5500 系列

en: Canon MG6100 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG6100 系列

en: Canon MG6200 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG6200 系列

en: Canon MG6300 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG6300 系列

en: Canon MG6400 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG6400 系列

en: Canon MG6500 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG6500 系列

en: Canon MG7100 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG7100 系列

en: Canon MG8100 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG8100 系列

en: Canon MG8200 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MG8200 系列

en: Canon MP140 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP140 系列

en: Canon MP150 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP150 系列

en: Canon MP160 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP160 系列

en: Canon MP170 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP170 系列

en: Canon MP180 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP180 系列

en: Canon MP190 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP190 系列

en: Canon MP210 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP210 系列

en: Canon MP220 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP220 系列

en: Canon MP230 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP230 系列

en: Canon MP240 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP240 系列

en: Canon MP250 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP250 系列

en: Canon MP260 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP260 系列

en: Canon MP270 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP270 系列

en: Canon MP280 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP280 系列

en: Canon MP360 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP360 系列

en: Canon MP370 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP370 系列

en: Canon MP390 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP390 系列

en: Canon MP450 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP450 系列

en: Canon MP460 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP460 系列

en: Canon MP470 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP470 系列

en: Canon MP480 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP480 系列

en: Canon MP490 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP490 系列

en: Canon MP500 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP500 系列

en: Canon MP510 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP510 系列

en: Canon MP520 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP520 系列

en: Canon MP530 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP530 系列

en: Canon MP540 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP540 系列

en: Canon MP550 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP550 系列

en: Canon MP560 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP560 系列

en: Canon MP600 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP600 系列

en: Canon MP610 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP610 系列

en: Canon MP620 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP620 系列

en: Canon MP630 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP630 系列

en: Canon MP640 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP640 系列

en: Canon MP700 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP700 系列

en: Canon MP710 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP710 系列

en: Canon MP730 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP730 系列

en: Canon MP740 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP740 系列

en: Canon MP750 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP750 系列

en: Canon MP760 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP760 系列

en: Canon MP770 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP770 系列

en: Canon MP780 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP780 系列

en: Canon MP790 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP790 系列

en: Canon MP800 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP800 系列

en: Canon MP810 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP810 系列

en: Canon MP830 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP830 系列

en: Canon MP900 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP900 系列

en: Canon MP950 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP950 系列

en: Canon MP960 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP960 系列

en: Canon MP970 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP970 系列

en: Canon MP980 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP980 系列

en: Canon MP990 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MP990 系列

en: Canon MX300 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX300 系列

en: Canon MX310 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX310 系列

en: Canon MX320 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX320 系列

en: Canon MX330 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX330 系列

en: Canon MX340 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX340 系列

en: Canon MX350 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX350 系列

en: Canon MX360 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX360 系列

en: Canon MX370 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX370 系列

en: Canon MX390 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX390 系列

en: Canon MX410 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX410 系列

en: Canon MX420 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX420 系列

en: Canon MX430 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX430 系列

en: Canon MX450 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX450 系列

en: Canon MX510 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX510 系列

en: Canon MX520 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX520 系列

en: Canon MX700 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX700 系列

en: Canon MX710 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX710 系列

en: Canon MX720 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX720 系列

en: Canon MX7600 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX7600 系列

en: Canon MX850 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX850 系列

en: Canon MX860 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX860 系列

en: Canon MX870 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX870 系列

en: Canon MX880 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX880 系列

en: Canon MX890 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX890 系列

en: Canon MX920 series
zh_CN: 佳能 MX920 系列

en: Canon MultiPASS MP360
zh_CN: 佳能 MultiPASS MP360

en: Canon MultiPASS MP370
zh_CN: 佳能 MultiPASS MP370

en: Canon MultiPASS MP390
zh_CN: 佳能 MultiPASS MP390

en: Canon MultiPASS MP700
zh_CN: 佳能 MultiPASS MP700

en: Canon MultiPASS MP730
zh_CN: 佳能 MultiPASS MP730

en: Canon PIXMA E500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA E500

en: Canon PIXMA E510
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA E510

en: Canon PIXMA E518
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA E518

en: Canon PIXMA E600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA E600

en: Canon PIXMA E608
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA E608

en: Canon PIXMA E610
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA E610

en: Canon PIXMA E618
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA E618

en: Canon PIXMA MG2100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2100

en: Canon PIXMA MG2110
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2110

en: Canon PIXMA MG2120
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2120

en: Canon PIXMA MG2140
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2140

en: Canon PIXMA MG2150
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2150

en: Canon PIXMA MG2160
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2160

en: Canon PIXMA MG2170
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2170

en: Canon PIXMA MG2180
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2180

en: Canon PIXMA MG2210
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2210

en: Canon PIXMA MG2220
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2220

en: Canon PIXMA MG2240
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2240

en: Canon PIXMA MG2250
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2250

en: Canon PIXMA MG2260
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2260

en: Canon PIXMA MG2270
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2270

en: Canon PIXMA MG2280
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2280

en: Canon PIXMA MG2400
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2400

en: Canon PIXMA MG2410
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2410

en: Canon PIXMA MG2420
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2420

en: Canon PIXMA MG2440
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2440

en: Canon PIXMA MG2450
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2450

en: Canon PIXMA MG2470
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2470

en: Canon PIXMA MG2510
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2510

en: Canon PIXMA MG2520
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2520

en: Canon PIXMA MG2540
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2540

en: Canon PIXMA MG2550
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2550

en: Canon PIXMA MG2560
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2560

en: Canon PIXMA MG2570
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2570

en: Canon PIXMA MG2580
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG2580

en: Canon PIXMA MG3100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3100

en: Canon PIXMA MG3110
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3110

en: Canon PIXMA MG3120
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3120

en: Canon PIXMA MG3122
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3122

en: Canon PIXMA MG3140
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3140

en: Canon PIXMA MG3150
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3150

en: Canon PIXMA MG3160
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3160

en: Canon PIXMA MG3170
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3170

en: Canon PIXMA MG3180
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3180

en: Canon PIXMA MG3210
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3210

en: Canon PIXMA MG3220
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3220

en: Canon PIXMA MG3222
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3222

en: Canon PIXMA MG3240
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3240

en: Canon PIXMA MG3250
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3250

en: Canon PIXMA MG3260
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3260

en: Canon PIXMA MG3270
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3270

en: Canon PIXMA MG3510
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3510

en: Canon PIXMA MG3520
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3520

en: Canon PIXMA MG3540
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3540

en: Canon PIXMA MG3550
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3550

en: Canon PIXMA MG3560
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3560

en: Canon PIXMA MG3570
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG3570

en: Canon PIXMA MG4100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4100

en: Canon PIXMA MG4110
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4110

en: Canon PIXMA MG4120
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4120

en: Canon PIXMA MG4140
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4140

en: Canon PIXMA MG4150
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4150

en: Canon PIXMA MG4160
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4160

en: Canon PIXMA MG4170
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4170

en: Canon PIXMA MG4180
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4180

en: Canon PIXMA MG4210
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4210

en: Canon PIXMA MG4220
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4220

en: Canon PIXMA MG4240
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4240

en: Canon PIXMA MG4250
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4250

en: Canon PIXMA MG4260
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4260

en: Canon PIXMA MG4270
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4270

en: Canon PIXMA MG4280
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG4280

en: Canon PIXMA MG5100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5100

en: Canon PIXMA MG5120
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5120

en: Canon PIXMA MG5140
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5140

en: Canon PIXMA MG5150
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5150

en: Canon PIXMA MG5170
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5170

en: Canon PIXMA MG5180
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5180

en: Canon PIXMA MG5200
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5200

en: Canon PIXMA MG5210
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5210

en: Canon PIXMA MG5220
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5220

en: Canon PIXMA MG5240
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5240

en: Canon PIXMA MG5250
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5250

en: Canon PIXMA MG5270
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5270

en: Canon PIXMA MG5280
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5280

en: Canon PIXMA MG5300
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5300

en: Canon PIXMA MG5310
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5310

en: Canon PIXMA MG5320
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5320

en: Canon PIXMA MG5340
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5340

en: Canon PIXMA MG5350
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5350

en: Canon PIXMA MG5370
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5370

en: Canon PIXMA MG5380
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5380

en: Canon PIXMA MG5410
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5410

en: Canon PIXMA MG5420
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5420

en: Canon PIXMA MG5422
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5422

en: Canon PIXMA MG5440
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5440

en: Canon PIXMA MG5450
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5450

en: Canon PIXMA MG5460
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5460

en: Canon PIXMA MG5470
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5470

en: Canon PIXMA MG5480
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5480

en: Canon PIXMA MG5520
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5520

en: Canon PIXMA MG5522
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5522

en: Canon PIXMA MG5540
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5540

en: Canon PIXMA MG5550
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5550

en: Canon PIXMA MG5570
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG5570

en: Canon PIXMA MG6100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6100

en: Canon PIXMA MG6110
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6110

en: Canon PIXMA MG6120
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6120

en: Canon PIXMA MG6140
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6140

en: Canon PIXMA MG6150
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6150

en: Canon PIXMA MG6170
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6170

en: Canon PIXMA MG6180
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6180

en: Canon PIXMA MG6200
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6200

en: Canon PIXMA MG6210
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6210

en: Canon PIXMA MG6220
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6220

en: Canon PIXMA MG6240
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6240

en: Canon PIXMA MG6250
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6250

en: Canon PIXMA MG6270
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6270

en: Canon PIXMA MG6280
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6280

en: Canon PIXMA MG6310
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6310

en: Canon PIXMA MG6320
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6320

en: Canon PIXMA MG6340
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6340

en: Canon PIXMA MG6350
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6350

en: Canon PIXMA MG6360
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6360

en: Canon PIXMA MG6370
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6370

en: Canon PIXMA MG6380
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6380

en: Canon PIXMA MG6410
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6410

en: Canon PIXMA MG6420
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6420

en: Canon PIXMA MG6440
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6440

en: Canon PIXMA MG6450
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6450

en: Canon PIXMA MG6470
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG6470

en: Canon PIXMA MG7110
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG7110

en: Canon PIXMA MG7120
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG7120

en: Canon PIXMA MG7140
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG7140

en: Canon PIXMA MG7150
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG7150

en: Canon PIXMA MG7170
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG7170

en: Canon PIXMA MG8100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8100

en: Canon PIXMA MG8120
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8120

en: Canon PIXMA MG8140
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8140

en: Canon PIXMA MG8150
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8150

en: Canon PIXMA MG8170
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8170

en: Canon PIXMA MG8180
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8180

en: Canon PIXMA MG8200
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8200

en: Canon PIXMA MG8220
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8220

en: Canon PIXMA MG8240
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8240

en: Canon PIXMA MG8250
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8250

en: Canon PIXMA MG8270
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8270

en: Canon PIXMA MG8280
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MG8280

en: Canon PIXMA MP140
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP140

en: Canon PIXMA MP145
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP145

en: Canon PIXMA MP150
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP150

en: Canon PIXMA MP160
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP160

en: Canon PIXMA MP170
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP170

en: Canon PIXMA MP180
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP180

en: Canon PIXMA MP190
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP190

en: Canon PIXMA MP198
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP198

en: Canon PIXMA MP210
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP210

en: Canon PIXMA MP218
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP218

en: Canon PIXMA MP220
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP220

en: Canon PIXMA MP228
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP228

en: Canon PIXMA MP230
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP230

en: Canon PIXMA MP236
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP236

en: Canon PIXMA MP237
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP237

en: Canon PIXMA MP240
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP240

en: Canon PIXMA MP245
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP245

en: Canon PIXMA MP250
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP250

en: Canon PIXMA MP252
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP252

en: Canon PIXMA MP258
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP258

en: Canon PIXMA MP259
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP259

en: Canon PIXMA MP260
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP260

en: Canon PIXMA MP268
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP268

en: Canon PIXMA MP270
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP270

en: Canon PIXMA MP272
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP272

en: Canon PIXMA MP276
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP276

en: Canon PIXMA MP280
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP280

en: Canon PIXMA MP282
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP282

en: Canon PIXMA MP287
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP287

en: Canon PIXMA MP288
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP288

en: Canon PIXMA MP360
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP360

en: Canon PIXMA MP370
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP370

en: Canon PIXMA MP375R
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP375R

en: Canon PIXMA MP390
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP390

en: Canon PIXMA MP450
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP450

en: Canon PIXMA MP460
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP460

en: Canon PIXMA MP470
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP470

en: Canon PIXMA MP476
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP476

en: Canon PIXMA MP480
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP480

en: Canon PIXMA MP486
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP486

en: Canon PIXMA MP490
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP490

en: Canon PIXMA MP492
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP492

en: Canon PIXMA MP493
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP493

en: Canon PIXMA MP495
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP495

en: Canon PIXMA MP496
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP496

en: Canon PIXMA MP497
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP497

en: Canon PIXMA MP498
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP498

en: Canon PIXMA MP499
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP499

en: Canon PIXMA MP500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP500

en: Canon PIXMA MP510
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP510

en: Canon PIXMA MP520
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP520

en: Canon PIXMA MP530
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP530

en: Canon PIXMA MP540
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP540

en: Canon PIXMA MP545
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP545

en: Canon PIXMA MP550
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP550

en: Canon PIXMA MP558
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP558

en: Canon PIXMA MP560
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP560

en: Canon PIXMA MP568
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP568

en: Canon PIXMA MP600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP600

en: Canon PIXMA MP600R
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP600R

en: Canon PIXMA MP610
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP610

en: Canon PIXMA MP620
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP620

en: Canon PIXMA MP628
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP628

en: Canon PIXMA MP630
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP630

en: Canon PIXMA MP638
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP638

en: Canon PIXMA MP640
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP640

en: Canon PIXMA MP648
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP648

en: Canon PIXMA MP700
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP700

en: Canon PIXMA MP710
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP710

en: Canon PIXMA MP730
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP730

en: Canon PIXMA MP740
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP740

en: Canon PIXMA MP750
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP750

en: Canon PIXMA MP760
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP760

en: Canon PIXMA MP770
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP770

en: Canon PIXMA MP780
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP780

en: Canon PIXMA MP790
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP790

en: Canon PIXMA MP800
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP800

en: Canon PIXMA MP800R
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP800R

en: Canon PIXMA MP810
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP810

en: Canon PIXMA MP830
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP830

en: Canon PIXMA MP900
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP900

en: Canon PIXMA MP950
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP950

en: Canon PIXMA MP960
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP960

en: Canon PIXMA MP970
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP970

en: Canon PIXMA MP980
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP980

en: Canon PIXMA MP988
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP988

en: Canon PIXMA MP990
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP990

en: Canon PIXMA MP996
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MP996

en: Canon PIXMA MX300
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX300

en: Canon PIXMA MX308
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX308

en: Canon PIXMA MX310
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX310

en: Canon PIXMA MX318
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX318

en: Canon PIXMA MX320
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX320

en: Canon PIXMA MX328
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX328

en: Canon PIXMA MX330
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX330

en: Canon PIXMA MX338
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX338

en: Canon PIXMA MX340
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX340

en: Canon PIXMA MX347
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX347

en: Canon PIXMA MX348
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX348

en: Canon PIXMA MX350
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX350

en: Canon PIXMA MX357
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX357

en: Canon PIXMA MX358
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX358

en: Canon PIXMA MX360
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX360

en: Canon PIXMA MX366
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX366

en: Canon PIXMA MX368
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX368

en: Canon PIXMA MX370
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX370

en: Canon PIXMA MX371
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX371

en: Canon PIXMA MX372
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX372

en: Canon PIXMA MX374
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX374

en: Canon PIXMA MX375
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX375

en: Canon PIXMA MX376
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX376

en: Canon PIXMA MX377
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX377

en: Canon PIXMA MX378
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX378

en: Canon PIXMA MX391
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX391

en: Canon PIXMA MX392
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX392

en: Canon PIXMA MX394
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX394

en: Canon PIXMA MX395
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX395

en: Canon PIXMA MX396
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX396

en: Canon PIXMA MX397
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX397

en: Canon PIXMA MX398
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX398

en: Canon PIXMA MX410
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX410

en: Canon PIXMA MX416
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX416

en: Canon PIXMA MX418
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX418

en: Canon PIXMA MX420
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX420

en: Canon PIXMA MX426
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX426

en: Canon PIXMA MX428
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX428

en: Canon PIXMA MX430
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX430

en: Canon PIXMA MX431
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX431

en: Canon PIXMA MX432
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX432

en: Canon PIXMA MX434
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX434

en: Canon PIXMA MX435
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX435

en: Canon PIXMA MX436
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX436

en: Canon PIXMA MX437
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX437

en: Canon PIXMA MX438
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX438

en: Canon PIXMA MX439
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX439

en: Canon PIXMA MX451
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX451

en: Canon PIXMA MX452
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX452

en: Canon PIXMA MX454
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX454

en: Canon PIXMA MX455
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX455

en: Canon PIXMA MX456
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX456

en: Canon PIXMA MX457
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX457

en: Canon PIXMA MX458
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX458

en: Canon PIXMA MX459
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX459

en: Canon PIXMA MX510
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX510

en: Canon PIXMA MX511
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX511

en: Canon PIXMA MX512
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX512

en: Canon PIXMA MX514
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX514

en: Canon PIXMA MX515
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX515

en: Canon PIXMA MX516
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX516

en: Canon PIXMA MX517
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX517

en: Canon PIXMA MX518
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX518

en: Canon PIXMA MX521
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX521

en: Canon PIXMA MX522
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX522

en: Canon PIXMA MX524
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX524

en: Canon PIXMA MX525
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX525

en: Canon PIXMA MX526
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX526

en: Canon PIXMA MX527
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX527

en: Canon PIXMA MX528
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX528

en: Canon PIXMA MX700
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX700

en: Canon PIXMA MX710
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX710

en: Canon PIXMA MX711
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX711

en: Canon PIXMA MX712
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX712

en: Canon PIXMA MX714
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX714

en: Canon PIXMA MX715
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX715

en: Canon PIXMA MX721
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX721

en: Canon PIXMA MX722
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX722

en: Canon PIXMA MX726
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX726

en: Canon PIXMA MX727
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX727

en: Canon PIXMA MX728
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX728

en: Canon PIXMA MX7600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX7600

en: Canon PIXMA MX850
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX850

en: Canon PIXMA MX860
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX860

en: Canon PIXMA MX868
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX868

en: Canon PIXMA MX870
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX870

en: Canon PIXMA MX876
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX876

en: Canon PIXMA MX880
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX880

en: Canon PIXMA MX882
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX882

en: Canon PIXMA MX884
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX884

en: Canon PIXMA MX885
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX885

en: Canon PIXMA MX886
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX886

en: Canon PIXMA MX888
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX888

en: Canon PIXMA MX890
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX890

en: Canon PIXMA MX892
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX892

en: Canon PIXMA MX894
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX894

en: Canon PIXMA MX895
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX895

en: Canon PIXMA MX897
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX897

en: Canon PIXMA MX898
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX898

en: Canon PIXMA MX922
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX922

en: Canon PIXMA MX924
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX924

en: Canon PIXMA MX925
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX925

en: Canon PIXMA MX926
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX926

en: Canon PIXMA MX927
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX927

en: Canon PIXMA MX928
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA MX928

en: Canon PIXMA Pro9000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA Pro9000

en: Canon PIXMA Pro9000mk2
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA Pro9000mk2

en: Canon PIXMA Pro9500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA Pro9500

en: Canon PIXMA Pro9500mk2
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA Pro9500mk2

en: Canon PIXMA iP2000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP2000

en: Canon PIXMA iP2700
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP2700

en: Canon PIXMA iP2701
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP2701

en: Canon PIXMA iP2702
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP2702

en: Canon PIXMA iP2740
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP2740

en: Canon PIXMA iP2760
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP2760

en: Canon PIXMA iP2770
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP2770

en: Canon PIXMA iP2772
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP2772

en: Canon PIXMA iP2780
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP2780

en: Canon PIXMA iP2788
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP2788

en: Canon PIXMA iP3000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP3000

en: Canon PIXMA iP3100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP3100

en: Canon PIXMA iP3300
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP3300

en: Canon PIXMA iP3500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP3500

en: Canon PIXMA iP3600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP3600

en: Canon PIXMA iP3680
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP3680

en: Canon PIXMA iP4000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4000

en: Canon PIXMA iP4000R
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4000R

en: Canon PIXMA iP4100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4100

en: Canon PIXMA iP4100R
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4100R

en: Canon PIXMA iP4200
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4200

en: Canon PIXMA iP4300
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4300

en: Canon PIXMA iP4500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4500

en: Canon PIXMA iP4600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4600

en: Canon PIXMA iP4680
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4680

en: Canon PIXMA iP4700
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4700

en: Canon PIXMA iP4760
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4760

en: Canon PIXMA iP4800
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4800

en: Canon PIXMA iP4810
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4810

en: Canon PIXMA iP4820
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4820

en: Canon PIXMA iP4840
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4840

en: Canon PIXMA iP4850
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4850

en: Canon PIXMA iP4870
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4870

en: Canon PIXMA iP4880
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4880

en: Canon PIXMA iP4900
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4900

en: Canon PIXMA iP4910
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4910

en: Canon PIXMA iP4920
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4920

en: Canon PIXMA iP4940
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4940

en: Canon PIXMA iP4950
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4950

en: Canon PIXMA iP4970
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4970

en: Canon PIXMA iP4980
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP4980

en: Canon PIXMA iP5000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP5000

en: Canon PIXMA iP5200
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP5200

en: Canon PIXMA iP5200R
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP5200R

en: Canon PIXMA iP5300
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP5300

en: Canon PIXMA iP6000D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP6000D

en: Canon PIXMA iP6100D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP6100D

en: Canon PIXMA iP6210D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP6210D

en: Canon PIXMA iP6220D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP6220D

en: Canon PIXMA iP6310D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP6310D

en: Canon PIXMA iP6320D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP6320D

en: Canon PIXMA iP6600D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP6600D

en: Canon PIXMA iP6700D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP6700D

en: Canon PIXMA iP7100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP7100

en: Canon PIXMA iP7210
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP7210

en: Canon PIXMA iP7220
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP7220

en: Canon PIXMA iP7240
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP7240

en: Canon PIXMA iP7250
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP7250

en: Canon PIXMA iP7260
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP7260

en: Canon PIXMA iP7270
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP7270

en: Canon PIXMA iP7280
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP7280

en: Canon PIXMA iP7500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP7500

en: Canon PIXMA iP8100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP8100

en: Canon PIXMA iP8500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP8500

en: Canon PIXMA iP8600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP8600

en: Canon PIXMA iP90
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP90

en: Canon PIXMA iP90v
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP90v

en: Canon PIXMA iP9910
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iP9910

en: Canon PIXMA iX4000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iX4000

en: Canon PIXMA iX5000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iX5000

en: Canon PIXMA iX6500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iX6500

en: Canon PIXMA iX6510
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iX6510

en: Canon PIXMA iX6520
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iX6520

en: Canon PIXMA iX6540
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iX6540

en: Canon PIXMA iX6550
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iX6550

en: Canon PIXMA iX6560
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iX6560

en: Canon PIXMA iX6580
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iX6580

en: Canon PIXMA iX7000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA iX7000

en: Canon PIXMA mini220
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA mini220

en: Canon PIXMA mini320
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA mini320

en: Canon PIXMA mini360
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXMA mini360

en: Canon PIXUS MG2130
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG2130

en: Canon PIXUS MG3130
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG3130

en: Canon PIXUS MG3230
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG3230

en: Canon PIXUS MG3530
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG3530

en: Canon PIXUS MG4130
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG4130

en: Canon PIXUS MG4230
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG4230

en: Canon PIXUS MG5130
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG5130

en: Canon PIXUS MG5230
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG5230

en: Canon PIXUS MG5330
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG5330

en: Canon PIXUS MG5430
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG5430

en: Canon PIXUS MG5530
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG5530

en: Canon PIXUS MG6130
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG6130

en: Canon PIXUS MG6230
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG6230

en: Canon PIXUS MG6330
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG6330

en: Canon PIXUS MG6530
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG6530

en: Canon PIXUS MG7130
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG7130

en: Canon PIXUS MG8130
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG8130

en: Canon PIXUS MG8230
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MG8230

en: Canon PIXUS MP170
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP170

en: Canon PIXUS MP270
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP270

en: Canon PIXUS MP280
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP280

en: Canon PIXUS MP360
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP360

en: Canon PIXUS MP370
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP370

en: Canon PIXUS MP375R
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP375R

en: Canon PIXUS MP390
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP390

en: Canon PIXUS MP450
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP450

en: Canon PIXUS MP460
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP460

en: Canon PIXUS MP470
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP470

en: Canon PIXUS MP480
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP480

en: Canon PIXUS MP490
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP490

en: Canon PIXUS MP493
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP493

en: Canon PIXUS MP500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP500

en: Canon PIXUS MP510
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP510

en: Canon PIXUS MP520
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP520

en: Canon PIXUS MP540
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP540

en: Canon PIXUS MP550
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP550

en: Canon PIXUS MP560
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP560

en: Canon PIXUS MP600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP600

en: Canon PIXUS MP610
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP610

en: Canon PIXUS MP620
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP620

en: Canon PIXUS MP630
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP630

en: Canon PIXUS MP640
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP640

en: Canon PIXUS MP700
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP700

en: Canon PIXUS MP710
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP710

en: Canon PIXUS MP730
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP730

en: Canon PIXUS MP740
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP740

en: Canon PIXUS MP770
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP770

en: Canon PIXUS MP790
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP790

en: Canon PIXUS MP800
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP800

en: Canon PIXUS MP810
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP810

en: Canon PIXUS MP830
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP830

en: Canon PIXUS MP900
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP900

en: Canon PIXUS MP950
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP950

en: Canon PIXUS MP960
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP960

en: Canon PIXUS MP970
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP970

en: Canon PIXUS MP980
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP980

en: Canon PIXUS MP990
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MP990

en: Canon PIXUS MX350
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX350

en: Canon PIXUS MX420
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX420

en: Canon PIXUS MX513
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX513

en: Canon PIXUS MX523
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX523

en: Canon PIXUS MX7600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX7600

en: Canon PIXUS MX850
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX850

en: Canon PIXUS MX860
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX860

en: Canon PIXUS MX870
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX870

en: Canon PIXUS MX883
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX883

en: Canon PIXUS MX893
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX893

en: Canon PIXUS MX923
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS MX923

en: Canon PIXUS Pro9000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS Pro9000

en: Canon PIXUS Pro9000mk2
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS Pro9000mk2

en: Canon PIXUS Pro9500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS Pro9500

en: Canon PIXUS Pro9500mk2
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS Pro9500mk2

en: Canon PIXUS iP2700
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP2700

en: Canon PIXUS iP3100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP3100

en: Canon PIXUS iP3300
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP3300

en: Canon PIXUS iP3500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP3500

en: Canon PIXUS iP3600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP3600

en: Canon PIXUS iP4100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP4100

en: Canon PIXUS iP4100R
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP4100R

en: Canon PIXUS iP4200
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP4200

en: Canon PIXUS iP4300
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP4300

en: Canon PIXUS iP4500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP4500

en: Canon PIXUS iP4600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP4600

en: Canon PIXUS iP4700
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP4700

en: Canon PIXUS iP4830
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP4830

en: Canon PIXUS iP4930
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP4930

en: Canon PIXUS iP5200R
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP5200R

en: Canon PIXUS iP6100D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP6100D

en: Canon PIXUS iP6600D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP6600D

en: Canon PIXUS iP6700D
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP6700D

en: Canon PIXUS iP7100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP7100

en: Canon PIXUS iP7230
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP7230

en: Canon PIXUS iP7500
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP7500

en: Canon PIXUS iP8100
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP8100

en: Canon PIXUS iP8600
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP8600

en: Canon PIXUS iP9910
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iP9910

en: Canon PIXUS iX5000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iX5000

en: Canon PIXUS iX6530
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iX6530

en: Canon PIXUS iX7000
zh_CN: 佳能 PIXUS iX7000

en: Canon Pro9000 Mk.II series
zh_CN: 佳能 Pro9000 Mk.II 系列

en: Canon Pro9000 series
zh_CN: 佳能 Pro9000 系列

en: Canon Pro9500 Mk.II series
zh_CN: 佳能 Pro9500 Mk.II 系列

en: Canon Pro9500 series
zh_CN: 佳能 Pro9500 系列

en: Canon S100
zh_CN: 佳能 S100

en: Canon S200
zh_CN: 佳能 S200

en: Canon S300
zh_CN: 佳能 S300

en: Canon S330
zh_CN: 佳能 S330

en: Canon S400
zh_CN: 佳能 S400

en: Canon S450
zh_CN: 佳能 S450

en: Canon S4500
zh_CN: 佳能 S4500

en: Canon S500
zh_CN: 佳能 S500

en: Canon S520
zh_CN: 佳能 S520

en: Canon S530D
zh_CN: 佳能 S530D

en: Canon S600
zh_CN: 佳能 S600

en: Canon S630
zh_CN: 佳能 S630

en: Canon S750
zh_CN: 佳能 S750

en: Canon S800
zh_CN: 佳能 S800

en: Canon S820
zh_CN: 佳能 S820

en: Canon S830D
zh_CN: 佳能 S830D

en: Canon S900
zh_CN: 佳能 S900

en: Canon S9000
zh_CN: 佳能 S9000

en: Canon SELPHY CP400
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP400

en: Canon SELPHY CP500
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP500

en: Canon SELPHY CP510
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP510

en: Canon SELPHY CP520
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP520

en: Canon SELPHY CP530
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP530

en: Canon SELPHY CP600
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP600

en: Canon SELPHY CP710
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP710

en: Canon SELPHY CP720
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP720

en: Canon SELPHY CP730
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP730

en: Canon SELPHY CP740
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP740

en: Canon SELPHY CP750
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP750

en: Canon SELPHY CP760
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP760

en: Canon SELPHY CP770
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP770

en: Canon SELPHY CP780
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP780

en: Canon SELPHY CP790
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP790

en: Canon SELPHY CP800
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP800

en: Canon SELPHY CP810
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP810

en: Canon SELPHY CP900
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY CP900

en: Canon SELPHY DS700
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY DS700

en: Canon SELPHY DS810
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY DS810

en: Canon SELPHY ES1
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY ES1

en: Canon SELPHY ES2
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY ES2

en: Canon SELPHY ES20
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY ES20

en: Canon SELPHY ES3
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY ES3

en: Canon SELPHY ES30
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY ES30

en: Canon SELPHY ES40
zh_CN: 佳能 SELPHY ES40

en: Canon SmartBase MP360
zh_CN: 佳能 SmartBase MP360

en: Canon SmartBase MP360S
zh_CN: 佳能 SmartBase MP360S

en: Canon SmartBase MP370
zh_CN: 佳能 SmartBase MP370

en: Canon SmartBase MP390
zh_CN: 佳能 SmartBase MP390

en: Canon SmartBase MP700
zh_CN: 佳能 SmartBase MP700

en: Canon SmartBase MP730
zh_CN: 佳能 SmartBase MP730

en: Canon i450
zh_CN: 佳能 i450

en: Canon i450X
zh_CN: 佳能 i450X

en: Canon i455
zh_CN: 佳能 i455

en: Canon i455X
zh_CN: 佳能 i455X

en: Canon i470D
zh_CN: 佳能 i470D

en: Canon i475D
zh_CN: 佳能 i475D

en: Canon i550
zh_CN: 佳能 i550

en: Canon i550X
zh_CN: 佳能 i550X

en: Canon i560
zh_CN: 佳能 i560

en: Canon i560X
zh_CN: 佳能 i560X

en: Canon i6100
zh_CN: 佳能 i6100

en: Canon i6500
zh_CN: 佳能 i6500

en: Canon i70
zh_CN: 佳能 i70

en: Canon i80
zh_CN: 佳能 i80

en: Canon i850
zh_CN: 佳能 i850

en: Canon i850old
zh_CN: 佳能 i850old

en: Canon i860
zh_CN: 佳能 i860

en: Canon i860old
zh_CN: 佳能 i860old

en: Canon i865
zh_CN: 佳能 i865

en: Canon i865old
zh_CN: 佳能 i865old

en: Canon i900D
zh_CN: 佳能 i900D

en: Canon i905D
zh_CN: 佳能 i905D

en: Canon i9100
zh_CN: 佳能 i9100

en: Canon i950
zh_CN: 佳能 i950

en: Canon i960
zh_CN: 佳能 i960

en: Canon i965
zh_CN: 佳能 i965

en: Canon i990
zh_CN: 佳能 i990

en: Canon i9900
zh_CN: 佳能 i9900

en: Canon i9950
zh_CN: 佳能 i9950

en: Canon iP2700 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP2700 系列

en: Canon iP3300 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP3300 系列

en: Canon iP3500 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP3500 系列

en: Canon iP3600 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP3600 系列

en: Canon iP4200 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP4200 系列

en: Canon iP4300 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP4300 系列

en: Canon iP4500 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP4500 系列

en: Canon iP4600 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP4600 系列

en: Canon iP4700 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP4700 系列

en: Canon iP4800 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP4800 系列

en: Canon iP4900 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP4900 系列

en: Canon iP5200R series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP5200R 系列

en: Canon iP6600D series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP6600D 系列

en: Canon iP6700D series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP6700D 系列

en: Canon iP7200 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iP7200 系列

en: Canon iX5000 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iX5000 系列

en: Canon iX6500 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iX6500 系列

en: Canon iX7000 series
zh_CN: 佳能 iX7000 系列

en: Canon imageRunner 330s
zh_CN: 佳能 imageRunner 330s

en: Center:
zh_CN: 中点：

en: Channel
zh_CN: 通道

en: Channel Bit Depth
zh_CN: 通道位深度

en: Channel Names
zh_CN: 通道名称

en: Choose the correct PPD filename for your printer
zh_CN: 为你的打印机选择正确的 PPD 文件名

en: Choose the dither algorithm to be used.
    Adaptive Hybrid usually produces the best all-around quality.
    EvenTone is a new, experimental algorithm that often produces excellent results.
    Ordered is faster and produces almost as good quality on photographs.
    Fast and Very Fast are considerably faster, and work well for text and line art.
    Hybrid Floyd-Steinberg generally produces inferior output.
zh_CN: 使用要选择的抖动（拟色）算法。
    自适应混合法一般提供最佳的总体质量。
    EvenTone 是一个新式的实验算法，经常能提供极好的效果。
    有序运行快一点，提供的质量对照片来说基本相同。
    “快速”和“很快”明显快上不少，对文字和线条图案效果不错。
    混合弗洛伊德—斯坦伯格算法一般来说提供劣质的输出。

en: Choose the printer model, PPD file, and command that is used to print to this printer
zh_CN: 选择打印机型号、PPD 文件以及用于此打印机的印刷命令

en: Cleaning heads...
zh_CN: 正在清理喷墨头…

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Coated
zh_CN: 涂层

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color + Black Cartridges
zh_CN: 彩色 + 黑色墨盒

en: Color + Photo Cartridges
zh_CN: 彩色 + 相片墨盒

en: Color Correction
zh_CN: 色彩校正

en: Color Precision
zh_CN: 颜色精度

en: Color conversion module
zh_CN: 颜色转换模块

en: Color correction to be applied
zh_CN: 要应用的色彩校正

en: Color output
zh_CN: 颜色输出

en: ColorLife Paper
zh_CN: ColorLife 纸张

en: Compaq IJ1200
zh_CN: 康柏 IJ1200

en: Composite Gamma
zh_CN: 混成伽马

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: Contrast of the print (0 is solid gray)
zh_CN: 印刷品对比度 (0 为纯灰)

en: Correct Hue Only
zh_CN: 仅纠正色相

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Crop (preserve dimensions)
zh_CN: 裁剪 (保持比例)

en: Curve for raw channel
zh_CN: Raw 通道曲线

en: Curve type
zh_CN: 曲线类型

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Command
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青色

en: Cyan Balance
zh_CN: 青色平衡

en: Cyan Curve
zh_CN: 青色曲线

en: Cyan Density
zh_CN: 青色密度

en: Cyan Map
zh_CN: 青色映射

en: Cyan curve
zh_CN: 青色曲线

en: DL landscape
zh_CN: DL 水平

en: Dai Nippon Printing DS40
zh_CN: 大日本印刷 DS40

en: Dai Nippon Printing DS80
zh_CN: 大日本印刷 DS80

en: Dark Gray Transition
zh_CN: 深灰色过渡

en: Dark Gray Value
zh_CN: 深灰色值

en: Dark Yellow
zh_CN: 深黄色

en: Dark Yellow Density Scale
zh_CN: 深黄色密度比例

en: Dark Yellow Transition
zh_CN: 深黄色过渡

en: Dark Yellow Value
zh_CN: 淡黄色值

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Define New Printer
zh_CN: 定义新打印机

en: Density
zh_CN: 密度

en: Desaturated
zh_CN: 降低饱和度

en: Dimensions:
zh_CN: 尺寸：

en: Dither Algorithm
zh_CN: 抖动算法

en: Dither algorithm
zh_CN: 抖动算法

en: Do not correct for screen gamma
zh_CN: 不纠正屏幕伽马值

en: Double-Sided Printing
zh_CN: 双面打印

en: Draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: Drop Size 1 (small)
zh_CN: 液滴尺寸 1（小）

en: Drop Size 2 (medium)
zh_CN: 液滴尺寸 2（中）

en: Drop Size 3 (large)
zh_CN: 液滴尺寸 3（大）

en: Drop Size Large
zh_CN: 液滴尺寸大

en: Drop Size Medium
zh_CN: 液滴尺寸中

en: Drop Size Segmented
zh_CN: 分段液滴大小

en: Drop Size Segmented New
zh_CN: 分段液滴大小·改

en: Drop Size Small
zh_CN: 液滴尺寸小

en: Dump file for LUT for external color adjustment
zh_CN: 转储 LUT 文件以进行外部色彩调整

en: Duplex/Tumble Setting
zh_CN: 双面打印/轮转设置

en: EA5 landscape
zh_CN: EA5 水平

en: EPSON Standard Inks
zh_CN: 爱普生标准墨水

en: Economy
zh_CN: 经济

en: Edit Curve...
zh_CN: 编辑曲线…

en: Engineering C 17x22
zh_CN: 工程 C 17x22

en: English
zh_CN: Chinese (China)

en: Enhance print quality by additional passes
zh_CN: 通过额外遍数增强打印质量

en: Enhanced Gloss
zh_CN: 增强发光

en: Enter the correct PPD filename for your printer
zh_CN: 为你的打印机输入正确的 PPD 文件名

en: Enter the file to print to.
zh_CN: 输入要打印到的文件。

en: Envelopes
zh_CN: 信封

en: Epson 4x6 Photo Paper (tear-off borders)
zh_CN: 爱普生相纸（定页撕纸）

en: Epson AL-C2000
zh_CN: 爱普生 AL-C2000

en: Epson AL-C2000 PS3
zh_CN: 爱普生 AL-C2000 PS3

en: Epson AL-C8500
zh_CN: 爱普生 AL-C8500

en: Epson AL-C8500PS
zh_CN: 爱普生 AL-C8500PS

en: Epson AL-C8600
zh_CN: 爱普生 AL-C8600

en: Epson AL-C8600 PS3
zh_CN: 爱普生 AL-C8600 PS3

en: Epson ActionLaser 1100
zh_CN: 爱普生 ActionLaser 1100

en: Epson ActionLaser II
zh_CN: 爱普生 ActionLaser II

en: Epson Artisan 50
zh_CN: 爱普生 Artisan 50

en: Epson Artisan 700
zh_CN: 爱普生 Artisan 700

en: Epson Artisan 710
zh_CN: 爱普生 Artisan 710

en: Epson Artisan 800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Artisan 800

en: Epson Artisan 810
zh_CN: 爱普生 Artisan 810

en: Epson Artisan 835
zh_CN: 爱普生 Artisan 835

en: Epson B-300
zh_CN: 爱普生 B-300

en: Epson B-308
zh_CN: 爱普生 B-308

en: Epson B-310
zh_CN: 爱普生 B-310

en: Epson B-310N
zh_CN: 爱普生 B-310N

en: Epson B-500DN
zh_CN: 爱普生 B-500DN

en: Epson B-508DN
zh_CN: 爱普生 B-508DN

en: Epson B-510DN
zh_CN: 爱普生 B-510DN

en: Epson CL 700
zh_CN: 爱普生 CL 700

en: Epson CL 750
zh_CN: 爱普生 CL 750

en: Epson CL 760
zh_CN: 爱普生 CL 760

en: Epson E 100
zh_CN: 爱普生 E 100

en: Epson E 150
zh_CN: 爱普生 E 150

en: Epson E 200
zh_CN: 爱普生 E 200

en: Epson E 300
zh_CN: 爱普生 E 300

en: Epson E 500
zh_CN: 爱普生 E 500

en: Epson E 520
zh_CN: 爱普生 E 520

en: Epson E 700
zh_CN: 爱普生 E 700

en: Epson E 720
zh_CN: 爱普生 E 720

en: Epson EM 900C
zh_CN: 爱普生 EM 900C

en: Epson EM 930C
zh_CN: 爱普生 EM 930C

en: Epson EP 302
zh_CN: 爱普生 EP 302

en: Epson EP 702A
zh_CN: 爱普生 EP 702A

en: Epson EP 801A
zh_CN: 爱普生 EP 801A

en: Epson EP 901A
zh_CN: 爱普生 EP 901A

en: Epson EP 901F
zh_CN: 爱普生 EP 901F

en: Epson EPL-5200
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-5200

en: Epson EPL-5200+
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-5200+

en: Epson EPL-5700
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-5700

en: Epson EPL-5700PS
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-5700PS

en: Epson EPL-5800
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-5800

en: Epson EPL-5800PS
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-5800PS

en: Epson EPL-5900
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-5900

en: Epson EPL-5900 PS3
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-5900 PS3

en: Epson EPL-6100
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-6100

en: Epson EPL-6100 PS3
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-6100 PS3

en: Epson EPL-7100
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-7100

en: Epson EPL-N2050
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-N2050

en: Epson EPL-N2050+
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-N2050+

en: Epson EPL-N2050PS
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-N2050PS

en: Epson EPL-N2050PS+
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-N2050PS+

en: Epson EPL-N2120
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-N2120

en: Epson EPL-N2500
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-N2500

en: Epson EPL-N2500 PS3
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-N2500 PS3

en: Epson EPL-N2750
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-N2750

en: Epson EPL-N2750PS
zh_CN: 爱普生 EPL-N2750PS

en: Epson L Photo Paper (tear-off borders)
zh_CN: 爱普生 L 相纸（定页撕纸）

en: Epson MC 10000
zh_CN: 爱普生 MC 10000

en: Epson MC 2000
zh_CN: 爱普生 MC 2000

en: Epson MC 5000
zh_CN: 爱普生 MC 5000

en: Epson MC 7000
zh_CN: 爱普生 MC 7000

en: Epson MC 9000
zh_CN: 爱普生 MC 9000

en: Epson ME 300
zh_CN: 爱普生 ME 300

en: Epson ME 320
zh_CN: 爱普生 ME 320

en: Epson ME Office 1100
zh_CN: 爱普生 ME Office 1100

en: Epson ME Office 360
zh_CN: 爱普生 ME Office 360

en: Epson ME Office 600F
zh_CN: 爱普生 ME Office 600F

en: Epson ME Office 620F
zh_CN: 爱普生 ME Office 620F

en: Epson ME Office 70
zh_CN: 爱普生 ME Office 70

en: Epson ME Office 700FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 ME Office 700FW

en: Epson ME Office 80W
zh_CN: 爱普生 ME Office 80W

en: Epson ME Office 940FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 ME Office 940FW

en: Epson MJ 5100C
zh_CN: 爱普生 MJ 5100C

en: Epson MJ 6000C
zh_CN: 爱普生 MJ 6000C

en: Epson MJ 8000C
zh_CN: 爱普生 MJ 8000C

en: Epson MJ 930C
zh_CN: 爱普生 MJ 930C

en: Epson Offirio PX B300
zh_CN: 爱普生 Offirio PX B300

en: Epson Offirio PX B500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Offirio PX B500

en: Epson PM 10000
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 10000

en: Epson PM 2000C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 2000C

en: Epson PM 2200C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 2200C

en: Epson PM 3000C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 3000C

en: Epson PM 3300C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 3300C

en: Epson PM 3500C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 3500C

en: Epson PM 3700C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 3700C

en: Epson PM 4000PX
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 4000PX

en: Epson PM 5000C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 5000C

en: Epson PM 670C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 670C

en: Epson PM 7000C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 7000C

en: Epson PM 700C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 700C

en: Epson PM 730C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 730C

en: Epson PM 740C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 740C

en: Epson PM 750C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 750C

en: Epson PM 760C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 760C

en: Epson PM 770C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 770C

en: Epson PM 780C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 780C

en: Epson PM 790PT
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 790PT

en: Epson PM 800C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 800C

en: Epson PM 850PT
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 850PT

en: Epson PM 870C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 870C

en: Epson PM 880C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 880C

en: Epson PM 9000C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 9000C

en: Epson PM 930C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 930C

en: Epson PM 940C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 940C

en: Epson PM 950C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 950C

en: Epson PM 970C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 970C

en: Epson PM 980C
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM 980C

en: Epson PM A650
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM A650

en: Epson PM A750
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM A750

en: Epson PM A820
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM A820

en: Epson PM A890
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM A890

en: Epson PM A900
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM A900

en: Epson PM A940
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM A940

en: Epson PM A950
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM A950

en: Epson PM D1000
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM D1000

en: Epson PM D600
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM D600

en: Epson PM D750
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM D750

en: Epson PM D770
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM D770

en: Epson PM D800
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM D800

en: Epson PM D870
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM D870

en: Epson PM G4500
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM G4500

en: Epson PM G700
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM G700

en: Epson PM G720
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM G720

en: Epson PM G730
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM G730

en: Epson PM G800
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM G800

en: Epson PM G820
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM G820

en: Epson PM G850
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM G850

en: Epson PM T960
zh_CN: 爱普生 PM T960

en: Epson PX 1001
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 1001

en: Epson PX 101
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 101

en: Epson PX 1200
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 1200

en: Epson PX 1600F
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 1600F

en: Epson PX 1700F
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 1700F

en: Epson PX 201
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 201

en: Epson PX 204
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 204

en: Epson PX 401A
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 401A

en: Epson PX 504A
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 504A

en: Epson PX 5500
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 5500

en: Epson PX 601F
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 601F

en: Epson PX 7000
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 7000

en: Epson PX 7V
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 7V

en: Epson PX 9000
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX 9000

en: Epson PX A650
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX A650

en: Epson PX G5000
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX G5000

en: Epson PX G5300
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX G5300

en: Epson PX G5600
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX G5600

en: Epson PX G900
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX G900

en: Epson PX G920
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX G920

en: Epson PX V500
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX V500

en: Epson PX V600
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX V600

en: Epson PX V630
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX V630

en: Epson PX V780
zh_CN: 爱普生 PX V780

en: Epson PictureMate
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate

en: Epson PictureMate 100
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 100

en: Epson PictureMate 200
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 200

en: Epson PictureMate 2005
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 2005

en: Epson PictureMate 210
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 210

en: Epson PictureMate 215
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 215

en: Epson PictureMate 240
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 240

en: Epson PictureMate 250
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 250

en: Epson PictureMate 260
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 260

en: Epson PictureMate 270
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 270

en: Epson PictureMate 280
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 280

en: Epson PictureMate 290
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 290

en: Epson PictureMate 500
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate 500

en: Epson PictureMate Dash
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate Dash

en: Epson PictureMate Deluxe
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate Deluxe

en: Epson PictureMate Flash
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate Flash

en: Epson PictureMate Pal
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate Pal

en: Epson PictureMate Snap
zh_CN: 爱普生 PictureMate Snap

en: Epson Stylus C110
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C110

en: Epson Stylus C120
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C120

en: Epson Stylus C20
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C20

en: Epson Stylus C20SX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C20SX

en: Epson Stylus C20UX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C20UX

en: Epson Stylus C40
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C40

en: Epson Stylus C40SX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C40SX

en: Epson Stylus C40UX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C40UX

en: Epson Stylus C41
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C41

en: Epson Stylus C41SX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C41SX

en: Epson Stylus C41UX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C41UX

en: Epson Stylus C42
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C42

en: Epson Stylus C42SX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C42SX

en: Epson Stylus C42UX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C42UX

en: Epson Stylus C43
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C43

en: Epson Stylus C43SX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C43SX

en: Epson Stylus C43UX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C43UX

en: Epson Stylus C44
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C44

en: Epson Stylus C44SX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C44SX

en: Epson Stylus C44UX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C44UX

en: Epson Stylus C45
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C45

en: Epson Stylus C46
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C46

en: Epson Stylus C48
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C48

en: Epson Stylus C50
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C50

en: Epson Stylus C60
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C60

en: Epson Stylus C61
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C61

en: Epson Stylus C62
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C62

en: Epson Stylus C63
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C63

en: Epson Stylus C64
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C64

en: Epson Stylus C65
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C65

en: Epson Stylus C66
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C66

en: Epson Stylus C68
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C68

en: Epson Stylus C70
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C70

en: Epson Stylus C79
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C79

en: Epson Stylus C80
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C80

en: Epson Stylus C82
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C82

en: Epson Stylus C83
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C83

en: Epson Stylus C84
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C84

en: Epson Stylus C85
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C85

en: Epson Stylus C86
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C86

en: Epson Stylus C87
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C87

en: Epson Stylus C88
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C88

en: Epson Stylus C92
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus C92

en: Epson Stylus CX1500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX1500

en: Epson Stylus CX3100
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX3100

en: Epson Stylus CX3200
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX3200

en: Epson Stylus CX3500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX3500

en: Epson Stylus CX3600
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX3600

en: Epson Stylus CX3650
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX3650

en: Epson Stylus CX3700
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX3700

en: Epson Stylus CX3800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX3800

en: Epson Stylus CX3805
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX3805

en: Epson Stylus CX3810
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX3810

en: Epson Stylus CX3900
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX3900

en: Epson Stylus CX4100
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX4100

en: Epson Stylus CX4200
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX4200

en: Epson Stylus CX4400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX4400

en: Epson Stylus CX4500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX4500

en: Epson Stylus CX4600
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX4600

en: Epson Stylus CX4700
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX4700

en: Epson Stylus CX4800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX4800

en: Epson Stylus CX4900
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX4900

en: Epson Stylus CX5000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX5000

en: Epson Stylus CX5000F
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX5000F

en: Epson Stylus CX5100
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX5100

en: Epson Stylus CX5200
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX5200

en: Epson Stylus CX5300
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX5300

en: Epson Stylus CX5400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX5400

en: Epson Stylus CX5500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX5500

en: Epson Stylus CX5600
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX5600

en: Epson Stylus CX5700
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX5700

en: Epson Stylus CX5800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX5800

en: Epson Stylus CX6000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX6000

en: Epson Stylus CX6300
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX6300

en: Epson Stylus CX6400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX6400

en: Epson Stylus CX6500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX6500

en: Epson Stylus CX6600
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX6600

en: Epson Stylus CX7000F
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX7000F

en: Epson Stylus CX7400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX7400

en: Epson Stylus CX7700
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX7700

en: Epson Stylus CX7800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX7800

en: Epson Stylus CX8300
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX8300

en: Epson Stylus CX8400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX8400

en: Epson Stylus CX9300F
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX9300F

en: Epson Stylus CX9400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX9400

en: Epson Stylus CX9400F
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX9400F

en: Epson Stylus CX9475F
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus CX9475F

en: Epson Stylus Color
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color

en: Epson Stylus Color 1160
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 1160

en: Epson Stylus Color 1500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 1500

en: Epson Stylus Color 1520
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 1520

en: Epson Stylus Color 3000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 3000

en: Epson Stylus Color 400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 400

en: Epson Stylus Color 440
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 440

en: Epson Stylus Color 460
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 460

en: Epson Stylus Color 480
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 480

en: Epson Stylus Color 500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 500

en: Epson Stylus Color 580
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 580

en: Epson Stylus Color 600
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 600

en: Epson Stylus Color 640
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 640

en: Epson Stylus Color 660
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 660

en: Epson Stylus Color 670
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 670

en: Epson Stylus Color 680
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 680

en: Epson Stylus Color 740
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 740

en: Epson Stylus Color 760
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 760

en: Epson Stylus Color 777
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 777

en: Epson Stylus Color 8 3
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 8 3

en: Epson Stylus Color 800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 800

en: Epson Stylus Color 850
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 850

en: Epson Stylus Color 860
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 860

en: Epson Stylus Color 880
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 880

en: Epson Stylus Color 900
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 900

en: Epson Stylus Color 980
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color 980

en: Epson Stylus Color I
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color I

en: Epson Stylus Color II
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color II

en: Epson Stylus Color IIs
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color IIs

en: Epson Stylus Color PRO
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Color PRO

en: Epson Stylus D120
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus D120

en: Epson Stylus D68
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus D68

en: Epson Stylus D78
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus D78

en: Epson Stylus D88
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus D88

en: Epson Stylus D92
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus D92

en: Epson Stylus DX3800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX3800

en: Epson Stylus DX3850
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX3850

en: Epson Stylus DX4000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX4000

en: Epson Stylus DX4050
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX4050

en: Epson Stylus DX4200
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX4200

en: Epson Stylus DX4250
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX4250

en: Epson Stylus DX4400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX4400

en: Epson Stylus DX4450
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX4450

en: Epson Stylus DX4800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX4800

en: Epson Stylus DX4850
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX4850

en: Epson Stylus DX7000F
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX7000F

en: Epson Stylus DX7400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX7400

en: Epson Stylus DX7450
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX7450

en: Epson Stylus DX8400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX8400

en: Epson Stylus DX8450
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX8450

en: Epson Stylus DX9400F
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus DX9400F

en: Epson Stylus NX100
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX100

en: Epson Stylus NX105
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX105

en: Epson Stylus NX115
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX115

en: Epson Stylus NX200
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX200

en: Epson Stylus NX215
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX215

en: Epson Stylus NX300
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX300

en: Epson Stylus NX400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX400

en: Epson Stylus NX415
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX415

en: Epson Stylus NX420
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX420

en: Epson Stylus NX515
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX515

en: Epson Stylus NX530
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX530

en: Epson Stylus NX635
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus NX635

en: Epson Stylus Office B1100
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office B1100

en: Epson Stylus Office B30
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office B30

en: Epson Stylus Office B33
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office B33

en: Epson Stylus Office B40W
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office B40W

en: Epson Stylus Office BX300F
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office BX300F

en: Epson Stylus Office BX535WD
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office BX535WD

en: Epson Stylus Office BX600FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office BX600FW

en: Epson Stylus Office BX630FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office BX630FW

en: Epson Stylus Office BX635FWD
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office BX635FWD

en: Epson Stylus Office SX600FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office SX600FW

en: Epson Stylus Office T1100
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office T1100

en: Epson Stylus Office T1110
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office T1110

en: Epson Stylus Office T30
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office T30

en: Epson Stylus Office T33
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office T33

en: Epson Stylus Office T40W
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office T40W

en: Epson Stylus Office TX300F
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office TX300F

en: Epson Stylus Office TX600FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office TX600FW

en: Epson Stylus Office TX620FWD
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Office TX620FWD

en: Epson Stylus Photo
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo

en: Epson Stylus Photo 1200
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 1200

en: Epson Stylus Photo 1270
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 1270

en: Epson Stylus Photo 1280
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 1280

en: Epson Stylus Photo 1290
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 1290

en: Epson Stylus Photo 1290s
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 1290s

en: Epson Stylus Photo 1400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 1400

en: Epson Stylus Photo 1410
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 1410

en: Epson Stylus Photo 2000P
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 2000P

en: Epson Stylus Photo 2100
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 2100

en: Epson Stylus Photo 2200
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 2200

en: Epson Stylus Photo 700
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 700

en: Epson Stylus Photo 720
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 720

en: Epson Stylus Photo 750
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 750

en: Epson Stylus Photo 780
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 780

en: Epson Stylus Photo 785
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 785

en: Epson Stylus Photo 790
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 790

en: Epson Stylus Photo 810
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 810

en: Epson Stylus Photo 820
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 820

en: Epson Stylus Photo 825
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 825

en: Epson Stylus Photo 830
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 830

en: Epson Stylus Photo 830U
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 830U

en: Epson Stylus Photo 870
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 870

en: Epson Stylus Photo 875
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 875

en: Epson Stylus Photo 890
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 890

en: Epson Stylus Photo 895
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 895

en: Epson Stylus Photo 900
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 900

en: Epson Stylus Photo 915
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 915

en: Epson Stylus Photo 925
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 925

en: Epson Stylus Photo 935
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 935

en: Epson Stylus Photo 950
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 950

en: Epson Stylus Photo 960
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo 960

en: Epson Stylus Photo EX
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo EX

en: Epson Stylus Photo EX3
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo EX3

en: Epson Stylus Photo P50
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo P50

en: Epson Stylus Photo PX650
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo PX650

en: Epson Stylus Photo PX700W
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo PX700W

en: Epson Stylus Photo PX710W
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo PX710W

en: Epson Stylus Photo PX800FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo PX800FW

en: Epson Stylus Photo PX810FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo PX810FW

en: Epson Stylus Photo R1800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R1800

en: Epson Stylus Photo R1900
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R1900

en: Epson Stylus Photo R200
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R200

en: Epson Stylus Photo R2000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R2000

en: Epson Stylus Photo R210
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R210

en: Epson Stylus Photo R220
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R220

en: Epson Stylus Photo R230
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R230

en: Epson Stylus Photo R240
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R240

en: Epson Stylus Photo R2400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R2400

en: Epson Stylus Photo R245
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R245

en: Epson Stylus Photo R260
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R260

en: Epson Stylus Photo R265
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R265

en: Epson Stylus Photo R270
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R270

en: Epson Stylus Photo R280
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R280

en: Epson Stylus Photo R285
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R285

en: Epson Stylus Photo R2880
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R2880

en: Epson Stylus Photo R290
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R290

en: Epson Stylus Photo R300
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R300

en: Epson Stylus Photo R3000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R3000

en: Epson Stylus Photo R310
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R310

en: Epson Stylus Photo R320
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R320

en: Epson Stylus Photo R340
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R340

en: Epson Stylus Photo R350
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R350

en: Epson Stylus Photo R360
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R360

en: Epson Stylus Photo R380
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R380

en: Epson Stylus Photo R390
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R390

en: Epson Stylus Photo R800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo R800

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX400

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX420
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX420

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX425
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX425

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX430
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX430

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX500

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX510
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX510

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX560
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX560

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX580
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX580

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX585
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX585

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX590
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX590

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX595
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX595

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX600
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX600

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX610
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX610

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX620
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX620

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX630
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX630

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX640
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX640

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX650
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX650

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX680
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX680

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX685
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX685

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX690
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX690

en: Epson Stylus Photo RX700
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo RX700

en: Epson Stylus Photo TX700W
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo TX700W

en: Epson Stylus Photo TX710W
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo TX710W

en: Epson Stylus Photo TX800FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo TX800FW

en: Epson Stylus Photo TX810FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Photo TX810FW

en: Epson Stylus Pro 10000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 10000

en: Epson Stylus Pro 11800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 11800

en: Epson Stylus Pro 11800/11880 Back Compatible
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 11800/11880 Back Compatible

en: Epson Stylus Pro 11880
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 11880

en: Epson Stylus Pro 3800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 3800

en: Epson Stylus Pro 3880
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 3880

en: Epson Stylus Pro 3885
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 3885

en: Epson Stylus Pro 4000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 4000

en: Epson Stylus Pro 4800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 4800

en: Epson Stylus Pro 4800/4880 Back Compatible
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 4800/4880 Back Compatible

en: Epson Stylus Pro 4880
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 4880

en: Epson Stylus Pro 5000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 5000

en: Epson Stylus Pro 5500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 5500

en: Epson Stylus Pro 7000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 7000

en: Epson Stylus Pro 7500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 7500

en: Epson Stylus Pro 7600
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 7600

en: Epson Stylus Pro 7700
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 7700

en: Epson Stylus Pro 7800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 7800

en: Epson Stylus Pro 7880
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 7880

en: Epson Stylus Pro 7890
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 7890

en: Epson Stylus Pro 7900
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 7900

en: Epson Stylus Pro 9000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 9000

en: Epson Stylus Pro 9500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 9500

en: Epson Stylus Pro 9600
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 9600

en: Epson Stylus Pro 9700
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 9700

en: Epson Stylus Pro 9800
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 9800

en: Epson Stylus Pro 9880
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 9880

en: Epson Stylus Pro 9890
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 9890

en: Epson Stylus Pro 9900
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro 9900

en: Epson Stylus Pro XL
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Pro XL

en: Epson Stylus S20
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus S20

en: Epson Stylus S21
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus S21

en: Epson Stylus S50
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus S50

en: Epson Stylus SX100
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX100

en: Epson Stylus SX105
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX105

en: Epson Stylus SX110
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX110

en: Epson Stylus SX115
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX115

en: Epson Stylus SX200
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX200

en: Epson Stylus SX205
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX205

en: Epson Stylus SX210
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX210

en: Epson Stylus SX215
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX215

en: Epson Stylus SX400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX400

en: Epson Stylus SX405
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX405

en: Epson Stylus SX410
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX410

en: Epson Stylus SX415
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX415

en: Epson Stylus SX420
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX420

en: Epson Stylus SX445W
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX445W

en: Epson Stylus SX510W
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX510W

en: Epson Stylus SX515
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX515

en: Epson Stylus SX525
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX525

en: Epson Stylus SX535FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX535FW

en: Epson Stylus SX600FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX600FW

en: Epson Stylus SX610FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX610FW

en: Epson Stylus SX615
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX615

en: Epson Stylus SX650
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus SX650

en: Epson Stylus Scan 2000
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Scan 2000

en: Epson Stylus Scan 2500
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus Scan 2500

en: Epson Stylus T13
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T13

en: Epson Stylus T20
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T20

en: Epson Stylus T21
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T21

en: Epson Stylus T22
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T22

en: Epson Stylus T22E
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T22E

en: Epson Stylus T26
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T26

en: Epson Stylus T30
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T30

en: Epson Stylus T40W
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T40W

en: Epson Stylus T50
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T50

en: Epson Stylus T59
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T59

en: Epson Stylus T60
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus T60

en: Epson Stylus TX100
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX100

en: Epson Stylus TX101
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX101

en: Epson Stylus TX102
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX102

en: Epson Stylus TX103
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX103

en: Epson Stylus TX104
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX104

en: Epson Stylus TX105
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX105

en: Epson Stylus TX106
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX106

en: Epson Stylus TX109
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX109

en: Epson Stylus TX110
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX110

en: Epson Stylus TX125
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX125

en: Epson Stylus TX200
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX200

en: Epson Stylus TX210
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX210

en: Epson Stylus TX300F
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX300F

en: Epson Stylus TX400
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX400

en: Epson Stylus TX410
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX410

en: Epson Stylus TX420
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX420

en: Epson Stylus TX510FN
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX510FN

en: Epson Stylus TX550W
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX550W

en: Epson Stylus TX610FW
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX610FW

en: Epson Stylus TX615
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX615

en: Epson Stylus TX650
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX650

en: Epson Stylus TX659
zh_CN: 爱普生 Stylus TX659

en: Epson WF-7010 Series
zh_CN: 爱普生 WF-7010 Series

en: Epson WF-7011 Series
zh_CN: 爱普生 WF-7011 Series

en: Epson WF-7015 Series
zh_CN: 爱普生 WF-7015 Series

en: Epson WF-7018 Series
zh_CN: 爱普生 WF-7018 Series

en: Epson WF-7510 Series
zh_CN: 爱普生 WF-7510 Series

en: Epson WF-7511 Series
zh_CN: 爱普生 WF-7511 Series

en: Epson WF-7515 Series
zh_CN: 爱普生 WF-7515 Series

en: Epson WF-7520 Series
zh_CN: 爱普生 WF-7520 Series

en: Epson WF-7521 Series
zh_CN: 爱普生 WF-7521 Series

en: Epson WF-7525 Series
zh_CN: 爱普生 WF-7525 Series

en: Epson WorkForce 1100
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 1100

en: Epson WorkForce 30
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 30

en: Epson WorkForce 310
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 310

en: Epson WorkForce 315
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 315

en: Epson WorkForce 40
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 40

en: Epson WorkForce 500
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 500

en: Epson WorkForce 545
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 545

en: Epson WorkForce 600
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 600

en: Epson WorkForce 610
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 610

en: Epson WorkForce 615
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 615

en: Epson WorkForce 630
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 630

en: Epson WorkForce 635
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 635

en: Epson WorkForce 645
zh_CN: 爱普生 WorkForce 645

en: Error in input
zh_CN: 输入中存在错误

en: Error: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 错误：致命错误

en: Error: Ink out
zh_CN: 错误：墨水耗尽

en: Error: Paper out
zh_CN: 错误：纸张耗尽

en: Escputil version
zh_CN: Escputil 版本

en: Exiting
zh_CN: 正在退出

en: Expand (use maximum page area)
zh_CN: 拉伸 (最大化页面使用)

en: Family driver
zh_CN: 系列（Family）通用驱动

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Fast Economy
zh_CN: 快速经济

en: Fatal error!
zh_CN: 致命错误！

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File to print to
zh_CN: 要打印到的文件

en: Fine Adjustment
zh_CN: 微调

en: Fine adjustment to horizontal position for CD printing
zh_CN: 微调 CD 光盘打印的水平位置

en: Five Color Photo Composite
zh_CN: 五色照片复合

en: Four Color Standard
zh_CN: 四色标准

en: Front Tray
zh_CN: 前托盘

en: Fujifilm FinePix-NX-500
zh_CN: 富士胶片 FinePix-NX-500

en: Fujifilm Printpix-CX-400
zh_CN: 富士胶片 Printpix-CX-400

en: Fujifilm Printpix-CX-550
zh_CN: 富士胶片 Printpix-CX-550

en: Fujitsu PrintPartner 10V
zh_CN: 富士通 PrintPartner 10V

en: Fujitsu PrintPartner 16DV
zh_CN: 富士通 PrintPartner 16DV

en: Fujitsu PrintPartner 20W
zh_CN: 富士通 PrintPartner 20W

en: Fujitsu PrintPartner 8000
zh_CN: 富士通 PrintPartner 8000

en: Full Manual Control
zh_CN: 完全手动控制

en: GCR Lower Bound
zh_CN: GCR 下界

en: GCR Transition
zh_CN: GCR 过渡

en: GCR Upper Bound
zh_CN: GCR 上界

en: Gamma
zh_CN: 伽马值

en: Gamma for raw channel
zh_CN: Raw 通道的伽马值

en: Gamma value assumed by application
zh_CN: 由应用程序猜测伽马值

en: Generic PCL 4 LF Printer
zh_CN: 标准 PCL 4 LF 打印机

en: Generic PCL 4 Printer
zh_CN: 标准 PCL 4 打印机

en: Generic PCL 5 LF Printer
zh_CN: 标准 PCL 5 LF 打印机

en: Generic PCL 5 Printer
zh_CN: 标准 PCL 5 打印机

en: Generic PCL 5c LF Printer
zh_CN: 标准 PCL 5c LF 打印机

en: Generic PCL 5c Printer
zh_CN: 标准 PCL 5c 打印机

en: Generic PCL 5e LF Printer
zh_CN: 标准 PCL 5e LF 打印机

en: Generic PCL 5e Printer
zh_CN: 标准 PCL 5e 打印机

en: Generic PCL 6/PCL XL LF Printer
zh_CN: 标准 PCL 6/PCL XL LF 打印机

en: Generic PCL 6/PCL XL Printer
zh_CN: 标准 PCL 6/PCL XL 打印机

en: Gloss Level
zh_CN: 光泽度

en: Glossy
zh_CN: 光面

en: Glossy Film
zh_CN: 光膜

en: Glossy Photo
zh_CN: 光面相片

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

en: Gray 1
zh_CN: 灰 1

en: Gray 2
zh_CN: 灰 2

en: Gray 3
zh_CN: 灰 3

en: Gray 4
zh_CN: 灰色 4

en: Gray 5
zh_CN: 灰色 5

en: Gray Component Reduction
zh_CN: 灰色成分减少

en: Gray Density Scale
zh_CN: 灰色密度比例

en: Gray Transition
zh_CN: 灰色过渡

en: Gray Value
zh_CN: 灰色值

en: Gray component reduction curve
zh_CN: 灰色分量减少曲线

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Green Curve
zh_CN: 绿色曲线

en: Green curve
zh_CN: 绿色曲线

en: Gutenprint Version
zh_CN: Gutenprint 版本

en: HP Business Inkjet 2200
zh_CN: 惠普 Business Inkjet 2200

en: HP Business Inkjet 2230
zh_CN: 惠普 Business Inkjet 2230

en: HP Business Inkjet 2250
zh_CN: 惠普 Business Inkjet 2250

en: HP Business Inkjet 2250TN
zh_CN: 惠普 Business Inkjet 2250TN

en: HP Business Inkjet 2280
zh_CN: 惠普 Business Inkjet 2280

en: HP Color Inkjet Printer CP1160
zh_CN: 惠普 Color Inkjet PrinterH CP1160

en: HP Color Inkjet Printer CP1700
zh_CN: 惠普 Color Inkjet Printer CP1700

en: HP Color LaserJet 2500
zh_CN: 惠普 Color LaserJet 2500

en: HP Color LaserJet 4500
zh_CN: 惠普 Color LaserJet 4500

en: HP Color LaserJet 4550
zh_CN: 惠普 Color LaserJet 4550

en: HP Color LaserJet 4600
zh_CN: 惠普 Color LaserJet 4600

en: HP Color LaserJet 5
zh_CN: 惠普 Color LaserJet 5

en: HP Color LaserJet 5000
zh_CN: 惠普 Color LaserJet 5000

en: HP Color LaserJet 5500
zh_CN: 惠普 Color LaserJet 5500

en: HP Color LaserJet 8550GN
zh_CN: 惠普 Color LaserJet 8550GN

en: HP DesignJet 230
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 230

en: HP DesignJet 2500CP
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 2500CP

en: HP DesignJet 250C
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 250C

en: HP DesignJet 3500CP
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 3500CP

en: HP DesignJet 430
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 430

en: HP DesignJet 450C
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 450C

en: HP DesignJet 455CA
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 455CA

en: HP DesignJet 488CA
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 488CA

en: HP DesignJet 700
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 700

en: HP DesignJet 750C
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 750C

en: HP DesignJet 750C Plus
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet 750C Plus

en: HP DesignJet ColorPro CAD
zh_CN: 惠普 DesignJet ColorPro CAD

en: HP DeskJet 1100C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 1100C

en: HP DeskJet 1120C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 1120C

en: HP DeskJet 1125C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 1125C

en: HP DeskJet 1200C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 1200C

en: HP DeskJet 1220C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 1220C

en: HP DeskJet 1600C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 1600C

en: HP DeskJet 1600CM
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 1600CM

en: HP DeskJet 2000
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 2000

en: HP DeskJet 2500
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 2500

en: HP DeskJet 2500CM
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 2500CM

en: HP DeskJet 340C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 340C

en: HP DeskJet 3810
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 3810

en: HP DeskJet 3816
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 3816

en: HP DeskJet 3820
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 3820

en: HP DeskJet 3822
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 3822

en: HP DeskJet 400
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 400

en: HP DeskJet 420C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 420C

en: HP DeskJet 450
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 450

en: HP DeskJet 500
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 500

en: HP DeskJet 500C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 500C

en: HP DeskJet 505J Plus
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 505J Plus

en: HP DeskJet 510
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 510

en: HP DeskJet 520
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 520

en: HP DeskJet 540C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 540C

en: HP DeskJet 550C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 550C

en: HP DeskJet 5550
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 5550

en: HP DeskJet 5551
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 5551

en: HP DeskJet 560C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 560C

en: HP DeskJet 600
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 600

en: HP DeskJet 600C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 600C

en: HP DeskJet 610C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 610C

en: HP DeskJet 610CL
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 610CL

en: HP DeskJet 6122
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 6122

en: HP DeskJet 6127
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 6127

en: HP DeskJet 612C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 612C

en: HP DeskJet 640C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 640C

en: HP DeskJet 648C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 648C

en: HP DeskJet 660C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 660C

en: HP DeskJet 670C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 670C

en: HP DeskJet 670TV
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 670TV

en: HP DeskJet 672C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 672C

en: HP DeskJet 680C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 680C

en: HP DeskJet 682C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 682C

en: HP DeskJet 690C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 690C

en: HP DeskJet 692C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 692C

en: HP DeskJet 693C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 693C

en: HP DeskJet 694C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 694C

en: HP DeskJet 695C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 695C

en: HP DeskJet 697C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 697C

en: HP DeskJet 810C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 810C

en: HP DeskJet 812C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 812C

en: HP DeskJet 815C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 815C

en: HP DeskJet 816C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 816C

en: HP DeskJet 825C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 825C

en: HP DeskJet 830C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 830C

en: HP DeskJet 832C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 832C

en: HP DeskJet 840C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 840C

en: HP DeskJet 841C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 841C

en: HP DeskJet 842C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 842C

en: HP DeskJet 843C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 843C

en: HP DeskJet 845C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 845C

en: HP DeskJet 850C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 850C

en: HP DeskJet 855C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 855C

en: HP DeskJet 870C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 870C

en: HP DeskJet 880C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 880C

en: HP DeskJet 882C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 882C

en: HP DeskJet 890C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 890C

en: HP DeskJet 895C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 895C

en: HP DeskJet 916C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 916C

en: HP DeskJet 920C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 920C

en: HP DeskJet 9300
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 9300

en: HP DeskJet 930C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 930C

en: HP DeskJet 932C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 932C

en: HP DeskJet 933C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 933C

en: HP DeskJet 934C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 934C

en: HP DeskJet 935C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 935C

en: HP DeskJet 940C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 940C

en: HP DeskJet 948C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 948C

en: HP DeskJet 950C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 950C

en: HP DeskJet 952C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 952C

en: HP DeskJet 955C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 955C

en: HP DeskJet 957C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 957C

en: HP DeskJet 959C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 959C

en: HP DeskJet 960C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 960C

en: HP DeskJet 970C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 970C

en: HP DeskJet 975C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 975C

en: HP DeskJet 980C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 980C

en: HP DeskJet 990C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 990C

en: HP DeskJet 995C
zh_CN: 惠普 DeskJet 995C

en: HP LaserJet 1010
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1010

en: HP LaserJet 1012
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1012

en: HP LaserJet 1015
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1015

en: HP LaserJet 1022
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1022

en: HP LaserJet 1100
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1100

en: HP LaserJet 1100A
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1100A

en: HP LaserJet 1150
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1150

en: HP LaserJet 1160
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1160

en: HP LaserJet 1200
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1200

en: HP LaserJet 1220
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1220

en: HP LaserJet 1300
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1300

en: HP LaserJet 1320
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 1320

en: HP LaserJet 2
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2

en: HP LaserJet 2100
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2100

en: HP LaserJet 2100M
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2100M

en: HP LaserJet 2200
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2200

en: HP LaserJet 2300
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2300

en: HP LaserJet 2410
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2410

en: HP LaserJet 2420
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2420

en: HP LaserJet 2430
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2430

en: HP LaserJet 2D
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2D

en: HP LaserJet 2P
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2P

en: HP LaserJet 2P Plus
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 2P Plus

en: HP LaserJet 3
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3

en: HP LaserJet 3015
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3015

en: HP LaserJet 3020
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3020

en: HP LaserJet 3030
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3030

en: HP LaserJet 3050
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3050

en: HP LaserJet 3052
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3052

en: HP LaserJet 3055
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3055

en: HP LaserJet 3200
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3200

en: HP LaserJet 3200m
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3200m

en: HP LaserJet 3200se
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3200se

en: HP LaserJet 3300 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3300 MFP

en: HP LaserJet 3310 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3310 MFP

en: HP LaserJet 3320 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3320 MFP

en: HP LaserJet 3320N MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3320N MFP

en: HP LaserJet 3330 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3330 MFP

en: HP LaserJet 3380
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3380

en: HP LaserJet 3390
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3390

en: HP LaserJet 3392
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3392

en: HP LaserJet 3D
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3D

en: HP LaserJet 3P w/ PCL5
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3P w/ PCL5

en: HP LaserJet 3P w/PS
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 3P w/PS

en: HP LaserJet 4
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4

en: HP LaserJet 4 Plus
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4 Plus

en: HP LaserJet 4000
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4000

en: HP LaserJet 4050
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4050

en: HP LaserJet 4100
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4100

en: HP LaserJet 4200
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4200

en: HP LaserJet 4240
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4240

en: HP LaserJet 4250
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4250

en: HP LaserJet 4300
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4300

en: HP LaserJet 4345 mfp
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4345 mfp

en: HP LaserJet 4350
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4350

en: HP LaserJet 4L
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4L

en: HP LaserJet 4M
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4M

en: HP LaserJet 4ML
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4ML

en: HP LaserJet 4P
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4P

en: HP LaserJet 4Si
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4Si

en: HP LaserJet 4V
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 4V

en: HP LaserJet 5
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 5

en: HP LaserJet 5000
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 5000

en: HP LaserJet 5100
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 5100

en: HP LaserJet 5200
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 5200

en: HP LaserJet 5200L
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 5200L

en: HP LaserJet 5L
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 5L

en: HP LaserJet 5M
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 5M

en: HP LaserJet 5MP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 5MP

en: HP LaserJet 5P
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 5P

en: HP LaserJet 5Si
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 5Si

en: HP LaserJet 6
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 6

en: HP LaserJet 6L
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 6L

en: HP LaserJet 6MP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 6MP

en: HP LaserJet 6P
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 6P

en: HP LaserJet 8000
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 8000

en: HP LaserJet 8100
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 8100

en: HP LaserJet 8150
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 8150

en: HP LaserJet 9000
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 9000

en: HP LaserJet 9040
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 9040

en: HP LaserJet 9040 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 9040 MFP

en: HP LaserJet 9050
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 9050

en: HP LaserJet 9050 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet 9050 MFP

en: HP LaserJet M3027 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet M3027 MFP

en: HP LaserJet M3035 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet M3035 MFP

en: HP LaserJet M4345 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet M4345 MFP

en: HP LaserJet M5025 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet M5025 MFP

en: HP LaserJet M5035 MFP
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet M5035 MFP

en: HP LaserJet P2010
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet P2010

en: HP LaserJet P2015
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet P2015

en: HP LaserJet P3004
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet P3004

en: HP LaserJet P3005
zh_CN: 惠普 LaserJet P3005

en: HP Mopier 240
zh_CN: 惠普 Mopier 240

en: HP Mopier 320
zh_CN: 惠普 Mopier 320

en: HP OfficeJet
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet

en: HP OfficeJet 300
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 300

en: HP OfficeJet 330
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 330

en: HP OfficeJet 350
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 350

en: HP OfficeJet 500
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 500

en: HP OfficeJet 5105
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 5105

en: HP OfficeJet 5110
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 5110

en: HP OfficeJet 5110xi
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 5110xi

en: HP OfficeJet 520
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 520

en: HP OfficeJet 570
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 570

en: HP OfficeJet 580
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 580

en: HP OfficeJet 590
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 590

en: HP OfficeJet 600
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 600

en: HP OfficeJet 610
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 610

en: HP OfficeJet 6105
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 6105

en: HP OfficeJet 6110
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 6110

en: HP OfficeJet 625
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 625

en: HP OfficeJet 630
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 630

en: HP OfficeJet 635
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 635

en: HP OfficeJet 700
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 700

en: HP OfficeJet 710
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 710

en: HP OfficeJet 7110
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 7110

en: HP OfficeJet 7130
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 7130

en: HP OfficeJet 7140
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 7140

en: HP OfficeJet 720
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 720

en: HP OfficeJet 725
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet 725

en: HP OfficeJet D125
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet D125

en: HP OfficeJet D135
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet D135

en: HP OfficeJet D145
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet D145

en: HP OfficeJet D155
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet D155

en: HP OfficeJet G55
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet G55

en: HP OfficeJet G85
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet G85

en: HP OfficeJet G95
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet G95

en: HP OfficeJet K60
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet K60

en: HP OfficeJet K60xi
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet K60xi

en: HP OfficeJet K80
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet K80

en: HP OfficeJet K80xi
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet K80xi

en: HP OfficeJet LX
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet LX

en: HP OfficeJet Pro 1150C
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet Pro 1150C

en: HP OfficeJet Pro 1170C
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet Pro 1170C

en: HP OfficeJet Pro 1175C
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet Pro 1175C

en: HP OfficeJet R40
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet R40

en: HP OfficeJet R45
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet R45

en: HP OfficeJet R60
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet R60

en: HP OfficeJet R65
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet R65

en: HP OfficeJet R80
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet R80

en: HP OfficeJet T45
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet T45

en: HP OfficeJet T65
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet T65

en: HP OfficeJet V40
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet V40

en: HP OfficeJet V40xi
zh_CN: 惠普 OfficeJet V40xi

en: HP PSC 2110
zh_CN: 惠普 PSC 2110

en: HP PSC 2150
zh_CN: 惠普 PSC 2150

en: HP PSC 2210
zh_CN: 惠普 PSC 2210

en: HP PSC 370
zh_CN: 惠普 PSC 370

en: HP PSC 380
zh_CN: 惠普 PSC 380

en: HP PSC 500
zh_CN: 惠普 PSC 500

en: HP PSC 750
zh_CN: 惠普 PSC 750

en: HP PSC 950
zh_CN: 惠普 PSC 950

en: HP PSC 950xi
zh_CN: 惠普 PSC 950xi

en: HP PhotoSmart 7150
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart 7150

en: HP PhotoSmart 7345
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart 7345

en: HP PhotoSmart 7350
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart 7350

en: HP PhotoSmart 7550
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart 7550

en: HP PhotoSmart P100
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart P100

en: HP PhotoSmart P1000
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart P1000

en: HP PhotoSmart P1100
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart P1100

en: HP PhotoSmart P1115
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart P1115

en: HP PhotoSmart P1215
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart P1215

en: HP PhotoSmart P1218
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart P1218

en: HP PhotoSmart P130
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart P130

en: HP PhotoSmart P1315
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart P1315

en: HP PhotoSmart P230
zh_CN: 惠普 PhotoSmart P230

en: HP e-printer e20
zh_CN: 惠普 e-printer e20

en: Height must be greater than zero
zh_CN: 高度必须大于零

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度：

en: High Accuracy
zh_CN: 高精度

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Hue Map
zh_CN: 色相映射

en: Hue adjustment curve
zh_CN: 色相调整曲线

en: Hybrid EvenBetter
zh_CN: 混合式 EvenBetter

en: Hybrid EvenTone
zh_CN: 混合式 EvenTone

en: Hybrid Floyd-Steinberg
zh_CN: 混合弗洛伊德—斯坦伯格算法

en: Hybrid UniTone
zh_CN: 混合式 UniTone

en: Image Position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像尺寸

en: Image Type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: Image dimensions must match paper dimensions
zh_CN: 图像尺寸必须与纸张尺寸相符

en: Image preview
zh_CN: 图像预览

en: Inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Ink Channels
zh_CN: 墨水通道

en: Ink Levels:
zh_CN: 墨水量：

en: Ink Limit
zh_CN: 墨水限制

en: Ink Set
zh_CN: 墨水套装

en: Ink Type
zh_CN: 墨水类型

en: Ink cartridge
zh_CN: 墨盒

en: Ink change command
zh_CN: 换墨命令

en: Ink color
zh_CN: 墨水颜色

en: Inkjet Paper
zh_CN: 喷墨打印纸

en: Input Image Type
zh_CN: 输入图像类型

en: Input image type
zh_CN: 输入图像类型

en: Interleave Method
zh_CN: 交织方法

en: Interleave pattern to use
zh_CN: 要使用的交织图案

en: Is this curve linear, spline interpolated, or free-form
zh_CN: 曲线为线性、样条插值还是自由曲线

en: Japanese Business Card
zh_CN: 日本名片

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Job Mode
zh_CN: 任务模式

en: Job Name:
zh_CN: 任务名称：

en: Kodak 1400
zh_CN: 柯达 1400

en: Kodak 605
zh_CN: 柯达 605

en: Kodak 6800
zh_CN: 柯达 6800

en: Kodak 6850
zh_CN: 柯达 6850

en: Kodak 805
zh_CN: 柯达 805

en: Kodak 8500
zh_CN: 柯达 8500

en: Kodak 9810
zh_CN: 柯达 9810

en: Kodak EasyShare-G600-Printer-Dock
zh_CN: 柯达 EasyShare-G600-Printer-Dock

en: Kodak Easyshare-Printer-Dock
zh_CN: 柯达 Easyshare-Printer-Dock

en: Kodak PD-4000
zh_CN: 柯达 PD-4000

en: Kodak PD-6000
zh_CN: 柯达 PD-6000

en: Kodak Photo-Printer
zh_CN: 柯达 Photo-Printer

en: Kodak Photo-Printer-500
zh_CN: 柯达 Photo-Printer-500

en: Kodak Printer-Dock-Plus
zh_CN: 柯达 Printer-Dock-Plus

en: Kodak Printer-Dock-Plus-S3
zh_CN: 柯达 Printer-Dock-Plus-S3

en: Kyocera CS-1815
zh_CN: 京瓷 CS-1815

en: Kyocera F-1010
zh_CN: 京瓷 F-1010

en: Kyocera FS-1000
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1000

en: Kyocera FS-1000+
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1000+

en: Kyocera FS-1010
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1010

en: Kyocera FS-1018MFP
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1018MFP

en: Kyocera FS-1020D
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1020D

en: Kyocera FS-1030D
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1030D

en: Kyocera FS-1050
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1050

en: Kyocera FS-1118MFP
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1118MFP

en: Kyocera FS-1200
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1200

en: Kyocera FS-1600
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1600

en: Kyocera FS-1600+
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1600+

en: Kyocera FS-1700
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1700

en: Kyocera FS-1700+
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1700+

en: Kyocera FS-1714M
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1714M

en: Kyocera FS-1750
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1750

en: Kyocera FS-1800
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1800

en: Kyocera FS-1800+
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1800+

en: Kyocera FS-1900
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1900

en: Kyocera FS-1920
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-1920

en: Kyocera FS-2000D
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-2000D

en: Kyocera FS-3500
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3500

en: Kyocera FS-3600
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3600

en: Kyocera FS-3600+
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3600+

en: Kyocera FS-3700
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3700

en: Kyocera FS-3700+
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3700+

en: Kyocera FS-3718M
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3718M

en: Kyocera FS-3750
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3750

en: Kyocera FS-3800
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3800

en: Kyocera FS-3820N
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3820N

en: Kyocera FS-3830N
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3830N

en: Kyocera FS-3900DN
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-3900DN

en: Kyocera FS-4000DN
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-4000DN

en: Kyocera FS-5800C
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-5800C

en: Kyocera FS-5900C
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-5900C

en: Kyocera FS-600
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-600

en: Kyocera FS-600 - KPDL-2
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-600 - KPDL-2

en: Kyocera FS-6020
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-6020

en: Kyocera FS-6026
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-6026

en: Kyocera FS-6300
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-6300

en: Kyocera FS-6500
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-6500

en: Kyocera FS-6500+
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-6500+

en: Kyocera FS-6700
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-6700

en: Kyocera FS-6750
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-6750

en: Kyocera FS-680
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-680

en: Kyocera FS-6900
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-6900

en: Kyocera FS-6950DN
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-6950DN

en: Kyocera FS-7000
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-7000

en: Kyocera FS-7000+
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-7000+

en: Kyocera FS-7028M
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-7028M

en: Kyocera FS-800
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-800

en: Kyocera FS-8000C
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-8000C

en: Kyocera FS-9000
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-9000

en: Kyocera FS-9100DN
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-9100DN

en: Kyocera FS-9130DN
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-9130DN

en: Kyocera FS-920
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-920

en: Kyocera FS-9500DN
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-9500DN

en: Kyocera FS-9530DN
zh_CN: 京瓷 FS-9530DN

en: Kyocera KM-1510
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-1510

en: Kyocera KM-1530
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-1530

en: Kyocera KM-1810
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-1810

en: Kyocera KM-1815
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-1815

en: Kyocera KM-1820
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-1820

en: Kyocera KM-2030
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-2030

en: Kyocera KM-2530
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-2530

en: Kyocera KM-3050
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-3050

en: Kyocera KM-3530
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-3530

en: Kyocera KM-4050
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-4050

en: Kyocera KM-4230
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-4230

en: Kyocera KM-4230/5230
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-4230/5230

en: Kyocera KM-4530
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-4530

en: Kyocera KM-5050
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-5050

en: Kyocera KM-5230
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-5230

en: Kyocera KM-5530
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-5530

en: Kyocera KM-6030
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-6030

en: Kyocera KM-6230
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-6230

en: Kyocera KM-8030
zh_CN: 京瓷 KM-8030

en: LUT dump file
zh_CN: LUT 转储文件

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 水平

en: Left:
zh_CN: 右边：

en: Letter
zh_CN: 信函

en: Lexmark 4076
zh_CN: 利盟 4076

en: Lexmark Optra E
zh_CN: 利盟 Optra E

en: Lexmark Optra E+
zh_CN: 利盟 Optra E+

en: Lexmark Optra E220
zh_CN: 利盟 Optra E220

en: Lexmark Optra E321
zh_CN: 利盟 Optra E321

en: Lexmark Optra E323
zh_CN: 利盟 Optra E323

en: Lexmark Valuewriter 300
zh_CN: 利盟 Valuewriter 300

en: Lexmark X73
zh_CN: 利盟 X73

en: Lexmark Z42
zh_CN: 利盟 Z42

en: Lexmark Z43
zh_CN: 利盟 Z43

en: Lexmark Z52
zh_CN: 利盟 Z52

en: Lexmark Z53
zh_CN: 利盟 Z53

en: Light Black
zh_CN: 淡黑色

en: Light Cyan
zh_CN: 淡青色

en: Light Cyan Density Scale
zh_CN: 淡青色密度比例

en: Light Cyan Transition
zh_CN: 淡青色过渡

en: Light Cyan Value
zh_CN: 淡青色值

en: Light Gray Density Scale
zh_CN: 淡灰色密度比例

en: Light Gray Transition
zh_CN: 淡灰色过渡

en: Light Gray Value
zh_CN: 淡灰色值

en: Light Magenta
zh_CN: 淡品红色

en: Light Magenta Density Scale
zh_CN: 淡品红色密度比例

en: Light Magenta Transition
zh_CN: 淡品红色过渡

en: Light Magenta Value
zh_CN: 淡品红色值

en: Light Yellow Transition
zh_CN: 淡黄色过渡

en: Limit the total ink printed to the page
zh_CN: 限制打印到页面的墨水总量

en: Line Art
zh_CN: 线条艺术

en: Linear Contrast Adjustment
zh_CN: 线性对比度调整

en: Long Edge (Standard)
zh_CN: 长边（标准）

en: Lower bound of gray component reduction
zh_CN: 灰色分量减少的下界

en: Luminosity Map
zh_CN: 流明度映射

en: Luminosity adjustment curve
zh_CN: 流明度调整曲线

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: Magenta Balance
zh_CN: 品红色平衡

en: Magenta Curve
zh_CN: 品红色曲线

en: Magenta Density
zh_CN: 品红密度

en: Magenta Map
zh_CN: 品红色映射

en: Magenta curve
zh_CN: 品红色曲线

en: Main Input
zh_CN: 主输入

en: Main Tray
zh_CN: 主托盘

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual - Movable Guides
zh_CN: 手动 - 可移动的参考线

en: Manual Control
zh_CN: 手动控制

en: Manual with Pause
zh_CN: 手动带暂停

en: Manual without Pause
zh_CN: 手动无暂停

en: Matte
zh_CN: 磨砂

en: Matte +1
zh_CN: 磨砂 +1

en: Matte +2
zh_CN: 磨砂 +2

en: Matte +3
zh_CN: 磨砂 +4

en: Matte +4
zh_CN: 磨砂 +4

en: Matte +5
zh_CN: 磨砂 +5

en: Matte -1
zh_CN: 磨砂 -1

en: Matte -2
zh_CN: 磨砂 -2

en: Matte -3
zh_CN: 磨砂 -3

en: Matte -4
zh_CN: 磨砂 -4

en: Matte -5
zh_CN: 磨砂 -5

en: Matte Paper
zh_CN: 磨砂纸

en: Media Size
zh_CN: 媒体大小

en: Media Source
zh_CN: 介质来源

en: Media Type
zh_CN: 介质类型

en: Medium Gray Transition
zh_CN: 中灰度过渡

en: Mid Gray Transition
zh_CN: 中灰色过渡

en: Minolta PagePro 1100
zh_CN: 美能达 PagePro 1100

en: Minolta PagePro 6
zh_CN: 美能达 PagePro 6

en: Minolta PagePro 6e
zh_CN: 美能达 PagePro 6e

en: Minolta PagePro 6ex
zh_CN: 美能达 PagePro 6ex

en: Minolta PagePro 8
zh_CN: 美能达 PagePro 8

en: Minolta PagePro 8L
zh_CN: 美能达 PagePro 8L

en: Miscellaneous (unclassified)
zh_CN: 杂项（未分类）

en: Mitsubishi CP-3020D
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-3020D

en: Mitsubishi CP-3020DA
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-3020DA

en: Mitsubishi CP-3020DAE
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-3020DAE

en: Mitsubishi CP-3020DE
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-3020DE

en: Mitsubishi CP-3020DU
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-3020DU

en: Mitsubishi CP-9550D
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-9550D

en: Mitsubishi CP-9550DW
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-9550DW

en: Mitsubishi CP-9810D
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-9810D

en: Mitsubishi CP-9810DW
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-9810DW

en: Mitsubishi CP-D707DW
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-D707DW

en: Mitsubishi CP-D70DW
zh_CN: 三菱 CP-D70DW

en: Mixed Text and Graphics
zh_CN: 文本及图像混合

en: Model Name
zh_CN: 型号名称

en: NEC SuperScript 1260
zh_CN: 日本电气 SuperScript 1260

en: NEC SuperScript 1400
zh_CN: 日本电气 SuperScript 1400

en: NEC SuperScript 1800
zh_CN: 日本电气 SuperScript 1800

en: NEC SuperScript 660i
zh_CN: 日本电气 SuperScript 660i

en: NEC SuperScript 860
zh_CN: 日本电气 SuperScript 860

en: NEC SuperScript 870
zh_CN: 日本电气 SuperScript 870

en: New Printer...
zh_CN: 新打印机…

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None; please provide a PPD file
zh_CN: 无；请提供一个 PPD 文件

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Number of Copies
zh_CN: 副本数量

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Oki B4350
zh_CN: 日冲 B4350

en: Oki OL400
zh_CN: 日冲 OL400

en: Oki OL400e
zh_CN: 日冲 OL400e

en: Oki OL400ex
zh_CN: 日冲 OL400ex

en: Oki OL410e
zh_CN: 日冲 OL410e

en: Oki OL600e
zh_CN: 日冲 OL600e

en: Oki OL610e/S
zh_CN: 日冲 OL610e/S

en: Oki OL800
zh_CN: 日冲 OL800

en: Oki OL810ex
zh_CN: 日冲 OL810ex

en: Oki Okipage 10e
zh_CN: 日冲 Okipage 10e

en: Oki Okipage 10ex
zh_CN: 日冲 Okipage 10ex

en: Oki Okipage 14ex
zh_CN: 日冲 Okipage 14ex

en: Oki Okipage 6e
zh_CN: 日冲 Okipage 6e

en: Oki Okipage 6ex
zh_CN: 日冲 Okipage 6ex

en: Oki Okipage 8p
zh_CN: 日冲 Okipage 8p

en: Oki Super 6e
zh_CN: 日冲 Super 6e

en: Olivetti JP350S
zh_CN: 好利获得 JP350S

en: Olivetti PG 306
zh_CN: 好利获得 PG 306

en: Olympus P-10
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-10

en: Olympus P-11
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-11

en: Olympus P-200
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-200

en: Olympus P-300
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-300

en: Olympus P-300E
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-300E

en: Olympus P-300U
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-300U

en: Olympus P-330E
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-330E

en: Olympus P-330NE
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-330NE

en: Olympus P-400
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-400

en: Olympus P-440
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-440

en: Olympus P-S100
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 P-S100

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Orange Density
zh_CN: 橙色密度

en: Orange Map
zh_CN: 橙色映射

en: Ordered
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Ordered New
zh_CN: 顺序·改

en: Orientation:
zh_CN: 朝向：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output Control
zh_CN: 输出控制

en: Output Image Type
zh_CN: 输出图像类型

en: Output Level Adjustment
zh_CN: 输出级别调整

en: Output Order
zh_CN: 输出顺序

en: Output Type:
zh_CN: 输出类型：

en: Output image type
zh_CN: 输出图像类型

en: PPD File
zh_CN: PPD 文件

en: PPD File Model Name
zh_CN: PPD 文件型号名称

en: PPD File:
zh_CN: PPD 文件：

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Page Number
zh_CN: 页码

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面尺寸

en: Page number
zh_CN: 页码

en: Page size is not valid
zh_CN: 页面尺寸无效

en: Panasonic KX-P4410
zh_CN: 松下 KX-P4410

en: Panasonic KX-P4450
zh_CN: 松下 KX-P4450

en: Panasonic KX-P6150
zh_CN: 松下 KX-P6150

en: Panasonic KX-P6500
zh_CN: 松下 KX-P6500

en: Paper Size
zh_CN: 纸张尺寸

en: Paper Thickness
zh_CN: 纸张厚度

en: Part number
zh_CN: 部件编号

en: Pass #%d
zh_CN: 第 #%d 次

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percent remaining
zh_CN: 剩余百分比

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Photo Paper
zh_CN: 相纸

en: Photo Quality Glossy Paper
zh_CN: 照片质量光面纸

en: Photo Quality Inkjet Paper
zh_CN: 照片质量喷墨打印纸

en: Photo Tray
zh_CN: 相片托盘

en: Photograph
zh_CN: 照片

en: Plain
zh_CN: 普通

en: Plain Paper
zh_CN: 普通纸

en: Please report the above information to gimp-print-devel@lists.sourceforge.net
zh_CN: 请将上述信息报告给 gimp-print-devel@lists.sourceforge.net

en: Portrait
zh_CN: 竖直

en: PostScript Level 1
zh_CN: PostScript 级别 1

en: PostScript Level 2
zh_CN: PostScript 级别 2

en: Postcard
zh_CN: 明信片

en: Pre-Dithered
zh_CN: 预抖

en: Predithered Input
zh_CN: 预抖动拟色的输入

en: Premium
zh_CN: 高级

en: Premium Glossy Photo Paper
zh_CN: 高级光面照相纸

en: Premium Luster Photo Paper
zh_CN: 特级柔光照相纸

en: Press enter to continue >
zh_CN: 按回车键以继续 >

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print Color Adjust
zh_CN: 印刷色彩调整

en: Print Quality
zh_CN: 打印质量

en: Print To File
zh_CN: 打印到文件

en: Print To Hub
zh_CN: 打印到毂

en: Print and
    Save Settings
zh_CN: 打印并
    保存设置

en: Print in shades of gray using black ink
zh_CN: 使用黑色墨水打印灰度

en: Print only outside of the hub of the CD, or all the way to the hole
zh_CN: 仅打印 CD 光盘毂外的部分，或一直打印到盘片中心孔处

en: Print options not verified; cannot print.
zh_CN: 打印选项无法证实：不能打印.

en: Print to CD
zh_CN: 打印到 CD 光盘

en: Print to a file
zh_CN: 打印到文件

en: Print without borders
zh_CN: 无边框打印

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Printer Default
zh_CN: 打印机缺省值

en: Printer Features
zh_CN: 打印机特性

en: Printer Make:
zh_CN: 打印机制造商：

en: Printer Model:
zh_CN: 打印机型号：

en: Printer Name:
zh_CN: 打印机名称：

en: Printer Name: %s
zh_CN: 打印机名称：%s

en: Printer Queue:
zh_CN: 打印队列：

en: Printer Settings
zh_CN: 打印机设置

en: Printing Direction
zh_CN: 打印方向

en: Printing Mode
zh_CN: 打印模式

en: Printing Output Mode
zh_CN: 打印输出模式

en: Printing direction (unidirectional is higher quality, but slower)
zh_CN: 打印方向 (单向打印质量更高，但速度较慢)

en: Printing...
zh_CN: 正在打印…

en: Quality Enhancement
zh_CN: 质量增强

en: Quick-dry Photo
zh_CN: 快干相片

en: Quick-dry Transparency
zh_CN: 快干透明纸

en: RAW DATA 16 bit
zh_CN: 16 位 RAW 数据

en: RAW DATA 8 bit
zh_CN: 8 位 RAW 数据

en: RGB Color
zh_CN: RGB 颜色

en: Raw Channels
zh_CN: Raw 通道

en: Read from printer timed out
zh_CN: 从打印机读取超时

en: Rear Tray
zh_CN: 后托盘

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Red Curve
zh_CN: 红色曲线

en: Red Density
zh_CN: 红色密度

en: Red Map
zh_CN: 红色映射

en: Red curve
zh_CN: 红色曲线

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolution and quality of the print
zh_CN: 打印质量和分辨率

en: Resolution of the print
zh_CN: 印刷品分辨率

en: Restore Previous
zh_CN: 恢复到之前的配置

en: Ricoh Aficio 1022
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 1022

en: Ricoh Aficio 1027
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 1027

en: Ricoh Aficio 1032
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 1032

en: Ricoh Aficio 1035
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 1035

en: Ricoh Aficio 1045
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 1045

en: Ricoh Aficio 1060
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 1060

en: Ricoh Aficio 1075
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 1075

en: Ricoh Aficio 1515
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 1515

en: Ricoh Aficio 2015
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2015

en: Ricoh Aficio 2016
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2016

en: Ricoh Aficio 2018
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2018

en: Ricoh Aficio 2018D
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2018D

en: Ricoh Aficio 2020
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2020

en: Ricoh Aficio 2020D
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2020D

en: Ricoh Aficio 2022
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2022

en: Ricoh Aficio 2027
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2027

en: Ricoh Aficio 2032
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2032

en: Ricoh Aficio 2035
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2035

en: Ricoh Aficio 2035e
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2035e

en: Ricoh Aficio 2045
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2045

en: Ricoh Aficio 2045e
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2045e

en: Ricoh Aficio 2051
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2051

en: Ricoh Aficio 2060
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2060

en: Ricoh Aficio 2075
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2075

en: Ricoh Aficio 2090
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2090

en: Ricoh Aficio 2105
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 2105

en: Ricoh Aficio 220
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 220

en: Ricoh Aficio 3025
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 3025

en: Ricoh Aficio 3030
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 3030

en: Ricoh Aficio 3035
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 3035

en: Ricoh Aficio 3045
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 3045

en: Ricoh Aficio 401
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 401

en: Ricoh Aficio 700
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio 700

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 1100
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 1100

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 1350
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 1350

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 1600
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 1600

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 161
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 161

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 2000
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 2000

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 2500
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 2500

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 2510
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 2510

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 2550
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 2550

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 2550B
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 2550B

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 3010
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 3010

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 3350
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 3350

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 3350B
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 3350B

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 3500
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 3500

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 4000
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 4000

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 4000B
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 4000B

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 4500
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 4500

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 5000
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 5000

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 5000B
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 5000B

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 5500
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 5500

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 6500
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 6500

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 7500
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 7500

en: Ricoh Aficio MP 9000
zh_CN: 理光 Aficio MP 9000

en: Right:
zh_CN: 左边：

en: Samsung ML-1250
zh_CN: 三星 ML-1250

en: Samsung ML-1450
zh_CN: 三星 ML-1450

en: Samsung ML-1450PS
zh_CN: 三星 ML-1450PS

en: Samsung ML-1650
zh_CN: 三星 ML-1650

en: Samsung ML-1651N
zh_CN: 三星 ML-1651N

en: Samsung ML-1750
zh_CN: 三星 ML-1750

en: Samsung ML-2150
zh_CN: 三星 ML-2150

en: Samsung ML-2150PS
zh_CN: 三星 ML-2150PS

en: Samsung ML-2151N
zh_CN: 三星 ML-2151N

en: Samsung ML-2151NPS
zh_CN: 三星 ML-2151NPS

en: Samsung ML-2152W
zh_CN: 三星 ML-2152W

en: Samsung ML-2152WPS
zh_CN: 三星 ML-2152WPS

en: Samsung ML-2250
zh_CN: 三星 ML-2250

en: Samsung ML-2550
zh_CN: 三星 ML-2550

en: Samsung ML-2551N
zh_CN: 三星 ML-2551N

en: Samsung ML-2552W
zh_CN: 三星 ML-2552W

en: Samsung ML-4600
zh_CN: 三星 ML-4600

en: Samsung ML-5000a
zh_CN: 三星 ML-5000a

en: Samsung ML-6000
zh_CN: 三星 ML-6000

en: Samsung ML-6100
zh_CN: 三星 ML-6100

en: Samsung ML-7000
zh_CN: 三星 ML-7000

en: Samsung ML-7000N
zh_CN: 三星 ML-7000N

en: Samsung ML-7000P
zh_CN: 三星 ML-7000P

en: Samsung ML-7050
zh_CN: 三星 ML-7050

en: Samsung ML-7300
zh_CN: 三星 ML-7300

en: Samsung ML-7300N
zh_CN: 三星 ML-7300N

en: Samsung ML-85
zh_CN: 三星 ML-85

en: Samsung QL-5100A
zh_CN: 三星 QL-5100A

en: Samsung QL-6050
zh_CN: 三星 QL-6050

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Saturation Map
zh_CN: 饱和度映射

en: Saturation adjustment curve
zh_CN: 饱和度调整曲线

en: Save
    Settings
zh_CN: 保存
    设置

en: Seiko SpeedJET 200
zh_CN: 精工 SpeedJET 200

en: Select File...
zh_CN: 选择文件…

en: Select the desired output type
zh_CN: 选择希望使用的输出类型

en: Select the make of your printer
zh_CN: 选择打印机的制造商

en: Select the name of the printer (not the type, or model, of printer) that you wish to print to
zh_CN: 选择需要使用的打印机名称（非打印机的类型或型号）

en: Select the number of copies to print; a value between 1 and 100
zh_CN: 选择要打印的副本数；输入一个介于 1 到 100 的数值

en: Select your printer model
zh_CN: 选择打印机型号

en: Set Default
zh_CN: 设置为默认值

en: Set Printer Option Defaults
zh_CN: 设置打印机选项默认值

en: Set all printer options to their defaults
zh_CN: 将所有打印机选项设置为默认值

en: Set printer paper thickness
zh_CN: 设置打印纸张的厚度

en: Set the base unit of measurement to centimetres
zh_CN: 将测量的基本单位设置为厘米

en: Set the base unit of measurement to inches
zh_CN: 将测量的基本单位设置为英寸

en: Set the base unit of measurement to millimetres
zh_CN: 将测量的基本单位设置为毫米

en: Set the base unit of measurement to picas (1/12")
zh_CN: 将测量的基本单位设置为十二点活字 (1/12 英寸)

en: Set the base unit of measurement to points (1/72")
zh_CN: 将测量的基本单位设置为点 (1/72 英寸)

en: Set the height of the print
zh_CN: 设置印刷品的高度

en: Set the print size to the size of the image
zh_CN: 将印刷大小设置为图像尺寸

en: Set the width of the print
zh_CN: 设置印刷品的宽度

en: Setup Printer
zh_CN: 设置打印机

en: Setup Printer...
zh_CN: 设置打印机…

en: Sharp AR-161
zh_CN: 夏普 AR-161

en: Sharp AR-M257
zh_CN: 夏普 AR-M257

en: Shinko CHC-S2145
zh_CN: 神钢 CHC-S2145

en: Shinko CHC-S9045
zh_CN: 神钢 CHC-S9045

en: Short Edge (Flip)
zh_CN: 短边（翻转）

en: Short Edge(Flip)
zh_CN: 短边(翻转)

en: Show All Paper Sizes
zh_CN: 显示所有纸张尺寸

en: Shrink (print the whole page)
zh_CN: 缩小 (打印整页)

en: Shrink Page If Necessary to Fit Borders
zh_CN: 必要时缩小页面以贴合边界

en: SimpleGamma
zh_CN: 简单伽马

en: Six Color Photo
zh_CN: 六色照片

en: Size Units:
zh_CN: 尺寸单位：

en: Size of the paper being printed to
zh_CN: 打印纸张的尺寸

en: Sony DPP-EX5
zh_CN: 索尼 DPP-EX5

en: Sony DPP-EX7
zh_CN: 索尼 DPP-EX7

en: Sony IJP-V100
zh_CN: 索尼 IJP-V100

en: Sony UP-DP10
zh_CN: 索尼 UP-DP10

en: Sony UP-DR100
zh_CN: 索尼 UP-DR100

en: Sony UP-DR150
zh_CN: 索尼 UP-DR150

en: Sony UP-DR200
zh_CN: 索尼 UP-DR200

en: Source (input slot) of the media
zh_CN: 介质来源（进纸槽）

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard Command
zh_CN: 标准命令

en: Status: Busy
zh_CN: 状态：忙碌

en: Status: Error
zh_CN: 状态：错误

en: Status: Idle
zh_CN: 状态：空闲

en: Status: Paused
zh_CN: 状态：已暂停

en: Status: Unknown (%d)
zh_CN: 状态：未知 (%d)

en: Status: Waiting
zh_CN: 状态：正在等待

en: Super Photo
zh_CN: 超级照片

en: Supports D4 Packet Mode
zh_CN: 支持D4分组模式

en: Supports Packet Mode
zh_CN: 支持分组模式

en: Tektronix Phaser 750DP
zh_CN: 泰克 Phaser 750DP

en: Tektronix Phaser 750DX
zh_CN: 泰克 Phaser 750DX

en: Tektronix Phaser 750N
zh_CN: 泰克 Phaser 750N

en: Tektronix Phaser 750P
zh_CN: 泰克 Phaser 750P

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Texture
zh_CN: 纹理

en: Three Color Composite
zh_CN: 三色复合

en: Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: Top:
zh_CN: 顶部：

en: Traditional Gutenprint color conversion
zh_CN: 传统 Gutenprint 色彩转换

en: Transparencies
zh_CN: 透明纸

en: Transparency
zh_CN: 透明纸

en: Tray
zh_CN: 托盘

en: Tray 1
zh_CN: 托盘 1

en: Tray 1 - Movable Guides
zh_CN: 托盘 1 - 可移动的参考线

en: Tray 2
zh_CN: 托盘 2

en: Tray 2 - Movable Guides
zh_CN: 托盘 2 - 可移动的参考线

en: Tray 3
zh_CN: 托盘 3

en: Tray 3 - Movable Guides
zh_CN: 托盘 3 - 可移动的参考线

en: Tray 4
zh_CN: 托盘 4

en: Tray 4 - Movable Guides
zh_CN: 托盘 4 - 可移动的参考线

en: Type `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 输入“%s --help”以获取更多信息。

en: Type `%s -h' for more information.
zh_CN: 输入“%s -h”以获取更多信息。

en: Type of image being printed
zh_CN: 正在打印的图像类型

en: Type of ink in the printer
zh_CN: 打印机中的墨水类型

en: Type of inkset in the printer
zh_CN: 打印机中的墨水套装

en: Type of media (plain paper, photo paper, etc.)
zh_CN: 介质类型（普通纸、相片纸等）

en: Ultra Photo
zh_CN: 究极照片

en: Unable to send command to printer
zh_CN: 无法将命令发送到打印机

en: Uncorrected
zh_CN: 不进行纠正

en: Unidirectional
zh_CN: 单向

en: Units:
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown option %c
zh_CN: 未知选项 %c

en: Unknown printer %s!
zh_CN: 未知打印机 %s!

en: Unknown type parameter %s (%d)
zh_CN: 未知类型的参数 %s（%d）

en: Unrecognized command.
zh_CN: 无法识别的命令。

en: Upper bound of gray component reduction
zh_CN: 灰色分量减少的上界

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] command
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 命令

en: Use Original
    Image Size
zh_CN: 使用原图像大小

en: Use custom print command
zh_CN: 使用自定义打印命令

en: Use standard print command
zh_CN: 使用标准打印命令

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Value must be set for %s
zh_CN: 必须为 %s 设置一个值

en: Variable adjustment for the outer diameter of CD
zh_CN: 调整 CD 光盘的外径

en: Variable adjustment to the inner hub of the CD
zh_CN: 调整 CD 光盘的内毂

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Very Fast
zh_CN: 很快

en: View Output Channels:
zh_CN: 查看输出通道：

en: Vivid Light Magenta
zh_CN: 鲜艳的淡品红色

en: Vivid Magenta
zh_CN: 鲜艳的品红色

en: Warning: %s Ink Low
zh_CN: 警告：%s 墨水量低

en: Warning: Unknown (%d)
zh_CN: 警告：未知 (%d)

en: White Curve
zh_CN: 白色曲线

en: White curve
zh_CN: 白色曲线

en: Whitescale
zh_CN: 白度

en: Wide Postcard
zh_CN: 宽明信片

en: Width must be greater than zero
zh_CN: 宽度必须大于零

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度：

en: Xerox Able 1406
zh_CN: 施乐 Able 1406

en: Xerox DocuPrint 4508
zh_CN: 施乐 DocuPrint 4508

en: Xerox DocuPrint C20
zh_CN: 施乐 DocuPrint C20

en: Xerox DocuPrint N4512
zh_CN: 施乐 DocuPrint N4512

en: Xerox DocuPrint N4512PS
zh_CN: 施乐 DocuPrint N4512PS

en: Xerox DocuPrint P12
zh_CN: 施乐 DocuPrint P12

en: Xerox DocuPrint P1202
zh_CN: 施乐 DocuPrint P1202

en: Xerox DocuPrint P8e
zh_CN: 施乐 DocuPrint P8e

en: Xerox Document Centre 400
zh_CN: 施乐 Document Centre 400

en: Xerox Phaser 2135
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 2135

en: Xerox Phaser 4400B
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4400B

en: Xerox Phaser 4400DT
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4400DT

en: Xerox Phaser 4400DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4400DX

en: Xerox Phaser 4400N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4400N

en: Xerox Phaser 4500B
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4500B

en: Xerox Phaser 4500DT
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4500DT

en: Xerox Phaser 4500DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4500DX

en: Xerox Phaser 4500N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4500N

en: Xerox Phaser 4510B
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4510B

en: Xerox Phaser 4510DT
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4510DT

en: Xerox Phaser 4510DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4510DX

en: Xerox Phaser 4510N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 4510N

en: Xerox Phaser 5500B
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 5500B

en: Xerox Phaser 5500DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 5500DN

en: Xerox Phaser 5500DT
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 5500DT

en: Xerox Phaser 5500DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 5500DX

en: Xerox Phaser 5500N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 5500N

en: Xerox Phaser 6130N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6130N

en: Xerox Phaser 6180DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6180DN

en: Xerox Phaser 6180MFP-D
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6180MFP-D

en: Xerox Phaser 6200B
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6200B

en: Xerox Phaser 6200DP
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6200DP

en: Xerox Phaser 6200DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6200DX

en: Xerox Phaser 6200N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6200N

en: Xerox Phaser 6250B
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6250B

en: Xerox Phaser 6250DP
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6250DP

en: Xerox Phaser 6250DT
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6250DT

en: Xerox Phaser 6250DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6250DX

en: Xerox Phaser 6250N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6250N

en: Xerox Phaser 6300DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6300DN

en: Xerox Phaser 6300N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6300N

en: Xerox Phaser 6350DP
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6350DP

en: Xerox Phaser 6350DT
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6350DT

en: Xerox Phaser 6350DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6350DX

en: Xerox Phaser 6360DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6360DN

en: Xerox Phaser 6360DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 6360DX

en: Xerox Phaser 7300B
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7300B

en: Xerox Phaser 7300DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7300DN

en: Xerox Phaser 7300DT
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7300DT

en: Xerox Phaser 7300DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7300DX

en: Xerox Phaser 7300N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7300N

en: Xerox Phaser 7400DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7400DN

en: Xerox Phaser 7400DT
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7400DT

en: Xerox Phaser 7400DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7400DX

en: Xerox Phaser 7400DXF
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7400DXF

en: Xerox Phaser 7400N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7400N

en: Xerox Phaser 7700DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7700DN

en: Xerox Phaser 7700DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7700DX

en: Xerox Phaser 7700GX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7700GX

en: Xerox Phaser 7750B
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7750B

en: Xerox Phaser 7750DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7750DN

en: Xerox Phaser 7750DXF
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7750DXF

en: Xerox Phaser 7750GX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7750GX

en: Xerox Phaser 7760DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7760DN

en: Xerox Phaser 7760DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7760DX

en: Xerox Phaser 7760GX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 7760GX

en: Xerox Phaser 8400B
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8400B

en: Xerox Phaser 8400BD
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8400BD

en: Xerox Phaser 8400DP
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8400DP

en: Xerox Phaser 8400DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8400DX

en: Xerox Phaser 8400N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8400N

en: Xerox Phaser 8500DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8500DN

en: Xerox Phaser 8500N
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8500N

en: Xerox Phaser 8550DP
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8550DP

en: Xerox Phaser 8550DT
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8550DT

en: Xerox Phaser 8550DX
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8550DX

en: Xerox Phaser 8560DN
zh_CN: 施乐 Phaser 8560DN

en: Xerox WorkCentre 7345
zh_CN: 施乐 WorkCentre 7345

en: Xerox WorkCentre M118
zh_CN: 施乐 WorkCentre M118

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Yellow Balance
zh_CN: 黄色平衡

en: Yellow Curve
zh_CN: 黄色曲线

en: Yellow Density
zh_CN: 黄色密度

en: Yellow Map
zh_CN: 黄色映射

en: Yellow curve
zh_CN: 黄色曲线

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: _Gamma value
zh_CN: 伽马值 (_G)

en: _Print with Gutenprint...
zh_CN: 使用 Gutenprint 打印 (_P)

en: `%s' is not a valid %s
zh_CN: “%s”不是有效的 %s

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: failed!
zh_CN: 失败！

en: ink levels
zh_CN: 墨水量

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: no wrap
zh_CN: 不成环

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: succeeded!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: succeeded.
zh_CN: 成功。

en: test print
zh_CN: 测试打印

en: wrap around
zh_CN: 成环
