quota - en to zh translation catalogue (190 entries)

en: 
                            Block limits               File limits
zh: 
                            块限额               文件节点限额

en: 
    Please cleanup the group data before the grace period expires.
    
    Basically, this means that the system thinks group is using more disk space
    on the above partition(s) than it is allowed.  If you do not delete files
    and get below group quota before the grace period expires, the system will
    prevent you and other members of the group from creating new files owned by
    the group.
    
    For additional assistance, please contact us at %s
    or via phone at %s.
zh: 
    
    
    请在超额宽限期到达前尽快清理用户组的数据。
    
    
    
    基本上，现在的状况意味着系统认为您的属组在以上分区里
    
    使用了过多的磁盘空间。
    
    如果您不在允许的超额宽限期之前删除多余的数据
    
    使空间使用量低于限额，系统将会
    
    阻止您和您的属组里的所有成员再创建任何
    属于这个组的新的文件。
    
    
    
    如果您希望获取更多的帮助，请联系我们：%s
    
    或者通过电话：%s。

en: 
    We hope that you will cleanup before your grace period expires.
    
    Basically, this means that the system thinks you are using more disk space
    on the above partition(s) than you are allowed.  If you do not delete files
    and get below your quota before the grace period expires, the system will
    prevent you from creating new files.
    
    For additional assistance, please contact us at %s
    or via phone at %s.
zh: 
    
    
    我们希望您在超额宽限期到达前尽快清理自己的数据。
    
    
    
    基本上，现在的状况意味着系统认为您在以上分区里
    
    使用了过多的磁盘空间。如果您不在允许的超额宽限期
    
    之前删除多余的数据使空间使用量低于限额，系统将会
    
    阻止您再创建任何新的文件。
    
    
    
    如果您希望获取更多的帮助，请联系我们：%s
    
    或者通过电话：%s。

en: %-9s       used    soft    hard  grace    used  soft  hard  grace
zh: %-9s 已用 软限额 硬限额 超额时限 已用 软限额 硬限额 超额时限

en: %ddays
zh: %d天

en: %s (gid %d): Permission denied
zh: %s （gid %d）：访问被拒绝

en: %s (uid %d): Permission denied
zh: %s （uid %d）：访问被拒绝

en: %s [%s]: %s quotas turned off
zh: %s [%s]: %s 配额已关闭

en: %s [%s]: %s quotas turned on
zh: %s [%s]：%s 配额已开启

en: %s: %s quotas turned off
zh: %s：%s 配额已关闭

en: %s: %s quotas turned on
zh: %s：%s 配额已开启

en: %s: %s root_squash turned off
zh: %s：%s root_squash 已关闭

en: %s: %s root_squash turned on
zh: %s：%s root_squash 已开启

en: %s: deleted %s quota blocks
zh: %s：已删除 %s 配额块

en: %udays
zh: %u天

en: %uhours
zh: %u小时

en: %uminutes
zh: %u分钟

en: %useconds
zh: %u秒

en: *** Report for %s quotas on device %s
zh: *** %s 配额的报告清单 基于设备 %s

en: 0seconds
zh: 0秒

en: Adding dquot structure type %s for %d
zh: 正在添加 dquot 数据类型 %s 为 %d

en: Administrator for a group %s not found. Cancelling mail.
zh: 找不到用户组 %s 的管理员，中止寄出邮件。

en: Allocated %d bytes memory
    Free'd %d bytes
    Lost %d bytes
zh: 已分配 %d 字节内存空间
    已释放 %d 字节
    以丢失 %d 字节

en: As you wish... Canceling check of this file.
zh: 如您所愿，中止对此文件的检查。

en: Bad format:
    %s
zh: 损坏的格式：
    %s

en: Bad number of arguments.
zh: 参数数量有误。

en: Batch mode and prototype user cannot be used together.
zh: 批处理模式和样例用户不能一起使用。

en: Batch mode cannot be used for setting grace times.
zh: 设置超额宽限期时不能使用批处理模式。

en: Block %u in tree referenced twice
zh: 文件树中的块 %u 被重复引用

en: Block %u is truncated.
zh: 块 %u 已被截断。

en: Block %u:
zh: 块 %u：

en: Block grace time: %s; Inode grace time: %s
zh: 块超额时限：%s；节点超额时限：%s

en: Block limit reached on
zh: 块数量已达限额

en: Bugs to %s
zh: 请将 Bug 反馈到 %s

en: Bugs to: %s
zh: 请将 Bug 反馈到：%s

en: Cannot access the specified xtab file %s: %s
zh: 无法访问指定的 xtab 文件 %s：%s

en: Cannot change permission of %s: %s
zh: 无法更改 %s 的权限：%s

en: Cannot detect quota format for journalled quota on %s
zh: 无法检测在日志化配额文件系统 %s 上的配额格式

en: Cannot find quota option on filesystem %s with quotas!
zh: 在使用配额的文件系统 %s 上找不到配额选项！

en: Cannot finish IO on new quotafile: %s
zh: 无法完成新配额文件的 IO：%s

en: Cannot get exact used space... Results might be inaccurate.
zh: 无法获得确切的已用空间…返回结果可能不够精确。

en: Cannot get host name: %s
zh: 无法获得主机名：%s

en: Cannot get name of old quotafile on %s.
zh: 无法获得 %s 上的旧配额文件名。

en: Cannot get quotafile name for %s
zh: 无法获得 %s 的配额文件名

en: Cannot guess format from filename on %s. Please specify format on commandline.
zh: 无法从 %s 上的文件名猜测其格式，请在命令行中指定一个确切的格式。

en: Cannot initialize IO on new quotafile: %s
zh: 无法初始化新配额文件的 IO：%s

en: Cannot open file %s: %s
zh: 无法打开文件 %s：%s

en: Cannot open new quota file %s: %s
zh: 无法打开新配额文件 %s：%s

en: Cannot open quotafile %s: %s
zh: 无法打开配额文件 %s：%s

en: Cannot parse input line %d.
zh: 无法分析输入行 %d。

en: Cannot parse time at CC_BEFORE variable (line %d).
zh: 无法分析 CC_BEFORE 变量里的时间（行 %d）。

en: Cannot read block %u: %s
zh: 不能够读取块 %u: %s

en: Cannot remount filesystem %s read-write. cannot write new quota files.
zh: 无法以可读写模式重新挂载文件系统 %s，配额文件写入不可。

en: Cannot remount filesystem mounted on %s read-only so counted values might not be right.
    Please stop all programs writing to filesystem or use -m flag to force checking.
zh: 无法以只读模式重新挂载 %s 上的文件系统，计数器的值可能不正确。
    请停止所有正在对该文件系统进行写操作的程序或使用 -m 标记强制进行检查。

en: Cannot remount filesystem mounted on %s read-only. Counted values might not be right.
zh: 无法以只读模式重新挂载 %s 上的文件系统，计数器的值可能不正确。

en: Cannot rename new quotafile %s to name %s: %s
zh: 无法将新配额文件 %s 重命名为 %s：%s

en: Cannot rename old quotafile %s to %s: %s
zh: 无法将旧配额文件 %s 重命名为 %s：%s

en: Cannot set both individual and global grace time.
zh: 无法同时设定个人与全局的超额宽限期。

en: Cannot set socket options: %s
zh: 无法设置套接字选项：%s

en: Cannot stat directory %s: %s
zh: 无法确认目录状态 %s：%s

en: Cannot stat mountpoint %s: %s
zh: 无法确认挂载点 %s：%s

en: Cannot turn %s quotas off on %s: %s
    Kernel won't know about changes quotacheck did.
zh: 无法将 %s 配额于 %s 上关闭：%s
    内核将不会获知已进行的配额检查的更改内容。

en: Checked %d directories and %d files
zh: 已检查 %d 个目录和 %d 个文件

en: Checking quotafile headers...
zh: 正在检查配额文件报头…

en: Checking quotafile info...
zh: 正在检查配额文件信息…

en: Corrupted blocks:
zh: 损坏的块：

en: Could not get values for %s.
zh: 无法得到 %s 的值。

en: Creation of %s quota format is not supported.
zh: 系统不支持创建 %s 配额格式。

en: Data dumped.
zh: 数据已倾出。

en: Denied access to host %s
zh: 主机 %s 拒绝访问

en: Detected quota format %s
zh: 被检测到的配额格式 %s

en: Device (%s) filesystem is mounted on unsupported device type. Skipping.
zh: 设备（%s）的文件系统已被挂载但设备类型不被支持。
    正在跳过。

en: Dumping gathered data for %ss.
zh: 正在倾出收集到的 %ss 的数据。

en: Duplicated entries.
zh: 重复的条目。

en: EXT2_IOC_GETFLAGS failed: %s
zh: EXT2_IOC_GETFLAGS 失败：%s

en: Enabling %s quota on root filesystem (reboot to take effect)
zh: 正在根文件系统启用 %s 配额（您需要重新引导系统使其生效）

en: Error checking device name: %s
zh: 检查设备名时出错：%s

en: Error while getting old quota statistics from kernel: %s
zh: 从内核中获取旧配额统计信息时出错：%s

en: Error while getting quota statistics from kernel: %s
zh: 从内核中获取配额统计信息时出错：%s

en: Error while opening old quota file %s: %s
zh: 打开旧配额文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error while releasing file on %s
zh: 释放 %s 上的文件时出错

en: Error while searching for old quota file %s: %s
zh: 检查旧配额文件 %s 时出错：%s

en: Error while syncing quotas on %s: %s
zh: 在 %s 上同步配额时出错：%s

en: Error with %s.
zh: 处理 %s 时出错。

en: Failed to delete quota: %s
zh: 删除配额失败：%s

en: Failed to parse grace times file.
zh: 解析超额宽限期设定文件失败。

en: File info done.
zh: 文件信息获取完成。

en: File limit reached on
zh: 文件节点已达限额

en: Filesystem
zh: 文件系统

en: Filesystem           used    soft    hard  grace    used  soft  hard  grace
zh: 文件系统           已用    软限额    硬限额  超额宽限期   已用    软限额    硬限额  超额宽限期

en: Filesystem remounted RW.
zh: 文件系统已以可读写模式重新挂载。

en: Filesystem remounted read-only
zh: 文件系统已以只读模式重新挂载

en: Found an invalid UUID: %s
zh: 发现一个不正确的用户 UID：%s

en: Found i_num %ld, blocks %ld
zh: 已找到节点数量 %ld，块数量 %ld

en: Going to check %s quota file of %s
zh: 即将对 %s，%s 的配额文件实施检查

en: Group
zh: 用户组

en: Headers checked.
zh: 报头已检查。

en: Headers of file %s checked. Going to load data...
zh: 文件 %s 的报头检查完成，准备载入数据…

en: Hi,
    
    We noticed that the group %s you are member of violates the quotasystem
    used on this system. We have found the following violations:
zh: 嗨，
    
    
    
    我们注意到您所属的用户组 %s 触犯了当前系统上磁盘配额的约束
    
    已发现的所触犯的内容有以下几项：

en: Hi,
    
    We noticed that you are in violation with the quotasystem
    used on this system. We have found the following violations:
zh: 嗨，
    
    
    
    我们注意到您触犯了当前系统上磁盘配额的约束，
    
    已发现您所触犯的内容有以下几项：

en: High uid detected.
zh: 检测到 High uid。

en: Illegal free block reference to block %u
zh: 空闲块非法引用到块 %u

en: Illegal port number: %s
zh: 非法的端口号：%s

en: In block grace period on
zh: 块数量超额限期已到

en: In file grace period on
zh: 文件节点超额宽限期已到

en: Incorrect format string for variable %s.
    Unrecognized expression %%%c.
zh: 变量 %s 的字符串格式不正确。
    不可识别的表达式 %%%c。

en: Inserting already present quota entry (block %u).
zh: 正在插入既存的配额条目（块 %u）。

en: Invalid argument "%s"
zh: 不正确的参数 “%s”

en: Kernel quota version: %u.%u.%u
zh: 内核内建配额版本：%u.%u.%u

en: Kernel quota version: old
zh: 内核内建配额版本：旧

en: Leaving %s
zh: 正在离开 %s

en: Maybe create new quota files with quotacheck(8)?
zh: 也许您需要使用 quotacheck(8) 创建新的配额文件？

en: Mountpoint not specified.
zh: 挂载点未被指定。

en: Name must be quotaon or quotaoff not %s
zh: 名称必须是 quotaon 或 quotaoff，不能是 %s

en: Name of quota file too long. Contact %s.
zh: 配额文件名过长，请联系 %s。

en: No correct mountpoint specified.
zh: 没有指定正确的挂载点。

en: No filesystems with quota detected.
zh: 检测不到配额可用的文件系统。

en: Not all specified mountpoints are using quota.
zh: 不是所有指定的挂载点都正在使用配额。

en: Not enough memory.
zh: 内存不足。

en: Not found any corrupted blocks. Congratulations.
zh: 恭喜，找不到任何损坏的块。

en: Old file found removed during check!
zh: 在检查中找到的旧文件已被移除！

en: Old file not found.
zh: 找不到旧文件。

en: Only RPC quota format is allowed on NFS filesystem.
zh: 在 NFS 文件系统上只允许使用 RPC 配额格式。

en: Only XFS quota format is allowed on XFS filesystem.
zh: 在 XFS 文件系统上只允许使用 XFS 配额格式。

en: Over block quota on
zh: 超出块数量限额

en: Over file quota on
zh: 超出文件节点限额

en: Parse error at line %d. Trailing characters after administrators name.
zh: 行 %d 分析出错，管理员名字后有多余蔓生的字符。

en: Quota file not found or has wrong format.
zh: 配额文件找不到或格式错误。

en: Quota for %ss is enabled on mountpoint %s so quotacheck might damage the file.
zh: %ss 的磁盘配额已经在挂载点 %s 上启用了，因此配额检查操作可能会破坏此文件。

en: Quota for %ss is enabled on mountpoint %s so quotacheck might damage the file.
    Please turn quotas off or use -f to force checking.
zh: %ss 的磁盘配额已经在挂载点 %s 上启用了，因此配额检查操作可能会破坏此文件。
    请关闭磁盘配额或使用 -f 选项强制进行检查。

en: Quota format not supported in kernel.
zh: 内核不支持此配额格式。

en: Quota utilities version %s.
zh: 配额工具集版本 %s。

en: Quota write failed (id %u): %s
zh: 配额写入失败（id %u）：%s

en: RPC quota format not compiled.
zh: 未编译 RPC 配额格式的支持。

en: Reference to illegal block %u
zh: 引用到非法的块 %u

en: Renaming new files to proper names.
zh: 正在将新文件重命名为适当的名字。

en: Renaming new quotafile
zh: 正在重命名新配额文件

en: Renaming old quotafile to %s~
zh: 正在将旧配额文件重命名为 %s~

en: Required format %s not supported by kernel.
zh: 内核不支持要求的配额格式 %s。

en: Scanning %s [%s]
zh: 正在扫描 %s [%s]

en: Scanning stored directories from directory stack
zh: 正在从目录堆栈中扫描既存的目录

en: Setting grace times and other flags to default values.
    Assuming number of blocks is %u.
zh: 正在将超额宽限期和其它标志设置为默认值。
    假设块数量为 %u。

en: Size of file: %lu
    Blocks: %u Free block: %u Block with free entry: %u Flags: %x
zh: 文件大小：%lu
    
    块数量：%u 空闲的块：%u 入口空闲的块：%u 标志：%x

en: Skipping %s [%s]
zh: 正在跳过 %s [%s]

en: Something weird happened while scanning. Error %d
zh: 在扫描时发生不可预料的错误，错误号 %d

en: Specified both -n and -t but only one of them can be used.
zh: -n 和 -t 参数被同时指定，但同一时刻您只能选用其中的一个。

en: Specified path %s is not directory nor device.
zh: 指定的路径 %s 既不是目录也不是设备。

en: Statistics:
    Total blocks: %u
    Data blocks: %u
    Entries: %u
    Used average: %f
zh: 统计：
    
    全部块数量：%u
    
    数据块数量：%u
    
    入口数：%u
    
    已用平均值：%f

en: The running kernel does not support XFS
zh: 正在运行的内核不支持 XFS

en: Too many parameters to editor.
zh: 传递到编辑器的参数过多。

en: Trying to write info to readonly quotafile on %s
zh: 正试图将信息写入在 %s 上的只读配额文件

en: Trying to write info to readonly quotafile on %s.
zh: 正试图将信息写入在 %s 上的只读配额文件

en: Trying to write quota to readonly quotafile on %s
zh: 正试图将配额写入在 %s 上的只读配额文件

en: Unexpected XFS quota state sought on %s
zh: 检索 %s 时发现未预料的 XFS 配额状态

en: Unknown action should be performed.
zh: 将要执行未知的操作。

en: Unknown option '%c'.
zh: 未知的选项 “%c”。

en: User
zh: 用户

en: WARNING - %s: cannot change current block allocation
zh: 警告─%s：无法改变当前的块分配状况

en: WARNING - %s: cannot change current inode allocation
zh: 警告─%s：无法改变当前的节点分配状况

en: WARNING - Quota file %s has corrupted headers
zh: 警告─配额文件 %s 的报头有损坏

en: WARNING - Quota file info was corrupted.
zh: 警告─配额文件信息已损坏。

en: WARNING - Some data might be changed due to corruption.
zh: 警告─部分数据可能会损坏。

en: Warning: Cannot open export table %s: %s
    Using '/' as a pseudofilesystem root.
zh: 警告：无法打开输出表 %s：%s
    现在使用 “/” 作为伪文件系统的根。

en: Warning: Cannot set EXT2 flags on %s: %s
zh: 警告：无法设置 %s 上的 EXT2 flags：%s

en: Warning: Mailer exitted abnormally.
zh: 警告：邮件发送程序不正常退出。

en: Warning: No quota format detected in the kernel.
zh: 警告：在内核中检测不到支持的配额格式。

en: XFS Quota Manager dquot statistics
zh: XFS 配额管理器 dquot 统计

en: XFS quota allowed only on XFS filesystem.
zh: XFS 配额只允许在 XFS 文件系统上使用。

en: bad format:
    %s
zh: 损坏格式：
    
    %s

en: blocks
zh: 块数量

en: copy_user_quota_limits: Failed to get userquota for uid %ld : %s
zh: copy_user_quota_limits：为 uid %ld 获取用户配额失败：%s

en: copy_user_quota_limits: Failed to set userquota for uid %ld : %s
zh: copy_user_quota_limits：为 uid %ld 设置用户配额失败：%s

en: done
zh: 完成

en: error (%d) while opening %s
zh: 错误 (%d) 发生在打开 %s时。

en: error (%d) while opening inode scan
zh: 错误 (%d) 发生在打开节点扫描时

en: error (%d) while starting inode scan
zh: 错误 (%d) 发生在开始节点扫描时

en: files
zh: 文件节点

en: find_free_dqentry(): Data block full but it shouldn't.
zh: find_free_dqentry()：数据块意外填满。

en: fsname mismatch
zh: 丢失文件系统名

en: grace
zh: 宽限期

en: host %s attempted to call setquota from port >= 1024
zh: 主机 %s 尝试在 >=1024 的端口上调用 setquota

en: host %s attempted to call setquota when disabled
zh: 主机 %s 尝试在功能被禁用的情况下调用 setquota

en: limit
zh: 规限

en: none
zh: 无

en: off
zh: 关闭

en: on
zh: 开启

en: popd %s
    Entering directory %s
zh: popd %s
    
    正在进入目录 %s

en: quota
zh: 配额

en: svc_run returned
zh: 已返回 svc_run

en: unable to free arguments
zh: 不能释放参数
