xfsprogs - en to zh translation catalogue (166 entries)

en: 
     flushes a range of bytes in the current memory mapping
    
     Writes all modified copies of pages over the specified range (or entire
     mapping if no range specified) to their backing storage locations.  Also,
     optionally invalidates so that subsequent references to the pages will be
     obtained from their backing storage locations (instead of cached copies).
     -a -- perform asynchronous writes (MS_ASYNC)
     -i -- invalidate mapped pages (MS_INVALIDATE)
     -s -- perform synchronous writes (MS_SYNC)
zh: 
     将一定范围内的字节数据刷新到当前的内存映射
    
     把指定范围内所有修改过的页面副本 (不具体指定则映射全部) 写到相应的回溯存储单元。
     不过，您也可以选择不缓存页面副本，废除页面与回溯存储单元的后续关联性。
     -a -- 执行异步写入动作 (MS_ASYNC)
     -i -- 废除页面映射 (MS_INVALIDATE)
     -s -- 执行同步写入动作 (MS_SYNC)

en: 
    Use 'help commandname' for extended help.
zh: 
    使用 “help 命令名” 以获取更动帮助。

en:     %*.*o Unwritten preallocated extent
zh:     %*.*o 未写入的预分配区域

en:  %lld blocks
zh:  %lld 个块

en:  FLAG Values:
zh:  FLAG 值：

en:  at offset %lld
zh:  在偏移  %lld

en: %s version %s
zh: %s 版本 %s

en: %s:  could not write to logfile "%s".
zh: %s:无法写入日志文件"%s"。

en: %s:  offset was probably %lld
zh: %s : 偏移位置大概为%lld

en: %s:  thread %d died unexpectedly, target "%s" incomplete
zh: %s: 线程 %d 意外终止, 目标设备 "%s" 未完成

en: %s:  write error on target %d "%s" at offset %lld
zh: %s: 目标 %d "%s" 偏移 %lld 发生写入错误

en: %s: %s appears to contain a partition table (%s).
zh: %s：%s 内似乎已包含有一个既存的分区表 (%s)。

en: %s: %s appears to contain an existing filesystem (%s).
zh: %s：%s 内似乎已包含有一个既存的文件系统 (%s)。

en: %s: XFS_IOC_FSGEOMETRY xfsctl failed: %s
zh: %s：XFS_IOC_FSGEOMETRY 操控失败：%s

en: %s: XFS_IOC_FSGROWFSDATA xfsctl failed: %s
zh: %s：XFS_IOC_FSGROWFSDATA 操控失败：%s

en: %s: XFS_IOC_FSGROWFSLOG xfsctl failed: %s
zh: %s：XFS_IOC_FSGROWFSLOG 操控失败：%s

en: %s: XFS_IOC_FSGROWFSRT xfsctl failed: %s
zh: %s：XFS_IOC_FSGROWFSRT 操控失败：%s

en: %s: bad chattr command, not +/-X
zh: %s：无效的 chattr 命令，它未遵循 +/-X 语法格式

en: %s: bad format string %s
zh: %s：紊乱的格式字符串 %s

en: %s: cannot allocate space for file
zh: %s：无法为文件分配空间

en: %s: cannot determine geometry of filesystem mounted at %s: %s
zh: %s：无法确定挂载在 %s 上的文件系统的内部信息：%s

en: %s: cannot freeze filesystem at %s: %s
zh: %s：无法封结 %s 文件系统：%s

en: %s: cannot open %s: %s
zh: %s：无法打开 %s：%s

en: %s: cannot read attrs on "%s": %s
zh: %s：无法读取“%s”的属性：%s

en: %s: cannot realloc %d bytes
zh: %s：无法重现分配 %d 字节空间

en: %s: cannot unfreeze filesystem mounted at %s: %s
zh: %s：无法解封挂载在 %s 的文件系统：%s

en: %s: failed to access data device for %s
zh: %s：访问 %s 的数据设备失败

en: %s: failed to access external log for %s
zh: %s：访问 %s 的外部日志失败

en: %s: failed to access realtime device for %s
zh: %s：访问 %s 的实时设备失败

en: %s: failed to open %s: %s
zh: %s：打开 %s 失败：%s

en: %s: growfs operation in progress already
zh: %s：growfs 操作已正在进行

en: %s: log growth not supported yet
zh: %s：尚不支持日志扩充特性

en: %s: malloc of %d bytes failed.
zh: %s：尝试分配 %d 字节内存空间失败。

en: %s: no extents
zh: %s：无区域

en: %s: premature EOF in prototype file
zh: %s：样板文件的结束符超前

en: %s: proto file %s premature EOF
zh: %s：样板文件 %s 的结束符超前

en: %s: read failed on %s: %s
zh: %s：读取 %s 失败：%s

en: %s: realtime growth not implemented
zh: %s：尚未实现实时扩充特性

en: %s: specified file ["%s"] is not on an XFS filesystem
zh: %s：规格文件 ["%s"] 不在 XFS 文件系统上

en: %s: unknown flag
zh: %s：未知的标记

en: ,append-only
zh: ,只可追加

en: ,real-time
zh: ,实时

en: 0x%lx  %lu pages (%llu : %lu)
zh: 0x%lx %lu 个页面 (%llu : %lu)

en: Aborting XFS copy - no more targets.
zh: 终止 XFS 复制-因为无更多的目标设备

en: Aborting XFS copy - reason
zh: 终止XFS复制－原因

en: Aborting XFS copy -- logfile error -- reason: %s
zh: 终止 XFS 复制 -- 日志文件错误 -- 原因: %s

en: Aborting target %d - reason
zh: 终止目标设备 %d - 原因

en: All copies completed.
zh: 全部复制都已完成

en: Allocation of the realtime bitmap failed
zh: 分配实时节点位图失败

en: Allocation of the realtime summary failed
zh: 分配实时节点摘要失败

en: Check logfile "%s" for more details
zh: 更多信息请查看日志文件"%s"

en: Error encountered creating file from prototype file
zh: 从样板文件创建真实文件时出错

en: Error initializing the realtime space
zh: 初始化实时空间出错

en: Inode allocation failed
zh: 节点分配失败

en: Inode pre-allocation failed
zh: 节点预分配失败

en: Realtime bitmap inode allocation failed
zh: 实时节点位图分配失败

en: Realtime summary inode allocation failed
zh: 实时节点摘要分配失败

en: See "%s" for more details.
zh: 详细请看"%s"

en: [-ais] [off len]
zh: [-ais] [偏移长度]

en: [-drsw] [off len]
zh: [-drsw] [偏移长度]

en: [-r] [-S seed] [off len]
zh: [-r] [-S seed] [偏移长度]

en: [-r] [off len]
zh: [-r] [偏移长度]

en: [blocks]
zh: [块数量]

en: [command]
zh: [命令]

en: [off len]
zh: [偏移长度]

en: [tag ...]
zh: [标记 ...]

en: advisory commands for sections of a file
zh: 文件分片通告命令

en: allocates zeroed space for part of a file
zh: 将零字节空间分配为文件块

en: assert error:  buf->length = %d, buf->size = %d
zh: 断言错误: buf->length = %d, buf->size = %d

en: available reserved blocks = %llu
zh: 可用储备块 = %llu

en: bad argument count %d to %s, expected %d arguments
zh: 参数 %2$s 的数量 %1$d 有误，此处需要 %3$d 个参数。

en: bad argument count %d to %s, expected at least %d arguments
zh: 参数 %2$s 的数量 %1$d 有误，此处需要至少 %3$d 个参数。

en: bad argument count %d to %s, expected between %d and %d arguments
zh: 参数 %2$s 的数量 %1$d 有误，此处需要 %3$d 至 %4$d 之间个参数。

en: block device
zh: 块设备

en: both data su and data sw options must be specified
zh: 必须同时指定数据的 su 和 sw 选项

en: both data sunit and data swidth options must be specified
zh: 必须同时指定数据的 sunit 和 swidth 选项

en: calls fdatasync(2) to flush the files in-core data to disk
zh: 调用 fdatasync(2) 以将所有驻留在核心的文件数据更动操作同步到磁盘

en: calls fsync(2) to flush all in-core file state to disk
zh: 调用 fsync(2) 以将所有驻留在核心的文件状态更动操作同步到磁盘

en: cannot reserve space
zh: 无法储备空间

en: change extended inode flags on the currently open file
zh: 更改当前打开文件的节点扩展属性标记

en: char device
zh: 字符设备

en: close the current open file
zh: 关闭当前打开的文件

en: command "%s" not found
zh: 命令 “%s” 未找到

en: command %s not found
zh: 命令 %s 未找到

en: data blocks changed from %lld to %lld
zh: 数据块尺寸已由 %lld 更改为 %lld

en: data size %lld too large, maximum is %lld
zh: 数据尺寸 %lld 过大，允许的最大值为 %lld

en: data size unchanged, skipping
zh: 数据尺寸未改变，已跳过

en: direct
zh: 直接访问

en: directory
zh: 目录

en: directory create error
zh: 创建目录时出错

en: directory createname error
zh: 创建目录名称时出错

en: error allocating space for a file
zh: 为文件分配空间出错

en: error reserving space for a file
zh: 为文件规划储备空间出错

en: exit the program
zh: 退出程序

en: external
zh: 外部

en: fifo
zh: fifo 管道

en: find mapping pages that are memory resident
zh: 查找常驻于内存的映射页面

en: flush a region in the current memory mapping
zh: 刷新当前内存映射里指定范围域的数据

en: foreign
zh: 外部的

en: foreign file active, %s command is for XFS filesystems only
zh: 打开了一个外部文件，%s 命令只能用于 XFS 文件系统

en: frees reserved space associated with part of a file
zh: 释放关联到文件块的储备空间

en: frees space associated with part of a file
zh: 释放关联到文件块的部分空间

en: freeze filesystem of current file
zh: 封结对指定文件系统的访问

en: get and/or set count of reserved filesystem blocks
zh: 获取和/或设定文件系统储备块的数量

en: give advice about use of memory
zh: 给出内存使用状况的通告

en: help for one or all commands
zh: 一个或所有命令的帮助

en: inject errors into a filesystem
zh: 向文件系统注入错误

en: inode max pct unchanged, skipping
zh: 节点最大使用率未改变，已跳过

en: inode max percent changed from %d to %d
zh: 节点最大使用率已由 %d 更改为 %d

en: internal
zh: 内部

en: list current open files and memory mappings
zh: 列出当前已打开的文件和内存映射

en: list extended inode flags set on the currently open file
zh: 列出当前打开文件的节点扩展属性标记

en: log blocks changed from %d to %d
zh: 日志块尺寸已由 %d 更改为 %d

en: log changed from %s to %s
zh: 日志位置已由 %s 更改为 %s

en: log size unchanged, skipping
zh: 日志尺寸未更改，已跳过

en: mmap a range in the current file, show mappings
zh: 从当前文件中映射出一定范围数据并显示

en: need at least %lld allocation groups
zh: 为尺寸 = %lld 分配的簇过少

en: need at most %lld allocation groups
zh: 需要至少 %lld 个分配簇

en: no files are open, try 'help open'
zh: 没有指定要打开的文件，请尝试执行 “help open”

en: no mapped regions, try 'help mmap'
zh: 没有映射区域，请尝试执行 “help mmap”

en: no such tag -- %s
zh: 无此标记 -- %s

en: non-direct
zh: 非直接访问

en: non-numeric argument -- %s
zh: 非数值的参数 -- %s

en: non-numeric bsize -- %s
zh: 非数值的块尺寸 -- %s

en: non-numeric extsize argument -- %s
zh: 非数值的区域尺寸参数 -- %s

en: non-numeric length argument -- %s
zh: 非数字的长度参数 -- %s

en: non-numeric mode -- %s
zh: 非数字的模式号 -- %s

en: non-numeric offset argument -- %s
zh: 非数字的偏移量参数 -- %s

en: non-numeric seed -- %s
zh: 非数值的种子数 -- %s

en: non-numeric skip -- %s
zh: 非数值的跳跃数 -- %s

en: non-numeric truncate argument -- %s
zh: 非数值的截断参数 -- %s

en: non-sync
zh: 非同步

en: none
zh: 无

en: off len
zh: 偏移长度

en: offset (%lld) is before start of mapping (%lld)
zh: 偏移量 (%lld) 超前于映射的起始点 (%lld)

en: offset (%lld) is beyond end of mapping (%lld)
zh: 偏移量 (%lld) 延后于映射的终结点 (%lld)

en: offset address (%p) is not page aligned
zh: 偏移量地址 (%p) 没有经过页面校准

en: open the file specified by path
zh: 打开由指定路径所定位的文件

en: print block mapping for an XFS file
zh: 输出 XFS 文件系统上的一个文件的块映射

en: range (%lld:%lld) is beyond mapping (%lld:%ld)
zh: 范围指标 (%lld:%lld) 延后于映射 (%lld:%ld)

en: read-only
zh: 只读

en: read-write
zh: 可读写

en: reads a number of bytes at a specified offset
zh: 在指定的偏移位置读取一组字节数据

en: reads data from a region in the current memory mapping
zh: 从当前内存映射中指定一个区域范围并读出

en: realtime blocks changed from %lld to %lld
zh: 实时块尺寸已由 %lld 更改为 %lld

en: realtime extent size changed from %d to %d
zh: 实时区域尺寸已由 %d 更改为 %d

en: realtime size %lld too large, maximum is %lld
zh: 实时尺寸 %lld 过大，允许的最大值为 %lld

en: realtime size %lld too small, old size is %lld
zh: 实时尺寸 %lld 过小，允许的最小值为 %lld

en: realtime size unchanged, skipping
zh: 实时尺寸未更改，已跳过

en: regular file
zh: 一般文件

en: reserved blocks = %llu
zh: 储备块 = %llu

en: reserves space associated with part of a file
zh: 储备关联到文件块的空间

en: shuts down the filesystem where the current file resides
zh: 关闭当前文件所驻留的文件系统

en: socket
zh: 套接字

en: statistics on the currently open file
zh: 统计当前打开文件的状态

en: statistics on the filesystem of the currently open file
zh: 统计当前打开文件所属文件系统的状态

en: symbolic link
zh: 符号链接

en: sync
zh: 同步

en: too few allocation groups for size = %lld
zh: 为尺寸 = %lld 分配了过多的簇

en: too many allocation groups for size = %lld
zh: 为尺寸 = %lld 分配的簇过多

en: truncates the current file at the given offset
zh: 在给定的偏移量位置截断当前文件

en: unfreeze filesystem of current file
zh: 解封对指定文件系统的访问

en: unmaps the current memory mapping
zh: 撤除当前内存映射

en: write error
zh: 写入错误

en: writes a number of bytes at a specified offset
zh: 在指定的偏移位置写入一组字节数据

en: writes data into a region in the current memory mapping
zh: 向当前内存映射里写入一个区域范围的数据
