swift VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: 
        SINCE YOUR PREVIOUS RESELLER PREFIX WAS AN EMPTY STRING, IT IS NOT
        RECOMMENDED TO PERFORM OPTION 3 AS THAT WOULD MAKE SUPPORTING MULTIPLE
        RESELLERS MORE DIFFICULT.
zh_CN: 
        由于您之前的中间商(reseller)前缀为空字符串，不推荐使用第3个选择，
    否则难以支持多个中间商(reseller)。

en: 
    THERE ARE ACCOUNTS IN YOUR auth.db THAT DO NOT BEGIN WITH YOUR NEW RESELLER
    PREFIX OF "%(reseller)s".
    YOU HAVE A FEW OPTIONS:
        1. RUN "swift-auth-update-reseller-prefixes %(db_file)s %(reseller)s",
           "swift-init auth-server restart", AND
           "swift-auth-recreate-accounts -K ..." TO CREATE FRESH ACCOUNTS.
        OR
        2. REMOVE %(db_file)s, RUN "swift-init auth-server restart", AND RUN
           "swift-auth-add-user ..." TO CREATE BRAND NEW ACCOUNTS THAT WAY.
        OR
        3. ADD "reseller_prefix = %(previous)s" (WITHOUT THE QUOTES) TO YOUR
           proxy-server.conf IN THE [filter:auth] SECTION AND TO YOUR
           auth-server.conf IN THE [app:auth-server] SECTION AND RUN
           "swift-init proxy-server restart" AND "swift-init auth-server restart"
           TO REVERT BACK TO YOUR PREVIOUS RESELLER PREFIX.
    
        %(note)s
zh_CN: 
    你的 auth.db 有些账户未采用新的中间商(reseller)前缀"%(reseller)s"。
    你有以下几个选择：
    1. 运行 "swift-auth-update-reseller-prefixes %(db_file)s %(reseller)s",
        "swift-init auth-server restart", 和
        "swift-auth-recreate-accounts -K ..." 来创建新的帐户。
    或者
    2. 删除 %(db_file)s, 运行 "swift-init auth-server restart", 和运行
        "swift-auth-add-user ..." 来创建全新的帐户。
    或者
    3. 添加 "reseller_prefix = %(previous)s" (无引号) 到您的
         proxy-server.conf文件中的[filter:auth]段和 
         auth-server.conf 中的[app:auth-server]段，
          运行"swift-init proxy-server restart" 和 
         "swift-init auth-server restart"来恢复到您之前的中间商(reseller)前缀。
    
    %(note)s

en: %(checked)d suffixes checked - %(hashed).2f%% hashed, %(synced).2f%% synced
zh_CN: %(checked)d后缀已被检查 %(hashed).2f%% hashed, %(synced).2f%% synced

en: %(ip)s/%(device)s responded as unmounted
zh_CN: %(ip)s/%(device)s的回应为未挂载

en: %(replicated)d/%(total)d (%(percentage).2f%%) partitions replicated in %(time).2fs (%(rate).2f/sec, %(remaining)s remaining)
zh_CN: %(replicated)d/%(total)d (%(percentage).2f%%) 分区被复制 持续时间为 "
    "%(time).2fs (%(rate).2f/sec, %(remaining)s remaining)

en: %(success)s successes, %(failure)s failures
zh_CN: %(success)s成功，%(failure)s失败

en: %(type)s returning 503 for %(statuses)s
zh_CN: %(type)s 返回 503 在 %(statuses)s

en: %s is not mounted
zh_CN: %s未挂载

en: , %s containers deleted
zh_CN: ，删除容器%s

en: , %s containers possibly remaining
zh_CN: ，可能剩余容器%s

en: , %s containers remaining
zh_CN: ，剩余容器%s

en: , %s objects deleted
zh_CN: ，删除对象%s

en: , %s objects possibly remaining
zh_CN: ，可能剩余对象%s

en: , %s objects remaining
zh_CN: ，剩余对象%s

en: , elapsed: %.02fs
zh_CN: ，耗时：%.02fs

en: , return codes:
zh_CN: ，返回代码：

en: ALREADY EXISTS create_user(%(account)s, %(user)s, _, %(admin)s, %(reseller_admin)s) [%(elapsed).02f]
zh_CN: create_user(%(account)s，%(user)s，_，%(admin)s，%(reseller_admin)s) [%(elapsed).02f]已经存在了

en: Account
zh_CN: 账号

en: Account DELETE
zh_CN: 帐户 DELETE 操作

en: Account POST
zh_CN: 帐户 POST 操作

en: Account PUT
zh_CN: 帐户 PUT 操作

en: Attempted to replicate %(count)d dbs in %(time).5f seconds (%(rate).5f/s)
zh_CN: %(time).5f seconds (%(rate).5f/s)尝试复制%(count)d dbs

en: Audit passed for %s
zh_CN: %s 审计通过

en: Bad compressed data for %s
zh_CN: %s 不恰当的压缩数据

en: Bad line data: %s
zh_CN: 错误行数据：%s

en: Bad rsync return code: %(args)s -> %(ret)d
zh_CN: 不恰当的rsync返回代码：%(args)s -> %(ret)d

en: Bad server name: found "%(found)s" expected "%(expected)s"
zh_CN: 错误的服务器名称：找到"%(found)s"，预想是"%(expected)s"

en: Begin container audit "once" mode
zh_CN: 开始容器审计"once" 模式

en: Begin container update single threaded sweep
zh_CN: 开始容器更新单线程扫除

en: Begin container update sweep
zh_CN: 开始容器更新扫除

en: Begin devices pass: %s
zh_CN: 开始设备扫描：%s

en: Begin object audit "%s" mode
zh_CN: 开始对象审计 "%s" 模式

en: Begin object update single threaded sweep
zh_CN: 开始对象更新单线程扫除

en: Begin object update sweep
zh_CN: 开始对象更新扫除

en: Beginning log processing
zh_CN: 开始日志处理

en: Beginning pass on account %s
zh_CN: 账号%s开始通过

en: Beginning replication run
zh_CN: 开始运行复制

en: Broker error trying to rollback locked connection
zh_CN: 服务器错误并尝试去回滚已经锁住的链接

en: CRITICAL:
zh_CN: 关键：

en: CannotSendRequest.  Skipping...
zh_CN: CannotSendRequest异常。跳过...

en: Client disconnected on read
zh_CN: 客户读取时中断

en: Client disconnected without sending enough data
zh_CN: 客户中断 尚未发送足够

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: Connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Container DELETE
zh_CN: 容器 DELETE 操作

en: Container POST
zh_CN: 容器 POST 操作

en: Container PUT
zh_CN: 容器 PUT 操作

en: Container audit "once" mode completed: %.02fs
zh_CN: 容器审计"once"模式完成：%.02fs

en: Container update single threaded sweep completed: %(elapsed).02fs, %(success)s successes, %(fail)s failures, %(no_change)s with no changes
zh_CN: 容器更新单线程扫除完成：%(elapsed).02fs, %(success)s 成功, %(fail)s 失败, %(no_change)s 无更改

en: Container update sweep completed: %.02fs
zh_CN: 容器更新扫除完成：%.02fs

en: Container update sweep of %(path)s completed: %(elapsed).02fs, %(success)s successes, %(fail)s failures, %(no_change)s with no changes
zh_CN: 通过路径%(path)s容器更新扫除完成：%(elapsed).02fs, %(success)s 成功, %(fail)s 失败, %(no_change)s 无更改

en: Could not load object segment %(path)s: %(status)s
zh_CN: 无法加载对象segment %(path)s: %(status)s

en: Daemon started.
zh_CN: 守护进程已启动”

en: Device %s is not mounted, skipping.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 没有挂载，跳过。

en: Devices pass completed: %.02fs
zh_CN: 设备通过完成： %.02fs

en: ERROR %(status)d %(body)s From %(type)s Server
zh_CN: 错误 %(status)d %(body)s 来自 %(type)s 服务器

en: ERROR %(status)d %(body)s From Object Server
zh_CN: 错误 %(status)d  来自对象服务器的 %(body)s

en: ERROR %(status)d %(body)s From Object Server re: %(path)s
zh_CN: 错误 %(status)d %(body)s 来自 对象服务器 re: %(path)s

en: ERROR Account update failed with %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s (will retry later): Response %(status)s %(reason)s
zh_CN: 出现错误 账号更新失败： %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s (稍后尝试): 回应 %(status)s %(reason)s

en: ERROR Bad response %(status)s from %(host)s
zh_CN: 失败响应错误%(status)s来自%(host)s

en: ERROR Client read timeout (%ss)
zh_CN: 错误 客户读取超时(%ss)

en: ERROR Container update failed (saving for async update later): %(status)d response from %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(dev)s
zh_CN: 错误 容器更新失败(正在保存 稍后同步更新)：%(status)d回应来自%(ip)s:%(port)s/%(dev)s

en: ERROR Could not get account info %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法获取账号信息%s

en: ERROR Could not get container info %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法获取容器%s信息

en: ERROR Exception causing client disconnect
zh_CN: 错误 异常导致客户端中断连接

en: ERROR Failed to get my own IPs?
zh_CN: 错误 无法获得我方IPs?

en: ERROR Object %(obj)s failed audit and will be quarantined: %(err)s
zh_CN: 错误 对象%(obj)s 审计失败将被隔离：%(err)s

en: ERROR Pickle problem, quarantining %s
zh_CN: 错误 Pickle问题 隔离%s

en: ERROR Remote drive not mounted %s
zh_CN: 错误 远程驱动器无法挂载 %s

en: ERROR Trying to audit %s
zh_CN: 错误 尝试开始审计%s

en: ERROR Unable to connect to remote server: %s
zh_CN: 错误 无法连接到远程服务器：%s

en: ERROR Unhandled exception in ReST request
zh_CN: 错误 ReST请求有未处理的异常

en: ERROR Unhandled exception in request
zh_CN: 错误 未处理的异常发出请求

en: ERROR __call__ error with %(method)s %(path)s
zh_CN: %(method)s %(path)s出现错误__call__ error

en: ERROR account update failed with %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s (will retry later)
zh_CN: 错误 账号更新失败 %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s (稍后尝试)

en: ERROR account update failed with %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s (will retry later):
zh_CN: 错误 账号更新失败%(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s (稍后尝试):

en: ERROR attempting to create account %(url)s: %(status)s %(reason)s
zh_CN: 尝试创建帐户 %(url)s 产生错误：%(status)s %(reason)s

en: ERROR container update failed with %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(dev)s (saving for async update later)
zh_CN: 错误 容器更新失败%(ip)s:%(port)s/%(dev)s(正在保存 稍后同步更新)

en: ERROR reading HTTP response from %s
zh_CN: 读取HTTP错误 响应来源%s

en: ERROR reading db %s
zh_CN: 错误 读取db %s

en: ERROR rsync failed with %(code)s: %(args)s
zh_CN: 错误 rsync失败 %(code)s: %(args)s

en: ERROR syncing %(file)s with node %(node)s
zh_CN: 错误 同步 %(file)s 和 节点%(node)s

en: ERROR trying to replicate
zh_CN: 尝试复制时发生错误

en: ERROR with %(type)s server %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s re: %(info)s
zh_CN: %(type)s服务器发生错误 %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s re: %(info)s

en: ERROR with loading suppressions from %s:
zh_CN: 执行下载压缩时发生错误%s

en: ERROR with remote server %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s
zh_CN: 远程服务器发生错误 %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s

en: ERROR: Exception while trying to communicate with %(scheme)s://%(host)s:%(port)s/%(path)s
zh_CN: 错误：尝试与 %(scheme)s://%(host)s:%(port)s/%(path)s 交互时出现异常

en: ERROR: Upload of log %s failed!
zh_CN: 错误：日志 %s 上载失败！

en: ERROR: While processing manifest /%(acc)s/%(cont)s/%(obj)s
zh_CN: 错误：处理manifest /%(acc)s/%(cont)s/%(obj)s

en: Error %(action)s to memcached: %(server)s
zh_CN: %(action)s错误 高性能内存对象缓存： %(server)s

en: Error hashing suffix
zh_CN: 执行Hashing后缀时发生错误

en: Error limiting server %s
zh_CN: 服务器出现错误%s

en: Error syncing handoff partition
zh_CN: 执行同步切换分区时发生错误

en: Error syncing partition
zh_CN: 执行同步分区时发生错误

en: Error syncing with node: %s
zh_CN: 执行同步时节点%s发生错误

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error: missing config file argument
zh_CN: 错误：缺少配置文件参数

en: Error: unable to locate %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法查询到 %s

en: Exception in top-level replication loop
zh_CN: top-level复制圈出现异常

en: Exception with %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s
zh_CN: %(ip)s:%(port)s/%(device)s出现异常

en: Exception with account %s
zh_CN: 账号%s出现异常

en: Exception with containers for account %s
zh_CN: 账号%s内容器出现异常

en: Exception with objects for container %(container)s for account %(account)s
zh_CN: 账号%(account)s容器%(container)s的对象出现异常

en: Expect: 100-continue on %s
zh_CN: 已知：100-continue on %s

en: FAILED create_user(%(account)s, %(user)s, _, %(admin)s, %(reseller_admin)s) [%(elapsed).02f]
zh_CN: create_user(%(account)s，%(user)s，_，%(admin)s，%(reseller_admin)s) [%(elapsed).02f]失败

en: Following CNAME chain for  %(given_domain)s to %(found_domain)s
zh_CN: 跟随CNAME链从%(given_domain)s到%(found_domain)s

en: Gathering account stats
zh_CN: 收集帐户状态

en: Gathering account stats complete (%0.2f minutes)
zh_CN: 收集帐户状态完成(%0.2f 分)

en: HTTP PERF: %(time).5f seconds to %(method)s %(host)s:%(port)s %(path)s)
zh_CN: HTTP PERF: %(time).5f 秒，%(method)s %(host)s:%(port)s %(path)s)

en: Host unreachable
zh_CN: 无法连接到主机

en: I found a bunch of bad lines in %(name)s (%(bad)d bad, %(total)d total)
zh_CN: 在 %(name)s 中找到许多错误行s( %(bad)d 错误, 总共 %(total)d)

en: Incomplete pass on account %s
zh_CN: 账号%s未完成通过

en: Invalid path: %(error)s from data: %(log)s
zh_CN: 无效的路径：来自数据的错误 %(error)s：%(log)s

en: Invalid pending entry %(file)s: %(entry)s
zh_CN: 不可用的等待输入%(file)s: %(entry)s

en: Invalid response %(resp)s from %(ip)s
zh_CN: 无效的回应%(resp)s来自%(ip)s

en: Killing long-running rsync: %s
zh_CN: 终止long-running同步: %s

en: Loaded plugin "%s"
zh_CN: 加载插件 "%s"

en: Loading account ring from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 加载帐户环

en: Loading container ring from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 加载容器环

en: Loading object ring from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 加载对象环

en: Lockup detected.. killing live coros.
zh_CN: 检测到lockup。终止正在执行的coros

en: Log %s is 0 length, skipping
zh_CN: 日志 %s 长度是0，跳过

en: Log processing done (%0.2f minutes)
zh_CN: 日志处理完毕(%0.2f 分)

en: Mapped %(given_domain)s to %(found_domain)s
zh_CN: 集合%(given_domain)s到%(found_domain)s

en: No super_admin_key set in conf file! Exiting.
zh_CN: conf文件中没有设置super_admin_key ！退出。

en: Node error limited %(ip)s:%(port)s (%(device)s)
zh_CN: 节点错误极限 %(ip)s:%(port)s (%(device)s)

en: Nothing replicated for %s seconds.
zh_CN: %s秒无复制

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object DELETE
zh_CN: 对象 DELETE 操作

en: Object POST
zh_CN: 对象POST

en: Object PUT
zh_CN: 对象上传

en: Object PUT exceptions during send, %(conns)s/%(nodes)s required connections
zh_CN: 对象PUT发送时出现异常，%(conns)s/%(nodes)s请求连接

en: Object PUT returning 503, %(conns)s/%(nodes)s required connections
zh_CN: 对象PUT返回503，%(conns)s/%(nodes)s 请求连接

en: Object audit "%(mode)s" mode completed: %(elapsed).02fs. Total files/sec: %(frate).2f , Total bytes/sec: %(brate).2f
zh_CN: 对象审计"%(mode)s"模式完成：%(elapsed).02fs。总计 文件/秒：%(frate).2f ，总计 字节/秒：%(brate).2f

en: Object manifest GET could not continue listing: %s %s
zh_CN: 对象manifest GET无法继续进行列表：%s %s

en: Object replication complete. (%.02f minutes)
zh_CN: 对象复制完成。(%.02f minutes)

en: Object servers returned %s mismatched etags
zh_CN: 对象服务器返还%s不匹配etags

en: Object update single threaded sweep completed: %(elapsed).02fs, %(success)s successes, %(fail)s failures
zh_CN: 对象更新单线程扫除完成：%(elapsed).02fs,%(success)s 成功, %(fail)s 失败

en: Object update sweep completed: %.02fs
zh_CN: 对象更新扫除完成：%.02fs

en: Object update sweep of %(device)s completed: %(elapsed).02fs, %(success)s successes, %(fail)s failures
zh_CN: %(device)s对象更新扫除完成：%(elapsed).02fs, %(success)s成功, %(fail)s失败

en: Partition times: max %(max).4fs, min %(min).4fs, med %(med).4fs
zh_CN: 分区时间: max %(max).4fs, min %(min).4fs, med %(med).4fs

en: Path %s does not exist, skipping.
zh_CN: 路径 %s 不存在，跳过。

en: Processing %(obj)s with plugin "%(plugin)s"
zh_CN: 用插件 "%(plugin)s" 处理 %(obj)s

en: Processing log: %s
zh_CN: 处理日志：%s

en: Quarantining DB %s
zh_CN: 隔离DB%s

en: Ratelimit sleep log: %(sleep)s for %(account)s/%(container)s/%(object)s
zh_CN: 流量控制休眠日志：%(sleep)s for %(account)s/%(container)s/%(object)s

en: Removed %(remove)d dbs
zh_CN: 删除%(remove)d dbs

en: Removing partition: %s
zh_CN: 移除分区：%s

en: Replicating db %s
zh_CN: 正在复制数据库 %s

en: Replication run OVER
zh_CN: 复制运行结束

en: Replication sleeping for %s seconds.
zh_CN: 复制睡眠 %s 秒。

en: Returning 497 because of blacklisting
zh_CN: 因列入黑名单返回497

en: Returning 498 because of ops rate limiting (Max Sleep) %s
zh_CN: 因 ops 频率限制(最大休眠数) %s 返回498

en: Returning 503 because not all container nodes confirmed DELETE
zh_CN: 因为并不是所有节点都确定DELETE而返回503

en: Ring change detected. Aborting current replication pass.
zh_CN: Ring改变被检测到。退出现有的复制通过

en: Running object replicator in script mode.
zh_CN: 在加密模式下执行对象复制

en: STDOUT: Connection reset by peer
zh_CN: STDOUT：连接被peer重新设置

en: SUCCESS create_user(%(account)s, %(user)s, _, %(admin)s, %(reseller_admin)s) = %(url)s [%(elapsed).02f]
zh_CN: create_user(%(account)s, %(user)s, _, %(admin)s, %(reseller_admin)s) = %(url)s [%(elapsed).02f]成功

en: Since %(start_time)s: Locally: %(passes)d passed audit, %(quars)d quarantined, %(errors)d errors files/sec: %(frate).2f , bytes/sec: %(brate).2f
zh_CN: 从 %(start_time)s 起：本地：%(passes)d 个通过的审计，%(quars)d 个被隔离，%(errors)d 个错误文件/秒：%(frate).2f，字节/秒：%(brate).2f

en: Since %(time)s: Account audits: %(passed)s passed audit, %(failed)s failed audit
zh_CN: 时间%(time)s：账户审查：%(passed)s 审查通过, %(failed)s 审查失败

en: Since %(time)s: Container audits: %(pass)s passed audit, %(fail)s failed audit
zh_CN: 自%(time)s起：容器审计：%(pass)s通过审计, %(fail)s失败

en: Skipping %(device)s as it is not mounted
zh_CN: 因无法挂载跳过%(device)s

en: Skipping %s as it is not mounted
zh_CN: 挂载失败 跳过%s

en: Skipping log: %(file)s (< %(cutoff)d seconds old)
zh_CN: 跳过日志：%(file)s (< %(cutoff)d 秒)

en: Starting object replication pass.
zh_CN: 开始通过对象复制

en: Successful rsync of %(src)s at %(dst)s (%(time).03f)
zh_CN: 成功的rsync %(src)s at %(dst)s (%(time).03f)

en: Syncing chunks with %s
zh_CN: 正在与 %s 同步数据块

en: Timeout %(action)s to memcached: %(server)s
zh_CN: %(action)s超时 高性能内存对象缓存： %(server)s

en: Trying to %(method)s %(path)s
zh_CN: 尝试执行%(method)s %(path)s

en: Trying to DELETE %s
zh_CN: 试图 DELETE 操作 %s

en: Trying to POST %s
zh_CN: 试图向 %s 进行 POST 操作

en: Trying to PUT to %s
zh_CN: 试图向 %s 进行PUT操作

en: Trying to get account info for %s
zh_CN: 尝试为 %s 获取帐户信息

en: Trying to get container info for %s
zh_CN: 尝试为 %s 获取容器信息

en: Trying to get final status of PUT to %s
zh_CN: 尝试获取 PUT 至 %s 的最后状态

en: Trying to read during GET of %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 的GET操作中试图读取

en: Trying to write to %s
zh_CN: 尝试执行书写%s

en: UNCAUGHT EXCEPTION
zh_CN: 未捕获的异常

en: Unable to find %s config section in %s
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中找到 %s 配置部分

en: Unable to locate %s in libc.  Leaving as a no-op.
zh_CN: 无法查询到%s 保留为no-op

en: Unable to read config file %s
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件 %s

en: Unexpected log: %s
zh_CN: 未预想到的日志：%s

en: Update failed for %(obj)s %(path)s
zh_CN: %(obj)s %(path)s 的更新失败

en: Update report failed for %(container)s %(dbfile)s
zh_CN: %(container)s %(dbfile)s更新报告失败

en: Update report sent for %(container)s %(dbfile)s
zh_CN: 更新报告发至%(container)s %(dbfile)s

en: Update sent for %(obj)s %(path)s
zh_CN: 为 %(obj)s %(path)s 发送更新

en: Uploaded log %(file)s to %(target)s
zh_CN: 上载 %(file)s 到 %(target)s

en: Uploading logs
zh_CN: 正在上载日志

en: Uploading logs complete (%0.2f minutes)
zh_CN: 上载日志完成(%0.2f 分)

en: Warning: Cannot ratelimit without a memcached client
zh_CN: 警告：缺失缓存客户端 无法控制流量

en: found %d processed files
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个处理过的文件

en: loaded %d files to process
zh_CN: 加载 %d 个文件处理
