pppconfig 2.3.3 - en to zh translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: 
    Enter the IP number for your primary nameserver.
zh: 
    请输入您的主域名服务器(主要DNS)的 IP 地址。

en: 
    No such user as %s.
zh: 
    没有 %s 用户。

en:                      Add a ppp user
zh:                      增加一个 ppp 用户

en:  Authentication Method for %s
zh:  %s 的验证模式

en: "Advanced Settings for %s"
zh: “%s 的高级设定”

en: "GNU/Linux PPP Configuration Utility"
zh: “GNU/Linux PPP 配置工具”

en: "Properties of %s"
zh: “%s 的属性”

en: %s Authentication method
zh: %s 认证方式

en: %s Change DNS
zh: %s 修改 DNS

en: %s Change remotename
zh: %s 修改远端名称

en: %s Connect response
zh: %s 连接应答

en: %s Default route state
zh: %s 默认路由状态(route state)

en: %s ISP password
zh: %s ISP 密码

en: %s ISP user name
zh: %s 互连网服务提供商(ISP)名称

en: %s Idle timeout
zh: %s 空闲(Idle)超时

en: %s Login prompt
zh: %s 登录提示符

en: %s Modem com port
zh: %s 调制解调器 com 端口

en: %s Modem init string
zh: %s 调制解调器初始化字符串(init string)

en: %s Password prompt
zh: %s 密码提示符

en: %s Port speed
zh: %s 端口速度

en: %s Post-login chat
zh: %s 登录后对话(Post-login chat)

en: %s Pre-login chat
zh: %s 登录前对话(Pre-login chat)

en: %s Set ip addresses
zh: %s 设定 ip 地址

en: %s Telephone number
zh: %s 电话号码

en: %s Turn debugging on or off
zh: %s 是否打开调试开关

en: %s Turn demand dialing on or off
zh: %s 是否打开按需拔号(demand dialing)开关

en: %s Turn persist on or off
zh: %s 是否打开保持活跃(persist)开关

en: %s does not exist.
zh: %s 不存在。

en: Ack String
zh: Ack 字符串

en: Add User
zh: 增加用户

en: Advanced Options
zh: 高级选项

en: Answer 'yes' to have the port your modem is on identified automatically.  It will take several seconds to test each serial port.  Answer 'no' if you would rather enter the serial port yourself
zh: 如果您希望程序自动探测调制解调器的端口，请回答“是”。这将花费一点时间来测试
    每个串行端口。如果您想自己指定串行口，请回答“否”。

en: Below is a list of all the serial ports that appear to have hardware that can be used for ppp.  One that seems to have a modem on it has been preselected.  If no modem was found 'Manual' was preselected.  To accept the preselection just hit TAB and then ENTER.  Use the up and down arrow keys to move among the selections, and press the spacebar to select one.  When you are finished, use TAB to select <OK> and ENTER to move on to the next item.
zh: 以下列表是所有在硬件上可以用于 ppp 的串行端口，其中被已经被选中的那一个看起来是连接了调制解调器。如果没有探测到调制解调器，则默认选择为“手动”。如果您要接受预定义的默认选项，请按 TAB 键然后回车。您可以使用上下箭头键来在选择列表中移动，使用空格来选中。当您完成选择后，使用 TAB 键将光标移到<确定>上并回车以进入下一个设置项目。

en: Can't close RDR in child:
zh: 无法在子进程中关闭 RDR：

en: Can't close RDR in parent:
zh: 无法在父进程中关闭 RDR：

en: Can't close WTR in parent:
zh: 无法在父进程中关闭 WTR：

en: Can't lock %s.
zh: 无法锁定 %s。

en: Can't open %s.
zh: 无法打开 %s。

en: Can't probe while pppd is running.
zh: 当 pppd 正在运行时无法进行探测。

en: Can't redirect stderr:
zh: 无法重定向标准错误输出：

en: Change a connection
zh: 修改连接

en: Change the connection named %s
zh: 修改名为 %s 的连接

en: Choose Modem Config Method
zh: 选择调制解调器配置方式

en: Choose a method.  'Static' means that the same nameservers will be used every time this provider is used.  You will be asked for the nameserver numbers in the next screen.  'Dynamic' means that pppd will automatically get the nameserver numbers each time you connect to this provider.  'None' means that DNS will be handled by other means, such as BIND (named) or manual editing of /etc/resolv.conf.  Select 'None' if you do not want /etc/resolv.conf to be changed when you connect to this provider.  Use the up and down arrow keys to move among the selections, and press the spacebar to select one.  When you are finished, use TAB to select <OK> and ENTER to move on to the next item.
zh: 请选择一个模式。“静态”即每次连接到此互连网提供商时都使用同一域名服务器。您将会在下一屏被问到域名服务器的地址。“动态”指的是每次连接到该提供商时，pppd 都会自动获取域名服务器地址。“无”则意味着用其它方式控制 DNS，例如 BIND (named)或手工编辑 /etc/resolv.conf 文件。如果您不希望在连接到提供商时 /etc/resov.conf 被自行改动，就请选择“无”。您可以使用上下箭头键来在选择列表中移动，使用空格来选中。当您完成选择后，使用 TAB 键将光标移到<确定>上并回车以进入下一个设置项目。

en: Configure Nameservers (DNS)
zh: 配置域名服务器(DNS)

en: Connection Exists
zh: 连接已存在

en: Couldn't open %s.
zh: 无法打开 %s。

en: Couldn't print to %s.
zh: 无法打印至 %s。

en: Couldn't rename %s.
zh: 无法将 %s 改名。

en: Create Connection
zh: 创建连接

en: Create a connection
zh: 创建一个连接

en: Create a connection named %s
zh: 创建名为 %s 的连接

en: Crypto Handshake Auth Protocol
zh: 加密握手认证协议(Crypto Handshake Auth Protocol)

en: DNS will be handled by other means
zh: DNS 将会由其它方式控制

en: Debug Command
zh: 调试命令

en: Debugging is presently disabled.
zh: 目前已经禁用调试。

en: Debugging is presently enabled.
zh: 目前已经启用调试。

en: Default Route
zh: 默认路由

en: Delete a Connection
zh: 删除连接

en: Delete a connection
zh: 删除连接

en: Demand Command
zh: 按需拔号命令(Demand Command)

en: Disable default route
zh: 禁用默认路由

en: Do you wish to quit without saving your changes?
zh: 您想不保存修改就退出吗？

en: Enable default route
zh: 开启默认路由

en: Enabling default routing tells your system that the way to reach hosts to which it is not directly connected is via your ISP.  This is almost certainly what you want.  Use the up and down arrow keys to move among the selections, and press  the spacebar to select one.  When you are finished, use TAB to select <OK> and ENTER to move on to the next item.
zh: 开启默认路由将告诉系统通往非直接连接到本机的主机的路径是通过您的 ISP 服务器。这通常是您想要的结果。您可以使用上下箭头键来在选择列表中移动，使用空格来选中。当您完成选择后，使用 TAB 键将光标移到<确定>上并回车以进入下一个设置项目。

en: Enter modem initialization string.  The default value is ATZ, which tells the modem to use it's default settings.  As most modems are shipped from the factory with default settings that are appropriate for ppp, I suggest you not change this.
zh: 请输入调制解调器的初始化字符串。默认值为 ATZ，它将通知调制解调器使用其默认设置。绝大部分调制解调器的出厂默认设置都能正常的配合 ppp，建议保留此项。

en: Enter the IP number for your secondary nameserver (if any).
zh: 请输入您的次域名服务器(次要DNS)的 IP 地址(如果有的话)。

en: Enter the name you wish to use to refer to this isp.  You will probably want to give the default name of 'provider' to your primary isp.  That way, you can dial it by just giving the command 'pon'.  Give each additional isp a unique name.  For example, you might call your employer 'theoffice' and your university 'theschool'.  Then you can connect to your isp with 'pon', your office with 'pon theoffice', and your university with 'pon theschool'.  Note: the name must contain no spaces.
zh: 请输入您想为此 ISP 设定的名称。您可以将主 ISP 的名称保留为“provider”，这样，您就可以直接运行“pon”命令来拔号。而给其它 ISP 设定各自独立的名称。例如，您给公司网络起名为“theoffice”，给学校的网络起名为“theschool”。然后，您就可以用“pon”命令来连接您的 ISP，用“pon theoffice”连接到公司，用“pon theschool”连接到学校。注意：名称不能包含空格。

en: Enter the number to dial.  Don't include any dashes.  See your modem manual if you need to do anything unusual like dialing through a PBX.
zh: 请输入要拔的电话号码。不要包括短横杠(-)。如果您需要进行类似通过 PBX 拔号之类的不寻常的操作，请查阅您的调制解调器手册。

en: Enter the password your ISP gave you.
zh: 请输入 ISP 给您的密码。

en: Enter the port by hand.
zh: 手动输入端口号。

en: Enter the port your modem is on. 
    /dev/ttyS0 is COM1 in DOS. 
    /dev/ttyS1 is COM2 in DOS. 
    /dev/ttyS2 is COM3 in DOS. 
    /dev/ttyS3 is COM4 in DOS. 
    /dev/ttyS1 is the most common.  Note that this must be typed exactly as shown.  Capitalization is important: ttyS1 is not the same as ttys1.
zh: 请选择您的调制解调器所在端口。/dev/ttyS0 即 DOS 中的 COM1。/dev/ttyS1 即 DOS 中的 COM2。/dev/ttyS2 即 DOS 中的 COM3。/dev/ttyS3 即 DOS 中的 COM4。/dev/ttyS1 是最常见的选择。请注意，您所填写的内容必须与以上所显示的完全相同。字母大小写敏感：ttyS1 与 ttys1 是不同的。

en: Enter the text of connect acknowledgement, if any.  This string will be sent when the CONNECT string is received from the modem.  Unless you know for sure that your ISP requires such an acknowledgement you should leave this as a null string: that is, ''.
zh: 如果有的话，请输入连接响应内容。此字符串将会在调制解调器收到 CONNECT 字串后发出。除非您确切的知道您的 ISP 需要这样一个响应，否则请将此处设为空字符串：也就是''。

en: Enter the text of the login prompt.  Chat will send your username in response.  The most common prompts are login: and username:.  Sometimes the first letter is capitalized and so we leave it off and match the rest of the word.  Sometimes the colon is omitted.  If you aren't sure, try ogin:.
zh: 请输入登录提示符内容。对话将会发送您的用户名作为回应。通常使用的提示符是 login: 和 username:。有时候提示符的首字母是大写，所以我们将忽略它并匹配余下的部分。有时候冒号也被省略。如果您不确定，请试用 ogin:。

en: Enter the text of the password prompt.  Chat will send your password in response. The most common prompt is password:.  Sometimes the first letter is capitalized and so we leave it off and match the last part of the word.
zh: 请输入密码提示符内容。对话将会发送您的密码作为回应。通常使用的提示符是passowrd:。有时候提示符的首字母是大写，所以我们将忽略它并匹配余下的部分。

en: Enter the username given to you by your ISP.
zh: 请输入 ISP 给您的用户名。

en: Enter the username of a user who you want to be able to start and stop ppp.  She will be able to start any connection.  To remove a user run the program vigr and remove the user from the dip group.
zh: 请输入能开启或关闭 ppp 的用户名。她将能够启动任何连接。如果要删除用户，请运行 vigr 程序并将该用户从 dip 组中删除。

en: Enter your modem port speed (e.g. 9600, 19200, 38400, 57600, 115200).  I suggest that you leave it at 115200.
zh: 请输入您的调制解调器端口速率(比如 9600, 19200, 38400, 57600, 115200)。我建议您保留此值为115200。

en: Exec failed:
zh: Exec 失败：

en: Exit this utility
zh: 退出此工具

en: Finish and save files
zh: 完成并保存文件

en: Finished
zh: 完成

en: Finished configuring connection and writing changed files.  The chat strings for connecting to the ISP are in /etc/chatscripts/%s, while the options for pppd are in /etc/ppp/peers/%s.  You may edit these files by hand if you wish.  You will now have an opportunity to exit the program, configure another connection, or revise this or another one.
zh: 完成连接配置并将修改内容存盘。连接到 ISP 的对话字符串将被保存到 /etc/chatscripts/%s 中，pppd 的选项将存在 /etc/ppp/peers/%s 中。如果您希望，也可以手工修改这些文件。现在您可以选择是“退出程序”、“配置另一连接”或是“修改本连接或其它连接”。

en: IP Numbers
zh: IP 地址

en: IP number
zh: IP 地址

en: Idle Timeout
zh: 空闲(Idle)超时

en: If you want this PPP link to shut down automatically when it has been idle for a certain number of seconds, put that number here.  Leave this blank if you want no idle shutdown at all.
zh: 如果您希望当 PPP 连接处于空闲状态一定时间后自动挂断，请在此处输入相应的秒数。如果您不想使用空闲挂断功能，请将此处置空。

en: Internal error:
zh: 内部错误：

en: Internal error: no such thing as %s,
zh: 内部错误：没有 %s 之类的东西，

en: Login Prompt
zh: 登录提示符

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Manually Select Modem Port
zh: 手动选择调制解调器端口

en: Modem Initialization
zh: 调制解调器初始化

en: No UI
zh: 无用户界面

en: No connections to change.
zh: 无可修改之连接

en: No connections to delete.
zh: 无可删除之连接

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password Prompt
zh: 密码提示符

en: Peer Authentication Protocol
zh: Peer 认证协议(Peer Authentication Protocol)

en: Persist Command
zh: 保持活跃命令(Persist Command)

en: Phone Number
zh: 电话号码

en: Please select the authentication method for this connection.  PAP is the method most often used in Windows 95, so if your ISP supports the NT or Win95 dial up client, try PAP.  The method is now set to %s.
zh: 请为此连接选择认证方式。PAP 通常是 Windows 95 中最常用的方式，如果您的 ISP 支持 NT 或 Win95 拔号客户端，请试用 PAP。当前设定的方式是 %s。

en: Please select the property you wish to modify, select "Cancel" to go back to start over, or select "Finished" to write out the changed files.
zh: 请选择您想要修改的属性。请选择“取消”以返回并重新设置，或者选择“完成”将修改过的文件存盘。

en: Post-Login
zh: 登录后(Post-Login)

en: Pre-Login
zh: 登录前(Pre-Login)

en: Probing %s
zh: 正在探测 %s

en: Provider Name
zh: 提供商名称

en: Pulse or Tone
zh: 脉冲或音频

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: Remotename
zh: 远端名称

en: Return to Previous Menu
zh: 返回前一菜单

en: Return to previous menu
zh: 返回前一菜单

en: Select Modem Port
zh: 请选择调制解调器端口

en: Select a Connection
zh: 选择连接

en: Select connection to change.
zh: 请选择要修改的连接。

en: Select connection to delete.
zh: 请选择要删除的连接。

en: Select method of dialing.  Since almost everyone has touch-tone, you should leave the dialing method set to tone unless you are sure you need pulse.  Use the up and down arrow keys to move among the selections, and press the spacebar to select one.  When you are finished, use TAB to select <OK> and ENTER to move on to the next item.
zh: 请选择拔号方式。由于现在几乎所有人都是使用音频电话，您应该将拔号方式设定为音频，除非您确定需要脉冲方式。您可以使用上下箭头键来在选择列表中移动，使用空格来选中。当您完成选择后，使用 TAB 键将光标移到<确定>上并回车以进入下一个设置项目。

en: Selecting YES will enable debugging.  Selecting NO will disable it. %s
zh: 选择 是 将会启用调试。选择 否 将会禁用调试。%s

en: Selecting YES will enable persist mode.  Selecting NO will disable it.  This will cause pppd to keep trying until it connects and to try to reconnect if the connection goes down.  Persist is incompatible with demand dialing: enabling demand will disable persist.  Persist is presently %s.
zh: 选择“是”将开启保持活跃模式。选择“否”关闭之。此模式将使 pppd 持续重试直到成功建立连接，并在连接被挂断后自动重拔。保持活跃模式与按需拔号不兼容：开启按需拔号将关闭保持活跃模式。保持活跃模式当前的状态是%s。

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: This connection exists.  Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: 此连接已存在。您要覆盖它吗？

en: This is the PPP configuration utility.  It does not connect to your isp: just configures ppp so that you can do so with a utility such as pon.  It will ask for the username, password, and phone number that your ISP gave you.  If your ISP uses PAP or CHAP, that is all you need.  If you must use a chat script, you will need to know how your ISP prompts for your username and password.  If you do not know what your ISP uses, try PAP.  Use the up and down arrow keys to move around the menus.  Hit ENTER to select an item.  Use the TAB key to move from the menu to <OK> to <CANCEL> and back.  To move on to the next menu go to <OK> and hit ENTER. To go back to the previous menu go to <CANCEL> and hit enter.
zh: 此程序是 PPP 配置工具。它本身并不能连接您的 ISP，而是对 ppp 进行设置，使您可以通过 pon 命令进行连接。它将询问 ISP 提供给您的用户名、密码和电话号码。如果您的 ISP 使用 PAP 或 CHAP，这些设置就足够了。如果必须使对话脚本(chat scropt)，就还需要知道您的 ISP 所使用的用户名和密码提示符。如果不清楚您的 ISP 使用的是哪种技术，请选择 PAP。请在程序中使用上下箭头按键来移动菜单选项光标、按回车键选定项目、使用跳格(TAB)键在<确定>、<取消>和菜单间移动。当您准备好进入下一菜单时，请移动到<确定>并敲回车。要返前一菜单，请移动到<取消>并敲回车。

en: This menu allows you to change some of the more obscure settings.  Select the setting you wish to change, and select "Previous" when you are done. Use the arrow keys to scroll the list.
zh: 此菜单允许您改变一些更隐秘的设置。请选择您想要修改的设置项，当修改完成后，请选择“Previous”。您可以使用上下箭头按键在列表中滚动光标。

en: Use "chat" for login:/password: authentication
zh: 使用“chat”作为 login:/password: 认证方式

en: Use dynamic DNS
zh: 使用动态 DNS

en: Use static DNS
zh: 使用静态 DNS

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Write files and return to main menu.
zh: 写入文件并返回主菜单。

en: You must be root to run this program.
zh: 您必须以 root 用户身份运行此程序。

en: You probably do not need to change this.  It is initially '' \d\c which tells chat to expect nothing, wait one second, and send nothing.  This gives your isp time to get ppp started.  If your isp requires any additional input after you have logged in you should put it here.  This may be a program name like ppp as a response to a menu prompt.  If you need to make an entry, make the first entry the prompt you expect and the second the required response.  Example: your isp sends 'Protocol' and expect you to respond with 'ppp'.  You would put 'otocol ppp' (without the quotes) here.  Fields must be separated by white space.  You can have more than one expect-send pair.
zh: 您多半不需要修改此项内容。此处的初始值为''\\d\\c即告诉对话不期待任何内容，等待一秒钟，不发送任何内容。这将会给您的 ISP 留下时间以启动 ppp。如果您的 ISP 需要任何登录后的额外输入，请填写在此处。这可能是一个类似 ppp 的程序名以回应一个菜单提示。如果您需要在此增加输入项，请先填写您所期望的提示符，然后是所需的回应内容。例如，您的 ISP 发送这“Protocol”并希望您回应“ppp”。您就应该在此写入“rotocol ppp”(不带引号)。所有输入项必须以空格分隔。当然，您可以输入多个“期待-发送”对。

en: You probably do not need to put anything here.  Enter any additional input your isp requires before you log in.  If you need to make an entry, make the first entry the prompt you expect and the second the required response.  Example: your isp sends 'Server:' and expect you to respond with 'trilobite'.  You would put 'erver trilobite' (without the quotes) here.  All entries must be separated by white space.  You can have more than one expect-send pair.
zh: 您多半不需要在此填写任何内容。请输入登录前您的 ISP 所要求的额外内容。如果您需要在此增加输入项，请先填写您所期待的提示符，然后是所需的回应。例如，您的 ISP 发送这“Server:”并希望您回应“trilobite”。您就应该在此写入“erver trilobite”(不带引号)。所有输入项必须以空格分隔。当然，您可以输入多个“期待-发送”对。

en: You probably don't want to change this.  Pppd uses the remotename as well as the username to find the right password in the secrets file.  The default remotename is the provider name.  This allows you to use the same username with different providers.  To disable the remotename option give a blank remotename.  The remotename option will be omitted from the provider file and a line with a * instead of a remotename will be put in the secrets file.
zh: 您可能不会想要改变此项设定。Pppd 使用此远端名称和用户名在 secrets 文件中查找正确的密码。默认的远端名称就是提供商名称。这将允许您在不同的提供商下使用同一用户名。要禁止远端名称选项，请将此置空。provider 文件将忽略远端名称选项，而在secrets 文件将使用 * 而非远端名称。

en: cannot fork:
zh: 无法 fork：
