net-tools - en to zh translation catalogue (210 entries)

en: 
    Unless you are using bind or NIS for host lookups you can change the DNS
zh: 
    您可以改变 DNS，除非你正使用 bind 或 NIS 做主机查找。

en:              compressed:%lu
zh:              压缩:%lu

en:           %s addr:%s
zh:           %s 地址:%s

en:           [ mode { ipip | gre | sit } ] [ remote ADDR ] [ local ADDR ]
zh:           [ 模式 { ipip | gre | sit } ] [ 远程地址 ] [ 本地地址 ]

en:           collisions:%lu
zh:           碰撞:%lu

en:           inet6 addr: %s/%d
zh:           inet6 地址: %s/%d

en:         --numeric-hosts          don't resolve host names
zh:         --numeric-hosts          不解析主机名

en:         --numeric-ports          don't resolve port names
zh:         --numeric-ports          忽略端口名称

en:         --numeric-users          don't resolve user names
zh:         --numeric-users          忽略用户名

en:         -A, -p, --protocol       specify protocol family
zh:         -A, -p, --protocol       指定协议族

en:         -D, --use-device         read <hwaddr> from given device
zh:         -D, --use-device         读取所给定设备的硬件地址

en:         -a                       display (all) hosts in alternative (BSD) style
zh:         -a                       以另一种（BSD）风格显示（所有）主机

en:         -d, --delete             delete a specified entry
zh:         -d, --delete             删除指定记录

en:         -e, --extend             display other/more information
zh:         -e, --extend             显示更多信息

en:         -f, --file               read new entries from file or from /etc/ethers
zh:         -f, --file               从文件或 /etc/ethers 中读取新记录

en:         -i, --device             specify network interface (e.g. eth0)
zh:         -i, --device             指定网络接口（如 eth0）

en:         -n, --numeric            don't resolve names
zh:         -n, --numeric            不解析名称

en:         -r, --route              display routing table
zh:         -r, --route              显示路由表

en:         -s, --set                set a new ARP entry
zh:         -s, --set                设置一个新的 ARP 记录

en:         -v, --verbose            be verbose
zh:         -v, --verbose            显示详细信息

en:        domainname [-v] {nisdomain|-F file}   set NIS domainname (from file)
zh:        域名 [-v] {NIS域|-F 文件} 设置NIS域名（从文件）

en:        hostname -V|--version|-h|--help       print info and exit
zh:        hostname -V|--version|-h|--help       输出信息并退出

en:        hostname [-v]                         display hostname
zh:        hostname [-v]                         显示主机名

en:        hostname [-v] [-d|-f|-s|-a|-i|-y|-n]  display formatted name
zh:        主机名 [-v] [-d|-f|-s|-a|-i|-y|-n] 显示格式化名字

en:        nodename [-v] {nodename|-F file}      set DECnet node name (from file)
zh:        nodename [-v] {节点名|-F 文件}         设置 DECnet 节点名（从文件）

en:        rarp -V                               display program version.
zh:        rarp -V                               显示程序版本

en:        rarp -d <hostname>                    delete entry from cache.
zh:        rarp -d <hostname>                    从缓存中删除记录

en:        rarp -f                               add entries from /etc/ethers.
zh:        rarp -f                               从 /etc/ethers中添加记录

en:        rarp [<HW>] -s <hostname> <hwaddr>    add entry to cache.
zh:        rarp [<HW>] -s <hostname> <hwaddr>   向缓存中添加记录

en:        route [-v] [-FC] {add|del|flush} ...  Modify routing table for AF.
zh:        route [-v] [-FC] {add|del|flush} ...  为AF修改路由表。

en:        route {-V|--version}                  Display version/author and exit.
zh:        route {-V|--version}                  显示版本和作者信息并退出。

en:      - no statistics available -
zh:      - 没有可用的统计信息 -

en:     -F, --file            read hostname or NIS domainname from given file
zh:     -F, --file 从给定文件中读取主机名或者NIS域名

en:     -a, --alias           alias names
zh:     -a, --alias           别名

en:     -d, --domain          DNS domain name
zh:     -d, --domain          DNS 域名

en:     -f, --fqdn, --long    long host name (FQDN)
zh:     -f, --fqdn, --long    长主机名（FQDN）

en:     -i, --ip-address      addresses for the hostname
zh:     -i, --ip-address      对应主机名的地址

en:     -n, --node            DECnet node name
zh:     -n, --node            DECnet 节点名

en:     -s, --short           short host name
zh:     -s, --short           短主机名

en:     -y, --yp, --nis       NIS/YP domainname
zh:     -y, --yp, --nis       NIS/YP 域名

en:    This command can read or set the hostname or the NIS domainname. You can
       also read the DNS domain or the FQDN (fully qualified domain name).
       Unless you are using bind or NIS for host lookups you can change the
       FQDN (Fully Qualified Domain Name) and the DNS domain name (which is
       part of the FQDN) in the /etc/hosts file.
zh:    此命令可以读取或者设置主机名或者NIS域名。
       您也能读取 DNS 域或者 FQDN（正式域名）。
       除非您使用 bind 或者 NIS 做主机查找，
       你能改变在/etc/hosts中的FQDN（正式域名）
       和 DNS 域名（FQDN的一部分）。

en:   <AF>=Address family. Default: %s
zh:   <AF>=地址族。默认：%s

en:   <AF>=Use '-6|-4' or '-A <af>' or '--<af>'; default: %s
zh:   <AF>=Use '-6|-4' or '-A <af>' or '--<af>'；默认： %s

en:   <AF>=Use '-A <af>' or '--<af>'; default: %s
zh:   <AF>=使用 '-A <af>' or '--<af>'; 默认: %s

en:   <HW>=Hardware Type.
zh:   <HW>=硬件类型。

en:   <HW>=Use '-H <hw>' to specify hardware address type. Default: %s
zh:   <HW>=使用 '-H <hw>' 指定硬件地址类型。默认：%s

en:   Checksum output packets.
zh:   校验发出的数据包。

en:   List of possible address families (which support routing):
zh:   列出所有支持的协议：

en:   List of possible address families:
zh:   可能的地址族列表：

en:   List of possible hardware types (which support ARP):
zh:   所有可能硬件类型列表:

en:   List of possible hardware types:
zh:   可能硬件类型列表:

en:   [mem_start <NN>]  [io_addr <NN>]  [irq <NN>]  [media <type>]
zh:   [mem_start <NN>] [io_addr <NN>] [irq <NN>] [media <type>]

en:   [multicast]  [[-]promisc]
zh:   [multicast] [[-]promisc]

en:   arp [-v]          [-i <if>] -d  <host> [pub]               <-Delete ARP entry
zh:   arp [-v]  [-i <if>] -d  <host> [pub]  <- 删除ARP记录

en:   arp [-v]   [<HW>] [-i <if>] -s  <host> <hwaddr> [temp]            <-Add entry
zh:   arp [-v]   [<HW>] [-i <if>] -s  <host> <hwaddr> [temp]   <-添加记录

en:   arp [-vnD] [<HW>] [-i <if>] -f  [<filename>]            <-Add entry from file
zh:   arp [-vnD] [<HW>] [-i <if>] -f  [<filename>]      <- 从文件添加记录

en:  Bcast:%s
zh:  广播:%s

en:  MTU:%d  Metric:%d
zh:  MTU:%d  跃点数:%d

en:  Mask:%s
zh:  掩码:%s

en:  P-t-P:%s
zh:  点对点:%s

en:  Path
zh:  路径

en:  User
zh:  用户

en: %-9.9s Link encap:%s
zh: %-9.9s 链路封装:%s

en: %s (%s) -- no entry
zh: %s (%s) -- 没有记录

en: %s (%s) at
zh: %s (%s) 位于

en: %s: %s/ip  remote %s  local %s
zh: %s: %s/ip  远端 %s  本地 %s

en: %s: ERROR while getting interface flags: %s
zh: %s: 获取接口标志时出错: %s

en: %s: ERROR while testing interface flags: %s
zh: %s: 测试接口标志时出错: %s

en: %s: You can't change the DNS domain name with this command
zh: %s: 您不能使用此命令改变 DNS 域名

en: %s: address family not supported!
zh: %s: 地址族不支持!

en: %s: bad hardware address
zh: %s: 错误的硬件地址

en: %s: can't open `%s'
zh: %s: 无法打开 `%s'

en: %s: error fetching interface information: %s
zh: %s: 获取接口信息时发生错误: %s

en: %s: hardware type not supported!
zh: %s: 硬件类型不支持!

en: %s: invalid %s address.
zh: %s: 不正确的 %s 地址。

en: %s: name too long
zh: %s: 名称过长

en: %s: you must be root to change the domain name
zh: %s: 您必须成为 root 才能改变域名

en: %s: you must be root to change the host name
zh: %s: 您必须成为 root 才能改变主机名

en: %s: you must be root to change the node name
zh: %s: 你必须成为 root 才能改变节点名

en: %u dropped because of missing route
zh: %u 被抛弃，因为没有路由

en: %u forwarded
zh: %u 已转发

en: %u outgoing packets dropped
zh: %u 发出的报被抛弃

en: %u requests sent out
zh: %u请求已发出

en: %u total packets received
zh: 共计收到%u个数据包

en: %u with invalid addresses
zh: %u 的地址无效

en: %u with invalid headers
zh: %u 的头无效

en: %u with unknown protocol
zh: %u的协议未知

en: (No info could be read for "-p": geteuid()=%d but you should be root.)
zh: (对于 "-p":geteuid()=%d，非 root 用户无法读取信息)

en: (Not all processes could be identified, non-owned process info
     will not be shown, you would have to be root to see it all.)
zh: （并非所有进程都能被检测到，所有非本用户的进程信息将不会显示，如果想看到所有信息，则必须切换到 root 用户）

en: (auto)
zh: (自动)

en: (only servers)
zh: (仅服务器)

en: (servers and established)
zh: (服务器和已建立连接的)

en: (w/o servers)
zh: (w/o 服务器)

en: 16/4 Mbps Token Ring
zh: 16/4 Mbps 令牌环

en: 16/4 Mbps Token Ring (New)
zh: 16/4 Mbps 令牌环 (新)

en: <from_interface>
zh: <来自于接口>

en: Active Internet connections
zh: 激活Internet连接

en: Active NET/ROM sockets
zh: 活动的 NET/ROM 套接字

en: Active UNIX domain sockets
zh: 活跃的UNIX域套接字

en: Active X.25 sockets
zh: 活动的 X.25 套接字

en: Address                  HWtype  HWaddress           Flags Mask            Iface
zh: 地址                     类型    硬件地址            标志  Mask            接口

en: Address deletion not supported on this system.
zh: 此系统不支持地址检测。

en: Bad address.
zh: 错误地址。

en: Base address:0x%x
zh: 基本地址:0x%x

en: Broadcast tunnel requires a source address.
zh: 广播需要一个源地址。

en: CONNECTED
zh: 已连接

en: CONNECTING
zh: 正在连接

en: DGRAM
zh: 数据报

en: DISCONNECTING
zh: 正在断开连接

en: DMA chan:%x
zh: DMA通道:%x

en: Default TTL is %u
zh: 默认的TTL值是%u

en: Destination     Gateway         Genmask         Flags Metric Ref    Use Iface
zh: 目标            网关            子网掩码        标志  跃点   引用  使用 接口

en: Don't know how to set addresses for family %d.
zh: 不知道如何为协议 %d设置地址。

en: ESTAB
zh: 已建立连接的

en: Entries: %d	Skipped: %d	Found: %d
zh: 记录: %d	跳过: %d	找到: %d

en: Ethernet
zh: 以太网

en: Failed to get type of [%s]
zh: 获取 [%s]的类型失败

en: HWaddr %s
zh: 硬件地址 %s

en: ICMP input histogram:
zh: ICMP接收历史

en: ICMP output histogram:
zh: ICMP发出历史

en: INET (IPv4) not configured in this system.
zh: 此系统未配置 INET (IPv4)。

en: INET6 (IPv6) not configured in this system.
zh: 此系统未配置 INET6 (IPv6)。

en: Interface %s not initialized
zh: 接口 %s 未初始化

en: Interrupt:%d
zh: 中断:%d

en: Kernel IP routing cache
zh: 内核 IP 路由缓存

en: Kernel IP routing table
zh: 内核 IP 路由表

en: Kernel IPv6 routing table
zh: 内核 IPv6 路由表

en: Local Loopback
zh: 本地环回

en: Media:%s
zh: 媒介:%s

en: No ARP entry for %s
zh: 没有 %s 的 ARP 记录

en: No support for ECONET on this system.
zh: 此系统上不支持 ECONET。

en: No support for INET on this system.
zh: 本系统不支持 INET。

en: No support for INET6 on this system.
zh: 此系统不支持 INET6。

en: Point-to-Point Protocol
zh: 点对点协议

en: Problem reading data from %s
zh: 从%s读取数据时出现问题

en: RAW
zh: 原始的

en: RECOVERY
zh: 恢复

en: RX bytes:%llu (%lu.%lu %s)  TX bytes:%llu (%lu.%lu %s)
zh: 接收字节:%llu (%lu.%lu %s)  发送字节:%llu (%lu.%lu %s)

en: RX packets:%llu errors:%lu dropped:%lu overruns:%lu frame:%lu
zh: 接收数据包:%llu 错误:%lu 丢弃:%lu 过载:%lu 帧数:%lu

en: Resolving `%s' ...
zh: 正在解析 `%s' ...

en: Result: h_addr_list=`%s'
zh: 结果: h_addr_list=`%s'

en: Result: h_aliases=`%s'
zh: 结果: h_aliases=`%s'

en: Result: h_name=`%s'
zh: 结果: h_name=`%s'

en: STREAM
zh: 流

en: Setting domainname to `%s'
zh: 正在设置域名为 `%s'

en: Setting hostname to `%s'
zh: 正在设置主机名为 `%s'

en: Setting nodename to `%s'
zh: 设置节点名为 `%s'

en: TX packets:%llu errors:%lu dropped:%lu overruns:%lu carrier:%lu
zh: 发送数据包:%llu 错误:%lu 丢弃:%lu 过载:%lu 载波:%lu

en: This kernel does not support RARP.
zh: 内核不支持 RARP。

en: UNKNOWN
zh: 未知

en: UNSPEC
zh: 未指定

en: Unknown media type.
zh: 未知媒体类型。

en: Usage:
      arp [-vn]  [<HW>] [-i <if>] [-a] [<hostname>]             <-Display ARP cache
zh: 用法：
      arp [-vn]  [<HW>] [-i <if>] [-a] [<hostname>]                 <-显示 ARP 缓存

en: Usage:
      ifconfig [-a] [-v] [-s] <interface> [[<AF>] <address>]
zh: 用法:
      ifconfig [-a] [-v] [-s] <interface> [[<AF>] <address>]

en: Usage: hostname [-v] {hostname|-F file}      set hostname (from file)
zh: 用法：hostname [-v] {主机名|-F 文件}          设置主机名（从文件）

en: Usage: iptunnel { add | change | del | show } [ NAME ]
zh: 用法: iptunnel { add | change | del | show } [ NAME ]

en: Usage: plipconfig [-a] [-i] [-v] interface
zh: 用法: plipconfig [-a] [-i] [-v] 接口

en: Usage: route [-nNvee] [-FC] [<AF>]           List kernel routing tables
zh: 用法： route [-nNvee] [-FC] [<AF>]           显示核心路由表

en: User       Dest       Source     Device  State        Vr/Vs    Send-Q  Recv-Q
zh: 用户 目的 源  设备  状态 Vr/Vs 发送队列 接收队列

en: WARNING: at least one error occured. (%d)
zh: 警告:发生了至少一个错误.(%d)

en: Warning: Interface %s still in ALLMULTI mode.
zh: 警告：接口 %s 仍然处于全双工（ALLMULTI）模式。

en: Warning: Interface %s still in BROADCAST mode.
zh: 警告：接口 %s 仍然处于广播（BROADCAST）模式。

en: Warning: Interface %s still in DYNAMIC mode.
zh: 警告: 接口 %s 仍然处于动态（DYNAMIC）模式.

en: Warning: Interface %s still in MULTICAST mode.
zh: 警告: 接口 %s 仍然处于多播（MULTICAST）模式.

en: Warning: Interface %s still in POINTOPOINT mode.
zh: 警告：接口 %s 仍然处于点对点（POINTOPOINT）模式。

en: Warning: Interface %s still in promisc mode... maybe other application is running?
zh: 警告：接口 %s 仍然处于混杂模式... 有其它程序正在运行？

en: [UNKNOWN]
zh: [未知]

en: arp: %s: hardware type without ARP support.
zh: arp: %s: 硬件类型无 ARP 支持。

en: arp: %s: kernel only supports 'inet'.
zh: arp: %s: 内核仅支持 'inet'。

en: arp: %s: unknown address family.
zh: arp: %s: 未知地址族。

en: arp: %s: unknown hardware type.
zh: arp: %s: 未知硬件类型。

en: arp: -N not yet supported.
zh: arp: -N 尚未支持。

en: arp: cannot open etherfile %s !
zh: arp：不能打开 etherfile %s！

en: arp: cant get HW-Address for `%s': %s.
zh: arp：不能获得‘%s’的硬件地址：%s

en: arp: device `%s' has HW address %s `%s'.
zh: arp：设备‘%s’有硬件地址 %s‘%s’。

en: arp: format error on line %u of etherfile %s !
zh: arp：etherfile %2$s的 %1$u 行格式错误!

en: arp: in %d entries no match found.
zh: arp: 在 %d 条记录中未找到匹配项.

en: arp: invalid hardware address
zh: arp：不正确的硬件地址

en: arp: need hardware address
zh: arp：需要硬件地址

en: arp: need host name
zh: arp：需要主机名

en: arp: protocol type mismatch.
zh: arp：协议类型不匹配.

en: compressed:%lu
zh: 压缩:%lu

en: destination unreachable: %u
zh: 目的地址不可达：%u

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: domain name (which is part of the FQDN) in the /etc/hosts file.
zh: /etc/hosts文件中的域名(FQDN正式域名的一部分) .

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: hw address type `%s' has no handler to set address. failed.
zh: 硬件地址类型 `%s' 无地址设置操作.失败

en: ifconfig: Cannot set address for this protocol family.
zh: ifconfig： 无法为此种协议设置地址。

en: ifconfig: `--help' gives usage information.
zh: ifconfig: `--help' 给出使用信息。

en: ifconfig: option `%s' not recognised.
zh: ifconfig: 选项 `%s' 无法识别。

en: keepalive (%2.2f/%ld/%d)
zh: 保持连接 (%2.2f/%ld/%d)

en: missing interface information
zh: 丢失接口信息

en: netmask %s
zh: 网络掩码 %s

en: netstat: unsupported address family %d !
zh: netstat:不支持的地址家族%d!

en: no RARP entry for %s.
zh: 无 RARP 记录 %s。

en: off (0.00/%ld/%d)
zh: 关闭 (0.00/%ld/%d)

en: on %s
zh: 在 %s

en: on (%2.2f/%ld/%d)
zh: 打开 (%2.2f/%ld/%d)

en: on%d (%2.2f/%ld/%d)
zh: 在%d (%2.2f/%ld/%d)

en: problem reading data from %s
zh: 从 %s读取数据出错

en: rarp: %s: unknown hardware type.
zh: rarp: %s: 未知硬件型号。

en: rarp: %s: unknown host
zh: rarp: %s:未知主机

en: rarp: cannot open file %s:%s.
zh: rarp: 无法打开文件 %s:%s.

en: rarp: cannot set entry from %s:%u
zh: rarp: 无法设置记录 %s:%u

en: rarp: format error at %s:%u
zh: rarp: 格式错误 %s:%u

en: timewait (%2.2f/%ld/%d)
zh: 等待 (%2.2f/%ld/%d)

en: txqueuelen:%d
zh: 发送队列长度:%d

en: unkn-%d (%2.2f/%ld/%d)
zh: 未知-%d (%2.2f/%ld/%d)

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: usage: netstat [-veenNcCF] [<Af>] -r         netstat {-V|--version|-h|--help}
zh: 用法： netstat [-veenNcCF] [<Af>] -r         netstat {-V|--version|-h|--help}
