krb5 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (343 entries)

en: 	   (Default is credentials cache)
zh_CN: 	   (默认是凭据缓存)

en: 	-A destroy all credential caches in collection
zh_CN: 	-A 销毁集合中的所有凭据缓存

en: 	-A do not include addresses
zh_CN: 	-A 不包括地址

en: 	-A shows content of all credential caches
zh_CN: 	-A 显示所有凭据缓存的内容

en: 	-C canonicalize
zh_CN: 	-C 规范化

en: 	-E client is enterprise principal name
zh_CN: 	-E 客户端是企业主体名称

en: 	-F not forwardable
zh_CN: 	-F 不可转发

en: 	-P not proxiable
zh_CN: 	-P 不可代理

en: 	-R renew
zh_CN: 	-R 重新开始

en: 	-S service
zh_CN: 	-S 服务

en: 	-T armor credential cache
zh_CN: 	-T 装甲凭证缓存

en: 	-V shows the Kerberos version and exits
zh_CN: 	-V 显示Kerberos版本并退出

en: 	-V verbose
zh_CN: 	-V 详细的

en: 	-X <attribute>[=<value>]
zh_CN: 	-X <属性>[=<值>]

en: 	-a include addresses
zh_CN: 	-a 包括地址

en: 	-c Kerberos 5 cache name
zh_CN: 	-c Kerberos 5缓存名

en: 	-c specifies credentials cache
zh_CN: 	-c 指定凭据缓存

en: 	-c specify name of credentials cache
zh_CN: 	-c 指定凭据缓存的名称

en: 	-e shows the encryption type
zh_CN: 	-e 显示加密类型

en: 	-f forwardable
zh_CN: 	-f 可转发

en: 	-k specifies keytab
zh_CN: 	-k 指定键选项卡

en: 	-k use keytab
zh_CN: 	-k 使用密钥表

en: 	-l lifetime
zh_CN: 	-l 寿命

en: 	-l lists credential caches in collection
zh_CN: 	-l 列出集合中的凭据缓存

en: 	-n anonymous
zh_CN: 	-n 匿名

en: 	-p proxiable
zh_CN: 	-p 可代理

en: 	-p specify name of principal
zh_CN: 	-p 指定主体的名称

en: 	-q quiet mode
zh_CN: 	-q 静默模式

en: 	-r renewable lifetime
zh_CN: 	-r 可再生寿命

en: 	-s start time
zh_CN: 	-s 开始时间

en: 	-t filename of keytab to use
zh_CN: 	-t 要使用的密钥表的文件名

en: 	-v validate
zh_CN: 	-v 验证

en:    GSS-API error strings complete.
zh_CN:    GSS-API错误字符串已完成。

en: %s: %s while initializing context, aborting
zh_CN: %s: %s 在初始化内容时，正在中止

en: %s: Password incorrect while %s
zh_CN: %s: 在%s时密码不正确

en: %s: cannot initialize. Not enough memory
zh_CN: %s: 无法初始化。没有足够的内存

en: %s: error processing line %d of %s
zh_CN: %s:处理第%d行（共%s行）时出错

en: %s: error writing to %s
zh_CN: %s: 在写入到%s时出错

en: %s: error writing to %s device
zh_CN: %s: 在写入到%s设备时出错

en: %s: unable to get kiprop host based service name for realm %s
zh_CN: %s：无法获取领域的基于kiprop主机的服务名称%s

en: %s: usage: %s [-t] [-k] [-e]
zh_CN: %s: 用法：%s [-t] [-k] [-e]

en: %s: warning - logging entry syntax error
zh_CN: %s: 警告-记录条目语法错误

en: '%s' more recent than '%s'.
zh_CN: “%s”比“%s”最近。

en: (principal %s)
zh_CN: (主体%s)

en: ALERT
zh_CN: 警报

en: ASN.1 missing expected EOC
zh_CN: ASN.1缺少预期EOC

en: ASN.1 parse error
zh_CN: ASN.1字段错误

en: Attempt to lock database twice
zh_CN: 尝试锁定数据库两次

en: Attempt to unlock database when not locked
zh_CN: 尝试在未锁定时解锁数据库

en: Authenticated to Kerberos v5
zh_CN: 已登录到Kerberos v5

en: Authentication attempt failed: %s, GSS-API error strings are:
zh_CN: 身份验证尝试失败：%s，GSS-API错误字符串为：

en: Authentication error
zh_CN: 认证错误

en: Bad database creation flags
zh_CN: 错误的数据库创建标志

en: Bad lifetime value %s
zh_CN: 无效的寿命值%s

en: Bad magic number for FAST response
zh_CN: 快速响应的坏幻数

en: Bad magic number for krb5_authdata_context
zh_CN: 错误的幻数针对krb5_authdata_context

en: Bad magic number for krb5_cred_info structure
zh_CN: krb5_cred_info 结构的错误幻数

en: Bad magic number for krb5_error structure
zh_CN: krb5_error结构的无效幻数

en: Bad magic number for krb5_etype_info_entry structure
zh_CN: krb5_etype_info_entry 结构的错误幻数

en: Bad start time value %s
zh_CN: 无效的开始时间值%s

en: Can not fetch master key (error: %s).
zh_CN: 无法获取主密钥(错误: %s)

en: Cannot convert V5 address information
zh_CN: 无法转换V5地址信息

en: Cannot convert V5 keyblock
zh_CN: 无法转换V5键块

en: Cannot convert V5 principal
zh_CN: 无法转换V5主体

en: Cannot find active master key
zh_CN: 找不到活动的主密钥

en: Cannot find master key record in database
zh_CN: 在数据库中找不到主密钥记录

en: Cannot find/read stored master key
zh_CN: 无法找到/读取存储的主密钥

en: Connection from %s
zh_CN: 连接自%s

en: Credential usage type is unknown
zh_CN: 凭据使用类型未知

en: Cryptosystem internal error
zh_CN: 密码系统内部错误

en: DN information missing
zh_CN: DN信息缺失

en: Database error! Required KADM5 principal missing
zh_CN: 数据库错误！缺少必需的KADM5主体

en: Database format error
zh_CN: 数据库格式错误

en: Database has already been initialized
zh_CN: 数据库已被初始化

en: Database has not been initialized
zh_CN: 数据库尚未初始化

en: Database is locked or in use--try again later
zh_CN: 数据库已锁定或正在使用--请稍后再试

en: Database library failed to initialize
zh_CN: 数据库库初始化失败

en: Database propagation to %s: SUCCEEDED
zh_CN: 数据库传播到%s：成功

en: Database read error
zh_CN: 数据库读取错误

en: Database record is incomplete or corrupted
zh_CN: 数据库记录不完整或已损坏

en: Database store error
zh_CN: 数据库存储错误

en: Database type not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的数据库类型

en: Database was modified during read
zh_CN: 在读取过程中修改了数据库

en: Decoding out of data
zh_CN: 数据解码

en: Encoding too large
zh_CN: 编码太大

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error in krb5_auth_con_ini: %s
zh_CN: krb5_auth_con_ini的错误: %s

en: Error in krb5_auth_con_setaddrs: %s
zh_CN: krb5_auth_con_setaddrs的错误: %s

en: Error in krb5_auth_con_setflags: %s
zh_CN: krb5_auth_con_setflags的错误: %s

en: Error in krb5_copy_prinicpal: %s
zh_CN: krb5_copy_prinicpal的错误: %s

en: Error in krb5_kt_resolve: %s
zh_CN: krb5_kt_resolve的错误: %s

en: Error in krb5_recvauth: %s
zh_CN: krb5_recvauth的错误: %s

en: Error reading kerberos container location from krb5.conf
zh_CN: 从krb5.conf读取kerberos容器位置时出错

en: Error reading password from stash
zh_CN: 从存储中读取密码时出错

en: Error text from client: %s
zh_CN: 来自客户端的错误文本: %s

en: Error text from server: %s
zh_CN: 来自服务器的错误文本：%s

en: Error writing to credentials cache
zh_CN: 写入凭据缓存时出错

en: Error writing to key table
zh_CN: 写入密钥表时出错

en: Error: bad entry - %s in %s file, CMD_PATH contains no paths
zh_CN: 错误：错误条目-%s在%s文件中，CMD_PATH不包含任何路径

en: Error: bad entry - %s in %s file, must be either full path or just the cmd name
zh_CN: 错误：%s文件中的错误条目-%s必须是完整路径或仅是命令名

en: Error: bad entry - %s in %s file, since %s is just the cmd name, CMD_PATH must be defined
zh_CN: 错误：%s文件中的错误条目-%s，因为%s只是命令名，所以必须定义CMD_PATH

en: Error: bad path %s in CMD_PATH for %s must start with '/'
zh_CN: 错误：错误路径%s（位于%s的CMD_PATH中）必须以“/”开头

en: Error: not found ->
zh_CN: 错误：找不到->

en: Expecting FX_ERROR pa-data inside FAST container
zh_CN: FAST容器中需要 FX_ERROR pa数据

en: GSS-API (or Kerberos) error
zh_CN: GSS-API（或Kerberos）错误

en: Generic error (see e-text)
zh_CN: 一般错误（请参阅错误文本）

en: Generic remote error: %s
zh_CN: 一般远程错误：%s

en: Generic unknown RC error
zh_CN: 一般未知RC错误

en: Generic unknown RC/IO error
zh_CN: 通用未知RC/IO错误

en: Generic update log error
zh_CN: 一般更新日志错误

en: I/O error in replay cache i/o code
zh_CN: 重播缓存I/O代码中的I/O错误

en: Illegal use of wildcard
zh_CN: 非法使用通配符

en: Initial Ticket response appears to be Version 4 error
zh_CN: 初始票证响应似乎是版本4错误

en: Initialized cache
zh_CN: 已初始化缓存

en: Insufficient access to lock database
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限锁定数据库

en: Insufficient space to return complete information
zh_CN: 空间不足，无法返回完整信息

en: Insufficient system space to store replay information
zh_CN: 系统空间不足，无法存储重播信息

en: Internal credentials cache error
zh_CN: 内部凭证缓存错误

en: Internal error: command %s did not get resolved
zh_CN: 内部错误：未解析命令%s

en: Invalid KDC option combination (library internal error)
zh_CN: 无效的KDC选项组合（库内部错误）

en: Invalid kdb lock mode
zh_CN: 无效的kdb锁定模式

en: KDC returned error string: %.*s
zh_CN: KDC返回了错误字符串: %.*s

en: KRB5 error code 101
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码101

en: KRB5 error code 102
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码102

en: KRB5 error code 103
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码103

en: KRB5 error code 104
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码104

en: KRB5 error code 105
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码105

en: KRB5 error code 106
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码106

en: KRB5 error code 107
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码107

en: KRB5 error code 108
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码108

en: KRB5 error code 109
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码109

en: KRB5 error code 110
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码110

en: KRB5 error code 111
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码111

en: KRB5 error code 112
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码112

en: KRB5 error code 113
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码113

en: KRB5 error code 114
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码114

en: KRB5 error code 115
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码115

en: KRB5 error code 116
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码116

en: KRB5 error code 117
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码117

en: KRB5 error code 118
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码118

en: KRB5 error code 119
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码119

en: KRB5 error code 120
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码120

en: KRB5 error code 121
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码121

en: KRB5 error code 122
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码122

en: KRB5 error code 123
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码123

en: KRB5 error code 124
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码124

en: KRB5 error code 125
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码125

en: KRB5 error code 126
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码126

en: KRB5 error code 127
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码127

en: KRB5 error code 30
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码30

en: KRB5 error code 53
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码53

en: KRB5 error code 54
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码54

en: KRB5 error code 55
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码55

en: KRB5 error code 56
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码56

en: KRB5 error code 57
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码57

en: KRB5 error code 58
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码58

en: KRB5 error code 59
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码59

en: KRB5 error code 83
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码83

en: KRB5 error code 84
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码84

en: KRB5 error code 87
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码87

en: KRB5 error code 88
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码88

en: KRB5 error code 89
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码89

en: KRB5 error code 92
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码92

en: KRB5 error code 94
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码94

en: KRB5 error code 95
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码95

en: KRB5 error code 96
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码96

en: KRB5 error code 97
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码97

en: KRB5 error code 98
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码98

en: KRB5 error code 99
zh_CN: KRB5错误代码99

en: Kerberos 4 is no longer supported
zh_CN: Kerberos 4不再受支持

en: Kerberos Container information is missing
zh_CN: Kerberos容器信息丢失

en: Kerberos V4 error
zh_CN: Kerberos V4错误

en: Kerberos database internal error
zh_CN: Kerberos数据库内部错误

en: Kerberos version 4 support is disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用Kerberos版本4支持

en: Key size in database is invalid
zh_CN: 数据库的密钥长度无效

en: Kpropd sent database size %d, expecting %d
zh_CN: Kpropd已发送数据库大小%d，应为%d

en: Malformed request error
zh_CN: 格式错误的请求错误

en: Miscellaneous RPC error: %s, %s
zh_CN: 杂项RPC错误：%s，%s

en: No Error
zh_CN: 无错误

en: No error
zh_CN: 无错误

en: No matching key in entry
zh_CN: 在条目没有匹配的密钥

en: No matching key in entry having a permitted enctype
zh_CN: 具有允许的加密类型的条目中没有匹配的密钥

en: No such entry in the database
zh_CN: 数据库中没有这个条目

en: No supported encryption types (config file error?)
zh_CN: 没有支持的加密类型（配置文件错误？）

en: One of -c or -p must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定-c或-p选项中的一个

en: Only one -c option allowed
zh_CN: 只允许一个-c选项

en: Only one -c or -p option allowed
zh_CN: 只允许-c或-p选项中的一个

en: Only one -t option allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许一个-t选项。

en: Only one armor_ccache
zh_CN: 只有一个armor_ccache

en: Only one of -a and -A allowed
zh_CN: 只允许-a和-A选项中的一个

en: Only one of -f and -F allowed
zh_CN: 只允许-f和-F选项中的一个

en: Only one of -p and -P allowed
zh_CN: 只允许-p和-P选项中的一个

en: PA Option %s = %s
zh_CN: 广播系统选项%s=%s

en: Password changed.
zh_CN: 密码已更改。

en: Password incorrect while getting initial ticket
zh_CN: 获取初始票证时密码不正确

en: Password may not match user information.
zh_CN: 密码可能与用户信息不匹配。

en: Premature EOF found for database file!
zh_CN: 发现数据库文件的EOF过早！

en: Programmer error! Bad API structure version
zh_CN: 程序员错误！错误的API结构版本

en: Programmer error! Bad API version
zh_CN: 程序员错误！错误的API版本

en: Programmer error! Bad Admin server handle
zh_CN: 程序员错误！错误的管理服务器句柄

en: Programmer error! Illegal tagged data list type
zh_CN: 程序员错误！非法标记的数据列表类型

en: Realm information not available
zh_CN: 领域信息不可用

en: Replay cache name parse/format error
zh_CN: 重播缓存名称解析/格式错误

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en: Service not responding
zh_CN: 服务未响应

en: Stored credentials
zh_CN: 已存储凭据

en: Stored master key is corrupted
zh_CN: 存储的主密钥已损坏

en: Stored master key is not current
zh_CN: 存储的主密钥不是当前的

en: The given credential's usage does not match the requested usage
zh_CN: 给定凭据的用法与请求的用法不匹配

en: Ticket Policy Object information missing
zh_CN: 缺少票证策略对象信息

en: Ticket cache %cNOT%c destroyed!
zh_CN: 票证缓存%c没有%c销毁！

en: Ticket cache NOT destroyed!
zh_CN: 票证缓存没有被销毁！

en: Unable to find requested database type
zh_CN: 找不到请求的数据库类型

en: Unable to get default realm
zh_CN: 无法获取默认域

en: Unable to identify user
zh_CN: 无法识别用户

en: Unable to identify user from password file
zh_CN: 无法从密码文件中识别用户

en: Unspecified GSS failure.  Minor code may provide more information
zh_CN: 未指明的GSS故障。次要代码可能会提供更多信息

en: Unsupported encryption type
zh_CN: 不支持的加密类型

en: Unsupported salt type
zh_CN: 不支持的职称类型

en: Unsupported version in database entry
zh_CN: 数据库条目中不支持的版本

en: Update log conversion error
zh_CN: 更新日志转换错误

en: Usage: %s {-c cache_name | -p principal}
zh_CN: 用法：%s {-c 缓存名 | -p 主体}

en: Using default cache: %s
zh_CN: 使用默认缓存：%s

en: Using existing cache: %s
zh_CN: 使用已存在的缓存：%s

en: Using keytab: %s
zh_CN: 使用密钥表：%s

en: Using new cache: %s
zh_CN: 使用新缓存：%s

en: Using principal: %s
zh_CN: 使用主体：%s

en: Using specified cache: %s
zh_CN: 使用指定的缓存：%s

en: V5 realm name longer than V4 maximum
zh_CN: V5域名称长度超过V4最大值

en: Validation error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: WARNING!  Cannot find dictionary file %s, continuing without one.
zh_CN: 警告！找不到字典文件%s，没有字典文件继续。

en: WARNING! Forged/garbled request: %d, claimed client = %.*s%s, server = %.*s%s, addr = %s
zh_CN: 警告！伪造/篡改请求：%d，声明的客户端=%.*s%s，服务器=%.*s%s，地址=%s

en: WARNING! Forged/garbled request: %s, claimed client = %.*s%s, server = %.*s%s, addr = %s
zh_CN: 警告！伪造/篡改请求：%s，声明的客户端=%.*s%s，服务器=%.*s%s，地址=%s

en: WARNING: Your password may be exposed if you enter it here and are logged
zh_CN: 警告：如果您在此处输入密码并登录，则可能会暴露密码

en: WARNING: Your password may be exposed if you enter it here and are logged
zh_CN: 警告：如果您在此处输入密码并登录，则可能会暴露密码

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: Your password will expire in %d days on %s
zh_CN: 警告：您的密码将在%d天后在%s过期

en: Warning: Your password will expire in %d hour%s on %s
zh_CN: 警告：您的密码将在%d小时%s后在%s过期

en: Warning: Your password will expire in less than one hour on %s
zh_CN: 警告：您的密码将在不到一小时后在%s过期

en: Warning: couldn't stash master key.
zh_CN: 警告：无法隐藏主密钥。

en: Warning: proceeding without master key
zh_CN: 警告：在没有主密钥的情况下继续

en: XDR encoding error
zh_CN: XDR编码错误

en: addent: Error reading key.
zh_CN: addent: 读取密钥时出错。

en: allocating database file name '%s'
zh_CN: 正在分配数据库文件名“%s”

en: calling error
zh_CN: 调用错误

en: cannot allocate storage for connection info
zh_CN: 无法为连接信息分配存储

en: changing password
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: chpw request from %s for %.*s%s: %s
zh_CN: 来自%s针对%.*s%s的chpw请求: %s

en: chpw: Couldn't open admin keytab %s
zh_CN: chpw: 无法打开管理员密钥表%s

en: database locked
zh_CN: 数据库已锁定

en: do_iprop failed.
zh_CN: do_iprop失败。

en: dropping %s fd %d from %s
zh_CN: 正在删除%s fd %d从%s

en: error %ld
zh_CN: 错误%ld

en: error allocating tcp dispatch private!
zh_CN: 分配tcp专用调度时出错！

en: error compiling converted regexp '%s'
zh_CN: 编译转换的正则表达式“%s”时出错

en: error constructing KRB_ERR_FIELD_TOOLONG error! %s
zh_CN: 构造KRB_ERR_FIELD_TOOLONG错误时出错！%s

en: error re-encrypting key for principal '%s'
zh_CN: 重新加密主体“%s”的密钥时出错

en: for local services
zh_CN: 针对本地服务

en: getaddrinfo: %s
zh_CN: 获取地址信息：%s

en: getting initial credentials
zh_CN: 正在获取初始凭证

en: getting initial ticket
zh_CN: 正在获取初始票证

en: getting local addresses
zh_CN: 正在获取本地地址

en: in krb5_auth_con_setaddrs
zh_CN: 在krb5_auth_con_setaddrs

en: info
zh_CN: 信息

en: initializing kerberos library
zh_CN: 正在初始化kerberos库

en: iprop_full_resync call failed
zh_CN: iprop_full_resync调用失败

en: iprop_get_updates call failed
zh_CN: iprop_get_updates调用失败

en: link information can not be set/updated as the kerberos principal belongs to an ldap object
zh_CN: 无法设置/更新链接信息，因为kerberos主体属于ldap对象

en: master key stash file needs updating, command aborting
zh_CN: 主密钥存储文件需要更新，正在中止命令

en: renewing credentials
zh_CN: 正在更新凭据

en: routine error
zh_CN: 常规错误

en: setpw request from %s by %.*s%s for %.*s%s: %s
zh_CN: 设置来自%s由%.*s%s针对%.*s%s的请求: %s

en: signalled from server
zh_CN: 从服务器发出信号

en: supplementary info code
zh_CN: 补充信息代码

en: unexpected error checking transit from '%s' to '%s' via '%.*s%s': %s
zh_CN: 检查从'%s'到'%s'通过'%.*s%s'的传输时出现意外错误：%s

en: unknown getaddrinfo failure
zh_CN: 未知getaddrinfo失败

en: unprintable address (type %d, error %d %s)
zh_CN: 无法打印的地址（类型%d，错误%d %s）

en: usage: %s [principal]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [主机]

en: usage: delete_policy [-force] policy
zh_CN: 用法：delete_policy [-force] 策略

en: usage: get_policies [expression]
zh_CN: 用法：get_policies [正则表达式]

en: usage: get_policy [-terse] policy
zh_CN: 用法：get_policy [-terse] 策略

en: usage: get_principals [expression]
zh_CN: 用法：get_principals [正则表达式]

en: usage: get_privs
zh_CN: 用法：get_privs

en: usage; %s [options] policy
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 策略

en: validating credentials
zh_CN: 正在验证凭据

en: when creating default server principal name
zh_CN: 创建默认服务器主体名称时

en: when initializing cache %s
zh_CN: 初始化缓存%s时

en: while %s
zh_CN: 在%s时

en: while accepting connection
zh_CN: 在接受连接时

en: while adding preauth option
zh_CN: 添加预授权选项时

en: while allocating filename for update_last_prop_file
zh_CN: 为 update_last_prop_file 分配文件名时

en: while allocating i_vector
zh_CN: 在分配i_vector时

en: while authenticating to server
zh_CN: 在对服务器进行身份验证时

en: while building principal
zh_CN: 在构建主体时

en: while canonicalizing principal name
zh_CN: 在规范化主体名称时

en: while connecting to server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器时

en: while converting local address
zh_CN: 转换本地地址时

en: while converting server address
zh_CN: 转换服务器地址时

en: while copying client principal
zh_CN: 复制客户端主体时

en: while creating socket
zh_CN: 创建套接字时

en: while decoding error packet from client
zh_CN: 在解码来自客户端的错误数据包时

en: while decoding error response from server
zh_CN: 在解码来自服务器的错误响应时

en: while destroying cache
zh_CN: 在销毁缓存时

en: while destroying cache %s
zh_CN: 在销毁缓存%s时

en: while encoding database size
zh_CN: 在编码数据库大小时

en: while generating new ccache
zh_CN: 在生成新的缓存时

en: while getting default realm
zh_CN: 在获取默认域时

en: while getting local socket address
zh_CN: 获取本地套接字地址时

en: while getting policy info.
zh_CN: 在获取策略信息时。

en: while getting principal info.
zh_CN: 获取主要信息时。

en: while initializing %s interface
zh_CN: 初始化%s接口时

en: while initializing %s interface, retrying
zh_CN: 初始化%s接口时，重试

en: while initializing Kerberos 5 library
zh_CN: 在初始化Kerberos 5库时

en: while initializing krb5
zh_CN: 在初始化krb5时

en: while listing credential caches
zh_CN: 在列出凭据缓存时

en: while obtaining socket
zh_CN: 获取套接字时

en: while opening default credentials cache
zh_CN: 打开默认凭据缓存时

en: while reading Kerberos container information
zh_CN: 在读取Kerberos容器信息时

en: while reading information of policy '%s'
zh_CN: 读取策略"%s"的信息时

en: while reading information of realm '%s'
zh_CN: 读取领域"%s"的信息时

en: while reading kerberos container information
zh_CN: 在读取kerberos容器信息时

en: while reading password
zh_CN: 在读取密码时

en: while reading realm information
zh_CN: 在阅读领域信息时

en: while reading response from server
zh_CN: 从服务器读取响应时

en: while resolving %s
zh_CN: 在解决%s时

en: while resolving keytab
zh_CN: 在解析keytab时

en: while searching for ccache for %s
zh_CN: 在搜索%s的缓存时

en: while sending database block starting at %d
zh_CN: 发送从%d开始的数据库块时

en: while sending database size
zh_CN: 发送数据库大小时

en: while setting '%s'='%s'
zh_CN: 在设置'%s'='%s'时

en: while setting SO_REUSEADDR option
zh_CN: 设置 SO_REUSEADDR 选项时

en: while setting client principal name
zh_CN: 设置客户端主体名称时

en: while setting server principal name
zh_CN: 设置服务器主体名称时

en: while setting up KDB keytab for realm %s
zh_CN: 为域%s设置KDB密钥表时

en: while storing credentials
zh_CN: 在存储凭据时

en: while switching to credential cache
zh_CN: 切换到凭据缓存时

en: while switching to new ccache
zh_CN: 在切换到新缓存时

en: while trying to construct host service principal
zh_CN: 在尝试构造主机服务主体时

en: while trying to lock '%s'
zh_CN: 试图锁定“%s”时

en: while trying to malloc data_ok_fn
zh_CN: 在尝试malloc data_ok_fn时

en: while trying to open %s
zh_CN: 尝试打开 %s 时

en: while trying to stat %s
zh_CN: 尝试对%s进行stat调用时

en: while unlocking database '%s'
zh_CN: 解锁数据库“%s”时
