libgphoto2 2.5.25 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (846 entries)

en: 	File Download,
zh_CN: 	文件下载，

en: 	Storage Type: %s
zh_CN: 	存储类型：%s

en: 
    Camera identification:
      Model: %s
      Owner: %s
    
    Power status: %s
    
    Flash disk information:
    %s
    
    Time: %s
zh_CN: 
    相机标识：
      型号：%s
      所有者：%s
    
    电源状态：%s
    
    闪存磁盘信息：
    %s
    
    时间：%s

en: 
    Device Capabilities:
zh_CN: 
    设备能力：

en:   Drive %s
      %11s bytes total
      %11s bytes available
zh_CN:   驱动器 %s
      共计 %11s 字节
      可用 %11s 字节

en:   Serial Number: %s
zh_CN:   序列号：%s

en:   Version: %s
zh_CN:   版本：%s

en:  (battery is %d%% full)
zh_CN:  (电池 %d%% 满)

en: %i (unknown)
zh_CN: %i (未知)

en: %i bytes of an unknown image format have been received. Please write to %s and ask for assistance.
zh_CN: 已接收 %i 字节的未知格式图像。请发送邮件到 %s 寻求帮助。

en: %i pictures could not be deleted because they are protected
zh_CN: 由于有 %i 个照片已被保护，所以无法被删除

en: %lld (unknown)
zh_CN: %lld (未知)

en: %s (host time %s%i seconds)
zh_CN: %s (主机时间 %s%i 秒)

en: %s is a file type for which no thumbnail is provided
zh_CN: %s 是一种没有提供缩略图的文件格式

en: * Image glitches or problems communicating are
      often caused by a low battery.
    * Images captured remotely on this camera are stored
      in temporary RAM and not in the flash memory card.
    * Exposure control when capturing images can be
      configured manually or set to automatic mode.
    * Image quality is currently lower than it could be.
zh_CN: * 图像干扰或通讯问题经常是由电量
      不足导致的。
    * 该相机远程捕捉的图像是存储在临
      时 RAM 中，而不是在闪存卡中。
    * 捕捉所有图像时的曝光控制是由捕
      捉预览函数自动设定的。
    * 当前图像质量比可能的图像质量低。

en: *UNKNOWN*
zh_CN: *未知*

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 10 seconds
zh_CN: 10秒

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 16 seconds
zh_CN: 16 秒

en: 2 seconds
zh_CN: 2秒

en: 20 seconds
zh_CN: 20 秒

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30 秒

en: 4 seconds
zh_CN: 4 秒

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 5 seconds
zh_CN: 5 秒

en: 6 seconds
zh_CN: 6 秒

en: 8 seconds
zh_CN: 8 秒

en: AC adapter
zh_CN: 交流变压器

en: ASIC Revision: %d.%d
zh_CN: 专用集成电路版本：%d.%d

en: Album name
zh_CN: 相册名称

en: An error occurred in the io-library ('%s'): %s
zh_CN: io-库 (“%s”) 中出现错误：%s

en: An unknown error occurred. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 遇到未知的错误。请联系 <%s。

en: Anti-redeye
zh_CN: 防红眼

en: Anti-redeye Fill
zh_CN: 防红眼填充

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Aperture changed
zh_CN: 光圈已经改变

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto Off (field) (in seconds)
zh_CN: 自动关机 (未连接) (秒)

en: Auto Off (host) (in seconds)
zh_CN: 自动关机 (连接) (秒)

en: Auto Off Time
zh_CN: 自动关机时间

en: Auto Power Off (minutes)
zh_CN: 自动关机 (分钟)

en: Auto exposure lock
zh_CN: 自动曝光锁

en: Auto, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 自动，消红眼

en: Autofocus error.
zh_CN: 自动聚焦错误。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Available memory:
zh_CN: 可用的内存：

en: B/W
zh_CN: 黑/白

en: Bad EOT
zh_CN: 错误的 EOT

en: Bad characters (0x%x, 0x%x). Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 错误的字符 (0x%x，0x%x)。请联系 %s。

en: Bad checksum - got 0x%02x, expected 0x%02x.
zh_CN: 错误的校验和 - 得到 0x%02x，应为 0x%02x。

en: Bad data - got 0x%02x, expected 0x%02x or 0x%02x.
zh_CN: 错误的数据 - 得到 0x%02x，应为 0x%02x 或 0x%02x。

en: Bad data - got 0x%02x, expected 0x%02x.
zh_CN: 错误的数据 - 得到 0x%02x，应为 0x%02x。

en: Bad exposure (not enough light probably)
zh_CN: 曝光失败 (可能是没有充足的光线)

en: Bad value for lens status %d
zh_CN: 错误的镜头状态值 %d

en: Barbie/HotWheels/WWF
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
    Andreas Meyer <ahm@spies.com>
    Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@metabyte.com>
    
    Reverse engineering of image data by:
    Jeff Laing <jeffl@SPATIALinfo.com>
    
    Implemented using documents found on
    the web. Permission given by Vision.
zh_CN: Barbie/HotWheels/WWF
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>
    Andreas Meyer <ahm@spies.com>
    Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@metabyte.com>
    
    图像数据逆向工程由：
    Jeff Laing <jeffl@SPATIALinfo.com>
    
    根据网上找到的文档实现。由 Vision
     授权。

en: Batteries are low.
zh_CN: 电池低电量。

en: Batteries are ok.
zh_CN: 电池就绪。

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Battery Level
zh_CN: 电池级别

en: Battery Level:		%s
    Number of Images:	%d
    Minimum Capacity Left:	%d
    Busy:			%s
    Flash Charging:		%s
    Lens Status:
zh_CN: 电池电量：		%s
    图像数量：		%d
    剩余最小容量：		%d
    忙：			%s
    闪光灯正在充电：	%s
    镜头状态：

en: Battery Life: %i
zh_CN: 电池寿命：%i

en: Battery exhausted, camera off.
zh_CN: 电池没电，关闭相机。

en: Battery status: %s, AC Adapter: %s
zh_CN: 电池状态：%s，交流变压器：%s

en: Beach
zh_CN: 沙滩

en: Beep
zh_CN: 鸣笛

en: Beep mode changed
zh_CN: 蜂鸣模式已经改变

en: Beep off
zh_CN: 蜂鸣关闭

en: Beep on
zh_CN: 蜂鸣开启

en: Best
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Black & White
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Black & white
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Black Board
zh_CN: 黑板

en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Black board
zh_CN: 黑板

en: Black/White
zh_CN: 黑白

en: Blink
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Bright+
zh_CN: 亮度+

en: Bright-
zh_CN: 亮度-

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brightness+
zh_CN: 亮度+

en: Brightness-
zh_CN: 亮度-

en: Brightness/Contrast
zh_CN: 亮度/对比度

en: Bulb Exposure Time
zh_CN: 闪光灯闪光时间

en: Busy
zh_CN: 忙

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Camera Configuration
zh_CN: 相机配置

en: Camera ID: %s
zh_CN: 相机标识：%s

en: Camera Library for the Kodak DC215 Zoom camera.
    Michael Koltan <koltan@gmx.de>
zh_CN: 用于柯达 DC215 缩放相机的相机库。
    Michael Koltan <koltan@gmx.de>

en: Camera Model
zh_CN: 相机型号

en: Camera Model: %s
zh_CN: 相机模型：%s

en: Camera OK.
zh_CN: 相机正常。

en: Camera Owner
zh_CN: 相机所有者。

en: Camera Settings
zh_CN: 相机设置

en: Camera and Driver Configuration
zh_CN: 相机及驱动器配置

en: Camera busy. If the problem persists, please contact %s.
zh_CN: 相机忙。如果问题总是存在，请联系 %s。

en: Camera could not complete operation
zh_CN: 相机无法完成操作

en: Camera did not accept the parameters. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 相机无法接收参数。请联系 %s。

en: Camera driver '%s' is missing the 'camera_init' function.
zh_CN: 相机驱动程序“%s”缺少“camera_init”函数。

en: Camera has memory.
zh_CN: 相机有内存。

en: Camera is in wrong mode. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 相机处于错误的模式。请联系 %s。

en: Camera not ready, get_battery failed: %s
zh_CN: 相机未就绪，get_battery请求失败：%s

en: Camera not ready, multiple 'Identify camera' requests failed: %s
zh_CN: 相机未就绪，多个“鉴别相机”请求均失败：%s

en: Camera pictures are monochrome.
zh_CN: 相机照片为黑白照片。

en: Camera power save (seconds)
zh_CN: 相机节能 (秒)

en: Camera refused 3 times to keep a connection open.
zh_CN: 相机三次拒绝保持连接打开的请求。

en: Camera rejected the command.
zh_CN: 相机拒绝命令。

en: Camera reset itself.
zh_CN: 相机自行重置。

en: Camera sent unexpected byte 0x%02x.
zh_CN: 相机发送了意外的字节 0x%02x。

en: Camera supports Thumbnails.
zh_CN: 相机支持缩略图。

en: Camera supports Video.
zh_CN: 相机支持视频。

en: Camera supports videoformats:
zh_CN: 相机支持的视频格式：

en: Camera time: %s %s
zh_CN: 相机时间：%s %s

en: Camera unavailable
zh_CN: 相机不可用

en: Camera unavailable: %s
zh_CN: 相机不可用：%s

en: Camera was already active
zh_CN: 照相机已经激活

en: Camera was woken up
zh_CN: 照相机被唤醒

en: Can't delete all images.
zh_CN: 无法删除所有图像。

en: Can't delete image %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除图像%s。

en: Cannot retrieve the available memory left
zh_CN: 无法检索剩余可用内存

en: Cannot retrieve the battery capacity
zh_CN: 无法检索电池容量

en: Cannot retrieve the name of the folder containing the pictures
zh_CN: 无法检索含有照片的文件夹名称

en: Canon PowerShot series driver by
     Wolfgang G. Reissnegger,
     Werner Almesberger,
     Edouard Lafargue,
     Philippe Marzouk,
    A5 additions by Ole W. Saastad
    Additional enhancements by
     Holger Klemm
     Stephen H. Westin
zh_CN: 佳能 PowerShot 系列驱动程序由
     Wolfgang G. Reissnegger,
     Werner Almesberger,
     Edouard Lafargue,
     Philippe Marzouk 编写
    A5增加件由 Ole W. Saastad 编写
    额外增强由
     Holger Klemm
     Stephen H. Westin 编写

en: Capture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Capture Settings
zh_CN: 捕捉设置

en: Capture type is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的捕捉类型

en: Card Status:
zh_CN: 卡状态：

en: Card can not be written.
zh_CN: 无法写入卡。

en: Card is not formatted
zh_CN: 卡尚未格式化

en: Card is not open
zh_CN: 卡未打开

en: Card is open
zh_CN: 卡已打开

en: Card is write protected.
zh_CN: 卡已写保护。

en: Card not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持的卡。

en: Card removed during access.
zh_CN: 访问使取出卡。

en: Changing speed... wait...
zh_CN: 正在改变速度... 请等待...

en: Character
zh_CN: 人物

en: Character & Sound
zh_CN: 人物和音效

en: Charging
zh_CN: 正在充电

en: Checksum error
zh_CN: 校验和错误

en: Clean data store
zh_CN: 清理数据存储

en: Cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Mode
zh_CN: 彩色模式

en: Color Settings
zh_CN: 色彩设置

en: Color or Function Mode
zh_CN: 颜色或功能模式

en: Command can not be cancelled.
zh_CN: 命令不能被取消。

en: Command order error.
zh_CN: 命令顺序错误。

en: Communication error 1
zh_CN: 通讯错误 1

en: Communication error 2
zh_CN: 通讯错误 2

en: Communication error 3
zh_CN: 通讯错误 3

en: Communication error even after 2 retries. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 两次重试后仍然通讯错误。请联系 %s。

en: Compact Flash Card detected
zh_CN: 探测到闪存卡

en: CompactFlash Card
zh_CN: 闪存卡

en: Compatibility Mode
zh_CN: 兼容模式

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Compression Setting
zh_CN: 压缩设置

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuration for your FUJI camera
zh_CN: 配置您的 FUJI 相机

en: Connected to camera
zh_CN: 已连接到相机

en: Contrast+
zh_CN: 对比度+

en: Contrast-
zh_CN: 对比度-

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Copyright (max. 20 characters)
zh_CN: 版权 (最多 20 个字符)

en: Corrupted data
zh_CN: 已毁坏的数据

en: Could not allocate %i byte(s) for downloading the picture.
zh_CN: 无法为正在下载的图片分配 %i 个字节。

en: Could not allocate %i byte(s) for downloading the thumbnail.
zh_CN: 无法为正在下载的缩略图分配 %i 个字节。

en: Could not apply USB settings
zh_CN: 无法应用 USB 设置

en: Could not change aperture
zh_CN: 不能改变光圈

en: Could not change beep mode
zh_CN: 不能改变蜂鸣模式

en: Could not change flash mode
zh_CN: 不能改变闪光模式

en: Could not change focus mode
zh_CN: 不能改变聚焦模式

en: Could not change time of file '%s' in '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 无法改变“%2$s”中的文件“%1$s”的时间(%3$m)。

en: Could not change zoom level
zh_CN: 不能改变缩放级别

en: Could not contact camera.
zh_CN: 无法检测到任何相机。

en: Could not create \DCIM directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 \DCIM。

en: Could not create destination directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建目标目录。

en: Could not create directory %s.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录 %s

en: Could not create directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录。

en: Could not delete file '%s' in folder '%s' (error code %i: %m).
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹“%2$s”中的文件“%1$s”(错误码 %3$i：%4$m)。

en: Could not delete file.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件。

en: Could not detect any camera
zh_CN: 无法检测到任何相机

en: Could not establish initial contact with camera
zh_CN: 无法建立与相机的连接。

en: Could not extract JPEG thumbnail from data: Data is not JFIF
zh_CN: 无法从数据中提取JPEG缩略图：数据不是JFIF

en: Could not extract JPEG thumbnail from data: No beginning/end
zh_CN: 无法从数据中提取JPEG缩略图：没有开头/结尾

en: Could not find any driver for '%s'
zh_CN: 无法为“%s”找到任何驱动程序

en: Could not find file '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法找到文件“%s”。

en: Could not find localization data at '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”找到本地化数据

en: Could not get disk info: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘信息：%s

en: Could not get disk name: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取磁盘名：%s

en: Could not get flash drive letter
zh_CN: 无法获取闪存驱动字符

en: Could not get information about '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 无法获取关于“%s”(%m) 的信息。

en: Could not get information about '%s' in '%s' (%m).
zh_CN: 无法从“%2$s”中获取关于“%1$s”的信息 (%3$m)。

en: Could not get register %i. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取寄存器 %i。请联系 %s。

en: Could not get string register %i. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 无法读取字符串寄存器 %i。请联系 %s。

en: Could not initialize upload (camera responded with 0x%02x).
zh_CN: 无法初始化上载 (相机应答 0x%02x)。

en: Could not load required camera driver '%s' (%s).
zh_CN: 无法装入必须的相机驱动程序“%s”(%s)。

en: Could not open '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”。

en: Could not remove directory %s.
zh_CN: 无法删除目录 %s。

en: Could not remove directory.
zh_CN: 无法删除目录。

en: Could not reset camera.
zh_CN: 无法重置相机。

en: Could not set speed to %i (camera responded with %i).
zh_CN: 无法将速度设置为 %i (相机应答 %i)。

en: Could not transmit packet (error code %i). Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 无法传输包 (错误码 %i)。请联系 %s。

en: Could not transmit packet even after several retries.
zh_CN: 在几次重试后仍不能传输包。

en: Could not upload, no free folder name available!
    999CANON folder name exists and has an AUT_9999.JPG picture in it.
zh_CN: 无法上载，没有可用的空闲文件夹了！
    已有 999 个佳能文件夹名称存在而且每个文件夹中都有照片 AUT_9999.JPG。

en: Couldn't read from file "%s"
zh_CN: 无法获取文件信息：%s

en: Current Mode: Camera Mode
zh_CN: 当前模式：照相机模式

en: Current Mode: Playback Mode
zh_CN: 当前模式：回放模式

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Data has been corrupted.
zh_CN: 数据已损坏。

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date Format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date and time (GMT)
zh_CN: 日期和时间 (GMT)

en: Date: %i/%02i/%02i %02i:%02i:%02i
    Pictures taken: %i
    Free pictures: %i
    Software version: %s
    Baudrate: %s
    Memory: %i megabytes
    Camera mode: %s
    Image quality: %s
    Flash setting: %s
    Information: %s
    Timer: %s
    LCD: %s
    Auto power off: %i minutes
    Power source: %s
zh_CN: 日期：%i/%02i/%02i %02i:%02i:%02i
    拍摄照片数：%i
    免费照片数：%i
    软件版本：%s
    带宽：%s
    内存：%i 兆字节
    相机模式：%s
    图像质量：%s
    闪光灯设置：%s
    信息：%s
    计时器：%s
    LCD: %s
    自动关机：%i 分钟
    电源来源：%s

en: Date: %s
zh_CN: 日期：%s

en: Day/Month/Year
zh_CN: 日/月/年

en: Daylight
zh_CN: 日光

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Deep
zh_CN: 深度

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete object
zh_CN: 删除对象

en: Deleting '%s' from folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在删除 '%s' 从文件夹 '%s'...

en: Deleting image %s.
zh_CN: 正在删除图像 %s。

en: Detected a "%s" aka "%s"
zh_CN: 检测到了一个 ”%s“ 又名 “%s”

en: Detected a '%s'.
zh_CN: 已监测到一个“%s”。

en: Device Icon
zh_CN: 设备图标

en: Digital Zoom
zh_CN: 数字缩放

en: Digital zoom
zh_CN: 数字缩放

en: Directory Browse Mode - written by Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu>.
zh_CN: 目录浏览模式 - 由 Scott Fritzinger <scottf@unr.edu> 编制。

en: Directory exists
zh_CN: 目录存在

en: Directory not found
zh_CN: 找不到目录

en: Disconnecting camera.
zh_CN: 正在断开与相机的连接。

en: Do not display TV menu
zh_CN: 请勿显示电视菜单

en: Downloading %s.
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s。

en: Downloading %s...
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s...

en: Downloading '%s' from folder '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在从文件夹“%2$s”下载“%1$s”...

en: Downloading '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在下载“%s”...

en: Downloading EXIF data...
zh_CN: 正在下载 EXIF 数据...

en: Downloading audio...
zh_CN: 正在下载音频...

en: Downloading data...
zh_CN: 正在下载数据...

en: Downloading file...
zh_CN: 正在下载文件...

en: Downloading image %s.
zh_CN: 正在下载图像 %s。

en: Downloading image...
zh_CN: 正在下载图像...

en: Downloading movie...
zh_CN: 正在下载电影...

en: Downloading thumbnail...
zh_CN: 正在下载缩略图...

en: Downloading...
zh_CN: 正在下载...

en: Driver
zh_CN: 驱动器

en: Driver Settings
zh_CN: 驱动设置

en: Dual Iris
zh_CN: 双光圈

en: EEPROM checksum error.
zh_CN: EEPROM 校验和错误。

en: ERROR: %d is too big
zh_CN: 错误：%d 过大

en: ERROR: a fatal error condition was detected, can't continue
zh_CN: 错误：找到一个致命错误情况，无法继续

en: ERROR: message format error.
zh_CN: 错误：消息格式错误。

en: ERROR: message overrun
zh_CN: 错误：过多的消息

en: ERROR: out of sequence.
zh_CN: 错误：顺序错误。

en: ERROR: unexpected message
zh_CN: 错误：未预期的消息

en: ERROR: unexpected message2.
zh_CN: 错误：未预期的消息2。

en: ERROR: unexpected packet type.
zh_CN: 错误：未预期的包类型。

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error capturing image
zh_CN: 捕获图像出错

en: Error changing speed
zh_CN: 改变速度出错

en: Error changing speed.
zh_CN: 改变速度出错。

en: Error deleting associated thumbnail file
zh_CN: 删除相关缩略图文件出错

en: Error deleting file
zh_CN: 删除文件时错误

en: Error waiting ACK during initialization
zh_CN: 初始化中等待 ACK 时出错

en: Execute predefined command
    with parameter values.
zh_CN: 带参数值运行
    预定义命令。

en: Expected %i bytes, got %i. Please report this error to %s.
zh_CN: 需要 %i 字节，得到 %i。请将此错误报告到 %s。

en: Expected %i, got %i. Please report this error to %s.
zh_CN: 需要 %i 字节，得到 %i。请将此错误报告到 %s。

en: Expected 32 bytes, got %i. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 需要 32 字节，得到 %i。请连线 %s。

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Exposure Compensation
zh_CN: 曝光补偿

en: Exposure Metering
zh_CN: 曝光测定

en: Exposure Metering Mode
zh_CN: 曝光测定模式

en: Exposure compensation
zh_CN: 曝光补偿

en: FATAL ERROR: initial CRC value for length %d unknown
zh_CN: 严重错误：长度为 %d 的初始CRC值未知

en: Factory Default
zh_CN: 工厂默认值

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File '%s' could not be found in folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 在文件夹“%2$s”中无法找到文件“%1$s”。

en: File Deletion,
zh_CN: 文件删除，

en: File Upload
zh_CN: 文件上传

en: File compression
zh_CN: 文件压缩

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件存在

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: File protected.
zh_CN: 文件已受到保护。

en: File resolution
zh_CN: 文件分辨率

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: File upload failed.
zh_CN: 文件上传失败。

en: File was too big. You may have to turn your camera off and back on before uploading more files.
zh_CN: 文件太大。你可能需要将相机关闭再打开，才能上传更多文件。

en: Filetype: JPEG (
zh_CN: 文件类型： JPEG (

en: Fine
zh_CN: 精细

en: Fireworks
zh_CN: 焰火

en: Firmware Revision: %8s
zh_CN: 固件版本：%8s

en: Firmware Revision: %d.%d
zh_CN: 固件版本：%d.%d

en: Firmware version: %d.%02d
zh_CN: 固件版本：%d.%02d

en: Fisheye
zh_CN: 鱼眼

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Flash
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Flash Mode
zh_CN: 闪光灯模式

en: Flash Setting
zh_CN: 闪光灯设置

en: Flash Settings
zh_CN: 闪光灯设置

en: Flash auto
zh_CN: 闪光灯自动

en: Flash mode changed
zh_CN: 闪光模式已经改变

en: Flash off
zh_CN: 闪光灯关闭

en: Flash on
zh_CN: 闪光灯开启

en: FlashLight : Auto
zh_CN: 闪光灯：自动

en: FlashLight : Auto (RedEye Reduction)
zh_CN: 闪光灯：自动 (消红眼)

en: FlashLight : Off
zh_CN: 闪光灯：关

en: FlashLight : On
zh_CN: 闪光灯：开

en: FlashLight : On (RedEye Reduction)
zh_CN: 闪光灯：开 (消红眼)

en: FlashLight : undefined
zh_CN: 闪光灯：未定义

en: Fluorescent
zh_CN: 荧光

en: Fluorescent H
zh_CN: 荧光

en: Focus
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: Focus Distance
zh_CN: 聚焦距离

en: Focus Mode
zh_CN: 聚焦模式

en: Focus mode changed
zh_CN: 聚焦模式已经改变

en: Focus position
zh_CN: 聚焦位置

en: Focusing Point
zh_CN: 焦点

en: Focusing error.
zh_CN: 聚焦错误。

en: Folder '%s' only contains %i files, but you requested a file with number %i.
zh_CN: 文件夹 '%s' 只包含 %i 文件，但您需要一个文件，它的编号是 %i。

en: Force
zh_CN: 强制

en: Force Flash
zh_CN: 强制闪光

en: Format card and set album name.
zh_CN: 格式化卡片并设置相册名。

en: Format compact flash
zh_CN: 格式化闪存

en: Format storage
zh_CN: 格式化存储

en: Frames Taken     : %4d
zh_CN: 已用帧     : %4d

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Full
zh_CN: 满

en: Full Image
zh_CN: 完整图像

en: Functional Mode
zh_CN: 操作模式

en: General
zh_CN: 普通

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Get sync list
zh_CN: 获取同步列表

en: Getting configuration...
zh_CN: 正在获取配置...

en: Getting data...
zh_CN: 正在获取数据...

en: Getting file list...
zh_CN: 正在获取文件列表...

en: Getting file...
zh_CN: 正在获取文件...

en: Getting information on %i files...
zh_CN: 正在获取第 %i 个文件的信息...

en: Getting thumbnail...
zh_CN: 正在获取缩略图...

en: Got unexpected result 0x%x. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 得到意外的结果 0x%x。请联系 %s。

en: Gray scale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Hardware Error
zh_CN: 硬件错误

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High (1152 x 872)
zh_CN: 高 (1152 x 872)

en: High (good quality)
zh_CN: 高 (普通质量)

en: Host Mode:		%s
    Exposure Correction:	%s
    Exposure Data:		%d
    Date Valid:		%s
    Date:			%d/%02d/%02d %02d:%02d:%02d
    Self Timer Set:		%s
    Quality Setting:	%s
    Play/Record Mode:	%s
    Card ID Valid:		%s
    Card ID:		%d
    Flash Mode:
zh_CN: 主机型号：		%s
    曝光校正：		%s
    曝光数据：		%d
    有效数据：		%s
    日期：			%d/%02d/%02d %02d:%02d:%02d
    自动定时器设置:		%s
    质量设定：		%s
    播放/录制模式：		%s
    有效卡 ID：		%s
    卡 ID：			%d
    闪光灯模式：

en: How long will it take until the camera powers off when connected to the computer?
zh_CN: 在相机连接到计算机以后，须等待多长时间再自动关机？

en: How long will it take until the camera powers off when not connected to the computer?
zh_CN: 在未连接到计算机时，须等待多长时间再自动关机？

en: How long will it take until the camera powers off?
zh_CN: 在相机关机前须等待多长时间？

en: HyPict
zh_CN: 合成照片

en: I/O in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行 I/O 操作

en: ISO Speed
zh_CN: ISO 速度

en: Idle
zh_CN: 闲

en: Illegal parameter.
zh_CN: 非法参数。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image %s is delete protected.
zh_CN: 图像 %s 不可删除。

en: Image & Sound
zh_CN: 图像和音效

en: Image Adjustment
zh_CN: 图像调整

en: Image Quality
zh_CN: 图像质量

en: Image Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

en: Image Size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Image height: %d
zh_CN: 图像高度：%d

en: Image number not valid.
zh_CN: 图像数量不合法。

en: Image protected.
zh_CN: 图像已受到保护。

en: Image size: %d
zh_CN: 图像大小：%d

en: Image type %d is not supported by this camera !
zh_CN: 此照相机不支持图像类型 %d !

en: Image type %d not supported
zh_CN: 图像类型%d不支持

en: Image type is not supported
zh_CN: 图像类型不支持

en: Image width: %d
zh_CN: 图像宽度：%d

en: In use
zh_CN: 使用中

en: Indoor
zh_CN: 室内

en: Infinity
zh_CN: 无穷

en: Infinity/Fish-eye
zh_CN: 无限/鱼眼

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Initial camera response '%c' unrecognized
zh_CN: 初始相机响应 '%c' 无法识别

en: Initializing Camera
zh_CN: 初始化相机

en: Internal error #1 in get_file_func() (%s line %i)
zh_CN: 内部错误 #1 在 get_file_func() (%s line %i)

en: Internal error (1).
zh_CN: 内部错误 (1)。

en: Internal error (2).
zh_CN: 内部错误 (2)。

en: Internal error looking for camlibs. (path names too long?)
zh_CN: 寻找 camlibs 时出现内部错误。（路径名是否过长？）

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 非法

en: Invalid Status
zh_CN: 无效的状态

en: Invalid Value ( %d )
zh_CN: 非法值 ( %d )

en: Invalid beep mode setting
zh_CN: 无效的蜂鸣模式设置

en: Invalid flash mode setting
zh_CN: 无效的闪光模式设置

en: Invalid focus mode setting
zh_CN: 无效的聚焦模式设置

en: Iris error.
zh_CN: 光圈错误。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: JD11
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
    Driver for the Jenoptik JD11 camera.
    Protocol reverse engineered using WINE and IDA.
zh_CN: JD11
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
    Jenoptik JD11 相机驱动程序。
    使用 WINE 和 IDA 对协议进行反向工程。

en: JD11 Configuration
zh_CN: JD11配置

en: JPEG Fine
zh_CN: JPEG 精细

en: JPEG Normal
zh_CN: JPEG 普通

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Keep filename on upload
zh_CN: 上传时保持文件名

en: Kids and pets
zh_CN: 孩童和宠物

en: Known problems:
    
    1. If the Kodak DC3200 does not receive a command at least every 10 seconds, it will time out, and will have to be re-initialized. If you notice the camera does not respond, simply re-select the camera. This will cause it to reinitialize.
zh_CN: 已知问题：
    
    1. 如果柯达 DC3200 没有在 10 秒内收到至少一个命令，它就将超时，并必须重新初始化。如果您发现相机没有应答，请重新选择相机。这将导致相机重新初始化。

en: Known problems:
    
    If communications problems occur, reset the camera and restart the application.  The driver is not robust enough yet to recover from these situations, especially if a problem occurs and the camera is not properly shutdown at speeds faster than 9600.
zh_CN: 已知的问题：
    
    如果通讯出现问题，重置相机并重新启动应用程序。驱动程序还没有健壮到能够从这些情况下恢复过来，特别是如果是在速度高于 9600 时出现问题而相机没有正常关闭时。

en: Kodak DC120 Camera Library
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@gphoto.net>
    Camera Library for the Kodak DC120 camera.
    (by popular demand).
zh_CN: 柯达 DC120 相机库
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@gphoto.net>
    柯达 DC120 相机库。
    (它有广泛的需求)。

en: Kodak DC240 Camera Library
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@gphoto.net> and Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
    Camera Library for the Kodak DC240, DC280, DC3400 and DC5000 cameras.
    Rewritten and updated for gPhoto2.
zh_CN: 柯达 DC240 相机库
    Scott Fritzinger <scottf@gphoto.net> 和 Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
    支持柯达 DC240, DC280, DC3400 及 DC5000 相机的相机库。
    为 gPhoto2 重写并更新。

en: Kodak DC3200 Driver
    Donn Morrison <dmorriso@gulf.uvic.ca>
    
    Questions and comments appreciated.
zh_CN: 柯达 DC3200 驱动程序
    Donn Morrison <dmorriso@gulf.uvic.ca>
    
    欢迎问题和评论。

en: Konica Configuration
zh_CN: 柯尼卡配置

en: Konica library
    Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>
    Support for all Konica and several HP cameras.
zh_CN: 柯尼卡库
    Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>
    支持所有柯尼卡相机和几种惠普相机。

en: Korean
zh_CN: 韩语

en: LCD Auto Off (in seconds)
zh_CN: LCD 自动关闭 (以秒为单位)

en: LCD Auto Shut Off (seconds)
zh_CN: LCD 自动关闭 (秒)

en: LCD Brightness
zh_CN: LCD 亮度

en: LCD Mode
zh_CN: LCD 模式

en: LED Mode
zh_CN: LED 模式

en: LG GSM generic driver
    Guillaume Bedot <littletux@zarb.org>
zh_CN: LG GSM 通用驱动
    Guillaume Bedot <littletux@zarb.org>

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Largan driver
    Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
    
    Handles Largan Lmini camera.
zh_CN: Largan 驱动程序
    Hubert Figuiere <hfiguiere@teaser.fr>
    
    Handles Largan Lmini 相机。

en: Large Fine JPEG
zh_CN: 大的高质量 JPEG

en: Large Normal JPEG
zh_CN: 大的正常 JPEG

en: Lens Mode
zh_CN: 镜头模式

en: Lens direction does not match flash light
zh_CN: 镜头方向与闪光灯方向不匹配

en: Lens is not connected
zh_CN: 镜头未连接

en: Light
zh_CN: 灯光

en: Light too dark.
zh_CN: 光线太暗。

en: List all files
zh_CN: 列出所有文件

en: Listing files in '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在“%s”中列举文件...

en: Listing folders in '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在“%s”中列举文件夹...

en: Loading camera drivers from '%s'...
zh_CN: 正在从“%s”装入相机驱动程序...

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Localization data corrupt.
zh_CN: 本地化数据崩溃。

en: Localization data too long.
zh_CN: 本地化数据太长。

en: Localization file too long!
zh_CN: 本地化文件太大！

en: Looking for camera ...
zh_CN: 正在寻找相机...

en: Looks like a modem, not a camera
zh_CN: 看起来象调制解调器，而不象相机

en: Lossless
zh_CN: 无损

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Low (576 x 436)
zh_CN: 低 (576 x 436)

en: Low (best quality)
zh_CN: 低 (最佳质量)

en: Lower case letters in %s not allowed.
zh_CN: %s中小写字母不被允许。

en: Macro
zh_CN: 巨大

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manual focus
zh_CN: 手动对焦

en: Manufacturer: %s
zh_CN: 制造商：%s

en: Matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵

en: Matthew G. Martin
    Based on fujiplay by Thierry Bousch <bousch@topo.math.u-psud.fr>
zh_CN: Matthew G. Martin
    基于 Thierry Bousch <bousch@topo.math.u-psud.fr> 的 fujiplay

en: Maximal
zh_CN: 最大的

en: Maximum number of Images: %d
zh_CN: 最大图像数量：%d

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

en: Medium (1152 x 872)
zh_CN: 中 (1152 x 872)

en: Medium (better quality)
zh_CN: 中 (良好质量)

en: Medium Fine JPEG
zh_CN: 中等高质量 JPEG

en: Medium Normal JPEG
zh_CN: 中等正常 JPEG

en: Memory Left: %i bytes
zh_CN: 剩余内存：%i 字节

en: Memory card status (%d): %s
zh_CN: 存储卡状态 (%d)：%s

en: Memory in camera: %d Mbit.
zh_CN: 相机内置内存：%d 兆位。

en: Metering Mode
zh_CN: 测量模式

en: Minimal
zh_CN: 最小的

en: Minolta Dimage V Camera Library
    %s
    Gus Hartmann <gphoto@gus-the-cat.org>
    Special thanks to Minolta for the spec.
zh_CN: Minolta Dimage V 相机库
    %s
    Gus Hartmann <gphoto@gus-the-cat.org>
    特别感谢 Minolta 提供相机规范。

en: Model:			Minolta Dimage V (%s)
    Hardware Revision:	%s
    Firmware Revision:	%s
zh_CN: 型号：		Minolta Dimage V (%s)
    硬件版本号：	%s
    固件版本号：	%s

en: Model:
zh_CN: 型号：

en: Model: %s
zh_CN: 型号：%s

en: Model: %s
    Memory: %d byte(s) of %d available
zh_CN: 型号：%s
    内存：%d(字节)/%d 可用

en: Model: %s
    Serial Number: %s,
    Hardware Version: %i.%i
    Software Version: %i.%i
    Testing Software Version: %i.%i
    Name: %s,
    Manufacturer: %s
zh_CN: 型号：%s
    序列号：%s,
    硬件版本：%i.%i
    软件版本：%i.%i
    测试软件版本：%i.%i
    名称：%s,
    制造商：%s

en: Model: Kodak %s
zh_CN: 型号：柯达 %s

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 监视器

en: Month/Day/Year
zh_CN: 月/日/年

en: Mustek MDC-800 gPhoto2 Library
    Henning Zabel <henning@uni-paderborn.de>
    Ported to gphoto2 by Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
    Supports Serial and USB Protocol.
zh_CN: Mustek MDC-800 gPhoto2 库
    Henning Zabel <henning@uni-paderborn.de>
    由 Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de> 移植到 gphoto2
    支持串口和 USB 协议。

en: NOT RECOGNIZED
zh_CN: 未识别

en: Name '%s' (%li characters) too long, maximum 30 characters are allowed.
zh_CN: 名称 '%s' (%li 个字符)太长，最多允许 30 个字符。

en: Name to set on card when formatting.
zh_CN: 格式化时在卡上设置的名称。

en: Neutral
zh_CN: 中性

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Nikon Coolpix 880:
        Camera configuration (or preferences):
    
            The optical zoom does not properly
            function.
    
            Not all configuration settings
            can be properly read or written, for
            example, the fine tuned setting of
            white balance, and the language settings.
    
            Put the camera in 'M' mode in order to
            to set the shutter speed.
zh_CN: 尼康 Coolpix 880：
        相机配置 (或首选项)：
    
            光学缩放尚未正常
            工作。
    
    
            不是所有的配置信息
            都能够正确读入或写出，
            例如，微调白平衡，
            和语言设置。
    
            将相机设置为 'M' 模式
            以便设置快门速度。

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Compact Flash Card detected
zh_CN: 未探测到闪存卡

en: No EXIF data available for %s.
zh_CN: 没有 %s 可用的 EXIF 数据。

en: No File Upload
zh_CN: 无文件上传

en: No SD Card inserted.
zh_CN: 未插入 SD 卡。

en: No additional information available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的附加信息。

en: No answer from the camera.
zh_CN: 相机无应答。

en: No audio file could be found for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 找到音频文件

en: No camera manual available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的相机手册。

en: No card
zh_CN: 无卡

en: No card in camera.
zh_CN: 相机中没有存储卡。

en: No card present.
zh_CN: 未插卡。

en: No memory card present
zh_CN: 未插内存卡

en: No reason available
zh_CN: 不知缘由

en: No response from camera
zh_CN: 相机无应答

en: No space left on card.
zh_CN: 卡上没有剩余空间。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None selected
zh_CN: 未选择

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Not Full
zh_CN: 未满

en: Not enough free space
zh_CN: 没有足够空闲空间

en: Not enough memory available on the memory card
zh_CN: 内存卡上没有足够的内存

en: Not ready
zh_CN: 未就绪

en: Not used
zh_CN: 未使用

en: Note: no memory card present, some values may be invalid
zh_CN: 注意：没有内存卡，有些值可能是无效的

en: Number of Images: %d
zh_CN: 图像数量：%d

en: Number of pictures: %d
zh_CN: 照片数量：%d

en: Number of pictures: %d
zh_CN: 照片数量：%d

en: Number of pictures: %i
    Firmware Version: %s
zh_CN: 照片数量：%i
    固件版本：%s

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: OS error in camera communication
zh_CN: 相机通讯中出现操作系统错误

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公室

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On, red-eye reduction
zh_CN: 开，消红眼

en: Only root folder is supported - you requested a file listing for folder '%s'.
zh_CN: 仅支持根文件夹 - 您请求文件“%s”的文件列表。

en: Operation Mode
zh_CN: 操作模式

en: Operation cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其它设置

en: Other command executing.
zh_CN: 正在执行其它命令。

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Out of memory: %d bytes needed.
zh_CN: 内存不足：需要%d字节。

en: Out of memory: %ld bytes needed.
zh_CN: 内存耗尽：需要 %ld 字节。

en: Outdoor
zh_CN: 户外

en: Owner Name
zh_CN: 所有者姓名

en: Owner name changed
zh_CN: 所有者姓名已改变

en: PTP Access Denied
zh_CN: PTP 访问遭拒绝

en: PTP Capture Already Terminated
zh_CN: PTP 捕获已终止

en: PTP Device Busy
zh_CN: PTP 设备忙碌

en: PTP Device Prop Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 PTP 设备属性

en: PTP EK Filename Conflicts
zh_CN: PTP EK 文件名冲突

en: PTP EK Filename Invalid
zh_CN: 非法的 PTP EK 文件名

en: PTP EK Filename Required
zh_CN: 需要 PTP EK 文件名

en: PTP Error: bad parameter
zh_CN: PTP 错误：错误的参数

en: PTP General Error
zh_CN: PTP 通用错误

en: PTP I/O error
zh_CN: PTP I/O 错误

en: PTP Incomplete Transfer
zh_CN: 未完成的 PTP 传输

en: PTP Invalid Code Format
zh_CN: 非法的 PTP 代码格式

en: PTP Invalid Device Prop Format
zh_CN: 非法的 PTP 设备属性格式

en: PTP Invalid Device Prop Value
zh_CN: 非法的 PTP 设备属性值

en: PTP Invalid Object Format Code
zh_CN: 非法的 PTP 对象格式代码

en: PTP Invalid Object Handle
zh_CN: 非法的 PTP 对象句柄

en: PTP Invalid Parameter
zh_CN: 非法的 PTP 参数

en: PTP Invalid Parent Object
zh_CN: 非法的 PTP 父对象

en: PTP Invalid Storage ID
zh_CN: 非法的 PTP 存储 ID

en: PTP Invalid Transaction ID
zh_CN: 非法的 PTP 传输 ID

en: PTP No Thumbnail Present
zh_CN: 不存在 PTP 缩略图

en: PTP No Valid Object Info
zh_CN: 没有合法的 PTP 对象信息

en: PTP OK!
zh_CN: PTP OK！

en: PTP Object Write Protected
zh_CN: PTP 对象已写保护

en: PTP Operation Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 PTP 操作

en: PTP Parameter Not Supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 PTP 参数

en: PTP Partial Deletion
zh_CN: PTP 部分删除

en: PTP Protocol error, data expected
zh_CN: PTP 协议错误，需要数据

en: PTP Protocol error, response expected
zh_CN: PTP 协议错误，需要响应

en: PTP Self Test Failed
zh_CN: PTP 自检失败

en: PTP Session Already Opened
zh_CN: PTP 会话已打开

en: PTP Session Not Open
zh_CN: PTP 会话未打开

en: PTP Specification By Format Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的 PTP 格式规范

en: PTP Specification Of Destination Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持的 PTP 目标规范

en: PTP Store Full
zh_CN: PTP 存储已满

en: PTP Store Not Available
zh_CN: PTP 存储不可用

en: PTP Store Read Only
zh_CN: 只读的 PTP 存储

en: PTP Timeout
zh_CN: PTP 超时

en: PTP Transaction Canceled
zh_CN: PTP 传输已取消

en: PTP Undefined Error
zh_CN: 未定义的 PTP 错误

en: PTP Unknown Vendor Code
zh_CN: 未知的 PTP 厂家代码

en: PTP: Access Denied
zh_CN: PTP: 访问遭拒绝

en: PTP: Capture Already Terminated
zh_CN: PTP: 捕获已终止

en: PTP: Device Busy
zh_CN: PTP: 设备忙碌

en: PTP: Device Prop Not Supported
zh_CN: PTP: 不支持的设备属性

en: PTP: Error: bad parameter
zh_CN: PTP: 错误：错误的参数

en: PTP: I/O error
zh_CN: PTP: I/O 错误

en: PTP: Incomplete Transfer
zh_CN: PTP: 未完成的传输

en: PTP: Invalid Code Format
zh_CN: PTP: 非法的代码格式

en: PTP: Invalid Object Format Code
zh_CN: PTP: 非法的对象格式代码

en: PTP: Invalid Object Handle
zh_CN: PTP: 非法的对象句柄

en: PTP: Invalid Storage ID
zh_CN: PTP: 非法的存储 ID

en: PTP: No Thumbnail Present
zh_CN: PTP: 缩略图不存在

en: PTP: No Valid Object Info
zh_CN: PTP: 没有合法的对象信息

en: PTP: Object Write Protected
zh_CN: PTP: 对象写入保护

en: PTP: Parameter Not Supported
zh_CN: PTP: 不支持的参数

en: PTP: Partial Deletion
zh_CN: PTP: 部分删除

en: PTP: Protocol error, data expected
zh_CN: PTP: 协议错误，需要数据

en: PTP: Protocol error, response expected
zh_CN: PTP: 协议错误，需要响应

en: PTP: Self Test Failed
zh_CN: PTP: 自检失败

en: PTP: Specification By Format Unsupported
zh_CN: PTP: 不支持的格式规范

en: PTP: Store Full
zh_CN: PTP: 存储已满

en: PTP: Store Not Available
zh_CN: PTP: 存储不可用

en: PTP: Store Read Only
zh_CN: PTP: 只读的存储

en: PTP: Undefined Error
zh_CN: PTP: 未定义的错误

en: PTP: Unknown Vendor Code
zh_CN: PTP: 未知的厂家代码

en: Panasonic DC1000 gPhoto library
    Mariusz Zynel <mariusz@mizar.org>
    
    Based on dc1000 program written by
    Fredrik Roubert <roubert@df.lth.se> and
    Galen Brooks <galen@nine.com>.
zh_CN: 松下 DC1000 gPhoto 库
    Mariusz Zynel <mariusz@mizar.org>
    
    基于由 Fredrik Roubert <roubert@df.lth.se>
    和 Galen Brooks <galen@nine.com> 编制的
    dc1000 程序。

en: Panasonic PV-L859-K/PV-L779-K Palmcorder Driver
    Andrew Selkirk <aselkirk@mailandnews.com>
zh_CN: 松下 PV-L859-K/PV-L779-K Palmcorder 驱动程序
    Andrew Selkirk <aselkirk@mailandnews.com>

en: Parameter 1
zh_CN: 参数 1

en: Parameter 2
zh_CN: 参数 2

en: Parameter 3
zh_CN: 参数 3

en: Path not absolute
zh_CN: 路径不是绝对路径

en: Persistent Settings
zh_CN: 永久设置

en: Photos on camera: %d
zh_CN: 相机的相片：%d

en: Picture Settings
zh_CN: 照片设置

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 照片

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play mode
zh_CN: 播放模式

en: Port speed
zh_CN: 端口速度

en: Portugese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Preset
zh_CN: 预设

en: Preview Thumbnail
zh_CN: 上个缩略图

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Problem downloading image
zh_CN: 下载图像出问题

en: Problem getting image information
zh_CN: 获取图像信息时出问题

en: Problem getting number of images
zh_CN: 获取图像数量时出问题

en: Problem opening port
zh_CN: 打开端口出问题

en: Problem reading image from flash
zh_CN: 从闪存读取图像出问题

en: Problem resetting camera
zh_CN: 重置相机出问题

en: Problem setting camera communication speed
zh_CN: 设置相机通讯速度出问题

en: Problem taking live image
zh_CN: 获取现场图像有问题

en: Product ID: %02x%02x
zh_CN: 产品 ID：%02x%02x

en: Prohibit Flash
zh_CN: 禁止闪光

en: RAW
zh_CN: 原始的

en: RAW + Small Fine JPEG
zh_CN: 原始的 ＋ 小的高质量 JPEG

en: RAW + Small Normal JPEG
zh_CN: 原始的 ＋ 小的正常 JPEG

en: RTC Status: %d
zh_CN: RTC 状态：%d

en: Read-only file attributes like width and height can not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法改变像宽度和高度这样的只读文件属性。

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Received unexpected answer (%i). Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 收到意外的应答 (%i)。请联系 %s。

en: Received unexpected data (0x%02x, 0x%02x).
zh_CN: 收到意外的数据 (0x%02x，0x%02x)。

en: Received unexpected header (%i)
zh_CN: 收到意外的头 (%i)

en: Received unexpected response
zh_CN: 收到意外应答

en: Receiving data...
zh_CN: 正在接收数据...

en: Record
zh_CN: 录制

en: Record Mode
zh_CN: 录制模式

en: Record mode
zh_CN: 录制模式

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Red eye flash
zh_CN: 红眼闪光灯

en: Red-eye Reduction
zh_CN: 消红眼

en: Remote
zh_CN: 远程

en: Requested information about picture %i (= 0x%x), but got information about picture %i back
zh_CN: 请求关于照片 %i (= 0x%x) 的信息，但得到了关于照片 %i 的返回信息

en: Resetting protocol...
zh_CN: 正在重置协议...

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Resolution Switch
zh_CN: 分辨率切换

en: Resolution plus Size
zh_CN: 分辨率加尺寸

en: Ricoh / Philips driver by
    Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>,
    Martin Fischer <martin.fischer@inka.de>,
    based on Bob Paauwe's driver
zh_CN: 尼康 / 菲力浦驱动程序由
    Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net>,
    Martin Fischer <martin.fischer@inka.de>,
    根据 Bob Paauwe 的驱动程序编制

en: SD Card ID: %s
zh_CN: SD 卡标识：%s

en: SD memory: %d MB total, %d MB free.
zh_CN: SD 内存：总共 %d MB，剩余 %d MB。

en: SDRAM:
     Files: %d
      Images: %4d
      Movies: %4d
    Space used: %8d
    Space free: %8d
zh_CN: SDRAM：
     文件：%d
      图像：%4d
      电影：%4d
    使用的空间：%8d
    剩余的空间：%8d

en: STV0680
    Adam Harrison <adam@antispin.org>
    Driver for cameras using the STV0680 processor ASIC.
    Protocol reverse engineered using CommLite Beta 5
    Carsten Weinholz <c.weinholz@netcologne.de>
    Extended for Aiptek PenCam and other STM USB Dual-mode cameras.
zh_CN: STV0680
    Adam Harrison <adam@antispin.org>
    使用 STV0680 处理器专用芯片的相机驱动程序。
    使用 CommLite Beta 5 对协议进行反向工程
    Carsten Weinholz <c.weinholz@netcologne.de>
    为 Aiptek PenCam 和其它 STM USB 双模式相机进行了扩展。

en: Self Timer
zh_CN: 自动定时

en: Self Timer (next picture only)
zh_CN: 自动定时 (仅用于下一张照片)

en: Self Timer Time
zh_CN: 自动定时器时间

en: Self test device
zh_CN: 设备自检

en: Send object
zh_CN: 发送对象

en: Send object info
zh_CN: 发送对象信息

en: Sending data...
zh_CN: 正在发送数据...

en: Sensor ID: %d.%d
zh_CN: 感应器 ID：%d.%d

en: Sepia
zh_CN: 棕褐色

en: Serial Number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Serial Number: %s
zh_CN: 序列号：%s

en: Session-persistent Settings
zh_CN: 会话永久设置

en: Set clock in camera
zh_CN: 设置相机时钟

en: Shall the camera beep when taking a picture?
zh_CN: 相机是否要在拍摄一张照片时鸣笛？

en: Shot Settings
zh_CN: 拍摄设置

en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Shutter Speed (in seconds)
zh_CN: 快门速度 (秒)

en: Shutter Speed (microseconds, 0 auto)
zh_CN: 快门速度 (微秒，0 表示自动)

en: Shutter Speed microseconds (0 auto)
zh_CN: 快门速度 (微秒，0 表示自动)

en: SiPix Web2
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
    Driver for accessing the SiPix Web2 camera.
zh_CN: SiPix Web2
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>
    用于访问 SiPix Web2 相机的驱动程序。

en: Sipix StyleCam Blink Driver
    Vincent Sanders <vince@kyllikki.org>
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>.
zh_CN: Sipix StyleCam Blink 驱动程序
    Vincent Sanders <vince@kyllikki.org>
    Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de>.

en: Skylight
zh_CN: 日光

en: Slide Show Interval
zh_CN: 幻灯片显示间隔

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Slow Sync
zh_CN: 慢同步

en: Small Fine JPEG
zh_CN: 小的高质量 JPEG

en: Small Normal JPEG
zh_CN: 小的正常 JPEG

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪地

en: Software Rev.: %s
zh_CN: 软件版本：%s

en: Some notes about Epson cameras:
    - Some parameters are not controllable remotely:
      * zoom
      * focus
      * custom white balance setup
    - Configuration has been reverse-engineered with
      a PhotoPC 3000z, if your camera acts differently
      please send a mail to %s (in English)
zh_CN: 关于爱普生相机的一些事项：
    - 有些参数无法远程控制：
      * 缩放
      * 聚焦
      * 自定义白平衡设置
    - 配置是通过对 PhotoPC 3000z 进行反向工程
      而得到的。如果您的相机与此不同，请向 
      %s 发送电子邮件 (用英语)

en: Sonix camera.
    There is %i photo in it.
     | Sonix camera.
    There are %i photos in it.
zh_CN[0]: Sonix 相机。
    共存储了 %i 照片。

en: Sony DSC-F1 Digital Camera Support
    M. Adam Kendall <joker@penguinpub.com>
    Based on the chotplay CLI interface from
    Ken-ichi Hayashi
    Gphoto2 port by Bart van Leeuwen <bart@netage.nl>
zh_CN: 索尼 DSC-F1 数码相机支持
    M. Adam Kendall <joker@penguinpub.com>
    基于 chotplay CLI 界面。该界面来自于
    Ken-ichi Hayashi
    由 Bart van Leeuwen <bart@netage.nl> 移植到 gphoto2

en: Sony DSC-F55/505 gPhoto library
    Supports Sony MSAC-SR1 and Memory Stick used by DCR-PC100
    Originally written by Mark Davies <mdavies@dial.pipex.com>
    gPhoto2 port by Raymond Penners <raymond@dotsphinx.com>
zh_CN: 索尼 DSC-F55/505 gPhoto 库
    支持 索尼 MSAC-SR1 和 DCR-PC100 使用的存储体
    最初由 Mark Davies <mdavies@dial.pipex.com> 编写
    由 Raymond Penners <raymond@dotsphinx.com> 移植到 gphoto2

en: Sorry, your Canon camera does not support Canon capture
zh_CN: 对不起, 您的Canon相机不支持Canon capture。

en: Sound
zh_CN: 音效

en: Soundvision Driver
    Vince Weaver <vince@deater.net>
zh_CN: Soundvision 驱动程序
    Vince Weaver <vince@deater.net>

en: Space remaining: High: %d, Medium: %d, Low: %d
zh_CN: 剩余空间：高：%d，中：%d，低：%d

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Speed %i is not supported!
zh_CN: 不支持速度 %i！

en: Speeds greater than 57600 are not supported for uploading to this camera
zh_CN: 该相机不支持高于 57600 的速度的上载

en: Spot
zh_CN: 点

en: Spot Metering Mode
zh_CN: 场景测量模式

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Strobe error.
zh_CN: 闪光灯。

en: Summary for Mustek MDC800:
zh_CN: 关于 Mustek MDC800 的概要：

en: SuperFine
zh_CN: 超精细

en: Switching Camera Off
zh_CN: 关闭相机

en: System error.
zh_CN: 系统错误。

en: TV Output Format
zh_CN: 电视输出格式

en: Testing different speeds...
zh_CN: 正在测试不同的速度...

en: The Directory Browse "camera" lets you index photos on your hard drive.
zh_CN: 目录浏览“相机”允许您为您硬盘上的照片编制索引。

en: The JD11 camera works rather well with this driver.
    An RS232 interface @ 115 kbit is required for image transfer.
    The driver allows you to get
    
       - thumbnails (64x48 PGM format)
       - full images (640x480 PPM format)
zh_CN: JD11 相机使用该驱动程序工作得更好。
    图像传输需要一个 115 千位的 RS232 接口。
    驱动程序允许您获取
    
       - 缩略图 (64x48 PGM 格式)
       - 全图 (640x480 PPM 格式)

en: The Kodak DC120 camera uses the KDC file format for storing images. If you want to view the images you download from your camera, you will need to download the "kdc2tiff" program. It is available from http://kdc2tiff.sourceforge.net
zh_CN: 柯达 DC120 相机使用 KDC 文件格式存储图像。如果您希望浏览您从相机中下载的图像，您就需要下载程序“kdc2tiff”。该程序可以从 http://kdc2tiff.sourceforge.net 得到。

en: The Samsung digimax 800k driver has been written by James McKenzie <james@fishsoup.dhs.org> for gphoto. Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net> ported it to gphoto2. Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de> fixed and enhanced the port.
zh_CN: 三星 digimax 800k 驱动程序是由 James McKenzie <james@fishsoup.dhs.org> 为 gphoto 编写的。Lutz Mueller <lutz@users.sourceforge.net> 将它移植到 gphoto2。Marcus Meissner <marcus@jet.franken.de> 修正并增强了移植后的版本。

en: The battery level of the camera is too low (%d%%). The operation is aborted.
zh_CN: 相机电量太低 (%d%%)。操作取消。

en: The camera could not be contacted. Please make sure it is connected to the computer and turned on.
zh_CN: 无法与相机联络。请确信相机已经连接到计算机并确认相机已打开。

en: The camera did not accept the command.
zh_CN: 相机不接受命令。

en: The camera does not accept '%s' as filename.
zh_CN: 相机不接受作为文件名的“%s”。

en: The camera does not support speed %i.
zh_CN: 该相机不支持速度 %i。

en: The camera sent more bytes than expected (%i)
zh_CN: 相机发送了比预期更多的字节 (%i)

en: The camera sent only %i byte(s), but we need at least %i.
zh_CN: 相机只发送 %i 个字节，但我们至少需要 %i 个。

en: The file to be uploaded has a null length
zh_CN: 要上载的文件具有空长度

en: The filename's length must not exceed 12 characters ('%s' has %i characters).
zh_CN: 文件名的长度不能超过 12 个字符 (“%s” 含有 %i 个字符)。

en: The filesystem does not support upload of files.
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持上载文件。

en: The filesystem doesn't support getting file information
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持获取文件信息

en: The filesystem doesn't support getting files
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持获取文件

en: The filesystem doesn't support getting storage information
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持获取存储信息

en: The filesystem doesn't support setting file information
zh_CN: 文件系统不支持设置文件信息

en: The first byte received (0x%x) is not valid.
zh_CN: 接收的第一个字节 (0x%x) 非法。

en: The path '%s' is not absolute.
zh_CN: 路径“%s”不是绝对路径。

en: The requested port type (%i) is not supported by this driver.
zh_CN: 该驱动程序不支持请求的端口类型 (%i)。

en: There are still files in folder '%s/%s' that you are trying to remove.
zh_CN: 仍然有文件在您要移除的文件夹 '%s/%s'。

en: There are still subfolders in folder '%s/%s' that you are trying to remove.
zh_CN: 仍然有子文件夹在您要移除的文件夹 '%s/%s'。

en: There is currently an operation in progress. This camera only supports one operation at a time. Please wait until the current operation has finished.
zh_CN: 现在正有一个操作在进行。该相机在同一时刻仅支持一个操作。请等待直到当前操作完成。

en: This camera can not capture previews.
zh_CN: 该相机不能预览视频捕捉。

en: This camera can not capture.
zh_CN: 该相机不能视频捕捉。

en: This camera does not offer a manual.
zh_CN: 该相机不提供手册。

en: This camera does not offer any configuration options.
zh_CN: 该相机不提供任何配置选项。

en: This camera does not provide information about the driver.
zh_CN: 该相机不提供关于驱动程序的信息。

en: This camera does not support setting configuration options.
zh_CN: 该相机不支持设置配置选项。

en: This camera does not support summaries.
zh_CN: 该相机不支持概要。

en: This is the driver for Canon PowerShot, Digital IXUS, IXY Digital,
     and EOS Digital cameras in their native (sometimes called "normal")
     mode. It also supports a small number of Canon digital camcorders
     with still image capability.
    It includes code for communicating over a serial port or USB connection,
     but not (yet) over IEEE 1394 (Firewire).
    It is designed to work with over 70 models as old as the PowerShot A5
     and Pro70 of 1998 and as new as the PowerShot A510 and EOS 350D of
     2005.
    It has not been verified against the EOS 1D or EOS 1Ds.
    For the A50, using 115200 bps may effectively be slower than using 57600
    If you experience a lot of serial transmission errors, try to have your
     computer as idle as possible (i.e. no disk activity)
zh_CN: 这是Canon PowerShot, Digital IXUS, IXY Digital,
     EOS Digital 照相机在本地模式（有时称为“标准模式”）
     下的驱动程序。它也支持少量的带有静态图像功能的Canon
     数码可携式摄像机。
    它包含了通过串口或USB连接来通信的代码，但(尚)不包括
     IEEE 1394（火线）。
    它被设计成支持从1998年的PowerShot A5和Pro70到
     2005年的PowerShot A510和EOS 350D的70多种型号
     的照相机。
    在EOS 1D 或 EOS 1D上没有测试过。
    对于A50，使用115200 bps实际上可能会比用57600 bps要慢
    如果你遇到太多串行传输错误，请让你的电脑尽可能的空闲
     （也就是说：磁盘空闲）

en: This library has been tested with a Kodak DC 215 Zoom camera. It might work also with DC 200 and DC 210 cameras. If you happen to have such a camera, please send a message to koltan@gmx.de to let me know, if you have any troubles with this driver library or if everything is okay.
zh_CN: 该库已经在柯达 DC 215 缩放相机上进行过测试。它可能可以在 DC200 和 DC210 上工作。如果您碰巧拥有这样的相机，请给 koltan@gmx.de 发送邮件以便让我知道您是否在使用该驱动程序时遇到了麻烦，或者一切正常。

en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略

en: Thumbnail height: %d
zh_CN: 缩略图高度：%d

en: Thumbnail size: %d
zh_CN: 缩略图大小：%d

en: Thumbnail width: %d
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度：%d

en: Time format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Timeout even after 2 retries. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 两次重试后仍然超时。请联系 %s。

en: Too bright
zh_CN: 亮度过大

en: Too dark
zh_CN: 亮度过小

en: Too many retries failed.
zh_CN: 重试失败过多。

en: Toshiba
    David Hogue <david@jawa.gotdns.org>
    Toshiba pdr-m11 driver.
zh_CN: 东芝
    David Hogue <david@jawa.gotdns.org>
    东芝 pdr-m11 驱动。

en: Total pictures captured: %d, Flashes fired: %d
zh_CN: 捕获照片总数：%d，闪光灯闪光次数：%d

en: Transmission of packet timed out even after %i retries. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 在 %i 次重试后包传输仍然超时。请联系 %s。

en: Transmission timed out even after 2 retries. Giving up...
zh_CN: 在两次重试后传输仍然超时。放弃...

en: Trying to contact camera...
zh_CN: 正试图与相机联络...

en: Tungsten
zh_CN: 钨

en: UNIX Time
zh_CN: UNIX 时间

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Undefined Document
zh_CN: 未定义的文档

en: Undefined Message
zh_CN: 未定义消息

en: Undefined PTP Property
zh_CN: PTP: 未定义的属性

en: Underwater
zh_CN: 水下

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown %d
zh_CN: 未知 %d

en: Unknown (%04x)
zh_CN: 未知 (%04x)

en: Unknown (some kind of error)
zh_CN: 未知(某些错误)

en: Unknown camera library error
zh_CN: 未知的相机库错误

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知的错误

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知的错误。

en: Unknown file type %i.
zh_CN: 未知的文件类型 %i。

en: Unknown model
zh_CN: 未知型号

en: Unknown model "%s"
zh_CN: 未知型号 "%s"

en: Unrecognized response
zh_CN: 不可识别的应答

en: Unsuitable card
zh_CN: 不适当的卡

en: Unsupported command.
zh_CN: 不支持的命令。

en: Unsupported port type %i = 0x%x given. Initialization impossible.
zh_CN: 给出未知端口类型 %i = 0x%x。不可能初始化。

en: Unsupported port type: %d. This driver only works with USB cameras.
zh_CN: 不支持的端口类型：%d。该驱动程序只支持 USB 照相机。

en: Upload is supported into the '%s' folder only
zh_CN: 只支持上载到文件夹“%s”

en: Uploading file...
zh_CN: 正在上载文件...

en: Uploading image...
zh_CN: 正在上传图像...

en: Uploading image: %s.
zh_CN: 正在上载图像：%s。

en: Uploading...
zh_CN: 正在上载...

en: User canceled download
zh_CN: 用户取消下载

en: Vendor ID: %02x%02x
zh_CN: 厂家 ID：%02x%02x

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s

en: Volatile Settings
zh_CN: 临时设定

en: Waiting for completion...
zh_CN: 等待完成...

en: Waiting...
zh_CN: 正在等待...

en: Warning Status
zh_CN: 警告状态

en: We expected 0x%x but received 0x%x. Please contact %s.
zh_CN: 我们希望得到 0x%x 但收到 0x%x。请联系 %s。

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: White Balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

en: White Board
zh_CN: 白板

en: White balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

en: White board
zh_CN: 白板

en: White level
zh_CN: 白平衡

en: WhiteBalance
zh_CN: 白平衡

en: Write-protected
zh_CN: 写保护

en: Wrong escape sequence: expected 0x%02x, got 0x%02x.
zh_CN: 错误的 ESC 序列：应为 0x%02x，得到 0x%02x。

en: Year/Month/Day
zh_CN: 年/月/日

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You have been trying to delete '%s' from folder '%s', but the filesystem does not support deletion of files.
zh_CN: 您试图从文件夹“%2$s”中删除“%1$s”，但文件系统不支持删除文件。

en: You have to set the port prior to initialization of the camera.
zh_CN: 您不得不在相机初始化之前设置端口。

en: Your USB camera has an Aox chipset.
    Number of lo-res PICs = %i
    Number of hi-res PICs = %i
    Number of PICs = %i
zh_CN: 你的USB摄像机有一个Aox芯片组。
    低分辨率图片数量 = %i
    高分辨率图片数量 = %i
    图片总数量 = %i

en: Your USB camera is a Kodak EZ200.
    Number of PICs = %i
zh_CN: 您的USB照相机是Kodak EZ200。
    照片总数=%i

en: Your USB camera is an iClick 5X.
    The total number of pictures taken is %i
zh_CN: 您的USB照相机是iClick 5X。
    现有照片的总数是%i

en: Your USB camera seems to be a LG GSM.
    Firmware: %s
    Firmware Version: %s
zh_CN: 您的 USB 相机可能为 LG GSM。
    固件：%s
    固件版本：%s

en: Your camera does not support changing filenames.
zh_CN: 您的相机不支持文件改名。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom (in millimeters)
zh_CN: 缩放 (毫米)

en: Zoom level changed
zh_CN: 缩放级别已经改变

en: a/c adaptor
zh_CN: 交流变压器

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: black & white
zh_CN: 黑白

en: camera inactive for > 9 seconds, re-initing.
zh_CN: 相机非活跃时间大于 9 秒，正在重新初始化。

en: canon_int_list_directory: ERROR: initial message too short (%i < minimum %i)
zh_CN: canon_int_list_directory: 错误：初始信息太短 (%i < 最小值 %i)

en: color
zh_CN: 彩色

en: coolshot library v
zh_CN: coolshot 库 v

en: could not change owner name
zh_CN: 无法改变所有者姓名

en: could not set time
zh_CN: 无法设置时间

en: externally
zh_CN: 外部

en: fine
zh_CN: 精细

en: gPhoto2 Mustek VDC-3500/Relisys Dimera 3500
    This software was created with the
    help of proprietary information belonging
    to StarDot Technologies.
    
    Author:
      Brian Beattie  <URL:http://www.beattie-home.net>
    Contributors:
      Chuck Homic <chuck@vvisions.com>
         Converting raw camera images to RGB
      Dan Fandrich <dan@coneharvesters.com>
         Information on protocol, raw image format,
         gphoto2 port
zh_CN: gPhoto2 Mustek VDC-3500/Relisys Dimera 3500
    该软件是在属于 StarDot
    科技的私有信息的帮助下
    编制的。
    
    作者：
      Brian Beattie  <URL:http://www.beattie-home.net>
    贡献者：
      Chuck Homic <chuck@vvisions.com>
         将原始相机图像转换为 RGB 格式
      Dan Fandrich <dan@coneharvesters.com>
         关于协议、原始数据格式的信息。
         移植到 gphoto2

en: high (640x480)
zh_CN: 高 (640x480)

en: in fill mode
zh_CN: 处于填充模式

en: internally
zh_CN: 内部

en: jamcam library v
zh_CN: jamcam 库 v

en: lock keys failed.
zh_CN: 锁定键失败。

en: lossless
zh_CN: 无损

en: low (320x240)
zh_CN: 低 (320x240)

en: menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: no status reported.
zh_CN: 无报告状态。

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: not available: %s
zh_CN: 不可用：%s

en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: on battery
zh_CN: 使用电池

en: play
zh_CN: 播放

en: power OK
zh_CN: 电力充足

en: power bad
zh_CN: 电力不足

en: read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: record
zh_CN: 录制

en: recursive calls are not supported by the sierra driver! Please contact %s.
zh_CN: Sierra 驱动程序不支持递归调用！请联系 %s。

en: red eye flash off.
zh_CN: 红眼闪光灯已关闭。

en: red eye flash on.
zh_CN: 红眼闪光灯已开启。

en: spca50x library v
zh_CN: spca50x 库 v

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: superfine
zh_CN: 超精细

en: sx330z is USB only
zh_CN: sx330z 只支持 USB

en: time set
zh_CN: 时间设置

en: unable to guess initial CRC value
zh_CN: 不能推测起始CRC值

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: unknown (0x%02x)
zh_CN: 未知 (0x%02x)

en: warning: CRC not checked (add len %d, value 0x%04x) #########################
zh_CN: 警告：CRC没有检查 (add len %d, value 0x%04x) #########################
