keystone 10.0.0.0rc2.dev181 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (319 entries)

en: %(driver)s is not supported driver version
zh-CN: %(driver)s 不是受支持的驱动程序版本

en: %(entity)s name cannot contain the following reserved characters: %(chars)s
zh-CN: %(entity)s 名称不能包含以下保留字符：%(chars)s

en: %(event)s is not a valid notification event, must be one of: %(actions)s
zh-CN: %(event)s 不是有效通知事件，必须是下列其中一项：%(actions)s

en: %(host)s is not a trusted dashboard host
zh-CN: %(host)s 不是可信的仪表板主机

en: %(mod_name)s doesn't provide database migrations. The migration repository path at %(path)s doesn't exist or isn't a directory.
zh-CN: %(mod_name)s 未提供数据库迁移。%(path)s 处的迁移存储库路径不存在或者不是目录。

en: %(prior_role_id)s does not imply %(implied_role_id)s
zh-CN: %(prior_role_id)s 并未暗示 %(implied_role_id)s

en: %(property_name)s cannot be less than %(min_length)s characters.
zh-CN: %(property_name)s 不能少于 %(min_length)s 个字符。

en: %(property_name)s is not a %(display_expected_type)s
zh-CN: %(property_name)s 不在 %(display_expected_type)s 之中

en: %(property_name)s should not be greater than %(max_length)s characters.
zh-CN: %(property_name)s 不应该超过 %(max_length)s 个字符。

en: %(role_id)s cannot be an implied roles
zh-CN: %(role_id)s 不能是暗示角色

en: %s cannot be empty.
zh-CN: %s 不能为空。

en: %s extension does not exist.
zh-CN: %s 扩展不存在。

en: %s field is required and cannot be empty
zh-CN: %s 字段是必填字段，不能为空

en: %s field(s) cannot be empty
zh-CN: %s 字段不能为空

en: %s for the LDAP identity backend has been deprecated in the Mitaka release in favor of read-only identity LDAP access. It will be removed in the "O" release.
zh-CN: 在 Mitaka 发行版中，已不推荐使用 LDAP 身份后端的 %s （以支持只读身份 LDAP 访问）。它将在“O”发行版中移除。

en: (Disable insecure_debug mode to suppress these details.)
zh-CN: （禁用 insecure_debug 方式以避免显示这些详细信息。）

en: --all option cannot be mixed with other options
zh-CN: --all 选项不能与其他选项一起使用

en: A project-scoped token is required to produce a service catalog.
zh-CN: 产生服务目录时需要项目范围的令牌。

en: Access token is expired
zh-CN: 访问令牌已过期

en: Access token not found
zh-CN: 找不到访问令牌

en: Additional authentications steps required.
zh-CN: 需要额外身份验证

en: An unexpected error occurred when retrieving domain configs
zh-CN: 检索域配置时发生意外错误

en: An unexpected error occurred when trying to store %s
zh-CN: 尝试存储 %s 时发生意外错误

en: An unexpected error prevented the server from fulfilling your request.
zh-CN: 意外错误阻止了服务器完成您的请求。

en: An unexpected error prevented the server from fulfilling your request: %(exception)s
zh-CN: 意外错误阻止了服务器完成您的请求：%(exception)s

en: An unhandled exception has occurred: Could not find metadata.
zh-CN: 发送了无法处理的异常：找不到元数据。

en: At least one option must be provided
zh-CN: 必须至少提供一个选项

en: At least one option must be provided, use either --all or --domain-name
zh-CN: 必须至少提供一个选项，请使用 --all 或 --domain-name

en: At least one role should be specified.
zh-CN: 应该至少指定一个角色。

en: Attempted automatic driver selection for assignment based upon [identity]\driver option failed since driver %s is not found. Set [assignment]/driver to a valid driver in keystone config.
zh-CN: 尝试根据 [identity]\driver 选项为分配自动选择驱动程序失败，因为找不到驱动程序 %s。请在 keystone 配置中将 [assignment]/driver 设置为有效驱动程序。

en: Attempted to authenticate with an unsupported method.
zh-CN: 尝试使用未支持的方法进行验证

en: Attempting to use OS-FEDERATION token with V2 Identity Service, use V3 Authentication
zh-CN: 正在尝试将 OS-FEDERATION 令牌与 V2 身份服务配合使用，请使用 V3 认证

en: Authentication plugin error.
zh-CN: 认证插件错误

en: Backend `%(backend)s` is not a valid memcached backend. Valid backends: %(backend_list)s
zh-CN: 后端“%(backend)s”不是有效的 memcached 后端。有效后端：%(backend_list)s

en: Cannot authorize a request token with a token issued via delegation.
zh-CN: 无法对带有通过代理发出的令牌的请求令牌授权。

en: Cannot change %(option_name)s %(attr)s
zh-CN: 无法更改 %(option_name)s %(attr)s

en: Cannot change Domain ID
zh-CN: 无法更改域标识

en: Cannot change user ID
zh-CN: 无法更改用户标识

en: Cannot change user name
zh-CN: 无法更改用户名

en: Cannot create an endpoint with an invalid URL: %(url)s
zh-CN: 无法创建具有无效 URL %(url)s 的端点

en: Cannot create project with parent: %(project_id)s
zh-CN: 无法创建具有父代的项目：%(project_id)s

en: Cannot create project, since it specifies its owner as domain %(domain_id)s, but specifies a parent in a different domain (%(parent_domain_id)s).
zh-CN: 无法创建项目，因为它将其所有者指定为域 %(domain_id)s，但在另一个域 (%(parent_domain_id)s) 中指定了父代。

en: Cannot create project, since its parent (%(domain_id)s) is acting as a domain, but project's specified parent_id (%(parent_id)s) does not match this domain_id.
zh-CN: 无法创建项目，因为其父代 (%(domain_id)s) 正充当域，但该项目的指定 parent_id (%(parent_id)s) 与此 domain_id 不匹配。

en: Cannot delete a domain that is enabled, please disable it first.
zh-CN: 无法删除已启用的域，请先禁用该域。

en: Cannot delete project %(project_id)s since its subtree contains enabled projects.
zh-CN: 无法删除项目 %(project_id)s，因为其子树包含已启用的项目。

en: Cannot delete the project %s since it is not a leaf in the hierarchy. Use the cascade option if you want to delete a whole subtree.
zh-CN: 无法删除项目 %s，因为它不是该层次结构中的支叶。如果要删除整个子树，请使用级联选项。

en: Cannot disable project %(project_id)s since its subtree contains enabled projects.
zh-CN: 无法禁用项目 %(project_id)s，因为它的子树包含已启用的项目。

en: Cannot enable project %s since it has disabled parents
zh-CN: 无法启用项目 %s，因为它具有已禁用的父代

en: Cannot list assignments sourced from groups and filtered by user ID.
zh-CN: 无法列示源自若干组并按用户标识过滤的分配。

en: Cannot list request tokens with a token issued via delegation.
zh-CN: 无法列示带有通过代理发出的令牌的请求令牌。

en: Cannot open certificate %(cert_file)s. Reason: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 无法打开证书 %(cert_file)s。原因：%(reason)s

en: Cannot remove role that has not been granted, %s
zh-CN: 无法除去尚未授予的角色 %s

en: Cannot truncate a driver call without hints list as first parameter after self
zh-CN: 在没有将 hints list 用作 self 后面的第一个参数的情况下，无法截断驱动程序调用

en: Cannot update domain_id of a project that has children.
zh-CN: 无法更新具有子代的项目的 domain_id。

en: Cannot use parents_as_list and parents_as_ids query params at the same time.
zh-CN: 无法同时使用 parents_as_list 和 parents_as_ids 查询参数。

en: Cannot use subtree_as_list and subtree_as_ids query params at the same time.
zh-CN: 无法同时使用 subtree_as_list 和 subtree_as_ids 查询参数。

en: Cascade update is only allowed for enabled attribute.
zh-CN: 只允许对已启用的属性执行级联更新。

en: Combining effective and group filter will always result in an empty list.
zh-CN: 将有效过滤器与组过滤器进行组合将始终产生空列表。

en: Combining effective, domain and inherited filters will always result in an empty list.
zh-CN: 将有效过滤器、域过滤器和继承的过滤器进行组合将始终产生空列表。

en: Config API entity at /domains/%s/config
zh-CN: 在 /domains/%s/config 配置 API 实体

en: Conflict occurred attempting to store %(type)s - %(details)s
zh-CN: 尝试存储 %(type)s 时发生冲突 - %(details)s

en: Conflicting region IDs specified: "%(url_id)s" != "%(ref_id)s"
zh-CN: 指定的区域标识有冲突：“%(url_id)s”不等于“%(ref_id)s”

en: Consumer not found
zh-CN: 找不到使用者

en: Could not change immutable attribute(s) '%(attributes)s' in target %(target)s
zh-CN: 无法更改目标 %(target)s 中的不可变属性 %(attributes)s

en: Could not determine Identity Provider ID. The configuration option %(issuer_attribute)s was not found in the request environment.
zh-CN: 未能确定身份提供者标识。在请求环境中找不到配置选项 %(issuer_attribute)s。

en: Could not find %(group_or_option)s in domain configuration for domain %(domain_id)s
zh-CN: 在以下域的域配置中找不到 %(group_or_option)s：%(domain_id)s

en: Could not find Endpoint Group: %(endpoint_group_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到端点组：%(endpoint_group_id)s

en: Could not find Identity Provider identifier in environment
zh-CN: 在环境中，找不到“身份提供者”标识

en: Could not find Identity Provider: %(idp_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到身份提供者：%(idp_id)s

en: Could not find Service Provider: %(sp_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到服务提供程序：%(sp_id)s

en: Could not find credential: %(credential_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到凭证：%(credential_id)s

en: Could not find domain: %(domain_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到域：%(domain_id)s

en: Could not find endpoint: %(endpoint_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到端点：%(endpoint_id)s

en: Could not find federated protocol %(protocol_id)s for Identity Provider: %(idp_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到身份提供者 %(idp_id)s 的联合协议 %(protocol_id)s

en: Could not find group: %(group_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到组：%(group_id)s

en: Could not find mapping: %(mapping_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到映射：%(mapping_id)s

en: Could not find policy association
zh-CN: 找不到策略关联

en: Could not find policy: %(policy_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到策略：%(policy_id)s

en: Could not find project: %(project_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到项目：%(project_id)s

en: Could not find region: %(region_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到区域：%(region_id)s

en: Could not find role assignment with role: %(role_id)s, user or group: %(actor_id)s, project or domain: %(target_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到角色分配，角色为 %(role_id)s，用户或组为 %(actor_id)s，项目或域为 %(target_id)s

en: Could not find role: %(role_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到角色：%(role_id)s

en: Could not find service: %(service_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到服务：%(service_id)s

en: Could not find token: %(token_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到令牌：%(token_id)s

en: Could not find trust: %(trust_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到信任：%(trust_id)s

en: Could not find user: %(user_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到用户：%(user_id)s

en: Could not find version: %(version)s
zh-CN: 找不到版本：%(version)s

en: Could not find: %(target)s
zh-CN: 找不到 %(target)s

en: Could not map any federated user properties to identity values. Check debug logs or the mapping used for additional details.
zh-CN: 无法将任何联合用户属性映射至身份值。请检查调试日志或所使用的映射以获取其他信息。

en: Could not map user while setting ephemeral user identity. Either mapping rules must specify user id/name or REMOTE_USER environment variable must be set.
zh-CN: 设置临时用户身份时未能映射用户。映射规则必须指定用户标识/用户名，或者必须设置 REMOTE_USER 环境变量。

en: Could not validate the access token
zh-CN: 未能验证访问令牌

en: Credential belongs to another user
zh-CN: 凭证属于另一用户

en: Credential signature mismatch
zh-CN: 凭据签名不匹配

en: Direct import of auth plugin %(name)r is deprecated as of Liberty in favor of its entrypoint from %(namespace)r and may be removed in N.
zh-CN: 自 Liberty 开始，已不推荐直接导入认证插件 %(name)r（为了支持它在 %(namespace)r 中的入口点），并且可能在 N 中移除。

en: Direct import of driver %(name)r is deprecated as of Liberty in favor of its entrypoint from %(namespace)r and may be removed in N.
zh-CN: 自 Liberty 开始，已不推荐直接导入驱动程序 %(name)r（为了支持它在 %(namespace)r 中的入口点），并且可能在 N 中移除。

en: Disabling an entity where the 'enable' attribute is ignored by configuration.
zh-CN: 正在禁用实体，在此情况下，“enable”属性已由配置忽略。

en: Domain (%s)
zh-CN: 域 (%s)

en: Domain cannot be named %s
zh-CN: 无法将域命名为 %s

en: Domain cannot have ID %s
zh-CN: 域不能具有标识 %s

en: Domain is disabled: %s
zh-CN: 域已禁用：%s

en: Domain name cannot contain reserved characters.
zh-CN: 域名不能包含保留字符。

en: Domain scoped token is not supported
zh-CN: 作用域限定的令牌不受支持

en: Domain specific roles are not supported in the V8 role driver
zh-CN: V8 角色驱动程序中不支持特定于域的角色

en: Domain: %(domain)s already has a configuration defined - ignoring file: %(file)s.
zh-CN: 域 %(domain)s 已定义配置 - 正在忽略以下文件：%(file)s。

en: Duplicate Entry
zh-CN: 重复条目

en: Duplicate ID, %s.
zh-CN: 标识 %s 重复。

en: Duplicate entry: %s
zh-CN: 重复条目：%s

en: Duplicate name, %s.
zh-CN: 名称 %s 重复。

en: Duplicate remote ID: %s
zh-CN: 重复远程标识：%s

en: EC2 access key not found.
zh-CN: 找不到 EC2 访问密钥。

en: EC2 signature not supplied.
zh-CN: 未提供 EC2 签名。

en: Either --bootstrap-password argument or OS_BOOTSTRAP_PASSWORD must be set.
zh-CN: 必须设置 --bootstrap-password 自变量或 OS_BOOTSTRAP_PASSWORD。

en: Enabled field must be a boolean
zh-CN: 已启用的字段必须为布尔值

en: Enabled field should be a boolean
zh-CN: 已启用的字段应该为布尔值

en: Endpoint %(endpoint_id)s not found in project %(project_id)s
zh-CN: 在项目 %(project_id)s 中找不到端点 %(endpoint_id)s

en: Endpoint Group Project Association not found
zh-CN: 找不到端点组项目关联

en: Ensure configuration option idp_entity_id is set.
zh-CN: 请确保设置了配置选项 idp_entity_id。

en: Ensure configuration option idp_sso_endpoint is set.
zh-CN: 请确保设置了配置选项 idp_sso_endpoint。

en: Error parsing configuration file for domain: %(domain)s, file: %(file)s.
zh-CN: 解析域 %(domain)s 的配置文件时出错，文件为 %(file)s。

en: Error while opening file %(path)s: %(err)s
zh-CN: 打开文件 %(path)s 时出错：%(err)s

en: Error while parsing line: '%(line)s': %(err)s
zh-CN: 解析行“%(line)s”时出错：%(err)s

en: Error while parsing rules %(path)s: %(err)s
zh-CN: 解析规则 %(path)s 时出错：%(err)s

en: Error while reading metadata file, %(reason)s
zh-CN: 读取元数据文件时出错，原因为 %(reason)s

en: Exceeded attempts to register domain %(domain)s to use the SQL driver, the last domain that appears to have had it is %(last_domain)s, giving up
zh-CN: 注册域 %(domain)s 以使用 SQL 驱动程序的尝试次数已超出限制，显示为进行此尝试的最后一个域为 %(last_domain)s，正在放弃

en: Expected dict or list: %s
zh-CN: 期望字典或者列表: %s

en: Expected signing certificates are not available on the server. Please check Keystone configuration.
zh-CN: 在服务器上，期望的签名证书不可用。请检查 Keystone 配置。

en: Expecting to find %(attribute)s in %(target)s - the server could not comply with the request since it is either malformed or otherwise incorrect. The client is assumed to be in error.
zh-CN: 期望在 %(target)s 中找到 %(attribute)s - 服务器未能遵照请求，因为它的格式或者其他方面不正确。客户机被认为发生错误。

en: Failed to validate token
zh-CN: token验证失败

en: Federation token is expired
zh-CN: 联合令牌已到期

en: Field "remaining_uses" is set to %(value)s while it must not be set in order to redelegate a trust
zh-CN: 字段“remaining_uses”已设置为 %(value)s，尽管为了重新委派信任，不能设置该字段

en: Found invalid token: scoped to both project and domain.
zh-CN: 发现无效令牌：范围同时为项目和域。

en: Group  %s not found in config
zh-CN: 在配置中找不到组 %s。

en: Group %(group)s is not supported for domain specific configurations
zh-CN: 特定于域的配置不支持组 %(group)s

en: Group %(group_id)s returned by mapping %(mapping_id)s was not found in the backend.
zh-CN: 在后端中，找不到由映射 %(mapping_id)s 返回的组 %(group_id)s。

en: Group membership across backend boundaries is not allowed, group in question is %(group_id)s, user is %(user_id)s
zh-CN: 不允许使用跨后端边界的组成员资格，所提到的组为%(group_id)s，用户为 %(user_id)s

en: ID attribute %(id_attr)s not found in LDAP object %(dn)s
zh-CN: 在 LDAP 对象 %(dn)s 中，找不到标识属性 %(id_attr)s

en: Identity Provider %(idp)s is disabled
zh-CN: 身份提供者 %(idp)s 已禁用

en: Incoming identity provider identifier not included among the accepted identifiers.
zh-CN: 新的“身份提供者”标识未包含在已接受的标识中。

en: Invalid EC2 signature.
zh-CN: 无效 EC2 签名。

en: Invalid LDAP TLS certs option: %(option)s. Choose one of: %(options)s
zh-CN: LDAP TLS 证书选项 %(option)s 无效。请选择下列其中一项：%(options)s

en: Invalid LDAP TLS_AVAIL option: %s. TLS not available
zh-CN: 无效的LDAP TLS_AVAIL  选项: %s.TLS无效

en: Invalid LDAP deref option: %(option)s. Choose one of: %(options)s
zh-CN: LDAP deref 选项 %(option)s 无效。请选择下列其中一项：%(options)s

en: Invalid LDAP scope: %(scope)s. Choose one of: %(options)s
zh-CN: 无效的 LDAP作用域: %(scope)s.  选择以下选项之一: %(options)s

en: Invalid TLS / LDAPS combination
zh-CN: 无效的 TLS / LDAPS 组合

en: Invalid audit info data type: %(data)s (%(type)s)
zh-CN: 无效审计信息数据类型：%(data)s (%(type)s)

en: Invalid blob in credential
zh-CN: 凭证中的 BLOB 无效

en: Invalid domain name: %(domain)s found in config file name: %(file)s - ignoring this file.
zh-CN: 在配置文件名 %(file)s 中找到的域名 %(domain)s 无效 - 正在忽略此文件。

en: Invalid domain specific configuration: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 特定于域的配置无效：%(reason)s

en: Invalid limit value
zh-CN: 限制值无效

en: Invalid mix of entities for policy association - only Endpoint, Service or Region+Service allowed. Request was - Endpoint: %(endpoint_id)s, Service: %(service_id)s, Region: %(region_id)s
zh-CN: 用于策略关联的实体混合无效 - 仅允许“端点”、“服务”或“区域 + 服务”。请求为 - 端点：%(endpoint_id)s，服务：%(service_id)s，区域：%(region_id)s

en: Invalid rule: %(identity_value)s. Both 'groups' and 'domain' keywords must be specified.
zh-CN: 规则 %(identity_value)s 无效。必须同时指定关键字“groups”和“domain”。

en: Invalid signature
zh-CN: 签名无效

en: Invalid user / password
zh-CN: 用户/密码无效

en: Invalid username or TOTP passcode
zh-CN: 无效用户名或 TOTP 密码

en: Invalid username or password
zh-CN: 无效用户名或密码

en: KVS region %s is already configured. Cannot reconfigure.
zh-CN: 已配置 KVS 区域 %s。无法重新配置。

en: Key Value Store not configured: %s
zh-CN: 未配置键值存储：%s

en: LDAP %s create
zh-CN: LDAP %s 创建

en: LDAP %s delete
zh-CN: LDAP %s 删除

en: LDAP %s update
zh-CN: LDAP %s 更新

en: Length of transformable resource id > 64, which is max allowed characters
zh-CN: 可变换资源标识的长度超过 64 个字符（允许的最大字符数）。

en: Local section in mapping %(mapping_id)s refers to a remote match that doesn't exist (e.g. {0} in a local section).
zh-CN: 映射 %(mapping_id)s 中的本地节引用不存在的远程匹配（例如，本地节中的 '{0}'）。

en: Lock Timeout occurred for key, %(target)s
zh-CN: 对于键 %(target)s，发生锁定超时

en: Lock key must match target key: %(lock)s != %(target)s
zh-CN: 锁定键必须与目标键匹配：%(lock)s != %(target)s

en: Malformed endpoint URL (%(endpoint)s), see ERROR log for details.
zh-CN: 不正确的端点URL(%(endpoint)s), 查看错误日志获取详情

en: Marker could not be found
zh-CN: 找不到标记符

en: Max hierarchy depth reached for %s branch.
zh-CN: 已达到 %s 分支的最大层深度。

en: Maximum lock attempts on %s occurred.
zh-CN: 已达到对 %s 的最大锁定尝试次数。

en: Member %(member)s is already a member of group %(group)s
zh-CN: 成员 %(member)s 已属于组 %(group)s

en: Method not callable: %s
zh-CN: 方法不可调用：%s

en: Missing entity ID from environment
zh-CN: 环境中缺少实体标识

en: Modifying "redelegation_count" upon redelegation is forbidden. Omitting this parameter is advised.
zh-CN: 正在修改“redelegation_count”（当禁止重新委派时）。建议省略此参数。

en: Multiple domains are not supported
zh-CN: 多个域不受支持

en: Must be called within an active lock context.
zh-CN: 必须在处于活动状态的锁定上下文内调用。

en: Must specify either domain or project
zh-CN: 必须指定 domain 或 project

en: Name field is required and cannot be empty
zh-CN: 名称字段是必填字段，不能为空

en: Neither Project Domain ID nor Project Domain Name was provided.
zh-CN: 既未提供项目域标识，也未提供项目域名。

en: No Authorization headers found, cannot proceed with OAuth related calls, if running under HTTPd or Apache, ensure WSGIPassAuthorization is set to On.
zh-CN: 找不到任何授权头，无法继续进行与 OAuth 相关的调用，如果是通过 HTTP 或 Apache 运行，请确保 WSGIPassAuthorization 设置为开启。

en: No authenticated user
zh-CN: 不存在任何已认证的用户

en: No encryption keys found; run keystone-manage fernet_setup to bootstrap one.
zh-CN: 找不到任何加密密钥；请针对引导程序 1 运行 keystone-manage fernet_setup。

en: No options specified
zh-CN: 无选项指定

en: No policy is associated with endpoint %(endpoint_id)s.
zh-CN: 没有任何策略与端点 %(endpoint_id)s 关联。

en: No remaining uses for trust: %(trust_id)s
zh-CN: 对于信任 %(trust_id)s，不存在其余使用

en: No token in the request
zh-CN: 请求中没有令牌。

en: Non-default domain is not supported
zh-CN: 非缺省域不受支持

en: One of the trust agents is disabled or deleted
zh-CN: 其中一个信任代理已禁用或删除

en: Option %(option)s found with no group specified while checking domain configuration request
zh-CN: 在检查域配置请求时，找到选项 %(option)s，但未指定任何组

en: Option %(option)s in group %(group)s is not supported for domain specific configurations
zh-CN: 特定于域的配置不支持组 %(group)s 中的选项 %(option)s

en: Project (%s)
zh-CN: 项目 (%s)

en: Project ID not found: %(t_id)s
zh-CN: 找不到项目标识：%(t_id)s

en: Project field is required and cannot be empty.
zh-CN: 项目字段是必填字段，不得为空。

en: Project is disabled: %s
zh-CN: 项目已禁用：%s

en: Project name cannot contain reserved characters.
zh-CN: 项目名称不能包含保留字符。

en: Query string is not UTF-8 encoded
zh-CN: 查询字符串不是采用 UTF-8 编码

en: Reading the default for option %(option)s in group %(group)s is not supported
zh-CN: 系统不支持读取组 %(group)s 中的选项 %(option)s 的缺省值。

en: Redelegation allowed for delegated by trust only
zh-CN: 仅允许对“委派者”信任进行重新委派

en: Remaining redelegation depth of %(redelegation_depth)d out of allowed range of [0..%(max_count)d]
zh-CN: 其余重新委派深度 %(redelegation_depth)d 超出允许的范围 [0..%(max_count)d]

en: Remove admin_crud_extension from the paste pipeline, the admin_crud extension is now always available. Updatethe [pipeline:admin_api] section in keystone-paste.ini accordingly, as it will be removed in the O release.
zh-CN: 从粘贴管道移除 admin_crud_extension，admin_crud 扩展现在始终可用。对 keystone-paste.ini 中的 [pipeline:admin_api] 节进行相应更新，因为它将会在 O 发行版中移除。

en: Remove endpoint_filter_extension from the paste pipeline, the endpoint filter extension is now always available. Update the [pipeline:api_v3] section in keystone-paste.ini accordingly as it will be removed in the O release.
zh-CN: 从粘贴管道移除 endpoint_filter_extension，端点过滤器扩展现在始终可用。对 keystone-paste.ini 中的  [pipeline:api_v3] 节进行相应更新，因为它将会在 O 发行版中移除。

en: Remove federation_extension from the paste pipeline, the federation extension is now always available. Update the [pipeline:api_v3] section in keystone-paste.ini accordingly, as it will be removed in the O release.
zh-CN: 从粘贴管道移除 federation_extension，联合扩展现在始终可用。对 keystone-paste.ini 中的  [pipeline:api_v3] 节进行相应更新，因为它将会在 O 发行版中移除。

en: Remove oauth1_extension from the paste pipeline, the oauth1 extension is now always available. Update the [pipeline:api_v3] section in keystone-paste.ini accordingly, as it will be removed in the O release.
zh-CN: 从粘贴管道移除 oauth1_extension，oauth1 扩展现在始终可用。对 keystone-paste.ini 中的  [pipeline:api_v3] 节进行相应更新，因为它将会在 O 发行版中移除。

en: Remove revoke_extension from the paste pipeline, the revoke extension is now always available. Update the [pipeline:api_v3] section in keystone-paste.ini accordingly, as it will be removed in the O release.
zh-CN: 从粘贴管道移除 revoke_extension，撤销扩展现在始终可用。对 keystone-paste.ini 中的  [pipeline:api_v3] 节进行相应更新，因为它将会在 O 发行版中移除。

en: Remove simple_cert from the paste pipeline, the PKI and PKIz token providers are now deprecated and simple_cert was only used insupport of these token providers. Update the [pipeline:api_v3] section in keystone-paste.ini accordingly, as it will be removed in the O release.
zh-CN: 从粘贴管道移除 simple_cert，现在已不推荐使用 PKI 和 PKIz 令牌，simple_cert 仅用于支持这些令牌提供程序。对 keystone-paste.ini 中的 [pipeline:api_v3] 节进行相应更新，因为它将会在 O 发行版中移除。

en: Remove user_crud_extension from the paste pipeline, the user_crud extension is now always available. Updatethe [pipeline:public_api] section in keystone-paste.ini accordingly, as it will be removed in the O release.
zh-CN: 从粘贴管道移除 user_crud_extension，user_crud 扩展现在始终可用。对 keystone-paste.ini 中的 [pipeline:admin_api] 节进行相应更新，因为它将会在 O 发行版中移除。

en: Request Token does not have an authorizing user id
zh-CN: 请求令牌没有授权用户标识

en: Request attribute %(attribute)s must be less than or equal to %(size)i. The server could not comply with the request because the attribute size is invalid (too large). The client is assumed to be in error.
zh-CN: 请求属性 %(attribute)s 必须小于或等于 %(size)i。服务器未能遵照请求，因为属性大小无效（太大）。客户机被认为发生错误。

en: Request must have an origin query parameter
zh-CN: 请求必须具有源查询参数

en: Request token is expired
zh-CN: 请求令牌已过期

en: Request token not found
zh-CN: 找不到请求令牌

en: Requested expiration time is more than redelegated trust can provide
zh-CN: 请求的到期时间超过重新委派的信任可提供的到期时间

en: Requested redelegation depth of %(requested_count)d is greater than allowed %(max_count)d
zh-CN: 请求的重新委派深度 %(requested_count)d 超过允许的 %(max_count)d

en: Scoping to both domain and project is not allowed
zh-CN: 不允许同时将作用域限定到域和项目

en: Scoping to both domain and trust is not allowed
zh-CN: 不允许同时将作用域限定到域和信任

en: Scoping to both project and trust is not allowed
zh-CN: 不允许同时将作用域限定到项目和信任

en: Service Provider %(sp)s is disabled
zh-CN: 服务提供程序 %(sp)s 已禁用

en: Some of requested roles are not in redelegated trust
zh-CN: 某些所请求角色未在重新委派的信任中

en: Specify a domain or project, not both
zh-CN: 请指定域或项目，但不是同时指定这两者

en: Specify a user or group, not both
zh-CN: 请指定用户或组，但不是同时指定这两者

en: Specify one of domain or project
zh-CN: 请指定域或项目

en: Specify one of user or group
zh-CN: 请指定用户或组

en: String length exceeded.The length of string '%(string)s' exceeded the limit of column %(type)s(CHAR(%(length)d)).
zh-CN: 字符串长度过长。字符串“%(string)s”的长度超过列限制 %(type)s（字符(%(length)d)）。

en: Tenant name cannot contain reserved characters.
zh-CN: 租户名称不能包含保留字符。

en: The %s extension has been moved into keystone core and as such its migrations are maintained by the main keystone database control. Use the command: keystone-manage db_sync
zh-CN: %s 扩展已移至 keystone 核心，因此，其迁移由主 keystone 数据库控件维护。使用以下命令：keystone-manage db_sync

en: The 'expires_at' must not be before now. The server could not comply with the request since it is either malformed or otherwise incorrect. The client is assumed to be in error.
zh-CN: “expires_at”不得早于现在。服务器未能遵从请求，因为它的格式不正确，或者其他方面不正确。客户机被认为发生错误。

en: The --all option cannot be used with the --domain-name option
zh-CN: --all 选项不能与 --domain-name 选项配合使用

en: The Keystone configuration file %(config_file)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到 Keystone 配置文件 %(config_file)s。

en: The Keystone domain-specific configuration has specified more than one SQL driver (only one is permitted): %(source)s.
zh-CN: 特定于 Keystone 域的配置已指定多个 SQL 驱动程序（仅允许指定一个）：%(source)s。

en: The action you have requested has not been implemented.
zh-CN: 您请求的操作暂未被执行

en: The authenticated user should match the trustor.
zh-CN: 认证用户应匹配信任者。

en: The certificates you requested are not available. It is likely that this server does not use PKI tokens otherwise this is the result of misconfiguration.
zh-CN: 请求的证书不可用。可能此服务器未使用 PKI 令牌，或者这是因为配置错误。

en: The configured token provider does not support bind authentication.
zh-CN: 所配置的令牌提供者不支持绑定认证。

en: The creation of projects acting as domains is not allowed in v2.
zh-CN: 不允许在 V2 中创建充当域的项目。

en: The password length must be less than or equal to %(size)i. The server could not comply with the request because the password is invalid.
zh-CN: 密码长度必须小于或等于 %(size)i。服务器未能遵照请求，因为密码无效。

en: The request you have made requires authentication.
zh-CN: 你的请求需要先授权

en: The resource could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到该资源。

en: The revoke call must not have both domain_id and project_id. This is a bug in the Keystone server. The current request is aborted.
zh-CN: 撤销调用不能同时具有 domain_id 和 project_id。这是 Keystone 服务器中的错误。当前请求已异常中止。

en: The service you have requested is no longer available on this server.
zh-CN: 在此服务器上，已请求的服务不再可用。

en: The specified parent region %(parent_region_id)s would create a circular region hierarchy.
zh-CN: 指定的父区域 %(parent_region_id)s 将创建循环区域层次结构。

en: The value of group %(group)s specified in the config should be a dictionary of options
zh-CN: 在配置中指定的组 %(group)s 的值应该是选项的字典

en: There should not be any non-oauth parameters
zh-CN: 不应该存在任何非 oauth 参数

en: This is not a recognized Fernet payload version: %s
zh-CN: 这不是可识别的 Fernet 有效内容版本：%s

en: This is not a recognized Fernet token %s
zh-CN: 这不是可识别的 Fernet 令牌 %s

en: Timestamp not in expected format. The server could not comply with the request since it is either malformed or otherwise incorrect. The client is assumed to be in error.
zh-CN: 时间戳记未采用所需格式。服务器未能遵照请求，因为它的格式或者其他方面不正确。客户机被认为发生错误。

en: Token belongs to another user
zh-CN: 令牌属于另一用户

en: Token does not belong to specified tenant.
zh-CN: 令牌不属于指定的租户。

en: Token version is unrecognizable or unsupported.
zh-CN: 令牌版本不可识别或者不受支持。

en: Trustee has no delegated roles.
zh-CN: 托管人没有任何已委派的角色。

en: Trustor is disabled.
zh-CN: Trustor被禁用

en: Trying to update group %(group)s, so that, and only that, group must be specified in the config
zh-CN: 正在尝试更新组 %(group)s，因此仅存在以下要求：必须在配置中指定组

en: Trying to update option %(option)s in group %(group)s, but config provided contains option %(option_other)s instead
zh-CN: 正在尝试更新组 %(group)s 中的选项 %(option)s，但所提供配置反而包含选项 %(option_other)s

en: Trying to update option %(option)s in group %(group)s, so that, and only that, option must be specified  in the config
zh-CN: 正在尝试更新组 %(group)s 中的选项 %(option)s，因此仅存在以下要求：必须在配置中指定选项

en: Unable to access the keystone database, please check it is configured correctly.
zh-CN: 无法访问 keystone 数据库，请检查它是否正确配置。

en: Unable to consume trust %(trust_id)s, unable to acquire lock.
zh-CN: 无法使用信任 %(trust_id)s，无法获取锁定。

en: Unable to delete region %(region_id)s because it or its child regions have associated endpoints.
zh-CN: 无法删除区域 %(region_id)s，因为它或它的子区域具有关联的端点。

en: Unable to downgrade schema
zh-CN: 无法对模式进行降级

en: Unable to find valid groups while using mapping %(mapping_id)s
zh-CN: 使用映射 %(mapping_id)s 时，找不到有效组

en: Unable to locate domain config directory: %s
zh-CN: 找不到指定的域配置目录：%s

en: Unable to lookup user %s
zh-CN: 无法查找用户 %s

en: Unable to reconcile identity attribute %(attribute)s as it has conflicting values %(new)s and %(old)s
zh-CN: 无法协调身份属性 %(attribute)s，因为它具有冲突值%(new)s 和 %(old)s

en: Unable to sign SAML assertion. It is likely that this server does not have xmlsec1 installed, or this is the result of misconfiguration. Reason %(reason)s
zh-CN: 无法对 SAML 断言进行签名。此服务器可能未安装 xmlsec1，或者这可能是由于配置错误导致的。原因 %(reason)s

en: Unable to sign token.
zh-CN: 无法对令牌进行签名。

en: Unexpected assignment type encountered, %s
zh-CN: 遇到意外的指派类型 %s

en: Unexpected combination of grant attributes - User: %(user_id)s, Group: %(group_id)s, Project: %(project_id)s, Domain: %(domain_id)s
zh-CN: 存在以下 grant 属性的意外组合 - 用户 %(user_id)s、组 %(group_id)s、项目 %(project_id)s 和域 %(domain_id)s

en: Unexpected status requested for JSON Home response, %s
zh-CN: 请求 JSON 主页响应时处于意外状态，%s

en: Unknown Target
zh-CN: 目标未知

en: Unknown domain '%(name)s' specified by --domain-name
zh-CN: --domain-name 指定的“%(name)s”是未知域

en: Unknown token version %s
zh-CN: 令牌版本 %s 未知

en: Unregistered dependency: %(name)s for %(targets)s
zh-CN: 已针对 %(targets)s 注销依赖关系 %(name)s

en: Update of `domain_id` is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许更新“domain_id”。

en: Update of `is_domain` is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许更新“is_domain”。

en: Update of `parent_id` is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许更新“parent_id”。

en: Update of domain_id is only allowed for root projects.
zh-CN: 只允许更新根项目的 domain_id。

en: Update of domain_id of projects acting as domains is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许更新充当域的项目的 domain_id。

en: Use a project scoped token when attempting to create a SAML assertion
zh-CN: 当尝试创建 SAML 断言时，请使用项目范围的令牌

en: Use of the identity driver config to automatically configure the same assignment driver has been deprecated, in the "O" release, the assignment driver will need to be expicitly configured if different than the default (SQL).
zh-CN: 已不推荐使用标识驱动程序配置来自动配置同一分配驱动程序，在“O”发行版中，如果不同于缺省值 (SQL)，那么需要显式配置分配驱动程序。

en: User %(u_id)s is unauthorized for tenant %(t_id)s
zh-CN: 用户 %(u_id)s 没有授权给租户 %(t_id)s

en: User %(user_id)s has no access to domain %(domain_id)s
zh-CN: 用户%(user_id)s对域%(domain_id)s没有任何访问权限

en: User %(user_id)s has no access to project %(project_id)s
zh-CN: 用户%(user_id)s 没有访问项目 %(project_id)s的权限

en: User %(user_id)s is already a member of group %(group_id)s
zh-CN: 用户%(user_id)s 已是组 %(group_id)s 的成员

en: User '%(user_id)s' not found in group '%(group_id)s'
zh-CN: 在组“%(group_id)s”中找不到用户“%(user_id)s”

en: User IDs do not match
zh-CN: 用户ID不匹配

en: User auth cannot be built due to missing either user id, or user name with domain id, or user name with domain name.
zh-CN: 由于缺少用户标识、具有域标识的用户名或者具有域名的用户名，因此无法构建用户认证。

en: User is disabled: %s
zh-CN: 用户已禁用：%s

en: User is not a member of the requested project
zh-CN: 用户不是所请求项目的成员

en: User is not a trustee.
zh-CN: 用户不是受托人。

en: User not found
zh-CN: 找不到用户

en: User not valid for tenant.
zh-CN: 用户做为租户是无效的。

en: User roles not supported: tenant_id required
zh-CN: 用户角色不受支持：需要 tenant_id

en: User type %s not supported
zh-CN: 用户类型 %s 不受支持

en: You are not authorized to perform the requested action.
zh-CN: 您没有授权完成所请求的操作。

en: You are not authorized to perform the requested action: %(action)s
zh-CN: 您无权执行请求的操作：%(action)s

en: You have tried to create a resource using the admin token. As this token is not within a domain you must explicitly include a domain for this resource to belong to.
zh-CN: 您已尝试使用管理员令牌创建资源。因为此令牌不在域中，所以您必须显式添加域以使此资源成为其成员。

en: `key_mangler` functions must be callable.
zh-CN: “key_mangler”函数必须可调用。

en: `key_mangler` option must be a function reference
zh-CN: “key_mangler”选项必须为函数引用

en: any options
zh-CN: 任何选项

en: auth_type is not Negotiate
zh-CN: auth_type 不是“Negotiate”

en: authorizing user does not have role required
zh-CN: 授权用户没有必需的角色

en: cannot create a project in a branch containing a disabled project: %s
zh-CN: 无法在包含已禁用项目的分支中创建项目：%s

en: cannot delete an enabled project acting as a domain. Please disable the project %s first.
zh-CN: 无法删除充当域的已启用项目。请先禁用项目 %s。

en: group %(group)s
zh-CN: 组 %(group)s

en: idp_contact_type must be one of: [technical, other, support, administrative or billing.
zh-CN: idp_contact_type 必须是下列其中一项：technical、other、support、administrative 或 billing。

en: invalid date format %s
zh-CN: 日期格式 %s 无效

en: it is not permitted to have two projects acting as domains with the same name: %s
zh-CN: 不允许两个同名项目充当域：%s

en: only root projects are allowed to act as domains.
zh-CN: 只允许根项目充当域。

en: option %(option)s in group %(group)s
zh-CN: 组 %(group)s 中的选项 %(option)s

en: provided consumer key does not match stored consumer key
zh-CN: 提供的用户密钥与存储的用户密钥不匹配

en: provided request key does not match stored request key
zh-CN: 提供的请求密钥与存储的请求密钥不匹配

en: provided verifier does not match stored verifier
zh-CN: 提供的验证器与存储的验证器不匹配

en: remaining_uses must be a positive integer or null.
zh-CN: remaining_uses 必须为正整数或 Null。

en: remaining_uses must not be set if redelegation is allowed
zh-CN: 如果允许重新委派，那么不能设置 remaining_uses

en: request to update group %(group)s, but config provided contains group %(group_other)s instead
zh-CN: 请求更新组 %(group)s，但所提供配置反而包含组 %(group_other)s

en: rescope a scoped token
zh-CN: 请重新确定带范围的令牌的范围

en: role %s is not defined
zh-CN: 未定义角色 %s

en: scope.project.id must be specified if include_subtree is also specified
zh-CN: 如果还指定了 include_subtree，那么必须指定 scope.project.id

en: tls_cacertdir %s not found or is not a directory
zh-CN: tls_cacertdir %s 未找到或者不是一个目录

en: tls_cacertfile %s not found or is not a file
zh-CN: tls_cacertfile %s 未找到或者不是一个文件

en: token reference must be a KeystoneToken type, got: %s
zh-CN: 令牌引用必须为 KeystoneToken 类型，但收到：%s

en: update of domain_id is deprecated as of Mitaka and will be removed in O.
zh-CN: 从 Mitaka 开始，已不推荐更新 domain_id，它将在 O 发行版中移除。

en: validated expected to find %(param_name)r in function signature for %(func_name)r.
zh-CN: 已验证期望在 %(func_name)r 的函数签名中查找 %(param_name)r
