cinder 9.0.0.0rc2.dev243 - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (2225 entries)

en: 
    OpenStack Cinder version: %(version)s
zh-CN: 
    OpenStack Cinder 版本：%(version)s

en:  but size is now %d
zh-CN:  但现在大小为 %d

en:  but size is now %d.
zh-CN:  但现在大小为 %d。

en:  or
zh-CN:  或者

en: %(attr)s is not set.
zh-CN: 未设置 %(attr)s。

en: %(driver)s manage_existing cannot manage a volume connected to hosts. Please disconnect this volume from existing hosts before importing
zh-CN: %(driver)s manage_existing 无法管理已连接至主机的卷。在进行导入之前，请从现有主机断开与此卷的连接

en: %(err)s
    result: %(res)s.
zh-CN: %(err)s
    结果：%(res)s。

en: %(exception)s: %(explanation)s
zh-CN: 发生异常 %(exception)s：原因 %(explanation)s

en: %(file)s: Permission denied.
zh-CN: %(file)s：许可权被拒绝。

en: %(fun)s: Failed with unexpected CLI output.
     Command: %(cmd)s
     stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: %(fun)s：失败，产生了意外 CLI 输出。
    命令：%(cmd)s
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: %(message)s
    Status Code: %(_status)s
    Body: %(_body)s
zh-CN: %(message)s
    状态码: %(_status)s
    主体: %(_body)s

en: %(message)s, subjectAltName: %(sanList)s.
zh-CN: %(message)s，subjectAltName：%(sanList)s。

en: %(msg_type)s: creating NetworkPortal: ensure port %(port)d on ip %(ip)s is not in use by another service.
zh-CN: %(msg_type)s：创建 NetworkPortal：请确保 IP %(ip)s 上的端口 %(port)d未被另一项服务使用。

en: %(name)s has a minimum character requirement of %(min_length)s.
zh-CN: %(name)s 必须至少具有 %(min_length)s 个字符。

en: %(name)s has more than %(max_length)s characters.
zh-CN: %(name)s 包含超过 %(max_length)s 个字符。

en: %(op)s: backup %(bck_id)s, volume %(vol_id)s failed. Backup object has unexpected mode. Image or file backups supported, actual mode is %(vol_mode)s.
zh-CN: %(op)s：备份 %(bck_id)s（针对卷 %(vol_id)s）失败。备份对象具有意外方式。支持映像或文件备份，实际方式为 %(vol_mode)s。

en: %(service)s Service is not %(status)s on storage appliance: %(host)s
zh-CN: 在以下存储设备上，%(service)s 服务并非处于 %(status)s 状态：%(host)s

en: %(value_name)s must be <= %(max_value)d
zh-CN: %(value_name)s 必须小于或等于 %(max_value)d

en: %(value_name)s must be >= %(min_value)d
zh-CN: %(value_name)s 必须大于或等于 %(min_value)d

en: %(worker_name)s value of %(workers)d is invalid, must be greater than 0.
zh-CN: %(workers)d 的 %(worker_name)s 值无效，必须大于 0。

en: %s "data" is not in result.
zh-CN: 结果中没有 %s “数据”。

en: %s cannot be accessed. Verify that GPFS is active and file system is mounted.
zh-CN: %s 无法访问。请验证 GPFS 是否处于活动状态并且文件系统是否已安装。

en: %s cannot be resized using clone operation as it contains no blocks.
zh-CN: %s 无法使用克隆操作来调整大小，因为它未包含任何块。

en: %s cannot be resized using clone operation as it is hosted on compressed volume
zh-CN: %s 无法使用克隆操作来调整大小，因为它托管于压缩卷上

en: %s configuration option is not set.
zh-CN: 未设置 %s 配置选项。

en: %s does not exist.
zh-CN: %s 不存在。

en: %s is not a directory.
zh-CN: %s 不是一个目录。

en: %s is not a string or unicode
zh-CN: %s 不是字符串或 Unicode

en: %s is not installed
zh-CN: 未安装 %s

en: %s is not installed.
zh-CN: 未安装 %s。

en: %s is not set
zh-CN: 未设置 %s

en: %s is not set and is required for the replication device to be valid.
zh-CN: 未设置 %s，它是使复制设备生效所必需的。

en: %s is not set.
zh-CN: 未设置 %s。

en: %s must be a valid raw or qcow2 image.
zh-CN: %s 必须为有效的 raw 映像或 qcow2 映像。

en: %s must be an absolute path.
zh-CN: %s 必须为绝对路径。

en: %s must be an integer.
zh-CN: %s 必须为整数。

en: %s not set in cinder.conf
zh-CN: cinder.conf 中未设置 %s

en: %s not set.
zh-CN: 未设置 %s。

en: '%(prot)s' is invalid for flashsystem_connection_protocol in config file. valid value(s) are %(enabled)s.
zh-CN: 对于配置文件中的 flashsystem_connection_protocol，“%(prot)s”无效。有效值为 %(enabled)s。

en: 'active' must be present when writing snap_info.
zh-CN: 写入 snap_info 时，状态必须为“活动”。

en: 'consistencygroup_id' must be specified
zh-CN: 必须指定“consistencygroup_id”

en: 'qemu-img info' parsing failed.
zh-CN: 'qemu-img info'解析失败

en: 'status' must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定“status”。

en: 'volume_id' must be specified
zh-CN: 必须指定“volume_id”

en: '{}' object has no attribute '{}'
zh-CN: '{}' 对象没有属性 '{}'

en: (Command: %(cmd)s) (Return Code: %(exit_code)s) (Stdout: %(stdout)s) (Stderr: %(stderr)s)
zh-CN: （命令：%(cmd)s）（返回码：%(exit_code)s）（标准输出：%(stdout)s）（标准错误：%(stderr)s）

en: A LUN (HLUN) was not found. (LDEV: %(ldev)s)
zh-CN: 找不到 LUN (HLUN)。（逻辑设备：%(ldev)s）

en: A concurrent, possibly contradictory, request has been made.
zh-CN: 发出了并行的可能对立的请求。

en: A free LUN (HLUN) was not found. Add a different host group. (LDEV: %(ldev)s)
zh-CN: 找不到可用的 LUN (HLUN)。请添加另一主机组。（逻辑设备：%(ldev)s）

en: A host group could not be added. (port: %(port)s, name: %(name)s)
zh-CN: 未能添加主机组。（端口为 %(port)s，名称为 %(name)s）

en: A host group could not be deleted. (port: %(port)s, gid: %(gid)s, name: %(name)s)
zh-CN: 未能删除主机组。（端口为 %(port)s，组标识为 %(gid)s，名称为 %(name)s）

en: A host group is invalid. (host group: %(gid)s)
zh-CN: 主机组无效。（主机组：%(gid)s）

en: A pair cannot be deleted. (P-VOL: %(pvol)s, S-VOL: %(svol)s)
zh-CN: 无法删除对。（P-VOL 为 %(pvol)s，S-VOL 为 %(svol)s）

en: A pair could not be created. The maximum number of pair is exceeded. (copy method: %(copy_method)s, P-VOL: %(pvol)s)
zh-CN: 未能创建对。超过最大对数。（复制方法为 %(copy_method)s，P-VOL 为 %(pvol)s）

en: A parameter is invalid. (%(param)s)
zh-CN: 参数无效。(%(param)s)

en: A parameter value is invalid. (%(meta)s)
zh-CN: 参数值无效。(%(meta)s)

en: A pool could not be found. (pool id: %(pool_id)s)
zh-CN: 找不到池。（池标识：%(pool_id)s）

en: A snapshot status is invalid. (status: %(status)s)
zh-CN: 快照状态无效。（状态：%(status)s）

en: A valid secondary target MUST be specified in order to failover.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效辅助以进行故障转移。

en: A volume ID or share was not specified.
zh-CN: 未指定卷标识或者共享。

en: A volume status is invalid. (status: %(status)s)
zh-CN: 卷状态无效。（状态：%(status)s）

en: API %(name)s failed with error string %(err)s
zh-CN: API %(name)s 失败，带有错误字符串 %(err)s

en: API Version String %(version)s is of invalid format. Must be of format MajorNum.MinorNum.
zh-CN: API 版本字符串 %(version)s 为无效格式。必须为以下格式：MajorNum.MinorNum。

en: API key is missing for CloudByte driver.
zh-CN: CloudByte 驱动程序缺少 API 键。

en: API response: %(response)s
zh-CN: API 响应：%(response)s

en: API response: %s
zh-CN: API 响应：%s

en: API version %(version)s is not supported on this method.
zh-CN: API 版本 %(version)s 在此方法上不受支持。

en: API version could not be determined.
zh-CN: 未能确定 API 版本。

en: About to delete child projects having non-zero quota. This should not be performed
zh-CN: 将删除具有非零配额的子项目。不应执行此操作

en: Access list not available for public volume types.
zh-CN: 对于公用卷类型，未提供访问列表。

en: Activate or deactivate QoS error.
zh-CN: 激活或者取消激活 QoS 时发生错误。

en: Activate snapshot error.
zh-CN: 激活快照时发生错误。

en: Add FC port to host error.
zh-CN: 将 FC 端口添加至主机时发生错误。

en: Add fc initiator to array error.
zh-CN: 将 FC 启动程序添加至阵列时发生错误。

en: Add initiator to array error.
zh-CN: 将启动程序添加至阵列时发生错误。

en: Add lun to cache error.
zh-CN: 将 LUN 添加至高速缓存时发生错误。

en: Add lun to partition error.
zh-CN: 将 LUN 添加至分区时发生错误。

en: Add mapping view error.
zh-CN: 添加映射视图时发生错误。

en: Add new host error.
zh-CN: 添加新主机时发生错误。

en: Add port to port group error.
zh-CN: 向端口组添加端口时出错。

en: All the specified storage pools to be managed do not exist. Please check your configuration. Non-existent pools: %s
zh-CN: 所指定的要管理的所有存储池都不存在。请检查配置。不存在的池：%s

en: An API version request must be compared to a VersionedMethod object.
zh-CN: 必须将 API 版本请求与 VersionedMethod 对象进行比较。

en: An error has occured in SheepdogDriver. (Reason: %(reason)s)
zh-CN: SheepdogDriver 中发生了错误。（原因：%(reason)s）

en: An error has occurred during backup operation
zh-CN: 在备份过程中出现一个错误

en: An error occured while attempting to modifySnapshot '%s'.
zh-CN: 尝试修改快照“%s”时发生了错误。

en: An error occured while seeking for volume "%s".
zh-CN: 查找卷“%s”时发生错误。

en: An error occurred during the LUNcopy operation. LUNcopy name: %(luncopyname)s. LUNcopy status: %(luncopystatus)s. LUNcopy state: %(luncopystate)s.
zh-CN: 在 LUNcopy 操作期间发生错误。LUNcopy 名称为 %(luncopyname)s。LUNcopy 状态为 %(luncopystatus)s。LUNcopy 状态为 %(luncopystate)s。

en: An error occurred while reading volume "%s".
zh-CN: 读取卷“%s”时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while writing to volume "%s".
zh-CN: 写入卷“%s”时发生错误。

en: An iSCSI CHAP user could not be added. (username: %(user)s)
zh-CN: 未能添加 iSCSI CHAP 用户。（用户名：%(user)s）

en: An iSCSI CHAP user could not be deleted. (username: %(user)s)
zh-CN: 未能删除 iSCSI CHAP 用户。（用户名：%(user)s）

en: An iSCSI target could not be added. (port: %(port)s, alias: %(alias)s, reason: %(reason)s)
zh-CN: 未能添加 iSCSI 目标。（端口为 %(port)s，别名为 %(alias)s，原因为 %(reason)s）

en: An iSCSI target could not be deleted. (port: %(port)s, tno: %(tno)s, alias: %(alias)s)
zh-CN: 未能删除 iSCSI 目标。（端口为 %(port)s，目标号为 %(tno)s，别名为 %(alias)s）

en: An unknown exception occurred.
zh-CN: 发生未知异常。

en: An user with a token scoped to a subproject is not allowed to see the quota of its parents.
zh-CN: 不允许令牌作用域仅限于子项目的用户查看其父代的配额。

en: Append port group description error.
zh-CN: 附加端口组描述时出错。

en: Applying the zones and cfgs to the switch failed (error code=%(err_code)s error msg=%(err_msg)s.
zh-CN: 对交换机应用 zones 和 cfgs 失败（错误代码为 %(err_code)s，错误消息为 %(err_msg)s）。

en: Array does not exist or is offline. Current status of array is %s.
zh-CN: 阵列不存在或者处于脱机状态。阵列的当前状态为 %s。

en: Associate host to hostgroup error.
zh-CN: 使主机与主机组关联时发生错误。

en: Associate host to mapping view error.
zh-CN: 使主机与映射视图关联时发生错误。

en: Associate initiator to host error.
zh-CN: 使启动程序与主机相关联时发生错误。

en: Associate lun to QoS error.
zh-CN: 将 LUN 关联至 QoS 时出错。

en: Associate lun to lungroup error.
zh-CN: 使 LUN 与 LUN 组关联时发生错误。

en: Associate lungroup to mapping view error.
zh-CN: 使 LUN 组与映射视图关联时发生错误。

en: Associate portgroup to mapping view error.
zh-CN: 使端口组与映射视图关联时发生错误。

en: At least one valid iSCSI IP address must be set.
zh-CN: 必须至少设置一个有效 iSCSI IP 地址。

en: Attempt to transfer %s with invalid auth key.
zh-CN: 请尝试使用有效的认证密钥传输 %s。

en: Attribute: %s not found.
zh-CN: 属性： %s 未找到

en: Auth group [%s] details not found in CloudByte storage.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 存储器中找不到认证组 [%s] 详细信息。

en: Auth user details not found in CloudByte storage.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 存储器中找不到认证用户详细信息。

en: Authentication error
zh-CN: 认证错误

en: Authentication failed, verify the switch credentials, error code %s.
zh-CN: 认证失败，请验证交换机凭证，错误代码：%s。

en: Authorization error
zh-CN: 授权错误

en: Availability zone '%(s_az)s' is invalid.
zh-CN: 可用性区域“%(s_az)s”无效。

en: Available categories:
zh-CN: 可用的类别：

en: Back-end QoS specs are not supported on this storage family and ONTAP version.
zh-CN: 在此存储器系列和 ONTAP 版本上，后端 QoS 规范不受支持。

en: Backend doesn't exist (%(backend)s)
zh-CN: 后端不存在 (%(backend)s)

en: Backend has already been failed over. Unable to fail back.
zh-CN: 后端已故障转移。无法故障返回。

en: Backend reports: %(message)s
zh-CN: 后端报告：%(message)s

en: Backend reports: item already exists
zh-CN: 后端报告：项已存在

en: Backend reports: item not found
zh-CN: 后端报告：找不到项

en: Backend server not NaServer.
zh-CN: 后端服务器不是 NaServer。

en: Backend service retry timeout hit: %(timeout)s sec
zh-CN: 后端服务重试超时匹配项：%(timeout)s 秒

en: Backend storage did not configure fiber channel target.
zh-CN: 后端存储器未配置光纤通道目标。

en: Backing up an in-use volume must use the force flag.
zh-CN: 备份一个正在使用的卷时必须使用强制标志。

en: Backup %(backup_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到备份 %(backup_id)s。

en: Backup RBD operation failed
zh-CN: 备份RBD操作失败

en: Backup already exists in database.
zh-CN: 数据库中已存在备份。

en: Backup driver reported an error: %(message)s
zh-CN: 备份驱动程序已报告错误：%(message)s

en: Backup id required
zh-CN: 需要备份标识

en: Backup is not supported for GlusterFS volumes with snapshots.
zh-CN: 具有快照的 GlusterFS 卷不支持备份。

en: Backup is only supported for SOFS volumes without backing file.
zh-CN: 仅那些不带支持文件的 SOFS 卷支持备份。

en: Backup is only supported for raw-formatted GlusterFS volumes.
zh-CN: 仅原始格式的 GlusterFS 卷支持备份。

en: Backup is only supported for raw-formatted SOFS volumes.
zh-CN: 仅原始格式的 SOFS 卷支持备份。

en: Backup operation of an encrypted volume failed.
zh-CN: 已加密卷的备份操作失败。

en: Backup service %(configured_service)s does not support verify. Backup id %(id)s is not verified. Skipping verify.
zh-CN: 备份服务 %(configured_service)s 不支持验证。未验证备份标识 %(id)s。正在跳过验证。

en: Backup service %(service)s does not support verify. Backup id %(id)s is not verified. Skipping reset.
zh-CN: 备份服务 %(service)s 不支持验证。未验证备份标识 %(id)s。正在跳过重置。

en: Backup should only have one snapshot but instead has %s
zh-CN: 备份应该仅具有一个快照，但是具有 %s 个快照

en: Backup status must be available
zh-CN: 备份状态必须为“可用”

en: Backup status must be available and not %s.
zh-CN: 备份状态必须为“可用”，不能是 %s。

en: Backup status must be available or error
zh-CN: 备份状态必须为“可用”或“错误”

en: Backup to be restored has invalid size
zh-CN: 要复原的备份具有无效大小

en: Bad Status line returned: %(arg)s.
zh-CN: 返回的状态行不正确：%(arg)s。

en: Bad key(s) in quota set: %s
zh-CN: 配额集中的键不正确：%s

en: Bad or unexpected response from the storage volume backend API: %(data)s
zh-CN: 从存储卷后端 API 返回了不正确或意外的响应：%(data)s

en: Bad project format: project is not in proper format (%s)
zh-CN: 项目格式不正确：项目没有采用正确格式 (%s)

en: Bad request sent to Datera cluster:Invalid args: %(args)s | %(message)s
zh-CN: 发送至 Datera 集群的请求无效：无效参数：%(args)s | %(message)s

en: Bad response from Datera API
zh-CN: 来自 Datera API 的响应不正确

en: Bad response from SolidFire API
zh-CN: 来自SolidFire API的错误响应

en: Bad response from XMS, %s
zh-CN: 来自 XMS 的响应不正确，%s

en: Binary
zh-CN: 二进制

en: Blank components
zh-CN: 空组件

en: Blockbridge API authentication scheme (token or password)
zh-CN: Blockbridge API 认证方案（令牌或密码）

en: Blockbridge API password (for auth scheme 'password')
zh-CN: Blockbridge API 密码（对于认证方案“密码”）

en: Blockbridge API token (for auth scheme 'token')
zh-CN: Blockbridge API 令牌（对于认证方案“令牌”）

en: Blockbridge API user (for auth scheme 'password')
zh-CN: Blockbridge API 用户（对于认证方案“密码”）

en: Blockbridge api host not configured
zh-CN: 未配置 Blockbridge API 主机

en: Blockbridge configured with invalid auth scheme '%(auth_scheme)s'
zh-CN: 为 Blockbridge 配置了无效认证方案“%(auth_scheme)s”

en: Blockbridge default pool does not exist
zh-CN: Blockbridge 缺省池不存在

en: Blockbridge password not configured (required for auth scheme 'password')
zh-CN: 未配置 Blockbridge 密码（对于认证方案“密码”，这是必需的）

en: Blockbridge pools not configured
zh-CN: 未配置 Blockbridge 池

en: Blockbridge token not configured (required for auth scheme 'token')
zh-CN: 未配置 Blockbridge 令牌（对于认证方案“令牌”，这是必需的）

en: Blockbridge user not configured (required for auth scheme 'password')
zh-CN: 未配置 Blockbridge 用户（对于认证方案“密码”，这是必需的）

en: Brocade Fibre Channel Zoning CLI error: %(reason)s
zh-CN: Brocade 光纤通道分区 CLI 错误：%(reason)s

en: Brocade Fibre Channel Zoning HTTP error: %(reason)s
zh-CN: Brocade 光纤通道分区 HTTP 错误：%(reason)s

en: CHAP secret should be 12-16 bytes.
zh-CN: CHAP 密钥应为 12 到 16 个字节。

en: CLI Exception output:
     command: %(cmd)s
     stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: CLI 异常输出：
    命令：%(cmd)s
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: CLI Exception output:
     command: %(cmd)s
     stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s.
zh-CN: CLI 异常输出：
    命令：%(cmd)s
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s。

en: CMMVC6071E The VDisk-to-host mapping was not created because the VDisk is already mapped to a host.
    "
zh-CN: CMMVC6071E 未创建 VDisk 至主机的映射，因为该 VDisk 已映射至主机。
    "

en: CONCERTO version is not supported
zh-CN: 不支持 CONCERTO 版本

en: CPG (%s) doesn't exist on array
zh-CN: 数组中不存在 CPG (%s)

en: Cache name is None, please set smartcache:cachename in key.
zh-CN: 高速缓存名称为 None，请在键中设置 smartcache:cachename。

en: Cache volume %(cache_vol)sdoes not have snapshot %(cache_snap)s.
zh-CN: 高速缓存卷 %(cache_vol)s 没有快照 %(cache_snap)s。

en: Cache volume %s does not have required properties
zh-CN: 高速缓存卷 %s 没有必需属性。

en: Call returned a None object
zh-CN: 调用返回了 None 对象

en: Can not add FC port to host.
zh-CN: 无法将 FC 端口添加至主机。

en: Can not find cache id by cache name %(name)s.
zh-CN: 按高速缓存名称 %(name)s 找不到高速缓存标识。

en: Can not find partition id by name %(name)s.
zh-CN: 按名称 %(name)s 找不到分区标识。

en: Can not get pool info. pool: %s
zh-CN: 无法获取池信息。池：%s

en: Can not translate %s to integer.
zh-CN: 无法把 %s 转换成整数

en: Can't access 'scality_sofs_config': %s
zh-CN: 无法访问“scality_sofs_config”：%s

en: Can't attach snapshot.
zh-CN: 无法连接快照。

en: Can't decode backup record.
zh-CN: 无法将备份记录解码。

en: Can't extend replication volume, volume: %(id)s
zh-CN: 无法扩展复制卷，卷：%(id)s

en: Can't find LUN on the array, please check the source-name or source-id.
zh-CN: 在阵列上找不到 LUN，请检查 source-name 或 source-id。

en: Can't find cache name on the array, cache name is: %(name)s.
zh-CN: 在阵列上找不到高速缓存名称，高速缓存名称为 %(name)s。

en: Can't find lun info on the array. volume: %(id)s, lun name: %(name)s.
zh-CN: 在阵列上找不到 LUN 信息。卷：%(id)s。LUN 名称：%(name)s。

en: Can't find partition name on the array, partition name is: %(name)s.
zh-CN: 在阵列上找不到分区名称，分区名称为 %(name)s。

en: Can't find service: %s
zh-CN: 找不到以下服务：%s

en: Can't find snapshot on array, please check the source-name or source-id.
zh-CN: 在阵列上找不到快照，请检查 source-name 或 source-id。

en: Can't find the same host id from arrays.
zh-CN: 在阵列中找不到同一主机标识。

en: Can't get volume id from snapshot, snapshot: %(id)s
zh-CN: 无法通过快照获取卷，快照：%(id)s

en: Can't get volume id. Volume name: %s.
zh-CN: 无法获取卷标识，卷名：%s。

en: Can't import LUN %(lun_id)s to Cinder. LUN type mismatched.
zh-CN: 无法将 LUN %(lun_id)s 导入至 Cinder。LUN 类型不匹配。

en: Can't import LUN %s to Cinder. Already exists in a HyperMetroPair.
zh-CN: 无法将 LUN %s 导入至 Cinder。它在 HyperMetroPair 中已存在。

en: Can't import LUN %s to Cinder. Already exists in a LUN copy task.
zh-CN: 无法将 LUN %s 导入至 Cinder。它在 LUN 复制任务中已存在。

en: Can't import LUN %s to Cinder. Already exists in a LUN group.
zh-CN: 无法将 LUN %s 导入至 Cinder。它在 LUN 组中已存在。

en: Can't import LUN %s to Cinder. Already exists in a LUN mirror.
zh-CN: 无法将 LUN %s 导入至 Cinder。它在 LUN 镜像中已存在。

en: Can't import LUN %s to Cinder. Already exists in a SplitMirror.
zh-CN: 无法将 LUN %s 导入至 Cinder。它在 SplitMirror 中已存在。

en: Can't import LUN %s to Cinder. Already exists in a migration task.
zh-CN: 无法将 LUN %s 导入至 Cinder。它在迁移任务中已存在。

en: Can't import LUN %s to Cinder. Already exists in a remote replication task.
zh-CN: 无法将 LUN %s 导入至 Cinder。它在远程复制任务中已存在。

en: Can't import LUN %s to Cinder. LUN status is not normal.
zh-CN: 无法将 LUN %s 导入至 Cinder。LUN 状态异常。

en: Can't import snapshot %s to Cinder. Snapshot doesn't belong to volume.
zh-CN: 无法将快照 %s 导入至 Cinder。快照不属于卷。

en: Can't import snapshot %s to Cinder. Snapshot is exposed to initiator.
zh-CN: 无法将快照 %s 导入至 Cinder。快照已展示给启动程序。

en: Can't import snapshot %s to Cinder. Snapshot status is not normal or running status is not online.
zh-CN: 无法将 LUN %s 导入至 Cinder。快照状态异常或运行状态并非“在线”。

en: Can't open config file: %s
zh-CN: 无法打开配置文件 %s

en: Can't parse backup record.
zh-CN: 无法解析备份记录。

en: Cannot add volume %(volume_id)s to consistency group %(group_id)s because it has no volume type.
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(volume_id)s 添加至一致性组 %(group_id)s，因为它没有任何卷类型。

en: Cannot add volume %(volume_id)s to consistency group %(group_id)s because it is already in consistency group %(orig_group)s.
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(volume_id)s 添加至一致性组 %(group_id)s，因为它已经存在于一致性组 %(orig_group)s 中。

en: Cannot add volume %(volume_id)s to consistency group %(group_id)s because volume cannot be found.
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(volume_id)s 添加至一致性组 %(group_id)s，因为找不到该卷。

en: Cannot add volume %(volume_id)s to consistency group %(group_id)s because volume does not exist.
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(volume_id)s 添加至一致性组 %(group_id)s，因为该卷不存在。

en: Cannot add volume %(volume_id)s to consistency group %(group_id)s because volume is in an invalid state: %(status)s. Valid states are: %(valid)s.
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(volume_id)s 添加至一致性组 %(group_id)s，因为该卷处于无效状态：%(status)s。以下是有效状态：%(valid)s。

en: Cannot add volume %(volume_id)s to consistency group %(group_id)s because volume type %(volume_type)s is not supported by the group.
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(volume_id)s 添加至一致性组 %(group_id)s，因为该组不支持卷类型 %(volume_type)s。

en: Cannot attach already attached volume %s; multiattach is disabled via the 'netapp_enable_multiattach' configuration option.
zh-CN: 无法连接已经连接的卷 %s；通过“netapp_enable_multiattach”配置选项禁用了多个连接。

en: Cannot change VF context in the session.
zh-CN: 无法更改会话中的 VF 上下文。

en: Cannot change VF context, specified VF is not available in the manageable VF list %(vf_list)s.
zh-CN: 无法更改 VF 上下文，指定的 VF 在管理 VF 列表 %(vf_list)s 中不可用。

en: Cannot connect to ECOM server.
zh-CN: 无法连接至 ECOM 服务器。

en: Cannot create clone of size %(vol_size)s from volume of size %(src_vol_size)s
zh-CN: 无法根据大小为 %(src_vol_size)s 的卷创建大小为 %(vol_size)s 的克隆

en: Cannot create consistency group %(group)s because snapshot %(snap)s is not in a valid state. Valid states are: %(valid)s.
zh-CN: 无法创建一致性组 %(group)s，因为快照 %(snap)s 未处于有效状态。以下是有效状态：%(valid)s。

en: Cannot create consistency group %(group)s because source volume %(source_vol)s is not in a valid state. Valid states are: %(valid)s.
zh-CN: 无法创建一致性组 %(group)s，因为源卷 %(source_vol)s 未处于有效状态。有效状态为 %(valid)s。

en: Cannot create directory %s.
zh-CN: 无法创建目录 %s。

en: Cannot create encryption specs. Volume type in use.
zh-CN: 无法创建加密规范。卷类型在使用中。

en: Cannot create image of disk format: %s. Only vmdk disk format is accepted.
zh-CN: 无法创建磁盘格式为 %s 映像。仅接受 vmdk 磁盘格式。

en: Cannot create masking view: %(maskingViewName)s.
zh-CN: 无法创建掩码视图：%(maskingViewName)s。

en: Cannot create more than %(req)s volumes on the ESeries array when 'netapp_enable_multiattach' is set to true.
zh-CN: 当“netapp_enable_multiattach”设置为 true 时，无法在 ESeries 阵列上创建多个 %(req)s 卷。

en: Cannot create or find an storage group with name %(sgGroupName)s.
zh-CN: 无法创建或找到名称为 %(sgGroupName)s 的存储器组。

en: Cannot create volume of size %(vol_size)s from snapshot of size %(snap_size)s
zh-CN: 无法根据大小为 %(snap_size)s 的快照创建大小为 %(vol_size)s 的卷

en: Cannot create volume of size %s: not multiple of 8GB.
zh-CN: 无法创建大小为 %s 的卷：该大小不是 8GB 的倍数。

en: Cannot create volume_type with name %(name)s and specs %(extra_specs)s
zh-CN: 无法创建名称为 %(name)s 规格为 %(extra_specs)s 的卷类型。

en: Cannot delete LUN %s while snapshots exist.
zh-CN: 存在快照时，无法删除 LUN %s。

en: Cannot delete cache volume: %(cachevol_name)s. It was updated at %(updated_at)s and currently has %(numclones)d volume instances.
zh-CN: 无法删除高速缓存卷：%(cachevol_name)s。在 %(updated_at)s 对其进行了更新，它当前具有 %(numclones)d 卷实例。

en: Cannot delete cache volume: %(cachevol_name)s. It was updated at %(updated_at)s and currently has %(numclones)s volume instances.
zh-CN: 无法删除高速缓存卷：%(cachevol_name)s。在 %(updated_at)s 对其进行了更新，它当前具有 %(numclones)s 卷实例。

en: Cannot delete encryption specs. Volume type in use.
zh-CN: 无法删除加密规范。卷类型在使用中。

en: Cannot determine storage pool settings.
zh-CN: 无法确定存储池设置。

en: Cannot execute /sbin/mount.sofs
zh-CN: 无法执行 /sbin/mount.sofs

en: Cannot find CG group %s.
zh-CN: 找不到 CG 组 %s。

en: Cannot find Controller Configuration Service for storage system %(storage_system)s.
zh-CN: 找不到对应存储系统 %(storage_system)s 的控制器配置服务。

en: Cannot find Replication Service to create volume for snapshot %s.
zh-CN: 找不到复制服务，无法为快照 %s 创建卷。

en: Cannot find Replication Service to delete snapshot %s.
zh-CN: 找不到复制服务，无法删除快照 %s。

en: Cannot find Replication service on system %s.
zh-CN: 在系统 %s 上找不到复制服务。

en: Cannot find Volume: %(id)s. unmanage operation.  Exiting...
zh-CN: 找不到卷：%(id)s。取消管理操作。正在退出...

en: Cannot find Volume: %(volumename)s. Extend operation.  Exiting....
zh-CN: 找不到卷 %(volumename)s。扩展操作。正在退出....

en: Cannot find device number for volume %(volumeName)s.
zh-CN: 找不到卷 %(volumeName)s 的设备号。

en: Cannot find migration task.
zh-CN: 找不到迁移任务。

en: Cannot find replication service on system %s.
zh-CN: 在系统 %s 上找不到复制服务。

en: Cannot find source CG instance. consistencygroup_id: %s.
zh-CN: 找不到源 CG 实例。consistencygroup_id：%s。

en: Cannot get mcs_id by channel id: %(channel_id)s.
zh-CN: 无法通过通道标识 %(channel_id)s 获取 mcs_id。

en: Cannot get necessary pool or storage system information.
zh-CN: 无法获取必需池或存储系统信息。

en: Cannot get or create a storage group: %(sgGroupName)s for volume %(volumeName)s
zh-CN: 无法获取或创建对应卷 %(volumeName)s 的存储器组：%(sgGroupName)s

en: Cannot get or create initiator group: %(igGroupName)s.
zh-CN: 无法获取或创建启动程序组：%(igGroupName)s。

en: Cannot get port group: %(pgGroupName)s.
zh-CN: 无法获取端口组：%(pgGroupName)s。

en: Cannot get storage group: %(sgGroupName)s from masking view %(maskingViewInstanceName)s.
zh-CN: 无法从掩码视图 %(maskingViewInstanceName)s 获取存储器组 %(sgGroupName)s。

en: Cannot get supported size range for %(sps)s Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 对于 %(sps)s，无法获取受支持的大小范围。返回码为 %(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Cannot get the default storage group for FAST policy: %(fastPolicyName)s.
zh-CN: 无法获取对应快速策略 %(fastPolicyName)s 的缺省存储器组。

en: Cannot get the portgroup from the masking view.
zh-CN: 无法通过掩码视图获取端口组。

en: Cannot mount Scality SOFS, check syslog for errors
zh-CN: 无法安装 Scality SOFS，请检查系统日志以获取错误

en: Cannot ping DRBDmanage backend
zh-CN: 无法对 DRBDmanage 后端执行 ping 操作

en: Cannot place volume %(id)s on %(host)s
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(id)s 置于 %(host)s 上

en: Cannot provide both 'cgsnapshot_id' and 'source_cgid' to create consistency group %(name)s from source.
zh-CN: 无法同时提供“cgsnapshot_id”和“source_cgid”以从源创建一致性组 %(name)s。

en: Cannot register resource
zh-CN: 无法注册资源

en: Cannot register resources
zh-CN: 无法注册多个资源

en: Cannot remove volume %(volume_id)s from consistency group %(group_id)s because it is not in the group.
zh-CN: 无法从一致性组 %(group_id)s 移除卷 %(volume_id)s因为它没有在该组中。

en: Cannot remove volume %(volume_id)s from consistency group %(group_id)s because volume is in an invalid state: %(status)s. Valid states are: %(valid)s.
zh-CN: 无法从一致性组 %(group_id)s 移除卷 %(volume_id)s因为该卷处于无效状态：%(status)s。以下是有效状态：%(valid)s。

en: Cannot retype from HPE3PARDriver to %s.
zh-CN: 无法将 HPE3PARDriver 转型为 %s。

en: Cannot retype from one 3PAR array to another.
zh-CN: 一个 3PAR 阵列无法通过 retype 操作变为另一个阵列。

en: Cannot retype to a CPG in a different domain.
zh-CN: 无法执行 retype 操作，以变为另一个域中的 CPG。

en: Cannot retype to a snap CPG in a different domain.
zh-CN: 无法执行 retype 操作，以变为另一个域中的 SNAP CPG。

en: Cannot run vgc-cluster command, please ensure software is installed and permissions are set properly.
zh-CN: 无法运行 vgc-cluster 命令，请确保已安装软件，并且正确设置了许可权。

en: Cannot set both hitachi_serial_number and hitachi_unit_name.
zh-CN: 无法同时设置 hitachi_serial_number 和 hitachi_unit_name。

en: Cannot specify both protection domain name and protection domain id.
zh-CN: 无法同时指定保护域名和保护域标识。

en: Cannot specify both storage pool name and storage pool id.
zh-CN: 无法同时指定存储池名称和存储池标识。

en: Cannot update consistency group %(group_id)s because no valid name, description, add_volumes, or remove_volumes were provided.
zh-CN: 无法更新一致性组 %(group_id)s，因为未提供任何有效名称、描述、add_volumes 或 remove_volumes。

en: Cannot update encryption specs. Volume type in use.
zh-CN: 无法更新加密规范。卷类型在使用中。

en: Cannot update volume_type %(id)s
zh-CN: 无法更新 volume_type %(id)s

en: Cannot verify the existence of object:%(instanceName)s.
zh-CN: 无法验证对象 %(instanceName)s 的存在。

en: Cascade option is not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持级联选项。

en: CgSnapshot %(cgsnapshot_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到 Cg 快照 %(cgsnapshot_id)s。

en: Cgsnahost is empty. No consistency group will be created.
zh-CN: Cg 快照为空。将不创建任何一致性组。

en: Cgsnapshot status must be available or error
zh-CN: cgsnapshot 状态必须为“available”或“error”

en: Change hostlun id error.
zh-CN: 更改 hostlun 标识时出错。

en: Change lun priority error.
zh-CN: 更改 LUN 优先级时发生错误。

en: Change lun smarttier policy error.
zh-CN: 更改 LUN smarttier 策略时发生错误。

en: Change would make usage less than 0 for the following resources: %(unders)s
zh-CN: 对于下列资源，更改将导致使用量小于 0：%(unders)s

en: Check access permissions for the ZFS share assigned to this driver.
zh-CN: 请检查分配给此驱动程序的 ZFS 共享项的访问许可权。

en: Check hostgroup associate error.
zh-CN: 检查主机组关联时发生错误。

en: Check initiator added to array error.
zh-CN: 检查已添加至阵列的启动程序时发生错误。

en: Check initiator associated to host error.
zh-CN: 检查与主机相关联的启动程序时发生错误。

en: Check lungroup associate error.
zh-CN: 检查 LUN 组关联时发生错误。

en: Check portgroup associate error.
zh-CN: 检查端口组关联时发生错误。

en: Check the state of the http service. Also ensure that the https port number is the same as the one specified in cinder.conf.
zh-CN: 请检查 HTTP 服务的状态。另外，请确保 HTTPS 端口号与 cinder.conf 中指定的 HTTPS 端口号相同。

en: Chunk size is not multiple of block size for creating hash.
zh-CN: 区块大小不是用于创建散列的块大小的倍数。

en: Cisco Fibre Channel Zoning CLI error: %(reason)s
zh-CN: Cisco 光纤通道分区 CLI 错误：%(reason)s

en: Clone feature is not licensed on %(storageSystem)s.
zh-CN: 克隆功能在 %(storageSystem)s 上未获许可。

en: Clone type '%(clone_type)s' is invalid; valid values are: '%(full_clone)s' and '%(linked_clone)s'.
zh-CN: 克隆“%(clone_type)s”无效；有效值为：“%(full_clone)s”和“%(linked_clone)s”。

en: Cluster is not formatted. You should probably perform "dog cluster format".
zh-CN: 集群未格式化。您可能应该执行“dog cluster format”。

en: Coho Data Cinder driver failure: %(message)s
zh-CN: Coho Data Cinder 驱动程序故障：%(message)s

en: Coho rpc port is not configured
zh-CN: 未配置 Coho rpc 端口

en: Command %(cmd)s blocked in the CLI and was cancelled
zh-CN: 命令 %(cmd)s 在 CLI 中被阻塞，并且已取消

en: CommandLineHelper._wait_for_a_condition: %s timeout
zh-CN: CommandLineHelper._wait_for_a_condition：%s 超时

en: CommandLineHelper._wait_for_condition: %s timeout.
zh-CN: CommandLineHelper._wait_for_condition：%s 超时。

en: Compression Enabler is not installed. Can not create compressed volume.
zh-CN: 未安装压缩启用程序。无法创建压缩卷。

en: Compute cluster: %(cluster)s not found.
zh-CN: 找不到计算集群 %(cluster)s。

en: Condition has no field.
zh-CN: 条件没有任何字段。

en: Config 'max_over_subscription_ratio' invalid. Must be > 0: %s
zh-CN: 配置“max_over_subscription_ratio”无效。必须大于 0：%s

en: Configuration error: dell_sc_ssn not set.
zh-CN: 配置错误：未设置 dell_sc_ssn。

en: Configuration file %(configurationFile)s does not exist.
zh-CN: 配置文件 %(configurationFile)s 不存在。

en: Configuration is not found.
zh-CN: 找不到配置。

en: Configuration value %s is not set.
zh-CN: 未设置配置值 %s。

en: Configured host type is not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持已配置的主机类型。

en: Conflicting QoS specifications in volume type %s: when QoS spec is associated to volume type, legacy "netapp:qos_policy_group" is not allowed in the volume type extra specs.
zh-CN: 卷类型 %s 中存在冲突的 QoS 规范：当 QoS 规范与卷类型相关联时，不允许卷类型额外规范中存在旧的“netapp:qos_policy_group”。

en: Connection to glance failed: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 连接glance失败: %(reason)s

en: Connection to swift failed: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 连接 Swift 失败：%(reason)s

en: Connector does not provide: %s
zh-CN: 连接器未提供：%s

en: Connector doesn't have required information: %(missing)s
zh-CN: 连接器没有必需信息：%(missing)s

en: Consistency group %s still contains volumes. The force flag is required to delete it.
zh-CN: 一致性组 %s 仍然包含卷。需要 force 标记，以将其删除。

en: Consistency group %s still has dependent cgsnapshots.
zh-CN: 一致性组 %s 仍然具有从属 cgsnapshot。

en: Consistency group is empty. No cgsnapshot will be created.
zh-CN: 一致性组为空组。将不创建任何 cg 快照。

en: Consistency group status must be available or error, but current status is: %s
zh-CN: 一致性组状态必须为“available”或“error”，但当前状态为：%s

en: Consistency group status must be available, but current status is: %s.
zh-CN: 一致性组状态必须为“available”，但当前状态为：%s。

en: ConsistencyGroup %(consistencygroup_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到一致性组 %(consistencygroup_id)s。

en: Container
zh-CN: 容器

en: Container format: %s is unsupported by the VMDK driver, only 'bare' is supported.
zh-CN: VMDK 驱动程序不支持容器格式 %s，仅支持“bare”。

en: Container size smaller than required file size.
zh-CN: 容器大小小于所需文件大小。

en: Content type not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持内容类型。

en: Controller Configuration Service not found on %(storageSystemName)s.
zh-CN: 在 %(storageSystemName)s 上找不到控制器配置服务。

en: Controller IP '%(host)s' could not be resolved: %(e)s.
zh-CN: 未能解析控制器 IP“%(host)s”：%(e)s。

en: Converted to %(f1)s, but format is now %(f2)s
zh-CN: 已转换为 %(f1)s，但现在格式为 %(f2)s

en: Converted to %(vol_format)s, but format is now %(file_format)s
zh-CN: 已转换为 %(vol_format)s，但现在格式为 %(file_format)s

en: Converted to raw, but format is now %s
zh-CN: 转化为裸格式，但目前格式是 %s

en: Converted to raw, but format is now %s.
zh-CN: 已转换为原始文件，但现在格式为 %s。

en: Coordinator uninitialized.
zh-CN: 协调程序未初始化。

en: Copy volume task failed: convert_to_base_volume: id=%(id)s, status=%(status)s.
zh-CN: “复制卷”任务失败：convert_to_base_volume：id=%(id)s，status=%(status)s。

en: Copy volume task failed: create_cloned_volume id=%(id)s, status=%(status)s.
zh-CN: 复制卷任务失败：create_cloned_volume id=%(id)s，status=%(status)s。

en: Copying metadata from %(src_type)s %(src_id)s to %(vol_id)s.
zh-CN: 正在将元数据从 %(src_type)s %(src_id)s 复制到 %(vol_id)s。

en: Could not determine which Keystone endpoint to use. This can either be set in the service catalog or with the cinder.conf config option 'backup_swift_auth_url'.
zh-CN: 无法确定要使用的 Keystone 端点。可在服务目录中设置此项，也可使用 cinder.conf 配置选项 “backup_swift_auth_url”设置此项。

en: Could not determine which Swift endpoint to use. This can either be set in the service catalog or with the cinder.conf config option 'backup_swift_url'.
zh-CN: 无法确定要使用的 Swift 端点。可在服务目录中设置此项，也可使用 cinder.conf 配置选项 “backup_swift_url”设置此项。

en: Could not find DISCO wsdl file.
zh-CN: 找不到 DISCO wsdl 文件。

en: Could not find GPFS cluster id: %s.
zh-CN: 找不到 GPFS 集群标识：%s。

en: Could not find GPFS file system device: %s.
zh-CN: 找不到 GPFS 文件系统设备：%s。

en: Could not find a host for volume %(volume_id)s with type %(type_id)s.
zh-CN: 对于类型为 %(type_id)s 的卷 %(volume_id)s，找不到主机。

en: Could not find config at %(path)s
zh-CN: 在 %(path)s 找不到配置文件。

en: Could not find iSCSI export  for volume %(volumeName)s.
zh-CN: 对于卷 %(volumeName)s，找不到 iSCSI 导出。

en: Could not find iSCSI export for volume %s
zh-CN: 对于卷 %s，找不到 iSCSI 导出

en: Could not find iSCSI target for volume: %(volume_id)s.
zh-CN: 找不到卷 %(volume_id)s 的 iSCSI 目标。

en: Could not find key in output of command %(cmd)s: %(out)s.
zh-CN: 在命令 %(cmd)s 的输出 %(out)s 中找不到键。

en: Could not find parameter %(param)s
zh-CN: 找不到参数 %(param)s

en: Could not find target %s
zh-CN: 找不到目标 %s

en: Could not find the parent volume for Snapshot '%s' on array.
zh-CN: 在阵列上找不到快照“%s”的父卷。

en: Could not find unique snapshot %(snap)s on volume %(vol)s.
zh-CN: 在卷 %(vol)s 上找不到唯一快照 %(snap)s。

en: Could not get system name.
zh-CN: 未能获取系统名称。

en: Could not load paste app '%(name)s' from %(path)s
zh-CN: 无法从路径 %(path)s 中加载应用 '%(name)s'

en: Could not read %s. Re-running with sudo
zh-CN: 未能读取 %s。正在使用 sudo 重新运行

en: Could not read information for snapshot %(name)s. Code: %(code)s. Reason: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 无法读取快照 %(name)s 的信息。代码：%(code)s。原因：%(reason)s

en: Could not restore configuration file %(file_path)s: %(exc)s
zh-CN: 无法复原配置文件 %(file_path)s：%(exc)s

en: Could not save configuration to %(file_path)s: %(exc)s
zh-CN: 未能将配置保存到 %(file_path)s：%(exc)s

en: Could not start consistency group snapshot %s.
zh-CN: 无法启动一致性组快照 %s。

en: Counter %s not found
zh-CN: 找不到计数器 %s

en: Create QoS policy error.
zh-CN: 创建 QoS 策略时发生错误。

en: Create backup aborted, expected backup status %(expected_status)s but got %(actual_status)s.
zh-CN: 备份创建已异常中止，需要的备份状态为 %(expected_status)s，但实际为 %(actual_status)s。

en: Create backup aborted, expected volume status %(expected_status)s but got %(actual_status)s.
zh-CN: 备份创建已异常中止，需要的卷状态为 %(expected_status)s，但实际为 %(actual_status)s。

en: Create consistency group failed.
zh-CN: 创建一致性组失败。

en: Create encrypted volumes with type %(type)s from image %(image)s is not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持通过映像 %(image)s 创建类型为 %(type)s 的加密卷。

en: Create export for volume failed.
zh-CN: 为卷创建导出失败。

en: Create hostgroup error.
zh-CN: 创建主机组时发生错误。

en: Create hypermetro error. %s.
zh-CN: 创建 hypermetro 错误。%s。

en: Create lun error.
zh-CN: 创建 LUN 时出错。

en: Create lun migration error.
zh-CN: 创建 LUN 迁移时发生错误。

en: Create luncopy error.
zh-CN: 创建 LUNcopy 时发生错误。

en: Create lungroup error.
zh-CN: 创建 LUN 组时发生错误。

en: Create manager volume flow failed.
zh-CN: 创建管理器卷流失败。

en: Create port group error.
zh-CN: 创建端口组时出错。

en: Create replication error.
zh-CN: 创建复制错误。

en: Create replication pair failed. Error: %s.
zh-CN: 创建复制对失败。错误：%s。

en: Create snapshot error.
zh-CN: 创建快照时发生错误。

en: Create volume error. Because %s.
zh-CN: 创建卷错误。因为 %s。

en: Create volume failed.
zh-CN: 创建卷失败。

en: Creating a consistency group from a source is not currently supported.
zh-CN: 当前不支持通过源创建一致性组。

en: Creating and activating zone set failed: (Zone set=%(cfg_name)s error=%(err)s).
zh-CN: 创建并激活区域集失败（区域集为 %(cfg_name)s，发生的错误为 %(err)s）。

en: Creating and activating zone set failed: (Zone set=%(zoneset)s error=%(err)s).
zh-CN: 创建并激活区域集失败（区域集为 %(zoneset)s，发生的错误为 %(err)s）。

en: Creating usages for %(begin_period)s until %(end_period)s
zh-CN: 正在为 %(begin_period)s 直到 %(end_period)s 创建使用情况

en: Current host isn't part of HGST domain.
zh-CN: 当前主机不存在于 HGST 域中。

en: Current host not valid for volume %(id)s with type %(type)s, migration not allowed
zh-CN: 对于类型为 %(type)s 的卷 %(id)s，当前主机无效，不允许迁移

en: Currently mapped host for volume %(vol)s is in unsupported host group with %(group)s.
zh-CN: 卷 %(vol)s 的当前已映射的主机位于具有 %(group)s 的不受支持的主机组中。

en: DEPRECATED: Deploy v1 of the Cinder API.
zh-CN: 已不推荐使用：Cinder API 的 Deploy v1。

en: DEPRECATED: Deploy v2 of the Cinder API.
zh-CN: 已不推荐使用：Cinder API 的 Deploy v2。

en: DRBDmanage driver error: expected key "%s" not in answer, wrong DRBDmanage version?
zh-CN: DRBDmanage 驱动程序错误：回复中没有预期关键字“%s”，DRBDmanage 版本是否正确？

en: DRBDmanage driver setup error: some required libraries (dbus, drbdmanage.*) not found.
zh-CN: DRBDmanage 驱动程序设置错误：找不到某些必需的库（dbus 和 drbdmanage.*）。

en: DRBDmanage expected one resource ("%(res)s"), got %(n)d
zh-CN: DRBDmanage 期望一个资源 ("%(res)s")，但是获得了 %(n)d

en: DRBDmanage timeout waiting for new volume after snapshot restore; resource "%(res)s", volume "%(vol)s"
zh-CN: 快照复原后 DRBDmanage 等待新卷时超时；资源“%(res)s”，卷“%(vol)s”

en: DRBDmanage timeout waiting for snapshot creation; resource "%(res)s", snapshot "%(sn)s"
zh-CN: DRBDmanage 等待创建快照时超时；资源“%(res)s”，快照“%(sn)s”

en: DRBDmanage timeout waiting for volume creation; resource "%(res)s", volume "%(vol)s"
zh-CN: DRBDmanage 等待创建卷时超时；资源“%(res)s”，卷“%(vol)s”

en: DRBDmanage timeout waiting for volume size; volume ID "%(id)s" (res "%(res)s", vnr %(vnr)d)
zh-CN: DRBDmanage 等待卷大小时超时；卷标识“%(id)s”（res "%(res)s"，vnr %(vnr)d）

en: Data ONTAP API version could not be determined.
zh-CN: 未能确定数据 ONTAP API 版本。

en: Data ONTAP operating in 7-Mode does not support QoS policy groups.
zh-CN: 以 7 方式运行的 Data ONTAP 不支持 QoS 策略组。

en: Database schema downgrade is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许对数据库模式进行降级。

en: Dataset %s is not shared in Nexenta Store appliance
zh-CN: 数据集 %s 在 Nexenta 存储设备中未共享

en: Dataset group %s not found at Nexenta SA
zh-CN: 在 Nexenta SA 中找不到数据库组 %s

en: Dedup is a valid provisioning type, but requires WSAPI version '%(dedup_version)s' version '%(version)s' is installed.
zh-CN: 去重是有效的供应类型，但是要求安装了 WSAPI 版本“%(dedup_version)s”版本“%(version)s”。

en: Dedup luns cannot be extended
zh-CN: 无法扩展 Dedup lun

en: Deduplication Enabler is not installed. Can not create deduplicated volume
zh-CN: 未安装去重启用程序。无法创建去重卷

en: Default pool name if unspecified.
zh-CN: 缺省池名称（如果未指定）。

en: Default quota for resource: %(res)s is set by the default quota flag: quota_%(res)s, it is now deprecated. Please use the default quota class for default quota.
zh-CN: 资源 %(res)s 的缺省配额由缺省配额标记 quota_%(res)s 设置，现在不推荐使用。请对缺省配额使用缺省配额类。

en: Default volume type can not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到缺省卷类型。

en: Defines the set of exposed pools and their associated backend query strings
zh-CN: 定义一组公开池及其相关联的后端查询字符串

en: Delete LUNcopy error.
zh-CN: 删除 LUNcopy 时发生错误。

en: Delete QoS policy error.
zh-CN: 删除 QoS 策略时发生错误。

en: Delete associated lun from lungroup error.
zh-CN: 从 LUN 组中删除相关联的 LUN 时发生错误。

en: Delete backup aborted, the backup service currently configured [%(configured_service)s] is not the backup service that was used to create this backup [%(backup_service)s].
zh-CN: 备份删除已异常中止，当前配置的备份服务 [%(configured_service)s] 不是已用来创建此备份的备份服务 [%(backup_service)s]。

en: Delete consistency group failed.
zh-CN: 删除一致性组失败。

en: Delete hostgroup error.
zh-CN: 删除主机组时发生错误。

en: Delete hostgroup from mapping view error.
zh-CN: 从映射视图删除主机组时发生错误。

en: Delete lun error.
zh-CN: 删除 LUN 时发生错误。

en: Delete lun migration error.
zh-CN: 删除 LUN 迁移时发生错误。

en: Delete lungroup error.
zh-CN: 删除 LUN 组时发生错误。

en: Delete lungroup from mapping view error.
zh-CN: 从映射视图删除 LUN 组时发生错误。

en: Delete mapping view error.
zh-CN: 删除映射视图时发生错误。

en: Delete port group error.
zh-CN: 删除端口组时出错。

en: Delete portgroup from mapping view error.
zh-CN: 从映射视图删除端口组时发生错误。

en: Delete snapshot error.
zh-CN: 删除快照时发生错误。

en: Delete snapshot of volume not supported in state: %s.
zh-CN: 不支持对处于以下状态的卷删除快照：%s。

en: Delete_backup aborted, expected backup status %(expected_status)s but got %(actual_status)s.
zh-CN: Delete_backup 已异常中止，需要的备份状态为 %(expected_status)s，但实际为 %(actual_status)s。

en: Deleting volume from database and skipping rpc.
zh-CN: 正在从数据库删除卷并跳过 RPC。

en: Deleting zones failed: (command=%(cmd)s error=%(err)s).
zh-CN: 删除区域失败：（命令为 %(cmd)s，发生的错误为 %(err)s）。

en: Dell API 2.1 or later required for Consistency Group support
zh-CN: 要提供“一致性组”支持，需要 Dell API 2.1 或更高版本

en: Dell Cinder driver configuration error replication not supported with direct connect.
zh-CN: 直接连接不支持 Dell Cinder 驱动程序配置错误复制。

en: Dell Cinder driver configuration error replication_device %s not found
zh-CN: 找不到 Dell Cinder 驱动程序配置错误 replication_device %s

en: Deploy v3 of the Cinder API.
zh-CN: Cinder API 的 Deploy v3。

en: Describe-resource is admin only functionality
zh-CN: Describe-resource是只有管理员才能执行的功能。

en: Destination has migration_status %(stat)s, expected %(exp)s.
zh-CN: 目标具有 migration_status %(stat)s，原应为 %(exp)s。

en: Destination host must be different than the current host.
zh-CN: 目标主机必须与当前主机不同。

en: Destination volume not mid-migration.
zh-CN: 目标卷未在迁移中。

en: Detach volume failed: More than one attachment, but no attachment_id provided.
zh-CN: 拆离卷失败：存在多个连接，但是未提供 attachment_id。

en: Detach volume from instance and then try again.
zh-CN: 请断开卷与实例的连接，然后再次进行尝试。

en: Detected more than one volume with name %(vol_name)s
zh-CN: 检测到多个具有名称 %(vol_name)s 的卷

en: Did not find expected column in %(fun)s: %(hdr)s.
zh-CN: %(fun)s 中找不到需要的列：%(hdr)s。

en: Did not find the expected key %(key)s in %(fun)s: %(raw)s.
zh-CN: 在 %(fun)s 中找不到期望的键 %(key)s：%(raw)s。

en: Disabled reason contains invalid characters or is too long
zh-CN: 禁用的原因包含无效字符或太长

en: Domain with name %s wasn't found.
zh-CN: 找不到名称为 %s 的域。

en: Downlevel GPFS Cluster Detected.  GPFS Clone feature not enabled in cluster daemon level %(cur)s - must be at least at level %(min)s.
zh-CN: 检测到下层 GPFS 集群。在集群守护程序级别 %(cur)s 中未启用“GPFS 克隆”功能 - 必须至少处于级别 %(min)s。

en: Driver initialize connection failed (error: %(err)s).
zh-CN: 驱动程序初始化连接失败（错误：%(err)s）。

en: Driver is not able to do retype because the volume (LUN {}) has snapshot which is forbidden to migrate.
zh-CN: 驱动程序无法转型，因为卷 (LUN {}) 的快照被禁止迁移。

en: Driver must implement initialize_connection
zh-CN: 驱动程序必须实现 initialize_connection

en: Driver successfully decoded imported backup data, but there are missing fields (%s).
zh-CN: 驱动程序已成功将所导入的备份数据解码，但是缺少字段 (%s)。

en: E-series proxy API version %(current_version)s does not support full set of SSC extra specs. The proxy version must be at at least %(min_version)s.
zh-CN: E-series 代理 API 版本 %(current_version)s 不支持完整的一组 SSC 额外规范。代理版本必须至少为 %(min_version)s。

en: EMC VNX Cinder Driver CLI exception: %(cmd)s (Return Code: %(rc)s) (Output: %(out)s).
zh-CN: 发生 EMC VNX Cinder 驱动程序 CLI 异常：%(cmd)s（返回码为 %(rc)s）（输出为 %(out)s）。

en: EMC VNX Cinder Driver SPUnavailableException: %(cmd)s (Return Code: %(rc)s) (Output: %(out)s).
zh-CN: EMC VNX Cinder 驱动程序 SPUnavailableException：%(cmd)s（返回码：%(rc)s）（输出：%(out)s）。

en: EcomServerIp, EcomServerPort, EcomUserName, EcomPassword must have valid values.
zh-CN: EcomServerIp、EcomServerPort、EcomUserName 和 EcomPassword 必须具有有效值。

en: Either 'cgsnapshot_id' or 'source_cgid' must be provided to create consistency group %(name)s from source.
zh-CN: 必须提供“cgsnapshot_id”或者“source_cgid”，以从源创建一致性组 %(name)s。

en: Either SLO: %(slo)s or workload %(workload)s is invalid. Examine previous error statement for valid values.
zh-CN: SLO %(slo)s 或工作负载 %(workload)s 无效。请查看先前的错误说明以了解有效值。

en: Either hitachi_serial_number or hitachi_unit_name is required.
zh-CN: 需要 hitachi_serial_number 或 hitachi_unit_name。

en: Element Composition Service not found on %(storageSystemName)s.
zh-CN: 在 %(storageSystemName)s 上找不到元素组合服务。

en: Enables QoS.
zh-CN: 启用 QoS。

en: Enables compression.
zh-CN: 启用压缩。

en: Enables replication.
zh-CN: 启用复制。

en: Ensure that configfs is mounted at /sys/kernel/config.
zh-CN: 请确保 configfs 安装在 /sys/kernel/config 处。

en: Error Adding Initiator: %(initiator)s on groupInitiatorGroup: %(initiatorgroup)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 在 groupInitiatorGroup %(initiatorgroup)s 上添加启动程序 %(initiator)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Adding to TargetGroup: %(targetgroup)s withIQN: %(iqn)sReturn code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 添加至带有 IQN %(iqn)s 的目标组 %(targetgroup)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d，消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Attaching volume %(vol)s.
zh-CN: 连接卷 %(vol)s 时出错。

en: Error Cloning Snapshot: %(snapshot)s on Volume: %(lun)s of Pool: %(pool)s Project: %(project)s  Clone project: %(clone_proj)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在池 %(pool)s 的卷 %(lun)s 上克隆快照 %(snapshot)s 时出错。项目：%(project)s 克隆项目：%(clone_proj)s返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Create Cloned Volume: %(cloneName)s Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 创建克隆卷 %(cloneName)s 时出错。返回码为 %(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Error Create Cloned Volume: Volume: %(cloneName)s  Source Volume:%(sourceName)s.  Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 创建克隆卷时出错：卷：%(cloneName)s  源卷为 %(sourceName)s。返回码为 %(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Error Create Group: %(groupName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 创建组 %(groupName)s 时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s。

en: Error Create Masking View: %(groupName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 创建掩码视图 %(groupName)s 时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s。

en: Error Create Volume: %(volumeName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 创建卷 %(volumeName)s 时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s。

en: Error Create Volume: %(volumename)s. Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 创建卷 %(volumename)s 时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s。

en: Error CreateGroupReplica: source: %(source)s target: %(target)s. Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 创建组副本时出错：源为 %(source)s，目标为 %(target)s。返回码为 %(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Error Creating Initiator: %(initiator)s on Alias: %(alias)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 对别名 %(alias)s 创建发起方 %(initiator)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Creating Project: %(project)s on Pool: %(pool)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 在池 %(pool)s 上创建项目 %(project)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Creating Property: %(property)s Type: %(type)s Description: %(description)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 创建属性 %(property)s、类型 %(type)s 和描述 %(description)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Creating Share: %(name)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 创建共享项 %(name)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Creating Snapshot: %(snapshot)s onVolume: %(lun)s to Pool: %(pool)s Project: %(project)s  Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在卷 %(lun)s 上对池 %(pool)s 创建快照 %(snapshot)s 时出错。项目：%(project)s 返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Creating Snapshot: %(snapshot)s onshare: %(share)s to Pool: %(pool)s Project: %(project)s  Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在共享项 %(share)s 上对池 %(pool)s 创建快照 %(snapshot)s 时出错。项目：%(project)s 返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Creating Target: %(alias)sReturn code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 创建目标 %(alias)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Creating TargetGroup: %(targetgroup)s withIQN: %(iqn)sReturn code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 创建带有 IQN %(iqn)s 的目标组 %(targetgroup)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d，消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Creating Volume: %(lun)s Size: %(size)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 创建大小为 %(size)s 的卷 %(lun)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Creating new composite Volume Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 创建新的组合卷时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s。

en: Error Creating replication action on: pool: %(pool)s Project: %(proj)s volume: %(vol)s for target: %(tgt)s and pool: %(tgt_pool)sReturn code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 对于目标 %(tgt)s 和池 %(tgt_pool)s，在池 %(pool)s、项目 %(proj)s 和卷 %(vol)s 上创建复制操作时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Creating unbound volume on an Extend operation.
zh-CN: 对扩展操作创建未绑定卷时出错。

en: Error Creating unbound volume.
zh-CN: 创建未绑定卷时出错。

en: Error Delete Volume: %(volumeName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 删除卷 %(volumeName)s 时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s。

en: Error Deleting Group: %(storageGroupName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s
zh-CN: 删除组 %(storageGroupName)s 时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s

en: Error Deleting Initiator Group: %(initiatorGroupName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s
zh-CN: 删除启动程序组 %(initiatorGroupName)s 时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s

en: Error Deleting Snapshot: %(snapshot)s on Share: %(share)s to Pool: %(pool)s Project: %(project)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在共享项 %(share)s 上对池 %(pool)s 删除快照 %(snapshot)s 时出错。项目：%(project)s 返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Deleting Snapshot: %(snapshot)s on Volume: %(lun)s to Pool: %(pool)s Project: %(project)s  Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在卷 %(lun)s 上对池 %(pool)s 删除快照 %(snapshot)s 时出错。项目：%(project)s 返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Deleting Volume: %(lun)s from Pool: %(pool)s, Project: %(project)s. Return code: %(ret.status)d, Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 从池 %(pool)s 中删除卷 %(lun)s 时出错，项目：%(project)s。返回码：%(ret.status)d，消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Deleting project: %(project)s on pool: %(pool)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 删除池 %(pool)s 上的项目 %(project)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Deleting replication action: %(id)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 删除复制操作 %(id)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Extend Volume: %(volumeName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 扩展卷 %(volumeName)s 出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s。

en: Error Getting Initiators: InitiatorGroup: %(initiatorgroup)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 获取发起方时出错：发起方组为 %(initiatorgroup)s，返回码为 %(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Getting Pool Stats: Pool: %(pool)s Return code: %(status)d Message: %(data)s.
zh-CN: 获取池统计信息时出错：池：%(pool)s 返回码：%(status)d 消息：%(data)s。

en: Error Getting Project Stats: Pool: %(pool)s Project: %(project)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 获取项目状态时出错：池：%(pool)s 项目：%(project)s返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Getting Share: %(share)s on Pool: %(pool)s Project: %(project)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在池 %(pool)s 上获取共享项 %(share)s 时出错。项目：%(project)s 返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Getting Snapshot: %(snapshot)s on Volume: %(lun)s to Pool: %(pool)s Project: %(project)s  Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在卷 %(lun)s 上对池 %(pool)s 创建快照 %(snapshot)s 时出错。项目：%(project)s 返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Getting Target: %(alias)sReturn code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 获取目标 %(alias)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Getting Volume: %(lun)s on Pool: %(pool)s Project: %(project)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在池 %(pool)s 上获取卷 %(lun)s 时出错。项目：%(project)s 返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Migrating volume from one pool to another. Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 在池之间迁移卷时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Error Modifying masking view : %(groupName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 修改掩码视图 %(groupName)s 时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Error Pool ownership: Pool %(pool)s is not owned by %(host)s.
zh-CN: 池所有权出错：池 %(pool)s 并非归 %(host)s 所有。

en: Error Setting props Props: %(props)s on Volume: %(lun)s of Pool: %(pool)s Project: %(project)s  Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在池 %(pool)s 的卷 %(lun)s 上设置属性 Props %(props)s 时出错。项目：%(project)s 返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Terminating migrate session. Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 终止迁移会话时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s。

en: Error Verifying Initiator: %(iqn)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 验证启动程序 %(iqn)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Verifying Pool: %(pool)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 验证池 %(pool)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Verifying Project: %(project)s on Pool: %(pool)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在池 %(pool)s 上验证项目 %(project)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d，消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Verifying Service: %(service)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 验证服务 %(service)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Verifying Target: %(alias)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 验证目标 %(alias)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error Verifying share: %(share)s on Project: %(project)s and Pool: %(pool)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 在项目 %(project)s 和池 %(pool)s 上验证共享项 %(share)s 时出错。返回码为 %(ret.status)d，消息为 %(ret.data)s。

en: Error adding Volume: %(volumeName)s with instance path: %(volumeInstancePath)s.
zh-CN: 使用以下实例路径添加卷 %(volumeName)s 时出错：%(volumeInstancePath)s。

en: Error adding initiator to group : %(groupName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 向组 %(groupName)s 添加启动程序时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Error adding volume to composite volume. Error is: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 向组合卷添加卷时出错。错误为：%(error)s。

en: Error appending volume %(volumename)s to target base volume.
zh-CN: 将卷 %(volumename)s 追加至目标基本卷时出错。

en: Error associating storage group : %(storageGroupName)s. To fast Policy: %(fastPolicyName)s with error description: %(errordesc)s.
zh-CN: 将存储器组 %(storageGroupName)s 关联至快速策略 %(fastPolicyName)s 时出错，错误描述：%(errordesc)s。

en: Error attaching volume %s. Target limit might be reached!
zh-CN: 连接卷 %s 时出错。可能已到达目标限制！

en: Error break clone relationship: Sync Name: %(syncName)s Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 破坏克隆关系时出错：同步名称为 %(syncName)s。返回码为 %(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Error connecting to ceph cluster.
zh-CN: 连接至 ceph 集群时出错。

en: Error connecting via ssh: %s
zh-CN: 通过 ssh 进行连接时出错：%s

en: Error creating volume: %s.
zh-CN: 创建卷时出错：%s。

en: Error deleting replay profile.
zh-CN: 删除重放概要文件时出错。

en: Error deleting volume %(ssn)s: %(volume)s
zh-CN: 删除卷 %(ssn)s 时出错：%(volume)s

en: Error deleting volume %(vol)s: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 删除卷 %(vol)s 时出错：%(err)s。

en: Error during evaluator parsing: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 在评估程序解析期间，发生错误：%(reason)s

en: Error editing share: %(share)s on Pool: %(pool)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 在池 %(pool)s 上编辑共享项 %(share)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d，消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error enabling iSER for NetworkPortal: please ensure that RDMA is supported on your iSCSI port %(port)d on ip %(ip)s.
zh-CN: 为 NetworkPortal 启用 iSER 时出错：请确保 RDMA 在 IP %(ip)s 上的 iSCSI 端口 %(port)d 中受支持。

en: Error encountered during cleanup of a failed attach: %(ex)s
zh-CN: 在清除失败的连接期间遇到错误：%(ex)s

en: Error executing CloudByte API [%(cmd)s], Error: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 执行 CloudByte API [%(cmd)s] 时出错，错误为 %(err)s。

en: Error executing EQL command
zh-CN: 执行 EQL 命令时出错

en: Error executing command via ssh: %s
zh-CN: 通过 ssh 执行命令时发生错误：%s

en: Error extending volume %(vol)s: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 扩展卷 %(vol)s 时出错：%(err)s。

en: Error extending volume: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 扩展卷时出错：%(reason)s

en: Error finding %(name)s.
zh-CN: 查找 %(name)s 时出错。

en: Error finding %s.
zh-CN: 查找 %s 时出错。

en: Error getting ReplicationSettingData. Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 获取 ReplicationSettingData 时出错。返回码：%(rc)lu。错误：%(error)s。

en: Error getting appliance version details. Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 获取设备版本详细信息时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error getting domain id from name %(name)s: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 从名称 %(name)s 中获取域标识时出错：%(err)s。

en: Error getting domain id from name %(name)s: %(id)s.
zh-CN: 从名称 %(name)s 中获取域标识 %(id)s 时出错。

en: Error getting initiator groups.
zh-CN: 获取发起方组时，发生错误。

en: Error getting pool id from name %(pool)s: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 从名称 %(pool)s 中获取池标识时出错：%(err)s。

en: Error getting pool id from name %(pool_name)s: %(err_msg)s.
zh-CN: 从名称 %(pool_name)s 中获取池标识时出错：%(err_msg)s。

en: Error getting replication action: %(id)s. Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 获取复制操作 %(id)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error getting replication source details. Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 获取复制源详细信息时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error getting replication target details. Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 获取复制目标详细信息时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error getting version: svc: %(svc)s.Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 获取版本时出错：svc：%(svc)s。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error in Operation [%(operation)s] for volume [%(cb_volume)s] in CloudByte storage: [%(cb_error)s], error code: [%(error_code)s].
zh-CN: 对 CloudByte 存储器中的卷 [%(cb_volume)s] 执行操作 [%(operation)s] 时出错：[%(cb_error)s]，错误代码：[%(error_code)s]。

en: Error in SolidFire API response: data=%(data)s
zh-CN: SolidFire API响应里发生错误：data=%(data)s

en: Error in space-create for %(space)s of size %(size)d GB
zh-CN: 对大小为 %(size)d GB 的 %(space)s 进行空间创建时出错

en: Error in space-extend for volume %(space)s with %(size)d additional GB
zh-CN: 对卷 %(space)s 进行空间扩充，额外扩充 %(size)d GB 时出错

en: Error managing volume: %s.
zh-CN: 管理卷 %s 时出错。

en: Error mapping volume %(vol)s. %(error)s.
zh-CN: 映射卷 %(vol)s 时出错。%(error)s。

en: Error modify replica synchronization: %(sv)s operation: %(operation)s. Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 修改副本同步 %(sv)s 操作 %(operation)s 时出错。返回码为 %(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Error modifying Service: %(service)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s.
zh-CN: 修改服务 %(service)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error moving volume: %(vol)s from source project: %(src)s to target project: %(tgt)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 将卷 %(vol)s 从源项目 %(src)s 移至目标项目 %(tgt)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error not a KeyError.
zh-CN: 错误并非 KeyError。

en: Error not a TypeError.
zh-CN: 错误并非 TypeError。

en: Error occurred when creating cgsnapshot %s.
zh-CN: 创建 cg 快照 %s 时发生了错误。

en: Error occurred when deleting cgsnapshot %s.
zh-CN: 删除 cg 快照 %s 时发生了错误。

en: Error occurred when updating consistency group %s.
zh-CN: 更新一致性组 %s 时发生了错误。

en: Error parsing config file: %s
zh-CN: 解析配置文件 %s 时出错

en: Error promoting secondary volume to primary
zh-CN: 将辅助卷升级为主卷时出错

en: Error removing volume %(vol)s. %(error)s.
zh-CN: 移除卷 %(vol)s 时出错。%(error)s。

en: Error renaming volume %(vol)s: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 重命名卷 %(vol)s 时出错：%(err)s。

en: Error response: %s
zh-CN: 错误响应：%s

en: Error retrieving volume size
zh-CN: 检索卷大小时出错

en: Error sending replication update for action id: %(id)s . Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 为操作标识 %(id)s 发送复制更新时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error sending replication update. Returned error: %(err)s. Action: %(id)s.
zh-CN: 发送复制更新时出错。所返回的错误：%(err)s。操作：%(id)s。

en: Error setting replication inheritance to %(set)s for volume: %(vol)s project %(project)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 对于卷 %(vol)s，将复制继承设置为 %(set)s 时出错。项目：%(project)s 返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error severing the package: %(package)s from source: %(src)s Return code: %(ret.status)d Message: %(ret.data)s .
zh-CN: 从源 %(src)s 分割软件包 %(package)s 时出错。返回码：%(ret.status)d 消息：%(ret.data)s。

en: Error unbinding volume %(vol)s from pool. %(error)s.
zh-CN: 从池取消绑定卷 %(vol)s 时出错。%(error)s。

en: Error verifying clone size on Volume clone: %(clone)s Size: %(size)d onSnapshot: %(snapshot)s
zh-CN: 在快照 %(snapshot)s 上的卷克隆 %(clone)s（大小为 %(size)d）上验证克隆大小时发生了错误

en: Error while authenticating with switch: %s.
zh-CN: 向交换机认证时出错：%s。

en: Error while changing VF context %s.
zh-CN: 更改 VF 上下文 %s 时出错。

en: Error while checking the firmware version %s.
zh-CN: 检查固件版本 %s 时出错。

en: Error while checking transaction status: %s
zh-CN: 检查事务状态时发生错误：%s

en: Error while checking whether VF is available for management %s.
zh-CN: 检查 VF 对管理 %s 是否可用时出错。

en: Error while connecting the switch %(switch_id)s with protocol %(protocol)s. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 连接带有协议 %(protocol)s 的交换机 %(switch_id)s 时出错。错误：%(error)s。

en: Error while creating authentication token: %s
zh-CN: 创建认证令牌时出错：%s

en: Error while creating snapshot [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s.
zh-CN: 创建快照 [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s 时出错。

en: Error while creating volume [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s.
zh-CN: 创建卷 [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s 时出错。

en: Error while deleting snapshot [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s
zh-CN: 删除快照 [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s 时出错。

en: Error while deleting volume [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s.
zh-CN: 删除卷 [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s 时出错。

en: Error while extending volume [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s.
zh-CN: 扩展卷 [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s 时出错。

en: Error while getting %(op)s details, returned code: %(status)s.
zh-CN: 获取 %(op)s 详细信息时出错，返回码：%(status)s。

en: Error while getting data via ssh: (command=%(cmd)s error=%(err)s).
zh-CN: 通过 ssh 获取数据时发生错误：（命令为 %(cmd)s，发生的错误为 %(err)s）。

en: Error while getting disco information [%s].
zh-CN: 获取 disco 信息 [%s] 时出错。

en: Error while getting nvp value: %s.
zh-CN: 获取 nvp 值时出错：%s。

en: Error while getting session information %s.
zh-CN: 获取会话信息 %s 时出错。

en: Error while parsing the data: %s.
zh-CN: 解析数据时出错：%s。

en: Error while querying page %(url)s on the switch, reason %(error)s.
zh-CN: 在交换机上查询页面 %(url)s 时出错，原因：%(error)s。

en: Error while removing the zones and cfgs in the zone string: %(description)s.
zh-CN: 移除区域字符串中的 zones 和 cgfs 时出错：%(description)s。

en: Error while requesting %(service)s API.
zh-CN: 请求 %(service)s API 时出错。

en: Error while running zoning CLI: (command=%(cmd)s error=%(err)s).
zh-CN: 运行分区 CLI 时发生错误：（命令为 %(cmd)s，发生的错误为 %(err)s）。

en: Error while updating the new zones and cfgs in the zone string. Error %(description)s.
zh-CN: 更新区域字符串中的新 zones 和 cgfs 时出错。错误：%(description)s。

en: Error writing field to database
zh-CN: 将字段写至数据库时出错。

en: Error[%(stat)s - %(res)s] while getting volume id.
zh-CN: 获取卷标识时发生错误 [%(stat)s - %(res)s]。

en: Error[%(stat)s - %(res)s] while restoring snapshot [%(snap_id)s] into volume [%(vol)s].
zh-CN: 将快照 [%(snap_id)s] 复原至卷 [%(vol)s] 时发生错误 [%(stat)s - %(res)s]。

en: Error[status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s] while getting volume id.
zh-CN: 获取卷标识时发生错误 [status] %(stat)s - [result] %(res)s]。

en: Exceeded max scheduling attempts %(max_attempts)d for volume %(volume_id)s
zh-CN: 对于卷 %(volume_id)s，已超过最大调度尝试次数 %(max_attempts)d

en: Exceeded the limit of snapshots per volume
zh-CN: 超出每个卷的快照数限制

en: Exception appending meta volume to target volume %(volumename)s.
zh-CN: 将元卷追加到目标卷 %(volumename)s 时发生异常。

en: Exception during create element replica. Clone name: %(cloneName)s Source name: %(sourceName)s Extra specs: %(extraSpecs)s
zh-CN: 创建元素副本时发生异常。克隆名称：%(cloneName)s，源名称：%(sourceName)s，额外规范：%(extraSpecs)s

en: Exception in _select_ds_for_volume: %s.
zh-CN: _select_ds_for_volume %s 中发生异常。

en: Exception while forming the zone string: %s.
zh-CN: 构建区域字符串时发生异常：%s。

en: Exception: %s
zh-CN: 异常：%s

en: Expected a uuid but received %(uuid)s.
zh-CN: 期望 uuid，但是接收到 %(uuid)s。

en: Expected exactly one node called "%s"
zh-CN: 刚好需要一个名为“%s”的节点

en: Expected integer for node_count, svcinfo lsiogrp returned: %(node)s.
zh-CN: 期望 node_count 的值为整数，已返回 svcinfo lsiogrp：%(node)s。

en: Expected no output from CLI command %(cmd)s, got %(out)s.
zh-CN: 期望 CLI 命令 %(cmd)s 没有任何输出，但是获得了 %(out)s。

en: Expected single vdisk returned from lsvdisk when filtering on vdisk_UID.  %(count)s were returned.
zh-CN: 在 vdisk_UID 上进行过滤时，从 lsvdisk 返回了所需的单个 vdisk。返回了 %(count)s。

en: Expected volume size was %d
zh-CN: 需要的卷大小为 %d

en: Export backup aborted, expected backup status %(expected_status)s but got %(actual_status)s.
zh-CN: 备份导出已异常中止，需要的备份状态为 %(expected_status)s，但实际为 %(actual_status)s。

en: Export record aborted, the backup service currently configured [%(configured_service)s] is not the backup service that was used to create this backup [%(backup_service)s].
zh-CN: 记录导出已异常中止，当前配置的备份服务 [%(configured_service)s] 不是已用来创建此备份的备份服务 [%(backup_service)s]。

en: Extend volume error.
zh-CN: 扩展卷时发生错误。

en: Extend volume is only supported for this driver when no snapshots exist.
zh-CN: 不存在任何快照时，扩展卷仅受此驱动程序支持。

en: Extend volume not implemented
zh-CN: 扩展卷未实现

en: FAST VP Enabler is not installed. Can't set tiering policy for the volume
zh-CN: 未安装 FAST VP 启用程序。无法对该卷设置分层策略

en: FAST is not supported on this array.
zh-CN: 快速策略在此阵列上不受支持。

en: FC is the protocol but wwpns are not supplied by OpenStack.
zh-CN: FC 为协议，但 OpenStack 未提供 wwpns。

en: Faield to unassign %(volume)s
zh-CN: 无法取消分配 %(volume)s

en: Fail to create cache volume %(volume)s. Error: %(err)s
zh-CN: 未能创建高速缓存卷 %(volume)s。错误：%(err)s

en: Failed adding connection for fabric=%(fabric)s: Error: %(err)s
zh-CN: 对于光纤网 %(fabric)s，未能添加连接：发生错误：%(err)s

en: Failed cgsnapshot
zh-CN: 已使 cg 快照失效

en: Failed creating snapshot for group: %(response)s.
zh-CN: 为组创建快照失败：%(response)s。

en: Failed creating snapshot for volume %(volname)s: %(response)s.
zh-CN: 为卷 %(volname)s 创建快照失败：%(response)s。

en: Failed getting active zone set from fabric %s.
zh-CN: 通过光纤网络 %s 获取活动区域集失败。

en: Failed getting details for pool %s.
zh-CN: 获取池 %s 的详细信息失败。

en: Failed removing connection for fabric=%(fabric)s: Error: %(err)s
zh-CN: 对于光纤网 %(fabric)s，未能移除连接：发生错误：%(err)s

en: Failed to Extend Volume %(volname)s
zh-CN: 未能扩展卷 %(volname)s

en: Failed to Login to 3PAR (%(url)s) because %(err)s
zh-CN: 未能登录到 3PAR (%(url)s)，因为存在 %(err)s

en: Failed to access active zoning configuration.
zh-CN: 未能访问活动分区配置。

en: Failed to access zoneset status:%s
zh-CN: 未能访问区域集状态：%s

en: Failed to acquire a resource lock. (serial: %(serial)s, inst: %(inst)s, ret: %(ret)s, stderr: %(err)s)
zh-CN: 未能获取资源锁定。（序列为 %(serial)s，实例为 %(inst)s，返回为 %(ret)s，标准错误为 %(err)s）

en: Failed to add %(vol)s into %(sg)s after %(retries)s tries.
zh-CN: %(retries)s 次尝试后将 %(vol)s 添加至 %(sg)s 失败。

en: Failed to add the logical device.
zh-CN: 未能添加逻辑设备。

en: Failed to add volume %(volumeName)s to consistency group %(cgName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 未能将卷 %(volumeName)s 添加至一致性组 %(cgName)s。返回码为 %(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Failed to add zoning configuration.
zh-CN: 未能添加分区配置。

en: Failed to assign the iSCSI initiator IQN. (port: %(port)s, reason: %(reason)s)
zh-CN: 未能分配 iSCSI 发起方 IQN。（端口为 %(port)s，原因为 %(reason)s）

en: Failed to associate qos_specs: %(specs_id)s with type %(type_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能使 qos_specs %(specs_id)s 与类型 %(type_id)s 关联。

en: Failed to attach iSCSI target for volume %(volume_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能针对卷 %(volume_id)s 连接 iSCSI 目标。

en: Failed to backup volume metadata - %s
zh-CN: 未能备份卷元数据 - %s

en: Failed to backup volume metadata - Metadata backup object 'backup.%s.meta' already exists
zh-CN: 未能备份卷元数据 - 元数据备份对象“backup.%s.meta”已存在

en: Failed to clone volume from snapshot %s.
zh-CN: 未能从快照 %s 克隆卷。

en: Failed to connect to %(vendor_name)s Array %(host)s: %(err)s
zh-CN: 未能连接至 %(vendor_name)s 阵列 %(host)s：%(err)s

en: Failed to connect to Dell REST API
zh-CN: 无法连接至 Dell REST API

en: Failed to connect to array
zh-CN: 未能连接至阵列

en: Failed to connect to sheep daemon. addr: %(addr)s, port: %(port)s
zh-CN: 未能连接至 sheep 守护程序。地址：%(addr)s，端口：%(port)s

en: Failed to copy image to volume: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 未能将映像复制到卷：%(reason)s

en: Failed to copy metadata to volume: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 未能复制元数据到卷：%(reason)s

en: Failed to copy volume, destination device unavailable.
zh-CN: 未能复制卷，目标设备不可用。

en: Failed to copy volume, source device unavailable.
zh-CN: 未能复制卷，源设备不可用。

en: Failed to create CG %(cgName)s from snapshot %(cgSnapshot)s.
zh-CN: 未能从快照 %(cgSnapshot)s 创建 CG %(cgName)s。

en: Failed to create IG, %s
zh-CN: 未能创建映像 %s

en: Failed to create SolidFire Image-Volume
zh-CN: 未能创建 SolidFire 映像卷

en: Failed to create Volume Group: %(vg_name)s
zh-CN: 未能创建卷组: %(vg_name)s

en: Failed to create a file. (file: %(file)s, ret: %(ret)s, stderr: %(err)s)
zh-CN: 未能创建文件。（文件为 %(file)s，返回为 %(ret)s，标准错误为 %(err)s）

en: Failed to create a temporary snapshot for volume %s.
zh-CN: 未能为卷 %s 创建临时快照。

en: Failed to create api volume flow.
zh-CN: 未能创建 api 卷流。

en: Failed to create cg snapshot %(id)s due to %(reason)s.
zh-CN: 由于 %(reason)s，未能创建 cg 快照 %(id)s。

en: Failed to create consistency group %(id)s due to %(reason)s.
zh-CN: 由于 %(reason)s，未能创建一致性组 %(id)s。

en: Failed to create consistency group %(id)s:%(ret)s.
zh-CN: 未能创建一致性组 %(id)s：%(ret)s。

en: Failed to create consistency group %s because VNX consistency group cannot accept compressed LUNs as members.
zh-CN: 未能创建一致性组 %s，因为 VNX 一致性组无法接受压缩的 LUN 作为成员。

en: Failed to create consistency group: %(cgName)s.
zh-CN: 未能创建一致性组：%(cgName)s。

en: Failed to create consistency group: %(cgid)s. Error: %(excmsg)s.
zh-CN: 未能创建一致性组：%(cgid)s。错误为 %(excmsg)s。

en: Failed to create consistency group: %(consistencyGroupName)s  Return code: %(rc)lu.  Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 未能创建一致性组 %(consistencyGroupName)s。返回码为 %(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Failed to create hardware id(s) on %(storageSystemName)s.
zh-CN: 未能在 %(storageSystemName)s 上创建硬件标识。

en: Failed to create host: %(name)s. Please check if it exists on the array.
zh-CN: 未能创建主机：%(name)s。请检查它在阵列上是否存在。

en: Failed to create hostgroup: %(name)s. Check if it exists on the array.
zh-CN: 未能创建主机组：%(name)s。请检查它在阵列上是否存在。

en: Failed to create iqn.
zh-CN: 未能创建 IQN。

en: Failed to create iscsi target for volume %(volume_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能针对卷 %(volume_id)s 创建 iscsi 目标。

en: Failed to create manage existing flow.
zh-CN: 未能创建 manage_existing 流。

en: Failed to create manage_existing flow.
zh-CN: 未能创建 manage_existing 流。

en: Failed to create map on mcs, no channel can map.
zh-CN: 未能在 MCS 上创建映射，没有通道可以映射。

en: Failed to create map.
zh-CN: 未能创建映射。

en: Failed to create metadata for volume: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 未能为卷创建元数据：%(reason)s

en: Failed to create partition.
zh-CN: 未能创建分区。

en: Failed to create qos_specs: %(name)s with specs %(qos_specs)s.
zh-CN: 未能通过规范 %(qos_specs)s 创建 qos_specs：%(name)s。

en: Failed to create replica.
zh-CN: 未能创建副本。

en: Failed to create scheduler manager volume flow
zh-CN: 未能创建调度程序管理器卷流

en: Failed to create snapshot %s
zh-CN: 未能创建快照 %s

en: Failed to create snapshot as no LUN ID is specified
zh-CN: 未能创建快照，因为没有指定任何 LUN 标识

en: Failed to create snapshot for cg: %(cgName)s.
zh-CN: 未能针对 cg %(cgName)s 创建快照。

en: Failed to create snapshot for volume %s.
zh-CN: 未能为卷 %s 创建快照。

en: Failed to create snapshot policy on volume %(vol)s: %(res)s.
zh-CN: 未能在卷 %(vol)s 上创建快照策略：%(res)s。

en: Failed to create snapshot resource area on volume %(vol)s: %(res)s.
zh-CN: 未能在卷 %(vol)s 上创建快照资源区域：%(res)s。

en: Failed to create snapshot.
zh-CN: 未能创建快照。

en: Failed to create snapshot. CloudByte volume information not found for OpenStack volume [%s].
zh-CN: 未能创建快照。对于 OpenStack 卷 [%s]，找不到 CloudByte 卷信息。

en: Failed to create south bound connector for %s.
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 创建南向连接器。

en: Failed to create storage group %(storageGroupName)s.
zh-CN: 无法创建存储器组 %(storageGroupName)s。

en: Failed to create thin pool, error message was: %s
zh-CN: 未能创建瘦池，错误消息如下：%s

en: Failed to create volume %s
zh-CN: 未能创建卷 %s

en: Failed to delete SI for volume_id: %(volume_id)s because it has pair.
zh-CN: 未能删除卷标识 %(volume_id)s 的 SI，因为它有配对。

en: Failed to delete a logical device. (LDEV: %(ldev)s, reason: %(reason)s)
zh-CN: 未能删除逻辑设备。（逻辑设备为 %(ldev)s，原因为 %(reason)s）

en: Failed to delete cgsnapshot %(id)s due to %(reason)s.
zh-CN: 由于 %(reason)s，未能删除 cg 快照 %(id)s。

en: Failed to delete consistency group %(id)s due to %(reason)s.
zh-CN: 由于 %(reason)s，未能删除一致性组 %(id)s。

en: Failed to delete consistency group: %(cgName)s.
zh-CN: 未能删除一致性组：%(cgName)s。

en: Failed to delete consistency group: %(consistencyGroupName)s Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 未能删除一致性组 %(consistencyGroupName)s。返回码为 %(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Failed to delete device.
zh-CN: 无法删除设备。

en: Failed to delete fileset for consistency group %(cgname)s. Error: %(excmsg)s.
zh-CN: 未能针对一致性组 %(cgname)s 删除文件集。错误为 %(excmsg)s。

en: Failed to delete iqn.
zh-CN: 未能删除 IQN。

en: Failed to delete map.
zh-CN: 未能删除映射。

en: Failed to delete partition.
zh-CN: 未能删除分区。

en: Failed to delete replica.
zh-CN: 未能删除副本。

en: Failed to delete snapshot %s
zh-CN: 未能删除快照 %s

en: Failed to delete snapshot for cg: %(cgId)s.
zh-CN: 未能针对 cg %(cgId)s 删除快照。

en: Failed to delete snapshot for snapshot_id: %s because it has pair.
zh-CN: 未能删除快照标识 %s 的快照，因为它有配对。

en: Failed to delete snapshot.
zh-CN: 未能删除快照。

en: Failed to delete volume %(volumeName)s.
zh-CN: 未能删除卷 %(volumeName)s。

en: Failed to delete volume for volume_id: %(volume_id)s because it has pair.
zh-CN: 未能删除卷标识 %(volume_id)s 的卷，因为它有配对。

en: Failed to detach iSCSI target for volume %(volume_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能针对卷 %(volume_id)s 与 iSCSI 目标断开连接。

en: Failed to determine blockbridge API configuration
zh-CN: 未能确定 Blockbridge API 配置

en: Failed to disassociate qos specs.
zh-CN: 未能取消关联 Qos 规范。

en: Failed to disassociate qos_specs: %(specs_id)s with type %(type_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能使 qos_specs %(specs_id)s 与类型 %(type_id)s 取消关联。

en: Failed to ensure snapshot resource area, could not locate volume for id %s
zh-CN: 未能确保快照资源区域，找不到标识 %s 的卷

en: Failed to establish SSC connection.
zh-CN: 未能建立 SSC 连接。

en: Failed to establish connection with Coho cluster
zh-CN: 无法建立与 Coho 集群的连接。

en: Failed to execute CloudByte API [%(cmd)s]. Http status: %(status)s, Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 未能执行 CloudByte API [%(cmd)s]。Http 状态为 %(status)s，错误为 %(error)s。

en: Failed to execute common command.
zh-CN: 未能执行常见命令。

en: Failed to export for volume: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 输出卷失败：%(reason)s

en: Failed to extend volume %(name)s, Error msg: %(msg)s.
zh-CN: 无法扩展卷 %(name)s，错误消息：%(msg)s。

en: Failed to find QoSnode
zh-CN: 找不到 QoSnode

en: Failed to find Storage Center
zh-CN: 找不到存储中心

en: Failed to find a vdisk copy in the expected pool.
zh-CN: 在所需池中找不到 vdisk 副本。

en: Failed to find account for volume.
zh-CN: 未能查找卷的帐户。

en: Failed to find fileset for path %(path)s, command output: %(cmdout)s.
zh-CN: 对于路径 %(path)s，未能找到文件集，命令输出：%(cmdout)s。

en: Failed to find group snapshot named: %s
zh-CN: 找不到名为 %s 的组快照

en: Failed to find host %s.
zh-CN: 未能找到主机 %s。

en: Failed to find iSCSI initiator group containing %(initiator)s.
zh-CN: 找不到包含 %(initiator)s 的 iSCSI 启动程序组。

en: Failed to find storage pool for source volume %s.
zh-CN: 找不到源卷 %s 的存储池。

en: Failed to get CloudByte account details for account [%s].
zh-CN: 对于帐户 [%s]，未能获取 CloudByte 帐户详细信息。

en: Failed to get LUN target details for the LUN %s
zh-CN: 未能获取 LUN %s 的 LUN 目标详细信息

en: Failed to get LUN target details for the LUN %s.
zh-CN: 未能获取 LUN %s 的 LUN 目标详细信息。

en: Failed to get LUN target list for the LUN %s
zh-CN: 未能获取 LUN %s 的 LUN 目标列表

en: Failed to get Partition ID for volume %(volume_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能获取卷 %(volume_id)s 的分区标识。

en: Failed to get Raid Snapshot ID from Snapshot %(snapshot_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能从快照 %(snapshot_id)s 获取 RAID 快照标识。

en: Failed to get Raid Snapshot ID from snapshot: %(snapshot_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能从快照 %(snapshot_id)s 获取 RAID 快照标识。

en: Failed to get SplitMirror.
zh-CN: 无法获取 SplitMirror。

en: Failed to get a storage resource. The system will attempt to get the storage resource again. (resource: %(resource)s)
zh-CN: 未能获取存储资源。系统将再次尝试获取该存储资源。（资源：%(resource)s）

en: Failed to get all associations of qos specs %s
zh-CN: 未能获取 qos 规范 %s 的所有关联

en: Failed to get channel info.
zh-CN: 未能获取通道信息。

en: Failed to get code level (%s).
zh-CN: 未能获取代码级别 (%s)。

en: Failed to get device info.
zh-CN: 未能获取设备信息。

en: Failed to get domain because CPG (%s) doesn't exist on array.
zh-CN: 未能获取域，因为阵列上不存在 CPG (%s)。

en: Failed to get image snapshots.
zh-CN: 无法获取映像快照。

en: Failed to get ip on Channel %(channel_id)s with volume: %(volume_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能获取具有卷 %(volume_id)s 的通道 %(channel_id)s 上的 IP。

en: Failed to get iqn info.
zh-CN: 未能获取 IQN 信息。

en: Failed to get license info.
zh-CN: 未能获取许可证信息。

en: Failed to get lv info.
zh-CN: 未能获取 lv 信息。

en: Failed to get map info.
zh-CN: 未能获取映射信息。

en: Failed to get migration task.
zh-CN: 无法获取迁移任务。

en: Failed to get model update from clone
zh-CN: 未能从克隆获取模型更新

en: Failed to get name server info.
zh-CN: 未能获取名称服务器信息。

en: Failed to get network info.
zh-CN: 未能获取网络信息。

en: Failed to get new part id in new pool: %(pool_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能在新池 %(pool_id)s 中获取新的部件标识。

en: Failed to get partition info.
zh-CN: 未能获取分区信息。

en: Failed to get pool id with volume %(volume_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能获取具有卷 %(volume_id)s 的池标识。

en: Failed to get remote copy information for %(volume)s due to %(err)s.
zh-CN: 无法获取 %(volume)s 的远程复制信息，因为发生了 %(err)s。

en: Failed to get remote copy information for %(volume)s. Exception: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 无法获取 %(volume)s 的远程复制信息。异常：%(err)s。

en: Failed to get replica info.
zh-CN: 未能获取副本信息。

en: Failed to get show fcns database info.
zh-CN: 未能获取显示 fcns 数据库信息。

en: Failed to get size of existing volume: %(vol). Volume Manage failed.
zh-CN: 无法获取现有卷：%(vol)。卷管理失败。

en: Failed to get size of volume %s
zh-CN: 未能获取卷 %s 的大小

en: Failed to get snapshot for volume %s.
zh-CN: 未能获取卷 %s 的快照。

en: Failed to get snapshot info.
zh-CN: 未能获取快照信息。

en: Failed to get target IQN for the LUN %s
zh-CN: 未能获取 LUN %s 的目标 IQN

en: Failed to get target LUN of SplitMirror.
zh-CN: 无法获取 SplitMirror 的目标 LUN。

en: Failed to get target portal for the LUN %s
zh-CN: 未能获取 LUN %s 的目标门户网站

en: Failed to get targets
zh-CN: 未能获取目标

en: Failed to get wwn info.
zh-CN: 未能获取 WWN 信息。

en: Failed to get, create or add volume %(volumeName)s to masking view %(maskingViewName)s. The error message received was %(errorMessage)s.
zh-CN: 未能获取或创建掩码视图 %(maskingViewName)s，或者未能对该掩码视图添加卷 %(volumeName)s。接收到的错误消息为 %(errorMessage)s。

en: Failed to identify volume backend.
zh-CN: 未能识别卷后端。

en: Failed to link fileset for the share %(cgname)s. Error: %(excmsg)s.
zh-CN: 未能针对共享项 %(cgname)s 链接文件集。错误为 %(excmsg)s。

en: Failed to log on %s Array (invalid login?).
zh-CN: 未能登录到 %s 阵列（无效登录？）。

en: Failed to login for user %s.
zh-CN: 未能让用户 %s 登录。

en: Failed to login with all rest URLs.
zh-CN: 未能使用所有 REST URL 进行登录。

en: Failed to make a request to Datera cluster endpoint due to the following reason: %s
zh-CN: 由于以下原因，未能对 Datera 集群端点进行请求：%s

en: Failed to manage api volume flow.
zh-CN: 未能管理 API 卷流。

en: Failed to manage existing %(type)s %(name)s, because reported size %(size)s was not a floating-point number.
zh-CN: 未能管理现有 %(type)s %(name)s，因为所报告的大小 %(size)s不是浮点数。

en: Failed to manage existing volume %(name)s, because of error in getting volume size.
zh-CN: 未能管理现有卷 %(name)s，因为获取卷大小时出错。

en: Failed to manage existing volume %(name)s, because rename operation failed: Error msg: %(msg)s.
zh-CN: 未能管理现有卷 %(name)s，因为重命名操作失败：错误消息为 %(msg)s。

en: Failed to manage existing volume %(name)s, because reported size %(size)s was not a floating-point number.
zh-CN: 未能管理现有卷 %(name)s，因为已报告的大小 %(size)s 不是浮点数。

en: Failed to manage existing volume because the pool of the volume type chosen does not match the NFS share passed in the volume reference.
zh-CN: 无法管理现有卷，因为所选卷类型的池与卷引用中传递的 NFS 共享不匹配。

en: Failed to manage existing volume because the pool of the volume type chosen does not match the file system passed in the volume reference.
zh-CN: 未能管理现有卷，因为所选卷类型的池与卷引用中传递的文件系统不匹配。

en: Failed to manage existing volume because the pool of the volume type chosen does not match the pool of the host.
zh-CN: 未能管理现有卷，因为所选卷类型的池与主机的池不匹配。

en: Failed to manage existing volume due to I/O group mismatch. The I/O group of the volume to be managed is %(vdisk_iogrp)s. I/O groupof the chosen type is %(opt_iogrp)s.
zh-CN: 无法管理现有卷，因为 I/O 组不匹配。要管理的卷的 I/O 组为 %(vdisk_iogrp)s。所选类型的 I/O 组为 %(opt_iogrp)s。

en: Failed to manage existing volume due to the pool of the volume to be managed does not match the backend pool. Pool of the volume to be managed is %(vdisk_pool)s. Pool of the backend is %(backend_pool)s.
zh-CN: 无法管理现有卷，因为要管理的卷的池与后端池不匹配。要管理的卷的池为 %(vdisk_pool)s。后端的池为 %(backend_pool)s。

en: Failed to manage existing volume due to the volume to be managed is compress, but the volume type chosen is not compress.
zh-CN: 无法管理现有卷，要管理的卷为压缩卷，但所选卷类型并非压缩卷。

en: Failed to manage existing volume due to the volume to be managed is not compress, but the volume type chosen is compress.
zh-CN: 无法管理现有卷，要管理的卷并非压缩卷，但所选卷类型为压缩卷。

en: Failed to manage existing volume due to the volume to be managed is not in a valid I/O group.
zh-CN: 无法管理现有卷，因为要管理的卷未包含在有效 I/O 组中。

en: Failed to manage existing volume due to the volume to be managed is thick, but the volume type chosen is thin.
zh-CN: 无法管理现有卷，因为要管理的卷为厚卷，但所选卷类型为薄卷。

en: Failed to manage existing volume due to the volume to be managed is thin, but the volume type chosen is thick.
zh-CN: 无法管理现有卷，要管理的卷为薄卷，但所选卷类型为厚卷。

en: Failed to manage volume %s.
zh-CN: 未能管理卷 %s。

en: Failed to map a logical device. (LDEV: %(ldev)s, LUN: %(lun)s, port: %(port)s, id: %(id)s)
zh-CN: 未能映射逻辑设备。（逻辑设备为 %(ldev)s，LUN 为 %(lun)s，端口为 %(port)s，标识为 %(id)s）

en: Failed to migrate volume for the first time.
zh-CN: 第一次迁移卷失败。

en: Failed to migrate volume for the second time.
zh-CN: 第二次迁移卷失败。

en: Failed to move LUN mapping.  Return code: %s
zh-CN: 未能移动 LUN 映射。返回码：%s

en: Failed to move volume %s.
zh-CN: 未能移动卷 %s。

en: Failed to open a file. (file: %(file)s, ret: %(ret)s, stderr: %(err)s)
zh-CN: 未能打开文件。（文件为 %(file)s，返回为 %(ret)s，标准错误为 %(err)s）

en: Failed to parse CLI output:
     command: %(cmd)s
     stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 未能解析 CLI 输出：
    命令：%(cmd)s
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s。

en: Failed to parse the configuration option 'glance_catalog_info', must be in the form <service_type>:<service_name>:<endpoint_type>
zh-CN: 解析配置选项“glance_catalog_info”失败，必须为以下格式：<service_type>:<service_name>:<endpoint_type>

en: Failed to parse the configuration option 'keystone_catalog_info', must be in the form <service_type>:<service_name>:<endpoint_type>
zh-CN: 解析配置选项“swift_catalog_info”失败，必须为以下格式：<service_type>:<service_name>:<endpoint_type>

en: Failed to parse the configuration option 'swift_catalog_info', must be in the form <service_type>:<service_name>:<endpoint_type>
zh-CN: 解析配置选项“swift_catalog_info”失败，必须为以下格式：<service_type>:<service_name>:<endpoint_type>

en: Failed to perform a zero-page reclamation. (LDEV: %(ldev)s, reason: %(reason)s)
zh-CN: 未能执行零页面回收。（逻辑设备为 %(ldev)s，原因为 %(reason)s）

en: Failed to remove export for volume %(volume)s: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 未能针对卷 %(volume)s 移除导出：%(reason)s

en: Failed to remove iscsi target for volume %(volume_id)s.
zh-CN: 未能针对卷 %(volume_id)s 除去 iscsi 目标。

en: Failed to remove volume %(volumeName)s from consistency group %(cgName)s. Return code: %(rc)lu. Error: %(error)s.
zh-CN: 未能将卷 %(volumeName)s 从一致性组 %(cgName)s 中移除。返回码为 %(rc)lu。错误为 %(error)s。

en: Failed to remove volume %(volumeName)s from default SG.
zh-CN: 未能从缺省 SG 中移除卷 %(volumeName)s。

en: Failed to remove volume %(volumeName)s from default SG: %(volumeName)s.
zh-CN: 无法移除卷 %(volumeName)s（从缺省 SG %(volumeName)s）。

en: Failed to remove: %(volumename)s. from the default storage group for FAST policy %(fastPolicyName)s.
zh-CN: 无法从快速策略 %(fastPolicyName)s 的缺省存储器组中移除 %(volumename)s。

en: Failed to rename logical volume %(name)s, error message was: %(err_msg)s
zh-CN: 未能重命名逻辑卷 %(name)s，错误消息如下：%(err_msg)s

en: Failed to retrieve active zoning configuration %s
zh-CN: 无法检索处于活动状态的分区配置 %s

en: Failed to set CHAP authentication for target IQN %(iqn)s. Details: %(ex)s
zh-CN: 无法为目标 IQN %(iqn)s 设置 CHAP 认证。详细信息：%(ex)s

en: Failed to set QoS for existing volume %(name)s, Error msg: %(msg)s.
zh-CN: 未能对现有卷 %(name)s 设置 QoS，错误消息：%(msg)s。

en: Failed to set attribute 'Incoming user' for SCST target.
zh-CN: 未能对 SCST 目标设置属性“新用户”。

en: Failed to set partition.
zh-CN: 未能设置分区。

en: Failed to set permissions for the consistency group %(cgname)s. Error: %(excmsg)s.
zh-CN: 未能针对一致性组 %(cgname)s 设置许可权。错误为 %(excmsg)s。

en: Failed to specify a logical device for the volume %(volume_id)s to be unmapped.
zh-CN: 未能针对要取消映射的卷 %(volume_id)s 指定逻辑设备。

en: Failed to specify a logical device to be deleted. (method: %(method)s, id: %(id)s)
zh-CN: 未能指定要删除的逻辑设备。（方法为 %(method)s，标识为 %(id)s）

en: Failed to terminate migrate session.
zh-CN: 未能终止迁移会话。

en: Failed to unbind volume %(volume)s
zh-CN: 未能解除绑定卷 %(volume)s

en: Failed to unlink fileset for consistency group %(cgname)s. Error: %(excmsg)s.
zh-CN: 未能针对一致性组 %(cgname)s 取消链接文件集。错误为 %(excmsg)s。

en: Failed to unmap a logical device. (LDEV: %(ldev)s, reason: %(reason)s)
zh-CN: 未能取消映射逻辑设备。（逻辑设备为 %(ldev)s，原因为 %(reason)s）

en: Failed to update consistency group: %(cgName)s.
zh-CN: 未能更新一致性组：%(cgName)s。

en: Failed to update metadata for volume: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 未能更新卷的元数据：%(reason)s

en: Failed to update or delete zoning configuration
zh-CN: 未能更新或删除分区配置

en: Failed to update or delete zoning configuration.
zh-CN: 无法更新或删除分区配置。

en: Failed to update qos_specs: %(specs_id)s with specs %(qos_specs)s.
zh-CN: 未能通过规范 %(qos_specs)s 更新 qos_specs：%(specs_id)s。

en: Failed to update quota usage while retyping volume.
zh-CN: 对卷进行转型时，更新配额使用率失败

en: Failed to update snapshot.
zh-CN: 无法更新快照。

en: Failed updating model with driver provided model %(model)s
zh-CN: 使用驱动程序提供的模型 %(model)s 更新模型失败

en: Failed updating volume %(vol_id)s metadata using the provided %(src_type)s %(src_id)s metadata
zh-CN: 未能使用提供的 %(src_type)s %(src_id)s 元数据更新卷 %(vol_id)s 元数据

en: Failure creating volume %s.
zh-CN: 创建卷 %s 时发生故障。

en: Failure getting LUN info for %s.
zh-CN: 针对 %s 获取 LUN 信息时发生故障。

en: Failure moving new cloned LUN to %s.
zh-CN: 将新克隆的 LUN 移至 %s 时发生故障。

en: Failure staging LUN %s to tmp.
zh-CN: 将 LUN %s 登台至临时文件夹时发生故障。

en: Fatal error: User not permitted to query NetApp volumes.
zh-CN: 发生致命错误：不允许用户查询 NetApp 卷。

en: Fexvisor failed to add volume %(id)s due to %(reason)s.
zh-CN: 由于 %(reason)s，Fexvisor 未能添加卷 %(id)s。

en: Fexvisor failed to join the volume %(vol)s in the group %(group)s due to %(ret)s.
zh-CN: 由于 %(ret)s，Fexvisor 未能将卷 %(vol)s加入组 %(group)s。

en: Fexvisor failed to remove the volume %(vol)s in the group %(group)s due to %(ret)s.
zh-CN: 由于 %(ret)s，Fexvisor 未能移除组 %(group)s中的卷 %(vol)s。

en: Fexvisor failed to remove volume %(id)s due to %(reason)s.
zh-CN: 由于 %(reason)s，Fexvisor 未能移除卷 %(id)s。

en: Fibre Channel SAN Lookup failure: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 光纤通道 SAN 查找失败：%(reason)s

en: Fibre Channel Zone operation failed: %(reason)s
zh-CN: “光纤通道区域”操作失败：%(reason)s

en: Fibre Channel connection control failure: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 光纤通道连接控制失败：%(reason)s

en: File %(file_path)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到文件 %(file_path)s。

en: File %(path)s has invalid backing file %(bfile)s, aborting.
zh-CN: 文件 %(path)s 具有无效支持文件 %(bfile)s，正在异常中止。

en: File already exists at %s.
zh-CN: %s 处已存在文件。

en: File already exists at: %s
zh-CN: 在以下位置处，已存在文件：%s

en: Find host in hostgroup error.
zh-CN: 在主机组中查找主机时发生错误。

en: Find host lun id error.
zh-CN: 查找主机 LUN 标识时发生错误。

en: Find lun group from mapping view error.
zh-CN: 从映射视图查找 LUN 组时发生错误。

en: Find lun number error.
zh-CN: 查找 LUN 号时发生错误。

en: Find mapping view error.
zh-CN: 查找映射视图时发生错误。

en: Find portgroup error.
zh-CN: 查找端口组时发生错误。

en: Find portgroup from mapping view error.
zh-CN: 从映射视图查找端口组时发生错误。

en: Flash Cache Policy requires WSAPI version '%(fcache_version)s' version '%(version)s' is installed.
zh-CN: 闪存高速缓存策略要求安装了 WSAPI 版本“%(fcache_version)s”版本“%(version)s”。

en: Flexvisor assign volume failed.:%(id)s:%(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 分配卷失败：%(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor assign volume failed:%(id)s:%(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 分配卷失败：%(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor could not find volume %(id)s snapshot in the group %(vgid)s snapshot %(vgsid)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 在组 %(vgid)s 快照 %(vgsid)s 中找不到卷 %(id)s 快照。

en: Flexvisor create volume failed.:%(volumeid)s:%(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 创建卷失败：%(volumeid)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed deleting volume %(id)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法删除卷 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to add volume %(id)s to group %(cgid)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 未能将卷 %(id)s 添加至组 %(cgid)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to assign volume %(id)s due to unable to query status by event id.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法分配卷 %(id)s，因为无法按事件标识查询状态。

en: Flexvisor failed to assign volume %(id)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法分配卷 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to assign volume %(volume)s iqn %(iqn)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 未能分配卷 %(volume)s iqn %(iqn)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to clone volume %(id)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法克隆卷 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to clone volume (failed to get event) %(id)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法克隆卷（无法获取事件）%(id)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to create snapshot for volume %(id)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法对卷 %(id)s 创建快照：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to create snapshot for volume (failed to get event) %(id)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法对卷 %(id)s 创建快照（无法获取事件）。

en: Flexvisor failed to create volume %(id)s in the group %(vgid)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 未能在组 %(vgid)s 中创建卷 %(id)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to create volume %(volume)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法创建卷 %(volume)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to create volume (get event) %s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法创建卷（获取事件）%s。

en: Flexvisor failed to create volume from snapshot %(id)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 未能从快照 %(id)s 创建卷：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to create volume from snapshot %(id)s:%(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法从快照 %(id)s 创建卷：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to create volume from snapshot (failed to get event) %(id)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法从快照创建卷（无法获取事件）%(id)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to delete snapshot %(id)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法删除快照 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to delete snapshot (failed to get event) %(id)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法删除快照（无法获取事件）%(id)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to delete volume %(id)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法删除卷 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to extend volume %(id)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 未能扩展卷 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to extend volume %(id)s:%(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法扩展卷 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to extend volume (failed to get event) %(id)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法扩展卷（无法获取事件）%(id)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to get pool info %(id)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法获取池信息 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to get snapshot id of volume %(id)s from group %(vgid)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 未能从组 %(vgid)s 获取卷 %(id)s 的快照标识。

en: Flexvisor failed to remove volume %(id)s from group %(cgid)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 未能从组 %(cgid)s 中移除卷 %(id)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to spawn volume from snapshot %(id)s:%(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法从快照 %(id)s 衍生卷：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to spawn volume from snapshot (failed to get event) %(id)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法从快照衍生卷（无法获取事件）%(id)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to unassign volume %(id)s: %(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法取消分配卷 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to unassign volume (get event) %(id)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 无法取消分配卷（获取事件）%(id)s。

en: Flexvisor failed to unassign volume:%(id)s:%(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 未能取消分配卷 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor unable to find the source volume %(id)s info.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 找不到源卷 %(id)s 信息。

en: Flexvisor unassign volume failed:%(id)s:%(status)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 取消分配卷失败：%(id)s：%(status)s。

en: Flexvisor volume %(id)s failed to join group %(vgid)s.
zh-CN: Flexvisor 卷 %(id)s 未能加入组 %(vgid)s。

en: Folder %s does not exist in Nexenta Store appliance
zh-CN: 文件夹 %s 在 Nexenta 存储设备中不存在

en: GPFS is not running, state: %s.
zh-CN: GPFS 没有在运行，状态：%s。

en: Gateway VIP is not set
zh-CN: 未设置网关 VIP

en: Get FC ports by port group error.
zh-CN: 按端口组获取 FC 端口时出错。

en: Get FC ports from array error.
zh-CN: 从阵列中获取 FC 端口时发生错误。

en: Get FC target wwpn error.
zh-CN: 获取 FC 目标 WWPN 时发生错误。

en: Get HyperMetroPair error.
zh-CN: 获取 HyperMetroPair 时出错。

en: Get LUN group by view error.
zh-CN: 按视图获取 LUN 组时出错。

en: Get LUNcopy information error.
zh-CN: 获取 LUNcopy 信息时发生错误。

en: Get QoS id by lun id error.
zh-CN: 通过 LUN 标识获取 QoS 标识时发生错误。

en: Get QoS information error.
zh-CN: 获取 QoS 信息时发生错误。

en: Get QoS policy error.
zh-CN: 获取 QoS 策略时发生错误。

en: Get SplitMirror error.
zh-CN: 获取 SplitMirror 时出错。

en: Get active client failed.
zh-CN: 获取活动客户机失败。

en: Get array info error.
zh-CN: 获取阵列信息时出错。

en: Get cache by name error.
zh-CN: 按名称获取高速缓存时发生错误。

en: Get connected free FC wwn error.
zh-CN: 获取已连接的空闲 FC wwn 时发生错误。

en: Get engines error.
zh-CN: 获取引擎时出错。

en: Get host initiators info failed.
zh-CN: 获取主机启动程序信息失败。

en: Get hostgroup information error.
zh-CN: 获取主机组信息时发生错误。

en: Get iSCSI port info error, please check the target IP configured in huawei conf file.
zh-CN: 获取 iSCSI 端口信息时发生错误，请检查 huawei conf 文件中所配置的目标 IP。

en: Get iSCSI port information error.
zh-CN: 获取 iSCSI 端口信息时发生错误。

en: Get iSCSI target port error.
zh-CN: 获取 iSCSI 目标端口时发生错误。

en: Get lun id by name error.
zh-CN: 通过名称获取 LUN 标识时出错。

en: Get lun migration task error.
zh-CN: 获取 LUN 迁移任务时发生错误。

en: Get lungroup id by lun id error.
zh-CN: 通过 LUN 标识获取 LUN 组标识时发生错误。

en: Get lungroup information error.
zh-CN: 获取 LUN 组信息时发生错误。

en: Get migration task error.
zh-CN: 获取迁移任务时出错。

en: Get pair failed.
zh-CN: 获取对失败。

en: Get partition by name error.
zh-CN: 按名称获取分区时发生错误。

en: Get partition by partition id error.
zh-CN: 按分区标识获取分区时发生错误。

en: Get port group by view error.
zh-CN: 按视图获取端口组时出错。

en: Get port group error.
zh-CN: 获取端口组时出错。

en: Get port groups by port error.
zh-CN: 按端口获取端口组时出错。

en: Get ports by port group error.
zh-CN: 按端口组获取端口时出错。

en: Get remote device info failed.
zh-CN: 获取远程设备信息失败。

en: Get remote devices error.
zh-CN: 获取远程设备时出错。

en: Get smartcache by cache id error.
zh-CN: 按高速缓存标识获取 smartcache 时发生错误。

en: Get snapshot error.
zh-CN: 获取快照时出错。

en: Get snapshot id error.
zh-CN: 获取快照标识时发生错误。

en: Get target IP error.
zh-CN: 获取目标 IP 时发生错误。

en: Get target LUN of SplitMirror error.
zh-CN: 获取 SplitMirror 的目标 LUN 时出错。

en: Get views by port group error.
zh-CN: 按端口组获取视图时出错。

en: Get volume by name error.
zh-CN: 按名称获取卷时发生错误。

en: Get volume error.
zh-CN: 获取卷时发生错误。

en: Glance metadata cannot be updated, key %(key)s exists for volume id %(volume_id)s
zh-CN: 无法更新 Glance 元数据，对于卷标识 %(volume_id)s，键 %(key)s 存在

en: Glance metadata for volume/snapshot %(id)s cannot be found.
zh-CN: Glance中无法找到卷/镜像 %(id)s 的元数据

en: Gluster config file at %(config)s doesn't exist
zh-CN: %(config)s 处不存在 Gluster 配置文件

en: Google Cloud Storage api failure: %(reason)s
zh-CN: Google 云存储器 API 故障：%(reason)s

en: Google Cloud Storage connection failure: %(reason)s
zh-CN: Google 云存储器连接故障：%(reason)s

en: Google Cloud Storage oauth2 failure: %(reason)s
zh-CN: Google 云存储器 oauth2 故障：%(reason)s

en: Got bad path information from DRBDmanage! (%s)
zh-CN: 从 DRBDmanage 中获得了错误路径信息！(%s)

en: HBSD error occurs.
zh-CN: 发生 HBSD 错误。

en: HNAS has disconnected SSC
zh-CN: HNAS 已断开 SSC

en: HPELeftHand url not found
zh-CN: 找不到 HPELeftHand URL

en: HTTPS certificate verification was requested but cannot be enabled with purestorage module version %(version)s. Upgrade to a newer version to enable this feature.
zh-CN: 已请求 HTTPS 证书验证，但无法使用 purestorage 模块版本 %(version)s 启用。请升级至更高版本以启用此功能。

en: Hash block size has changed since the last backup. New hash block size: %(new)s. Old hash block size: %(old)s. Do a full backup.
zh-CN: 自从最近一次备份以来，散列块大小已更改。新的散列块大小：%(new)s。旧的散列块大小：%(old)s。请执行完全备份。

en: Have not created %(tier_levels)s tier(s).
zh-CN: 尚未创建 %(tier_levels)s 层。

en: Hint "%s" not supported.
zh-CN: 提示“%s”不受支持。

en: Host
zh-CN: 主机

en: Host %(host)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 主机 %(host)s 没有找到。

en: Host %(host)s does not match x509 certificate contents: CommonName %(commonName)s.
zh-CN: 主机 %(host)s 与 x509 证书内容不匹配：CommonName %(commonName)s。

en: Host %s has no FC initiators
zh-CN: 主机 %s 没有 FC 启动程序

en: Host %s has no iSCSI initiator
zh-CN: 主机 %s 没有 iSCSI 启动程序

en: Host '%s' could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到主机“%s”。

en: Host group with name %s not found
zh-CN: 找不到名称为 %s 的主机组

en: Host group with ref %s not found
zh-CN: 找不到具有 ref %s 的主机组

en: Host is NOT Frozen.
zh-CN: 主机未冻结。

en: Host is already Frozen.
zh-CN: 主机已冻结。

en: Host not found
zh-CN: 没有找到主机

en: Host not found. Failed to remove %(service)s on %(host)s.
zh-CN: 找不到主机。未能在 %(host)s 上移除 %(service)s。

en: Host replication_status must be %s to failover.
zh-CN: 主机 replication_status 必须为 %s 才能进行故障转移。

en: Host type %s not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持主机类型 %s。

en: Host with ports %(ports)s not found.
zh-CN: 找不到具有端口 %(ports)s 的主机。

en: Hypermetro and Replication can not be used in the same volume_type.
zh-CN: Hypermetro 和复制不能用于同一 volume_type。

en: I/O group %(iogrp)d is not valid; available I/O groups are %(avail)s.
zh-CN: I/O 组 %(iogrp)d 无效；可用的 I/O 组为 %(avail)s。

en: IP address/hostname of Blockbridge API.
zh-CN: Blockbridge API 的 IP 地址/主机名。

en: If compression is set to True, rsize must also be set (not equal to -1).
zh-CN: 如果 compression 设置为 True，那么还必须设置 rsize（不等于 -1）。

en: If nofmtdisk is set to True, rsize must also be set to -1.
zh-CN: 如果 nofmtdisk 设置为 True，rsize 必须也设置为 -1。

en: Illegal value '%(prot)s' specified for flashsystem_connection_protocol: valid value(s) are %(enabled)s.
zh-CN: 为 flashsystem_connection_protocol 指定的值“%(prot)s”非法：有效值为 %(enabled)s。

en: Illegal value specified for IOTYPE: 0, 1, or 2.
zh-CN: 对 IOTYPE 指定了非法值：0、1 或 2。

en: Illegal value specified for smarttier: set to either 0, 1, 2, or 3.
zh-CN: 为 smarttier 指定了非法值：请将值设置为 0、1、2 或者 3。

en: Illegal value specified for storwize_svc_vol_grainsize: set to either 32, 64, 128, or 256.
zh-CN: 为 storwize_svc_vol_grainsize 指定了非法值：请将值设置为 32、64、128 或 256。

en: Illegal value specified for thin: Can not set thin and thick at the same time.
zh-CN: 为 thin 指定了非法值：不能同时设置 thin 和 thick。

en: Image %(image_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到映像 %(image_id)s。

en: Image %(image_id)s is not active.
zh-CN: 映像 %(image_id)s 处于不活动状态。

en: Image %(image_id)s is unacceptable: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 映像 %(image_id)s 无法接受，原因是： %(reason)s

en: Image location not present.
zh-CN: 映像位置不存在。

en: Image virtual size is %(image_size)dGB and doesn't fit in a volume of size %(volume_size)dGB.
zh-CN: 映像虚拟大小为 %(image_size)dGB，在大小为 %(volume_size)dGB 的卷中将无法容纳。

en: ImageBusy error raised while deleting rbd volume. This may have been caused by a connection from a client that has crashed and, if so, may be resolved by retrying the delete after 30 seconds has elapsed.
zh-CN: 删除 rbd 卷时，发生 ImageBusy 错误。这可能是由于客户机的已崩溃连接导致，如果是这样，那么可通过在 30 秒之后重试该删除来解决问题。

en: Import record failed, cannot find backup service to perform the import. Request service %(service)s
zh-CN: 记录导入失败，找不到要执行导入的备份服务。请求服务 %(service)s

en: Incorrect request body format
zh-CN: 不正确的请求主体格式

en: Incorrect request body format.
zh-CN: 请求主体格式不正确。

en: Incremental backups exist for this backup.
zh-CN: 对于此备份，存在增量备份。

en: Infortrend CLI exception: %(err)s Param: %(param)s (Return Code: %(rc)s) (Output: %(out)s)
zh-CN: Infortrend CLI 异常：%(err)s 参数：%(param)s（返回码：%(rc)s）（输出：%(out)s）

en: Initial tier: {}, policy: {} is not valid.
zh-CN: 初始层：{}，策略：{} 无效。

en: Input type {} is not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持输入类型 {}。

en: Input volumes or snapshots are invalid.
zh-CN: 输入卷或快照无效。

en: Input volumes or source volumes are invalid.
zh-CN: 输入卷或源卷无效。

en: Instance %(uuid)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到实例 %(uuid)s。

en: Insufficient free space available to extend volume.
zh-CN: 可用空间不足，无法扩展卷。

en: Insufficient privileges
zh-CN: 特权不足

en: Interval value (in seconds) between connection retries to ceph cluster.
zh-CN: 连接至 ceph 集群的连接重试的时间间隔值（秒）。

en: Invalid %(protocol)s ports %(port)s specified for io_port_list.
zh-CN: 为 io_port_list 指定了无效 %(protocol)s 端口 %(port)s。

en: Invalid 3PAR Domain: %(err)s
zh-CN: 3PAR 域无效：%(err)s

en: Invalid ALUA value. ALUA value must be 1 or 0.
zh-CN: ALUA 值无效。ALUA 值必须为 1 或 0。

en: Invalid Ceph args provided for backup rbd operation
zh-CN: 为备份rbd操作提供的Ceph参数无效

en: Invalid CgSnapshot: %(reason)s
zh-CN: Cg 快照无效：%(reason)s

en: Invalid ConsistencyGroup: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 一致性组无效：%(reason)s

en: Invalid ConsistencyGroup: Consistency group status must be available or error, but current status is: in-use
zh-CN: 无效 ConsistencyGroup：一致性组状态必须为“available”或“error”，但当前状态为：in-use

en: Invalid ConsistencyGroup: Consistency group status must be available, but current status is: %s.
zh-CN: 一致性组无效：一致性组状态必须为“available”，但当前状态为：%s。

en: Invalid ConsistencyGroup: No host to create consistency group
zh-CN: 一致性组无效：没有任何主机用于创建一致性组

en: Invalid HPELeftHand API version found: %(found)s. Version %(minimum)s or greater required for manage/unmanage support.
zh-CN: 发现无效 HPELeftHand API 版本 (%(found)s)。需要版本 %(minimum)s 或更高版本以获取管理/取消管理支持。

en: Invalid IP address format: '%s'
zh-CN: IP 地址格式“%s”无效

en: Invalid QoS specification detected while getting QoS policy for volume %s
zh-CN: 获取卷 %s 的 QoS 策略时，检测到无效 QoS 规范

en: Invalid Replication Target: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 无效复制目标：%(reason)s

en: Invalid VNX authentication type: %s
zh-CN: 无效 VNX 认证类型：%s

en: Invalid Virtuozzo Storage share specification: %r. Must be: [MDS1[,MDS2],...:/]<CLUSTER NAME>[:PASSWORD].
zh-CN: 无效 Virtuozzo 存储器共享规范：%r。必须为 [MDS1[,MDS2],...:/]<CLUSTER NAME>[:PASSWORD]。

en: Invalid XtremIO version %(cur)s, version %(min)s or up is required
zh-CN: XtremIO V%(cur)s 无效，需要 V%(min)s 或更高版本

en: Invalid allocated quotas defined for the following project quotas: %s
zh-CN: 对以下项目配额定义的已分配配额无效：%s

en: Invalid argument
zh-CN: 自变量无效

en: Invalid argument - negative seek offset.
zh-CN: 无效参数 - 查找偏移量为负数。

en: Invalid argument - whence=%s not supported
zh-CN: 自变量无效 - whence=%s 不受支持

en: Invalid argument - whence=%s not supported.
zh-CN: 无效参数 - whence=%s 不受支持。

en: Invalid attaching mode '%(mode)s' for volume %(volume_id)s.
zh-CN: 加载模式 '%(mode)s' 对于卷 %(volume_id)s 无效。

en: Invalid auth key: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 认证密钥无效：%(reason)s

en: Invalid backup: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 备份无效：%(reason)s

en: Invalid barbican api url: version is required, e.g. 'http[s]://<ipaddr>|<fqdn>[:port]/<version>' url specified is: %s
zh-CN: 无效 barbican api URL：需要版本，例如，“http[s]://<ipaddr>|<fqdn>[:port]/<version>”，指定的 URL 为：%s

en: Invalid cgsnapshot
zh-CN: 无效 cgsnapshot

en: Invalid chap user details found in CloudByte storage.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 存储器中找到了无效 chap 用户详细信息。

en: Invalid connection initialization response of volume %(name)s
zh-CN: 卷 %(name)s 的连接初始化响应无效

en: Invalid connection initialization response of volume %(name)s: %(output)s
zh-CN: 卷 %(name)s 的连接初始化响应无效：%(output)s

en: Invalid content type %(content_type)s.
zh-CN: 无效的内容类型 %(content_type)s。

en: Invalid credentials
zh-CN: 无效凭证

en: Invalid directory: %s
zh-CN: 无效目录：%s

en: Invalid disk adapter type: %(invalid_type)s.
zh-CN: 无效磁盘适配器类型：%(invalid_type)s。

en: Invalid disk backing: %s.
zh-CN: 无效磁盘备份：%s。

en: Invalid disk type: %(disk_type)s.
zh-CN: 无效磁盘类型：%(disk_type)s。

en: Invalid disk type: %s.
zh-CN: 无效磁盘类型：%s。

en: Invalid host: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 主机无效：%(reason)s

en: Invalid hpe3parclient version found (%(found)s). Version %(minimum)s or greater required. Run "pip install --upgrade python-3parclient" to upgrade the hpe3parclient.
zh-CN: 发现无效 hpe3parclient 版本 (%(found)s)。需要版本 %(minimum)s 或更高版本。请运行“pip install --upgrade python-3parclient”以升级 hpe3parclient。

en: Invalid hpelefthandclient version found (%(found)s). Version %(minimum)s or greater required. Run 'pip install --upgrade python-lefthandclient' to upgrade the hpelefthandclient.
zh-CN: 发现无效 hpelefthandclient 版本 (%(found)s)。需要版本 %(minimum)s 或更高版本。请运行“pip install --upgrade python-lefthandclient”以升级 hpelefthandclient。

en: Invalid image href %(image_href)s.
zh-CN: 无效映像 href %(image_href)s。

en: Invalid image identifier or unable to access requested image.
zh-CN: 映像标识无效，或无法访问所请求映像。

en: Invalid imageRef provided.
zh-CN: 提供了无效的imageRef。

en: Invalid initiator value received
zh-CN: 接收到无效启动程序值。

en: Invalid input
zh-CN: 输入无效

en: Invalid input received: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 输入无效： %(reason)s

en: Invalid is_public filter [%s]
zh-CN: is_public 过滤器 [%s] 无效

en: Invalid lun type %s is configured.
zh-CN: 配置了无效 LUN 类型 %s。

en: Invalid metadata size: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 元数据大小无效：  %(reason)s

en: Invalid metadata: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 元数据无效：  %(reason)s

en: Invalid mount point base: %s
zh-CN: 安装点基准无效：%s

en: Invalid mount point base: %s.
zh-CN: 安装点基准无效：%s。

en: Invalid new snapCPG name for retype.  new_snap_cpg='%s'.
zh-CN: 新 snapCPG 名称对执行 retype 操作无效。new_snap_cpg='%s'。

en: Invalid port number %(config)s for Coho rpc port
zh-CN: Coho rpc 端口的端口号 %(config)s 无效

en: Invalid prefetch type '%s' is configured. PrefetchType must be in 0,1,2,3.
zh-CN: 配置了无效预取类型“%s”。PrefetchType 必须为 0、1、2 和 3 的其中之一。

en: Invalid qos specs: %(reason)s
zh-CN: qos 规范无效：%(reason)s

en: Invalid request to attach volume to an invalid target
zh-CN: 关于将卷连接至无效目标的请求无效

en: Invalid request to attach volume with an invalid mode. Attaching mode should be 'rw' or 'ro'
zh-CN: 以无效方式连接卷的请求无效。连接方式应该为“rw”或“ro”

en: Invalid reservation expiration %(expire)s.
zh-CN: 预留到期 %(expire)s 无效。

en: Invalid response header from RPC server
zh-CN: RPC 服务器发送的响应头无效

en: Invalid secondary id %s.
zh-CN: 无效辅助标识 %s。

en: Invalid service catalog json.
zh-CN: 服务目录 json 无效。

en: Invalid sheepdog cluster status.
zh-CN: sheepdog 集群状态无效。

en: Invalid snapshot: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 快照无效: %(reason)s

en: Invalid status: '%s'
zh-CN: 无效的状态：'%s'

en: Invalid storage pool %s requested.  Retype failed.
zh-CN: 请求的存储池 %s 无效。转型失败。

en: Invalid storage pool %s specificed.
zh-CN: 指定的存储池 %s 无效。

en: Invalid storage pool is configured.
zh-CN: 配置了无效存储池。

en: Invalid synchronize mode specified, allowed mode is %s.
zh-CN: 指定了无效同步方式，允许的方式为 %s。

en: Invalid transport type.
zh-CN: 无效传输类型。

en: Invalid update setting: '%s'
zh-CN: 无效的更新设置：'%s'

en: Invalid url: must be in the form 'http[s]://<ipaddr>|<fqdn>[:port]/<version>', url specified is: %s
zh-CN: URL 无效：必须为“http[s]://<ipaddr>|<fqdn>[:port]/<version>”格式，指定的 URL 为：%s

en: Invalid value '%s' for force.
zh-CN: 值“%s”对于 force 无效。

en: Invalid value '%s' for force.
zh-CN: 值“%s”对于 force 无效。

en: Invalid value '%s' for is_public. Accepted values: True or False.
zh-CN: is_public 的值“%s”无效。接受的值：True 或 False。

en: Invalid value '%s' for skip_validation.
zh-CN: skip_validation 的值“%s”无效。

en: Invalid value for 'bootable': '%s'
zh-CN: “bootable”的值无效：“%s”

en: Invalid value for 'force': '%s'
zh-CN: “force”的值无效：“%s”

en: Invalid value for 'readonly': '%s'
zh-CN: “readonly”的值无效：“%s”

en: Invalid value for 'scheduler_max_attempts', must be >=1
zh-CN: 值对于“scheduler_max_attempts”无效，必须 >= 1

en: Invalid value for NetApp configuration option netapp_host_type.
zh-CN: NetApp 配置选项 netapp_host_type 的值无效。

en: Invalid value for NetApp configuration option netapp_lun_ostype.
zh-CN: NetApp 配置选项 netapp_lun_ostype 的值无效。

en: Invalid value for age, %(age)s
zh-CN: age 的值 %(age)s 无效

en: Invalid value: "%s"
zh-CN: 无效值：“%s”

en: Invalid volume size provided for create request: %s (size argument must be an integer (or string representation of an integer) and greater than zero).
zh-CN: 针对创建请求提供的以下卷大小无效：%s（自变量 size 必须是整数（也可以是整数的字符串表示法）并且大于零）。

en: Invalid volume type: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 卷类型无效：%(reason)s

en: Invalid volume: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 卷无效：  %(reason)s

en: Invalid volume: Cannot add volume %(volume_id)s to consistency group %(group_id)s because volume is in an invalid state: %(status)s. Valid states are: ('available', 'in-use').
zh-CN: 卷无效：无法将卷 %(volume_id)s 添加至一致性组 %(group_id)s，因为该卷处于无效状态：%(status)s。以下是有效状态：（“可用”、“正在使用”）。

en: Invalid volume: Cannot add volume %(volume_id)s to consistency group %(group_id)s because volume type %(volume_type)s is not supported by the group.
zh-CN: 卷无效：无法将卷 %(volume_id)s 添加至一致性组 %(group_id)s，因为卷类型 %(volume_type)s 不受该组支持。

en: Invalid volume: Cannot add volume fake-volume-uuid to consistency group %(group_id)s because volume cannot be found.
zh-CN: 卷无效：无法将卷 fake-volume-uuid 添加至一致性组 %(group_id)s，因为找不到该卷。

en: Invalid volume: Cannot remove volume fake-volume-uuid from consistency group %(group_id)s because it is not in the group.
zh-CN: 卷无效：无法将卷 fake-volume-uuid 从一致性组 %(group_id)s 移除，因为它没有在该组中。

en: Invalid volume_type passed: %s.
zh-CN: 已传递的 volume_type 无效：%s。

en: Invalid volume_type provided: %s (requested type is not compatible; either match source volume, or omit type argument).
zh-CN: 所提供的以下 volume_type 无效：%s（所请求的类型不兼容；要么与源卷相匹配，要么省略类型参数）。

en: Invalid volume_type provided: %s (requested type is not compatible; recommend omitting the type argument).
zh-CN: 所提供的 volume_type %s 无效（所请求的类型不兼容；建议省略类型参数）。

en: Invalid volume_type provided: %s (requested type must be supported by this consistency group).
zh-CN: 提供的以下 volume_type 无效：%s（所请求类型必须受此一致性组支持）。

en: Invalid wwpns format %(wwpns)s
zh-CN: 无效 WWPN 格式 %(wwpns)s

en: Invoking web service failed.
zh-CN: 调用 Web Service 失败。

en: Issue encountered waiting for job.
zh-CN: 等待作业时遇到问题。

en: Issue encountered waiting for synchronization.
zh-CN: 等待同步时遇到问题。

en: Issuing a fail-over failed because replication is not properly configured.
zh-CN: 发出故障转移失败，因为未正确配置复制。

en: Item not found
zh-CN: 条目没有找到

en: Job id not found in CloudByte's create volume [%s] response.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 的创建卷 [%s] 响应中找不到作业标识。

en: Job id not found in CloudByte's delete volume [%s] response.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 的删除卷 [%s] 响应中找不到作业标识。

en: Key names can only contain alphanumeric characters, underscores, periods, colons and hyphens.
zh-CN: 键名只能包含字母数字字符、下划线、句点、冒号和连字符。

en: KeyError: %s
zh-CN: KeyError：%s

en: Keystone version 3 or greater must be used to get nested quota support.
zh-CN: 必须使用 Keystone 版本 3 或更高版本来获取嵌套配额支持。

en: LU does not exist for volume: %s
zh-CN: 卷 %s 没有 LU

en: LUN export failed!
zh-CN: LUN 导出失败！

en: LUN id({}) is not valid.
zh-CN: LUN 标识 ({}) 无效。

en: LUN map overflow on every channel.
zh-CN: LUN 映射在每个通道上溢出。

en: LUN not found with given ref %s.
zh-CN: 找不到具有给定引用 %s 的 LUN。

en: LUN number ({}) is not an integer.
zh-CN: LUN 编号 ({}) 并非整数。

en: LUN number is out of bound on channel id: %(ch_id)s.
zh-CN: LUN 号超出了通道标识 %(ch_id)s 的范围。

en: LUN with given ref %(ref)s does not satisfy volume type. Ensure LUN volume with ssc features is present on vserver %(vs)s.
zh-CN: 具有给定引用 %(ref)s 的 LUN 没有满足卷类型。请确保 vserver %(vs)s 上存在具有 ssc 功能的 LUN 卷。

en: Last %s cinder syslog entries:-
zh-CN: 以下是最后 %s 个 cinder 系统日志条目：-

en: LeftHand cluster not found
zh-CN: 找不到 LeftHand 集群

en: License is unavailable.
zh-CN: 许可证不可用。

en: Line %(dis)d : %(line)s
zh-CN: 行 %(dis)d：%(line)s

en: Link path already exists and its not a symlink
zh-CN: 链接路径已存在，并且它不是符号链接

en: Linked clone of source volume not supported in state: %s.
zh-CN: 不支持处于以下状态的源卷的已链接克隆：%s。

en: Lock acquisition failed.
zh-CN: 锁定获取失败。

en: Logout session error.
zh-CN: 注销会话错误。

en: Lookup service not configured. Config option for fc_san_lookup_service needs to specify a concrete implementation of the lookup service.
zh-CN: 未配置查找服务。fc_san_lookup_service 的配置选项需要指定查找服务的具体实现。

en: Lun migration error.
zh-CN: Lun 迁移错误。

en: MD5 of object: %(object_name)s before: %(md5)s and after: %(etag)s is not same.
zh-CN: 对象 %(object_name)s 的 MD5 在 %(md5)s 之前和 %(etag)s 之后不相同。

en: MSG_DENIED: %r
zh-CN: MSG_DENIED：%r

en: MSG_DENIED: AUTH_ERROR: %r
zh-CN: MSG_DENIED：AUTH_ERROR：%r

en: MSG_DENIED: RPC_MISMATCH: %r
zh-CN: MSG_DENIED：RPC_MISMATCH：%r

en: Malformed fcns output string: %s
zh-CN: 以下 fcns 输出字符串的格式不正确：%s

en: Malformed message body: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 错误格式的消息体： %(reason)s

en: Malformed nameserver string: %s
zh-CN: 以下名称服务器字符串的格式不正确：%s

en: Malformed request body
zh-CN: 错误格式的请求主体

en: Malformed request body.
zh-CN: 请求主体的格式不正确。

en: Malformed request url
zh-CN: 错误格式的请求url

en: Malformed response to command %(cmd)s: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 对命令 %(cmd)s 的响应的格式不正确：%(reason)s

en: Malformed scheduler_hints attribute
zh-CN: 错误格式的 scheduler_hints 属性

en: Malformed show fcns database string: %s
zh-CN: 以下显示 fcns 数据库字符串的格式不正确：%s

en: Malformed zone configuration: (switch=%(switch)s zone_config=%(zone_config)s).
zh-CN: 区域配置的格式不正确：(switch=%(switch)s zone_config=%(zone_config)s)。

en: Malformed zone status: (switch=%(switch)s zone_config=%(zone_config)s).
zh-CN: 区域状态的格式不正确：（交换机为 %(switch)s，zone_config 为 %(zone_config)s）。

en: Manage existing get size requires 'id'.
zh-CN: 管理现有 get 大小需要“id”。

en: Manage existing snapshot not implemented.
zh-CN: 未实现对现有快照的管理。

en: Manage existing volume failed due to invalid backend reference %(existing_ref)s: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 由于后端引用 %(existing_ref)s 无效，管理现有卷失败：%(reason)s

en: Manage existing volume failed due to volume type mismatch: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 由于卷类型不匹配，管理现有卷失败：%(reason)s

en: Manage existing volume not implemented.
zh-CN: 未实现对现有卷的管理。

en: Manage existing volume requires 'source-id'.
zh-CN: 管理现有卷将需要“source-id”。

en: Manage volume is not supported if FAST is enable. FAST policy: %(fastPolicyName)s.
zh-CN: 如果启用了 FAST，那么不支持管理卷。快速策略：%(fastPolicyName)s。

en: Managing of snapshots to failed-over volumes is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许管理到达已故障转移的卷的快照。

en: Map info is None due to array version not supporting hypermetro.
zh-CN: 无映射信息，因为阵列版本不支持 hypermetro。

en: Mapping %(id)s prepare failed to complete within theallotted %(to)d seconds timeout. Terminating.
zh-CN: 映射 %(id)s 准备未能在已分配的 %(to)d 秒超时内完成。正在终止。

en: Masking view %(maskingViewName)s was not deleted successfully
zh-CN: 未成功删除掩码视图 %(maskingViewName)s

en: Maximum number of backups allowed (%(allowed)d) exceeded
zh-CN: 已超过允许的最大备份数 (%(allowed)d)

en: Maximum number of snapshots allowed (%(allowed)d) exceeded
zh-CN: 已超过允许的最大快照数 (%(allowed)d)

en: Maximum number of volumes allowed (%(allowed)d) exceeded for quota '%(name)s'.
zh-CN: 已超过允许的最大卷数 (%(allowed)d)，当前请求超过了 '%(name)s' 的配额限制。

en: May specify only one of %s
zh-CN: 只能指定 %s 中的一个

en: Metadata backup already exists for this volume
zh-CN: 对于此卷，已存在元数据备份

en: Metadata backup object '%s' already exists
zh-CN: 元数据备份对象“%s”已存在

en: Metadata item was not found
zh-CN: 元数据项目未找到

en: Metadata item was not found.
zh-CN: 找不到元数据项。

en: Metadata property key %s greater than 255 characters
zh-CN: 元数据属性关键字 %s 超过 255 个字符

en: Metadata property key %s value greater than 255 characters
zh-CN: 元数据属性关键字 %s 值超过 255 个字符

en: Metadata property key blank
zh-CN: 元数据属性关键字为空白

en: Metadata property key blank.
zh-CN: 元数据属性关键字为空白。

en: Metadata property key greater than 255 characters.
zh-CN: 元数据属性键超过 255 个字符。

en: Metadata property value greater than 255 characters.
zh-CN: 元数据属性值超过 255 个字符。

en: Metadata restore failed due to incompatible version
zh-CN: 由于版本不兼容，元数据复原失败

en: Metadata restore failed due to incompatible version.
zh-CN: 由于版本不兼容，元数据复原失败。

en: Migrate volume %(src)s failed.
zh-CN: 迁移卷 %(src)s 失败。

en: Migrate volume failed between source vol %(src)s and dest vol %(dst)s.
zh-CN: 在源卷 %(src)s 与目标卷 %(dst)s 之间迁移卷失败。

en: Migration of LUN %s has been stopped or faulted.
zh-CN: LUN %s 的迁移已停止或者发生故障。

en: MirrorView/S enabler is not installed.
zh-CN: 未安装 MirrorView/S 启用程序。

en: Missing 'purestorage' python module, ensure the library is installed and available.
zh-CN: 缺少“purestorage”python 模块，请确保库已安装并且可用。

en: Missing Fibre Channel SAN configuration param - fc_fabric_names
zh-CN: 缺少光纤通道 SAN 配置参数 - fc_fabric_names

en: Missing request body
zh-CN: 缺少请求主体

en: Missing request body.
zh-CN: 缺少请求主体。

en: Missing required element '%s' in request body
zh-CN: 在请求主体中缺少必需元素“%s”

en: Missing required element '%s' in request body.
zh-CN: 请求主体中缺少必需元素“%s”。

en: Missing required element 'consistencygroup' in request body.
zh-CN: 请求主体中缺少必需元素“consistencygroup”。

en: Missing required element 'host' in request body.
zh-CN: 请求主体中缺少必需元素“host”。

en: Missing required element quota_class_set in request body.
zh-CN: 在请求主体中缺少必需元素 quota_class_set。

en: Missing required element snapshot in request body.
zh-CN: 请求主体中缺少必需元素 snapshot。

en: Multiple SerialNumbers found, when only one was expected for this operation. Please change your EMC config file.
zh-CN: 在期望此操作只有一个序列号时，却找到了多个序列号。请更改 EMC 配置文件。

en: Multiple copies of volume %s found.
zh-CN: 找到了卷 %s 的多个副本。

en: Multiple matches found for '%s', use an ID to be more specific.
zh-CN: 对于“%s”，找到多个匹配项，请使用标识以更具体地进行查找。

en: Multiple profiles found.
zh-CN: 找到了多个概要文件。

en: Must implement a fallback schedule
zh-CN: 必须实现一个回滚 schedule

en: Must implement find_retype_host
zh-CN: 必须实现 find_retype_host

en: Must implement host_passes_filters
zh-CN: 必须实现 host_passes_filters

en: Must implement schedule_create_consistencygroup
zh-CN: 必须实现 schedule_create_consistencygroup

en: Must implement schedule_create_volume
zh-CN: 必须实现 schedule_create_volume

en: Must implement schedule_get_pools
zh-CN: 必须实现 schedule_get_pools

en: Must pass wwpn or host to lsfabric.
zh-CN: 必须将 wwpn 或 host 传递给 lsfabric。

en: Must run this command as cloud admin using a Keystone policy.json which allows cloud admin to list and get any project.
zh-CN: 必须以云管理员身份使用 Keystone policy.json（它允许云管理员列示和获取任何项目）运行此命令。

en: Must specify 'connector'
zh-CN: 必须指定“connector”

en: Must specify 'connector'.
zh-CN: 必须指定“connector”。

en: Must specify 'host'.
zh-CN: 必须指定“host”。

en: Must specify 'new_volume'
zh-CN: 必须指定“new_volume”

en: Must specify 'status'
zh-CN: 必须指定“status”

en: Must specify 'status', 'attach_status' or 'migration_status' for update.
zh-CN: 必须指定“status”、“attach_status”或“migration_status”以进行更新。

en: Must specify a valid attach status
zh-CN: 必须指定有效连接状态

en: Must specify a valid migration status
zh-CN: 必须指定有效迁移状态

en: Must specify a valid persona %(valid)s,value '%(persona)s' is invalid.
zh-CN: 必须指定有效角色 %(valid)s，值“%(persona)s”无效。

en: Must specify a valid provisioning type %(valid)s, value '%(prov)s' is invalid.
zh-CN: 指定有效供应类型 %(valid)s，值“%(prov)s”无效。

en: Must specify a valid status
zh-CN: 必须指定有效状态

en: Must specify an ExtensionManager class
zh-CN: 必须明确一个ExtensionManager类

en: Must specify bootable in request.
zh-CN: 必须在请求中指定 bootable。

en: Must specify protection domain name or protection domain id.
zh-CN: 必须指定保护域名或者保护域标识。

en: Must specify readonly in request.
zh-CN: 必须在请求中指定 readonly。

en: Must specify snapshot source-name or source-id.
zh-CN: 必须指定快照 source-name 或 source-id。

en: Must specify source-name or source-id.
zh-CN: 必须指定 source-name 或 source-id。

en: Must specify storage pool name or id.
zh-CN: 必须指定存储池名称或标识。

en: Must specify storage pools. Option: sio_storage_pools.
zh-CN: 必须指定存储库。选项：sio_storage_pools。

en: Must supply a positive value for age
zh-CN: 必须为 age 提供正值

en: Must supply a positive, non-zero value for age
zh-CN: 必须为时效提供非零正值

en: NAS config '%(name)s=%(value)s' invalid. Must be 'auto', 'true', or 'false'
zh-CN: NAS 配置“%(name)s=%(value)s”无效。必须为“auto”、“true”或“false”

en: NFS config file at %(config)s doesn't exist
zh-CN: %(config)s 处不存在 NFS 配置文件

en: NFS file %s not discovered.
zh-CN: 未发现 NFS 文件 %s。

en: NFS file could not be discovered.
zh-CN: 未能发现 NFS 文件。

en: NaElement name cannot be null.
zh-CN: NaElement 名称不能为空。

en: Name
zh-CN: 名称

en: Name, description, add_volumes, and remove_volumes can not be all empty in the request body.
zh-CN: 在请求主体中，名称、描述、add_volumes 和 remove_volumes 不能全部为空。

en: Need non-zero volume size
zh-CN: 需要非零卷大小

en: Neither MSG_DENIED nor MSG_ACCEPTED: %r
zh-CN: 既无 MSG_DENIED，也无 MSG_ACCEPTED：%r

en: NetApp Cinder Driver exception.
zh-CN: 发生“NetApp Cinder 驱动程序”异常。

en: New size for extend must be greater than current size. (current: %(size)s, extended: %(new_size)s).
zh-CN: 用于扩展的新大小必须大于当前大小。（当前：%(size)s，已扩展：%(new_size)s）。

en: New size should be bigger than the real size from backend storage. realsize: %(oldsize)s, newsize: %(newsize)s.
zh-CN: 新大小应该大于后端存储器中的实际大小。realsize：%(oldsize)s，newsize：%(newsize)s。

en: New volume size must be specified as an integer.
zh-CN: 新卷的大小必须指定为整数。

en: New volume type must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定新的卷类型。

en: New volume type not specified in request_spec.
zh-CN: 在 request_spec 中，未指定新的卷类型。

en: New volume_type same as original: %s.
zh-CN: 新的 volume_type 与原始的相同：%s。

en: Nimble Cinder Driver exception
zh-CN: Nimble Cinder 驱动程序异常

en: No FC initiator can be added to host.
zh-CN: 无法将任何 FC 启动程序添加至主机。

en: No FC port connected to fabric.
zh-CN: 没有任何 FC 端口连接至光纤网络。

en: No FCP targets found
zh-CN: 找不到任何 FCP 目标

en: No Port Group elements found in config file.
zh-CN: 配置文件中找不到端口组。

en: No VF ID is defined in the configuration file.
zh-CN: 未在配置文件中定义 VF 标识。

en: No active iSCSI portals with supplied iSCSI IPs
zh-CN: 不存在具有所提供 iSCSI IP 的活动 iSCSI 门户网站

en: No available service named %s
zh-CN: 不存在任何名为 %s 的可用服务

en: No backup with id %s
zh-CN: 不存在任何具有标识 %s 的备份

en: No backups available to do an incremental backup.
zh-CN: 没有任何备份可用于执行增量备份。

en: No big enough free disk
zh-CN: 不存在任何足够大的可用磁盘

en: No cgsnapshot with id %s
zh-CN: 不存在任何具有标识 %s 的 cg 快照

en: No cinder entries in syslog!
zh-CN: 系统日志中没有任何 cinder 条目！

en: No cloned LUN named %s found on the filer
zh-CN: 在文件管理器上，找不到名为 %s 的已克隆 LUN

en: No config node found.
zh-CN: 找不到配置节点。

en: No consistency group with id %s
zh-CN: 不存在任何具有标识 %s 的一致性组

en: No element by given name %s.
zh-CN: 没有具备给定名称 %s 的元素。

en: No errors in logfiles!
zh-CN: 日志文件中没有任何错误！

en: No file found with %s as backing file.
zh-CN: 在将 %s 作为支持文件的情况下，找不到任何文件。

en: No free LUN IDs left. Maximum number of volumes that can be attached to host (%s) has been exceeded.
zh-CN: 未剩余可用 LUN 标识。已超过可以连接至主机的最大卷数 (%s)。

en: No free disk
zh-CN: 不存在任何可用磁盘

en: No good iscsi portal found in supplied list for %s.
zh-CN: 对于 %s，在所提供列表中，找不到任何有用的 iSCSI 门户网站。

en: No good iscsi portals found for %s.
zh-CN: 对于 %s，找不到任何有用的 iSCSI 门户网站。

en: No host to create consistency group %s.
zh-CN: 没有任何主机用于创建一致性组 %s。

en: No iSCSI-enabled ports on target array.
zh-CN: 目标阵列上没有可支持 iSCSI 的端口。

en: No image_name was specified in request.
zh-CN: 未在请求中指定任何 image_name。

en: No initiator connected to fabric.
zh-CN: 没有任何启动程序连接至光纤网络。

en: No initiator group found for initiator %s
zh-CN: 找不到对应启动程序 %s 的启动程序组

en: No initiators found, cannot proceed
zh-CN: 找不到任何发起方，无法继续

en: No interface found on cluster for ip %s
zh-CN: 集群中找不到 IP %s 的接口

en: No ip address found.
zh-CN: 找不到 IP 地址。

en: No iscsi auth groups were found in CloudByte.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 中，找不到任何 iscsi 认证组。

en: No iscsi initiators were found in CloudByte.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 中，找不到任何 iscsi 发起方。

en: No iscsi service found for CloudByte volume [%s].
zh-CN: 对于 CloudByte 卷 [%s]，找不到任何 iscsi 服务。

en: No iscsi services found in CloudByte storage.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 存储器中，找不到任何 iscsi 服务。

en: No key file specified and unable to load key from %(cert)s %(e)s.
zh-CN: 没有指定任何密钥文件，无法从 %(cert)s %(e)s 装入密钥。

en: No mounted Gluster shares found
zh-CN: 找不到任何已安装的 Gluster 共享项

en: No mounted NFS shares found
zh-CN: 找不到任何已安装的 NFS 共享项

en: No mounted SMBFS shares found.
zh-CN: 找不到任何已安装的 SMBFS 共享项。

en: No mounted Virtuozzo Storage shares found
zh-CN: 找不到任何已安装的 Virtuozzo 存储器共享项

en: No mounted shares found
zh-CN: 找不到任何已安装的共享项

en: No node found in I/O group %(gid)s for volume %(vol)s.
zh-CN: 在卷 %(vol)s 的 I/O 组 %(gid)s 中找不到节点。

en: No pools are available for provisioning volumes. Ensure that the configuration option netapp_pool_name_search_pattern is set correctly.
zh-CN: 没有池可用于提供卷。请确保正确设置了 netapp_pool_name_search_pattern 配置选项。

en: No response was received from CloudByte storage list iSCSI auth user API call.
zh-CN: 未从 CloudByte 存储器列表 iSCSI 认证用户 API 调用接收到任何响应。

en: No response was received from CloudByte storage list tsm API call.
zh-CN: 未从 CloudByte 存储器列表 tsm API 调用接收到任何响应。

en: No response was received from CloudByte's list filesystem api call.
zh-CN: 未从 CloudByte 的列表文件系统 API 调用接收到任何响应。

en: No service VIP configured and no nexenta_client_address
zh-CN: 未配置服务 VIP 并且没有 nexenta_client_address

en: No snap found with %s as backing file.
zh-CN: 在将 %s 作为支持文件的情况下，找不到任何 snap。

en: No snapshot image found in snapshot group %s.
zh-CN: 在快照组 %s 中，找不到快照映像。

en: No snapshots could be found on volume %s.
zh-CN: 在卷 %s 上找不到快照。

en: No source snapshots provided to create consistency group %s.
zh-CN: 未提供源快照，无法创建一致性组 %s。

en: No storage path found for export path %s
zh-CN: 对于导出路径 %s，找不到存储路径

en: No such QoS spec %(specs_id)s.
zh-CN: 不存在任何此类 QoS 规范 %(specs_id)s。

en: No suitable discovery ip found
zh-CN: 找不到合适的发现 IP

en: No support to restore backup version %s
zh-CN: 不支持复原备份版本 %s

en: No target id found for volume %(volume_id)s.
zh-CN: 没有为卷 %(volume_id)s 找到目标id。

en: No unused LUN IDs are available on the host; multiattach is enabled which requires that all LUN IDs to be unique across the entire host group.
zh-CN: 主机中没有可用的未使用 LUN 标识；已启用多个连接，这要求所有 LUN 标识在整个主机组中唯一。

en: No valid host was found. %(reason)s
zh-CN: 找不到有效主机，原因是 %(reason)s。

en: No valid hosts for volume %(id)s with type %(type)s
zh-CN: 对于类型为 %(type)s 的卷 %(id)s，不存在任何有效主机

en: No vdisk with the UID specified by ref %s.
zh-CN: 没有具备引用 %s 指定的 UID 的 vdisk。

en: No views found for LUN: %s
zh-CN: 找不到 LUN %s 的视图

en: No volume on cluster with vserver %(vserver)s and junction path %(junction)s
zh-CN: 集群上不存在任何具有 vserver %(vserver)s 和结点路径 %(junction)s 的卷

en: No volume service(s) started successfully, terminating.
zh-CN: 未成功启动卷服务，正在终止。

en: No volume was found at CloudByte storage.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 存储器上，找不到任何卷。

en: No volume_type should be provided when creating test replica.
zh-CN: 当创建测试副本时，不应该提供任何 volume_type。

en: No volumes found in CloudByte storage.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 存储器中找不到任何卷。

en: No weighed hosts available
zh-CN: 没有加权主机可用

en: Not a valid string: %s
zh-CN: 无效字符串：%s

en: Not a valid value for NaElement.
zh-CN: 此值对 NaElement 无效。

en: Not able to find a suitable datastore for the volume: %s.
zh-CN: 无法找到适合卷 %s 的数据存储器。

en: Not an rbd snapshot
zh-CN: 不是 rbd 快照

en: Not authorized for image %(image_id)s.
zh-CN: 未针对映像 %(image_id)s 授权。

en: Not authorized.
zh-CN: 未授权。

en: Not enough space on backend (%(backend)s)
zh-CN: 后端 (%(backend)s) 上没有足够的空间

en: Not enough storage space in the ZFS share to perform this operation.
zh-CN: ZFS 共享项中的存储空间不足，无法执行此操作。

en: Not stored in rbd
zh-CN: 未存储在 rbd 中

en: Nova returned "error" status while creating snapshot.
zh-CN: 在创建快照时，Nova 返回了“错误”状态。

en: Null response received from CloudByte's list filesystem.
zh-CN: 从 CloudByte 的列表文件系统接收到空响应。

en: Null response received from CloudByte's list iscsi auth groups.
zh-CN: 从 CloudByte 的列表 iscsi 认证组接收到空响应。

en: Null response received from CloudByte's list iscsi initiators.
zh-CN: 从 CloudByte 的列表 iscsi 发起方接收到空响应。

en: Null response received from CloudByte's list volume iscsi service.
zh-CN: 从 CloudByte 的列表卷 iscsi 服务接收到空响应。

en: Null response received while creating volume [%s] at CloudByte storage.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 存储器上创建卷 [%s] 时，接收到空响应。

en: Null response received while deleting volume [%s] at CloudByte storage.
zh-CN: 删除 CloudByte 存储器上的卷 [%s] 时，接收到空响应。

en: Null response received while querying for [%(operation)s] based job [%(job)s] at CloudByte storage.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 存储器中查询基于 [%(operation)s] 的作业[%(job)s] 时接收到空响应。

en: Number of retries if connection to ceph cluster failed.
zh-CN: 连接至 ceph 集群失败时的重试次数。

en: Object Count
zh-CN: 对象计数

en: Object Version
zh-CN: 对象版本

en: Object is not a NetApp LUN.
zh-CN: 对象不是 NetApp LUN。

en: On an Extend Operation, error adding volume to composite volume: %(volumename)s.
zh-CN: 执行扩展操作期间，向组合卷 %(volumename)s 添加卷时出错。

en: One of cinder-volume services is too old to accept such request. Are you running mixed Liberty-Mitaka cinder-volumes?
zh-CN: 某个 cinder-volume 服务太旧，无法接受这类请求。您是否正在运行混合 Liberty-Mitaka cinder-volume？

en: One of the required inputs from host, port or scheme was not found.
zh-CN: 找不到来自主机、端口或方案的必需输入之一。

en: Only %(value)s %(verb)s request(s) can be made to %(uri)s every %(unit_string)s.
zh-CN: 只能有 %(value)s 个 %(verb)s 请求发送给 %(uri)s 限定是每一个 %(unit_string)s。

en: Only one limit can be set in a QoS spec.
zh-CN: 在 QoS 规范中只能设置一个限制。

en: Only users with token scoped to immediate parents or root projects are allowed to see its children quotas.
zh-CN: 只允许令牌作用域仅限于直系父代或者根项目的用户查看其子代配额。

en: Only volumes managed by OpenStack can be unmanaged.
zh-CN: 只有 OpenStack 管理的卷才能为非受管卷。

en: Operation failed with status=%(status)s. Full dump: %(data)s
zh-CN: 操作失败，并且 status=%(status)s。完全转储：%(data)s

en: Operation not supported: %(operation)s.
zh-CN: 操作 %(operation)s 不受支持。

en: Option gpfs_images_dir is not set correctly.
zh-CN: 选项 gpfs_images_dir 未正确设置。

en: Option gpfs_images_share_mode is not set correctly.
zh-CN: 选项 gpfs_images_share_mode 未正确设置。

en: Option gpfs_mount_point_base is not set correctly.
zh-CN: 选项 gpfs_mount_point_base 未正确设置。

en: Option map (cls._map) is not defined.
zh-CN: 未定义选项映射 (cls._map)。

en: Originating %(res)s %(prop)s must be one of '%(vals)s' values
zh-CN: 始发 %(res)s %(prop)s 必须为其中一个“%(vals)s”值

en: Override HTTPS port to connect to Blockbridge API server.
zh-CN: 覆盖 HTTPS 端口以连接至 Blockbridge API 服务器。

en: ParseException: %s
zh-CN: ParseException：%s

en: Partition name is None, please set smartpartition:partitionname in key.
zh-CN: 分区名称为 None，请在键中设置 smartpartition:partitionname。

en: Password or SSH private key is required for authentication: set either san_password or san_private_key option.
zh-CN: 进行认证需要密码或 SSH 专用密钥：请设置 san_password 或 san_private_key 选项。

en: Path to REST server's certificate must be specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定 REST 服务器的证书的路径。

en: Please create %(pool_list)s pool in advance!
zh-CN: 请提前创建 %(pool_list)s 池！

en: Please create %(tier_levels)s tier in pool %(pool)s in advance!
zh-CN: 请提前在池 %(pool)s 中创建 %(tier_levels)s 层！

en: Please re-run cinder-manage as root.
zh-CN: 请以 root 用户身份重新运行 cinder-manage。

en: Please specify a name for QoS specs.
zh-CN: 请为 QoS 规范指定名称。

en: Policy doesn't allow %(action)s to be performed.
zh-CN: 政策不允许 %(action)s 被执行。

en: Pool %(poolNameInStr)s is not found.
zh-CN: 未能找到池 %(poolNameInStr)s。

en: Pool %s does not exist in Nexenta Store appliance
zh-CN: 池 %s 在 Nexenta 存储设备中不存在

en: Pool from volume['host'] %(host)s not found.
zh-CN: 找不到 volume['host'] %(host)s 中的池。

en: Pool from volume['host'] failed with: %(ex)s.
zh-CN: volume['host'] 中的池失败，产生了异常：%(ex)s。

en: Pool is not available in the volume host field.
zh-CN: 在卷主机字段中，未提供池。

en: Pool is not available in the volume host fields.
zh-CN: 在卷主机字段中，未提供池。

en: Pool with name %(pool)s wasn't found in domain %(domain)s.
zh-CN: 在域 %(domain)s 中找不到名称为 %(pool)s 的池。

en: Pool with name %(pool_name)s wasn't found in domain %(domain_id)s.
zh-CN: 在域 %(domain_id)s 中找不到名称为 %(pool_name)s 的池。

en: Pool: %(poolName)s. is not associated to storage tier for fast policy %(fastPolicy)s.
zh-CN: 池 %(poolName)s 与快速策略 %(fastPolicy)s 的存储层无关联。

en: PoolName must be in the file %(fileName)s.
zh-CN: 池名称必须存在于 %(fileName)s 文件中。

en: Pools %s does not exist
zh-CN: 池 %s 不存在

en: Pools name is not set.
zh-CN: 未设置池名称。

en: Primary copy status: %(status)s and synchronized: %(sync)s.
zh-CN: 主副本状态为 %(status)s，并且已同步：%(sync)s

en: Project ID
zh-CN: 项目ID

en: Project quotas are not properly setup for nested quotas: %(reason)s.
zh-CN: 未正确设置要用作嵌套配额的项目配额：%(reason)s。

en: Protection Group not ready.
zh-CN: 保护组未就绪。

en: Protocol %(storage_protocol)s is not supported for storage family %(storage_family)s.
zh-CN: 存储器系列 %(storage_family)s 不支持协议 %(storage_protocol)s。

en: Provided backup record is missing an id
zh-CN: 所提供的备份记录缺少标识

en: Provided snapshot status %(provided)s not allowed for snapshot with status %(current)s.
zh-CN: 对于状态为 %(current)s 的快照，不允许提供的快照状态 %(provided)s。

en: Provider information w.r.t CloudByte storage was not found for OpenStack volume [%s].
zh-CN: 提供程序信息 w.r.t：找不到对应 OpenStack 卷 [%s] 的 CloudByte 存储器。

en: Pure Storage Cinder driver failure: %(reason)s
zh-CN: Pure Storage Cinder 驱动程序故障：%(reason)s

en: Purge command failed, check cinder-manage logs for more details.
zh-CN: Pure命令执行失败，更多详细信息请查看cinder-manage日志。

en: QoS Specs %(specs_id)s already exists.
zh-CN: QoS 规范 %(specs_id)s 已存在。

en: QoS Specs %(specs_id)s is still associated with entities.
zh-CN: QoS 规范 %(specs_id)s 仍然与实体关联。

en: QoS config is wrong. %s must > 0.
zh-CN: QoS 配置不正确。%s 必须大于 0。

en: QoS policy must specify for IOTYPE and another qos_specs, QoS policy: %(qos_policy)s.
zh-CN: QoS 策略必须指定 IOTYPE 和另一 qos_specs，QoS 策略：%(qos_policy)s。

en: QoS policy must specify for IOTYPE: 0, 1, or 2, QoS policy: %(qos_policy)s
zh-CN: QoS 策略必须指定 IOTYPE：0、1 或 2。QoS 策略：%(qos_policy)s

en: QoS policy upper_limit and lower_limit conflict, QoS policy: %(qos_policy)s.
zh-CN: QoS 策略 upper_limit 和 lower_limit 存在冲突，QoS 策略：%(qos_policy)s。

en: QoS spec %(specs_id)s has no spec with key %(specs_key)s.
zh-CN: QoS 规范 %(specs_id)s 没有任何具有键 %(specs_key)s 的规范。

en: QoS specs are not supported on this storage family and ONTAP version.
zh-CN: 在此存储器系列和 ONTAP 版本上，QoS 规范不受支持。

en: Qos specs still in use.
zh-CN: Qos 规范仍在使用中。

en: Query by service parameter is deprecated. Please use binary parameter instead.
zh-CN: 建议不要按 service 参数进行查询。请改为使用 binary 参数。

en: Query resource pool error.
zh-CN: 查询资源池时发生错误。

en: Quota %s limit must be equal or greater than existing resources.
zh-CN: 配额 %s 限制必须大于或等于现有资源。

en: Quota class %(class_name)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到配额类 %(class_name)s。

en: Quota could not be found
zh-CN: 配额没有找到。

en: Quota exceeded for resources: %(overs)s
zh-CN: 对于资源，已超过配额：%(overs)s

en: Quota exceeded: code=%(code)s
zh-CN: 配额用尽：code=%(code)s

en: Quota for project %(project_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 没有为项目 %(project_id)s 找到配额。

en: Quota limit invalid for project '%(proj)s' for resource '%(res)s': limit of %(limit)d is less than in-use value of %(used)d
zh-CN: 资源“%(res)s”的项目“%(proj)s”的配合限制无效：限制 %(limit)d 小于“in-use”值 %(used)d

en: Quota reservation %(uuid)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到配额预留 %(uuid)s。

en: Quota usage for project %(project_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到项目 %(project_id)s 的配额使用量。

en: RBD diff op failed - (ret=%(ret)s stderr=%(stderr)s)
zh-CN: RBD 差集操作失败 - (ret=%(ret)s stderr=%(stderr)s)

en: REST server IP must by specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定 REST 服务器 IP。

en: REST server password must by specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定 REST 服务器密码。

en: REST server username must by specified.
zh-CN: 必须指定 REST 服务器用户名。

en: RPC Version
zh-CN: RPC 版本

en: RPC server response is incomplete
zh-CN: PRC 服务器响应不完整

en: Raid did not have MCS Channel.
zh-CN: RAID 不具备 MCS 通道。

en: Reach limitation set by configuration option max_luns_per_storage_group. Operation to add %(vol)s into Storage Group %(sg)s is rejected.
zh-CN: 达到配置选项 max_luns_per_storage_group 设置的限制。将 %(vol)s 添加至存储器组 %(sg)s 的操作被拒绝。

en: Received error string: %s
zh-CN: 接收到错误字符串：%s

en: Reference must be for an unmanaged snapshot.
zh-CN: 引用必须针对非受管快照。

en: Reference must be for an unmanaged virtual volume.
zh-CN: 引用必须对应非受管虚拟卷。

en: Reference must be the name of an unmanaged snapshot.
zh-CN: 引用必须是非受管快照的名称。

en: Reference must be the volume name of an unmanaged virtual volume.
zh-CN: 引用必须是非受管虚拟卷的卷名称。

en: Reference must contain either source-id or source-name element.
zh-CN: 引用必须包含 source-id 或 source-name 元素。

en: Reference must contain either source-name or source-id element.
zh-CN: 引用必须包含 source-name 或 source-id 元素。

en: Reference must contain source-id or source-name element.
zh-CN: 引用必须包含 source-id 或 source-name 元素。

en: Reference must contain source-id or source-name key.
zh-CN: 引用必须包含 source-id 或 source-name 键。

en: Reference must contain source-id or source-name.
zh-CN: 引用必须包含 source-id 或 source-name。

en: Reference must contain source-id.
zh-CN: 引用必须包含 source-id。

en: Reference must contain source-name element.
zh-CN: 引用必须包含 source-name 元素。

en: Reference must contain source-name or source-id.
zh-CN: 引用必须包含 source-name 或 source-id。

en: Reference must contain source-name.
zh-CN: 引用必须包含源名称。

en: Reference to volume to be managed must contain source-name.
zh-CN: 对要管理的卷的引用必须包含 source-name。

en: Reference to volume: %s to be managed must contain source-name.
zh-CN: 对要管理的卷 %s 的引用必须包含 source-name。

en: Refusing to migrate volume ID: %(id)s. Please check your configuration because source and destination are the same Volume Group: %(name)s.
zh-CN: 正在拒绝迁移卷标识：%(id)s。请检查配置因为源和目标是同一卷组：%(name)s。

en: Remote pool cannot be found.
zh-CN: 找不到远程池。

en: Remove CHAP error.
zh-CN: 移除 CHAP 时发生错误。

en: Remove fc from host error.
zh-CN: 从主机中移除 FC 时发生错误。

en: Remove host from array error.
zh-CN: 从阵列中移除主机时发生错误。

en: Remove host from hostgroup error.
zh-CN: 从主机组中移除主机时发生错误。

en: Remove iscsi from host error.
zh-CN: 从主机中移除 iSCSI 时发生错误。

en: Remove lun from QoS error.
zh-CN: 从 QoS 移除 LUN 时出错。

en: Remove lun from cache error.
zh-CN: 从高速缓存移除 LUN 时发生错误。

en: Remove lun from partition error.
zh-CN: 从分区移除 LUN 时发生错误。

en: Remove port from port group error.
zh-CN: 从端口组移除端口时出错。

en: Remove volume export failed.
zh-CN: 除去卷导出失败。

en: Rename lun on array error.
zh-CN: 在阵列上重命名 LUN 时发生错误。

en: Rename snapshot on array error.
zh-CN: 在阵列上重命名快照时出错。

en: Replication %(name)s to %(ssn)s failed.
zh-CN: 将 %(name)s 复制到 %(ssn)s 失败。

en: Replication Service Capability not found on %(storageSystemName)s.
zh-CN: 在 %(storageSystemName)s 上找不到复制服务功能。

en: Replication Service not found on %(storageSystemName)s.
zh-CN: 在 %(storageSystemName)s 上找不到复制服务。

en: Replication is not enabled
zh-CN: 未启用复制

en: Replication is not enabled for volume
zh-CN: 未对卷启用复制

en: Replication not allowed yet.
zh-CN: 尚不允许复制。

en: Replication status for volume must be active or active-stopped, but current status is: %s
zh-CN: 卷的复制状态必须为“活动”或“活动 - 已停止”，但当前状态为：%s

en: Replication status for volume must be inactive, active-stopped, or error, but current status is: %s
zh-CN: 卷的复制状态必须为“不活动”、“活动 - 已停止”或“错误”，但当前状态为：%s

en: Request body and URI mismatch
zh-CN: 请求主体和URI不匹配

en: Request body contains too many items
zh-CN: 请求主体包含太多items

en: Request body contains too many items.
zh-CN: 请求主体包含太多项。

en: Request body empty
zh-CN: 请求主体是空的

en: Request to Datera cluster returned bad status: %(status)s | %(reason)s
zh-CN: 针对 Datera 集群的请求返回了不正确的状态：%(status)s | %(reason)s

en: Requested backup exceeds allowed Backup gigabytes quota. Requested %(requested)sG, quota is %(quota)sG and %(consumed)sG has been consumed.
zh-CN: 所请求备份超过允许的备份千兆字节配额。已请求 %(requested)sG，配额为 %(quota)sG，并且已耗用 %(consumed)sG。

en: Requested volume or snapshot exceeds allowed %(name)s quota. Requested %(requested)sG, quota is %(quota)sG and %(consumed)sG has been consumed.
zh-CN: 所请求的卷或快照超过允许的 %(name)s 配额。已请求 %(requested)sG，配额为 %(quota)sG，已耗用 %(consumed)sG。

en: Requested volume size %(size)d is larger than maximum allowed limit %(limit)d.
zh-CN: 所请求的卷大小 %(size)d超过了允许的最大限制 %(limit)d。

en: Required configuration not found
zh-CN: 找不到必需的配置选项

en: Required flag %s is not set
zh-CN: 未设置必需标记 %s

en: Requires an NaServer instance.
zh-CN: 需要 NaServer 实例。

en: Reset backup status aborted, the backup service currently configured [%(configured_service)s] is not the backup service that was used to create this backup [%(backup_service)s].
zh-CN: 重置备份状态已异常中止，当前配置的备份服务 [%(configured_service)s] 不是已用来创建此备份的备份服务 [%(backup_service)s]。

en: Resizing clone %s failed.
zh-CN: 调整克隆 %s 的大小失败。

en: Resizing image file failed.
zh-CN: 对映像文件调整大小失败。

en: Resource could not be found.
zh-CN: 资源没有找到。

en: Resource not ready.
zh-CN: 资源未就绪。

en: Response error - %s.
zh-CN: 响应错误 - %s。

en: Response error - The storage-system is offline.
zh-CN: 响应错误 - 存储器系统已脱机。

en: Response error code - %s.
zh-CN: 响应错误代码 - %s。

en: RestURL is not configured.
zh-CN: 未配置 RestURL。

en: Restore backup aborted, expected volume status %(expected_status)s but got %(actual_status)s.
zh-CN: 备份复原已异常中止，需要的卷状态为 %(expected_status)s，但获得的是 %(actual_status)s。

en: Restore backup aborted, the backup service currently configured [%(configured_service)s] is not the backup service that was used to create this backup [%(backup_service)s].
zh-CN: 备份复原已异常中止，当前配置的备份服务 [%(configured_service)s] 不是已用来创建此备份的备份服务 [%(backup_service)s]。

en: Restore backup aborted: expected backup status %(expected_status)s but got %(actual_status)s.
zh-CN: 备份复原已异常中止：需要的备份状态为 %(expected_status)s，但获得的是 %(actual_status)s。

en: Retrieved a different amount of SolidFire volumes for the provided Cinder snapshots. Retrieved: %(ret)s Desired: %(des)s
zh-CN: 检索到所提供 Cinder  快照的不同 SolidFire 卷量。已检索到：%(ret)s 期望：%(des)s

en: Retrieved a different amount of SolidFire volumes for the provided Cinder volumes. Retrieved: %(ret)s Desired: %(des)s
zh-CN: 检索到所提供 Cinder  卷的不同 SolidFire 卷量。已检索到：%(ret)s 期望：%(des)s

en: Retry count exceeded for command: %s
zh-CN: 对于命令，超过重试次数：%s

en: Retryable SolidFire Exception encountered
zh-CN: 遇到可重试的 SolidFire 异常

en: Retype cannot change encryption requirements.
zh-CN: 转型无法更改加密要求。

en: Retype cannot change front-end qos specs for in-use volume: %s.
zh-CN: 转型无法为正在使用的卷 %s 更改前端 qos 规范。

en: Retype requires migration but is not allowed.
zh-CN: 转型需要迁移，但是不允许。

en: Rollback for Volume: %(volumeName)s has failed. Please contact your system administrator to manually return your volume to the default storage group for fast policy %(fastPolicyName)s failed.
zh-CN: 针对卷 %(volumeName)s 的回滚失败。请与系统管理员联系以将该卷手动返回至对应失败 FAST 策略 %(fastPolicyName)s 的缺省存储器组。

en: Rolling back %(volumeName)s by deleting it.
zh-CN: 正在通过删除 %(volumeName)s 而对其进行回滚。

en: Running Cinder with a VMware vCenter version less than %s is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许运行 VMware vCenter 版本低于 %s 的 Cinder。

en: SAN product is not configured.
zh-CN: 未配置 SAN 产品。

en: SAN protocol is not configured.
zh-CN: 未配置 SAN 协议。

en: SMBFS config 'smbfs_oversub_ratio' invalid.  Must be > 0: %s
zh-CN: SMBFS 配置“smbfs_oversub_ratio”无效。必须大于 0：%s

en: SMBFS config 'smbfs_used_ratio' invalid.  Must be > 0 and <= 1.0: %s
zh-CN: SMBFS 配置“smbfs_used_ratio”无效。必须大于 0 并且小于或等于 1.0：%s

en: SMBFS config file at %(config)s doesn't exist.
zh-CN: %(config)s 处不存在 SMBFS 配置文件。

en: SMBFS config file not set (smbfs_shares_config).
zh-CN: SMBFS 配置文件未设置 (smbfs_shares_config)。

en: SSH Command failed after '%(total_attempts)r' attempts : '%(command)s'
zh-CN: SSH 命令在“%(total_attempts)r”之后失败，尝试次数：“%(command)s”

en: SSH command injection detected: %(command)s
zh-CN: 检测到 SSH 命令注入：%(command)s

en: SSH connection failed for %(fabric)s with error: %(err)s
zh-CN: 对于 %(fabric)s，SSH 连接失败，发生错误：%(err)s

en: SSL Certificate expired on %s.
zh-CN: 在 %s 上，SSL 证书已到期。

en: SSL error: %(arg)s.
zh-CN: SSL 错误：%(arg)s。

en: Scheduler Host Filter %(filter_name)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 调度器主机过滤器 %(filter_name)s 没有找到。

en: Scheduler Host Weigher %(weigher_name)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到调度程序主机衡量器 %(weigher_name)s。

en: Secondary copy status: %(status)s and synchronized: %(sync)s, sync progress is: %(progress)s%%.
zh-CN: 辅助副本状态为 %(status)s，并且已同步：%(sync)s，同步进度为：%(progress)s%%。

en: Secondary id can not be the same as primary array, backend_id = %(secondary)s.
zh-CN: 辅助标识不能与主阵列相同，backend_id = %(secondary)s。

en: SerialNumber must be in the file %(fileName)s.
zh-CN: 序列号必须存在于 %(fileName)s 文件中。

en: Service %(service)s on host %(host)s removed.
zh-CN: 已移除主机 %(host)s 上的服务 %(service)s。

en: Service %(service_id)s could not be found on host %(host)s.
zh-CN: 在主机 %(host)s 上找不到服务 %(service_id)s。

en: Service %(service_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 服务 %(service_id)s 没有找到。

en: Service %s not found.
zh-CN: 找不到服务 %s。

en: Service is too old to fulfil this request.
zh-CN: 服务太旧，无法实现此请求。

en: Service is unavailable at this time.
zh-CN: 该时刻服务无法使用。

en: Service not found.
zh-CN: 找不到服务。

en: Set pair secondary access error.
zh-CN: 设置对辅助访问时出错。

en: Sets thin provisioning.
zh-CN: 设置自动精简配置。

en: Setting LUN QoS policy group is not supported on this storage family and ONTAP version.
zh-CN: 不支持对此存储器系列和 ONTAP 版本设置 LUN QoS 策略组。

en: Setting file qos policy group is not supported on this storage family and ontap version.
zh-CN: 不支持对此存储器系列和 ONTAP 版本设置文件 QoS 策略组。

en: Share %s ignored due to invalid format. Must be of form address:/export. Please check the nas_host and nas_share_path settings.
zh-CN: 由于格式无效，已忽略共享项 %s。格式必须为 address:/export。请检查 nas_host 和 nas_share_path 设置。

en: Share at %(dir)s is not writable by the Cinder volume service. Snapshot operations will not be supported.
zh-CN: 对于 Cinder 卷服务，%(dir)s 处的共享项不可写。快照操作将不受支持。

en: Sheepdog I/O Error, command was: "%s".
zh-CN: Sheepdog I/O 错误，命令为："%s"。

en: Show operations can only be made to projects in the same hierarchy of the project in which users are scoped to.
zh-CN: 只能对与用户作用域仅限于的项目位于同一层次结构中的项目执行显示操作。

en: Size
zh-CN: 配置

en: Size for volume: %s not found, cannot secure delete.
zh-CN: 找不到卷 %s 的大小，无法进行安全删除。

en: Size is %(image_size)dGB and doesn't fit in a volume of size %(volume_size)dGB.
zh-CN: 大小为 %(image_size)dGB，无法容纳在大小为 %(volume_size)dGB 的卷中。

en: Size of specified image %(image_size)sGB is larger than volume size %(volume_size)sGB.
zh-CN: 所指定映像的大小 %(image_size)sGB 大于卷大小 %(volume_size)sGB。

en: Snapshot %(id)s has been asked to be deleted while waiting for it to become available. Perhaps a concurrent request was made.
zh-CN: 在等待快照 %(id)s 变为可用时请求删除该快照。可能发出了并行请求。

en: Snapshot %(id)s was found in state %(state)s rather than 'deleting' during cascade delete.
zh-CN: 级联删除期间，发现快照 %(id)s 处于 %(state)s 状态而不是“deleting”状态。

en: Snapshot %(snapshot_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 快照 %(snapshot_id)s 没有找到。

en: Snapshot %(snapshot_id)s has no metadata with key %(metadata_key)s.
zh-CN: 快照 %(snapshot_id)s 没有任何具有键 %(metadata_key)s 的元数据。

en: Snapshot %s must not be part of a consistency group.
zh-CN: 快照 %s 不能属于某个一致性组。

en: Snapshot '%s' doesn't exist on array.
zh-CN: 快照“%s”在阵列上不存在。

en: Snapshot cannot be created because volume %(vol_id)s is not available, current volume status: %(vol_status)s.
zh-CN: 无法创建快照，因为卷 %(vol_id)s 不可用，当前卷状态为 %(vol_status)s。

en: Snapshot cannot be created while volume is migrating.
zh-CN: 无法在迁移卷时创建快照。

en: Snapshot of secondary replica is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许获取辅助副本的快照。

en: Snapshot of volume not supported in state: %s.
zh-CN: 不支持对处于以下状态的卷生成快照：%s。

en: Snapshot res "%s" that is not deployed anywhere?
zh-CN: 未在任何位置部署的快照资源“%s”？

en: Snapshot size must be multiple of 1 GB.
zh-CN: 快照大小必须是 1 GB 的倍数。

en: Snapshot status %(cur)s not allowed for update_snapshot_status
zh-CN: 对于 update_snapshot_status，不允许快照状态 %(cur)s

en: Snapshot status must be "available" to clone.
zh-CN: 快照状态必须为“可用”，才能进行克隆。

en: Snapshot to be backed up must be available, but the current status is "%s".
zh-CN: 要备份的快照必须可用，但当前状态为“%s”。

en: Snapshot with id of %s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到标识为 %s 的快照。

en: Snapshot='%(snap)s' does not exist in base image='%(base)s' - aborting incremental backup
zh-CN: 基本映像“%(base)s”中不存在快照“%(snap)s”- 正在异常中止增量备份

en: Snapshots are not supported for this volume format: %s
zh-CN: 以下卷格式不支持快照：%s

en: Socket error: %(arg)s.
zh-CN: 套接字错误：%(arg)s。

en: SolidFire Cinder Driver exception
zh-CN: 发生“SolidFire Cinder 驱动程序”异常

en: Sort direction array size exceeds sort key array size.
zh-CN: 排序方向阵列大小超过排序键阵列大小。

en: Source CG is empty. No consistency group will be created.
zh-CN: 源 CG 为空。将不会创建任何一致性组。

en: Source host details not found.
zh-CN: 找不到源主机详细信息。

en: Source volume device ID is required.
zh-CN: 需要源卷设备标识。

en: Source volume not mid-migration.
zh-CN: 源卷未在迁移中。

en: Source with host ip/name: %s not found on the target appliance for backend enabled volume migration, procedding with default migration.
zh-CN: 对于后端启用的卷迁移，在目标设备上找不到具有主机 IP/名称 %s 的源，继续进行缺省迁移。

en: SpaceInfo returned byarray is invalid
zh-CN: 阵列返回的 SpaceInfo 无效

en: Specified host to map to volume %(vol)s is in unsupported host group with %(group)s.
zh-CN: 要映射至卷 %(vol)s 的所指定主机位于具有 %(group)s 的不受支持的主机组中。

en: Specified logical volume does not exist.
zh-CN: 所指定的逻辑卷不存在。

en: Specified snapshot group with id %s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到标识为 %s 的指定快照组。

en: Specify a password or private_key
zh-CN: 请指定密码或 private_key

en: Specify san_password or san_private_key
zh-CN: 指定san_password或者san_private_key

en: Specify volume type name, description, is_public or a combination thereof.
zh-CN: 指定卷类型名称、描述、is_public 或它们的组合。

en: Split pair error.
zh-CN: 拆分对时出错。

en: Split replication failed.
zh-CN: 拆分复制失败。

en: Start LUNcopy error.
zh-CN: 启动 LUNcopy 时发生错误。

en: State
zh-CN: 状态

en: State of node is wrong. Current state is %s.
zh-CN: 节点的状态错误。当前状态为 %s。

en: Status
zh-CN: 状态

en: Stop snapshot error.
zh-CN: 停止快照时发生错误。

en: Storage Configuration Service not found on %(storageSystemName)s.
zh-CN: 在 %(storageSystemName)s 上，找不到存储器配置服务。

en: Storage HardwareId mgmt Service not found on %(storageSystemName)s.
zh-CN: 在 %(storageSystemName)s 上找不到存储器硬件标识管理服务。

en: Storage Profile %s not found.
zh-CN: 找不到存储器概要文件 %s。

en: Storage Relocation Service not found on %(storageSystemName)s.
zh-CN: 在 %(storageSystemName)s 上找不到存储器重定位服务。

en: Storage family %s is not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持存储器系列 %s。

en: Storage group %(storageGroupName)s was not deleted successfully
zh-CN: 未成功删除存储器组 %(storageGroupName)s

en: Storage host %(svr)s not detected, verify name
zh-CN: 未检测到存储器主机 %(svr)s，请验证名称

en: Storage pool is not configured.
zh-CN: 未配置存储池。

en: Storage profile: %(storage_profile)s not found.
zh-CN: 找不到存储器概要文件 %(storage_profile)s。

en: Storage resource could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到存储资源。

en: Storage system id not set.
zh-CN: 未设置存储系统标识。

en: Storage system not found for pool %(poolNameInStr)s.
zh-CN: 找不到池 %(poolNameInStr)s 的存储系统。

en: Storage-assisted migration failed during manage volume.
zh-CN: 管理卷期间，存储器辅助进行的迁移失败。

en: StorageSystem %(array)s is not found.
zh-CN: 找不到存储系统 %(array)s。

en: Sum of child usage '%(sum)s' is greater than free quota of '%(free)s' for project '%(proj)s' for resource '%(res)s'. Please lower the limit or usage for one or more of the following projects: '%(child_ids)s'
zh-CN: 子代使用率之和“%(sum)s”大于资源“%(res)s”的项目“%(proj)s”的可用配额“%(free)s”。请降低以下一个或多个项目的限制或使用率“%(child_ids)s”

en: Switch over pair error.
zh-CN: 切换对时出错。

en: Sync pair error.
zh-CN: 同步对时出错。

en: Synchronizing secondary volume to primary failed.
zh-CN: 使辅助卷与主卷同步失败。

en: System %(id)s found with bad password status - %(pass_status)s.
zh-CN: 发现系统 %(id)s 的密码状态无效 - %(pass_status)s。

en: System %(id)s found with bad status - %(status)s.
zh-CN: 找到具有以下不正确状态的系统 %(id)s：%(status)s。

en: System does not support compression.
zh-CN: 系统不支持压缩。

en: System is busy, retry operation.
zh-CN: 系统繁忙，请重试操作。

en: TSM [%(tsm)s] was not found in CloudByte storage for account [%(account)s].
zh-CN: 在帐户 [%(account)s] 的 CloudByte 存储器中找不到 TSM [%(tsm)s]。

en: Target volume type is still in use.
zh-CN: 目标卷类型仍在使用中。

en: Tenant ID: %s does not exist.
zh-CN: 租户标识 %s 不存在。

en: Terminate connection failed
zh-CN: 终止连接发生故障

en: Terminate connection unable to connect to backend.
zh-CN: 终止连接无法连接至后端。

en: Terminate volume connection failed: %(err)s
zh-CN: 终止卷连接失败：%(err)s

en: The %(type)s %(id)s source to be replicated was not found.
zh-CN: 找不到要复制的 %(type)s %(id)s 源。

en: The 'sort_key' and 'sort_dir' parameters are deprecated and cannot be used with the 'sort' parameter.
zh-CN: “sort_key”和“sort_dir”参数已建议不要使用，并且不能与“sort”参数配合使用。

en: The EQL array has closed the connection.
zh-CN: EQL 阵列已关闭连接。

en: The GPFS filesystem %(fs)s is not at the required release level.  Current level is %(cur)s, must be at least %(min)s.
zh-CN: GPFS 文件系统 %(fs)s 未处于所要求的发行版级别。当前级别为 %(cur)s，而要求的级别必须至少为 %(min)s。

en: The IP Address was not found.
zh-CN: 找不到 IP 地址。

en: The WebDAV request failed. Reason: %(msg)s, Return code/reason: %(code)s, Source Volume: %(src)s, Destination Volume: %(dst)s, Method: %(method)s.
zh-CN: WebDAV 请求失败。原因为 %(msg)s，返回码/原因码为 %(code)s，源卷为 %(src)s，目标卷为 %(dst)s，方法为 %(method)s。

en: The above error may show that the database has not been created.
    Please create a database using 'cinder-manage db sync' before running this command.
zh-CN: 上面的错误可能指示尚未创建数据库。
    在运行此命令之前，请使用“cinder-manage db sync”来创建数据库。

en: The array does not support the storage pool setting for SLO %(slo)s and workload %(workload)s.  Please check the array for valid SLOs and workloads.
zh-CN: 该阵列不支持 SLO %(slo)s 和工作负载 %(workload)s 的存储池设置。请检查该阵列以获取有效 SLO 和工作负载。

en: The back-end where the volume is created does not have replication enabled.
zh-CN: 创建该卷的后端未启用复制。

en: The command %(cmd)s failed. (ret: %(ret)s, stdout: %(out)s, stderr: %(err)s)
zh-CN: 命令 %(cmd)s 失败。（返回为 %(ret)s，标准输出为 %(out)s，标准错误为 %(err)s）

en: The copy should be primary or secondary
zh-CN: 副本应为主副本或者辅助副本

en: The creation of a logical device could not be completed. (LDEV: %(ldev)s)
zh-CN: 未能完成逻辑设备的创建。（逻辑设备：%(ldev)s）

en: The decorated method must accept either a volume or a snapshot object
zh-CN: 已装饰的方法必须接受卷或快照对象

en: The device in the path %(path)s is unavailable: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 路径%(path)s 指向的设备不可用：%(reason)s

en: The end time (%(end)s) must be after the start time (%(start)s).
zh-CN: 结束时间 (%(end)s) 必须在开始时间 (%(start)s) 之后。

en: The extra_spec: %s is invalid.
zh-CN: extra_spec %s 无效。

en: The extraspec: %(extraspec)s is not valid.
zh-CN: 额外规范 %(extraspec)s 无效。

en: The failed-over volume could not be deleted: %s
zh-CN: 无法删除已故障转移的卷：%s

en: The following elements are required: %s
zh-CN: 需要下列元素：%s

en: The following migrations have a downgrade, which are not allowed: 
    	%s
zh-CN: 以下迁移存在降级，这是不允许的：
    	%s

en: The host group or iSCSI target could not be added.
zh-CN: 未能添加主机组或 iSCSI 目标。

en: The host group or iSCSI target was not found.
zh-CN: 找不到主机组或 iSCSI 目标。

en: The host is not ready to be failed back. Please resynchronize the volumes and resume replication on the 3PAR backends.
zh-CN: 主机未准备好故障返回。请重新同步卷并在 3PAR 后端上继续进行复制。

en: The host is not ready to be failed back. Please resynchronize the volumes and resume replication on the LeftHand backends.
zh-CN: 主机未准备好故障返回。请重新同步卷并在 LeftHand 后端上继续进行复制。

en: The host is not ready to be failed back. Please resynchronize the volumes and resume replication on the Storwize backends.
zh-CN: 主机未准备好故障返回。请重新同步卷并在 Storwize 后端上继续进行复制。

en: The iSCSI CHAP user %(user)s does not exist.
zh-CN: iSCSI CHAP 用户 %(user)s 不存在。

en: The imported lun %(lun_id)s is in pool %(lun_pool)s which is not managed by the host %(host)s.
zh-CN: 已导入的 LUN %(lun_id)s 位于池 %(lun_pool)s 中，该池并非由主机 %(host)s 管理。

en: The key cannot be None.
zh-CN: 键不能为“无”。

en: The logical device for specified %(type)s %(id)s was already deleted.
zh-CN: 已删除所指定 %(type)s %(id)s 的逻辑设备。

en: The method %(method)s is timed out. (timeout value: %(timeout)s)
zh-CN: 方法 %(method)s 超时。（超时值：%(timeout)s）

en: The method update_migrated_volume is not implemented.
zh-CN: 未实现方法 update_migrated_volume。

en: The mount %(mount_path)s is not a valid Quobyte USP volume. Error: %(exc)s
zh-CN: 安装 %(mount_path)s 不是有效 Quobyte USP 卷。发生错误：%(exc)s

en: The parameter of the storage backend. (config_group: %(config_group)s)
zh-CN: 存储器后端的参数。（config_group：%(config_group)s）

en: The parent backup must be available for incremental backup.
zh-CN: 父备份必须可用于增量备份。

en: The provided snapshot '%s' is not a snapshot of the provided volume.
zh-CN: 所提供快照“%s”并非所提供卷的快照。

en: The reference to the volume in the backend should have the format file_system/volume_name (volume_name cannot contain '/')
zh-CN: 对后端中的卷的引用应具有以下格式：file_system/volume_name（volume_name 不能包含“/”）

en: The remote retention count must be %s or less.
zh-CN: 远程保留计数不得高于 %s。

en: The replication mode was not configured correctly in the volume type extra_specs. If replication:mode is periodic, replication:sync_period must also be specified and be between 300 and 31622400 seconds.
zh-CN: 未在卷类型 extra_specs 中正确配置复制方式。如果 replication:mode 为 periodic，那么必须同时指定 replication:sync_period 并且周期必须介于 300 秒到 31622400 秒之间。

en: The replication sync period must be at least %s seconds.
zh-CN: 同步复制周期必须至少为 %s 秒。

en: The requested size : %(requestedSize)s is not the same as resulting size: %(resultSize)s.
zh-CN: 所请求大小 %(requestedSize)s 与生成的大小 %(resultSize)s 不同。

en: The resource %(resource)s was not found.
zh-CN: 找不到资源 %(resource)s。

en: The results are invalid.
zh-CN: 结果无效。

en: The retention count must be %s or less.
zh-CN: 保留计数不得高于 %s。

en: The snapshot cannot be created when the volume is in maintenance mode.
zh-CN: 当卷处于维护方式时，无法创建快照。

en: The source volume %s is not in the pool which is managed by the current host.
zh-CN: 源卷 %s 不在由当前主机管理的池中。

en: The source volume for this WebDAV operation not found.
zh-CN: 找不到此 WebDAV 操作的源卷。

en: The source volume type '%(src)s' is different than the destination volume type '%(dest)s'.
zh-CN: 原卷类型'%(src)s'与目标卷'%(dest)s'不一致。

en: The source volume type '%s' is not available.
zh-CN: 原卷类型'%s'不可用。

en: The specified %(desc)s is busy.
zh-CN: 指定的 %(desc)s 处于繁忙状态。

en: The specified LUN does not belong to the given pool: %s.
zh-CN: 指定的 LUN 不属于给定池：%s。

en: The specified ldev %(ldev)s could not be managed. The ldev must not be mapping.
zh-CN: 未能管理指定的逻辑设备 %(ldev)s。该逻辑设备不能是映射。

en: The specified ldev %(ldev)s could not be managed. The ldev must not be paired.
zh-CN: 未能管理指定的逻辑设备 %(ldev)s。该逻辑设备不能成对。

en: The specified ldev %(ldev)s could not be managed. The ldev size must be in multiples of gigabyte.
zh-CN: 未能管理指定的逻辑设备 %(ldev)s。逻辑设备大小必须为千兆字节的倍数。

en: The specified ldev %(ldev)s could not be managed. The volume type must be DP-VOL.
zh-CN: 未能管理指定的逻辑设备 %(ldev)s。卷类型必须为 DP-VOL。

en: The specified operation is not supported. The volume size must be the same as the source %(type)s. (volume: %(volume_id)s)
zh-CN: 指定的操作不受支持。卷大小必须与源 %(type)s 大小相同。（卷：%(volume_id)s）

en: The specified vdisk is mapped to a host.
zh-CN: 指定的 vdisk 已映射到主机。

en: The specified volume is mapped to a host.
zh-CN: 所指定的卷已映射至主机。

en: The storage array password for %s is incorrect, please update the configured password.
zh-CN: %s 的存储阵列密码不正确，请更新所配置密码。

en: The storage backend can be used. (config_group: %(config_group)s)
zh-CN: 可使用存储器后端。（config_group：%(config_group)s）

en: The storage device does not support %(prot)s. Please configure the device to support %(prot)s or switch to a driver using a different protocol.
zh-CN: 存储器设备不支持 %(prot)s。请配置该设备以支持 %(prot)s 或切换至使用另一协议的驱动程序。

en: The striped meta count of %(memberCount)s is too small for volume: %(volumeName)s, with size %(volumeSize)s.
zh-CN: 分割元计数 %(memberCount)s 对于卷%(volumeName)s 太小，大小为 %(volumeSize)s。

en: The type of metadata: %(metadata_type)s for volume/snapshot %(id)s is invalid.
zh-CN: 卷/快照 %(id)s 的元数据类型 %(metadata_type)s无效。

en: The volume %(volume_id)s could not be extended. The volume type must be Normal.
zh-CN: 未能扩展卷 %(volume_id)s。卷类型必须为“常规”。

en: The volume %(volume_id)s could not be unmanaged. The volume type must be %(volume_type)s.
zh-CN: 未能取消管理卷 %(volume_id)s。卷类型必须为 %(volume_type)s。

en: The volume %(volume_id)s is managed successfully. (LDEV: %(ldev)s)
zh-CN: 已成功管理卷 %(volume_id)s。（逻辑设备：%(ldev)s）

en: The volume %(volume_id)s is unmanaged successfully. (LDEV: %(ldev)s)
zh-CN: 已成功取消管理卷 %(volume_id)s。（逻辑设备：%(ldev)s）

en: The volume %(volume_id)s to be mapped was not found.
zh-CN: 找不到要映射的卷 %(volume_id)s。

en: The volume cannot accept transfer in maintenance mode.
zh-CN: 在维护方式下卷无法接受传输。

en: The volume cannot be attached in maintenance mode.
zh-CN: 在维护方式下无法连接卷。

en: The volume cannot be detached in maintenance mode.
zh-CN: 在维护方式下无法拆离卷。

en: The volume cannot be updated during maintenance.
zh-CN: 维护期间无法更新卷。

en: The volume connection cannot be initialized in maintenance mode.
zh-CN: 在维护方式下无法初始化卷连接。

en: The volume driver requires the iSCSI initiator name in the connector.
zh-CN: 卷驱动程序在连接器中需要 iSCSI 发起方名称。

en: The volume is currently busy on the 3PAR and cannot be deleted at this time. You can try again later.
zh-CN: 该卷当前在 3PAR 上繁忙，此时无法删除。可稍后重试。

en: The volume label is required as input.
zh-CN: 需要卷标作为输入。

en: The volume metadata cannot be deleted when the volume is in maintenance mode.
zh-CN: 当卷处于维护方式时，无法删除卷元数据。

en: The volume metadata cannot be updated when the volume is in maintenance mode.
zh-CN: 当卷处于维护方式时，无法更新卷元数据。

en: There are no resources available for use. (resource: %(resource)s)
zh-CN: 不存在任何可供使用的资源。（资源：%(resource)s）

en: There are no valid ESX hosts.
zh-CN: 不存在有效的 ESX 主机。

en: There are no valid datastores attached to %s.
zh-CN: 不存在任何已连接至 %s 的有效数据存储器。

en: There are no valid datastores.
zh-CN: 不存在任何有效数据存储器。

en: There is no designation of the %(param)s. The specified storage is essential to manage the volume.
zh-CN: 不存在任何对 %(param)s 的指定。在管理卷时，必须使用指定的存储器。

en: There is no designation of the ldev. The specified ldev is essential to manage the volume.
zh-CN: 不存在任何对逻辑设备的指定。在管理卷时，必须使用指定的逻辑设备。

en: There is no metadata in DB object.
zh-CN: 数据库对象中没有元数据。

en: There is no share which can host %(volume_size)sG
zh-CN: 不存在任何可主管 %(volume_size)sG 的共享项

en: There is no share which can host %(volume_size)sG.
zh-CN: 不存在任何可托管 %(volume_size)sG 的共享项。

en: There is no such action: %s
zh-CN: 没有该动作：%s

en: There is no virtual disk device.
zh-CN: 不存在任何虚拟盘设备。

en: There was an error adding the volume to the remote copy group: %s.
zh-CN: 将该卷添加至远程复制组时发生了错误：%s。

en: There was an error creating the cgsnapshot: %s
zh-CN: 创建 cgsnapshot 时发生错误：%s

en: There was an error creating the remote copy group: %s.
zh-CN: 创建远程复制组时发生了错误：%s。

en: There was an error setting the sync period for the remote copy group: %s.
zh-CN: 为远程复制组设置同步周期时发生了错误：%s。

en: There was an error setting up a remote copy group on the 3PAR arrays: ('%s'). The volume will not be recognized as replication type.
zh-CN: 在 3PAR 阵列上设置远程复制组时发生了错误：（“%s”）。该卷未被识别为复制类型。

en: There was an error setting up a remote schedule on the LeftHand arrays: ('%s'). The volume will not be recognized as replication type.
zh-CN: 在 LeftHand 阵列上设置远程调度时发生了错误：（“%s”）。该卷未被识别为复制类型。

en: There was an error starting remote copy: %s.
zh-CN: 启动远程复制时发生了错误：%s。

en: There's no Gluster config file configured (%s)
zh-CN: 未配置 Gluster 配置文件 (%s)

en: There's no NFS config file configured (%s)
zh-CN: 未配置 NFS 配置文件 (%s)

en: There's no Quobyte volume configured (%s). Example: quobyte://<DIR host>/<volume name>
zh-CN: 未配置 Quobyte 卷 (%s)。示例：quobyte://<DIR host>/<volume name>

en: Thin provisioning not supported on this version of LVM.
zh-CN: 在此版本的 LVM 上，不支持瘦供应。

en: ThinProvisioning Enabler is not installed. Can not create thin volume
zh-CN: 未安装瘦供应启用程序。无法创建自动精简卷

en: This driver does not support deleting in-use snapshots.
zh-CN: 此驱动程序不支持对正在使用的快照进行删除。

en: This driver does not support snapshotting in-use volumes.
zh-CN: 此驱动程序不支持对正在使用的卷生成快照。

en: This request was rate-limited.
zh-CN: 这个请求受到频率限制。

en: This system platform (%s) is not supported. This driver supports only Win32 platforms.
zh-CN: 此系统平台 (%s) 不受支持。此驱动程序仅支持 Win32 平台。

en: Tier Policy Service not found for %(storageSystemName)s.
zh-CN: 对于 %(storageSystemName)s，找不到分层策略服务。

en: Timed out while waiting for Nova update for creation of snapshot %s.
zh-CN: 等待 Nova 更新（以便创建快照 %s）时超时。

en: Timed out while waiting for Nova update for deletion of snapshot %(id)s.
zh-CN: 等待 Nova 更新（以便删除快照 %(id)s）时超时。

en: Timeout value (in seconds) used when connecting to ceph cluster. If value < 0, no timeout is set and default librados value is used.
zh-CN: 连接至 CEPH 集群时使用的超时值（以秒计）。如果值小于 0，那么不会设置超时并且会使用缺省 librados 值。

en: Timeout while calling %s
zh-CN: 调用 %s 时超时

en: Timeout while requesting %(service)s API.
zh-CN: 请求 %(service)s API 时超时。

en: Timeout while requesting capabilities from backend %(service)s.
zh-CN: 从后端请求 %(service)s 功能时超时。

en: Transfer %(transfer_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 无法找到转换器%(transfer_id)s

en: Transfer %(transfer_id)s: Volume id %(volume_id)s in unexpected state %(status)s, expected awaiting-transfer
zh-CN: 传输 %(transfer_id)s：具有标识 %(volume_id)s 的卷处于意外状态 %(status)s，需要的状态为正在等待传输

en: Trying to import backup metadata from id %(meta_id)s into backup %(id)s.
zh-CN: 正在尝试将备份元数据从标识 %(meta_id)s 导入到备份 %(id)s。

en: Tune volume task stopped before it was done: volume_name=%(volume_name)s, task-status=%(status)s.
zh-CN: 调整卷任务未完成就已停止：volume_name=%(volume_name)s， task-status=%(status)s。

en: Type %(type_id)s is already associated with another qos specs: %(qos_specs_id)s
zh-CN: 已使类型 %(type_id)s 与另一 qos 规范 %(qos_specs_id)s 关联

en: Type access modification is not applicable to public volume type.
zh-CN: 类型访问修改不适用于公共卷类型。

en: Type cannot be converted into NaElement.
zh-CN: 此类型不能转换为 NaElement。

en: TypeError: %s
zh-CN: TypeError：%s

en: UUIDs %s are in both add and remove volume list.
zh-CN: UUID %s 同时位于“添加卷”和“移除卷”列表中。

en: Unable to access the Storwize back-end for volume %s.
zh-CN: 无法访问卷 %s 的 Storwize 后端。

en: Unable to access the backend storage via file handle.
zh-CN: 通过文件句柄无法访问后端存储器。

en: Unable to access the backend storage via the path %(path)s.
zh-CN: 无法通过路径 %(path)s 访问后端存储器。

en: Unable to add Cinder host to apphosts for space %(space)s
zh-CN: 无法将 Cinder 主机添加至空间 %(space)s 的 apphosts

en: Unable to complete failover of %s.
zh-CN: 无法完成 %s 的故障转移。

en: Unable to connect or find connection to host
zh-CN: 无法连接至主机，或找不到与主机的连接

en: Unable to create Barbican Client without project_id.
zh-CN: 不具备 project_id，无法创建 Barbican 客户机。

en: Unable to create consistency group %s
zh-CN: 无法创建一致性组 %s

en: Unable to create lock. Coordination backend not started.
zh-CN: 无法创建锁定。协调后端未启动。

en: Unable to create or get default storage group for FAST policy: %(fastPolicyName)s.
zh-CN: 无法创建或获取快速策略 %(fastPolicyName)s 的缺省存储器组。

en: Unable to create replica clone for volume %s.
zh-CN: 无法为卷 %s 创建副本克隆。

en: Unable to create the relationship for %s.
zh-CN: 无法为 %s 创建该关系。

en: Unable to create volume %(name)s from %(snap)s.
zh-CN: 无法通过 %(snap)s 创建卷 %(name)s。

en: Unable to create volume %(name)s from %(vol)s.
zh-CN: 无法通过 %(vol)s 创建卷 %(name)s。

en: Unable to create volume %s
zh-CN: 无法创建卷 %s

en: Unable to create volume. Backend down.
zh-CN: 无法创建卷。后端已关闭。

en: Unable to delete Consistency Group snapshot %s
zh-CN: 无法删除一致性组快照 %s

en: Unable to delete snapshot %(id)s, status: %(status)s.
zh-CN: 无法删除快照 %(id)s，状态：%(status)s。

en: Unable to delete snapshot policy on volume %s.
zh-CN: 无法删除卷 %s 上的快照策略。

en: Unable to delete the target volume for volume %(vol)s. Exception: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 无法删除卷 %(vol)s 的目标卷。异常：%(err)s。

en: Unable to detach volume. Volume status must be 'in-use' and attach_status must be 'attached' to detach.
zh-CN: 无法拆离卷。卷状态必须为“in-use”，并且 attach_status 必须为“attached”才能拆离。

en: Unable to determine secondary_array from supplied secondary: %(secondary)s.
zh-CN: 无法根据所提供辅助项来确定 secondary_array：%(secondary)s。

en: Unable to determine snapshot name in Purity for snapshot %(id)s.
zh-CN: 在快照 %(id)s 的 Purity 中无法确定快照名称。

en: Unable to determine system id.
zh-CN: 无法确定系统标识。

en: Unable to determine system name.
zh-CN: 无法确定系统名称。

en: Unable to do manage snapshot operations with Purity REST API version %(api_version)s, requires %(required_versions)s.
zh-CN: 无法对 Purity REST API 版本%(api_version)s 执行“管理快照”操作，需要版本 %(required_versions)s。

en: Unable to do replication with Purity REST API version %(api_version)s, requires one of %(required_versions)s.
zh-CN: 无法使用 Purity REST API 版本 %(api_version)s 执行复制，需要 %(required_versions)s 的其中之一。

en: Unable to enable replication and snapcopy at the same time.
zh-CN: 无法同时启用复制和 snapcopy。

en: Unable to establish the partnership with the Storwize cluster %s.
zh-CN: 无法建立与 Storwize 集群 %s 的伙伴关系。

en: Unable to extend volume %s
zh-CN: 无法扩展卷 %s

en: Unable to fail-over the volume %(id)s to the secondary back-end, because the replication relationship is unable to switch: %(error)s
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(id)s 故障转移至辅助后端，因为复制关系无法切换：%(error)s

en: Unable to failback to "default", this can only be done after a failover has completed.
zh-CN: 无法故障返回至“default”，此操作只能在故障转换完成后进行。

en: Unable to failover to replication target:%(reason)s).
zh-CN: 无法故障转移至复制目标：%(reason)s)。

en: Unable to fetch connection information from backend.
zh-CN: 无法从后端访存连接信息。

en: Unable to fetch connection information from backend: %(err)s
zh-CN: 无法从后端访存连接信息：%(err)s

en: Unable to find Purity ref with name=%s
zh-CN: 找不到名称为 %s 的 Purity ref

en: Unable to find Volume Group: %(vg_name)s
zh-CN: 找不到卷组: %(vg_name)s

en: Unable to find failover target, no secondary targets configured.
zh-CN: 找不到故障转移目标，未配置辅助目标。

en: Unable to find iSCSI mappings.
zh-CN: 找不到 iSCSI 映射。

en: Unable to find ssh_hosts_key_file: %s
zh-CN: 找不到 ssh_hosts_key_file：%s

en: Unable to find system log file!
zh-CN: 不能发现系统日志文件

en: Unable to find viable pg snapshot to use forfailover on selected secondary array: %(id)s.
zh-CN: 找不到可行 pg 快照，无法在所选辅助阵列上使用故障转移：%(id)s。

en: Unable to find viable secondary array fromconfigured targets: %(targets)s.
zh-CN: 无法根据所配置目标找到可行辅助阵列：%(targets)s。

en: Unable to find volume %s
zh-CN: 找不到卷 %s

en: Unable to get a block device for file '%s'
zh-CN: 无法获取对应文件“%s”的块设备

en: Unable to get configuration information necessary to create a volume: %(errorMessage)s.
zh-CN: 无法获取创建卷所需要的配置信息：%(errorMessage)s。

en: Unable to get corresponding record for pool.
zh-CN: 无法为池获取相应的记录。

en: Unable to get information on space %(space)s, please verify that the cluster is running and connected.
zh-CN: 无法获取有关空间 %(space)s 的信息，请验证集群是否正在运行并且已连接。

en: Unable to get list of IP addresses on this host, check permissions and networking.
zh-CN: 无法获取此主机上的 IP 地址列表，请检查许可权和联网。

en: Unable to get list of domain members, check that the cluster is running.
zh-CN: 无法获取域成员列表，请检查集群是否正在运行。

en: Unable to get list of spaces to make new name.  Please verify the cluster is running.
zh-CN: 无法获取用于生成新名称的空间的列表。请验证集群是否正在运行。

en: Unable to get stats for backend_name: %s
zh-CN: 无法获取 backend_name %s 的统计信息

en: Unable to get storage volume from job.
zh-CN: 无法通过作业获取存储器卷。

en: Unable to get target endpoints for hardwareId %(hardwareIdInstance)s.
zh-CN: 无法获取对应硬件标识 %(hardwareIdInstance)s 的目标端点。

en: Unable to get the name of the masking view.
zh-CN: 无法获取掩码视图的名称。

en: Unable to get the name of the portgroup.
zh-CN: 无法获取端口组的名称。

en: Unable to get the replication relationship for volume %s.
zh-CN: 无法获取卷 %s 的复制关系。

en: Unable to import volume %(deviceId)s to cinder. It is the source volume of replication session %(sync)s.
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(deviceId)s 导入到 Cinder。它是复制会话 %(sync)s 的源卷。

en: Unable to import volume %(deviceId)s to cinder. The external volume is not in the pool managed by current cinder host.
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(deviceId)s 导入到 Cinder。外部卷不在由当前 Cinder 主机管理的池中。

en: Unable to import volume %(deviceId)s to cinder. Volume is in masking view %(mv)s.
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(deviceId)s 导入到 Cinder。该卷位于掩码视图 %(mv)s 中。

en: Unable to load CA from %(cert)s %(e)s.
zh-CN: 无法从 %(cert)s %(e)s 装入 CA。

en: Unable to load cert from %(cert)s %(e)s.
zh-CN: 无法从 %(cert)s %(e)s 装入证书。

en: Unable to load key from %(cert)s %(e)s.
zh-CN: 无法从 %(cert)s %(e)s 装入密钥。

en: Unable to locate account %(account_name)s on Solidfire device
zh-CN: 无法在 Solidfire 设备上找到帐户 %(account_name)s

en: Unable to locate an SVM that is managing the IP address '%s'
zh-CN: 无法找到正在管理 IP 地址“%s”的 SVM

en: Unable to locate specified replay profiles %s
zh-CN: 找不到指定重放概要文件 %s

en: Unable to manage existing volume. Volume %(volume_ref)s already managed.
zh-CN: 无法管理现有卷。已管理卷 %(volume_ref)s。

en: Unable to manage volume %s
zh-CN: 无法管理卷 %s

en: Unable to map volume
zh-CN: 无法映射卷

en: Unable to map volume.
zh-CN: 无法映射卷。

en: Unable to parse attributes.
zh-CN: 无法解析属性。

en: Unable to promote replica to primary for volume %s. No secondary copy available.
zh-CN: 对于卷 %s，无法将副本升级为主副本。没有任何辅助副本可用。

en: Unable to re-use a host that is not managed by Cinder with use_chap_auth=True,
zh-CN: 无法在 use_chap_auth=True 的情况下复用并非由 Cinder 管理的主机，

en: Unable to re-use host with unknown CHAP credentials configured.
zh-CN: 无法在配置了未知 CHAP 凭证的情况下复用主机。

en: Unable to rename volume %(existing)s to %(newname)s
zh-CN: 无法将卷 %(existing)s 重命名为 %(newname)s

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot group with id of %s.
zh-CN: 无法检索标识为 %s 的快照组。

en: Unable to retype %(specname)s, expected to receive current and requested %(spectype)s values. Value received: %(spec)s
zh-CN: 无法对 %(specname)s 进行转型，需要接收当前的和请求的 %(spectype)s 值。接收到的值：%(spec)s

en: Unable to retype:  A copy of volume %s exists. Retyping would exceed the limit of 2 copies.
zh-CN: 无法执行 retype：卷 %s 的副本已存在。执行 retype 将超过2 个副本的限制。

en: Unable to retype: Current action needs volume-copy, it is not allowed when new type is replication. Volume = %s
zh-CN: 无法转型：当前操作需要卷拷贝，当新类型为复制时，不允许卷拷贝。卷为 %s

en: Unable to set up mirror mode replication for %(vol)s. Exception: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 无法对 %(vol)s 设置镜像方式复制。异常：%(err)s。

en: Unable to snap Consistency Group %s
zh-CN: 无法为一致性组 %s 创建快照

en: Unable to terminate volume connection from backend.
zh-CN: 无法从后端终止卷连接。

en: Unable to terminate volume connection: %(err)s
zh-CN: 无法终止卷连接：%(err)s

en: Unable to update consistency group %s
zh-CN: 无法更新一致性组 %s

en: Unable to update type due to incorrect status: %(vol_status)s on volume: %(vol_id)s. Volume status must be available or in-use.
zh-CN: 无法更新类型，因为卷 %(vol_id)s 上的状态 %(vol_status)s 不正确。卷状态必须为“available”或“in-use”。

en: Unable to verify initiator group: %(igGroupName)s in masking view %(maskingViewName)s.
zh-CN: 无法在掩码视图 %(maskingViewName)s 中验证发起方组 %(igGroupName)s。

en: Unacceptable parameters.
zh-CN: 无法接受的参数。

en: Unexecpted mapping status %(status)s for mapping %(id)s. Attributes: %(attr)s.
zh-CN: 映射 %(id)s 的意外映射状态 %(status)s。属性：%(attr)s。

en: Unexpected CLI response: header/row mismatch. header: %(header)s, row: %(row)s.
zh-CN: 出现意外 CLI 响应：头/行不匹配。头：%(header)s，行：%(row)s。

en: Unexpected mapping status %(status)s for mapping%(id)s. Attributes: %(attr)s.
zh-CN: 映射 %(id)s 的意外映射状态 %(status)s。属性：%(attr)s。

en: Unexpected output. Expected [%(expected)s] but received [%(output)s]
zh-CN: 意外输出。需要 [%(expected)s]，但接收到 [%(output)s]

en: Unexpected response from Nimble API
zh-CN: 来自 Nimble API 的意外响应

en: Unexpected response from Tegile IntelliFlash API
zh-CN: Tegile IntelliFlash API 给出了意外响应

en: Unexpected status code
zh-CN: 意外的状态码

en: Unexpected status code from the switch %(switch_id)s with protocol %(protocol)s for url %(page)s. Error: %(error)s
zh-CN: 对于 url %(page)s，带有协议 %(protocol)s 的交换机 %(switch_id)s 发出意外状态码。错误：%(error)s

en: Unknown Gluster exception
zh-CN: Gluster 异常未知

en: Unknown NFS exception
zh-CN: NFS 异常未知

en: Unknown RemoteFS exception
zh-CN: RemoteFS 异常未知

en: Unknown SMBFS exception.
zh-CN: SMBFS 异常未知。

en: Unknown Virtuozzo Storage exception
zh-CN: 未知 Virtuozzo 存储器异常

en: Unknown action
zh-CN: 操作未知

en: Unknown if the volume: %s to be managed is already being managed by Cinder. Aborting manage volume. Please add 'cinder_managed' custom schema property to the volume and set its value to False. Alternatively, Set the value of cinder config policy 'zfssa_manage_policy' to 'loose' to remove this restriction.
zh-CN: 不知道要管理的卷 %s 是否已由 Cinder 管理。正在异常中止管理卷。请将“cinder_managed”定制模式属性添加至该卷，并将其值设置为 False。或者，将 Cinder 配置策略“zfssa_manage_policy”的值设置为“loose”以移除此限制。

en: Unknown if the volume: %s to be managed is already being managed by Cinder. Aborting manage volume. Please add 'cinder_managed' custom schema property to the volume and set its value to False. Alternatively, set the value of cinder config policy 'zfssa_manage_policy' to 'loose' to remove this restriction.
zh-CN: 不知道要管理的卷 %s 是否已由 Cinder 管理。正在异常中止管理卷。请将“cinder_managed”定制模式属性添加至该卷，并将其值设置为 False。或者，将 Cinder 配置策略“zfssa_manage_policy”的值设置为“loose”以移除此限制。

en: Unknown operation %s.
zh-CN: 未知操作 %s。

en: Unknown or unsupported command %(cmd)s
zh-CN: 命令 %(cmd)s 未知或不受支持

en: Unknown protocol: %(protocol)s.
zh-CN: 未知协议：%(protocol)s。

en: Unknown quota resources %(unknown)s.
zh-CN: 配额资源 %(unknown)s 未知。

en: Unknown service
zh-CN: 未知服务

en: Unknown sort direction, must be 'desc' or 'asc'
zh-CN: 排序方向未知，必须为“降序”或“升序”

en: Unknown sort direction, must be 'desc' or 'asc'.
zh-CN: 排序方向未知，必须为“降序”或“升序”。

en: Unmanage and cascade delete options are mutually exclusive.
zh-CN: 非管理选项与级联删除选项互斥。

en: Unmanage volume not implemented.
zh-CN: 未实现非管理卷。

en: Unmanaging of snapshots from 'failed-over' volumes is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许取消管理来自“已故障转移”的卷的快照。

en: Unmanaging of snapshots from failed-over volumes is not allowed.
zh-CN: 不允许取消管理来自已故障转移的卷的快照。

en: Unrecognized QOS keyword: "%s"
zh-CN: 不识别 QOS 关键字：“%s”

en: Unrecognized backing format: %s
zh-CN: 无法识别支持格式：%s

en: Unrecognized read_deleted value '%s'
zh-CN: 无法识别的 read_deleted 取值”%s“

en: Unset gcs options: %s
zh-CN: 取消设置 gcs 选项：%s

en: Unsuccessful iscsiadm. Exception is %(ex)s.
zh-CN: iscsiadm 失败。异常为 %(ex)s。

en: Unsupported Clustered Data ONTAP version.
zh-CN: 不支持 Clustered Data ONTAP 版本。

en: Unsupported Content-Type
zh-CN: 不支持的Content-Type

en: Unsupported Data ONTAP version. Data ONTAP version 7.3.1 and above is supported.
zh-CN: 不支持该数据 ONTAP 版本。支持数据 ONTAP V7.3.1 和更高版本。

en: Unsupported backup metadata version (%s)
zh-CN: 不支持备份元数据版本 (%s)

en: Unsupported backup metadata version requested
zh-CN: 不支持请求的备份元数据版本

en: Unsupported backup verify driver
zh-CN: 不支持备份验证驱动程序

en: Unsupported firmware on switch %s. Make sure switch is running firmware v6.4 or higher
zh-CN: 在交换机 %s 上存在不受支持的固件。请确保交换机正在运行固件 V6.4 或更高版本

en: Unsupported volume format: %s
zh-CN: 以下卷格式不受支持：%s

en: Update QoS policy error.
zh-CN: 更新 QoS 策略时发生错误。

en: Update and delete quota operations can only be made by an admin of immediate parent or by the CLOUD admin.
zh-CN: 只能由直系父代的管理员或者云管理员执行更新和删除配额操作。

en: Update and delete quota operations can only be made to projects in the same hierarchy of the project in which users are scoped to.
zh-CN: 只能对与用户作用域仅限于的项目位于同一层次结构中的项目执行更新和删除配额操作。

en: Update list, doesn't include volume_id
zh-CN: 更新列表未包含 volume_id

en: Updated At
zh-CN: 已更新于

en: Upload to glance of attached volume is not supported.
zh-CN: 不支持上载至所连接卷的 Glance。

en: Use ALUA to associate initiator to host error.
zh-CN: 使用 ALUA 使启动程序与主机相关联时发生错误。

en: Use CHAP to associate initiator to host error. Please check the CHAP username and password.
zh-CN: 使用 CHAP 使启动程序与主机相关联时发生错误。请检查 CHAP 用户名和密码。

en: User ID
zh-CN: 用户ID

en: User does not have admin privileges
zh-CN: 用户没有管理员权限

en: User is not authorized to use key manager.
zh-CN: 用户无权使用密钥管理器。

en: User not authorized to perform WebDAV operations.
zh-CN: 用户无权执行 WebDAV 操作。

en: UserName is not configured.
zh-CN: 未配置 UserName。

en: UserPassword is not configured.
zh-CN: 未配置 UserPassword。

en: V2 rollback - Volume in another storage group besides default storage group.
zh-CN: V2 回滚 - 卷在缺省存储器组之外的另一个存储器组中。

en: V2 rollback, volume is not in any storage group.
zh-CN: V2 回滚，卷不在任何存储器组中。

en: V3 rollback
zh-CN: V3 回滚

en: VF is not enabled.
zh-CN: 未启用 VF。

en: VV Set %s does not exist.
zh-CN: VV 集 %s 不存在。

en: Valid consumer of QoS specs are: %s
zh-CN: 以下是 QoS 规范的有效使用者：%s

en: Valid control location are: %s
zh-CN: 以下是有效控制位置：%s

en: Validate volume connection failed (error: %(err)s).
zh-CN: 验证卷连接失败（错误：%(err)s）。

en: Value "%(value)s" is not valid for configuration option "%(option)s"
zh-CN: 值“%(value)s”对于配置选项“%(option)s”无效

en: Value %(param)s for %(param_string)s is not a boolean.
zh-CN: %(param_string)s 的值 %(param)s 不是布尔值。

en: Value required for 'scality_sofs_config'
zh-CN: “scality_sofs_config”的必需值

en: ValueError: %s
zh-CN: ValueError：%s

en: Vdisk %(name)s not involved in mapping %(src)s -> %(tgt)s.
zh-CN: 从 %(src)s 到 %(tgt)s 的映射中未涉及到 Vdisk %(name)s。

en: Version %(req_ver)s is not supported by the API. Minimum is %(min_ver)s and maximum is %(max_ver)s.
zh-CN: 此 API 不支持版本 %(req_ver)s。最低版本为 %(min_ver)s，最高版本为 %(max_ver)s。

en: VersionedObject %s cannot retrieve object by id.
zh-CN: VersionedObject %s 无法按标识检索对象。

en: VersionedObject %s does not support conditional update.
zh-CN: VersionedObject %s 不支持带条件更新。

en: Virtual volume '%s' doesn't exist on array.
zh-CN: 虚拟卷“%s”在阵列上不存在。

en: Vol copy job for dest %s failed.
zh-CN: 针对目标 %s 的卷复制作业失败。

en: Volume %(deviceID)s not found.
zh-CN: 找不到卷 %(deviceID)s。

en: Volume %(name)s not found on the array. Cannot determine if there are volumes mapped.
zh-CN: 数组中找不到卷 %(name)s。无法确定是否存在已映射的卷。

en: Volume %(name)s was created in VNX, but in %(state)s state.
zh-CN: 在 VNX 中创建了卷 %(name)s，但此卷处于 %(state)s 状态。

en: Volume %(vol)s could not be created in pool %(pool)s.
zh-CN: 未能在池 %(pool)s 中创建卷 %(vol)s。

en: Volume %(vol1)s does not match with snapshot.volume_id %(vol2)s.
zh-CN: 卷 %(vol1)s 与 snapshot.volume_id %(vol2)s 不匹配。

en: Volume %(vol_id)s status must be available or in-use, but current status is: %(vol_status)s.
zh-CN: 卷 %(vol_id)s 状态必须为“available”或“in-use”，但当前状态为：%(vol_status)s。

en: Volume %(vol_id)s status must be available to extend, but current status is: %(vol_status)s.
zh-CN: 卷 %(vol_id)s 状态必须为“available”，才能进行扩展，但当前状态为：%(vol_status)s。

en: Volume %(vol_id)s status must be available to update readonly flag, but current status is: %(vol_status)s.
zh-CN: 卷 %(vol_id)s 状态必须为“可用”，才能更新只读标记，但当前状态为：%(vol_status)s。

en: Volume %(vol_id)s status must be available, but current status is: %(vol_status)s.
zh-CN: 卷 %(vol_id)s 状态必须为“可用”，但当前状态为：%(vol_status)s。

en: Volume %(volume_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 卷 %(volume_id)s 没有找到。

en: Volume %(volume_id)s has no administration metadata with key %(metadata_key)s.
zh-CN: 卷 %(volume_id)s 没有任何具有键 %(metadata_key)s 的元数据。

en: Volume %(volume_id)s has no metadata with key %(metadata_key)s.
zh-CN: 卷 %(volume_id)s 没有含键 %(metadata_key)s 的元数据。

en: Volume %(volume_id)s is currently mapped to unsupported host group %(group)s
zh-CN: 卷 %(volume_id)s 当前已映射至不受支持的主机组 %(group)s

en: Volume %(volume_id)s is not currently mapped to host %(host)s
zh-CN: 卷 %(volume_id)s 当前未映射至主机 %(host)s

en: Volume %(volume_id)s is still attached, detach volume first.
zh-CN: 卷 %(volume_id)s 仍然处于连接状态，请先从卷断开连接。

en: Volume %(volume_id)s replication error: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 卷 %(volume_id)s 复制错误：%(reason)s

en: Volume %(volume_name)s is busy.
zh-CN: 卷 %(volume_name)s 处于繁忙状态。

en: Volume %s could not be created from source volume.
zh-CN: 未能从源卷创建卷 %s。

en: Volume %s could not be created on shares.
zh-CN: 在共享项上，未能创建卷 %s。

en: Volume %s could not be created.
zh-CN: 未能创建卷 %s。

en: Volume %s does not exist in Nexenta SA
zh-CN: 卷 %s 在 Nexenta SA 中不存在

en: Volume %s does not exist in Nexenta Store appliance
zh-CN: 卷 %s 在 Nexenta 存储设备中不存在

en: Volume %s does not exist on the array.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 在阵列上不存在。

en: Volume %s does not have provider_location specified, skipping.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 没有指定 provider_location，正在跳过。

en: Volume %s doesn't exist on array.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 在阵列上不存在。

en: Volume %s doesn't exist on the ZFSSA backend.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 在 ZFSSA 后端上不存在。

en: Volume %s is already managed by OpenStack.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 已由 OpenStack 管理。

en: Volume %s is already part of an active migration.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 已作为活动迁移的一部分。

en: Volume %s is not of replicated type. This volume needs to be of a volume type with the extra spec replication_enabled set to '<is> True' to support replication actions.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 并非被复制类型。此卷必须为 extra spec replication_enabled 设置为“<is> True”的卷类型以支持复制操作。

en: Volume %s is online. Set volume to offline for managing using OpenStack.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 已联机。将该卷设置为脱机以便使用 OpenStack 进行管理。

en: Volume %s must not be migrating, attached, belong to a consistency group or have snapshots.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 不能正在迁移、已附加、属于某个一致性组或具有快照。

en: Volume %s must not be part of a consistency group.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 不得是一致性组的一部分。

en: Volume %s must not be replicated.
zh-CN: 不能复制卷 %s。

en: Volume %s must not have snapshots.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 不得具有快照。

en: Volume %s not found.
zh-CN: 找不到卷 %s。

en: Volume %s: Error trying to extend volume
zh-CN: 卷 %s：尝试扩展卷时出错

en: Volume (%s) already exists on array
zh-CN: 数组中已存在卷 (%s)

en: Volume (%s) already exists on array.
zh-CN: 阵列上已存在卷 (%s)。

en: Volume Group %s does not exist
zh-CN: 卷组 %s 不存在

en: Volume Type %(id)s already exists.
zh-CN: 卷类型 %(id)s 已存在。

en: Volume Type %(type_id)s has no extra spec with key %(id)s.
zh-CN: 卷类型 %(type_id)s 没有任何具有键 %(id)s 的额外规范。

en: Volume Type %(volume_type_id)s deletion is not allowed with volumes present with the type.
zh-CN: 当存在类型为 %(volume_type_id)s 的卷时，不允许删除该卷类型。

en: Volume Type %(volume_type_id)s has no extra specs with key %(extra_specs_key)s.
zh-CN: 卷类型 %(volume_type_id)s 没有额外说明键 %(extra_specs_key)s 。

en: Volume Type id must not be None.
zh-CN: 卷类型不能为空。

en: Volume [%(cb_vol)s] was not found at CloudByte storage corresponding to OpenStack volume [%(ops_vol)s].
zh-CN: 在对应 OpenStack 卷 [%(ops_vol)s] 的 CloudByte 存储器上找不到卷 [%(cb_vol)s]。

en: Volume [%s] not found in CloudByte storage.
zh-CN: 在 CloudByte 存储器中找不到卷 [%s]。

en: Volume attachment could not be found with filter: %(filter)s .
zh-CN: 在使用过滤器 %(filter)s 的情况下，找不到卷连接。

en: Volume backend config is invalid: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 卷后端配置无效：%(reason)s

en: Volume by this name already exists
zh-CN: 使用此名称的卷已存在

en: Volume cannot be restored since it contains snapshots.
zh-CN: 卷无法复原，因为它包含快照。

en: Volume create failed while extracting volume ref.
zh-CN: 抽取卷引用时创建卷失败。

en: Volume device file path %s does not exist.
zh-CN: 卷设备文件路径 %s 不存在。

en: Volume device not found at %(device)s.
zh-CN: 在 %(device)s 上找不到卷设备。

en: Volume driver %s not initialized.
zh-CN: 卷驱动程序 %s 未初始化。

en: Volume driver not ready.
zh-CN: 卷驱动未准备好。

en: Volume driver reported an error: %(message)s
zh-CN: 卷驱动程序已报告错误：%(message)s

en: Volume has a temporary snapshot that can't be deleted at this time.
zh-CN: 卷具有此时不能删除的临时快照。

en: Volume has children and cannot be deleted!
zh-CN: 卷具有子代，不能删除！

en: Volume in consistency group %s is attached. Need to detach first.
zh-CN: 已连接一致性组 %s 中的卷。需要先拆离。

en: Volume in consistency group still has dependent snapshots.
zh-CN: 一致性组中的卷仍然具有从属快照。

en: Volume is attached to a server.  (%s)
zh-CN: 卷已连接至服务器。(%s)

en: Volume is in-use.
zh-CN: 卷在使用中。

en: Volume is not available.
zh-CN: 卷不可用。

en: Volume is not local to this node
zh-CN: 卷不是此节点的本地卷

en: Volume is not local to this node.
zh-CN: 该卷不是此节点的本地卷。

en: Volume metadata backup requested but this driver does not yet support this feature.
zh-CN: 已请求卷元数据备份，但此驱动程序尚不支持此功能。

en: Volume migration failed: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 卷迁移失败：%(reason)s

en: Volume must be available
zh-CN: 卷必须可用

en: Volume must be in the same availability zone as the snapshot
zh-CN: 卷必须与快照位于同一可用性区域中

en: Volume must be in the same availability zone as the source volume
zh-CN: 卷必须与源卷位于同一可用性区域中

en: Volume must have a volume type
zh-CN: 卷必须具有卷类型

en: Volume must not be part of a consistency group.
zh-CN: 卷不能是一致性组的一部分。

en: Volume must not be replicated.
zh-CN: 不得复制卷。

en: Volume must not have snapshots.
zh-CN: 卷不能具有快照。

en: Volume not found for instance %(instance_id)s.
zh-CN: 没有为实例 %(instance_id)s 找到卷。

en: Volume not found on configured storage backend.
zh-CN: 在已配置的存储器后端上找不到卷。

en: Volume not found on configured storage backend. If your volume name contains "/", please rename it and try to manage again.
zh-CN: 在所配置存储器后端找不到卷。如果卷名包含“/”，请重命名并重试管理。

en: Volume not found on configured storage pools.
zh-CN: 在已配置的存储池上找不到卷。

en: Volume not found.
zh-CN: 找不到卷。

en: Volume not unique.
zh-CN: 卷并非唯一。

en: Volume not yet assigned to host.
zh-CN: 卷尚未分配给主机。

en: Volume reference must contain source-name element.
zh-CN: 卷引用必须包含 source-name 元素。

en: Volume replication for %(volume_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到 %(volume_id)s 的卷复制。

en: Volume service %s failed to start.
zh-CN: 卷服务 %s 未能启动。

en: Volume should have agent-type set as None.
zh-CN: 卷应该将 agent-type 设置为“无”。

en: Volume size %(volume_size)sGB cannot be smaller than the image minDisk size %(min_disk)sGB.
zh-CN: 卷大小 %(volume_size)sGB 不能小于映像 minDisk 大小 %(min_disk)sGB。

en: Volume size '%(size)s' must be an integer and greater than 0
zh-CN: 卷大小“%(size)s”必须为正整数

en: Volume size '%(size)s'GB cannot be smaller than original volume size  %(source_size)sGB. They must be >= original volume size.
zh-CN: 卷大小“%(size)s”GB 不能小于原始卷大小 %(source_size)sGB。它们必须不小于原始卷大小。

en: Volume size '%(size)s'GB cannot be smaller than the snapshot size %(snap_size)sGB. They must be >= original snapshot size.
zh-CN: 卷大小“%(size)s”GB 不能小于快照大小 %(snap_size)sGB。它们必须不小于原始快照大小。

en: Volume size increased since the last backup. Do a full backup.
zh-CN: 自从最近一次备份以来，卷大小已增加。请执行完全备份。

en: Volume size must be a multiple of 1 GB.
zh-CN: 卷大小必须为 1 GB 的倍数。

en: Volume size must be multiple of 1 GB.
zh-CN: 卷大小必须为 1 GB 的倍数。

en: Volume size must multiple of 1 GB.
zh-CN: 卷大小必须是 1 GB 的倍数。

en: Volume status for volume must be available, but current status is: %s
zh-CN: 卷状态必须为“可用”，但当前状态为 %s

en: Volume status is in-use.
zh-CN: 卷状态为“in-use”。

en: Volume status must be "available" or "in-use" for snapshot. (is %s)
zh-CN: 对于快照，卷状态必须为“available”或“in-use”。（卷状态现在为 %s）

en: Volume status must be "available" or "in-use".
zh-CN: 卷状态必须为“available”或“in-use”。

en: Volume status must be %s to reserve.
zh-CN: 卷状态必须为 %s 才能保留。

en: Volume status must be 'available'.
zh-CN: 卷状态必须为“可用”。

en: Volume to Initiator Group mapping already exists
zh-CN: 卷至发起方组的映射已存在

en: Volume to be backed up must be available or in-use, but the current status is "%s".
zh-CN: 要备份的卷必须可用或者正在使用，但是当前状态为“%s”。

en: Volume to be restored to must be available
zh-CN: 要复原至的卷必须可用

en: Volume type %(volume_type_id)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 卷类型 %(volume_type_id)s 没有找到。

en: Volume type ID '%s' is invalid.
zh-CN: 卷类型标识“%s”无效。

en: Volume type access for %(volume_type_id)s / %(project_id)s combination already exists.
zh-CN: 已存在针对 %(volume_type_id)s / %(project_id)s 组合的卷类型访问权限。

en: Volume type access not found for %(volume_type_id)s / %(project_id)s combination.
zh-CN: 对于 %(volume_type_id)s / %(project_id)s 组合，找不到卷类型访问权限。

en: Volume type does not match for share %s.
zh-CN: 对于共享项 %s，卷类型不匹配。

en: Volume type encryption for type %(type_id)s already exists.
zh-CN: 类型 %(type_id)s 的卷类型加密已存在。

en: Volume type encryption for type %(type_id)s does not exist.
zh-CN: 类型 %(type_id)s 的卷类型加密不存在。

en: Volume type name can not be empty.
zh-CN: 卷类型名称不能为 空.

en: Volume type with name %(volume_type_name)s could not be found.
zh-CN: 名为 %(volume_type_name)s 的卷类型没有找到。

en: Volume with volume id %s does not exist.
zh-CN: 卷标识为 %s 的卷不存在。

en: Volume: %(volumeName)s is not a concatenated volume. You can only perform extend on concatenated volume. Exiting...
zh-CN: 卷 %(volumeName)s 不是并置卷。只能对并置卷执行扩展。正在退出...

en: Volume: %(volumeName)s was not added to storage group %(sgGroupName)s.
zh-CN: 卷 %(volumeName)s 未添加至存储器组 %(sgGroupName)s。

en: Volume: %s could not be found.
zh-CN: 找不到卷 %s。

en: Volume: %s is already being managed by Cinder.
zh-CN: 卷 %s 已由 Cinder 管理。

en: Volumes will be chunked into objects of this size (in megabytes).
zh-CN: 卷将分块为此大小（以兆字节计）的对象。

en: Volumes/account exceeded on both primary and secondary SolidFire accounts.
zh-CN: 卷/帐户同时超出主 SolidFire 帐户和辅助 SolidFire 帐户的限制。

en: VzStorage config 'vzstorage_used_ratio' invalid. Must be > 0 and <= 1.0: %s.
zh-CN: VzStorage 配置“vzstorage_used_ratio”无效。必须大于 0 并且小于或等于 1.0：%s。

en: VzStorage config file at %(config)s doesn't exist.
zh-CN: %(config)s 处不存在 VzStorage 配置文件。

en: Wait replica complete timeout.
zh-CN: 等待副本完成时发生超时。

en: Wait synchronize failed. Running status: %s.
zh-CN: 等待同步失败。运行状态：%s。

en: Waiting for all nodes to join cluster. Ensure all sheep daemons are running.
zh-CN: 正在等待所有节点加入集群。请确保所有 sheep 守护程序都在运行。

en: We should not do switch over on primary array.
zh-CN: 不应在主阵列上切换。

en: Wrong resource call syntax
zh-CN: 资源调用语法不正确

en: X-IO Volume Driver exception!
zh-CN: 发生 X-IO 卷驱动程序异常！

en: XtremIO not configured correctly, no iscsi portals found
zh-CN: 未正确配置 XtremIO，找不到任何 iSCSI 门户网站

en: XtremIO not initialized correctly, no clusters found
zh-CN: XtremIO 未正确初始化，找不到任何集群

en: You must implement __call__
zh-CN: 你必须执行 __call__

en: You must install hpe3parclient before using 3PAR drivers. Run "pip install python-3parclient" to install the hpe3parclient.
zh-CN: 使用 3PAR 驱动程序之前，必须安装 hpe3parclient。运行“pip install python-3parclient”以安装 hpe3parclient。

en: You must supply an array in your EMC configuration file.
zh-CN: 必须在 EMC 配置文件中提供阵列。

en: Your original size: %(originalVolumeSize)s GB is greater than: %(newSize)s GB. Only Extend is supported. Exiting...
zh-CN: 原始大小 %(originalVolumeSize)s GB 大于%(newSize)s GB。仅支持扩展。正在退出...

en: ZeroDivisionError: %s
zh-CN: ZeroDivisionError：%s

en: Zone
zh-CN: 域

en: Zoning Policy: %s, not recognized
zh-CN: 分区策略：%s，无法识别

en: _create_and_copy_vdisk_data: Failed to get attributes for vdisk %s.
zh-CN: _create_and_copy_vdisk_data：未能获取 vdisk %s 的属性。

en: _create_host failed to return the host name.
zh-CN: _create_host 未能返回主机名。

en: _create_host: Can not translate host name. Host name is not unicode or string.
zh-CN: _create_host：无法翻译主机名。主机名不是 Unicode或字符串。

en: _create_host: No connector ports.
zh-CN: _create_host：不存在任何连接器端口。

en: _create_local_cloned_volume, Replication Service not found.
zh-CN: _create_local_cloned_volume，找不到复制服务。

en: _create_local_cloned_volume, volumename: %(volumename)s, sourcevolumename: %(sourcevolumename)s, source volume instance: %(source_volume)s, target volume instance: %(target_volume)s, Return code: %(rc)lu, Error: %(errordesc)s.
zh-CN: _create_local_cloned_volume，volumenam：%(volumename)s，sourcevolumename：%(sourcevolumename)s，源卷实例：%(source_volume)s，目标卷实例：%(target_volume)s，返回码：%(rc)lu，错误：%(errordesc)s。

en: _create_vdisk %(name)s - did not find success message in CLI output.
     stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: _create_vdisk %(name)s - 找不到 CLI 输出形式的成功消息。
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: _create_volume_name, id_code is None.
zh-CN: _create_volume_name，id_code 为 None。

en: _delete_copysession, Cannot find Replication Service
zh-CN: _delete_copysession，找不到复制服务

en: _delete_copysession, copy session type is undefined! copy session: %(cpsession)s, copy type: %(copytype)s.
zh-CN: _delete_copysession，未定义复制会话类型！复制会话：%(cpsession)s，复制类型：%(copytype)s。

en: _delete_copysession, copysession: %(cpsession)s, operation: %(operation)s, Return code: %(rc)lu, Error: %(errordesc)s.
zh-CN: _delete_copysession，copysession：%(cpsession)s，操作：%(operation)s，返回码：%(rc)lu，错误：%(errordesc)s。

en: _delete_volume, volumename: %(volumename)s, Return code: %(rc)lu, Error: %(errordesc)s.
zh-CN: _delete_volume，volumename：%(volumename)s，返回码：%(rc)lu，错误：%(errordesc)s。

en: _delete_volume, volumename: %(volumename)s, Storage Configuration Service not found.
zh-CN: _delete_volume，volumename：%(volumename)s，找不到存储器配置服务。

en: _exec_eternus_service, classname: %(classname)s, InvokeMethod, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _exec_eternus_service，classname：%(classname)s，InvokeMethod，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _extend_volume_op: Extending a volume with snapshots is not supported.
zh-CN: _extend_volume_op：不支持扩展带有快照的卷。

en: _find_affinity_group, connector: %(connector)s, Associators: FUJITSU_AuthorizedTarget, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _find_affinity_group，连接器：%(connector)s，关联者：FUJITSU_AuthorizedTarget，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _find_affinity_group, connector: %(connector)s, EnumerateInstanceNames, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _find_affinity_group，连接器：%(connector)s，EnumerateInstanceNames，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _find_affinity_group,connector: %(connector)s,AssocNames: FUJITSU_ProtocolControllerForUnit, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _find_affinity_group，连接器：%(connector)s，AssocNames： FUJITSU_ProtocolControllerForUnit，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _find_copysession, ReferenceNames, vol_instance: %(vol_instance_path)s, Cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _find_copysession，ReferenceNames，vol_instance：%(vol_instance_path)s，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _find_eternus_service, classname: %(classname)s, EnumerateInstanceNames, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _find_eternus_service，classname：%(classname)s，EnumerateInstanceNames，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _find_initiator_names, connector: %(connector)s, initiator not found.
zh-CN: _find_initiator_names，连接器：%(connector)s，找不到启动程序。

en: _find_lun, volumename: %(volumename)s, EnumerateInstanceNames, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _find_lun，volumename：%(volumename)s，EnumerateInstanceNames，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _find_pool, eternus_pool:%(eternus_pool)s, EnumerateInstances, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _find_pool，eternus_pool：%(eternus_pool)s，EnumerateInstances，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_drvcfg, filename: %(filename)s, tagname: %(tagname)s, data is None!! Please edit driver configuration file and correct.
zh-CN: _get_drvcfg，filename：%(filename)s，tagname：%(tagname)s，没有数据！请编辑驱动配置文件并更正。

en: _get_eternus_connection, filename: %(filename)s, ip: %(ip)s, port: %(port)s, user: %(user)s, passwd: ****, url: %(url)s, FAILED!!.
zh-CN: _get_eternus_connection，filename：%(filename)s，ip：%(ip)s，端口：%(port)s，用户：%(user)s，密码：****，URL：%(url)s，失败！

en: _get_eternus_iscsi_properties, iscsiip list: %(iscsiip_list)s, iqn not found.
zh-CN: _get_eternus_iscsi_properties，iscsiip 列表：%(iscsiip_list)s，找不到 iqn。

en: _get_eternus_iscsi_properties, iscsiip: %(iscsiip)s, AssociatorNames: CIM_BindsTo, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _get_eternus_iscsi_properties，iscsiip：%(iscsiip)s，AssociatorName：CIM_BindsTo，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_eternus_iscsi_properties, iscsiip: %(iscsiip)s, EnumerateInstanceNames, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _get_eternus_iscsi_properties，iscsiip：%(iscsiip)s，EnumerateInstanceNames，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_eternus_iscsi_properties, iscsiip: %(iscsiip)s, GetInstance, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _get_eternus_iscsi_properties，iscsiip：%(iscsiip)s，GetInstance，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_hdr_dic: attribute headers and values do not match.
     Headers: %(header)s
     Values: %(row)s.
zh-CN: _get_hdr_dic：属性头和值不匹配。
    头为 %(header)s
    值为 %(row)s。

en: _get_host_from_connector failed to return the host name for connector.
zh-CN: _get_host_from_connector 未能返回连接器的主机名。

en: _get_mapdata_fc, getting host-affinity from aglist/vol_instance failed, affinitygroup: %(ag)s, ReferenceNames, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _get_mapdata_fc，从 aglist/vol_instance 获取主机亲缘关系失败，affinitygroup：%(ag)s，ReferenceNames，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_mapdata_fc, getting host-affinity instance failed, volmap: %(volmap)s, GetInstance, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _get_mapdata_fc，获取主机亲缘关系实例失败，volmap：%(volmap)s，GetInstance，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_mapdata_iscsi, Associators: FUJITSU_SAPAvailableForElement, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _get_mapdata_iscsi，关联者：FUJITSU_SAPAvailableForElement，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_mapdata_iscsi, affinitygroup: %(ag)s, ReferenceNames, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _get_mapdata_iscsi，affinitygroup：%(ag)s，ReferenceNames，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_mapdata_iscsi, vol_instance: %(vol_instance)s, ReferenceNames: CIM_ProtocolControllerForUnit, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _get_mapdata_iscsi，vol_instance：%(vol_instance)s，ReferenceNames： CIM_ProtocolControllerForUnit，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_mapdata_iscsi, volmap: %(volmap)s, GetInstance, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _get_mapdata_iscsi，volmap：%(volmap)s，GetInstance，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_target_port, EnumerateInstances, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _get_target_port，EnumerateInstances，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _get_target_port, protcol: %(protocol)s, target_port not found.
zh-CN: _get_target_port，协议：%(protocol)s，找不到 target_port。

en: _get_unmanaged_replay: Cannot find snapshot named %s
zh-CN: _get_unmanaged_replay：找不到名为 %s 的快照

en: _get_unmanaged_replay: Cannot find volume id %s
zh-CN: _get_unmanaged_replay：找不到卷标识 %s

en: _get_unmanaged_replay: Must specify source-name.
zh-CN: _get_unmanaged_replay：必须指定 source-name。

en: _get_vdisk_map_properties: Could not get FC connection information for the host-volume connection. Is the host configured properly for FC connections?
zh-CN: _get_vdisk_map_properties：对于主机/卷连接，未能获取 FC 连接信息。已针对 FC 连接正确配置主机吗？

en: _get_vdisk_map_properties: No node found in I/O group %(gid)s for volume %(vol)s.
zh-CN: _get_vdisk_map_properties：在卷 %(vol)s 的 I/O 组 %(gid)s 中找不到任何节点。

en: _map_lun, vol_instance.path:%(vol)s, volumename: %(volumename)s, volume_uid: %(uid)s, initiator: %(initiator)s, target: %(tgt)s, aglist: %(aglist)s, Storage Configuration Service not found.
zh-CN: _map_lun，vol_instance.path：%(vol)s，volumename：%(volumename)s，volume_uid：%(uid)s，启动程序：%(initiator)s，目标：%(tgt)s，aglist：%(aglist)s，找不到存储器配置服务。

en: _unmap_lun, vol_instance.path: %(volume)s, volumename: %(volumename)s, volume_uid: %(uid)s, aglist: %(aglist)s, Controller Configuration Service not found.
zh-CN: _unmap_lun，vol_instance.path：%(volume)s，volumename：%(volumename)s，volume_uid：%(uid)s，aglist：%(aglist)s，找不到控制器配置服务。

en: _unmap_lun, volumename: %(volumename)s, volume_uid: %(volume_uid)s, AffinityGroup: %(ag)s, Return code: %(rc)lu, Error: %(errordesc)s.
zh-CN: _unmap_lun，volumename：%(volumename)s，volume_uid：%(volume_uid)s，AffinityGroup：%(ag)s，返回码：%(rc)lu，错误：%(errordesc)s。

en: _unmap_lun,vol_instance.path: %(volume)s, AssociatorNames: CIM_ProtocolControllerForUnit, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: _unmap_lun，vol_instance.path：%(volume)s，AssociatorName：CIM_ProtocolControllerForUnit，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: _update_volume_stats: Could not get storage pool data.
zh-CN: _update_volume_stats：未能获取存储池数据。

en: _wait_for_copy_complete, cpsession: %(cpsession)s, copysession state is BROKEN.
zh-CN: _wait_for_copy_complete，cpsession：%(cpsession)s，copysession 状态为 BROKEN。

en: add_vdisk_copy failed: A copy of volume %s exists. Adding another copy would exceed the limit of 2 copies.
zh-CN: add_vdisk_copy 失败：卷 %s 的副本已存在。添加另一个副本将超过 2 个副本的限制。

en: add_vdisk_copy started without a vdisk copy in the expected pool.
zh-CN: 在所需池中没有 vdisk 副本的情况下，add_vdisk_copy 已开始。

en: all_tenants must be a boolean, got '%s'.
zh-CN: all_tenants 必须为布尔值，但是获得了“%s”。

en: already created
zh-CN: 已创建

en: attach snapshot from remote node
zh-CN: 从远程节点连接快照

en: attribute %s not lazy-loadable
zh-CN: 属性 %s 不可延迟装入

en: backup: %(vol_id)s failed to create device hardlink from %(vpath)s to %(bpath)s.
    stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: 备份：%(vol_id)s 未能创建从 %(vpath)s 至 %(bpath)s 的设备硬链接。
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: backup: %(vol_id)s failed to obtain backup success notification from server.
    stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: 备份：%(vol_id)s 未能从服务器获取“备份成功”通知。
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: backup: %(vol_id)s failed to run dsmc due to invalid arguments on %(bpath)s.
    stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: 备份：由于 %(bpath)s 上的自变量无效，使得 %(vol_id)s 未能运行 dsmc。
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: backup: %(vol_id)s failed to run dsmc on %(bpath)s.
    stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: 备份：%(vol_id)s 未能对 %(bpath)s 运行 dsmc。
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: backup: %(vol_id)s failed. %(path)s is not a file.
zh-CN: 备份：%(vol_id)s 失败。%(path)s 不是文件。

en: backup: %(vol_id)s failed. %(path)s is unexpected file type. Block or regular files supported, actual file mode is %(vol_mode)s.
zh-CN: 备份：%(vol_id)s 失败。%(path)s 是意外的文件类型。支持块文件或常规文件，实际文件方式为 %(vol_mode)s。

en: backup: %(vol_id)s failed. Cannot obtain real path to volume at %(path)s.
zh-CN: 备份：%(vol_id)s 失败。无法获取 %(path)s 处卷的实际路径。

en: being attached by different mode
zh-CN: 正在通过另一方式连接

en: call failed: %r
zh-CN: 调用失败：%r

en: call failed: GARBAGE_ARGS
zh-CN: 调用失败：GARBAGE_ARGS

en: call failed: PROC_UNAVAIL
zh-CN: 调用失败：PROC_UNAVAIL

en: call failed: PROG_MISMATCH: %r
zh-CN: 调用失败：PROG_MISMATCH：%r

en: call failed: PROG_UNAVAIL
zh-CN: 调用失败：PROG_UNAVAIL

en: can't find lun-map, ig:%(ig)s vol:%(vol)s
zh-CN: 找不到 LUN 映射，ig：%(ig)s 卷：%(vol)s

en: can't find the volume to extend
zh-CN: 找不到要扩展的卷

en: can't handle both name and index in req
zh-CN: 无法同时处理请求中的名称和索引

en: cannot understand JSON
zh-CN: 无法理解JSON

en: cgsnapshot assigned
zh-CN: 已分配 cgsnapshot

en: cgsnapshot changed
zh-CN: 已更改 cgsnapshot

en: cgsnapshots assigned
zh-CN: 已分配 cgsnapshot

en: cgsnapshots changed
zh-CN: 已更改 cgsnapshot

en: check_for_setup_error: Password or SSH private key is required for authentication: set either san_password or san_private_key option.
zh-CN: check_for_setup_error：认证需要密码或 SSH 专用密钥：请设置 san_password 或 san_private_key 选项。

en: check_for_setup_error: Unable to determine system id.
zh-CN: check_for_setup_error：无法确定系统标识。

en: check_for_setup_error: Unable to determine system name.
zh-CN: check_for_setup_error：无法确定系统名称。

en: check_hypermetro_exist error.
zh-CN: check_hypermetro_exist 错误。

en: cinder-all is deprecated in Newton and will be removed in Ocata.
zh-CN: 在Newton中已不推荐使用cinder-all，它将在Ocata版本中移除。

en: clone depth exceeds limit of %s
zh-CN: 克隆深度超过 %s 的限制

en: consistencygroup assigned
zh-CN: 已分配 consistencygroup

en: consistencygroup changed
zh-CN: 已更改 consistencygroup

en: control_location must be defined
zh-CN: 必须定义 control_location

en: create_cloned_volume, Source Volume does not exist in ETERNUS.
zh-CN: create_cloned_volume，源卷在 ETERNUS 中不存在。

en: create_cloned_volume, target volume instancename: %(volume_instancename)s, Get Instance Failed.
zh-CN: create_cloned_volume，目标卷实例名：%(volume_instancename)s，获取实例失败。

en: create_cloned_volume: Source and destination size differ.
zh-CN: create_cloned_volume：源和目标大小不同。

en: create_cloned_volume: source volume %(src_vol)s size is %(src_size)dGB and doesn't fit in target volume %(tgt_vol)s of size %(tgt_size)dGB.
zh-CN: create_cloned_volume：源卷 %(src_vol)s 大小为 %(src_size)dGB，无法拟合大小为 %(tgt_size)dGB 的目标卷 %(tgt_vol)s。

en: create_consistencygroup_from_src must be creating from a CG snapshot, or a source CG.
zh-CN: create_consistencygroup_from_src 必须为通过 CG 快照或源 CG 创建。

en: create_consistencygroup_from_src only supports a cgsnapshot source or a consistency group source. Multiple sources cannot be used.
zh-CN: create_consistencygroup_from_src 仅支持 cgsnapshot 源或一致性组源。不能使用多个源。

en: create_consistencygroup_from_src supports a cgsnapshot source or a consistency group source. Multiple sources cannot be used.
zh-CN: create_consistencygroup_from_src 支持 cgsnapshot 源或一致性组源。不能使用多个源。

en: create_copy: Source vdisk %(src)s (%(src_id)s) does not exist.
zh-CN: create_copy：源 vdisk %(src)s (%(src_id)s) 不存在。

en: create_copy: Source vdisk %(src)s does not exist.
zh-CN: create_copy：源 vdisk %(src)s 不存在。

en: create_host: Host name is not unicode or string.
zh-CN: create_host：主机名不是 Unicode 或字符串。

en: create_host: No initiators or wwpns supplied.
zh-CN: create_host：未提供任何发起方或 wwpn。

en: create_hypermetro_pair error.
zh-CN: create_hypermetro_pair 错误。

en: create_snapshot, eternus_pool: %(eternus_pool)s, pool not found.
zh-CN: create_snapshot，eternus_pool：%(eternus_pool)s，找不到池。

en: create_snapshot, snapshotname: %(snapshotname)s, source volume name: %(volumename)s, vol_instance.path: %(vol_instance)s, dest volume name: %(d_volumename)s, pool: %(pool)s, Return code: %(rc)lu, Error: %(errordesc)s.
zh-CN: create_snapshot，snapshotname：%(snapshotname)s，源卷名：%(volumename)s，vol_instance.path: %(vol_instance)s，目标卷名：%(d_volumename)s，池：%(pool)s，返回码：%(rc)lu，错误：%(errordesc)s。

en: create_snapshot, volumename: %(s_volumename)s, source volume not found on ETERNUS.
zh-CN: create_snapshot，volumename：%(s_volumename)s，在 ETERNUS 上找不到源卷。

en: create_snapshot, volumename: %(volumename)s, Replication Service not found.
zh-CN: create_snapshot，volumename：%(volumename)s，找不到复制服务。

en: create_snapshot: Volume status must be "available" or "in-use" for snapshot. The invalid status is %s.
zh-CN: create_snapshot：对于快照，卷状态必须为“available”或“in-use”。无效状态为 %s。

en: create_snapshot: get source volume failed.
zh-CN: create_snapshot：获取源卷失败。

en: create_volume, volume: %(volume)s, EnumerateInstances, cannot connect to ETERNUS.
zh-CN: create_volume，卷：%(volume)s，EnumerateInstances，无法连接至 ETERNUS。

en: create_volume, volume: %(volume)s, volumename: %(volumename)s, eternus_pool: %(eternus_pool)s, Storage Configuration Service not found.
zh-CN: create_volume，卷：%(volume)s，卷名：%(volumename)s，eternus_pool：%(eternus_pool)s，找不到存储器配置服务。

en: create_volume, volumename: %(volumename)s, poolname: %(eternus_pool)s, Return code: %(rc)lu, Error: %(errordesc)s.
zh-CN: create_volume，volumename：%(volumename)s，poolname：%(eternus_pool)s，返回码：%(rc)lu，错误：%(errordesc)s。

en: create_volume_from_snapshot, Source Volume does not exist in ETERNUS.
zh-CN: create_volume_from_snapshot，源卷在 ETERNUS 中不存在。

en: create_volume_from_snapshot, target volume instancename: %(volume_instancename)s, Get Instance Failed.
zh-CN: create_volume_from_snapshot，目标卷实例名：%(volume_instancename)s，获取实例失败。

en: create_volume_from_snapshot: Snapshot %(name)s does not exist.
zh-CN: create_volume_from_snapshot：快照 %(name)s 不存在。

en: create_volume_from_snapshot: Snapshot status must be "available" for creating volume. The invalid status is: %s.
zh-CN: create_volume_from_snapshot：快照状态必须为“可用”，以便创建卷。无效状态为 %s。

en: create_volume_from_snapshot: Source and destination size differ.
zh-CN: create_volume_from_snapshot：源和目标大小不同。

en: create_volume_from_snapshot: Volume size is different from snapshot based volume.
zh-CN: create_volume_from_snapshot：卷大小不同于基于快照的卷。

en: deduplicated and auto tiering can't be both enabled.
zh-CN: 不能同时启用去重和自动分层。

en: delete: %(vol_id)s failed to run dsmc due to invalid arguments with stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: 删除：%(vol_id)s 由于自变量无效而未能运行 dsmc，标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: delete: %(vol_id)s failed to run dsmc with stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: 删除：%(vol_id)s 未能运行 dsmc，标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: delete_hypermetro error.
zh-CN: delete_hypermetro 错误。

en: delete_initiator: %s ACL not found. Continuing.
zh-CN: 找不到 delete_initiator: %s ACL。正在继续。

en: delete_replication error.
zh-CN: delete_replication 错误。

en: deleting snapshot %(snapshot_name)s that has dependent volumes
zh-CN: 正在删除具有从属卷的快照 %(snapshot_name)s

en: deleting volume %(volume_name)s that has snapshot
zh-CN: 正在删除有快照的卷  %(volume_name)s

en: detach snapshot from remote node
zh-CN: 从远程节点拆离快照

en: do_setup: No configured nodes.
zh-CN: do_setup：不存在任何已配置的节点。

en: eqlx_cli_max_retries must be greater than or equal to 0
zh-CN: eqlx_cli_max_retries 必须大于或等于 0

en: error writing object to swift, MD5 of object in swift %(etag)s is not the same as MD5 of object sent to swift %(md5)s
zh-CN: 将对象写入 swift 时出错，swift %(etag)s 中对象的 MD5 与发送至 swift %(md5)s 的对象的 MD5 不同

en: extend_volume, eternus_pool: %(eternus_pool)s, pool not found.
zh-CN: extend_volume，eternus_pool：%(eternus_pool)s，找不到池。

en: extend_volume, volume: %(volume)s, volumename: %(volumename)s, eternus_pool: %(eternus_pool)s, Storage Configuration Service not found.
zh-CN: extend_volume，卷：%(volume)s， volumename：%(volumename)s，eternus_pool：%(eternus_pool)s，找不到存储器配置服务。

en: extend_volume, volumename: %(volumename)s, Return code: %(rc)lu, Error: %(errordesc)s, PoolType: %(pooltype)s.
zh-CN: extend_volume，volumename：%(volumename)s，返回码：%(rc)lu，错误：%(errordesc)s，池类型：%(pooltype)s。

en: extend_volume, volumename: %(volumename)s, volume not found.
zh-CN: extend_volume，volumename：%(volumename)s，找不到卷。

en: failed to create new_volume on destination host
zh-CN: 未能在目标主机上创建新卷

en: file already exists at %s
zh-CN: 文件已存在在 %s

en: fileno is not supported by SheepdogIOWrapper
zh-CN: SheepdogIOWrapper 不支持 fileno

en: fileno() not supported by RBD()
zh-CN: fileno() 不受 RBD() 支持

en: filesystem %s does not exist in Nexenta Store appliance
zh-CN: 文件系统 %s 在 Nexenta 存储设备中不存在

en: flashsystem_multihostmap_enabled is set to False, not allow multi host mapping. CMMVC6071E The VDisk-to-host mapping was not created because the VDisk is already mapped to a host.
zh-CN: flashsystem_multihostmap_enabled 设置为 False，因而不允许多主机映射。CMMVC6071E 该 VDisk 至主机的映射未创建，因为该 VDisk 已映射到某个主机。

en: flush() not supported in this version of librbd
zh-CN: 在 librbd 的此版本中，flush() 不受支持

en: fmt=%(fmt)s backed by: %(backing_file)s
zh-CN: fmt=%(fmt)s 由 %(backing_file)s 支持

en: fmt=%(fmt)s backed by:%(backing_file)s
zh-CN: fmt=%(fmt)s 受以下项支持：%(backing_file)s

en: force delete
zh-CN: 强制删除

en: get_hyper_domain_id error.
zh-CN: get_hyper_domain_id 错误。

en: get_hypermetro_by_id error.
zh-CN: get_hypermetro_by_id 错误。

en: get_iscsi_params: Failed to get target IP for initiator %(ini)s, please check config file.
zh-CN: get_iscsi_params：未能获取发起方 %(ini)s 的目标 IP，请检查配置文件。

en: get_pool: Failed to get attributes for volume %s
zh-CN: get_pool：无法获取卷 %s 的属性

en: glance_metadata changed
zh-CN: 已更改 glance_metadata

en: gpfs_images_share_mode is set to copy_on_write, but %(vol)s and %(img)s belong to different file systems.
zh-CN: gpfs_images_share_mode 已设置为 copy_on_write，但 %(vol)s 和 %(img)s 属于不同文件系统。

en: gpfs_images_share_mode is set to copy_on_write, but %(vol)s and %(img)s belong to different filesets.
zh-CN: gpfs_images_share_mode 已设置为 copy_on_write，但 %(vol)s 和 %(img)s 属于不同文件集。

en: hgst_group %(grp)s and hgst_user %(usr)s must map to valid users/groups in cinder.conf
zh-CN: 在 cinder.conf 中，hgst_group %(grp)s 和 hgst_user %(usr)s必须映射至有效用户/组

en: hgst_net %(net)s specified in cinder.conf not found in cluster
zh-CN: 在集群中找不到 cinder.conf 中所指定的 hgst_net %(net)s

en: hgst_redundancy must be set to 0 (non-HA) or 1 (HA) in cinder.conf.
zh-CN: 在 cinder.conf 中，hgst_redundancy 必须设置为 0（非 HA）或者 1 (HA)。

en: hgst_space_mode must be an octal/int in cinder.conf
zh-CN: 在 cinder.conf 中，hgst_space_mode 必须为 octal/int

en: hgst_storage server %(svr)s not of format <host>:<dev>
zh-CN: hgst_storage 服务器 %(svr)s 不是 <host>:<dev> 格式

en: hgst_storage_servers must be defined in cinder.conf
zh-CN: 必须在 cinder.conf 中定义 hgst_storage_servers

en: http service may have been abruptly disabled or put to maintenance state in the middle of this operation.
zh-CN: HTTP 服务可能已突然禁用，或在此操作的中途进入维护状态。

en: id cannot be None
zh-CN: id不能是None

en: image %s not found
zh-CN: 找不到映像 %s

en: initialize_connection, volume: %(volume)s, Volume not found.
zh-CN: initialize_connection，卷：%(volume)s，找不到卷。

en: initialize_connection: Failed to get attributes for volume %s.
zh-CN: initialize_connection：未能获取卷 %s 的属性。

en: initialize_connection: Missing volume attribute for volume %s.
zh-CN: initialize_connection：缺少卷 %s 的卷属性。

en: initialize_connection: No node found in I/O group %(gid)s for volume %(vol)s.
zh-CN: initialize_connection：在卷 %(vol)s 的 I/O 组 %(gid)s 中找不到节点。

en: initialize_connection: vdisk %s is not defined.
zh-CN: initialize_connection：未定义 vdisk %s。

en: invalid user '%s'
zh-CN: 用户 '%s' 无效

en: iscsi portal, %s, not found
zh-CN: 找不到 iscsi 门户网站 %s

en: iscsi_ip_address must be set in config file when using protocol 'iSCSI'.
zh-CN: 使用“iSCSI”协议时，必须在配置文件中设置 iscsi_ip_address。

en: iscsiadm execution failed.
zh-CN: iscsiadm 执行失败。

en: key manager error: %(reason)s
zh-CN: 发生密钥管理器错误：%(reason)s

en: keymgr.fixed_key not defined
zh-CN: 未定义 keymgr.fixed_key

en: limit param must be an integer
zh-CN: limit 参数必须是整数

en: limit param must be positive
zh-CN: limit参数必须是正数

en: manage_existing cannot manage a volume connected to hosts. Please disconnect this volume from existing hosts before importing
zh-CN: manage_existing 无法管理连接至主机的卷。请在导入前断开此卷与现有主机的连接

en: manage_existing requires a 'name' key to identify an existing volume.
zh-CN: manage_existing 需要“name”键以标识现有卷。

en: manage_existing_snapshot: Error managing existing replay %(ss)s on volume %(vol)s
zh-CN: manage_existing_snapshot：管理卷 %(vol)s 上的现有重放 %(ss)s 时出错

en: marker [%s] not found
zh-CN: 没有找到标记 [%s]

en: mdiskgrp missing quotes %s
zh-CN: Mdisk 组缺少引号 %s

en: migration_policy must be 'on-demand' or 'never', passed: %s
zh-CN: migration_policy 必须为“on-demand”或“never”，已传递：%s

en: mkfs failed on volume %(vol)s, error message was: %(err)s.
zh-CN: mkfs 在卷 %(vol)s 上发生故障，错误消息如下：%(err)s。

en: mount.glusterfs is not installed
zh-CN: 未安装 mount.glusterfs

en: multiple resources with name %s found by drbdmanage
zh-CN: drbdmanage 找到多个名称为 %s 的资源

en: multiple resources with snapshot ID %s found
zh-CN: 找到多个快照标识为 %s 的资源

en: name cannot be None
zh-CN: name不能是None

en: naviseccli_path: Could not find NAVISECCLI tool %(path)s.
zh-CN: naviseccli_path：找不到 NAVISECCLI 工具 %(path)s。

en: no REPLY but %r
zh-CN: 无回复，但收到 %r

en: no snapshot with id %s found in drbdmanage
zh-CN: 在 drbdmanage 中找不到标识为 %s 的快照

en: not exactly one snapshot with id %s
zh-CN: 而不是刚好只有一个标识为 %s 的快照

en: not exactly one volume with id %s
zh-CN: 而不是刚好只有一个标识为 %s 的卷

en: obj missing quotes %s
zh-CN: 对象缺少引号 %s

en: open_access_enabled is not off.
zh-CN: open_access_enabled 未关闭。

en: progress must be an integer percentage
zh-CN: 进度必须为整数百分比

en: promote_replica not implemented.
zh-CN: 未实现 promote_replica。

en: provider must be defined
zh-CN: 必须定义提供程序

en: qemu-img %(minimum_version)s or later is required by this volume driver. Current qemu-img version: %(current_version)s
zh-CN: 此卷驱动程序需要 qemu-img %(minimum_version)s 或更高版本。当前 qemu-img 版本：%(current_version)s

en: qemu-img is not installed and image is of type %s.  Only RAW images can be used if qemu-img is not installed.
zh-CN: qemu-img 未安装，并且映像的类型为 %s。仅当 qemu-img 未安装时，才能使用原始映像。

en: qemu-img is not installed and the disk format is not specified.  Only RAW images can be used if qemu-img is not installed.
zh-CN: qemu-img 未安装，并且磁盘格式未指定。仅当 qemu-img 未安装时，才能使用原始映像。

en: rados and rbd python libraries not found
zh-CN: 找不到 rados 和 rbd python 库

en: read_deleted can only be one of 'no', 'yes' or 'only', not %r
zh-CN: read_deleted 只能是“no”、“yes”或“only”其中一项，而不能是 %r

en: replication_device should be configured on backend: %s.
zh-CN: 应在后端上配置 replication_device：%s。

en: replication_device with backend_id [%s] is missing.
zh-CN: 缺少 backend_id 为 [%s] 的 replication_device。

en: replication_failover failed. %s not found.
zh-CN: replication_failover 失败。找不到 %s。

en: replication_failover failed. Backend not configured for failover
zh-CN: replication_failover 失败。未配置后端，无法进行故障转移

en: restore: %(vol_id)s failed to run dsmc due to invalid arguments on %(bpath)s.
    stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: 复原：%(vol_id)s 由于 %(bpath)s 上的自变量无效而未能运行 dsmc。
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: restore: %(vol_id)s failed to run dsmc on %(bpath)s.
    stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s
zh-CN: 复原：%(vol_id)s 未能对 %(bpath)s 运行 dsmc。
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s

en: restore: %(vol_id)s failed.
    stdout: %(out)s
     stderr: %(err)s.
zh-CN: 复原：%(vol_id)s 失败。
    标准输出：%(out)s
    标准错误：%(err)s。

en: restore_backup aborted, actual object list does not match object list stored in metadata.
zh-CN: restore_backup 已异常中止，实际的对象列表与存储在元数据中的对象列表不匹配。

en: rtslib_fb is missing member %s: You may need a newer python-rtslib-fb.
zh-CN: rtslib_fb 缺少成员 %s：您可能需要较新的 python-rtslib-fb。

en: san_ip is not set.
zh-CN: 未设置 san_ip。

en: san_ip must be set
zh-CN: san_ip必须设置

en: san_ip: Mandatory field configuration. san_ip is not set.
zh-CN: san_ip：必需字段配置。未设置 san_ip。

en: san_login and/or san_password is not set for Datera driver in the cinder.conf. Set this information and start the cinder-volume service again.
zh-CN: 没有在 cinder.conf 中为 Datera 驱动程序设置 san_login 和/或 san_password。请设置此信息并再次启动 cinder-volume服务。

en: serve() can only be called once
zh-CN: serve() 只能调用一次

en: service not found
zh-CN: 找不到服务

en: snapshot does not exist
zh-CN: 快照不存在

en: snapshot id:%s not found
zh-CN: 找不到快照标识 %s

en: snapshot-%s
zh-CN: 快照 - %s

en: snapshots assigned
zh-CN: 已更改快照

en: snapshots changed
zh-CN: 已更改快照

en: source vol id:%s not found
zh-CN: 找不到源卷标识 %s

en: source volume id:%s is not replicated
zh-CN: 未复制源卷标识 %s

en: source-name cannot be empty.
zh-CN: source-name 不能为空。

en: source-name format should be: 'vmdk_path@vm_inventory_path'.
zh-CN: source-name 格式应为“vmdk_path@vm_inventory_path”。

en: status must be %s and
zh-CN: 状态必须为 %s，并且

en: status must be available
zh-CN: 状态必须可用

en: stop_hypermetro error.
zh-CN: stop_hypermetro 错误。

en: sudo failed, continuing as if nothing happened
zh-CN: sudo 发生故障，在继续运行，如同没有发生任何情况一样

en: sync_hypermetro error.
zh-CN: sync_hypermetro 错误。

en: sync_replica not implemented.
zh-CN: 未实现 sync_replica。

en: targetcli not installed and could not create default directory (%(default_path)s): %(exc)s
zh-CN: 未安装 targetcli，并且未能创建缺省目录(%(default_path)s)：%(exc)s

en: terminate_connection: Failed to get host name from connector.
zh-CN: terminate_connection：未能从连接器获取主机名。

en: timeout creating new_volume on destination host
zh-CN: 在目标主机上创建新卷超时

en: too many body keys
zh-CN: 过多主体密钥

en: umount: %s: not mounted
zh-CN: umount: %s：未安装

en: umount: %s: target is busy
zh-CN: umount: %s：目标正忙

en: umount: <mnt_path>: some other error
zh-CN: umount: <mnt_path>：某个其他错误

en: umount: <mnt_path>: target is busy
zh-CN: umount: <mnt_path>：目标正忙

en: unmanage_snapshot: Cannot find snapshot named %s
zh-CN: unmanage_snapshot：找不到名为 %s 的快照

en: unmanage_snapshot: Cannot find volume id %s
zh-CN: unmanage_snapshot：找不到卷标识 %s

en: unrecognized argument %s
zh-CN: 无法识别自变量 %s

en: unsupported compression algorithm: %s
zh-CN: 以下压缩算法不受支持：%s

en: valid iqn needed for show_target
zh-CN: show_target 需要有效 iqn

en: vdisk %s is not defined.
zh-CN: 未定义 vdisk %s。

en: vmemclient python library not found
zh-CN: 找不到 vmemclient python 库

en: volume %s not found in drbdmanage
zh-CN: 在 drbdmanage 中找不到卷 %s

en: volume assigned
zh-CN: 卷已分配

en: volume changed
zh-CN: 卷已更改

en: volume does not exist
zh-CN: 卷不存在

en: volume is already attached
zh-CN: 卷已连接

en: volume is not local to this node
zh-CN: 卷不是此节点的本地卷

en: volume size %(volume_size)d is too small to restore backup of size %(size)d.
zh-CN: 卷大小 %(volume_size)d 太小，无法复原大小为 %(size)d 的备份。

en: volume size %d is invalid.
zh-CN: 卷大小 %d 无效。

en: volume_type cannot be None
zh-CN: volume_type 不能为 None

en: volume_type must be provided when creating a volume in a consistency group.
zh-CN: 在一致性组中创建卷时，必须提供 volume_type。

en: volume_type_id cannot be None
zh-CN: volume_type_id 不能为“无”

en: volume_types must be provided to create consistency group %(name)s.
zh-CN: 必须提供 volume_types，才能创建一致性组 %(name)s。

en: volume_types must be provided to create consistency group %s.
zh-CN: 必须提供 volume_types，才能创建一致性组 %s。

en: volumes assigned
zh-CN: 已分配卷

en: volumes changed
zh-CN: 已更改卷

en: wait_for_condition: %s timed out.
zh-CN: wait_for_condition：%s 已超时。

en: zfssa_manage_policy property needs to be set to 'strict' or 'loose'. Current value is: %s.
zh-CN: zfssa_manage_policy 属性需要设置为“strict”或“loose”。当前值为：%s。

en: {} is not a valid option.
zh-CN: {} 是无效选项。
