apport - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (188 entries)

en: %prog <report number>
zh_CN: %prog <报告号>

en: %prog [options] [symptom|pid|package|program path|.apport/.crash file]
zh_CN: %prog [选项] [症状|PID|软件包|程序目录|.apport/.crash file]

en: %s deb package
zh_CN: %s deb 软件包

en: %s is provided by a snap published by %s. Contact them via %s for help.
zh_CN: %s是由snap提供%s发布的软件。通过%s联系他们以获得帮助。

en: %s is provided by a snap published by %s. No contact address has been provided; visit the forum at https://forum.snapcraft.io/ for help.
zh_CN: %s 是 %s 提供的一个 Snap，但没有提供联系地址。请访问 https://forum.snapcraft.io 以寻求帮助。

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Confirm
zh_CN: 确认(&C)

en: &Done
zh_CN: 完成(&D)

en: &Examine locally
zh_CN: 本地检查(&E)

en: &Keep report file for sending later or copying to somewhere else
zh_CN: 保存报告文件以便稍后发送或者复制到其他地方(&K)

en: &Send report (%s)
zh_CN: 发送报告(&S)(%s)

en: &View report
zh_CN: 查看报告(&V)

en: (%i bytes)
zh_CN: (%i 字节)

en: (binary data)
zh_CN: (二进制数据)

en: <big><b>Collecting problem information</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>正在收集问题信息</b></big>

en: <big><b>Sorry, an internal error happened.</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>对不起，发生内部错误。</b></big>

en: <big><b>Uploading problem information</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>正在上传问题信息</b></big>

en: Add an extra tag to the report. Can be specified multiple times.
zh_CN: 向报告中添加额外的标记，可多次指定。

en: After closing this message please click on an application window to report a problem about it.
zh_CN: 在关闭这个消息之后，请点击要报告问题的程序窗口。

en: After the problem report has been sent, please fill out the form in the
    automatically opened web browser.
zh_CN: 当问题报告被发出之后，请填写
    自动弹出窗口的表格。

en: An Ubuntu package has a file conflict with a package that is not a genuine Ubuntu package.
zh_CN: 一个 Ubuntu 软件包和另外一个非真正的 Ubuntu 软件包有文件冲突。

en: An error occurred while attempting to process this problem report:
zh_CN: 尝试处理此问题报告时出现错误：

en: Apport crash file
zh_CN: Apport 崩溃文件

en: Authentication is required to collect system information for this problem report
zh_CN: 为此问题报告收集系统信息需要授权

en: Build a temporary sandbox and download/install the necessary packages and debug symbols in there; without this option it assumes that the necessary packages and debug symbols are already installed in the system. The argument points to the packaging system configuration base directory; if you specify "system", it will use the system configuration files, but will then only be able to retrace crashes that happened on the currently running release.
zh_CN: 构建临时沙盒，以及下载/安装必要的软件包和调试符号；如果没有该选项，则会假设该系统中已安装了必要的软件包和调试符号。此参数指向该打包系统配置库目录；如果指定 "system"，则其将使用系统配置文件，但之后，其将只能够追溯当前正在运行的版本上发生的崩溃。

en: Build another temporary sandbox for installing gdb and its dependencies using the same release as the report rather than whatever version of gdb you have installed.
zh_CN: 生成另一个临时沙盒，在其中安装报告所述版本的 gdb 和它的依赖项，而不使用您现有版本的 gdb。

en: Cache directory for packages downloaded in the sandbox
zh_CN: 下载到沙盒中软件包的缓存目录

en: Can't remember send report status settings
zh_CN: 无法记取发送报告的状态设置

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel and &ignore future crashes of this program version
zh_CN: 终止并忽略这个版本软件以后出现的崩溃(&I)

en: Cannot connect to crash database, please check your Internet connection.
zh_CN: 无法连接到崩溃数据库，请检查您的 Internet 连接。

en: Cannot create report
zh_CN: 无法创建报告

en: Choices:
zh_CN: 选择：

en: Click a window as a target for filing a problem report.
zh_CN: 点击一个窗口作为提交问题报告的目标。

en: Collect system information
zh_CN: 收集系统信息

en: Collecting Problem Information
zh_CN: 正在收集问题信息

en: Collecting problem information
zh_CN: 正在收集问题信息

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Could not determine the package or source package name.
zh_CN: 无法检测包或者源码包的名称。

en: Crash report
zh_CN: 崩溃报告

en: Create and use third-party repositories from origins specified in reports
zh_CN: 根据报告中指定的来源创建并使用第三方软件仓库

en: Destination directory exists and is not empty.
zh_CN: 目标目录存在且不为空。

en: Directory for unpacked packages. Future runs will assume that any already downloaded package is also extracted to this sandbox.
zh_CN: 用于解压包目录。以后运行将假设任何已下载的包被提取到这个沙盒。

en: Display retraced stack traces and ask for confirmation before sending them to the crash database.
zh_CN: 显示返回的堆栈信息，并询求确认是否将其发送至崩溃数据库。

en: Do not add StacktraceSource to the report.
zh_CN: 不要将 StacktraceSource 附加到报告中。

en: Do not put the new traces into the report, but write them to stdout.
zh_CN: 不把新的痕迹写入到报告，但是把它们写入到标准输出。

en: Don't send
zh_CN: 不发送

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Error: %s is not an executable. Stopping.
zh_CN: 错误：%s 不是可执行文件，停止。

en: File a bug report about a symptom. (Implied if symptom name is given as only argument.)
zh_CN: 针对某个症状报告 bug。

en: File does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件不存在。

en: Hide Details
zh_CN: 隐藏详细信息

en: If you notice further problems, try restarting the computer.
zh_CN: 如果您注意到更多问题，请尝试重新启动计算机。

en: Ignore future problems of this program version
zh_CN: 以后忽略此版本程序的问题

en: Ignore future problems of this type
zh_CN: 以后忽略此类错误

en: In bug filing mode, save the collected information into a file instead of reporting it. This file can then be reported later on from a different machine.
zh_CN: 在提交报告过程中，将收集到的信息保存到要报告的文件中。该文件可用于稍后在另一台机器上提交。

en: Information is being collected that may help the developers fix the problem you report.
zh_CN: 正在收集信息，这些信息将会帮助开发人员修复您报告的问题。

en: Install an extra package into the sandbox (can be specified multiple times)
zh_CN: 将其他软件包安装到沙盒(可多次加以指定)中

en: Invalid PID
zh_CN: 无效的 PID

en: Invalid problem report
zh_CN: 无效的问题报告

en: Launch a browser now
zh_CN: 现在启动一个浏览器

en: Leave Closed
zh_CN: 保持关闭状态

en: Memory exhaustion
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Network problem
zh_CN: 网络问题

en: No PID specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 PID

en: No additional information collected.
zh_CN: 未收集更多信息。

en: No package specified
zh_CN: 没有指定软件包

en: No pending crash reports. Try --help for more information.
zh_CN: 没有已知的崩溃报告，尝试 --help 以获得更多信息。

en: Not your PID
zh_CN: 不是您的 PID

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: OK to send these as attachments? [y/n]
zh_CN: 确定以附件形式发送这些？[y/n]

en: Override report's CoreFile
zh_CN: 覆盖报告核心文件

en: Override report's ExecutablePath
zh_CN: 覆盖报告执行路径

en: Override report's ProcMaps
zh_CN: 覆盖报告的进程表

en: Package %s does not exist
zh_CN: 软件包 %s 不存在

en: Package: %s
zh_CN: 软件包：%s

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Path to a file with the crash database authentication information. This is used when specifying a crash ID to upload the retraced stack traces (only if neither -g, -o, nor -s are specified)
zh_CN: 包含崩溃数据库访问信息文件之路径。此项将用于为特定崩溃代码上传堆栈的回溯调试信息(除非用户指定 -g, -o 或 -s)

en: Path to file (Enter to cancel):
zh_CN: 文件的路径(回车取消)：

en: Path to the duplicate sqlite database (default: no duplicate checking)
zh_CN: SQLite 数据库路径重复(默认：不重复检查)

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 拒绝访问

en: Please choose (%s):
zh_CN: 请选择(%s)：

en: Please enter your account information for the %s bug tracking system
zh_CN: 请为 %s 错误追踪系统输入您的帐户信息

en: Please enter your password to access problem reports of system programs
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码以查看系统程序问题报告。

en: Prepend timestamps to log messages, for batch operation
zh_CN: 为进行批量操作，请预先设置时间戳，以记录消息

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_CN: 按任意键继续…

en: Print the Apport version number.
zh_CN: 输出 Apport 版本号。

en: Problem already known
zh_CN: 该问题为已知问题

en: Problem in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的问题

en: Problem report file:
zh_CN: 问题报告文件：

en: Rebuild report's Package information
zh_CN: 重建报告的包信息

en: Relaunch
zh_CN: 重新启动程序

en: Relaunch this application
zh_CN: 重新启动此应用程序

en: Remember this in future
zh_CN: 记住这个选择

en: Remove the core dump from the report after stack trace regeneration
zh_CN: 生成栈回溯后将内核转储从报告中删除

en: Report a malfunction to the developers
zh_CN: 向开发者报告一个故障

en: Report a problem...
zh_CN: 提交一份问题报告…

en: Report download/install progress when installing packages into sandbox
zh_CN: 在将软件包安装到沙盒中时，报告下载和安装的进度

en: Report the crash from given .apport or .crash file instead of the pending ones in %s. (Implied if file is given as only argument.)
zh_CN: 从给定的 .apport 或者  .crash 文件，而不是从正在处理的 %s 中汇报崩溃。(如果文件只给定了参数时实现。)

en: Run gdb session
zh_CN: 运行 gdb 会话

en: Run gdb session without downloading debug symbols
zh_CN: 不下载调试符号的情况下运行 gdb 会话

en: Saving crash reporting state failed. Can't set auto or never reporting mode.
zh_CN: 保存崩溃报告状态失败， 无法设置自动或永不报告模式。

en: See man page for details.
zh_CN: 更多细节请查看 man 手册。

en: Selected: %s. Multiple choices:
zh_CN: 已选择：%s。 多重选择：

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send problem report to the developers?
zh_CN: 要向开发者发送问题报告吗？

en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详细信息

en: Sorry, %s has closed unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 对不起，%s 已意外关闭。

en: Sorry, %s has experienced an internal error.
zh_CN: 对不起，%s 出现了内部错误。

en: Sorry, a problem occurred while installing software.
zh_CN: 对不起，安装软件时出现问题。

en: Sorry, the application %s has stopped unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 对不起，应用程序 %s 意外停止。

en: Sorry, the program "%s" closed unexpectedly
zh_CN: 对不起，%s 程序异常退出

en: Specify a running program in --file-bug mode. If this is specified, the bug report will contain more information.  (Implied if pid is given as only argument.)
zh_CN: 在 --file-bug 模式中指定运行的程序。如果指定，该问题报告将包含更多的信息。(默认指定 pid 作为唯一参数。)

en: Specify package name in --file-bug mode. This is optional if a --pid is specified. (Implied if package name is given as only argument.)
zh_CN: --file-bug 模式中指定软件包名。如果指定了 --pid，则是可选的。(如果只给定软件包名这一个参数则为必需。)

en: Specify package name.
zh_CN: 请指定包的名称。

en: Start an interactive gdb session with the report's core dump (-o ignored; does not rewrite report)
zh_CN: 启动一个交互式的 gdb 进程并载入提交的崩溃信息 (-o 不重新生成报告)

en: Start in bug filing mode. Requires --package and an optional --pid, or just a --pid. If neither is given, display a list of known symptoms. (Implied if a single argument is given.)
zh_CN: 以填写 bug 模式启动。需要 --package 和可选的 --pid 参数，或单独使用 --pid 参数。如果二者均未给出，将显示一系列症状供选择。

en: Start in bug updating mode. Can take an optional --package.
zh_CN: 启动错误更新模式。可以使用选项 --package 来指定软件包。

en: Symptom script %s did not determine an affected package
zh_CN: 症状脚本 %s 没有划定受影响的包

en: System problem reports
zh_CN: 系统问题报告

en: The application %s has closed unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 应用程序 %s 已意外关闭。

en: The application %s has experienced an internal error.
zh_CN: 应用程序 %s 发生内部错误。

en: The application %s has stopped responding.
zh_CN: 应用程序 %s 停止响应。

en: The collected information can be sent to the developers to improve the
    application. This might take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 收集到的信息将会传送到开发人员处以改进软件。
    这可能会花费几分钟时间，

en: The collected information can be sent to the developers to improve the application. This might take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 收集到的信息可以发送给开发者来改进程序。这可能要花费几分钟的时间。

en: The collected information is being sent to the bug tracking system.
    This might take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 收集到的信息正在被发送到错误跟踪系统。
    这可能要花费几分钟时间。

en: The collected information is being sent to the bug tracking system. This might take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 所收集的信息正在发送到缺陷跟踪系统。这可能需要几分钟。

en: The problem cannot be reported:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 无法报告问题：
    
    %s

en: The problem happened with the program %s which changed since the crash occurred.
zh_CN: 这个问题出现在程序 %s 中。程序在崩溃发生后受到了更改。

en: The program "%s" has stopped responding.
zh_CN: 程序 %s 停止响应。

en: The provided pid is a hanging application.
zh_CN: 此进程号的程序是挂起的。

en: The resume processing hung very near the end and will have appeared to have completed normally.
zh_CN: 这个恢复过程已经非常接近尾声，将正常结束。

en: The specified process ID does not belong to a program.
zh_CN: 指定的进程 ID 不属于一个程序。

en: The specified process ID does not belong to you.
zh_CN: 这个指定的进程 ID 不属于您。

en: The specified process ID does not exist.
zh_CN: 指定的进程ID不存在。

en: The specified process does not belong to you. Please run this program as the process owner or as root.
zh_CN: 指定的进程只能以进程的所有者或 root 身份运行。

en: The symptom "%s" is not known.
zh_CN: 症状 %s 未知。

en: The window option cannot be used on Wayland.
    
    Please find the window's process ID and then run 'ubuntu-bug <process ID>'.
    
    The process ID can be found by running the System Monitor application. In the Processes tab, scroll until you find the correct application. The process ID is the number listed in the ID column.
zh_CN: 不能在Wayland通过窗口选择进程。
    
    请找到该窗口的进程ID，然后运行’ubuntu-bug <进程ID>‘。
    
    可以通过运行“系统监视器”程序找到进程ID。在“进程”选项卡中，滚动直到找到正确的应用程序。进程ID是ID列中列出的编号。

en: There is not enough disk space available to process this report.
zh_CN: 没有足够的磁盘空间来处理报告。

en: This does not seem to be an official %s package. Please retry after updating the indexes of available packages, if that does not work then remove related third party packages and try again.
zh_CN: %s 软件包似乎不是官方版本。请在更新可用包索引后重试，如果仍然不能工作，请移除这些第三方软件包后再试。

en: This is a directory.
zh_CN: 这是一个目录。

en: This occurred during a previous hibernation, and prevented the system from resuming properly.
zh_CN: 发生于之前的休眠时，并且使系统午饭正常恢复。

en: This occurred during a previous suspend, and prevented the system from resuming properly.
zh_CN: 发生于之前的挂起时，并且使系统午饭正常恢复。

en: This package does not seem to be installed correctly
zh_CN: 该软件包似乎没有被正确安装

en: This problem report applies to a program which is not installed any more.
zh_CN: 这一问题报告适用于不再安装的程序。

en: This problem report is damaged and cannot be processed.
zh_CN: 该问题报告已损坏，无法处理。

en: This problem was already reported in the bug report displayed in the web browser. Please check if you can add any further information that might be helpful for the developers.
zh_CN: 关于这个问题，之前已经有如网页所示的报告。您是否有所补充？

en: This problem was already reported to developers. Thank you!
zh_CN: 已将此问题报告给开发人员。谢谢！

en: This report is about a package that is not installed.
zh_CN: 这份报告是关于未安装软件包的信息。

en: This will launch apport-retrace in a terminal window to examine the crash.
zh_CN: 这将在终端窗口中启动 apport-retrace，以检查此崩溃。

en: To continue, you must visit the following URL:
zh_CN: 要继续，您必须访问下面这个网址：

en: Unable to start web browser
zh_CN: 无法打开浏览器

en: Unable to start web browser to open %s.
zh_CN: 无法使用浏览器打开网页 %s

en: Unknown symptom
zh_CN: 未知症状

en: Update %s with fully symbolic stack trace
zh_CN: 利用全符号的堆栈跟踪更新 %s

en: Updating problem report
zh_CN: 更新问题报告

en: Uploading Problem Information
zh_CN: 上传问题信息

en: Uploading problem information
zh_CN: 上传问题信息

en: Usage: %s <report> <target directory>
zh_CN: 用法：%s <报告> <目标目录>

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: What kind of problem do you want to report?
zh_CN: 您想报告什么类型的问题？

en: What would you like to do? Your options are:
zh_CN: 您想做什么？您的选择是：

en: Write modified report to given file instead of changing the original report
zh_CN: 将更改过的报告写入指定文件而非改变原始报告

en: You are not allowed to access this problem report.
zh_CN: 您没有访问这个问题报告的权限。

en: You are not the reporter of this problem report. It is much easier to mark a bug as a duplicate of another than to move your comments and attachments to a new bug.
    
    Subsequently, we recommend that you file a new bug report using "apport-bug" and make a comment in this bug about the one you file.
    
    Do you really want to proceed?
zh_CN: 您并不是这个问题报告的报告者。相对而言，标记一个重复的错误远比迁移您的评论和附件到新的错误报告容易得多。
    因此，我们建议您使用 apport-bug 来提交新的错误报告，并在当前报告中对您新提交的报告进行评论。
    您确定要继续么？

en: You are not the reporter or subscriber of this problem report, or the report is a duplicate or already closed.
    
    Please create a new report using "apport-bug".
zh_CN: 您不是该问题报告的报告者或订阅者，或者该报告被视为重复或已经关闭。
    请使用 apport-bug 新建一份报告。

en: You can launch a browser now, or copy this URL into a browser on another computer.
zh_CN: 您现在可以启动一个浏览器，或者复制这个网址到另外一个电脑的浏览器。

en: You cannot use -C without -S. Stopping.
zh_CN: 您不能在未指定 -S 选项的情况下使用 -C 选项，停止。

en: You have already encountered this package installation failure.
zh_CN: 您遭遇到了该软件包安装失败。

en: You have some obsolete package versions installed. Please upgrade the following packages and check if the problem still occurs:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 您安装了一些过时的软件包版本。请升级以下软件包，并检查问题是否仍然发生：
    
    %s

en: You have two versions of this application installed, which one do you want to report a bug against?
zh_CN: 您安装了该应用程序的两个版本，您希望针对哪个版本报告错误？

en: You need to specify a PID. See --help for more information.
zh_CN: 你需要指定一个 PID。获取更多信息请使用 --help 参数。

en: You need to specify a package or a PID. See --help for more information.
zh_CN: 您需要指定一个软件包或者 PID。使用 --help 选项来获取更多信息。

en: Your computer does not have enough free memory to automatically analyze the problem and send a report to the developers.
zh_CN: 您的计算机剩余空间不足，程序无法自动诊断问题并向开发者发送问题报告。

en: Your system does not have enough memory to process this crash report.
zh_CN: 您的系统没有足够的内存来处理此崩溃报告。

en: Your system might become unstable now and might need to be restarted.
zh_CN: 您的系统现在可能变得不稳定，可能需要重新启动。

en: Your system was initially configured with grub version 2, but you have removed it from your system in favor of grub 1 without configuring it.  To ensure your bootloader configuration is updated whenever a new kernel is available, open a terminal and run:
    
          sudo apt-get install grub-pc
zh_CN: 系统最初使用 grub2 配置，但是您已经在系统中将其删除，而没有配置grub 1。当一个新内核可用时，为了确保您的引导配置被更新，打开终端并运行：
    
          sudo apt-get install grub-pc

en: _Examine locally
zh_CN: 本地检查(_E)

en: do  not  create  or reuse a sandbox directory for additional debug symbols but rely only on installed debug symbols.
zh_CN: 不创建或重用额外的调试符号的沙箱目录，仅依靠安装调试符号。

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: report download/install progress when installing packages into sandbox
zh_CN: 安装包进入沙盒时报告下载/安装进度

en: reuse a previously created cache dir (CDIR) or, if it does not exist, create it
zh_CN: 重复使用以前创建的缓存目录(CDIR)，或者，如果它不存在，则创建它

en: reuse a previously created sandbox dir (SDIR) or, if it does not exist, create it
zh_CN: 重复使用以前创建的缓存目录 (SDIR) ，或者，如果它不存在，则创建它

en: specify the log file name produced by valgrind
zh_CN: 请指定 valgrind 生成的日志文件名

en: the executable that is run under valgrind's memcheck tool  for memory leak detection
zh_CN: 该可执行文件运行 Valgrind MemCheck 工具下的内存泄漏检测

en: unknown program
zh_CN: 未知程序

en: xprop failed to determine process ID of the window
zh_CN: xprop 无法确定窗口的进程 ID
