apparmor - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (142 entries)

en: %s: ASSERT: Invalid option: %d
zh_CN: %s: 声明：无效选项： %d

en: %s: Could not allocate memory for subdomainbase mount point
zh_CN: %s: 无法为子域基底装入点分配内存

en: %s: Errors found during postprocess.  Aborting.
zh_CN: %s：在后处理中发现错误。正在中止。

en: %s: Errors found during postprocessing.  Aborting.
zh_CN: %s：在后处理中发现错误。正在中止。

en: %s: Errors found during regex postprocess.  Aborting.
zh_CN: %s：在 Regex 后处理中发现错误。正在中止。

en: %s: Errors found in combining rules postprocessing. Aborting.
zh_CN: %s: 在组合规则后处理中发现错误。正在中止。

en: %s: Errors found in file. Aborting.
zh_CN: %s: 文件中发现错误。正在中止。

en: %s: Illegal open {, nesting groupings not allowed
zh_CN: %s: 不合法的左侧大括号 {，不允许嵌套分组

en: %s: Internal buffer overflow detected, %d characters exceeded
zh_CN: %s: 检测到内部缓冲区溢出，超过 %d 个字符

en: %s: Invalid profile name '%s' - bad regular expression
zh_CN: %s: 配置文件名称"%s"无效-错误的正则表达式

en: %s: Regex error: trailing '\' escape character
zh_CN: %s: 正则表达式错误：尾随"\"转义字符

en: %s: Regex grouping error: Exceeded maximum nesting of {}
zh_CN: %s: 正则表达式分组错误：超过了{}的最大嵌套

en: %s: Regex grouping error: Invalid close ], no matching open [ detected
zh_CN: %s: 正则表达式分组错误：无效的关闭"]"，未检测到匹配的打开"["

en: %s: Regex grouping error: Invalid close }, no matching open { detected
zh_CN: %s: Regex 分组错误：无效的右侧花括号 }，未检测到匹配的左侧花括号 {

en: %s: Regex grouping error: Invalid number of items between {}
zh_CN: %s: Regex 分组错误：{} 内的项目数无效

en: %s: Regex grouping error: Unclosed grouping or character class, expecting close }
zh_CN: %s: Regex 分组错误：组或字符类未关闭，需要右侧花括号 }

en: %s: Sorry. You need root privileges to run this program.
zh_CN: %s：对不起。您需要 root 特权才能运行此程序。

en: %s: Unable to add "%s".
zh_CN: %s: 无法添加"%s"。

en: %s: Unable to parse input line '%s'
zh_CN: %s: 无法对输入行'%s'进行语法分析

en: %s: Unable to remove "%s".
zh_CN: %s: 无法去除"%s"。

en: %s: Unable to replace "%s".
zh_CN: %s: 无法替换"%s"。

en: %s: Unable to write %s
zh_CN: %s: 无法写入 %s

en: %s: Unable to write entire profile entry
zh_CN: %s: 无法写入整个配置文件项

en: %s: Unable to write entire profile entry to cache
zh_CN: %s: 无法将整个配置文件项写入缓存

en: %s: Unable to write to output file
zh_CN: %s: 无法写入输出文件

en: %s: Unable to write to stdout
zh_CN: %s: 无法写入到标准输出

en: %s: Warning! You've set this program setuid root.
    Anybody who can run this program can update your AppArmor profiles.
zh_CN: %s：警告！您已将此程序设置为 setuid root。
    任何可以运行此程序的人都可以更新 AppArmor 配置文件。

en: (network_mode) Found unexpected character: '%s'
zh_CN: (network_mode) 发现意外字符：“%s”

en: Addition succeeded for "%s".
zh_CN: 添加"%s"成功。

en: AppArmor parser error for %s%s%s at line %d: %s
zh_CN: 第 %4$d 行 %1$s%2$s%3$s 的AppArmor分析器错误：%5$s

en: AppArmor parser error,%s%s line %d: %s
zh_CN: AppArmor分析器错误，在 %s%s 行 %d：%s

en: AppArmor parser error: %s
zh_CN: AppArmor 语法分析器错误：%s

en: Assert: 'hat rule' returned NULL.
zh_CN: 声明：'hat rule'返回空值(NULL)。

en: Assert: 'local_profile rule' returned NULL.
zh_CN: 声明：“local_profile rule”返回空值(NULL)。

en: Assert: `change_profile' returned NULL.
zh_CN: 声明：“change_profile”返回空值(NULL)。

en: Assert: `network_rule' return invalid protocol.
zh_CN: 声明：“network_rule”返回无效协议。

en: Assert: `rule' returned NULL.
zh_CN: 声明：`rule'返回空值(NULL)。

en: Bad write position
zh_CN: 写入位置无效

en: Cached load succeeded for "%s".
zh_CN: "%s"的缓存加载成功。

en: Cached reload succeeded for "%s".
zh_CN: "%s"的缓存重加载成功。

en: Can't create cache directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录：%s

en: Can't update cache directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法更新缓存目录：%s

en: Conflict 'a' and 'w' perms are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: 冲突的“a”和“w”许可权限互相排斥。

en: Could not open '%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开“%s”

en: Could not open '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法在"%2$s"中打开"%1$s"

en: Could not process include directory '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 无法处理"%s"中的包含目录"%s"

en: Couldn't copy profile: Bad memory address
zh_CN: 无法复制配置文件：内存地址不正确

en: Couldn't merge entries. Out of Memory
zh_CN: 无法合并项。内存不足

en: ERROR adding hat access rule for profile %s
zh_CN: 为配置文件 %s 添加 hat 访问规则时出错

en: ERROR expanding variables for profile %s, failed to load
zh_CN: 扩展配置文件 %s 的变量时出错，无法装载

en: ERROR in profile %s, failed to load
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s 中存在错误，未能装载

en: ERROR merging rules for profile %s, failed to load
zh_CN: 合并配置文件 %s 的规则时出错，无法装载

en: ERROR processing policydb rules for profile %s, failed to load
zh_CN: 处理配置文件 %s 的policydb规则时出错，加载失败

en: ERROR processing regexs for profile %s, failed to load
zh_CN: 处理配置文件 %s 的 regex 时出错，无法装载

en: ERROR profile %s contains policy elements not usable with this kernel:
    	'*', '?', character ranges, and alternations are not allowed.
    	'**' may only be used at the end of a rule.
zh_CN: 错误 配置文件 %s 包含不能与此内核一起使用的策略元素：
    	不允许“*”、“?”、字符范围，也不允许“或”操作。
    	“**”只能在规则结尾处使用。

en: ERROR replacing aliases for profile %s, failed to load
zh_CN: 替换配置文件 %s 的别名时出错，加载失败

en: Error: Could not add directory %s to search path.
zh_CN: 错误：无法将目录 %s 添加到搜索路径。

en: Error: Could not allocate memory.
zh_CN: 错误：无法分配内存。

en: Error: Could not read binary profile or cache file %s: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无法读取二进制配置文件或缓存文件 %s：%s。

en: Error: Could not read cache file '%s', skipping...
zh_CN: 错误：无法读取缓存文件"%s"，正在跳过...

en: Error: Could not read profile %s: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：无法读取配置文件 %s: %s。

en: Error: Out of memory.
zh_CN: 错误：内存不足。

en: Error: basedir %s is not a directory, skipping.
zh_CN: 错误：basedir %s 不是目录，正在跳过。

en: Exec qualifier '%c%c' invalid, conflicting qualifier already specified
zh_CN: 执行限定符“%c%c”无效，与已经指定的限定符冲突

en: Exec qualifier '%c' invalid, conflicting qualifier already specified
zh_CN: Exec 限定符“%c”无效，已指定了与其冲突的限定符

en: Exec qualifier 'i' invalid, conflicting qualifier already specified
zh_CN: Exec 限定符'i'无效，已指定了和其冲突的限定符

en: Failed to create alias %s -> %s
zh_CN: 无法创建别名 %s -> %s

en: Feature buffer full.
zh_CN: 功能缓冲区已满。

en: File in cache directory location: %s
zh_CN: 缓存目录位置中的文件：%s

en: Found unexpected character: '%s'
zh_CN: 发现意外字符： '%s'

en: Internal error generated invalid %s perm 0x%x
zh_CN: 内部错误，生成了无效的 %s perm 0x%x

en: Internal error generated invalid DBus perm 0x%x
zh_CN: 内部错误，生成了无效的DBus perm 0x%x

en: Internal error generated invalid perm 0x%llx
zh_CN: 内部错误产生无效的权限 0x%llx

en: Internal: unexpected %s mode character '%c' in input
zh_CN: 内部：输入中出现意外的 %s 模式字符"%c"

en: Internal: unexpected DBus mode character '%c' in input
zh_CN: 内部：输入中意外的DBus模式字符"%c"

en: Internal: unexpected mode character '%c' in input
zh_CN: 内部：输入中有意外方式字符“%c”

en: Invalid capability %s.
zh_CN: 功能 %s 无效。

en: Invalid mode, 'x' must be preceded by exec qualifier 'i', 'p', 'c', or 'u'
zh_CN: 模式无效，“x”必须在执行限定符“i”、“p”、“c”或“u”之后

en: Invalid mode, 'x' must be preceded by exec qualifier 'i', 'p', or 'u'
zh_CN: 方式无效，“x”前面必须带有 exec 限定符“i”、“p”或“u”

en: Invalid mode, in deny rules 'x' must not be preceded by exec qualifier 'i', 'p', or 'u'
zh_CN: 模式无效，在拒绝规则中，“x”不能在执行限定符“i”、“p”或“u”之后

en: Invalid network entry.
zh_CN: 无效网络项。

en: Invalid profile flag: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的配置文件标志：%s。

en: Memory Allocation Error: Unable to remove %s:%s.
zh_CN: 内存分配错误：无法去除 %s:%s。

en: Memory Allocation Error: Unable to remove ^%s
zh_CN: 内存分配错误：无法去除 ^%s

en: Memory allocation error.
zh_CN: 内存分配错误。

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: PANIC bad increment buffer %p pos %p ext %p size %d res %p
zh_CN: PANIC 无效的递增缓冲区：%p pos %p ext %p size %d res %p

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限不足

en: Permission denied; attempted to load a profile while confined?
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝；试图在受限时加载配置文件？

en: Profile already exists
zh_CN: 配置文件已存在

en: Profile attachment must begin with a '/'.
zh_CN: 配置文件附件必须以"/"开头。

en: Profile does not match signature
zh_CN: 配置文件和签名不匹配

en: Profile doesn't conform to protocol
zh_CN: 配置文件未遵守协议

en: Profile doesn't exist
zh_CN: 配置文件不存在

en: Profile flag 'debug' is no longer valid.
zh_CN: 配置文件标志“debug”不再有效。

en: Profile flag attach_disconnected conflicts with no_attach_disconnected
zh_CN: 配置文件标志 attach_disconnected 与 no_attach_disconnected 冲突

en: Profile flag chroot_attach conflicts with chroot_no_attach
zh_CN: 配置文件标志 chroot_attach 与 chroot_no_attach 冲突

en: Profile flag chroot_relative conflicts with namespace_relative
zh_CN: 配置文件标志 chroot_relative 与 namespace_relative 冲突

en: Profile flag mediate_deleted conflicts with delegate_deleted
zh_CN: 配置文件标志 mediate_deleted 与 delegate_deleted 冲突

en: Profile names must begin with a '/', namespace or keyword 'profile' or 'hat'.
zh_CN: 配置文件名称必须以"/"、命名空间或关键字"profile"或"hat"开头。

en: Profile version not supported by Apparmor module
zh_CN: 配置文件版本不受 Apparmor 模块支持

en: Removal succeeded for "%s".
zh_CN: 去除"%s"成功。

en: Replacement succeeded for "%s".
zh_CN: 替换"%s"成功。

en: Unable to open %s - %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s － %s

en: Unconfined exec qualifier (%c%c) allows some dangerous environment variables to be passed to the unconfined process; 'man 5 apparmor.d' for details.
zh_CN: 无限制 exec 限定符 (%c%c) 允许将一些危险的环境变量传递到无限制的进程；有关细节，请参见“man 5 apparmor.d”。

en: Unknown error (%d): %s
zh_CN: 未知错误 (%d): %s

en: Unknown pattern type
zh_CN: 未知模式类型

en: Unset boolean variable %s used in if-expression
zh_CN: 取消设置 if 表达式中使用的布尔变量 %s

en: Uppercase qualifiers "RWLIMX" are deprecated, please convert to lowercase
    See the apparmor.d(5) manpage for details.
zh_CN: 不允许使用大写限定符 “RWLIMX”，请转换为小写
    有关细节，请参见 apparmor.d(5) 手册页。

en: Variable declarations do not accept trailing commas
zh_CN: 变量声明不接受尾随逗号

en: Warning from %s (%s%sline %d): %s
zh_CN: 来自%s（%s%s行 %d）的警告：%s

en: Warning: unable to find a suitable fs in %s, is it mounted?
    Use --subdomainfs to override.
zh_CN: 警告：无法在 %s 中找到合适的 fs，是否已装入？
    使用 --subdomainfs 覆盖。

en: bad mount rule
zh_CN: 错误的装载规则

en: dbus rule: invalid conditional group %s=()
zh_CN: dbus规则：无效的条件组 %s=()

en: deny prefix not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用拒绝前缀

en: fstat failed for '%s'
zh_CN: "%s"的 fstat 失败

en: invalid mount conditional %s%s
zh_CN: 无效的装载条件%s%s

en: invalid pivotroot conditional '%s'
zh_CN: 无效的pivotroot条件"%s"

en: link and exec perms conflict on a file rule using ->
zh_CN: 链接和执行权限冲突，由于一个文件规则使用 ->

en: link perms are not allowed on a named profile transition.
zh_CN: 在命名的配置文件转换中，链接权限不受允许。

en: missing an end of line character? (entry: %s)
zh_CN: 是否缺少行结束字符？（项：%s）

en: mount point conditions not currently supported
zh_CN: 当前不支持装载点条件

en: opendir failed '%s'
zh_CN: 打开目录"%s"失败

en: owner prefix not allow on capability rules
zh_CN: 不允许在功能规则上使用所有者前缀

en: owner prefix not allow on dbus rules
zh_CN: dbus规则上不允许使用所有者前缀

en: owner prefix not allow on mount rules
zh_CN: 装载规则中不允许使用所有者前缀

en: owner prefix not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许使用所有者前缀

en: owner prefix not allowed on capability rules
zh_CN: 功能规则上不允许使用所有者前缀

en: owner prefix not allowed on dbus rules
zh_CN: dbus规则上不允许使用所有者前缀

en: owner prefix not allowed on mount rules
zh_CN: 装载规则上不允许使用所有者前缀

en: owner prefix not allowed on ptrace rules
zh_CN: ptrace规则上不允许使用所有者前缀

en: owner prefix not allowed on signal rules
zh_CN: 信号规则中不允许使用所有者前缀

en: owner prefix not allowed on unix rules
zh_CN: unix规则上不允许使用所有者前缀

en: profile %s network rules not enforced
zh_CN: 配置文件%s网络规则未强制执行

en: profile %s: has merged rule %s with conflicting x modifiers
zh_CN: 配置文件%s：已将规则%s与冲突的x修饰符合并

en: stat failed for '%s'
zh_CN: "%s"的 stat 失败

en: subset can only be used with link rules.
zh_CN: 子集只能使用链接规则。

en: unable to create work area
zh_CN: 无法创建工作区域

en: unable to serialize profile %s
zh_CN: 无法序列化配置文件 %s

en: unix rule: invalid conditional group %s=()
zh_CN: unix规则：无效的条件组 %s=()

en: unsafe rule missing exec permissions
zh_CN: 不安全规则缺少 exec 许可权限
