app-install-data-ubuntu - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4068 entries)

en: "Computes the melting temperature for a nucleic acid duplex."
zh_CN: “计算核酸双链体的熔融温度。”

en: "Display time and internet time"
zh_CN: “显示本地时间和网络时间”

en: "Puzzle game inspired on Einstein's puzzle"
zh_CN: “受爱因斯坦拼图启发的益智游戏”

en: "The GTK Unified Messaging Client"
zh_CN: “GTK 通用消息客户端”

en: 'minesweeper' game with squares, hexagons or triangles
zh_CN: 使用四边形、六边形或三角形的“扫雷”游戏

en: (La)TeX development environment
zh_CN: (La)TeX 开发环境

en: (h)ascii for the masses!
zh_CN: 简单的 ASCII 图形生成工具

en: 1 or 2 players race through a multi-level maze
zh_CN: 一款单人或双人通过多种级别迷宫的竞赛游戏

en: 2-pane Gtk+2 file manager
zh_CN: 双面板 Gtk+2 文件管理器

en: 2.4 GHz spectrum analysis using the Wi-Spy hardware device
zh_CN: 使用 Wi-Spy 硬件设备进行 2.4 GHz 频谱分析

en: 20.000 Light Years Into Space
zh_CN: 太空两万里

en: 2D Animation Toolkit
zh_CN: 2D 动画工具箱

en: 2D Football Game
zh_CN: 2D 足球游戏

en: 2D Traditional Animation
zh_CN: 二维传统动画

en: 2D car racing game with power-ups
zh_CN: 带有物品奖励的 2D 赛车游戏

en: 2D game inspired in Bubble Bobble, Snow Bros and Tumble Pop
zh_CN: 2D 游戏，灵感源自于泡泡龙、雪人兄弟和吸尘小子

en: 2D overhead shooter in Zero G
zh_CN: 2D 零重力高空射击游戏

en: 2D platform game about communist and capitalist balls
zh_CN: 操作代表共产主义和资本主义的球体进行游戏

en: 2D platform game with a slight rotational twist
zh_CN: 空间轻微扭曲的 2D 平台游戏

en: 2D puzzle game featuring a fuzzy little cat
zh_CN: 以毛茸茸的小猫咪为主角的 2D 益智游戏

en: 2D racing game
zh_CN: 二维赛车游戏

en: 2D space shooting game with gravity
zh_CN: 二维空间重力射击游戏

en: 2D/3D MRI Image Viewer
zh_CN: 2D/3D MRI 图像浏览器

en: 3-D Robot simulator
zh_CN: 三维机器人模拟器

en: 3-D finite element mesh generator
zh_CN: 三维有限元网格生成器

en: 30 useful plugins for pidgin
zh_CN: 30 个有用的 Pidgin 插件

en: 36 puzzle games for all the family
zh_CN: 整系列包含36个智力游戏

en: 3D Acceleration
zh_CN: 三维加速

en: 3D Chess
zh_CN: 3D 国际象棋

en: 3D FITS data viewer for spectro-imaging
zh_CN: 3D FITS 光谱成像数据查看器。

en: 3D OpenGL Billiard Game
zh_CN: 3D OpenGL Billiard 游戏

en: 3D Rubik's cube game
zh_CN: 3D Rubik 魔方游戏

en: 3D Structure Segmentation
zh_CN: 3D 结构分割工具

en: 3D adventure and roleplaying game
zh_CN: 3D 探险和角色扮演游戏

en: 3D artillery game similar to Scorched Earth
zh_CN: 与 Scorched Earth 类似的三维炮兵游戏

en: 3D chess for X11
zh_CN: X11 下的 3D 国际象棋

en: 3D level editor for Doom 3 and the Dark Mod
zh_CN: Doom 3 及其 Dark Mod 的 3D 级别编辑器

en: 3D lightcycle game
zh_CN: 三维 lightcycle 游戏

en: 3D model viewer
zh_CN: 三维模型查看器

en: 3D modeling, animation, rendering and post-production
zh_CN: 3D 建模、动画、渲染和后期制作

en: 3D racing cars simulator game
zh_CN: 3D 赛车模拟游戏

en: 3D rally racing car game
zh_CN: 3D 拉力赛车游戏

en: 3D tabletennis game
zh_CN: 三维台球游戏

en: 3D video player
zh_CN: 3D 视频播放器

en: 3d light cycle game
zh_CN: 3D 模式的自行车比赛

en: 7zip compression/uncompression tool
zh_CN: 7zip 压缩/解压缩工具

en: A 2D MMORPG client
zh_CN: 一个 2D MMORPG 客户端

en: A 2D game where funny characters launch funny weapons
zh_CN: 一个好玩儿的字符加载好玩儿的武器的二维游戏

en: A 2D graphical RPG
zh_CN: 一个 2D 图形化角色扮演游戏

en: A 2D platform game with style similar to classic sidescroller games
zh_CN: 与经典 Sidescroller 游戏风格类似的 2D 平台游戏

en: A 2D real time strategy simulation with an emphasis on economy and city building
zh_CN: 经济组织和城市建设主题的 2D 即时策略游戏

en: A 3-D game based on Rubik's Cube
zh_CN: 魔方 3D 游戏

en: A 3D arcade game with a ball
zh_CN: 3D 街机球类游戏

en: A 3D mini golf game
zh_CN: 一个三维迷你高尔夫游戏

en: A 3D platform game
zh_CN: 一个三维平台游戏

en: A BitTorrent program for KDE
zh_CN: KDE BitTorrent 程序

en: A Client for the MPD daemon
zh_CN: 一个 MPD 守护进程的客户端

en: A Computer Algebra System
zh_CN: 计算机代数系统

en: A Conway's Game of Life simulator
zh_CN: 康威的生命游戏模拟器

en: A Dict client for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 的字典客户端

en: A File And Directory Comparison And Merge Tool
zh_CN: 文件和目录比较合并工具

en: A GNOME interface for managing your comic book collection
zh_CN: 用于管理您的漫画藏书的 GNOME 界面

en: A GTK frontend for espeak
zh_CN: espeak 的 GTK 前端

en: A GTK+ Jabber client
zh_CN: 一个 GTK+ Jabber 客户端

en: A GTK+ utility to awake turned off machine using the Wake On LAN feature.
zh_CN: 一个使用网络唤醒功能唤醒关机的计算机的 GTK+ 工具。

en: A GTK+2 only archive manager
zh_CN: 仅依赖于 GTK+2 的归档管理器

en: A GUI Client for Subversion
zh_CN: Subversion 的一个图形用户界面客户端

en: A GUI based Gnutella Servent
zh_CN: 基于 Gnutella Servent 的图形用户界面

en: A GUI for bluetooth transfers
zh_CN: 用于蓝牙传输的图形用户界面

en: A GUI for configuration of HDHomeRun devices
zh_CN: 用于 HDHomeRun 设备配置的图形用户界面

en: A GUI for mp3gain, vorbisgain and aacgain
zh_CN: 一款用于 mp3gain、vorbisgain 和 aacgain 的图形用户界面

en: A GUI to aid the scan-to-PDF process
zh_CN: 辅助“扫描成 PDF”操作的图形用户界面

en: A Geography Learning Program
zh_CN: 地理学习程序

en: A Gmail notifier applet for KDE
zh_CN: KDE Gmail 通知小程序

en: A GnuPG frontend
zh_CN: GnuPG 前端

en: A Graphviz dot graph editor for KDE
zh_CN: 用于 KDE 的 Graphviz 散点图编辑器

en: A Graphviz dot graph viewer for KDE
zh_CN: 用于 KDE 的 Graphviz 散点图查看器

en: A KDE Blogging Client
zh_CN: KDE 的博客客户端

en: A KDE Directory Synchronization Application
zh_CN: 一个 KDE 目录同步程序

en: A KDE News Feed Reader
zh_CN: KDE 新闻源阅读器

en: A Logo programming environment
zh_CN: Logo 编程环境

en: A Mendeleiev table of the chemical elements
zh_CN: 门捷列夫化学元素表

en: A Qt GUI for SHELX
zh_CN: SHELX 的 QT 图形用户界面

en: A SIP softphone
zh_CN: 一个 SIP 软电话

en: A Scientific Calculator
zh_CN: 科学计算器

en: A Simple Metronome
zh_CN: 一个简单的节拍器

en: A Super Mario inspired penguin platform game
zh_CN: 受超级玛丽启发的使用企鹅的游戏

en: A Tray-Icon for DesktopNova
zh_CN: DesktopNova 的托盘图标

en: A Tron-like multiplayer racing game
zh_CN: 类似 Tron 的多人赛车游戏

en: A Wii/GameCube Emulator
zh_CN: 一款 Wii/GameCube 模拟器

en: A Wordpress blog client
zh_CN: 一个 Wordpress 博客客户端

en: A Workbench for Subversion
zh_CN: 一个基于 Subversion 的工作平台

en: A a real-time build-up strategy game
zh_CN: 一个实时增长战略游戏

en: A ball-and-paddle game with nice graphics.
zh_CN: 画面精致的桌上弹球游戏

en: A batch renamer
zh_CN: 批量重命名程序

en: A batch renaming tool for KDE
zh_CN: KDE 的批量重命名工具

en: A board game involving count and capture
zh_CN: 一款涉及计数和捕捉的棋盘类游戏

en: A cat chases mouse pointer
zh_CN: “猫追老鼠”鼠标指示器

en: A classical game of words
zh_CN: 一个经典的单词游戏

en: A client for the eD2k network
zh_CN: 一个 eD2k 网络客户端

en: A clone of Robbo
zh_CN: Robbo 克隆

en: A clone of Transport Tycoon Deluxe
zh_CN: 经典游戏运输大亨的克隆版本

en: A clone of the 'Nebulus' game on old 8 and 16 bit machines.
zh_CN: 旧 8 位和 16 位机器上的“Nebulus”游戏的克隆

en: A clone of the classic arcade game "Asteroids"
zh_CN: 经典街机游戏 “小行星” 的一个克隆版本

en: A clone of the dsj game
zh_CN: dsj 游戏的克隆

en: A collection manager
zh_CN: 一个收集管理器

en: A colorful solitaire Mah Jongg game
zh_CN: 一个彩色的纸牌麻将游戏

en: A contacts manager for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 下的通讯录软件

en: A cross-platform GUI for the Nmap Security Scanner.
zh_CN: Nmap 安全扫描仪的一个跨平台图形用户界面。

en: A cross-platform tool for optimizing PNG and JPG files.
zh_CN: 一个优化 PNG 和 JPG 文件的跨平台工具。

en: A cut & paste history utility
zh_CN: 剪切和粘贴历史工具

en: A desktop applet system for GNOME
zh_CN: 一个 GNOME 的桌面小程序系统

en: A digital DJ interface
zh_CN: 数字 DJ 接口

en: A digital television (DVB) viewer for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 下的数字电视(DVB)观看程序

en: A dockbar for GNOME
zh_CN: 用于 GNOME 的 Dock

en: A drawing program for children.
zh_CN: 面向儿童的绘画程序

en: A drop-down terminal emulator based on KDE Konsole technology.
zh_CN: 基于 KDE Konsole 终端程序的下拉终端模拟器

en: A fancy interface to the python interpreter!
zh_CN: Python 直译器的花哨界面！

en: A fantasy turn-based strategy game
zh_CN: 一个奇幻回合制战略游戏

en: A fast GTK+ Image Viewer
zh_CN: 一个快速的 GTK+ 图像查看器

en: A fast and lightweight IDE using GTK+
zh_CN: 一款使用 GTK+ 的快速轻量的集成开发环境

en: A fast and lightweight IDE using wxPython
zh_CN: 一个使用 wxPython 编写的快速轻量的集成开发环境

en: A fast and secure web browser
zh_CN: 安全快速的网页浏览器

en: A fast network logon cracker
zh_CN: 快速的网络破解登录程序

en: A fast-paced 3D first-person shooter, similar to id Software Inc.'s Quake III Arena
zh_CN: 快节奏 3D 第一人称射击游戏，类似 id Software Inc. 的雷神之锤三：竞技场

en: A file-sharing client for the Direct Connect network
zh_CN: 用于直连网络的文档共享客户端

en: A flash card program to make your review process more efficient
zh_CN: 闪存卡程序，可提供复查进程效率

en: A flashcard and vocabulary learning program
zh_CN: 抽认卡词汇学习程序

en: A flight simulator
zh_CN: 一个飞行模拟器

en: A free Japanese dictionary and study assistant
zh_CN: 日语词典和学习辅助工具

en: A free and romantic music player
zh_CN: 一个自由而浪漫的音乐播放器

en: A free environment for rapid engineering and scientific prototyping and data processing
zh_CN: 一款集快速工程、科学原型设计和数据处理的开源环境

en: A free graphical user interface for Datove schranky
zh_CN: Datove schranky 的免费图形用户界面

en: A free mind mapping tool
zh_CN: 一个免费的思维导图工具

en: A free tool to structure and organise your information with mind mapping
zh_CN: 自由的脑图构建和组织工具

en: A frontend for all content on a mythtv-backend
zh_CN: 可用于 mythtv 后端上所有内容的前端

en: A game hacking tool. A GUI front-end for scanmem.
zh_CN: 一个游戏修改工具。 scanmem 的图形界面前端。

en: A game of action and puzzle-solving
zh_CN: 一个结合动作与解谜的游戏

en: A generic board game application.
zh_CN: 通用棋盘游戏应用程序。

en: A gnome frontend for the mpd daemon
zh_CN: mpd 守护进程的一个 Gnome 前端

en: A graphical FTP client
zh_CN: 一个图形 FTP 客户端

en: A graphical chessboard program
zh_CN: 一个图形化的国际象棋程序

en: A graphical client for pommed
zh_CN: pommed 的图形客户端

en: A graphical frontend for the par2 utility
zh_CN: par2 工具的图形前端

en: A graphical frontend to CVS and Subversion.
zh_CN: CVS 和 Subversion 的一个图形前端。

en: A graphical interface for easily configuring Synergy
zh_CN: 用于轻松配置 Synergy 的图形界面

en: A graphical shutdown utility
zh_CN: 图形化关机工具

en: A graphical tool for postprocessing and classification of LTR retrotransposons.
zh_CN: LTR 反转录后期处理和分类的图形化工具。

en: A graphical tool to find and remove orphaned libraries
zh_CN: 一个发现和删除孤立软件包的图形工具

en: A graphical tool to manage your Screenlets.
zh_CN: 用于管理 Screenlets 组件的图形化工具。

en: A graphical toolkit for database administration and development
zh_CN: 用于数据库管理和开发的图形工具包

en: A graphical user interface for SSH and SCP
zh_CN: SSH 和 SCP 的一个图形用户界面

en: A graphical user interface for handling and issuing X.509 compliant Certificates
zh_CN: 一个用于处理和发布 X.509 兼容证书的图形用户界面

en: A graphical user interface for the Argyll CMS display calibration utilities
zh_CN: 用于 Argyll CMS 显示校验工具的图形用户界面

en: A graphical user interface for the PDF Toolkit (PDFtk)
zh_CN: 一个具有图形用户界面的 PDF 工具包

en: A great MPlayer front-end
zh_CN: 很棒的 MPlayer 前端

en: A guess-the-number game, aka Bulls and Cows
zh_CN: 猜数字游戏

en: A hamburger-smashing video game
zh_CN: 碎汉堡游戏

en: A hex editor for huge files and devices
zh_CN: 为大型文件和设备优化的十六进制编辑器

en: A high quality, fast scrolling first-person perspective 3D action game
zh_CN: 高品质、快节奏的第一人称视角 3D 动作游戏

en: A highly configurable, very gaudy system load meter
zh_CN: 高度可配置的，很绚丽的系统负载检测仪

en: A jigsaw puzzle
zh_CN: 拼图解密游戏

en: A jumping game
zh_CN: 一个跳跃游戏

en: A karaoke game
zh_CN: 一个卡拉OK游戏

en: A kart racing game
zh_CN: 卡丁车竞速游戏

en: A libavg based multitouch adaption of the popular game Planarity, aka Untangle
zh_CN: 基于 libavg 的多点触控匹配游戏

en: A light and easy to use libvte based X Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 一款基于 libvte 的轻便且易用的 X 终端模拟器

en: A light and eye-candy dock and desklets for your desktop.
zh_CN: 轻量美观的托盘和桌面小工具软件。

en: A light, beautiful and functional microblogging client
zh_CN: 轻量、美观、功能强大的微博客户端

en: A lightweight DVD slideshow maker using GTK+2
zh_CN: 使用 GTK+2 的轻型 DVD 幻灯片制作器

en: A lightweight file manager for X Window
zh_CN: 一个 X 窗口系统的轻量文件管理器

en: A lightweight personal finance manager
zh_CN: 一个轻量级的个人财务管理工具

en: A little set of educational apps for kids
zh_CN: 一组儿童教育程序

en: A low-latency, high quality voice chat program for gaming
zh_CN: 低延迟高品质的语音聊天游戏程序

en: A map editor for Battle for Wesnoth maps
zh_CN: 韦诺之战的地图编辑器

en: A media-rich model, simulation construction kit and authoring tool
zh_CN: 一个多媒体模型，一套模拟构建和创作工具

en: A mediacenter user interface written with the Plasma framework
zh_CN: 使用 Plasma 框架编写的媒体中心用户界面

en: A memory enhancement game
zh_CN: 记忆强化游戏

en: A message of the day browser for X
zh_CN: X 的今日信息浏览器

en: A milkdrop based music visualizer visualizing JackAudio streams on a Qt4 GUI
zh_CN: 基于 milkdrop 的音乐视觉效果工具，使 Qt4 GUI 上的 JackAudio 流具有视觉效果

en: A minimal program to work with scanner.
zh_CN: 最简化的操作扫描仪的程序。

en: A minimalistic document viewer
zh_CN: 极简的文档查看器

en: A modern program to count circular objects from pictures or webcams
zh_CN: 一款从图片或网络摄像头计数圆形物体的现代程序

en: A monitor for an Icecream compilation network
zh_CN: Icecream 编译网络监视器

en: A multi-platform Atari 2600 emulator
zh_CN: 跨平台的 Atari 2600 游戏机模拟器

en: A multi-purpose board game GUI for Go, Amazons and Reversi
zh_CN: 用于亚马逊和黑白棋的多用途棋盘游戏图形用户界面

en: A multitouch pong clone
zh_CN: Pong 游戏的多点触控克隆版本

en: A musical instrument
zh_CN: 一个音乐工具

en: A networked 3D first person shooter game with high-quality graphic effects
zh_CN: 联机 3D 第一人称射击游戏，具有高品质的图形效果

en: A networked, fast-paced 3D first-person shooter
zh_CN: 联机快节奏 3D 第一人称射击手

en: A news feed reader for touch tablets
zh_CN: 一款平板触摸设备上的新闻阅读器

en: A nicer MPD client
zh_CN: 更佳的 MPD 客户端

en: A non-euclidean graphical rogue-like game
zh_CN: 类似经典游戏 Rogue 的非欧几何学游戏

en: A number logic game
zh_CN: 数字逻辑游戏

en: A pacman-like game
zh_CN: 一个类似吃豆人的游戏

en: A physics based arcade game
zh_CN: 基于物理学原理的街机游戏

en: A pop-art-ish grid of pulsing colors.
zh_CN: 波普艺术方块

en: A port of FlashBack game engine
zh_CN: FlashBack 游戏引擎移植

en: A professional CAD System
zh_CN: 一个专业的 CAD 系统

en: A program to draw circuits and diagrams
zh_CN: 电路图绘制工具

en: A program to work with scanner. Can be used as a scanning, copier, OCR, fax tools.
zh_CN: 一个扫描仪程序。可以用作扫描、复印、OCR、传真工具。

en: A pump.io social network client
zh_CN: Pump.io 社交网络客户端

en: A puzzle-block falling game.
zh_CN: 一个方块解谜类益智游戏

en: A rather destructive action game.
zh_CN: 相当具有破坏性的动作游戏。

en: A real time strategy game.
zh_CN: 实时战略游戏。

en: A real-time city management simulator
zh_CN: 实时的城市管理模拟器

en: A real-time strategy game of ancient warfare
zh_CN: 一个古代战争题材的即时战略游戏

en: A really simple but powerful audio player in Python/PyGTK, using Gstreamer.
zh_CN: 一个简单但功能强大的音频播放器，使用 Python/PyGTK 和 Gstreamer 编写。

en: A replacement for the Morrowind Construction Set.
zh_CN: 晨风建设集的替换。

en: A reverse polish notation calculator
zh_CN: 一个逆波兰表示法计算器

en: A roguelike dungeon exploration game based on the books of J.R.R.Tolkien
zh_CN: 基于 J.R.R.Tolkien 作品的地牢探险游戏

en: A science-fiction adventure game set in a bleak post-apocalyptic vision of the future
zh_CN: 一个开始于幻想未来世界末日的科幻冒险游戏

en: A serial terminal optimized for logging and file capture
zh_CN: 针对记录和文件捕获而优化的串行终端设备

en: A shell used to test applications
zh_CN: 用于测试应用程序的 shell 程序

en: A showcase for GTK+ widgets, designed for testing themes.
zh_CN: GTK+ 部件的示例，为测试主题所设计。

en: A simple DICOM image and spectroscopy viewer.
zh_CN: 简易 DICOM 图像和光谱查看器。

en: A simple DICOM image blackout tool.
zh_CN: 简易 DICOM 图像黑化工具。

en: A simple Jack recorder
zh_CN: 简单的 Jack 录音机

en: A simple MTP Client for MP3 Players
zh_CN: 用于 MP3 播放器的简单 MTP 客户端

en: A simple OBEX file transfer applet
zh_CN: 简单的 OBEX 文件传输小程序

en: A simple and fast front-end for FlightGear Flight Simulator
zh_CN: 用于 FlightGear 飞行模拟器的一款简易快速的前端程序

en: A simple annotator for PS/PDF files
zh_CN: 一款简易的 PS/PDF 文件注解工具

en: A simple application to query, retrieve, import, and extract and report radiation dose information.
zh_CN: 用于查询、获取、导入、解压和报告辐射剂量信息的简易程序。

en: A simple application to query, retrieve, import, de-identify and remap UIDs and send DICOM instances.
zh_CN: 可用于 UID 的查询、获取、导入、消除和重新绑定，以及 DICOM 实例的发送。

en: A simple audio player
zh_CN: 简单的音乐播放器

en: A simple ball dodging game
zh_CN: 简单的球类躲闪游戏

en: A simple calculator for chemistry
zh_CN: 简单的化学计算器

en: A simple clone of the classic arcade game
zh_CN: 经典街机游戏的简单克隆

en: A simple environment for editing, typesetting, and previewing TeX documents
zh_CN: 一个编辑、排版、预览 TeX 文档的简单环境

en: A simple frontend to easily connect to remote filesystems
zh_CN: 一个可以方便地连接远程文件系统的简易前端

en: A simple image viewer
zh_CN: 一个简单的图像查看器

en: A simple interactive program for playing with simulations of planetary systems
zh_CN: 简单的行星运行模拟器程序

en: A simple maps application
zh_CN: 简易地图程序

en: A simple math game for kids
zh_CN: 面向儿童的简单数学游戏

en: A simple media checker that searches for DICOMDIR and/or DICOM files.
zh_CN: 用于搜索 DICOMDIR 和 DICOM 文件的简易程序。

en: A simple media player for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 下的一个简易媒体播放器

en: A simple music quiz game for GNU/Linux
zh_CN: GNU/Linux 上简单的音乐猜谜游戏

en: A simple program to manage UPnP IGD compliant routers
zh_CN: 简单的管理 UPnP IGD 兼容路由器的程序

en: A simple time management utility
zh_CN: 一款简单的时间管理工具

en: A simple video application
zh_CN: 一个简单的视频程序

en: A simple video player that gets sync from jack transport.
zh_CN: 可以与 JACK 进行同步的视频播放器

en: A simpler figure block game
zh_CN: 简单的数字棋类游戏

en: A single player, 2D-isometric, action Role-Playing Game
zh_CN: 单玩家的 2D 动作类角色扮演游戏

en: A single-player, text-based, roguelike game
zh_CN: 类似 Rogue 的单人文字游戏

en: A small and fast BitTorrent client
zh_CN: 一个轻量级的高速BT客户端

en: A small-scale painting program for GNOME, the GNU Desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 下的画图小程序

en: A smart interactive log explorer.
zh_CN: 灵巧的交互式日志浏览器。

en: A soccer manager game
zh_CN: 一款足球管理游戏

en: A sound editor for KDE
zh_CN: KDE 声音编辑器

en: A spectrum viewer for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面的一个频谱查看器

en: A structured wysiwyg scientific text editor
zh_CN: 一个结构化的所见即所得的科学文本编辑器

en: A subtitle editor based on GStreamer and Gtk+
zh_CN: 一个基于 GStreamer 和 Gtk+ 的字幕编辑器

en: A system load monitor capable of displaying graphs for CPU, ram, and swap space use, plus network traffic.
zh_CN: 系统负载监视器，可显示处理器、内存和交换空间使用及网络流量的图形。

en: A system-wide linux profiler
zh_CN: 系统级信息分析器

en: A tabbed document viewer using Qt and the Poppler library.
zh_CN: 一款使用 Qt 和 Poppler 库的标签式文档浏览器。

en: A talking and fully customizable alarm clock that will operate from poweroff
zh_CN: 高度定制的闹钟程序

en: A terminal emulator for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 的终端模拟器

en: A testchart editor and creator for RGB testcharts in Argyll CMS CGATS format
zh_CN: 一款用于 Argyll CMS CGATS 格式的 RGB 测试表格编辑器和创建器

en: A tetris clone with nice graphics
zh_CN: 一个游戏画面精美的俄罗斯方块克隆版本

en: A tetris-like game
zh_CN: 类似俄罗斯方块的游戏

en: A tool for managing Creative Nomad/Zen Jukeboxes and Dell DJs
zh_CN: 用于管理 Creative Nomad/Zen 牌音乐播放器和 Dell DJ 播放器的工具

en: A tool to assemble images as a panorama
zh_CN: 全景图像拼接工具

en: A tool to play back a piece of music at a different speed or pitch
zh_CN: 一种能够以不同速度或音调播放一段音乐的工具

en: A tool to split and merge pdf documents
zh_CN: 一个分割和合并 PDF 文档的工具

en: A tool to train your ears to hear relative pitch
zh_CN: 训练相对音高听力的工具

en: A tool which can be used to monitor and explore the events logged by zeitgeist
zh_CN: zeitgeist 事件记录监控与查看工具

en: A totem plugin to watch streams from arte.tv
zh_CN: 用来收看来自 arte.tv 视频流的 totem 插件

en: A translation tool to help a human translator translate files into other languages
zh_CN: 一个帮助译者翻译文件到其它语言的翻译工具

en: A two paned file manager
zh_CN: 双面板文件管理器

en: A two panel file manager
zh_CN: 一个两栏文件管理器

en: A unique multiplayer wargame
zh_CN: 一个特别的多人战争游戏

en: A universal control panel for V4L2 devices
zh_CN: 一个通用的 V4L2 设备控制面板

en: A user-friendly database environment.
zh_CN: 一个对用户友好的数据库环境。

en: A utility to read and manipulate raw images from digital cameras
zh_CN: 从数码相机读取和处理原始图像的实用程序

en: A very flexible and efficient touch typing tutor.
zh_CN: 一款非常灵活并高效的触摸式打字软件。

en: A video RSS grabber
zh_CN: 视频 RSS 抓取器

en: A video editing and demultiplexing tool
zh_CN: 视频编辑和多路分解工具

en: A video editor and VJ program
zh_CN: 一款视频编辑器和 VJ 应用程序

en: A video viewer and capturer for the linux uvc driver
zh_CN: 使用 linux uvc 驱动程序的视频查看器和捕获器

en: A viewer for comic book archives
zh_CN: 漫画集阅读器

en: A viewer of CHM (MS-Help) files
zh_CN: 一个 CHM(微软帮助)文件查看器

en: A viewer/extractor for TNEF files
zh_CN: TNEF 文件查看/提取器

en: A virtual stopwatch
zh_CN: 虚拟秒表

en: A visual trace explorer
zh_CN: 视觉跟踪探测器

en: A waveform viewer eg for spice simulators
zh_CN: 一个用于 spice 仿真程序等用途的波形查看器

en: A weather dockapp for Window Maker using the Yahoo Weather API
zh_CN: 一款天气 Dock 应用程序，适用于使用 Yahoo 天气 API 的窗口管理器

en: A window information utility for X
zh_CN: X 的一个窗口信息工具

en: A word processor to make typing easier
zh_CN: 一款可使输入更为方便的文字处理器

en: AB-Transfers
zh_CN: AB-Transfers(一款简易的网上银行在线转账工具)

en: ACE compression/uncompression tool
zh_CN: ACE 压缩/解压缩工具

en: AGTL Geocaching Tool
zh_CN: AGTL 地理藏宝工具

en: ALSA GUI control tool for Envy24 (ice1712) soundcards
zh_CN: Envy24 (ice1712) 声卡的 ALSA GUI 控制工具

en: ALSA HCTL mixer
zh_CN: ALSA HCTL 混音器

en: ALSA Sequencer MIDI monitor
zh_CN: ALSA 定序器 MIDI 监控器

en: ALSA configuration browser
zh_CN: ALSA 配置浏览器

en: ALSA sound mixer for GNOME
zh_CN: 用于 GNOME 的  ALSA 混音器

en: AMZ Downloader
zh_CN: AMZ 下载器

en: APT Key Manager
zh_CN: APT 密钥管理器

en: ARC Certificate Utility
zh_CN: ARC 证书工具

en: ARC Job Manager
zh_CN: ARC 任务管理器

en: ARC Job Submission Tool
zh_CN: ARC 工作提交工具

en: ARC Proxy Generator
zh_CN: ARC 代理生成器

en: ARC Storage Explorer
zh_CN: ARC 存储浏览器

en: ASCII art JuggleMaster
zh_CN: ASCII 码的 JuggleMaster

en: AT-SPI Browser
zh_CN: AT-SPI 浏览器

en: ATI binary X.Org driver
zh_CN: ATI 二进制 X.Org 驱动

en: AWS Status
zh_CN: AWS 状态

en: Abe's Amazing Adventure
zh_CN: Abe 的惊人探险

en: AbiWord
zh_CN: Abi文档编辑

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About MATE
zh_CN: 关于 MATE

en: About Me
zh_CN: 关于自己

en: About Myself
zh_CN: 关于我自己

en: About Razor
zh_CN: 关于 Razor

en: About Xfce
zh_CN: 关于 Xfce

en: Abstract vertical shooter with music elements
zh_CN: 带音乐元素的抽象垂直射击游戏

en: Abstract vertical shooter with two sides to play on
zh_CN: 抽象风格的竖版卷轴射击游戏

en: Accerciser Accessibility Explorer
zh_CN: 体验 Accerciser 无障碍功能

en: Access JACK transport mechanism via a dynamic graphical slider.
zh_CN: 通过动态图形滑块访问 JACK 传输体系

en: Access Tryton server
zh_CN: 访问 Tryton 服务器

en: Access and organize files
zh_CN: 访问和组织文件

en: Access call history and phone book of your Fritz!Box and get notifications on incoming and outgoing calls.
zh_CN: 进入 Fritz!Box 的通话记录和电话簿，并获取打入和呼出电话的通知。

en: Access iTunesU media and podcasts.
zh_CN: iTunesU 媒体与播客播放器

en: Access remote desktops
zh_CN: 访问远程桌面

en: Access the Internet
zh_CN: 访问互联网

en: Access, and manage calendar
zh_CN: 访问和管理日历

en: Access, manage and share books
zh_CN: 阅览、管理和共享书籍

en: Access, manage and share documents
zh_CN: 访问、管理和共享文档

en: Access, organize and share photos
zh_CN: 查找、组织和共享照片

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Account Wizard
zh_CN: 帐户向导

en: Account authentication
zh_CN: 账户认证

en: Account details
zh_CN: 账户细节

en: Account update tool
zh_CN: 帐户更新工具

en: Accurate NES Emulator
zh_CN: Accurate NES 模拟器

en: Achilles Life Simulator
zh_CN: Achilles 生命模拟器

en: Acoustic Modeller
zh_CN: 声学建模工具

en: Acoustid Fingerprinter
zh_CN: AcoustID 指纹

en: Acoustid Music fingerprinting tool
zh_CN: AcoustID 音乐指纹工具

en: Action launcher based on system activity
zh_CN: 基于系统活动的程序快速启动器

en: Active Twitter & Identi.ca client
zh_CN: 活跃开发中的 Twitter 与 Identi.ca 客户端

en: Activity Journal
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Activity Log Manager
zh_CN: 活动日志管理器

en: Add "gain" tags to your audio files
zh_CN: 给您的音频文件添加“增益”标签

en: Add Ons
zh_CN: Plasma Active 扩展工具集

en: Add Printer
zh_CN: 添加打印机

en: Add coordinates to jpeg images using gpx files
zh_CN: 使用 gpx 文件将坐标添加到 jpeg 图像

en: Add or remove applications from the main menu
zh_CN: 从主菜单添加或删除应用

en: Add or remove applications from the menu
zh_CN: 从菜单中添加或移除应用程序

en: Add or remove users
zh_CN: 添加或移除用户

en: Add or remove users and groups
zh_CN: 增加或移除用户和组

en: Addictive rock-dodging greeblie-killing platform game
zh_CN: 激烈沉迷的岩石闪避和怪物砍杀游戏

en: Additional Drivers
zh_CN: 附加驱动

en: Additional error protection for CD/DVD media
zh_CN: 对 CD/DVD 介质提供额外的错误保护

en: Adjust the volume level
zh_CN: 调整音量

en: Administer and develop your Sqlite3 databases
zh_CN: 管理和开发您的 Sqlite3 数据库

en: Administer and monitor your FTP server
zh_CN: 管理和监控您的 FTP 服务器

en: Administer realtime privilege for users
zh_CN: 面向用户的管理实时权限

en: Administer the mailboxes of your IMAP Cyrus servers
zh_CN: 管理您的 IMAP Cyrus 服务器的邮箱

en: Administrate your iTALC installation
zh_CN: iTALC 安装管理

en: Administration Tool for Firebird DBMS
zh_CN: Firebird 数据库管理系统管理工具

en: Adobe Flash plugin
zh_CN: Adobe Flash 插件

en: Advanced Command Line and Text Window Manager
zh_CN: 高级命令行和文本窗口管理器

en: Advanced Geocaching Tool For Linux
zh_CN: Linux 的高级地理藏宝 (Geocaching) 工具

en: Advanced Gtk+ Sequencer
zh_CN: 高级 Gtk+ 定序器

en: Advanced Network Neighborhood Browser
zh_CN: 高级网上邻居浏览器

en: Advanced Strategic Command
zh_CN: 高级策略控制

en: Advanced Text Editor
zh_CN: 高级文本编辑器

en: Advanced clone of the MasterMind code-breaking game
zh_CN: “珠玑妙算(MasterMind)”密码破译游戏的改进版。

en: Advanced logging program for hamradio operators
zh_CN: 给业余无线电操作员使用的高级记录平台

en: Advanced molecular editor
zh_CN: 高级分子编辑器

en: Advanced routing configuration utiliy
zh_CN: 高级路由设置软件

en: Advanced text editor
zh_CN: 高级文本编辑器

en: Advanced weather reporting program
zh_CN: 先进的气象报告程序

en: Advene Video annotation
zh_CN: Advene 视频标注器

en: Adventure Game
zh_CN: 冒险游戏

en: Aeskulap Viewer
zh_CN: Aeskulap 查看器

en: AfterStep is feature rich NeXTish window manager.
zh_CN: AfterStep是一款功能丰富的 NEXT 似的窗口管理器。

en: Aggregates rss feeds, podcasts, and video blogs
zh_CN: 聚合 RSS 源、播客和视频博客

en: AisleRiot Solitaire
zh_CN: AisleRiot 接龙

en: Akonadi Console
zh_CN: Akonadi 控制台

en: Akonadi Management and Debugging Console
zh_CN: Akonadi 管理和调试控制台

en: Alarm Clock
zh_CN: 闹钟

en: Alf's PDF Viewer Like Vim
zh_CN: Alf 的 PDF 查看器，操作方式类似于 Vim

en: AlgoBox
zh_CN: Algobox

en: Algorithmics introduction software
zh_CN: 算法简介程序

en: Aliki (with ALSA support)
zh_CN: Aliki（带 ALSA 支持）

en: Aliki (with JACK support)
zh_CN: Aliki（带 JACK 支持）

en: All-in-One Java Troubleshooting Tool
zh_CN: 全合一的 Java 疑难解答工具

en: Alleyoop Memory Checker
zh_CN: Alleyoop 内存检测器

en: Allow testing Video4Linux devices
zh_CN: 允许测试 Video4Linux 设备

en: Allows to create video CDs and DVDs, suitable to be reproduced in home DVD players
zh_CN: 允许创建视频CD和DVD, 可用于家用DVD播放机播放。

en: Almanah Diary
zh_CN: Almanah 日记

en: Alsa Modular Synth
zh_CN: Alsa 模块合成

en: Alsa mixer
zh_CN: Alsa 混音器

en: Alternatives Configurator
zh_CN: 替代设置配置程序

en: Amarok - Rediscover Your Music!
zh_CN: Amarok - 重新发现您的音乐！

en: Amateur Radio Communications
zh_CN: 业余无线电通信

en: Amateur Radio Data Transfer with ARQ
zh_CN: 使用 ARQ 的业余无线电数据传送工具

en: Amateur Radio Sound Card Communications
zh_CN: 业余无线电声卡通信

en: Amateur Radio logging program
zh_CN: 业余无线电记录程序

en: Amazon
zh_CN: 亚马逊

en: Amphetamine
zh_CN: 苯异丙胺

en: An Abstract Shooter by Kenta Cho
zh_CN: 抽象风格射击游戏

en: An Applet for PulseAudio
zh_CN: PulseAudio 系统托盘程序

en: An Applet for Quick Device Changing
zh_CN: 用于快速设备更换的小程序

en: An Automated, Open-Source Testing Framework
zh_CN: 开源的自动测试框架

en: An Internet Relay Chat Client for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 下的网络中继聊天客户端

en: An MLDonkey frontend for KDE
zh_CN: KDE 的 MLDonkey 前端

en: An OpenGL Elite-like space game
zh_CN: 一个类似 Elite 的 OpenGL 空间游戏

en: An OpenGL breakout
zh_CN: 一个 OpenGL 的打砖块游戏

en: An XY plotting tool
zh_CN: 二维绘图工具

en: An action-packed game of strategy, tactics, and skill.
zh_CN: 一款充满策略、战术和技巧的动作游戏

en: An advanced photo development program
zh_CN: 高级图片开发程序

en: An advanced shutdown utility which allows you to schedule the shutdown or the restart of your computer
zh_CN: 高级的关机工具，可以安排关机或重启计算机

en: An alternative flash player
zh_CN: 又一个 flash 播放器

en: An application for managing botanical collections
zh_CN: 一个管理植物收藏的应用程序

en: An application that shows themed icons
zh_CN: 显示主题图标的应用程序

en: An application to save tracks from an Audio CD as WAV, MP3, OGG, FLAC, and/or Wavpack.
zh_CN: 可以把音频 CD 的音轨转换成 WAV、MP3、OGG、FLAC 和 Wavpack 的应用程序

en: An arcade-like boat racing game
zh_CN: 一个街机型式的船只竞速游戏

en: An arcade-style shoot 'em up
zh_CN: 街机射击游戏

en: An audio tool to build processing networks by connecting functional boxes
zh_CN: 通过连接功能盒构建音频处理网络的工具

en: An easy to use bible study tool
zh_CN: 简单的圣经学习工具

en: An easy way to configure your firewall
zh_CN: 设置防火墙的简易方法

en: An easy way to listen to internet radio of Taiwan.
zh_CN: 收听台湾的网络电台简单工具。

en: An easy-to-use personal database application
zh_CN: 易用的个人数据库应用

en: An electronic strongbox
zh_CN: 一个电子保险柜

en: An elegant GTK+ MPD client
zh_CN: 优质 GTK + MPD 客户端

en: An elegant music organizer
zh_CN: 优雅的音乐管理器

en: An engine for cool desktop eyecandy.
zh_CN: 桌面养眼引擎。

en: An engine replacement for The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
zh_CN: 上古卷轴3:晨风的引擎替换

en: An extensible mail notification daemon
zh_CN: 可扩展邮件通知程序

en: An innovative new strategy game
zh_CN: 一款创新的战略游戏

en: An input method for touchscreens
zh_CN: 触摸屏的一个输入方式

en: An intelligent spaced-repetition memory training program
zh_CN: 一个巧妙的空间重复记忆力训练程序

en: An interactive Python shell
zh_CN: 交互式的 Python shell

en: An interactive mathematical program
zh_CN: 一个交互式数学程序

en: An interface for using the Scopes system
zh_CN: 使用 Scopes 系统的界面

en: An interface to the Maxima Computer Algebra System
zh_CN: Maxima 计算机代数系统的一个接口

en: An interstellar adventure game
zh_CN: 星际冒险游戏

en: An online multi-player platform 2D shooter
zh_CN: 多人在线平台 2D 射击游戏

en: An open source RTS with similar gameplay to TA
zh_CN: 其游戏玩法类似于 TA 的开源 RTS

en: An open source Yahtzee like game written in C#
zh_CN: 用 C# 写的开源类 Yahtzee 游戏

en: An open source poker client and server
zh_CN: 一个开源的扑克客户端和服务器

en: An oscilloscope DSSI plugin
zh_CN: 示波器 DSSI 插件

en: An outline font editor
zh_CN: 空心字体编辑器

en: Analog Clock Dockapp
zh_CN: 模拟时钟停靠程序

en: Analyse MIDI messages through ALSA
zh_CN: 通过 ALSA 分析 MIDI 消息

en: Analyse MIDI messages through JACK
zh_CN: 通过 JACK 分析 MIDI 消息

en: Analyse X-ray Fluorescence data
zh_CN: 分析 X 射线荧光数据

en: Analyse an Audio signal through ALSA
zh_CN: 通过 ALSA 分析音频信号

en: Analyse an Audio signal through JACK
zh_CN: 通过 JACK 分析音频信号

en: Analyse or generate an Audio signal through ALSA
zh_CN: 通过 ALSA 分析或生成音频信号

en: Analysis of Functional NeuroImages
zh_CN: 功能性神经造影分析

en: Analyze and graphically present experimental data
zh_CN: 分析，并以图形方式表示实验数据

en: Analyze and plot scientific data
zh_CN: 分析和绘制科学数据

en: Analyze statistical data with a free alternative to SPSS
zh_CN: 使用 SPSS 自由的替代品分析统计数据

en: Analyze, synthesize and manipulate speech
zh_CN: 分析、合成和处理语音

en: Android Hierarchy Viewer
zh_CN: Android 层级结构查看器

en: Angry Drunken Dwarves
zh_CN: 愤怒的醉酒小矮人

en: Anjuta
zh_CN: Anjuta 集成开发环境

en: Annotate Digital Video, Exchange on the NEt
zh_CN: 标注数字视频并在网络上分享

en: Annotate on the desktop screen.
zh_CN: 在桌面屏幕上做注释。

en: Antenna Modelling Software
zh_CN: 天线建模软件

en: Anthy Dictionary editor
zh_CN: Anthy 词典编辑器

en: Anti-terrorist Satellite Sniping Game
zh_CN: 反恐卫星狙击游戏

en: Apitrace Retracer
zh_CN: Apitrace 追踪程序

en: App used to organise stereo monitoring for JACK
zh_CN: JACK 声音服务的立体声监控控制程序

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Applets
zh_CN: 小程序

en: Application Browser
zh_CN: 应用程序浏览器

en: Application for Drawing and Handling of Images
zh_CN: 用于绘图和影像处理的应用程序

en: Application for creating 3D structures
zh_CN: 创建三维结构模型的应用程序

en: Application for learning musical score notation
zh_CN: 学习乐谱记号的应用

en: Application for managing and playing games on Steam
zh_CN: 管理和运行 Steam 游戏

en: Application for mobile phones - frontend for Gammu
zh_CN: 移动电话应用程序 - Gammu 前端

en: Application for scientific data analysis and visualization
zh_CN: 科学数据分析和可视化应用程序

en: Application for testing the Indicators system
zh_CN: 测试指示器系统的应用程序

en: Application to download/upload subtitles of your movies.
zh_CN: 下载/上传影片字幕的应用程序

en: Application to manage remote site configurations
zh_CN: 管理远程站点配置的应用程序

en: Application to manage your S60 mobile phone
zh_CN: 用于管理 S60 手机的应用程序

en: Application to view dictionaries
zh_CN: 辞典查看器

en: Aqsis Shader Inspector
zh_CN: Aqsis 阴影渲染检查器

en: Arcade Bombing Game
zh_CN: 街机轰炸游戏

en: Archive Manager
zh_CN: 归档管理器

en: Archive manager for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 归档管理器

en: Archiving Tool
zh_CN: 压缩归档工具

en: Ardesia desktop sketchpad
zh_CN: Ardesia 桌面画板

en: Ardour Digital Audio Workstation
zh_CN: Ardour 数字音频工作站

en: Arduino IDE
zh_CN: Arduino 集成开发环境

en: Arista Transcoder
zh_CN: Arista 转码器

en: Armagetron Advanced
zh_CN: Armagetron 高级版

en: Arpeggiator-Sequencer-LFO
zh_CN: Arpeggiator - 定序器 - LFO

en: Arrange the numbers into ascending order
zh_CN: 将数字升序排列

en: Arte plugin for totem
zh_CN: totem 上的 Arte 的插件

en: Artikulate Pronunciation Trainer
zh_CN: Artikulate 发音训练工具

en: Ask for online account authentication if the token expires
zh_CN: token 过期时，要求在线账户验证

en: Assign shortcut keys to commands
zh_CN: 按下您想要分配的组合键

en: Assistive Technologies
zh_CN: 辅助技术

en: Assists in the prevention and recovery of Repetitive Strain Injury (RSI)
zh_CN: 预防和恢复重复性压迫损伤(RSI)的帮手

en: Astronomical Data Visualization Application
zh_CN: 天文数据可视化软件

en: Asunder CD Ripper
zh_CN: Asunder CD 抓轨器

en: Atari ST(e)/Falcon emulator
zh_CN: Atari ST(e)/Falcon 模拟器

en: Atomic Simulation Environment GUI
zh_CN: 原子模拟环境图形用户界面

en: Atomic Tanks
zh_CN: 核子坦克

en: Atomic visualisation
zh_CN: 原子可视化工具

en: Atril Document Viewer
zh_CN: Atril 文档查看器

en: Audio IQ signal intermediate frequency receiver
zh_CN: 音频输入输出信号频率接收器

en: Audio Tag Editor
zh_CN: 音频标签编辑器

en: Audio Tag Tool
zh_CN: 音频标签工具

en: Audio Waveform Monitor
zh_CN: 音频波形监视器

en: Audio and video streams manager
zh_CN: 音频和视频流管理器

en: Audio converter for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 音频转换器

en: Audio file converter, CD ripper and Replay Gain tool
zh_CN: 音频文件转码、CD 音轨抓取和回放采集工具

en: Audio file player with time stretch
zh_CN: 可以控制播放速度的音频播放器

en: Audio level meter for JACK
zh_CN: JACK 音频电平表

en: Audio mixer for Firewire devices
zh_CN: 火线设备的混音工具

en: Audio mixer for GNUstep
zh_CN: 供 GNUstep 使用的音频混频器

en: Audio test signals meter for JACK
zh_CN: JACK 音频测试信号仪

en: Audio/video recorder
zh_CN: 录音/录像机

en: Auto Multiple Choice
zh_CN: 自动多项选择

en: Automate tasks
zh_CN: 自动化任务

en: Automatic keyboard layout switcher
zh_CN: 键盘布局自动切换器

en: Automatically rename files have them sort in given order
zh_CN: 自动按照特定排列顺序重命名文件

en: Autorun Prompt
zh_CN: 自动执行提示

en: Avahi SSH Server Browser
zh_CN: Avahi SSH 服务器浏览器

en: Avahi VNC Server Browser
zh_CN: Avahi VNC 服务器浏览器

en: Avahi Zeroconf Browser
zh_CN: Avahi Zeroconf 浏览器

en: Aven Cave Surveying Tool
zh_CN: 艾文洞穴测量工具

en: Avoid the robots and make them crash into each other
zh_CN: 躲避机器人并让它们自相残杀

en: BBS client based on Qt library in linux
zh_CN: Linux 下基于 Qt 库的 BBS 客户端

en: BIND DNS server administration
zh_CN: BIND DNS 服务器管理

en: BOINC Manager
zh_CN: BOINC 管理器

en: Back Up
zh_CN: 备份工具

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: Backup & sync your data with the power of rsync
zh_CN: 通过强大的 rsync 备份和同步您的数据

en: Backup and restore databases on the BlackBerry Handheld
zh_CN: 黑莓手持设备数据库备份/恢复工具

en: Backup and restore your panel configuration
zh_CN: 备份并清除您的面板配置信息

en: Backup eCryptfs configuration and mount passphrases
zh_CN: eCryptfs 配置文件备份和口令挂载工具

en: Backup your data with an easy to use user interface
zh_CN: 通过简易的用户界面备份您的数据

en: Backups
zh_CN: 备份

en: Bacula Administration Tool
zh_CN: Bacula 管理工具

en: Bacula Director Console
zh_CN: Bacula Director 控制台

en: Baldur's Gate - GemRB
zh_CN: 博德之门 - GemRB

en: Baldur's Gate 2 - GemRB
zh_CN: 博德之门2 - GemRB

en: Baldur's Gate 2 game running with GemRB
zh_CN: 博德之门2游戏使用 GemRB 运行

en: Baldur's Gate 2: Throne of Bhaal - GemRB
zh_CN: 博德之门2-巴尔的王座 - GemRB

en: Baldur's Gate 2: Throne of Bhaal game running with GemRB
zh_CN: 博德之门2-巴尔的王座游戏使用 GemRB 运行

en: Baldur's Gate game running with GemRB
zh_CN: 博德之门游戏使用 GemRB 运行

en: Baldur's Gate: Tales of the Sword Coast - GemRB
zh_CN: 博德之门：剑湾传奇 - GemRB

en: Baldur's Gate: Tales of the Sword Coast game running with GemRB
zh_CN: 博德之门:剑湾传奇游戏使用 GemRB 运行

en: Ball Bouncing Game
zh_CN: 弹跳球游戏

en: Ball-in-the-labyrinth game
zh_CN: 迷宫球游戏

en: Balsa Mail Client
zh_CN: Balsa 邮件客户端

en: Bandwidth monitor
zh_CN: 带宽监视器

en: Banshee Media Player
zh_CN: Banshee 媒体播放器

en: Bareos Administration Tool
zh_CN: Bareos 管理工具

en: Bareos Tray Monitor
zh_CN: Bareos 通知区域监视器

en: Barry Backup
zh_CN: Barry 备份

en: Barry Desktop Panel
zh_CN: Barry 桌面管理面板

en: BasKet Note Pads
zh_CN: BasKet 记事本

en: BaseX XML Database
zh_CN: BaseX XML 数据库

en: Bass synthesizer/sample player/sequencer
zh_CN: 低音合成器/采样播放器/定序器

en: Batch image converter
zh_CN: 批量图片转换工具

en: Battery Charge Graph
zh_CN: 电池充电图

en: Battery Monitor (batmon)
zh_CN: 电池监视器 (batmon)

en: Battle Tanks
zh_CN: 战地坦克

en: Battle enemy tanks
zh_CN: 与敌人的坦克战斗

en: Battle for Wesnoth (1.12)
zh_CN: 韦诺之战(1.12)

en: Battle for Wesnoth Map Editor (1.12)
zh_CN: 韦诺之战地图编辑器(1.12)

en: Battle for survival
zh_CN: 为生存而战

en: Battle monsters in four 9-level chapters
zh_CN: 在4个9级的关卡里打怪

en: Battle monsters in one massive 32-level chapter
zh_CN: 在一个有着32级的关卡里打怪

en: Bazaar Explorer
zh_CN: Bazaar 浏览器

en: Bazaar Version Control System
zh_CN: Bazaar 版本控制系统

en: Be notified of everything
zh_CN: 不错过任何一个通知

en: Beat the odds in a poker-style dice game
zh_CN: 一种类似扑克的的骰子游戏

en: Become the singularity
zh_CN: 成为奇点

en: Beer calculator
zh_CN: 啤酒容量计算器

en: Beneath A Steel Sky
zh_CN: 钢铁天空下

en: Berkeley DB Viewer
zh_CN: Berkeley DB 查看器

en: BetaRadio Tuner
zh_CN: BetaRadio 网络电台

en: Between
zh_CN: 两难

en: BibShelf Book Manager
zh_CN: BibShelf 图书管理

en: Bible Editor
zh_CN: 圣经编辑器

en: BibleTime
zh_CN: 圣经时间

en: Bibledit BibleTime Interface
zh_CN: Bibledit 圣经编辑器的 BibleTime 界面

en: Bibledit Xiphos Interface
zh_CN: Bibledit 圣经编辑器的 Xiphos 界面

en: Bibledit-Gtk
zh_CN: Bibledit 圣经编辑器的 GTK+ 界面

en: Bibliographic Reference Extracting Tool
zh_CN: 参考书目提取工具

en: Big Picture
zh_CN: 大图

en: Big board
zh_CN: 高级

en: Bio-polymer mass spectrometry software
zh_CN: 生物聚合物质谱分析法软件

en: Biogenesis
zh_CN: 物种起源模拟器

en: Biomoleculal Simulator
zh_CN: 生物分子模拟器

en: Biosignals (e.g. EEG, ECG) Viewer
zh_CN: 生物信号 (如脑电图、心电图) 查看器

en: Birthday reminder for E-Mail contacts
zh_CN: 电子邮件联系人生日提醒

en: BitTorrent Download Client
zh_CN: BitTorrent 下载客户端

en: Bittornado Client
zh_CN: Bittornado 客户端

en: Bittorrent Client
zh_CN: Bittorrent 客户端

en: Black Box
zh_CN: 黑盒

en: Black and white grid puzzle
zh_CN: 黑白网格猜谜游戏

en: Black-Box
zh_CN: 黑盒

en: Blackbox Logic Game
zh_CN: Blackbox 逻辑游戏

en: Blam Feed Reader
zh_CN: Blam Feed 阅读器

en: Blast the invading aliens
zh_CN: 炸毁入侵的外星人

en: Bless Hex Editor
zh_CN: Bless 十六进制编辑器

en: Blob Wars : Blob And Conquer
zh_CN: 团团的战争：团团与征服

en: Blob Wars : Metal Blob Solid
zh_CN: Blob 之战：固若金汤

en: Block Attack - Rise of the Blocks
zh_CN: 消砖块 -  砖块之崛起

en: Block Attack! Game
zh_CN: 一个经典棋类游戏

en: Blocks Of The Undead
zh_CN: 不死的方块

en: Blog Entry Poster
zh_CN: 博客文章发布器

en: BlueDevil Send File
zh_CN: BlueDevil 发送文件

en: BlueDevil Wizard
zh_CN: BlueDevil 向导

en: Bluefish Editor
zh_CN: Bluefish 编辑器

en: Blueman Bluetooth Manager
zh_CN: Blueman 蓝牙管理器

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Bluetooth Adapters
zh_CN: 蓝牙适配器

en: Bluetooth Manager
zh_CN: 蓝牙管理器

en: Bluetooth Transfer
zh_CN: 蓝牙传输

en: Bluetooth remote control
zh_CN: 蓝牙远端控制

en: Bluetooth remote control for KDE
zh_CN: KDE 蓝牙远程控制

en: Boa Constructor
zh_CN: Boa 构建器

en: Board Game
zh_CN: 棋类游戏

en: Bomberman clone
zh_CN: 炸弹人克隆

en: Book collection management application
zh_CN: 图书收藏管理应用程序

en: Bookkeeping program for small to medium sized companies
zh_CN: 面向中小型公司的记账程序

en: Books
zh_CN: 图书

en: BootUp-Manager
zh_CN: 启动管理器

en: Bouncy the Hungry Rabbit
zh_CN: 恢复饥饿的兔子

en: Brasero Disc Burner
zh_CN: Brasero 光盘烧录程序

en: Break the hidden code!
zh_CN: 解谜类棋盘游戏

en: Breakout Game
zh_CN: 突围游戏

en: Breakout-like Game
zh_CN: 类似 Breakout 的游戏

en: Bridges
zh_CN: 网桥

en: Brightness & Lock
zh_CN: 亮度与锁屏

en: Broadcast multimedia streams over an Icecast system
zh_CN: 通过 Icecast 系统播放多媒体流

en: Browse Grid storage resources
zh_CN: 浏览网格存储资源

en: Browse Perl Documentation
zh_CN: 浏览 Perl 文档

en: Browse a chronological log of your activities and easily find files, contacts, etc.
zh_CN: 浏览按时间顺序排列的活动志，轻松找到文件、联系人等。

en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_CN: 浏览本计算机可所有本机以及远程硬盘以及文件夹

en: Browse and download images from an attached digital camera
zh_CN: 从连接的数码相机上浏览和下载图像

en: Browse and rotate images
zh_CN: 浏览及旋转图像

en: Browse and search from YouTube
zh_CN: 从 YouTube 浏览和搜索

en: Browse and set desktop backgrounds
zh_CN: 浏览和设置桌面背景

en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_CN: 浏览标记为书签的以及本地的网络位置

en: Browse for Zeroconf services available on your network
zh_CN: 浏览网络上可用的 Zeroconf 服务

en: Browse for Zeroconf-enabled SSH Servers
zh_CN: 浏览启用了 Zeroconf 的 SSH 服务器

en: Browse for Zeroconf-enabled VNC Servers
zh_CN: 浏览开启了 Zeroconf 功能的 VNC 服务器

en: Browse maps
zh_CN: 浏览地图

en: Browse the World Wide Web
zh_CN: 浏览互联网

en: Browse the file system
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统

en: Browse the file system and manage the files
zh_CN: 浏览文件系统并管理文件

en: Browse the file system with the file manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器浏览文件系统

en: Browse the filesystem with the file manager
zh_CN: 使用文件管理器浏览文件系统

en: Browse the web
zh_CN: 浏览网页

en: Browse your Assistive Technology-enabled desktop
zh_CN: 浏览您启用了辅助技术的桌面

en: Browse your photographs
zh_CN: 浏览您的照片

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Bubbles the GNOME logo around the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕上漂浮着 GNOME 图标

en: Bubbles the MATE logo around the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕上漂浮着 MATE 图标

en: Build GNOME modules
zh_CN: 构建 GNOME 模块

en: Build and execute XPath queries
zh_CN: 构建并执行 XPath 查询

en: Build figures out of colored marbles
zh_CN: 用彩色弹球拼出数字

en: Builds avatars for all your applications.
zh_CN: 为您所有的应用程序构建形象化符号。

en: Builds the KDE Platform and associated software from its source code. A command-line only program.
zh_CN: 从其源代码构建 KDE 平台和关联的软件。仅有一个命令行程序。

en: Burn Image (xfburn)
zh_CN: 刻录镜像 (xfburn)

en: Byobu Terminal
zh_CN: Byobu 终端

en: C++/QT3 Museek client
zh_CN: C++/QT3 Museek 客户端

en: CCMX Loader
zh_CN: CCMX 加载器

en: CD Cover Printer
zh_CN: CD 封面打印机

en: CD Player
zh_CN: CD 播放器

en: CD and DVD burning application
zh_CN: CD 和 DVD 的刻录程序

en: CD/DVD burning and extraction utility
zh_CN: CD/DVD 烧录和提取程序

en: CD/DVD image manipulator
zh_CN: CD/DVD 镜像编辑器

en: CD/DVD media quality checker
zh_CN: CD/DVD 媒体质量检查程序

en: CDMA Mobile Phone Tool
zh_CN: CDMA 手机工具

en: CHIRP Radio Programming Tool
zh_CN: CHIRP 电台编程工具

en: CLAM Network Editor
zh_CN: CLAM 网络编辑器

en: CLAM Prototyper
zh_CN: CLAM 原型工具

en: CORE Network Emulator
zh_CN: CORE 网络模拟器

en: CPU time usage monitor for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 下 CPU 时间使用监视器

en: CTSim Computed Tomography Simulator
zh_CN: CTSim 计算机断层扫描成像模拟器

en: CVS Frontend
zh_CN: CVS 前端

en: CaRMetal interactive geometry
zh_CN: CaRMetal 互动式几何学

en: Caffeine Indicator
zh_CN: Caffeine 指示器

en: Caja-Actions Configuration Tool
zh_CN: Caja-Actions 配置工具

en: Cakes don't lie.
zh_CN: 功能丰富的程序快速启动器

en: Calculate Fractions is fun!
zh_CN: 计算分数充满趣味！

en: Calculate IP addresses and networks
zh_CN: 计算 IP 地址和网络

en: Calculation, Analysis, and Visualization of Information
zh_CN: 计算，分析和信息可视化

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

en: Calendar and Scheduling Program
zh_CN: 日历和日程安排程序

en: Calibrate Touchscreen
zh_CN: 校准触摸屏

en: Call and receive calls with SIP or IAX protocols
zh_CN: 使用 SIP 或 IAX 协议拨打和接听电话

en: Calligra
zh_CN: Calligra 办公套件

en: Calligra Active
zh_CN: Calligra 活动

en: Calligra Flow
zh_CN: Calligra 流程

en: Calligra Sheets
zh_CN: Calligra 表单

en: Calligra Stage
zh_CN: Calligra 演示文稿

en: Calligra Words
zh_CN: Calligra 字处理

en: Camera
zh_CN: 照相机

en: Camera Monitor
zh_CN: 摄像头监视器

en: Camera application
zh_CN: 摄像头应用程序

en: Camorama Webcam Viewer
zh_CN: Camorama 网络摄像头查看器

en: Cangjie Preferences
zh_CN: 仓颉首选项

en: Captivating tile-clearing puzzle game
zh_CN: 精致的清除砖块益智游戏

en: Capture an area of the screen
zh_CN: 截取屏幕的某个区域

en: Capture the current active window
zh_CN: 截取当前活动窗口

en: Capture the entire screen
zh_CN: 截取整个屏幕

en: Capture, edit and share screenshots
zh_CN: 获取、编辑和共享截图

en: Card Game
zh_CN: 纸牌游戏

en: Card game
zh_CN: 纸牌游戏

en: Catch the Bombs
zh_CN: 捕捉炸弹

en: Catch your son, he ate all the honey then ran away
zh_CN: 以小熊为主角的横版卷轴游戏

en: Catfish File Search
zh_CN: Catfish 文件搜索

en: Certificate Manager and Unified Crypto GUI
zh_CN: 证书管理器及统一的加密图形用户界面

en: Change 3D Acceleration options
zh_CN: 改变三维加速选项

en: Change Fcitx Configuration
zh_CN: 改变 Fcitx 配置选项

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Change Wallpaper Once
zh_CN: 修改壁纸

en: Change desktop wallpapers and behavior of desktop manager
zh_CN: 更改桌面壁纸以及桌面管理器的行为

en: Change desktop wallpapers automatically
zh_CN: 自动更换桌面壁纸

en: Change edit languages of ibus-sharada-braille
zh_CN: 更改 ibus-sharada-braille 的编辑语言

en: Change keyboard settings
zh_CN: 改变键盘设置

en: Change personal information
zh_CN: 改变个人信息

en: Change preferences of ibus-sharada-braille
zh_CN: 更改 ibus-sharada-braille 首选项

en: Change resolution and position of monitors and projectors
zh_CN: 调整分辨率，控制显示器和投影仪位置

en: Change sound volume and sound events
zh_CN: 调整音量和声音控制选项

en: Change system date and time
zh_CN: 更改系统日期和时间

en: Change system time, date, and timezone
zh_CN: 更改系统时间、日期和时区

en: Change the background and the theme
zh_CN: 改变背景和主题

en: Change the behaviour and appearance of file manager windows
zh_CN: 更改文件管理器窗口的行为以及外观

en: Change the default applications on LXDE
zh_CN: 改变 LXDE 上的默认应用程序

en: Change which applications are shown on the main menu
zh_CN: 更改显示于主菜单的应用程序

en: Change your backup settings
zh_CN: 更改备份设置

en: Change your clock and date settings
zh_CN: 调整时间和日期设置

en: Change your desktop's background
zh_CN: 更改您的桌面背景

en: Change your keyboard or input method settings
zh_CN: 调整键盘和输入法设置

en: Change your login password
zh_CN: 改变您的登录密码

en: Change your region and language settings
zh_CN: 更改您的区域和语言设置

en: Change your screen resolution
zh_CN: 改变你的屏幕分辨率

en: Change your user preferences and password
zh_CN: 更改您的用户设置和密码

en: Changes your background image automatically
zh_CN: 自动更换您的壁纸

en: Character Map
zh_CN: 字符映射表

en: Character Selector
zh_CN: 字符选择器

en: Character map for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 的字符映射表

en: Charmap
zh_CN: 字符映射

en: Chat on Google Talk, Facebook, MSN and many other chat services
zh_CN: 使用 Google Talk、Facebook、MSN 和其他众多聊天服务交谈

en: Chat on IRC
zh_CN: 通过 IRC 聊天

en: Chat on IRC-networks
zh_CN: 在 IRC 网络上聊天

en: Chat over IM.  Supports AIM, Google Talk, Jabber/XMPP, MSN, Yahoo and more
zh_CN: 通过即时消息交谈。支持 AIM、Google Talk、Jabber/XMPP、MSN、Yahoo 等协议

en: Chat with other people on IRC
zh_CN: 与他人通过 IRC 交谈

en: Chat with other people online
zh_CN: 在线聊天

en: Chat with other people using Internet Relay Chat
zh_CN: 使用互联网中继聊天来和其他人交流

en: Chat with people using IRC
zh_CN: 使用 IRC 跟人们聊天

en: Check folder sizes and available disk space
zh_CN: 检查文件夹大小和可用磁盘空间

en: Check for processes in the current user session need to be restarted after upgrades.
zh_CN: 检查哪些当前用户回话中的进程在更新后需要重启

en: Check which system services need to be restarted after upgrades.
zh_CN: 检查哪些系统服务在更新后需要重启

en: Check word definitions and spellings in an online dictionary
zh_CN: 使用在线词典查阅词语定义以及拼写

en: Checkers Game
zh_CN: 跳棋游戏

en: Cheese Webcam Booth
zh_CN: 茄子大头贴

en: Chemical calculator
zh_CN: 化学计算器

en: Chess
zh_CN: 国际象棋

en: Chess Game
zh_CN: 象棋游戏

en: Chess database
zh_CN: 象棋数据库

en: Chess game
zh_CN: 棋类游戏

en: Chinese Input Method (Use Light weight UI)
zh_CN: 中文输入法(使用轻量级 UI)

en: Chinese chess
zh_CN: 中国象棋

en: Chinese lunar calendar
zh_CN: 中国农历

en: Chocolate Doom
zh_CN: 巧克力毁灭战士

en: Chocolate Setup
zh_CN: Chocolate 安装

en: Choose colors from the palette or the screen
zh_CN: 从调色板或屏幕选择颜色

en: Choose how other users can remotely view your desktop
zh_CN: 选择其他用户如何从远程查看您的桌面

en: Choose instance
zh_CN: 实例选择器

en: Choose what applications to start when you log in
zh_CN: 添加开机启动程序

en: Choose which accessibility features to enable when you log in
zh_CN: 选择系统登录时，启动的辅助特性

en: Chromium Web Browser
zh_CN: Chromium 网页浏览器

en: Cinnamon Control Center
zh_CN: Cinnamon 控制中心

en: Cinnamon Killer Daemon
zh_CN: Cinnamon 杀手程序守护进程

en: Cinnamon Menu Editor
zh_CN: Cinnamon 菜单编辑器

en: Cinnamon Settings Daemon
zh_CN: Cinnamon 设置守护进程

en: Cinnamon privacy settings
zh_CN: Cinnamon 隐私设置

en: City simulation game
zh_CN: 城市模拟游戏

en: Clamz MP3 Downloader (command-line)
zh_CN: Clamz MP3 下载器(命令行)

en: Classic first person shooter
zh_CN: 经典第一人称射击游戏

en: Classic snake game on the terminal
zh_CN: 终端上的经典贪吃蛇游戏

en: ClassicMenu Indicator
zh_CN: 经典菜单指示器

en: Classified ads
zh_CN: 分类广告

en: Classified ads the advertisment posting program
zh_CN: 分类广告 - 广告发布程序

en: Clear a spaceship from all droids
zh_CN: 在宇宙飞船中清除机器人

en: Clear hidden mines from a minefield
zh_CN: 扫除雷区里的雷

en: Clear the grid of coloured squares by highlighting contiguous regions of more than one coloured square
zh_CN: 通过突出显示多个彩色方块的相邻区域来消除彩色方格

en: Clear the screen by removing groups of colored and shaped tiles
zh_CN: 消除瓷片来清理屏幕的游戏。

en: Click the button in this program when your printer ran out of paper and you have refilled the paper
zh_CN: 当打印机纸张用完并重新加纸后，请点击本程序界面上的按钮进行激活

en: Clicks the mouse for you, reducing the effects of RSI
zh_CN: 为您自动点击鼠标，减轻腕管综合征的威胁

en: Client application to mpd
zh_CN: mpd 的客户端应用程序

en: Client for Crossfire, a multiplayer graphical RPG and adventure game
zh_CN: 枪林弹雨游戏客户端。一款多人联机的 RPG 和冒险游戏

en: Client for NUT
zh_CN: 适用于 KDE 的 NUT 客户端

en: Client for the GNU Emacs Text Editor
zh_CN: GNU Emacs 文本编辑器客户端

en: Clipboard Manager
zh_CN: 剪贴板管理器

en: Clocks for world times, plus alarms, stopwatch and a timer
zh_CN: 显示世界时间，并具有报警、秒表、计时器等功能

en: Clone of Scorched Earth
zh_CN: 焦土作战的克隆

en: Cloud Storage Manager
zh_CN: 云储存管理器

en: ClusterSSH
zh_CN: 集群 SSH

en: Cn3D NCBI Database Viewer
zh_CN: Cn3D NCBI 数据库浏览器

en: Code of Conduct Signing Assistant
zh_CN: 行为准则签署助手

en: Codecs to play
zh_CN: 播放解码器

en: Codecs to play mp3, sid, mpeg1, mpeg2, AC-3, DVD (without encryption)
zh_CN: 播放 mp3、sid、mpeg1、mpeg2、AC-3 和未加密的 DVD 的解码器

en: Collect all the gems without running into any mines
zh_CN: 避开地雷，收集到所有的宝石

en: Collect powerups and avoid your opponents' trails
zh_CN: 收集升级道具，避免对手追踪

en: Collect valuable minerals, while avoiding being hit by a falling boulder or a bomb
zh_CN: 收集有价值的矿石，同时躲开落下的巨石和炸弹。

en: Collection of grid-based board games for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 下基于方格的棋盘游戏合集

en: Colonize with bots
zh_CN: 机器人殖民游戏

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Calibration
zh_CN: 色彩校准

en: Color Chooser
zh_CN: 颜色选择器

en: Color Matching Game
zh_CN: 颜色配对游戏

en: Color Picker
zh_CN: 拾色器

en: Color Profile Viewer
zh_CN: 颜色配置文件查看器

en: Color managed printing of multiple photos on single page
zh_CN: 将多张照片打印到一页上，带颜色管理

en: Color management settings
zh_CN: 色彩管理设置选项

en: Color picker
zh_CN: 拾色器

en: Color temperature adjustment tool
zh_CN: 色温调整工具

en: ColorHug Documentation
zh_CN: ColorHug 文档

en: Colorful Logic game with arcade and tactics modes
zh_CN: 多彩的逻辑游戏，具有街机和战术模式

en: Colour each region with one of four colours so that no two regions sharing a boundary have the same colour
zh_CN: 使用四种颜色中的其中一种对每个区域进行着色，以使具有共同边界的两个区域其颜色均不相同

en: Command Line Interface
zh_CN: 命令行界面

en: Command a submarine in a deep ocean environment
zh_CN: 在深海控制潜艇

en: Command your army of penguins
zh_CN: 指挥您的企鹅军队

en: Command-line oriented TODO list manager
zh_CN: 命令行式待办事项列表管理器

en: Commonly used applications with restricted copyright (mp3, avi, mpeg, TrueType, Java, Flash)
zh_CN: 常用的版权受限软件 (mp3、avi、mpeg、TrueType、Java 以及 Flash)

en: Commonly used applications with restricted copyright (mp3, avi, mpeg, TrueType, Java, Flash, Codecs)
zh_CN: 常用的版权受限应用程序 (mp3、avi、mpeg、TrueType、Java、Flash 以及 Codecs)

en: Commonly used applications with restricted copyright for kubuntu (mp3, avi, mpeg, TrueType, Java, Flash)
zh_CN: Kubuntu 中受到版权限制的常用软件 (mp3, avi, mpeg, TrueType, Java, Flash)

en: Communicate over IM
zh_CN: 通过即时消息交流

en: Communicate over the XMPP network
zh_CN: 通过 XMPP 网络交流

en: Communicate via XMPP (Jabber) protocol
zh_CN: 通过 XMPP(Jabber) 协议通信

en: Communicate with the serial port
zh_CN: 使用串口通信

en: Communication tool with a built-in whiteboard
zh_CN: 通讯工具，内置白板

en: Community
zh_CN: 社区

en: Compare and merge your files
zh_CN: 比较和合并您的文件

en: Compare two PDF files
zh_CN: 比较两个 PDF 文件

en: Compiled HTML Help (CHM) file viewer
zh_CN: 编译的 HTML 帮助 (CHM) 文件浏览器

en: Compiz Fusion Icon
zh_CN: Compiz Fusion 图标

en: CompizConfig Settings Manager
zh_CN: CompizConfig 设置管理器

en: Complete the puzzle by matching numbered tiles
zh_CN: 匹配编号的牌片来完成谜题

en: Complete the right sentence with random words in English, Spanish...
zh_CN: 使用英语、西班牙语等指定语言填空完成句子

en: Compose New Message
zh_CN: 撰写新消息

en: Compose email in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中撰写电子邮件

en: Compose, edit, and view documents
zh_CN: 创作、编辑和查看文档

en: Compute message digests and checksums
zh_CN: 计算消息摘要和校验和

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Computer algebra system for field theory problems
zh_CN: 为场论问题而设计的计算机代数系统

en: Computer opponent for the board game Blokus
zh_CN: 棋盘游戏 Blokus 的电脑玩家

en: Computer-Aided Translation System
zh_CN: 计算机辅助翻译系统

en: Computer-Assisted Translation tool
zh_CN: 计算机辅助翻译工具

en: Computes Italian Fiscal codes
zh_CN: 计算意大利财会代码

en: Computes Italian ZIP codes
zh_CN: 计算意大利的邮政编码

en: Conduct a Single Transferable Vote election
zh_CN: 进行单一可转移票制选举

en: Conduit Synchronizer
zh_CN: 管道同步装置

en: Configurable and extensible IDE
zh_CN: 可配置和扩展的集成开发环境(IDE)

en: Configuration Editor
zh_CN: 配置编辑器

en: Configuration frontend for the Unity desktop environment
zh_CN: Unity 桌面环境的前端配置工具

en: Configuration of PySyCache
zh_CN: PySyCache 的配置

en: Configure Bluetooth settings
zh_CN: 配置蓝牙

en: Configure Compiz with CompizConfig
zh_CN: 用 CompizConfig 配置 Compiz

en: Configure GNOME Shell Extensions
zh_CN: 配置 GNOME Shell 扩展

en: Configure GNUnet
zh_CN: 配置  GNUnet

en: Configure GTK theme colors
zh_CN: 设置 GTK 主题颜色

en: Configure IcedTea Web (javaws and plugin)
zh_CN: 配置  IcedTea Web (javaws 和插件)

en: Configure LVM in a graphical setting
zh_CN: 在图形环境中配置逻辑卷管理(LVM)

en: Configure LightDM GTK+ Greeter
zh_CN: 配置 LightDM GTK+ Greeter

en: Configure NVIDIA X Server Settings
zh_CN: 配置 NVIDIA X 服务器设置

en: Configure Printer
zh_CN: 配置打印机

en: Configure Qt
zh_CN: 配置 Qt

en: Configure Razor-Qt desktop module
zh_CN: 配置 Razor-Qt 桌面模块

en: Configure Razor-Qt modules
zh_CN: 配置 Razor-Qt 模块

en: Configure Razor-Qt session module
zh_CN: 配置 Razor-Qt 会话模块

en: Configure TCOS server daemons and users
zh_CN: 配置 TCOS 服务器守护进程和用户

en: Configure Weboob backends
zh_CN: 配置 Weboob 后端

en: Configure X11 mouse
zh_CN: 配置 X11 鼠标

en: Configure a simple TCOS thin client
zh_CN: 配置一个简单的 TCOS 瘦客户端

en: Configure and make bootable initramfs images for thin client networks
zh_CN: 为瘦客户端网络配置和制作可启动的 initramfs 映像

en: Configure appearance of Razor desktop
zh_CN: 配置 Razor 桌面的外观

en: Configure defaults for GStreamer applications
zh_CN: 配置 GStreamer 应用程序的默认值

en: Configure freedesktop notifications in Razor desktop
zh_CN: 在 Razor 桌面中配置 freedesktop 通知

en: Configure global shortcut of Razor desktop
zh_CN: 配置 Razor 桌面的全局快捷键

en: Configure gmerlin plugins
zh_CN: 配置 gmerlin 插件

en: Configure items to be added to the Caja context menus
zh_CN: 设置 Caja 右键菜单项目

en: Configure items to be added to the Nautilus context menus
zh_CN: 要添加到 Nautilus 上下文菜单的配置项目

en: Configure keyboard, mouse, and other input devices
zh_CN: 配置键盘、鼠标和其它输入设备

en: Configure layout, names and margins
zh_CN: 设置工作区布局、名称和边框

en: Configure locking your session
zh_CN: 设置会话锁定选项

en: Configure multiple and native language support on your system
zh_CN: 配置您系统上的多语言和本地语言支持

en: Configure network devices and connections
zh_CN: 配置网络设备和连接

en: Configure or monitor a BOINC core client
zh_CN: 配置和监视 BOINC 核心客户

en: Configure power management
zh_CN: 配置电源管理

en: Configure printers
zh_CN: 配置打印机

en: Configure standalone mode of TCOS
zh_CN: 配置独立模式的 TCOS

en: Configure system fonts
zh_CN: 设置系统字体

en: Configure the Gmerlin keyboard daemon
zh_CN: 配置 Gmerlin 键盘守护进程

en: Configure the LADI system
zh_CN: 配置 LADI 系统

en: Configure the Smart Common Input Method platform
zh_CN: 配置 SCIM 平台

en: Configure the file sharing service
zh_CN: 配置文件共享服务

en: Configure the sources for installable software and updates
zh_CN: 配置可安装软件和更新的软件源

en: Configure the system default alternatives
zh_CN: 配置系统默认设置之外的另一套设置

en: Configure third-party and proprietary drivers
zh_CN: 配置第三方和专有驱动

en: Configure what gets logged in your Zeitgeist activity log
zh_CN: 配置在 Zeitgeist 活动日志中记录的内容

en: Configure which folders are available for your network neighborhood
zh_CN: 配置网上邻居可以搜索到的文件夹

en: Configure which services will be run when the system starts
zh_CN: 配置开机启动服务

en: Configure window behavior and shortcuts
zh_CN: 设置窗口行为和快捷方式

en: Configure your printer
zh_CN: 配置您的打印机

en: Configure your profile image and contact details
zh_CN: 设置您的头像和详细联系信息

en: Configure your remote control
zh_CN: 配置您的远程控制

en: Configure-Debian
zh_CN: 配置 Debian

en: Conjugates Portuguese verbs
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语同源动词学习器

en: Connect all hosts to network!
zh_CN: 将所有主机连接到网络！

en: Connect and sync your devices
zh_CN: 连接和同步您的设备

en: Connect audio and MIDI applications together and manage audio sessions
zh_CN: 将音频和 MIDI 应用程序连接到一起并管理音频会话

en: Connect the dots to create squares
zh_CN: 连接各点以创建正方形

en: Connect the islands together with bridges
zh_CN: 用桥连接岛屿

en: Connect to Internet Relay Chat
zh_CN: 连接到互联网中继聊天(IRC)

en: Connect to MUDs (Multi User Dungeons)
zh_CN: 连接到 MUD (多用户角色扮演类交互式游戏) 服务器

en: Connect to a Monopd server
zh_CN: 连接到 Monopd 服务器

en: Connect to a remote Windows Terminal-Server
zh_CN: 连接到远程 Windows 终端服务器

en: Connect to a remote computer using Secure Shell
zh_CN: 使用加密 Shell 连接远程计算机

en: Connect to an SSH server with PuTTY
zh_CN: 使用 PuTTY 连接到 SSH 服务器

en: Connect to an Xpra session
zh_CN: 连接到一个 Xpra 会话

en: Connect to others using VNC protocol
zh_CN: VNC 协议连接工具

en: Connect to remote desktops
zh_CN: 连接到远程桌面

en: Conservative source port
zh_CN: 保守源代码移植

en: Construct crossword puzzles
zh_CN: 构建填字智力测验

en: Construct, view and analyse atomic structures
zh_CN: 构建、查看和分析原子结构

en: Contact Logging Tool
zh_CN: 联系人记录工具

en: Contact Manager
zh_CN: 联系人管理器

en: Contact Print Theme Editor
zh_CN: 联系人打印主题编辑器

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Contacts Address Book
zh_CN: 联系人地址簿

en: Content store for Plasma Active
zh_CN: Plasma Active 扩展内容商店

en: Control Center
zh_CN: 控制中心

en: Control Cinnamon visual effects.
zh_CN: 控制 Cinnamon 视觉效果

en: Control LADI system
zh_CN: LADI 控制系统

en: Control Marks and Spencer USB Missile Launcher
zh_CN: 马莎百货 USB 导弹发射器玩具控制器

en: Control dispcalGUI via simple scripting commands
zh_CN: 通过简单的脚本命令控制 dispcalGUI

en: Control mouse and touchpad settings
zh_CN: 控制鼠标和触控板的偏好设置

en: Control multiple ssh or rsh sessions from a single input window
zh_CN: 在一个输入窗口里面控制多个 ssh 或者 rsh 会话

en: Control the TV output of NVidia video cards
zh_CN: 控制 NVidia 显卡的电视输出

en: Control your desktop using mouse gestures
zh_CN: 使用鼠标手势控制您的桌面

en: Controls your 3D plastic printer
zh_CN: 控制三维塑料打印机

en: Convenient command and access tool for applications and documents
zh_CN: 方便的应用程序和文档命令和访问工具

en: Convert Amicas JPEG2000 Fileset to Dicom.
zh_CN: 将 Amicas JPEG 2000 文件组转换为 Dicom 的程序

en: Convert GPS data and exchange it with a GPS unit
zh_CN: 转换 GPS 数据并将数据与 GPS 单元交换

en: Convert Khmer between Unicode and legacy Khmer encodings.
zh_CN: 在 Unicode 和传统柬埔寨语编码之间转换柬埔寨语的编码方式。

en: Convert between various units
zh_CN: 在多个单位之间进行转换

en: Convert media files to Free formats
zh_CN: 转换媒体文件到自由格式

en: Convert multimedia for all your devices
zh_CN: 为您的各种设备转换多媒体文件

en: Convert svg to html5 interactive pictures
zh_CN: 转换 svg 为 html5 交互性图片

en: Convert to OpenDocument
zh_CN: 转换为 OpenDocument 格式

en: Converts VRML files to X3D embedded in HTML
zh_CN: 将 VRML 格式文件转到嵌入 HTML 的 X3D 格式文件

en: Converts audio files into other formats
zh_CN: 将音频文件转码为其它格式

en: Converts between X509 and PKCS12 certificates
zh_CN: 在 X509 和 PKCS12 证书中间转换

en: Converts ebooks to Morse MP3s/OGGs
zh_CN: 将电子书转换为 MP3/OGG 格式的莫尔斯码

en: Copy music from your CDs
zh_CN: 从您的 CD 中复制音乐

en: Copy websites to your computer
zh_CN: 将网站复制到你的计算机

en: CoqIDE Proof Assistant
zh_CN: CoqIDE  证明助手

en: Correct the pitch of a voice singing out of tune
zh_CN: 调整唱歌走调声音的音高

en: Cortical Surface Reconstruction and Visualization
zh_CN: 表面皮质重建及造影

en: Cosmos
zh_CN: 宇宙

en: Countdown
zh_CN: 倒计时

en: Countdown Launcher
zh_CN: 倒计时启动

en: Cowbell Music Organizer
zh_CN: Cowbell 音乐管理器

en: Crack Attack
zh_CN: 打砖块

en: Create 3D autostereograms
zh_CN: 创建三维自动立体图

en: Create 3D games and worlds
zh_CN: 创建 3D 游戏和世界

en: Create a Installation Disc
zh_CN: 创建安装光盘

en: Create a PDF sample sheet from a directory of fonts
zh_CN: 从字体的目录创建一个 PDF 样例

en: Create a kickstart file
zh_CN: 创建 kickstart 文件

en: Create a new patient
zh_CN: 创建新的就诊者信息

en: Create a startup disk using a CD or disc image
zh_CN: 使用 CD 或磁盘镜像创建启动磁盘

en: Create a steam network to power a city and repair in time the damages that it will take
zh_CN: 创建蒸汽管网以向城市供电并在出现损坏时及时进行维修

en: Create an image consisting of many small images
zh_CN: 创建包含多个小图像的图像

en: Create and Edit Drawings or Images
zh_CN: 创建和编辑绘图或图像

en: Create and copy CDs and DVDs
zh_CN: 创建、复制 CD 和 DVD

en: Create and edit 2D animations and compositions
zh_CN: 创建和编辑 2D 动画与绘图

en: Create and edit 3D models and animations
zh_CN: 创建和编辑三维模型和动画

en: Create and edit Online Accounts
zh_CN: 创建和编辑在线账户

en: Create and edit Scalable Vector Graphics images
zh_CN: 创建并编辑可缩放矢量图形(SVG)图像

en: Create and edit drawings, flow charts and logos by using Draw.
zh_CN: 使用 Draw 来创建和编辑图纸、流程图和徽标。

en: Create and edit electrical schematics and symbols with gschem
zh_CN: 使用 gschem 创建和编辑电路原理图和符号

en: Create and edit electronics projects with xgsch2pcb
zh_CN: 使用 xgsch2pcb 创建和编辑电子设计项目

en: Create and edit presentations for slideshows, meeting and Web pages by using Impress.
zh_CN: 创建和编辑幻灯片、会议和网页的演示文稿。

en: Create and edit presentations for slideshows, meeting and Web pages using Zoho web services.
zh_CN: 使用 Zoho 网络服务创建和编辑用于幻灯片、会议和网页的演示文稿。

en: Create and edit printed circuit board designs
zh_CN: 创建和编辑印刷电路板设计

en: Create and edit scientific formulas and equations by using Math.
zh_CN: 创建和编辑科学公式和方程。

en: Create and edit subtitles for film and videos.
zh_CN: 创建并编辑电影及视频字幕。

en: Create and edit text and graphics in letters, reports, documents and Web pages by using Writer.
zh_CN: 创建和编辑信件、报告、文档和网页中的文本及图形。

en: Create and edit text and graphics in letters, reports, documents and Web pages using Zoho web services.
zh_CN: 使用 Zoho 网络服务创建和编辑信函、报告、文档和网页中的文字和图形。

en: Create and edit videos and movies
zh_CN: 创建和编辑视频和影片

en: Create and edit your own movies
zh_CN: 创建和编辑您自己的电影

en: Create and modify an archive
zh_CN: 创建和修改归档文件

en: Create and study hyperbolic 3-manifolds
zh_CN: 创建和研究双曲线 3 歧管

en: Create and tonemap HDR images
zh_CN: 创建并修整 HDR 图像

en: Create beautiful and professional photo layouts from your photos
zh_CN: 从您的照片中创建美观和专业的照片布局

en: Create drum sequences
zh_CN: 创建鼓点序列

en: Create high-quality chemical formulas
zh_CN: 创建高质量的化学方程式

en: Create images and edit photographs
zh_CN: 创建图像和编辑照片

en: Create interactive mathematical constructions and applets.
zh_CN: 创建交互式结构和程序

en: Create labels, business cards and media covers
zh_CN: 创建标签、商务名片和媒体封面

en: Create mind maps
zh_CN: 创建思维导图

en: Create new or change existing desktop entry
zh_CN: 创建或改变桌面快捷键

en: Create or open user interface designs for GTK+ applications
zh_CN: 创建或打开 GTK+ 应用程序的用户界面设计

en: Create physical computing projects
zh_CN: 创建物理计算工程

en: Create scores on-the-fly by recording from mic
zh_CN: 通过从麦克风录音创建即时评分

en: Create shortlived X509 proxy certificate
zh_CN: 创建临时 X509 代理证书

en: Create virtual LEGO models
zh_CN: 创建虚拟 LEGO 模型

en: Create windows according to a specification
zh_CN: 根据规格创建窗口

en: Create your live radio show or podcast
zh_CN: 创建您的电台直播节目或播客

en: Create your own QR codes
zh_CN: QR 码创建工具

en: Create your own SweetHome3D furniture libraries
zh_CN: 创建您自己的 SweetHome3D 家具数据库

en: Create your own SweetHome3D textures libraries
zh_CN: 创建您自己的 SweetHome3D 纹理数据库编辑器

en: Create, modify, and delete samba shares
zh_CN: 创建、修改和删除 samba 共享

en: Create, play and organize MIDI instruments and sounds
zh_CN: 创建，播放和组织 MIDI 乐器和声音

en: Create, play and print sheet music
zh_CN: 创建、播放以及打印乐谱

en: Create, reorganize, and delete partitions
zh_CN: 创建,调整,删除分区

en: Creates ICC profiles of synthetic RGB colorspaces
zh_CN: 创建合成 RGB 色彩空间的 ICC 色彩描述文件

en: Cross Platform Password Manager
zh_CN: 跨平台密码管理器

en: Cross-platform Atari Jaguar emulator
zh_CN: 跨平台的 Atari Jaguar 模拟器

en: Cross-platform simplenote-syncing note-taking tool
zh_CN: 支持 Simplenote 同步的跨平台笔记工具

en: Crossfire GTK Client V2
zh_CN: 枪林弹雨 GTK 客户端第二版

en: Crystal structure determination
zh_CN: 晶体结构测定

en: Crystalline and Molecular Structure Visualisation Program
zh_CN: 水晶和分子结构可视化程序

en: Currency converter and calculator
zh_CN: 货币转换器和计算器

en: Curtain
zh_CN: 窗帘

en: Customize Kana Kanji Conversion input-method
zh_CN: 个性化设置假名-汉字转换输入法

en: Customize the look of the desktop
zh_CN: 个性化定制桌面外观

en: Customize uim input method environment
zh_CN: 定制 uim 输入法环境

en: Customize your GNOME desktop
zh_CN: 自定义您的 GNOME 桌面

en: Customize your Ubuntu Desktop CDs easily
zh_CN: 方便地定制您的 Ubuntu 桌面 CD

en: Cut DVB streams
zh_CN: 剪裁 DVB 流媒体

en: Cycle
zh_CN: 周期

en: Cycling Power Analysis Software.
zh_CN: 自行车功率分析软件。

en: D-RATS Map Downloader
zh_CN: D-RATS 地图下载器

en: D-RATS Repeater
zh_CN: D-RATS 中继器

en: D-STAR Communication Tool
zh_CN: D-STAR 通讯工具

en: DB Browser for SQLite
zh_CN: SQLite 数据库浏览器

en: DB Browser for SQLite is a light GUI editor for SQLite databases
zh_CN: 一款用于 SQLite 数据库的轻量图形化用户界面编辑器

en: DDV Sequence Alignment Viewer
zh_CN: DDV 序列比对查看器

en: DFArc - Dink frontend
zh_CN: DFArc - Dink 前端

en: DICOM to NIfTI Conversion
zh_CN: DICOM 到 NIfTI 的转换

en: DLNA/UPnP device and service analyzer,control-point and test-tool
zh_CN: DLNA/UPnP 设备和服务分析器、控制点和测试工具

en: DNS Query Tool
zh_CN: DNS 查询工具

en: DOOM³
zh_CN: 毁灭战士3

en: DOOM³: Resurrection of Evil
zh_CN: 毁灭战士3:邪恶复苏

en: DOS emulator
zh_CN: DOS 模拟器

en: DOS emulator "dosemu"
zh_CN: DOS 模拟器 “dosemu”

en: DOSBox Emulator
zh_CN: DOSBox 模拟器

en: DS PDF Viewer
zh_CN: DS PDF 浏览器

en: DVCS-Autosync
zh_CN: 分布式版本控制系统自动同步

en: DVD authoring program
zh_CN: DVD 制作程序

en: DX-cluster client for amateur radio
zh_CN: 用于业余无线电爱好者的 DX-集群 客户端

en: DXX-Rebirth source port of Descent 2: Counterstrike from 1996...
zh_CN: DXX-Rebirth 对 1996 年发行“深入绝地 2 : 反击”的源代码移植...

en: DXX-Rebirth source port of Descent: First Strike from 1995...
zh_CN: DXX-Rebirth 对 1995 年发行“深入绝地 1 : 第一击”的源代码移植...

en: Daily journal with calendar, templates and keyword searching
zh_CN: 带有日历、模板和关键字搜索的日记程序

en: Daisy player
zh_CN: Daisy 播放器

en: Dalvik Debug Monitor
zh_CN: Dalvik 虚拟机调试监控器

en: Darktable Photo Workflow Software
zh_CN: Darktable 照片工作流软件

en: Data Display Debugger
zh_CN: 数据显示调试器

en: Data Viewer
zh_CN: 数据浏览器

en: Data Visualization software
zh_CN: 数据可视化软件

en: Data handling and plotting tool
zh_CN: 数据处理和绘图工具

en: Data mining algorithm development framework
zh_CN: 数据挖掘算法开发框架

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date and Time preferences panel
zh_CN: 日期和时期首选项面板

en: DeVeDe DVD/CD Video Creator
zh_CN: DeVeDe DVD/CD 视频创建器

en: Debian Documentation Browser
zh_CN: Debian 文档浏览器

en: Debian Package Search
zh_CN: Debian 软件包搜索

en: Debian Package Viewer
zh_CN: Debian 软件包查看器

en: Debian Reference
zh_CN: Debian 参考

en: Debian Reference Guide
zh_CN: Debian 参考指南

en: Debian package file viewer
zh_CN: Debian 软件包文件查看器

en: Debug Applications
zh_CN: 调试程序

en: Debug D-Bus applications
zh_CN: 调试 D-Bus 应用程序

en: Debug programs
zh_CN: 调试程序

en: Debug settings
zh_CN: 调试设置

en: Decentralized instant messenger built on top of the Tor Network
zh_CN: Tor 网络上建立的分散式即时信息

en: Decibel Audio Player
zh_CN: Decibel 音乐播放器

en: Decode Morse signals to Text
zh_CN: 解密 Morse 信号至文本

en: Decrypt File
zh_CN: 解密文件

en: Deduce the positions of the balls by firing lasers
zh_CN: 通过激光扫描推断出球的位置

en: Default applications for LXSession
zh_CN: LXSession 的默认应用程序

en: Defeat your opponent by filling up their grid up with garbage.
zh_CN: 用垃圾填满方格以打败对手。

en: Defend your Command
zh_CN: 定义命令

en: Dell Driver Installer
zh_CN: Dell 驱动安装器

en: Dell Recovery
zh_CN: 戴尔恢复程序

en: Deluge BitTorrent Client
zh_CN: Deluge BT 下载

en: Deluxe Paint Clone
zh_CN: Deluxe Paint 程序的克隆版本

en: Dental Practice Management Software
zh_CN: 牙齿诊所管理软件

en: Design E-R databases
zh_CN: 设计 E-R 数据库

en: Design a printed circuit board.
zh_CN: 设计印刷电路板

en: Design and simulate model rockets
zh_CN: 设计和模拟火箭模型

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop Client for the WebIssues team collaboration system
zh_CN: WebIssues 团队协作系统的桌面客户端

en: Desktop Flickr Organizer
zh_CN: 桌面Flickr管理器

en: Desktop Flickr Organizer for Gnome
zh_CN: 用于 Gnome 的 Flickr 桌面管理器

en: Desktop Planetarium
zh_CN: 桌面天文馆

en: Desktop Preferences
zh_CN: 桌面首选项

en: Desktop Search
zh_CN: 桌面搜索

en: Desktop Sharing
zh_CN: 桌面共享

en: Desktop Webmail
zh_CN: 桌面邮件

en: Desktop calendar
zh_CN: 桌面日历

en: Desktop organizer application for the Palm Pilot
zh_CN: 用于 Palm Pilot 的桌面管理应用程序

en: Desktop user activity logging tool
zh_CN: 用户桌面活动记录工具

en: Desktop volume rendering application for large data
zh_CN: 用于大型数据处理的桌面渲染程序

en: Destroy autocreated battleships
zh_CN: 消灭自动出现的战舰

en: Destroy enemy bases in space
zh_CN: 摧毁太空中的敌方基地

en: Destroy the pathogens
zh_CN: 以消灭病原体为目标的游戏

en: Destroy your opponents' tanks.
zh_CN: 消灭对方的坦克。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: Develop .NET applications in an Integrated Development Environment
zh_CN: 在集成开发环境中开发 .NET 应用程序

en: Develop desktop database applications
zh_CN: 开发桌面数据库应用程序

en: Develop software in an integrated development environment
zh_CN: 在集成开发环境中开发软件

en: Develop, modify or debug a source-highlight definition file
zh_CN: 开发、修改或调试源代码高亮显示定义文件

en: Developer Mailing List Archive
zh_CN: 开发者邮件列表档案

en: Developer's Help program
zh_CN: 开发者帮助程序

en: Development environment for Qt4
zh_CN: Qt4 开发环境

en: Development environment for children
zh_CN: 针对儿童的开发环境

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: Dictionary OpenDict
zh_CN: OpenDict 词典

en: Dictionary Reader
zh_CN: 字典阅读器

en: Dictionary, Disk Usage Analyzer, Log File Viewer, Search Tool
zh_CN: 字典，磁盘使用分析器，日志文件查看器，搜索工具

en: Diff/Patch Frontend
zh_CN: Diff/Patch 前端

en: Diffuse Merge Tool
zh_CN: Diffuse 合并工具

en: DigiDoc3 Client
zh_CN: DigiDoc3 客户端

en: DigiDoc3 Crypto
zh_CN: DigiDoc3 加密

en: Digital Forensics Framework
zh_CN: 数字取证框架

en: Digital Painting
zh_CN: 数字绘画

en: Digital TV Control Center
zh_CN: 数字电视控制中心

en: Digital Voice for HF
zh_CN: 用于 HF 的数字语音模式

en: Ding: Dictionary English-German
zh_CN: Ding: 英语-德语字典

en: Dino
zh_CN: 迪诺

en: Directly edit your entire configuration database
zh_CN: 直接编辑您的整个配置数据库

en: Directory statistics and disk usage
zh_CN: 目录统计和磁盘使用情况

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disassemble a pile of tiles by removing matching pairs
zh_CN: 配对和消除麻将牌

en: Disk Image Mounter
zh_CN: 磁盘映像挂载器

en: Disk Image Writer
zh_CN: 磁盘映像写入器

en: Disk Management
zh_CN: 磁盘管理

en: Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_CN: 磁盘使用分析器

en: Disk and data archive management tool
zh_CN: 磁盘和数据归档管理工具

en: Disk writing program
zh_CN: 光盘写入程序

en: Disks
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display JACK transport timecode
zh_CN: 显示 JACK 传输时间码

en: Display X-ray information on elements
zh_CN: 在元素上显示 X 射线信息

en: Display a slideshow from your Pictures folder
zh_CN: 从您的图片文件夹播放幻灯片

en: Display a slideshow of pictures of the cosmos
zh_CN: 播放宇宙照片幻灯片

en: Display and edit image files
zh_CN: 显示和编辑图像文件

en: Display chemical 3D structures
zh_CN: 显示三维化学结构

en: Display crystal structures
zh_CN: 显示晶体结构

en: Display detailed computer/system information
zh_CN: 显示详细的计算机/系统信息

en: Display disk space using tree maps
zh_CN: 使用树状图显示磁盘空间

en: Display files in ESRF Data Format
zh_CN: 显示 ESRF 数据格式的文件

en: Display map and GPS position
zh_CN: 显示地图和 GPS 位置

en: Display notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Display simulation results
zh_CN: 显示仿真结果

en: Display system information
zh_CN: 显示系统信息

en: Displays
zh_CN: 显示

en: Displays a short text fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏显示一小段文字

en: Displays images that evolve with sound
zh_CN: 显示随声音变化的图像

en: Displays your KDE Instant Messenger logs
zh_CN: 显示您的 KDE 即时通讯聊天记录

en: Displays your instant messenger contacts
zh_CN: 显示您的即时通讯联系人

en: Displays, modifies and exports in PostScript format phylogenetic trees
zh_CN: 在 PostScript 格式的系统树中显示、修改和导出

en: Displays, modifies, prints and exports in SVG format phylogenetic trees
zh_CN: 以 SVG 格式显示、修改、打印和导出进化树图案

en: Distraction free full-screen text editor
zh_CN: 无干扰全屏文本编辑器

en: Distributed IRC client with central core component
zh_CN: 带有中央核心组件的分布式 IRC 客户端

en: Distributed Process Launcher
zh_CN: 分布式进程启动器

en: DjVu Viewer
zh_CN: DjVu 查看器

en: Do symbolic mathematics and quick calculations
zh_CN: 进行符号数学和快速计算

en: Do things as quickly as possible (but no quicker) with your files, bookmarks, applications, music, contacts, and more!
zh_CN: 方便快捷地处理你的文件、书签、应用程序、音乐、通讯簿...还有更多！

en: Dock any application to the notification area/system tray.
zh_CN: 将任意程序停靠到通知区域/系统托盘

en: Docks any application into system tray
zh_CN: 将任何应用程序停靠到系统托盘中

en: Document Browser
zh_CN: 文档浏览器

en: Document Viewer
zh_CN: 文档查看器

en: Document organiser
zh_CN: 文档管理器

en: Documentation for the ColorHug display colorimeter
zh_CN: ColorHug 屏幕色度计文档

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Dogfight an enemy plane
zh_CN: 与敌机混战

en: Dolphin Emulator
zh_CN: Dolphin 模拟器

en: Dominate the board in a classic version of Reversi
zh_CN: 经典的翻转棋游戏

en: Doom/Heretic/Hexen with enhanced graphics
zh_CN: 使用增强型图形的 Doom/Heretic/Hexen

en: Doomsday Engine
zh_CN: Doomsday 引擎

en: Double Commander is a cross platform open source file manager with two panels side by side.
zh_CN: 双栏布局的跨平台开源文件管理器。

en: Download Google webfonts for off-line use
zh_CN: 下载 Google 在线字体供离线使用

en: Download MP3 files from AmazonMP3.com
zh_CN: 从 AmazonMP3.com 下载 MP3 文件

en: Download Manager
zh_CN: 下载管理器

en: Download and install add-ons for Freeciv
zh_CN: 下载和安装 Freeciv 的插件

en: Download and run an Ubuntu ISO in a Virtual Machine
zh_CN: 在虚拟机中下载和运行 Ubuntu ISO 镜像

en: Download and share files over BitTorrent
zh_CN: 通过 BT 下载和共享文件

en: Download and share files using the BitTorrent P2P network
zh_CN: 通过 BitTorrent P2P 网络下载及共享文件

en: Download and stream media
zh_CN: 媒体下载与播放工具

en: Download and upload files using multiple file transfer protocols
zh_CN: 通过多种文件传输协议下载和上传文件

en: Download and upload files via FTP, FTPS and SFTP
zh_CN: 通过 FTP、FTPS 和 SFTP 上传下载文件

en: Download files from various hosters
zh_CN: 从各种主机下载文件

en: Download files from your digital camera.
zh_CN: 从您的数码相机中下载文件

en: Download files with BitTorrent
zh_CN: 通过 BitTorrent 下载文件

en: Download from the Usenet with the help of NZB files
zh_CN: 使用 NZB 文件从新闻组下载

en: Download from usenet
zh_CN: 从 usenet 下载

en: Download multiple URLs and apply it to one of setting/queue.
zh_CN: 将多个网址排成队列依次下载。

en: Download photos and videos from cameras, memory cards and Portable Storage Devices
zh_CN: 从相机、内存卡和便携存储设备下载照片和视频

en: Download with AMZ Downloader
zh_CN: 一款文件下载工具

en: Downloads and displays RFC
zh_CN: 下载和显示 RFC 文档

en: Dr.Geo Math Tool
zh_CN: Dr.Geo 数学工具

en: Drag and Drop graph plotting
zh_CN: 拖拽图标

en: Dragon Player
zh_CN: Dragon 播放器

en: Drascula: The Vampire Strikes Back
zh_CN: 德古拉：吸血鬼反击(英语)

en: Drascula: The Vampire Strikes Back (Deutsch)
zh_CN: 德古拉：吸血鬼反击(德语)

en: Drascula: The Vampire Strikes Back (Español)
zh_CN: 德古拉：吸血鬼反击(西班牙语)

en: Drascula: The Vampire Strikes Back (Français)
zh_CN: 德古拉：吸血鬼反击(法语)

en: Drascula: The Vampire Strikes Back (Italiano)
zh_CN: 德古拉：吸血鬼反击(意大利语)

en: Draw a diagonal line and choose which way each line slants
zh_CN: 画一条对角线，并选择每条线倾斜的方式

en: Draw and create
zh_CN: 绘画创作

en: Draw and make calculations on chemical structures
zh_CN: 绘制和计算化学结构

en: Draw cartoons
zh_CN: 绘制卡通

en: Draw cave surveys
zh_CN: 绘制洞穴测量数据

en: Draw edges along the grid lines which divide the rectangle under certain rules
zh_CN: 沿网格线画出边线，根据规则划分长方形。

en: Draw lines around a digit according to the number in it
zh_CN: 根据数字编号绕该数字划线

en: Draw mathematical graphs/curves
zh_CN: 绘制数学图形/曲线

en: Draw models of molecules
zh_CN: 绘制分子模型

en: Draw sequence diagrams of D-Bus activity
zh_CN: 绘制 D-Bus 活动的时序图

en: Draw up surveys in Therion format
zh_CN: 2D 和 3D 模型绘制工具

en: Drawing
zh_CN: 绘图

en: Dream Cheeky Rocket Control
zh_CN: Dream Cheeky 火箭控制

en: Dreamcast ROM Player
zh_CN: Dreamcast 梦工厂 ROM 运行器

en: Drill game to learn Japanese kana characters
zh_CN: 日语假名学习工具

en: Drum machine and loop sequencer
zh_CN: 鼓机和循环定序器

en: Drumstick Drum Grid
zh_CN: Drumstick 虚拟鼓机

en: Drumstick MIDI Player
zh_CN: Drumstick MIDI 播放器

en: Drumstick Virtual Piano
zh_CN: Drumstick 虚拟钢琴

en: Dual-Screen PDF Viewer for LaTeX-Beamer presentations utilizing the "show notes on second screen" option
zh_CN: 用于 LaTeX-Beamer 演示的双屏 PDF 浏览器, 使用 “在第二个屏幕上显示笔记” 选项

en: Dungeon Crawl (tiles)
zh_CN: Dungeon Crawl (拼贴)

en: E-Book Viewer
zh_CN: E-Book 查看器

en: E-Mail client
zh_CN: 轻量级电子邮件客户端

en: E-Mail utility
zh_CN: 电子邮件工具

en: E-book library management
zh_CN: 电子书图书馆管理

en: E-book reader
zh_CN: 电子书阅读器

en: ECMWF Metview - meteorological workstation
zh_CN: ECMWF Metview - 气象工作站

en: EDF file header editor
zh_CN: EDF 文件头编辑器

en: EMBOSS Explorer
zh_CN: EMBOSS 浏览器

en: EPWING CD-ROM dictionary viewer
zh_CN: EPWING CD-ROM 目录查看器

en: EXAFS data analysis
zh_CN: EXAFS 数据分析器

en: Ear training
zh_CN: 听力训练

en: Easily batch process images and edit metadata
zh_CN: 方便地批处理图像和编辑元数据

en: Easily create and edit images
zh_CN: 轻松创建和编辑图像

en: Easy quick task management
zh_CN: 简便快捷的任务管理

en: Easy to use distributed version control system
zh_CN: 易用的分布式版本控制系统

en: EasyChem Chemical Structures Editor
zh_CN: EasyChem 化学结构编辑器

en: Easystroke Gesture Recognition
zh_CN: Easystroke 手势识别

en: Eat The Whistle
zh_CN: 吃哨子

en: Eat pills escaping ghosts
zh_CN: 吞食药物，逃离魔爪

en: Eat the yummy veggies in the garden (game for small kids)
zh_CN: 吃掉菜园里美味的蔬菜 (适合小孩)

en: Ecere IDE
zh_CN: Ecere 集成开发环境

en: Eclipse Integrated Development Environment
zh_CN: Eclipse 集成开发环境

en: Econometrics package
zh_CN: 计量经济学软件包

en: Edit (NetworkEditor)
zh_CN: 编辑(网络编辑器)

en: Edit Anthy dictionary.
zh_CN: 编辑 Anthy 词典。

en: Edit DV video
zh_CN: 编辑 DV 视频

en: Edit LaTeX documents
zh_CN: 编辑 LaTeX 文档

en: Edit PHP source files
zh_CN: 编辑 PHP 源文件

en: Edit SLUDGE floor plans
zh_CN: SLUDGE 游戏编辑器

en: Edit SLUDGE sprite banks
zh_CN: 编辑 SLUDGE Sprite Bank

en: Edit SLUDGE translation files
zh_CN: 编辑 SLUDGE 翻译文件

en: Edit SLUDGE z-buffer files
zh_CN: 编辑 SLUDGE Z缓冲区文件

en: Edit XML documents
zh_CN: 编辑 XML 文档

en: Edit and display crystalline structures
zh_CN: 编辑和显示晶体结构

en: Edit audio file metadata
zh_CN: 编辑音频文件元数据

en: Edit binary files
zh_CN: 编辑二进制文件

en: Edit chemical 2D structures
zh_CN: 编辑二维化学结构

en: Edit chemical structures and reactions
zh_CN: 编辑化学式的结构与反应方程

en: Edit course prerequisite charts
zh_CN: 编辑课程先决条件图表

en: Edit electrical diagrams.
zh_CN: 编辑电气图。

en: Edit keyboard maps for keytouch
zh_CN: 为 Keytouch 编辑键盘图

en: Edit maps for the game DOOM
zh_CN: 经典游戏 DOOM 的地图编辑器

en: Edit media to create movies
zh_CN: 编辑媒体创建视频

en: Edit musical scores
zh_CN: 编辑乐谱

en: Edit photos and manage collections
zh_CN: 编辑和管理照片

en: Edit sound file metadata
zh_CN: 编辑声音文件元数据

en: Edit subtitle files
zh_CN: 编辑字幕文件

en: Edit tags in your audio files
zh_CN: 编辑您的音频文件中的标签

en: Edit text files
zh_CN: 编辑文本文件

en: Edit text files "wiki style"
zh_CN: 编辑文本文件 “维基风格”

en: Edit text files collaboratively
zh_CN: 协作编辑文本文件

en: Edit text from ebook PDF files
zh_CN: 编辑电子书 PDF 文件中的文本

en: Edit the entries of the Cinnamon menu applet
zh_CN: 编辑 Cinnamon 菜单程序

en: Edit website contents
zh_CN: 网站内容编辑器

en: Edit your Diagrams
zh_CN: 编辑您的图表

en: Edit your Videos
zh_CN: 编辑您的视频

en: Edit your network connections
zh_CN: KDE 网络连接编辑器

en: Edit your source files
zh_CN: 编辑您的源文件

en: Edit, playback guitar tablatures
zh_CN: 编辑、播放吉他线谱

en: Editor for OpenStreetMap.org
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap.org 编辑器

en: Edits multiple sequence alignments and prints them in PostScript format.
zh_CN: 对多个序列进行编辑与比对，并以 PostScript 格式打印出来。

en: Edubuntu Menu Editor
zh_CN: Edubuntu 菜单编辑器

en: Educational MIPS simulator
zh_CN: 教育性 MIPS 模拟器

en: Educational Programming Environment
zh_CN: 编程教育环境

en: Educational desktop for Kubuntu
zh_CN: Kubuntu 的教育桌面版

en: Educational desktop for Ubuntu
zh_CN: Ubuntu 的教育桌面版

en: Educational game for ages 2 to 10
zh_CN: 面向 2 到 10 岁孩子的教育游戏

en: Educational suite GCompris
zh_CN: 教育套件 GCompris

en: Educational typing tutor game starring Tux
zh_CN: 以企鹅为主角的教育性打字训练器

en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: Einstein
zh_CN: 爱因斯坦

en: EiskaltDC++ Qt Mini
zh_CN: EiskaltDC++ Qt 迷你版

en: Ekiga Softphone
zh_CN: Ekiga 软电话

en: Electrical CAD System
zh_CN: 电气 CAD 系统

en: Electronic Arabic/Islamic Encyclopedia
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语伊斯兰百科全书

en: Electronic Mus-haf
zh_CN: 电子版古兰经

en: Electrophysiological Data Analysis
zh_CN: 电生理学数据分析

en: Elegant Image Viewer
zh_CN: 简洁的图像查看器

en: Email-Reminder
zh_CN: 电子邮件提醒

en: Email...
zh_CN: 电子邮件...

en: Embark on a quest to rescue a kidnapped princess and in the process, discover the true sinister intentions of a suspiciously located Lederhosen company
zh_CN: 踏上拯救被绑架公主的旅程，并在途中发现邪恶公司的真实意图

en: Emerillon Map Viewer
zh_CN: Emerillon 地图查看器

en: Emilia Pinball
zh_CN: Emilia 弹球

en: Empathy Internet Messaging
zh_CN: Empathy 互联网通信

en: Emulate NES ROMs
zh_CN: 运行 NES 游戏文件

en: Emulator for KC85 and compatible computer
zh_CN: KC85 及其兼容机模拟器

en: Emulator of the 1980s ZX Spectrum home computer and its various clones
zh_CN: 上世纪 80 年代 ZX 频谱家用电脑和各种克隆模拟器

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable or disable Nautilus scripts
zh_CN: 启用或禁用 Nautilus 脚本

en: Enable or disable package repositories
zh_CN: 启用或禁用软件包仓库

en: Enable/disable Laptop Mode Tools settings
zh_CN: 启动/禁用 Laptop Mode Tools 设置

en: Enable/disable write support for NTFS with a simple click.
zh_CN: 点击将启用/禁用 NTFS 写入支持。

en: Enabling Cubicle Warfare on Linux
zh_CN: 在 Linux 上运行 Cubicle Warfare

en: Encrypted volumes and partition mounter
zh_CN: 加密卷和分区挂载器

en: English - Indonesian dictionary
zh_CN: 英语 - 印度尼西亚语字典

en: Engrampa Archive Manager
zh_CN: Engrampa 归档管理器

en: Enhanced interactive Python qtconsole
zh_CN: 增强互动式 Python qtconsole

en: Enhanced interactive Python shell
zh_CN: 增强互动式 Python shell

en: Enigmail extension for Thunderbird
zh_CN: Thunderbird 的 Enigmail 扩展

en: Enlightenment File Manager
zh_CN: Enlightenment 文件管理器

en: Enter Indic characters with a virtual keyboard
zh_CN: 使用虚拟键盘输入印度语字符

en: Enter a Japanese or English word to easily get translations
zh_CN: 输入日语或英语单词轻松搞定翻译

en: Enter passphrase to authenticate to the ssh agent
zh_CN: 输入密码以认证到 ssh 代理

en: Enter text without a keyboard
zh_CN: 无需键盘就输入文字

en: Enterprise web development framework using Python
zh_CN: 使用 Python 的企业 Web 开发框架

en: Entrez NCBI Database Querying Tool
zh_CN: Entrez NCBI 数据库查询工具

en: Epidemics Simulator
zh_CN: 疫情模拟器

en: Epiphany Web Browser
zh_CN: Epiphany 网页浏览器

en: Epoptes computer lab administration tool
zh_CN: Epoptes 计算机实验室管理工具

en: Eric python IDE
zh_CN: Eric python 集成开发环境

en: Event and task manager
zh_CN: 事件任务管理器

en: Event driven digital circuit simulator with Tcl/Tk
zh_CN: 使用 Tcl/Tk 的事件驱动的数字电路模拟器

en: Evolution Calendar
zh_CN: Evolution 日历

en: Evolution Data Server
zh_CN: Evolution 数据服务器

en: Evolution Mail and Calendar
zh_CN: Evolution 邮件和日历

en: Evolve biomorphs using genetic algorithms
zh_CN: 基于遗传算法进行生物形态进化

en: Exaile Music Player
zh_CN: Exaile 音乐播放器

en: Exercise and nutrient intake tracker
zh_CN: 运动和营养摄入跟踪器

en: Expansion pack for Quake III Arena
zh_CN: 雷神之锤三：竞技场的扩展版

en: Experience Ubuntu in your web browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中体验 Ubuntu

en: Expert system tool
zh_CN: 专家级的系统工具

en: Explore Geometric Constructions
zh_CN: 探索几何作图的乐趣

en: Explore and edit your Plasma themes
zh_CN: 浏览和编辑您的 Plasma 主题

en: Explore the Universe in this detailed space simulation
zh_CN: 在这个精细的空间模拟器中探索宇宙的奥秘

en: Explore the network and scan ports
zh_CN: 查看网络和扫描端口

en: Explore the solar system in this accurate simulation
zh_CN: 在这个精确的仿真程序中探索太阳系

en: Extace Waveform Display
zh_CN: Extace 波形显示

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: External Drives
zh_CN: 外置驱动器

en: Extract cursors and icons from MS Windows compatible resource files
zh_CN: 从与微软 Windows 兼容的资源文件中提取光标和图标

en: Extract data from graphs
zh_CN: 从图形中提取数据

en: Extreme Tux Racer
zh_CN: 企鹅滑雪极限版

en: Exult Ultima 7 Engine
zh_CN: Ultima 7 引擎终极版

en: Eye of MATE Image Viewer
zh_CN: MATE 之眼图像查看器

en: FBReader E-book reader
zh_CN: FBReader 电子书阅览器

en: FCC Radio Examination trainer
zh_CN: FCC 无线电考试教程

en: FCS Data Analysis
zh_CN: FCS 数据分析工具

en: FFADO Mixer
zh_CN: FFADO 混频器

en: FITS image display and simple analysis
zh_CN: FITS 图像显示和简单分析

en: FLTK Block Attack!
zh_CN: FLTK 棋类游戏

en: FLTK Checkers
zh_CN: FLTK 跳棋

en: FLTK GUI Designer
zh_CN: FLTK GUI 设计器

en: FLTK Sudoku
zh_CN: FLTK 数独

en: FS-UAE Amiga Emulator
zh_CN: FS-UAE Amiga 系统模拟器

en: FS-UAE Launcher
zh_CN: FS-UAE 启动器

en: FacebookMessenger WebBrowser Container Example
zh_CN: 以 FacebookMessenger 为内容的 WebBrowser Container 示例程序

en: Facility for Interactive Generation of figures under X11
zh_CN: X11 下的图表交互式生成工具

en: Falling Blocks Game
zh_CN: 积木掉落闪避游戏

en: Falling blocks puzzle game
zh_CN: 迷之坠落

en: Fancy-looking animated application for taking photos from webcam
zh_CN: 界面精致带有动画效果的摄像头拍照工具

en: Fantasy sidescroller game
zh_CN: 幻想卷轴游戏

en: Fast forensic imager
zh_CN: 法庭专用快速成像器

en: Fast, extendable programmers' text editor
zh_CN: 快速，可扩展的程序员用文本编辑器

en: Fast, small, webkit based micro-browser extensible by Lua
zh_CN: 快速、小型、基于 webkit 的微型浏览器，可通过 Lua 扩展

en: Fasttracker 2 Clone
zh_CN: Fasttracker 2 克隆

en: Fcitx Config Tool
zh_CN: Fcitx 配置工具

en: Fcitx Configuration
zh_CN: Fcitx 配置工具

en: Fcitx GUI Config Tool
zh_CN: Fcitx 图形界面配置工具

en: Fcitx Light UI
zh_CN: Fcitx 轻量级 UI

en: Fcitx Skin Installer
zh_CN: Fcitx 皮肤安装器

en: Feature based Parametric Modeler
zh_CN: 功能丰富的参数化建模器

en: Feed reader
zh_CN: Feed 阅读器

en: Fetion For Linux
zh_CN: Linux 版飞信

en: Fight evil monsters with your magic weapons.
zh_CN: 用魔法武器攻击恶魔

en: Fight friends and enemies in competitive deathmatch
zh_CN: 在竞争激烈的死斗中，与朋友和敌人争斗

en: Fighting Hedgehogs
zh_CN: 刺猬拳击程序

en: Figure out which letters are which numbers
zh_CN: 算出字母对应的号码

en: File Management
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File Manager PCManFM
zh_CN: PCManFM 文件管理器

en: File Manager provided by Enlightenment
zh_CN: Enlightenment 出品的文件管理器

en: File Sharing
zh_CN: 文件共享

en: File System Lint cleaner
zh_CN: 文件系统检查清理工具

en: File manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: File manager for Sony MP3 players
zh_CN: Sony MP3 播放器的文件管理器

en: File manager for X.
zh_CN: X 的文件管理器

en: FileZilla
zh_CN: FileZila

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fill in digits so that each connected region of squares containing the same digit has an area equal to that digit
zh_CN: 填写数字，使包含相同数字的每个相连的方形区域其面积等于该数字。

en: Fill in the entire grid black or white
zh_CN: 将整个网格区域填充为黑色或白色

en: Fill the grid so the range of each numbered square matches the number
zh_CN: 填充方格，使每个已编号的方块范围与数字相匹配

en: Filler in Java Game
zh_CN: Java 版本的 Filler 游戏

en: Filtering of astronomical images
zh_CN: 天文图片过滤器

en: Find Files/Folders
zh_CN: 查找文件/文件夹

en: Find Synonyms and Homonyms
zh_CN: 寻找同义词和同音词

en: Find and remove bad samples
zh_CN: 发现并移除已损坏的样本

en: Find any recipe you want
zh_CN: 查找任何您想要的食谱

en: Find documents by specifying search terms
zh_CN: 通过指定搜索词查找文档

en: Find local wireless attach points
zh_CN: 寻找本地可用无线网络

en: Find memory-management problems in your programs using the valgrind tool
zh_CN: 使用 valgrind 工具检查程序中的内存管理问题

en: Find the crystals
zh_CN: 找水晶

en: Find the energy of X-ray spectral lines
zh_CN: 求解 X 射线光谱线的能量

en: Find the exit
zh_CN: 找到出口

en: Find what you're looking for on this computer by name or content using Tracker
zh_CN: 使用 Tracker 在这台电脑上通过名称或内容查找

en: Find your current location
zh_CN: 查找您所在位置

en: Fine-tune window behaviour and effects
zh_CN: 微调窗口行为和显示效果

en: Fingerprint scanning demonstration
zh_CN: 指纹扫描演示程序

en: Finite Element Analysis Program
zh_CN: 有限元分析程序

en: Firefox Launchpad integration adds quick search for Launchpad services
zh_CN: Firefox 与 Launchpad 的整合程序，为 Lanchpad 服务添加快速查找

en: Firefox Launchpad plugin
zh_CN: Firefox Launchpad 插件

en: Firefox Web Browser
zh_CN: Firefox 网络浏览器

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall Builder
zh_CN: 防火墙生成器

en: Firewall Configuration
zh_CN: 防火墙配置

en: Firewall administration tool GUI
zh_CN: 图形界面的防火墙管理工具

en: Firmware Updater
zh_CN: 固件更新程序

en: First Person Shooter Game
zh_CN: 第一人称射击游戏

en: First-person shooter with agile gameplay and built-in editor.
zh_CN: 自带场景编辑器的快节奏第一人称射击游戏。

en: Fit falling blocks together
zh_CN: 将下落的方块组合在一起

en: Fit falling blocks together on a hexagonal grid
zh_CN: 在六边形网格上堆积落下的积木

en: Five in a row game for X
zh_CN: X 五子棋游戏

en: Five or More
zh_CN: 五球连珠

en: Five-in-a-row Board Game
zh_CN: 五子棋游戏

en: Flashcards Program
zh_CN: 闪存卡程序

en: Flexible onscreen keyboard for GNOME
zh_CN: 灵活的 GNOME 屏幕键盘

en: Flickr Uploader
zh_CN: Flickr 上传程序

en: Flight of the Amazon Queen
zh_CN: 绝地拯救

en: FlightGear Launch Control
zh_CN: FlightGear 启动控制

en: Floating GNOME
zh_CN: 浮动的 GNOME

en: Floating MATE
zh_CN: 浮动的 MATE

en: Floppy Formatter
zh_CN: 软盘格式化程序

en: Florence Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: Florence 虚拟键盘

en: Flowblade Movie Editor
zh_CN: Flowblade 视频编辑器

en: Flowchart & Diagram Editing
zh_CN: 流程图和图表编辑

en: Fly your ship in a 4d environment
zh_CN: 在 4D 环境下驾驶您的飞船

en: Font Manager
zh_CN: 字体管理器

en: Font Sampler
zh_CN: 字体事例

en: Font Viewer
zh_CN: 字体查看器

en: Font editor
zh_CN: 字体编辑器

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Fonty Python Font Manager
zh_CN: Fonty Python 字体管理器

en: Foo2ZJS Firmware Downloader and Installer
zh_CN: Foo2ZJS 固件下载器和安装器

en: Formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: Four-in-a-row
zh_CN: 四子棋

en: Four-in-a-row Board Game
zh_CN: 四子棋

en: Fractal Generator
zh_CN: 分形生成器

en: Fractal images generator
zh_CN: 分形图像生成器

en: Framework for ludic-therapeutic activities
zh_CN: 多动症治疗活动框架

en: Framework for source code analysis of software written in C
zh_CN: 分析 C 语言编写的软件源代码的框架

en: Free Tennis - a free tennis simulation
zh_CN: Free Tennis - 一个自由的网球模拟程序

en: Free chess database application
zh_CN: 免费象棋数据库应用程序

en: Free space and maintain privacy
zh_CN: 释放空间及保护隐私

en: Free, easy, personal accounting for everyone.
zh_CN: 为所有人准备的免费，易用的个人帐户软件

en: Freeciv modpack installer (gtk3)
zh_CN: Freeciv modpack 安装程序 (gtk3)

en: Freeciv server
zh_CN: Freeciv 服务器

en: Freespace2 launcher
zh_CN: Freespace2 启动器

en: FreetuxTV Television Channels Player
zh_CN: FreetuxTV 电视频道播放器

en: French computering dictionary
zh_CN: 法语计算机词典

en: French conjugation system
zh_CN: 法国共轭体系

en: Frets on Fire
zh_CN: 热火吉他手

en: Frogatto
zh_CN: 田鸡阿托

en: Frontend to QEMU virtual machine monitor
zh_CN: QEMU 虚拟机监视器的前端

en: Frozen-Bubble
zh_CN: 冰冻泡泡

en: Fruit-eating snake game
zh_CN: 蛇吃水果游戏

en: Full and incremental backup to DVD with verify
zh_CN: 带有验证功能的 DVD 完全和增量备份工具

en: Full and incremental backup with media verification
zh_CN: 具有媒体校验的完整和增量备份

en: Full-screen game browser for FS-UAE
zh_CN: FS-UAE 全屏游戏浏览器

en: Full-text search program for Sylpheed
zh_CN: 适用于 Sylpheed 的全文搜索工具

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fully GUI-configurable, two-pane X file manager
zh_CN: 可完全使用图形界面配置的双窗格 X 文件管理器

en: Fully featured video and music player, podcast client, and bittorrent client
zh_CN: 功能齐全的视频和音乐播放器，播客客户端和 BT 客户端

en: Fully populate the grid with numbers under some conditions
zh_CN: 根据条件用数字完全填充方格

en: Fun game based on the classic moon lander
zh_CN: 基于经典登月者游戏的趣味性游戏

en: Function Plotter
zh_CN: 函数绘图器

en: Funny Boat
zh_CN: 轮船大冒险

en: Furius ISO Mount
zh_CN: Furius ISO 挂载

en: Fuse Spectrum Emulator (GTK+ version)
zh_CN: Fuse 光谱模拟器 (GTK +版本)

en: Fuse Spectrum Emulator (SDL version)
zh_CN: Fuse 光谱模拟器 (SDL 版本)

en: G. JACK Clock
zh_CN: G. JACK 时钟

en: G3Data Graph Analyzer
zh_CN: G3Data 图表分析器

en: G3d Model Viewer
zh_CN: G3d 模型查看器

en: GCX Astro-Image Processor
zh_CN: GCX 天文图像处理器

en: GChemPaint Chemical Structures Editor
zh_CN: GChemPaint 化学结构编辑器

en: GCstar Collections Manager
zh_CN: GCstar 收藏管理器

en: GDIS Molecule Modeller
zh_CN: GDIS 分子建模程序

en: GDPC Molecular Dynamic Simulator
zh_CN: GDPC 分子动态模拟器

en: GDebi Package Installer
zh_CN: GDebi 软件包安装程序

en: GEIS gesture event viewer
zh_CN: GEIS 手势操作事件查看器

en: GENPO is the GENeral Purpose Organ.
zh_CN: 通用乐器操作程序

en: GFCE Ultra NES Emulator
zh_CN: GFCE Ultra 任天堂模拟器

en: GFingerPoken logic game
zh_CN: GFingerPoken 逻辑游戏

en: GIMP Image Editor
zh_CN: GIMP 图像编辑器

en: GKrellM System Monitor
zh_CN: GKrellM 系统监视器

en: GL Open Benchmark Suite
zh_CN: GL 开放基准测试套件

en: GNOME 3 Calendar
zh_CN: GNOME 3 日历

en: GNOME ALSA Mixer
zh_CN: GNOME ALSA 混音器

en: GNOME Build Tool
zh_CN: GNOME 构建工具

en: GNOME Clocks
zh_CN: GNOME 时钟

en: GNOME Color Chooser
zh_CN: GNOME 颜色选择器

en: GNOME Comics Organizer
zh_CN: GNOME 漫画管理器

en: GNOME Desktop Utilities
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面实用程序

en: GNOME Dialup Tool
zh_CN: GNOME 拨号工具

en: GNOME Flashback Initialization
zh_CN: GNOME Flashback 初始化

en: GNOME Flashback Services
zh_CN: GNOME Flashback 服务

en: GNOME Manpages Editor
zh_CN: GNOME 手册编辑器

en: GNOME Media Player
zh_CN: GNOME 媒体播放器

en: GNOME Shell Extension Preferences
zh_CN: GNOME Shell 扩展首选项

en: GNOME System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: GNOME Video Arcade
zh_CN: GNOME 电子游戏厅

en: GNOME tool to find strings in a set of files
zh_CN: 在一系列文件中查看字符串的 GNOME 工具

en: GNOME2 IP Messenger
zh_CN: GNOME2 IP 信使

en: GNS3 Graphical Network Simulator
zh_CN: GNS3 图形网络模拟器

en: GNU Paint
zh_CN: GNU 绘画

en: GNU Privacy Assistant
zh_CN: GNU 隐私助理

en: GNU TeXmacs Editor
zh_CN: GNU TeXmacs 编辑器

en: GNUDoQ, Su Doku generator and solver.
zh_CN: GNUDoQ、数独发生器和求解器。

en: GNUnet Secured P2P
zh_CN: GNUnet 安全点对点程序

en: GNUnet Setup
zh_CN: GNUnet 设置

en: GNUstep Finder and desktop search system
zh_CN: GNUstep 查找器和桌面搜索系统

en: GNUstep Gomoku Game
zh_CN: GNUstep Gomoku 游戏

en: GNUstep Help Viewer
zh_CN: GNUstep 帮助查看器

en: GNUstep Workspace Manager
zh_CN: GNUstep 工作区管理

en: GNUstep client for MPD
zh_CN: MPD 的 GNUstep 客户端

en: GPG support for Thunderbird
zh_CN: Thunderbird 的 GPG 支持

en: GPS Navigation
zh_CN: GPS 导航

en: GPS device mapping utility
zh_CN: GPS 设备映射工具

en: GParted Partition Editor
zh_CN: GParted 分区编辑器

en: GPaste Applet
zh_CN: GPaste 小程序

en: GPaste daemon settings
zh_CN: GPaste 守护进程设置

en: GRaphics Over MIscelaneous Things, a multi pointer annotation tool
zh_CN: 全称 GRaphics Over MIscelaneous Things, 一个兼容多种介质的多点标注工具

en: GStreamer extra plugins
zh_CN: GStreamer 附加插件

en: GStreamer plugins for mms, wavpack, quicktime, musepack
zh_CN: mms、wavpack、quicktime 和 musepack 的 GStreamer 插件

en: GTK Smith Chart Calculator
zh_CN: GTK 史密斯圆图计算器

en: GTK UVC video viewer
zh_CN: GTK UVC 视频查看器

en: GTK interface for the unison file synchronization tool 2.32.52
zh_CN: unison 文件同步工具 2.32.52 的 GTK 界面

en: GTK interface for the unison file synchronization tool 2.40.102
zh_CN: unison 文件同步工具 2.40.102 的 GTK 界面

en: GTK or console backgammon program with analysis
zh_CN: 带分析的 GTK 或控制台西洋双陆棋戏程序

en: GTK+ Clipboard Manager
zh_CN: GTK+ 剪贴板管理软件

en: GTK+ code examples and demonstrations
zh_CN: GTK+ 代码示例和演示程序

en: GTK+2.0 Theme Changer
zh_CN: GTK+2.0 主题变换器

en: GTK-based X11 task timer
zh_CN: 基于 GTK 的 X11 任务计时器

en: GTK-based highly graphically-customizable Feed Ticker
zh_CN: 可以深度定制界面的 GTK Feed 阅读器

en: GTK2 Bulgarian-English Dictionary
zh_CN: GTK2 保加利亚语-英语字典

en: GTimeLog Time Tracker
zh_CN: GTimeLog 时间跟踪器

en: GUI Python Shell with Filling
zh_CN: 用 Filling 实现的用户图形界面 Python Shell 程序

en: GUI application for using Bazaar
zh_CN: 用于 Bazaar 的图形界面程序

en: GUI application for using Mercurial
zh_CN: Mercurial 的图形用户界面工具

en: GUI designer written in Python with wxPython
zh_CN: 用 wxPython 实现 Python 写的图形用户界面设计工具

en: GUI for accessing MyHarmony.com web service
zh_CN: 访问 MyHarmony.com 网页服务的图形用户界面

en: GUI for avconv
zh_CN: avconv 的图形用户界面工具

en: GUI for devilspie matching daemon
zh_CN: Devilspie 匹配守护进程的图形用户界面

en: GUI for the Gamera framework
zh_CN: Gamera 框架的图形用户界面

en: GUI for the R-project
zh_CN: R 项目的图形用户界面

en: GUI for various VPN clients
zh_CN: 各种 VPN 客户端的图形用户界面

en: GUI front end for the efax fax program
zh_CN: efax 传真程序的用户界面前端

en: GUI front-end of hercules emulator
zh_CN: Hercules 模拟器的图形用户界面前端

en: GUI to remotely control a Transmission daemon
zh_CN: Transmission 的远程控制图形用户界面

en: GUI tool to configure Wbar
zh_CN: Wbar 的图形用户界面配置工具

en: GWhere allows one to manage a database of your CDs and other removable media (hard disks, floppy drive, Zip drive, CD-ROM, etc...). With GWhere it's easy to browse yours CDs or to make quick search without need to insert yours CDs in the drive repeatedly.
zh_CN: GWhere 可以管理您的 CD 数据库和其他可移动介质(硬盘、软盘驱动器 、Zip驱动器，光盘等...)。使用 GWhere，您可以轻松浏览 CD 或者进行快速搜索而无须反复插入 CD 。

en: Gadu-Gadu/XMPP protocol client
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu/XMPP 协议客户端

en: Gaffiot's dictionary is a reference book
zh_CN: Gaffiot 的字典 -- 一本参考书

en: Galactic Strategy Game
zh_CN: 以银河系为背景的战略游戏

en: Gallery Uploader
zh_CN: Gallery 上传程序

en: Gamazons game
zh_CN: Gamazons 游戏

en: Gambas3 Integrated Development Environment
zh_CN: Gambas3 集成开发环境

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Game Boy Advance ROM Player
zh_CN: Game Boy Advance ROM 运行器

en: Game Boy Advance emulator
zh_CN: GBA 模拟器

en: Game Boy ROM Player
zh_CN: Game Boy ROM 运行器

en: Game Conqueror
zh_CN: 游戏修改器

en: Game about the interactions within a gardening community
zh_CN: 有关园艺界相互作用的游戏

en: Game based on KenKen
zh_CN: 一个基于 KenKen 的游戏

en: Game based on Masyu
zh_CN: 基于 Masyu 的游戏

en: Game combining the grid generation of Net with the movement of Sixteen
zh_CN: 将 Net 和 Sixteen 两个游戏结合起来的新游戏

en: Game similar to Fifteen, but with a different type of move
zh_CN: 与 Fifteen 游戏类似，但移动方式不同

en: Game similar to the famous 'Mastermind'
zh_CN: 类似于 Mastermind 的解谜游戏

en: Game to carve up the screen whilst dodging monsters
zh_CN: 一款切割屏幕时躲避怪兽的游戏

en: Games development framework in lua
zh_CN: lua 语言游戏开发框架

en: Gaming packages browser
zh_CN: 游戏包浏览器

en: Garden of Coloured Lights
zh_CN: 彩灯花园

en: Garlic Protein Visualization
zh_CN: Garlic 蛋白质造影

en: Gatos Configuration Editor
zh_CN: Gatos 配置编辑器

en: Gaupol Subtitle Editor
zh_CN: Gaupol 字幕编辑器

en: GeMan X BBS Client
zh_CN: GeMan X BBS 客户端

en: Geary Mail
zh_CN: Geary 邮件

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Relativity Orbit Tracer
zh_CN: 通用相对轨道追踪器

en: Generate color schemes
zh_CN: 生成颜色图

en: Generate images from LaTeX equations
zh_CN: 用 LaTeX 等式生成图片

en: Generate publication quality graphs
zh_CN: 生成出版质量的图形

en: Generate surface mesh in survex format
zh_CN: 生成 survex 格式的表面网格

en: Generate timetables for educational institutions
zh_CN: 为教育机构创建时间表

en: Generates 3D LUTs and ICC DeviceLink profiles
zh_CN: 生成 3D LUT 以及 ICC 设备链接色彩描述文件

en: Generator for math worksheets for french college
zh_CN: 法国大学的数学工作表生成器

en: Generic card based learning program
zh_CN: 普通牌类游戏

en: Genesis ROM Player
zh_CN: Genesis ROM 运行器

en: Genius Math Tool
zh_CN: Genius 数学工具

en: Genius Mathematical Tool and Calculator
zh_CN: Genius 数学工具和计算器

en: Geodata Processing and Analysis
zh_CN: 地理数据处理和分析

en: Geographic Information System
zh_CN: 地理信息系统

en: Geographic coordinates translator
zh_CN: 地理坐标转换程序

en: Gerber file viewer for PCB design
zh_CN: PCB 设计的 Gerber 文件查看器

en: Gerbv Gerber File Viewer
zh_CN: Gerbv Gerber 文件查看器

en: Get Mail
zh_CN: 获取邮件

en: Get all six blue squares on to the six faces of the cube at the same time
zh_CN: 同时将6个蓝色方块放到正方体的6个面上

en: Get help with MATE
zh_CN: MATE 界面帮助程序

en: Get help with Unity
zh_CN: Unity 界面帮助程序

en: Get notified when new mail arrives
zh_CN: 新邮件到达时通知

en: Get rid of those Wingdows Viruses!
zh_CN: 以系统管理为场景的有趣游戏

en: Gettext catalogs editor
zh_CN: Gettext 翻译条目编辑器

en: Gfax Facsimile Program
zh_CN: Gfax 传真程序

en: Gimmix is a graphical music player daemon (MPD) client written in C.
zh_CN: Gimmix 是一个用 C 语言写的图形化音乐播放器守护进程(MPD)客户端。

en: Gip IP Address Calculator
zh_CN: Gip IP 地址计算器

en: Git DAG visualizer
zh_CN: Git DAG 可视化工具

en: Git repository browser
zh_CN: Git 仓库浏览器

en: Git repository viewer
zh_CN: Git 仓库查看器

en: Give your application an accessibility workout
zh_CN: 为您的应用程序提供一个无障碍解决方案

en: Glade Interface Designer
zh_CN: Glade 界面设计器

en: Global multiple nucleotide or peptide sequence alignment and phylogenetic analysis
zh_CN: 球形复合核苷酸或氨基酸序列比对和系统发育分析

en: Gmail Inbox Monitor
zh_CN: Gmail 收件箱监视器

en: Gmail Notifier
zh_CN: Gmail 通知

en: Gmail Notify
zh_CN: Gmail 通知

en: Gmerlin mixer
zh_CN: Gmerlin 混音器

en: Gmerlin multimedia transcoder
zh_CN: Gmerlin 多媒体编码转换器

en: Gmerlin player
zh_CN: Gmerlin 播放器

en: Gmerlin plugin configurator
zh_CN: Gmerlin 插件配置程序

en: Gmerlin recorder
zh_CN: Gmerlin 记录器

en: Gmerlin transcoder
zh_CN: Gmerlin 转码器

en: Gmerlin visualizer
zh_CN: Gmerlin 视觉效果

en: Gmidimonitor (with ALSA support)
zh_CN: Gmidimonitor（带 ALSA 支持）

en: Gmidimonitor (with JACK support)
zh_CN: Gmidimonitor（带 JACK 支持）

en: Gmsh Mesh Generator
zh_CN: Gmsh 网格生成器

en: Gnash SWF Viewer
zh_CN: Gnash SWF 查看器

en: Gnash SWF Viewer for KDE
zh_CN: KDE Gnash SWF 查看器

en: GnoTime Tracking Tool
zh_CN: GnoTime 跟踪工具

en: GnoeMoe Gnome MOO Client
zh_CN: GnoeMoe Gnome MOO 客户端

en: Gnome Batalla Naval client
zh_CN: Gnome Batalla Naval 客户端

en: Gnome Batalla Naval server
zh_CN: Gnome Batalla Naval 服务器端

en: Gnome Catalog
zh_CN: Gnome 目录

en: Gnome Crystal Crystalline Structures Viewer
zh_CN: Gnome Crystal 晶体结构查看器

en: Gnome Music Player Client
zh_CN: Gnome 音乐播放客户端

en: Gnome Paint Drawing Editor
zh_CN: Gnome 绘画编辑器

en: Gnome Subtitles
zh_CN: Gnome 字幕

en: Gnome Wave Cleaner
zh_CN: Gnome 声波清理器

en: Gnome's KiSSeake dolls viewer
zh_CN: Gnome 的 KiSSeake 玩偶查看器

en: GnuCash Finance Management
zh_CN: GnuCash 财务管理

en: Gnubiff is a mail notification program.
zh_CN: Gnubiff 是一个邮件通知程序。

en: Gnumeric Spreadsheet
zh_CN: Gnumeric 电子表格

en: Go Board Game
zh_CN: 棋盘游戏

en: Go mad with this Tetris clone
zh_CN: 令人着迷的俄罗斯方块游戏

en: Go to the Ubuntu Studio Forum
zh_CN: 前往 Ubuntu Studio 论坛

en: Gobby Collaborative Editor (0.5)
zh_CN: Gobby 协作编辑器(0.5)

en: Goggles Music Manager
zh_CN: Goggles 音乐管理器

en: GoldenCheetah
zh_CN: 黄金豹

en: Google Drive scope for Unity
zh_CN: Unity 的 Google Drive 内容接口

en: GoogleCalendar
zh_CN: Google 日历

en: GoogleNews
zh_CN: Google 新闻

en: Gosmore Map Viewer
zh_CN: Gosmore 地图查看器

en: Gourmet Recipe Manager
zh_CN: Gourmet食谱管理软件

en: Grab nzb files
zh_CN: 抓取 NZB 文件

en: Grab the gems and throw them back up before they crush you
zh_CN: 抢宝石，并在它们压垮你之前将其扔出

en: Gramps Genealogy System
zh_CN: Gramps 宗谱管理系统

en: Graph Theory Tool for Professors and Students.
zh_CN: 专家和学生用的图论工具

en: Graphical Asterisk Console
zh_CN: 图形界面的 Asterisk 终端

en: Graphical Disk Map
zh_CN: 图形化磁盘使用图

en: Graphical IDE for MCS-51 based microcontrollers
zh_CN: 基于 MCS-51 的微控制器的图形 IDE

en: Graphical MIPS32 Assembly language emulator
zh_CN: 图形化的 MIPS32 汇编语言仿真器

en: Graphical Network Monitor
zh_CN: 图形化网络监视器

en: Graphical ODE simulator
zh_CN: 图形化 ODE 模拟器

en: Graphical User Interface for libmapper
zh_CN: libmapper 图形化用户界面

en: Graphical Web Links checker
zh_CN: 图像化的网络链接检查器

en: Graphical administration tool for digital keys used with APT
zh_CN: APT 数字密钥图形化管理工具

en: Graphical audio mixer
zh_CN: 图形界面混音器

en: Graphical command editor for Code_Aster.
zh_CN: Code_Aster 的图形化命令编辑器。

en: Graphical debugger frontend
zh_CN: 图形化调试器前端

en: Graphical design of primers for PCR and sequencing
zh_CN: 为新人准备的 PCR 和排序图像设计工具

en: Graphical diff program
zh_CN: 图形化 diff 应用程序

en: Graphical display of computational chemistry output
zh_CN: 图形化显示计算化学的输出

en: Graphical dungeon crawling game
zh_CN: 图形界面的地牢冒险游戏

en: Graphical editor for BibTex bibliographies
zh_CN: BibTex 参考文献的图形化编辑器

en: Graphical editor for DjVu
zh_CN: DjVu 图形化编辑器

en: Graphical editor for PSTricks
zh_CN: PSTricks 图形编辑器

en: Graphical experiment builder for the social sciences
zh_CN: 图形的社会科学实验构建器

en: Graphical front end for mCRL2 toolset
zh_CN: mCRL2 工具集的图形前端

en: Graphical front end for zulucrypt-cli
zh_CN: 供 zulucrypt-cli 使用的图形化前端

en: Graphical frontend for Cuneiform and Tesseract
zh_CN: Cuneiform 和 Tesseract 的图形化前端

en: Graphical frontend for MLDonkey
zh_CN: MLDonkey 的图形前端

en: Graphical frontend to SAFT
zh_CN: SAFT 的图形前端

en: Graphical frontend to Spice simulators
zh_CN: 图形前端 Spice 仿真器

en: Graphical interface YubiKey NEO management
zh_CN: YubiKey NEO 管理器的图形化界面

en: Graphical interface for Modem manager daemon control
zh_CN: 调制解调器管理工具的图形用户界面

en: Graphical interface for openMSX
zh_CN: openMSX 的图形界面

en: Graphical interface for programing a YubiKey
zh_CN: YubiKey 的图形化编程界面

en: Graphical interface for the Coq proof assistant
zh_CN: Coq 校验助手图形接口

en: Graphical interface to build UIMA CPE
zh_CN: 构建 UIMA CPE 的图形界面

en: Graphical interface to the R environment for statistical computing );
zh_CN: 用于统计计算的 R 环境图形界面);

en: Graphical mixer application for the ALSA
zh_CN: 用于 ALSA 的图形混音器应用程序

en: Graphical notification applet for prelude
zh_CN: 用于 Prelude 的图形化通知小程序

en: Graphical runlevel configuration tool
zh_CN: 图形化运行级别配置工具

en: Graphical tool for designing and simulating logic circuits
zh_CN: 设计和模拟逻辑电路的图形化工具

en: Graphical tool for merging and comparing text files
zh_CN: 用于合并和比较文本文件的图形化工具

en: Graphical user interface for PostgreSQL database
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 数据库的图形界面

en: Graphical user interface for the European Molecular Biology Open Software Suite.
zh_CN: 欧洲分子生物开放软件套件的图形用户界面。

en: Graphical user interface for wpa_supplicant
zh_CN: Wpa_supplicant 的图形用户界面

en: Graphical utility for analyzing electrophysiological data
zh_CN: 图形化的电生理学数据分析工具

en: Graphical view of distributed compile tasks
zh_CN: 分布式编译任务的图形化视图

en: Graphically create Unix application wrappers for GNUstep
zh_CN: 为 GNUstep 图形化地创建 Unix 应用程序封装器

en: Graphics Tablet
zh_CN: 图形手写板

en: Graphing calculator emulator
zh_CN: 图形计算模拟器

en: Gravity Wars
zh_CN: 重力战争

en: Greenwich
zh_CN: 格林尼治

en: Grid-entry handwriting recognition input panel
zh_CN: 格点手写识别输入面板

en: Grpn Calculator
zh_CN: Grpn 计算器

en: Grr Feed Reader
zh_CN: Grr Feed 阅读器

en: Gtk based LianLianKan Game.
zh_CN: 基于 GTK 的连连看游戏。

en: Gtk+ MySQL Control Center
zh_CN: Gtk+ MySQL 控制中心

en: Gtkam Digital Camera Browser
zh_CN: Gtkam 数码相机浏览器

en: Gtkboard Board Games
zh_CN: Gtkboard 桌面游戏

en: Gtranslator PO File Editor
zh_CN: Gtranslator PO 文件编辑器

en: Guake Indicator
zh_CN: Guake 指示器

en: Guake Terminal
zh_CN: Guake 终端

en: Guayadeque Music Player
zh_CN: Guayadeque 音乐播放器

en: Guide a horde of penguins through various obstacles
zh_CN: 引导企鹅部落通过各种障碍

en: Guide a worm around a maze
zh_CN: 类似于百战天虫的迷宫游戏

en: Guidedog as root
zh_CN: 以管理员身份运行 Guidedog

en: Guitar Effects Processor
zh_CN: 吉他音效处理器

en: Gyrus IMAP Cyrus Administrator
zh_CN: Gyrus IMAP Cyrus 管理程序

en: Günther's RSS Reader
zh_CN: Günther's RSS 阅读器

en: HDF4/5 Data Browser
zh_CN: HDF4/5 数据浏览器

en: HDHomeRun Config GUI
zh_CN: HDHomeRun 图形配置工具

en: HIZ's ProjectL
zh_CN: HIZ 的 ProjectL

en: HIZ's Tatan
zh_CN: 操作简易的第一人称射击游戏

en: HP Printing System Control Center
zh_CN: 惠普打印系统控制中心

en: HPLIP Toolbox
zh_CN: HPLIP 工具箱

en: HTML Image Map Editor
zh_CN: HTML 图像地图编辑器

en: Hacker's keyboard
zh_CN: 黑客专用键盘

en: Ham Radio Examination trainer
zh_CN: 业余无线电考试培训工具

en: Hamster Indicator
zh_CN: Hamster 指示器

en: Handheld Device Simulator
zh_CN: 手持设备模拟器

en: Handle the tasks, resources, and cost of your projects
zh_CN: 管理项目的任务、资源和花费

en: Handles the locked states of CapsLock, NumLock, and ScrollLock
zh_CN: 管理 CapsLock、NumLock 以及 ScrollLock 按钮的锁定状态

en: Handwriting Recognition
zh_CN: 手写识别

en: Handy thesaurus based on WordNet
zh_CN: 基于 WordNet 的手边词典

en: Hardware Lister
zh_CN: 硬件信息显示器

en: Haskell GHC thread profiler
zh_CN: Haskell GHC 线程分析器

en: Hearts
zh_CN: 红心大战

en: Hebrew desktop calendar
zh_CN: 希伯来桌面日历

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help Barbie the seahorse float on bubbles to the moon
zh_CN: 帮助海马 Barbie 漂浮到月球

en: Help Hannah's Horse
zh_CN: 拯救汉娜的马

en: Help and Documentation
zh_CN: 帮助与文档

en: Help and Documentation for using UbuntuStudio
zh_CN: Ubuntu Studio 帮助与文档

en: Help the frog cross the street
zh_CN: 帮青蛙穿越街道

en: HelpViewer
zh_CN: 帮助文件浏览器

en: Helper to reconfigure packages
zh_CN: 重新配置软件包的工具

en: Heroes
zh_CN: 英雄

en: Hex Editor
zh_CN: 十六进制编辑器

en: Hexadecimal Editor for Linux
zh_CN: Linux 下的十六进制编辑器

en: Hierarchical Note Taking
zh_CN: 多层次笔记工具

en: High level LaTeX frontend
zh_CN: 高级 LaTeX 前端

en: High precision calculator
zh_CN: 高精度计算器

en: High quality television application
zh_CN: 高质量电视节目点播程序

en: High speed Morse telegraphy trainer
zh_CN: 速成莫尔斯电报培训软件

en: High-level, high-performance dynamic language for technical computing
zh_CN: 技术计算的高层次，高性能动态语言

en: Highlight your sources
zh_CN: 高亮显示您的源代码

en: Hijra Applet
zh_CN: Hijra 托盘小程序

en: Hijri calendar in system tray icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标中的伊斯兰教日历

en: Ho22bus's Dict
zh_CN: Ho22bus 字典

en: Holotz Castle
zh_CN: Holotz 城堡

en: Home Folder
zh_CN: 主文件夹

en: Homebrewer's recipe calculator
zh_CN: 家酿爱好者的酿酒计算器

en: Hot Corners
zh_CN: 热角区

en: Hotot Twitter Client
zh_CN: Hotot Twitter 客户端

en: How many tomatoes can you smash in ten short minutes?
zh_CN: 您可以在短短 10 分钟内粉碎多少番茄？

en: Hugin PTO generator
zh_CN: Hugin PTO 生成器

en: Hugin Panorama Creator
zh_CN: Hugin 全景制作

en: Human Connectome Project Viewing and Analysis Tools
zh_CN: 人脑连接组项目查看和分析工具

en: Humorous top-down adventure & role-playing game
zh_CN: 幽默的自上而下的冒险和角色扮演游戏

en: Hv3 Web Browser
zh_CN: Hv3 网页浏览器

en: I Have No Tomatoes
zh_CN: 番茄粉碎机

en: IBus Anthy Setup
zh_CN: IBus Anthy 设置

en: IBus Bopomofo Preferences
zh_CN: IBus Bopomofo 设置

en: IBus Chewing Preferences
zh_CN: IBus Chewing 首选项

en: IBus Hangul Preferences
zh_CN: IBus Hangul 首选项

en: IBus Input Pad Setup
zh_CN: IBus Input Pad 设置

en: IBus LibBopomofo Preferences
zh_CN: IBus LibBopomofo 首选项

en: IBus LibPinyin Setup
zh_CN: IBus LibPinyin 设置

en: IBus LibZhuyin Setup
zh_CN: IBus LibZhuyin设置

en: IBus Pinyin Setup
zh_CN: IBus Pinyin 设置

en: IBus Preferences
zh_CN: IBus 首选项

en: IBus SKK Setup
zh_CN: IBus SKK 设置

en: IBus Table Setup
zh_CN: IBus Table 设置

en: ICC Profile Installer
zh_CN: ICC 颜色特性描述文件安装程序

en: ID-card Utility
zh_CN: ID 卡实用工具

en: IDE for Faust dsp programming language
zh_CN: Faust DSP 编程语言集成开发环境

en: IDE for Racket
zh_CN: Racket 的 IDE

en: IDLE (using Python-2.7)
zh_CN: IDLE (使用 Python-2.7)

en: IDLE (using Python-3.4)
zh_CN: IDLE (使用 Python-3.4)

en: IDLE (using Python-3.5)
zh_CN: IDLE (使用 Python-3.5)

en: IFRIT 3D Data Visualization
zh_CN: IFRIT 三维数据可视化

en: IM Contacts
zh_CN: 即时通讯通讯录

en: IP Messenger for the GNOME2
zh_CN: GNOME2 中的 IP 信使程序

en: IPython Qt console
zh_CN: IPython Qt 控制台

en: IPython3 Qt console
zh_CN: IPython3 Qt 控制台

en: IRC Client
zh_CN: IRC 客户端

en: IRC Client for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 下 IRC 客户端

en: IRC client
zh_CN: IRC 客户端

en: IcedTea Web Control Panel
zh_CN: IcedTea 网络控制面板

en: Icedtea Java Browser Plugin
zh_CN: Icedtea Java 浏览器插件

en: Icedtea Java Plugin
zh_CN: Icedtea Java 插件

en: Icewind Dale - GemRB
zh_CN: 冰风谷 - GemRB

en: Icewind Dale 2 - GemRB
zh_CN: 冰风谷2 - GemRB

en: Icewind Dale 2 game running with GemRB
zh_CN: 冰风谷2游戏使用 GemRB 运行

en: Icewind Dale game running with GemRB
zh_CN: 冰风谷游戏使用 GemRB 运行

en: Icewind Dale: Heart of Winter - GemRB
zh_CN: 冰风谷:寒冬之心 - GemRB

en: Icewind Dale: Heart of Winter game running with GemRB
zh_CN: 冰风谷:寒冬之心游戏使用 GemRB 运行

en: Icon Browser
zh_CN: 图标浏览器

en: Icon Editor
zh_CN: 图标编辑器

en: Icon Previewer for Artists and Developers
zh_CN: 供艺术家和开发者使用的图标预览器

en: Identify differences in the API exposed by mono library assemblies.
zh_CN: 确定 Mono 组件库 API 中的差异。

en: Image Viewer
zh_CN: 图像查看器

en: Image manipulation program based on VIPS
zh_CN: 基于 VIPS 的图像处理程序

en: Image processing and analysis
zh_CN: 图像处理和分析

en: Image viewer
zh_CN: 图像浏览器

en: ImageMagick (display Q16)
zh_CN: ImageMagick (显示 Q16)

en: Import Key
zh_CN: 导入密钥

en: Impose PDF documents to create booklets
zh_CN: 利用 PDF 文件创建小册子

en: Imview Image Viewer
zh_CN: Imview 图像浏览器

en: Indic Onscreen Keyboard
zh_CN: 印度语屏幕键盘

en: Indicator applet for current weather conditions in China
zh_CN: 查看中国当前天气状况的指示器小程序

en: Indicator applet to show the Gnome Classic main menu
zh_CN: 指示器小程序，用来显示 Gnome 经典主菜单

en: Indicators Client
zh_CN: 指示器客户端

en: Infinite Notepad
zh_CN: 无限笔记本

en: Info Center
zh_CN: 信息中心

en: Information about the Xfce Desktop Environment
zh_CN: 关于 Xfce 桌面环境的信息

en: Information and notification of new discovered bluetooth devices
zh_CN: 关于新发现的蓝牙设备的信息和通知

en: Infrared Remote Control
zh_CN: 红外遥控

en: Initialise a Hugin panorama project from multiple photos
zh_CN: 从多个照片初始化一个 Hugin 全景项目

en: Inkscape Vector Graphics Editor
zh_CN: Inkscape 矢量图形编辑器

en: Input Device Sharing
zh_CN: 输入设备分享

en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Insert special characters into documents
zh_CN: 在文档中插入特殊字符

en: Inspect and compare installed color profiles
zh_CN: 检查和比较已安装的颜色配置文件

en: Inspect and edit binary files
zh_CN: 查看和编辑二进制文件

en: Inspect autopilot-enabled application internals (python 3 version).
zh_CN: 检查自动启用应用程序内部 (Python 3 版本)

en: Inspect compiled RenderMan Shading Language (RSL) files
zh_CN: 检查编译后的 RenderMan 渲染语言 (RSL) 文件

en: Install ICC profiles
zh_CN: 安装 ICC 颜色特性描述文件

en: Install More...
zh_CN: 安装更多...

en: Install and view software packages
zh_CN: 安装和查看软件包

en: Install applications on Wine
zh_CN: 在 Wine 上安装应用程序

en: Install selected software on the system
zh_CN: 在系统上安装选中的软件

en: Install, remove and upgrade software packages
zh_CN: 安装、删除和升级软件包

en: Installer Script for Fcitx Skin
zh_CN: Fcitx 皮肤的安装器脚本

en: Installer for the Adobe Flash plugin for Mozilla
zh_CN: Mozilla 的 Adobe Flash 插件安装程序

en: Installs themes packages for various parts of the desktop
zh_CN: 给桌面不同部件安装主题包

en: Instant Messenger
zh_CN: 即时通讯程序

en: Instant messaging client for MSN, Gtalk and Facebook
zh_CN: MSN、Gtalk 和 Facebook 即时通讯客户端

en: Integrate GMail with your desktop
zh_CN: 将 Gmail 与桌面集成

en: Integrated Bioinformatics Suite
zh_CN: 集成的生物信息套件

en: Integrated Database Development Environment for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 集成数据库开发环境

en: Integrated DeveLopment Environment for Python3
zh_CN: Python3 集成开发环境

en: Integrated Development Environment
zh_CN: 集成开发环境

en: Integrated Development Environment (Pick Session to start with)
zh_CN: KDE 集成开发环境 (选择会话以便开始)

en: Integrated Development Environment for Python
zh_CN: Python 集成开发环境

en: Integrated Development Environment for Python (using Python-2.7)
zh_CN: Python 集成开发环境(使用 Python-2.7)

en: Integrated Development Environment for Python (using Python-3.4)
zh_CN: Python 集成开发环境 (使用 Python-3.4)

en: Integrated Development Environment for Python (using Python-3.5)
zh_CN: Python 集成开发环境(使用 Python-3.5)

en: Integrated MIDI piano roll editor and sequencer engine
zh_CN: 集成的 MIDI 钢琴卷帘编辑器和定序器引擎

en: Integrated Python Development Environment
zh_CN: Python 集成开发环境

en: Intel 8085 microprocessor simulator
zh_CN: Intel 8085 处理器的模拟器

en: Intelligent Teaching And Learning with Computers
zh_CN: 智能电脑教学及学习系统

en: Interactive 2-D vector drawing program for X11
zh_CN: X11 的互动式 2D 矢量绘图程序

en: Interactive EXAFS data analysis
zh_CN: 交互式 EXAFS 数据分析

en: Interactive EXAFS data processing
zh_CN: 交互式 EXAFS 数据处理

en: Interactive Fiction multi-interpreter that supports all major IF formats
zh_CN: 文字类冒险游戏解释器，支持所有主流文字类冒险游戏格式

en: Interactive Python shell
zh_CN: 交互式 Python shell

en: Interactive System Activity Grapher for sysstat
zh_CN: 用于 sysstat 的互动式系统活动记录仪

en: Interactive Viewer for 3D Vector Graphics
zh_CN: 三维矢量图像的交互式查看器

en: Interactive fractal planet generator
zh_CN: 交互式行星设计模拟器(分形)

en: Interactive geometry viewing program
zh_CN: 交互式的几何学查看程序

en: Interactive image generator
zh_CN: 交互式图像生成器

en: Interactive post-processing tool for scanned pages
zh_CN: 用于扫描页面的交互式后期处理工具

en: Interactive theorem prover
zh_CN: 交互式定理证明程序

en: Interactive tool plot mathematic objects
zh_CN: 交互式数学对象绘制工具

en: Interactive tool to copy files to or from USB storage media
zh_CN: 与 USB 存储设备交换文件的工具

en: Interactive tool to simulate acido-basic titrations
zh_CN: 模拟酸基滴定的交互式工具

en: Interactive tool to study and simulate optic assemblies
zh_CN: 研究和模拟光纤组件的交互式工具

en: Interactive tool to track moving points in video framesets
zh_CN: 在视频框架中跟踪移动点的交互式工具

en: Interactive viewer for Graphviz dot files
zh_CN: 用于 Graphviz dot 文件的交互式查看器

en: Interfaccia grafica per ViaggiaTreno
zh_CN: ViaggiaTreno 的图形界面

en: Interface Designer
zh_CN: 界面设计器

en: Interior design Java application for quickly choosing and placing furniture on a house 2D plan drawn by the end-user with a 3D preview
zh_CN: 用于家庭装潢的 Java 程序，供快速选择和放置家具，提供 2D 规划与绘图工具，同时可向用户展示 3D 预览。

en: Internet DJ Console
zh_CN: 互联网 DJ 控制台

en: Internet Dial-Up Tool
zh_CN: Internet 拨号工具

en: Interpreter for several 3D games
zh_CN: 多个三维游戏的解释器

en: Interpreter for several adventure games
zh_CN: 多个冒险游戏的解释器程序

en: Intuitive net emulator that interacts with real networks
zh_CN: 可与真实网络进行交互的简易网络模拟器

en: Is a Qt4 interface for nmap scanner
zh_CN: Nmap 网络扫描器的 Qt4 界面

en: Is a Qt4 interface for nmapsi4 log
zh_CN: 是 nmapsi4 log 的 QT4 界面

en: Isag System Activity Grapher
zh_CN: Isag 系统活动记录仪

en: Islamic prayer times
zh_CN: 显示伊斯兰教祈祷时间

en: Isola game with nice graphics
zh_CN: 画面漂亮的伊索拉游戏

en: Isometric role playing game
zh_CN: 一款角色扮演游戏

en: Istanbul Desktop Session Recorder
zh_CN: Istanbul 桌面会话录像机

en: JACK Audio Mastering interface
zh_CN: JACK 音频控制界面

en: JACK Keyboard
zh_CN: JACK 键盘

en: JACK Timemachine
zh_CN: JACK 时间机器

en: JACK diagnostic tool
zh_CN: JACK 诊断工具

en: JD 2ch browser
zh_CN: JD 2ch 浏览器

en: JD is a 2ch browser based on gtkmm2.
zh_CN: JD 是基于 gtkmm2 的 2ch 浏览器。

en: Jaaa (with ALSA support)
zh_CN: Jaaa（带 ALSA 支持）

en: Jack Mixer
zh_CN: Jack 混音器

en: Jajuk Advanced Jukebox
zh_CN: Jajuk 高级点唱机

en: Japa (with ALSA support)
zh_CN: Japa  (带 ALSA 支持）

en: Japa (with JACK support)
zh_CN: Japa（带 JACK 支持）

en: Japanese Reference and Study Tool
zh_CN: 日语参考和学习工具

en: Japanese dictionary
zh_CN: 日语字典

en: Jargon Informatique
zh_CN: 术语信息

en: Java GUI client for FTP, SMB, SFTP and NFS
zh_CN: 用于 FTP、SMB、SFTP 和 NFS 的 Java 图形用户界面客户端

en: Java LDAP Browser
zh_CN: Java LDAP 浏览器

en: Java programming game with battle tanks
zh_CN: 坦克战斗 Java 编程游戏

en: Jigsaw puzzle game
zh_CN: 拼图益智游戏

en: Jigsaw puzzle with tetromino pieces
zh_CN: 一个拼图游戏

en: Jmeters
zh_CN: Jmeter

en: Join the Ubuntu Studio Team
zh_CN: 加入 Ubuntu Studio 团队

en: Jot down notes for later
zh_CN: 简要记录备注以备日后使用

en: Journal, Fax-Software and Call-Monitor for AVM FRITZ!Box or compatible
zh_CN: 供 AVM FRITZ!Box 使用或兼容的日记程序、传真软件和通话记录器

en: Joystick testing and configuration tool
zh_CN: 游戏手柄测试和配置工具

en: JuffEd text editor
zh_CN: JuffEd 文本编辑器

en: JuggleMaster using wxWidgets
zh_CN: 使用 wxWidgets 的JuggleMaster

en: Jukebox for large collections of mp3/ogg/flac/mpc
zh_CN: 大曲库 mp3/ogg/flac/mpc 音乐点唱机

en: Jump on your opponents to make them explode
zh_CN: 跳到敌人头上使它们爆炸

en: Jump up the tower to survive
zh_CN: 跳上塔逃命

en: KAddressbook import file
zh_CN: KAddressbook 导入文件

en: KBlocks
zh_CN: KBlock

en: KDE Bluetooth support
zh_CN: KDE 蓝牙支持

en: KDE Connect
zh_CN: KDE 连接

en: KDE Front-End to Simond
zh_CN: Simond 的 KDE 前端

en: KDE Frontend to Mathematical Software
zh_CN: 数学软件的 KDE 前端

en: KDE Hangman Game
zh_CN: KDE 猜字游戏

en: KDE IM Log Viewer
zh_CN: KDE 即时通讯聊天记录查看器

en: KDE Image Plugins Interface
zh_CN: KDE 图像插件接口

en: KDE Letter Order Game
zh_CN: KDE 字母顺序游戏

en: KDE MIDI Metronome Using ALSA Sequencer
zh_CN: 使用 ALSA 定序器的 KDE MIDI 节拍器

en: KDE Partition Manager
zh_CN: KDE 分区管理器

en: KDE Periodic Table of Elements
zh_CN: KDE 元素周期表

en: KDE Source Builder
zh_CN: KDE 源构建器

en: KDE System Settings
zh_CN: KDE 系统设置

en: KDE Template Generator
zh_CN: KDE 模板生成器

en: KDE Text To Speech Service
zh_CN: KDE 的文本到语音转换服务

en: KDE collectd database-viewer
zh_CN: KDE collectd 数据库查看器

en: KDE interface for MPlayer
zh_CN: MPlayer 的 KDE 界面

en: KDE subtitle editor
zh_CN: KDE 字幕编辑器

en: KDE-based editor for bibliographic files
zh_CN: 基于 KDE 的参考书目文件编辑器

en: KDE-style GUI for iRiver iFP flash players
zh_CN: 用于 iRiver iFP 音乐播放器的 KDE 风格界面

en: KDE4 Wallpaper changer
zh_CN: KDE4 壁纸切换程序

en: KDebug Settings
zh_CN: KDebug 调试设置

en: KDevelop 4 (Pick Session)
zh_CN: KDevelop 4 (会话选择)

en: KFontView
zh_CN: KDE 字体查看器

en: KIPI Plugins
zh_CN: KIPI 插件

en: KMail Header Theme Editor
zh_CN: KMail 邮件主题标题编辑器

en: KMail Import Wizard
zh_CN: KMail 邮件导入向导

en: KMail view
zh_CN: KMail 邮件查看

en: KRemoteControl Notifier Item
zh_CN: KRemoteControl 通知器条款

en: KSudoku, Sudoku game & more for KDE
zh_CN: KSudoku、数独游戏及更多 KDE 游戏

en: Kajongg
zh_CN: 麻将

en: Kana Kanji Conversion Preferences
zh_CN: 假名-汉字转换首选项

en: Kana test
zh_CN: 平假名测试游戏

en: Kanji Browser
zh_CN: Kanji 汉字浏览器

en: Karaoke Lyric Editor
zh_CN: Karaoke 歌词编辑器

en: Ked Password Manager
zh_CN: Ked 密码管理器

en: Keep a journal/diary of day-to-day events in your life.
zh_CN: 日常生活笔记软件。

en: Keep a personal diary
zh_CN: 个人日记本

en: Keep a private journal of your life
zh_CN: 保存您的私人日记

en: Keep track of your weight
zh_CN: 随时跟踪您的体重

en: Kenta Cho's A7Xpg
zh_CN: Kenta Cho 的 A7Xpg

en: Kenta Cho's Mu-cade
zh_CN: Kenta Cho 的 Mu-cade

en: Kenta Cho's PARSEC47
zh_CN: PARSEC47 克隆版程序

en: Kenta Cho's Titanion
zh_CN: 一个有趣的射击游戏

en: Kenta Cho's Torus Trooper
zh_CN: 黑洞战机游戏

en: Kenta Cho's Tumiki Fighters
zh_CN: 由 Kenta Cho  开发的 Tumiki 战斗机游戏

en: Kenta Cho's Val & Rick
zh_CN: 经典的第一人称射击游戏

en: Kepas - KDE Easy Publish and Share
zh_CN: Kepas - KDE 轻松发布和共享

en: Kerberos Authentication
zh_CN: Kerberos 认证

en: Kerberos Network Authentication Dialog
zh_CN: Kerberos 网络认证对话

en: KeyTouch Editor
zh_CN: KeyTouch 编辑器

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard and Mouse
zh_CN: 键盘和鼠标

en: Keyboard and Mouse Monitor for screencasts
zh_CN: 用于屏幕录像的键盘和鼠标监控器

en: Keyboard mashing and doodling game for babies
zh_CN: 适合婴幼儿的键盘糖化和涂鸦游戏

en: Keyboard switcher
zh_CN: 键盘切换器

en: Keystroke Launcher
zh_CN: 按键启动器

en: Khmer Converter
zh_CN: Khmer 转换器

en: KiNG (Kinemage, Next Generation) is an interactive system for three-dimensional vector graphics
zh_CN: KiNG (即 Kinemage，Next Generation) 为三维矢量图像的交互系统

en: Kiki the nano bot
zh_CN: 纳米机器人琪琪

en: Kill Everything That Moves
zh_CN: 杀死所有移动的对象

en: Kill evil enemies by catching them into bubbles and smashing those
zh_CN: 把邪恶的敌人抓到泡泡里，然后打烂他们

en: Klondike Solitaire
zh_CN: 克朗代克接龙

en: Klotski
zh_CN: 华容道

en: Knights
zh_CN: 骑士

en: Kobo Deluxe
zh_CN: 要塞大作战

en: Kodi Media Center
zh_CN: Kodi 媒体中心

en: Kontact Administration
zh_CN: Kontact 管理

en: Kubuntu restricted extras
zh_CN: Kubuntu 额外的版权受限程序

en: Kwave Sound Editor
zh_CN: Kwave 声音编辑器

en: LADI Control Center
zh_CN: LADI 控制中心

en: LADI Log File Viewer
zh_CN: LADI 日志文件查看器

en: LADI Player
zh_CN: LADI 播放器

en: LADI Session Handler
zh_CN: LADI 会话处理程序

en: LADI System Tray
zh_CN: LADI 系统托盘

en: LDAP Administration Tool
zh_CN: LDAP 管理工具

en: LGeneral is a turn-based strategy engine heavily inspired by Panzer General
zh_CN: LGeneral 为一款受 Panzer General 启发的回合策略引擎

en: LINGOT Is Not a Guitar-Only Tuner
zh_CN: 用于吉他和其它乐器的调音器

en: LV2 plugins host for JACK
zh_CN: JACK LV2 插件集

en: LV2 synths host for JACK
zh_CN: JACK LV2 合成器集

en: LXDE (the Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment)
zh_CN: LXDE (轻量级 X11 桌面环境)

en: LaTeX Editor based on Bluefish
zh_CN: 基于 Bluefish 的 LaTeX 编辑器

en: LaTeX development environment
zh_CN: LaTeX 开发环境

en: Labyrinth Mind-mapping
zh_CN: Labyrinth 思维导图

en: Lan communication software
zh_CN: 局域网通信软件

en: Landscape Management Service Preferences
zh_CN: Landscape 管理服务首选项

en: Landscape Service
zh_CN: Landscape 服务

en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

en: Language Translator
zh_CN: 语言翻译

en: Laptop Mode Tools Configuration
zh_CN: Laptop Mode Tools 设置

en: Last.fm Client
zh_CN: Last.fm 客户端

en: Latin-French dictionary
zh_CN: 拉丁语-法语字典

en: Launch FlightGear via FGRun
zh_CN: 通过 FGRun 启动 FlightGear

en: Launch other applications and provide various utilities to manage windows, show the time, etc.
zh_CN: 启动其他应用程序并提供不同程序管理窗口、显示时间等。

en: Launch screensaver and locker program
zh_CN: 启动器屏幕保护程序和锁定程序

en: Launch the StackApplet indicator
zh_CN: 启动 StackApplet 指示器

en: Launch the Tor Browser Bundle
zh_CN: 启动洋葱浏览器

en: Launch the account wizard to configure PIM accounts.
zh_CN: 启动帐户向导以配置 PIM 帐户。

en: Launch the import wizard to migrate data from mailer as thunderbird/evolution etc.
zh_CN: 从雷鸟等 Linux 邮件客户端启动导入向导迁移数据

en: Launcher for FS-UAE Amiga Emulator
zh_CN: FS-UAE Amiga 系统模拟工具启动器

en: Launcher for open engine of Heroes of Might and Magic 3
zh_CN: 魔法门之英雄无敌3的开源引擎启动器

en: Launching identi.ca
zh_CN: 启动 identi.ca

en: Lazarus IDE (1.4.0)
zh_CN: Lazarus 集成开发环境 (1.4.0)

en: Learn BASIC in an environment designed for young children
zh_CN: 一个面向儿童的 BASIC 语言学习环境

en: Learn and experiment relational algebra
zh_CN: 学习和实验关系代数

en: Learn how to program with ants and spider webs
zh_CN: 了解如何使用蚂蚁和蜘蛛网进行编程

en: Learn more about MATE
zh_CN: 了解关于 MATE 的更多信息

en: Learn more about Razor-qt
zh_CN: 进一步了解 Razor-qt

en: Learn programming interactively
zh_CN: 交互式编程学习工具

en: Learn programming with a robot
zh_CN: 使用机器人学习编程

en: Learn the piano just by playing a game
zh_CN: 通过玩游戏的形式学习弹钢琴

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Leave the system
zh_CN: 离开系统

en: Lego Mindstorm NXT file viewer
zh_CN: 乐高 NXT 文件查看器

en: Lemon Point of sale
zh_CN: 柠檬销售点查看器

en: Let the computer read out text for you
zh_CN: 让电脑来为您读出文本。

en: Lets you choose from thousands of applications available for Ubuntu
zh_CN: 可使您从 Ubuntu 提供的数千种应用程序中进行选择

en: Lets you watch TV in a window
zh_CN: 让您在一个窗口中观看电视

en: Library
zh_CN: 书库

en: LibreOffice
zh_CN: LibreOffice 办公套件

en: LibreOffice Base
zh_CN: LibreOffice 数据库

en: LibreOffice Calc
zh_CN: LibreOffice 表格

en: LibreOffice Draw
zh_CN: LibreOffice 绘图

en: LibreOffice Impress
zh_CN: LibreOffice 演示

en: LibreOffice Math
zh_CN: LibreOffice 公式

en: LibreOffice Writer
zh_CN: LibreOffice 文档

en: LibreOffice XSLT based filters
zh_CN: 基于 LibreOffice XSLT 的文件过滤器

en: Liferea Feed Reader
zh_CN: Liferea Feed 阅读器

en: Light Locker Settings
zh_CN: Light Locker 设置

en: Light all the squares up at the same time
zh_CN: 点亮所有的方块

en: Light up all the empty squares by placing light bulbs in some of them
zh_CN: 通过放置灯泡来点亮所有空白区域

en: LightDM GTK+ Greeter settings
zh_CN: LightDM GTK+ Greeter 设置

en: Lights Off
zh_CN: 关灯

en: Lightweight Twitter client based on Gtk2 and WebKit
zh_CN: 基于 Gtk2 和 WebKit 轻量级的推特客户端

en: Lightweight Twitter client based on Qt and WebKit
zh_CN: 基于 Qt 和 WebKit 的轻量级推特客户端

en: Lightweight and Fast GTK+ based Mail Client
zh_CN: 基于 GTK+ 的轻型快速邮件客户端

en: Lightweight browser
zh_CN: 轻量级网络浏览器

en: Lightweight panel
zh_CN: 一款轻量的面板

en: Lightweight terminal emulator
zh_CN: 轻量级终端模拟器

en: Lightweight text file and man page viewer
zh_CN: 轻量级文本文档和手册页面查看器

en: Lightweight web browser
zh_CN: 轻量的网络浏览器

en: LilyPond Music Editor
zh_CN: LilyPond 音乐编辑器

en: Link Checker
zh_CN: 链接检查器

en: Link the squares of a grid according to the arrows on them
zh_CN: 根据方格上的箭头连接方格

en: LinkChecker Commandline
zh_CN: LinkChecker 命令行

en: LinkChecker GUI
zh_CN: LinkChecker 图形用户界面

en: Linphone is a web-phone
zh_CN: Linphone 是一个网络电话程序

en: Liquid War
zh_CN: 液体战争

en: Listen to FM radio
zh_CN: 收听调频广播

en: Listen to music
zh_CN: 欣赏音乐

en: Listen to shoutcast/xiph/live365 music stations
zh_CN: 收听 shoutcast/xiph/live365 音乐电台

en: Listen to, browse, or edit your audio collection
zh_CN: 聆听、浏览或编辑您的音乐收藏

en: Listen to, explore, or manage your audio collection
zh_CN: 聆听、浏览或管理您的音乐

en: Listens for calls and messages and stores them.
zh_CN: 监听并存储通话与信息

en: Lists audio and video streams from shoutcast and icecast
zh_CN: 列示 shoutcast 和 icecast 中的音频和视频流

en: Little Wizard
zh_CN: 小巫师

en: Little arcade puzzle game, similar to the famous Bejeweled
zh_CN: 小型街机解谜游戏，类似于著名的“钻石迷情”

en: Little shoot-'em-up arcade game for one or two player
zh_CN: 可供 1-2 人的小型射击类街机游戏

en: Live Messenger Client for KDE
zh_CN: KDE Live Messenger 软件客户端

en: Live performance sequencer
zh_CN: 实时性能定序器

en: LiveMix - Live Mixer
zh_CN: LiveMix - 实时混音器

en: Load testing application
zh_CN: 加载测试应用程序

en: Locate and connect to game servers
zh_CN: 定位并连接到游戏服务器

en: Locate documents and folders on this computer by name or content
zh_CN: 按照名称或内容定位此计算机中的文档和文件夹

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Log File Viewer
zh_CN: 日志文件查看器

en: Logic circuit simulator
zh_CN: 逻辑电路模拟器

en: Logic game based on Sokoban(TM)
zh_CN: 基于 Sokoban(TM) 的逻辑游戏

en: Logical Volume Management
zh_CN: 逻辑卷管理(LVM)

en: Login to online accounts
zh_CN: 登录到在线账户

en: Logitech Unifying Receiver peripherals manager
zh_CN: 罗技优联接收器外设管理器

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Logs GSM and GPS and uploads to openBmap.
zh_CN: 记录 GSM 和 GPS 并上传到 openBmap。

en: London Law
zh_CN: 伦敦法

en: London Law board game with network support
zh_CN: 支持网络对战的伦敦法棋类游戏

en: LongoMatch: The Digital Coach
zh_CN: LongoMatch：数字教练

en: Look at your images easily
zh_CN: 轻松查看您的图像

en: Lookup words
zh_CN: 查找词语

en: Lookup words in a local or Internet dictionary
zh_CN: 在本地或联网词典查看词语

en: Looping Sampler
zh_CN: 循环取样器

en: LottaNZB Usenet Downloader
zh_CN: LottaNZB Usenet 下载器

en: Loudness meter according to EBU-R128 for JACK
zh_CN: 符合 JACK EBU-R128 标准的音量计

en: Lubuntu Software Center
zh_CN: Lubuntu 软件中心

en: Lure of the Temptress
zh_CN: 巫女的诱惑

en: LuserNET News Reader
zh_CN: LuserNET 新闻阅读器

en: Lxkeymap application
zh_CN: Lxkeymap 应用程序

en: Lybniz Graph Plotter
zh_CN: Lybniz 绘图机

en: Lynis auditing tool
zh_CN: Lynis 审计工具

en: Lynkeos Image Processor
zh_CN: Lynkeos 图像处理器

en: Lyricue Server
zh_CN: Lyricue 服务器

en: M.A.R.S. - a ridiculous shooter
zh_CN: M.A.R.S. 是一个有趣的射击游戏

en: MAME™ Arcade Emulator
zh_CN: MAME™ 街机游戏模拟器

en: MATE Color Selection
zh_CN: MATE

en: MATE Dictionary
zh_CN: MATE 字典

en: MATE Disk Usage Analyzer
zh_CN: MATE 磁盘使用分析器

en: MATE Search Tool
zh_CN: MATE 搜索工具

en: MATE System Monitor
zh_CN: MATE 系统监视器

en: MATE Terminal
zh_CN: MATE 终端

en: MDB Viewer
zh_CN: MDB 查看器

en: MESS Home Systems Emulator
zh_CN: MESS 家庭系统模拟器

en: MGM System Monitor
zh_CN: MGM 系统监视器

en: MIDI Sequencer
zh_CN: MIDI 定序器

en: MIDI Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: MIDI 虚拟键盘

en: MIDI and Audio Sequencer and Notation Editor
zh_CN: MIDI 和音频定序器以及谱号编辑器

en: MIDI controllable audio player
zh_CN: MIDI 可控音频播放器

en: MIDI monitor and prober.
zh_CN: MIDI 监控和探测。

en: MIDI rhythm station for ALSA
zh_CN: ALSA 的 MIDI 节奏库

en: MIDI-controlled, software synthesizer using JACK
zh_CN: MIDI 控制的，使用 JACK 的软件语音合成器

en: MKVToolNix GUI
zh_CN: MKVToolNix 图形用户界面

en: MP3 Diags - diagnosis and repair tool
zh_CN: MP3 Diags - 诊断和修复工具

en: MP3 and Ogg Vorbis tag editor
zh_CN: MP3 和 Ogg Vorbis 标签编辑器

en: MPD client
zh_CN: MPD 客户端

en: MPEG2 GOP-accurate editor
zh_CN: MPEG2 GOP 精确编辑器

en: MPRIS 2 support for MPD
zh_CN: MPD 的 MPRIS 2 支持

en: MRI Tractography View
zh_CN: MRI 纤维跟踪视图

en: MSN Messenger for Linux
zh_CN: Linux 下的 MSN 信使

en: MSX ROM Player
zh_CN: MSX ROM 运行器

en: MSX emulator
zh_CN: MSX 模拟器

en: Machine learning algorithms for data mining tasks
zh_CN: 数据挖掘任务的机器学习算法

en: Mad Bomber
zh_CN: 疯狂轰炸机

en: Maelstrom
zh_CN: 大漩涡

en: Magnets puzzle game
zh_CN: 磁石引路益智游戏

en: Magnify part of display, with real-time updates.
zh_CN: 对图形进行局部放大，实时更新。

en: Mah-Jong
zh_CN: 麻将

en: Mahjongg Solitaire
zh_CN: KDE 麻将连连看

en: Mail Header Theme Editor
zh_CN: 邮件主题标题编辑器

en: Mail Notification
zh_CN: 邮件通知

en: Mail Reader
zh_CN: 邮件阅读器

en: Mail client for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 邮件客户端

en: Mailnag Configuration
zh_CN: Mailnag 配置

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Make and export image slideshows
zh_CN: 制作和导出图像幻灯片

en: Make lines of the same color to win
zh_CN: 相同颜色连成一线即为该方赢

en: Make your photos shine - auto gamma levels, contrast, saturation
zh_CN: 让照片更精彩——自动调整 gamma 值、对比度与饱和度。

en: MakeHuman is a free, open source tool for creating realistic 3D human characters.
zh_CN: MakeHuman 为一款免费开源的 3D 人物角色建模软件。

en: Makes sure you rest now and then
zh_CN: 时常提醒您休息

en: Manage BlackBerry devices from a central GUI.
zh_CN: 在集中的图像界面管理黑莓设备。

en: Manage Cinnamon applets
zh_CN: 管理 Cinnamon 小程序

en: Manage Cinnamon panel settings
zh_CN: 管理 Cinnamon 面板设置

en: Manage Compiz Fusion and switch between the available window managers
zh_CN: 管理 Compiz Fusion 并在多个窗口管理器中进行切换

en: Manage Drives and Media
zh_CN: 管理驱动器及媒体

en: Manage EEG recordings, view and score EDF files, and simulate Process S
zh_CN: 管理 EEG (脑电图)记录，查看并评价 EDF 文件，模拟 S 过程

en: Manage ISO, IMG, BIN, MDF and NRG images
zh_CN: 管理 ISO、IMG、BIN、MDF 和 NRG 镜像

en: Manage LDAP-based directories
zh_CN: 管理基于 LDAP 的目录

en: Manage SSH tunnel connections
zh_CN: 管理 SSH 隧道连接

en: Manage Systemd Units
zh_CN: 管理 Systemd 单元

en: Manage X.509 certificates and CAs, easily and graphically
zh_CN: 管理 X.509 证书和 CA，有易用的图形界面

en: Manage and compile SLUDGE projects
zh_CN: 管理和编译 SLUDGE 项目

en: Manage and configure JACK and ladish
zh_CN: 管理并配置 JACK 和 Ladish

en: Manage and view your media
zh_CN: 管理和查看您的媒体文件

en: Manage balance of prepaid GSM SIM cards
zh_CN: 管理预付 GSM SIM 卡的余额

en: Manage bibliographic databases
zh_CN: 管理 书目数据库

en: Manage color correction of devices
zh_CN: 管理设备的色彩显示准确度

en: Manage databases, create queries and reports to track and manage your information by using Base.
zh_CN: 管理数据库，创建查询和报告以使用基础跟踪和管理您的信息。

en: Manage date and time settings
zh_CN: 管理日期和时间设置

en: Manage disks, partitions and file systems
zh_CN: 管理磁盘、分区和文件系统

en: Manage events and tasks using simple text files
zh_CN: 基于文本文件的事件和任务管理工具

en: Manage genealogical information, perform genealogical research and analysis
zh_CN: 管理宗谱资料，进行宗谱的研究和分析

en: Manage hotcorner settings
zh_CN: 管理热角区设置

en: Manage journal/weblog
zh_CN: 管理行程/网络日志

en: Manage keyboard settings and shortcuts
zh_CN: 管理键盘设置以及快捷键

en: Manage large collections of notes
zh_CN: 大规模笔记数据管理工具

en: Manage machine connections
zh_CN: 管理计算机连接

en: Manage multiple choice questionnaires, with automatic marking from papers' scans
zh_CN: 管理多选题问卷，并自动给问卷扫描件打分

en: Manage music, video and photos on an Apple iPod
zh_CN: 管理音乐、视频和苹果 iPod 上的照片

en: Manage passwords
zh_CN: 管理密码

en: Manage power settings
zh_CN: 管理电源设置

en: Manage running Grid jobs
zh_CN: 管理运行的网格任务

en: Manage running processes
zh_CN: 管理运行的进程

en: Manage screen lock settings
zh_CN: 管理锁屏设置

en: Manage system jobs present on your computer
zh_CN: 管理计算机上运行的系统作业

en: Manage the GPaste daemon settings
zh_CN: 管理 GPaste 守护进程设置

en: Manage the reservations for your hotel, hostel or B&B
zh_CN: 管理预订您的酒店、旅店或 B&B

en: Manage themes to change how your desktop looks
zh_CN: 管理主题以更改桌面外观

en: Manage tracks, files, and playlists between a host computer and an MTP device
zh_CN: 在主机和 MTP 设备之间管理追踪、文件和播放列表

en: Manage virtual machine configurations
zh_CN: 管理虚拟机配置

en: Manage virtual machines
zh_CN: 管理虚拟机

en: Manage window preferences
zh_CN: 管理窗口首选项

en: Manage window tiling preferences
zh_CN: 管理窗口平铺首选项

en: Manage workspace preferences
zh_CN: 管理工作区首选项

en: Manage your Cinnamon desklets
zh_CN: 管理您的 Cinnamon desklets

en: Manage your Cinnamon extensions
zh_CN: 管理您的 Cinnamon 扩展

en: Manage your MPMan portable mp3 player
zh_CN: 管理您的 MPMan 便携式 MP3 播放器

en: Manage your PulseAudio sound server
zh_CN: 管理您的 PulseAudio 声音服务器

en: Manage your collections of movies, games, books, music and more
zh_CN: 管理您的电影、游戏、图书、音乐等收藏

en: Manage your desktop icons
zh_CN: 管理您的桌面图表

en: Manage your desktop wallpapers
zh_CN: 管理桌面壁纸

en: Manage your email, contacts and schedule
zh_CN: 管理您的电子邮件、联系人和日程

en: Manage your finances, accounts, and investments
zh_CN: 管理您的财务、帐号和投资

en: Manage your mobile phone
zh_CN: 管理您的手机

en: Manage your money
zh_CN: 帮助您进行理财活动

en: Manage your network connections
zh_CN: 管理您的网络连接

en: Manage your passwords and encryption keys
zh_CN: 管理您的密码和加密密钥

en: Manage your personal finances
zh_CN: 管理个人财务

en: Manage your photographs like a professional with the power of open source
zh_CN: 借助开源的力量像专业人士一样管理照片

en: Manage your startup applications
zh_CN: 管理您的开机启动程序

en: Manage your system tasks
zh_CN: 管理系统任务

en: Manage your virtual network and virtual machines
zh_CN: 管理您的虚拟网络以及虚拟机

en: Manage your wireless network interfaces
zh_CN: 管理您的无线网络接口

en: Manages external drives
zh_CN: 管理外置驱动器

en: Manages software installed from source code
zh_CN: 管理从源代码安装的软件

en: Mandelbrot family fractal generator
zh_CN: Mandelbrot 系列分形发生器

en: Manipulate component attributes with gattrib
zh_CN: 通过 gattrib 编辑元件属性

en: Manipulate sound files
zh_CN: 处理声音文件

en: Manually control activation of the screensaver and sleep mode
zh_CN: 手动控制是否激活屏幕保护程序和休眠模式

en: Map Based GPS Data Manager (live data capable).
zh_CN: 基于地图的 GPS 数据管理器 (实时数据能力)

en: Map Editor
zh_CN: 地图编辑器

en: Map your mind
zh_CN: 用脑图方式记录思维

en: Maps
zh_CN: 地图

en: Maps application
zh_CN: 地图应用

en: Marble
zh_CN: 弹珠

en: Marble Madness type game
zh_CN: 疯狂滚珠游戏

en: Mash monsters and save the gnomes
zh_CN: 打倒怪兽并拯救小矮人

en: Mass rename files
zh_CN: 批量重命名文件

en: Mass spectrum viewer and data analysis proteomics tool
zh_CN: 质谱查看器和数据分析蛋白质组工具

en: Massif-Visualizer
zh_CN: 地块观察仪

en: Math Expression Solver and Plotter
zh_CN: 数学表达式解析器和绘图工具

en: MathWar
zh_CN: 数学战争

en: Matroska files creator and tools
zh_CN: Matroska 文件创建器和工具

en: Maxima Algebra System
zh_CN: Maxima 代数系统

en: Measure objects on your screen
zh_CN: 测量屏幕对象

en: Measurement tool for Impulse Responses
zh_CN: 脉冲响应测量工具

en: Media Player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: MediaInfo
zh_CN: 媒体信息

en: MediaTomb UPnP MediaServer web user interface.
zh_CN: MediaTomb UPnP MediaServer 网页用户界面。

en: Medical Image Processing, Analysis, and Visualization
zh_CN: 医学影像处理、分析以及可视化

en: Medical image viewer and DICOM network client
zh_CN: 医学影像查看器与 DICOM 网络客户端

en: Medical records manager
zh_CN: 医疗记录管理器

en: Medium board
zh_CN: 中级

en: MegaGlest Map Editor
zh_CN: MegaGlest 地图编辑器

en: MegaGlest Model Viewer
zh_CN: MegaGlest 模型查看器

en: Meld Diff Viewer
zh_CN: Meld Diff 查看器

en: Melt an iceberg into small pieces, in order to trap the penguins
zh_CN: 将冰山融化成小块以捕获企鹅

en: Memory Game
zh_CN: 记忆游戏

en: Menu Editor
zh_CN: 菜单编辑器

en: Merge two human-face-JPEGs!
zh_CN: 变脸！

en: Message of the day
zh_CN: 今日信息

en: Messaging
zh_CN: 即时通讯

en: Messaging application
zh_CN: 即时通讯程序

en: Meta-package for the Lightweight X11 Desktop Environment
zh_CN: 用于安装 LXDE 桌面环境的元软件包

en: Metadata Anonymisation Toolkit
zh_CN: 元数据匿名工具包

en: Micro-blogging Client
zh_CN: 微博客户端

en: MicroHOPE microcontroller programming system
zh_CN: MicroHOPE 微控制器编程系统

en: Microblog
zh_CN: 微博

en: Microsoft Windows password cracker
zh_CN: Microsoft Windows 密码破解器

en: Microsoft doc document file viewer
zh_CN: 微软 doc 文档文件阅读器

en: Midi Music Editor
zh_CN: MIDI 音乐编辑器

en: Midi connections manager
zh_CN: Midi 连接管理器

en: Midori Private Browsing
zh_CN: Midori 隐私浏览

en: MilkyTracker (play song)
zh_CN: MilkyTracker（歌曲播放器）

en: Minbar Prayer Times
zh_CN: Minbar 祈祷时间

en: Mind mapping software
zh_CN: 思维导图工具

en: Mines
zh_CN: 扫雷

en: Minesweeper-like Game
zh_CN: 扫雷游戏

en: Miniature Golf
zh_CN: 小型高尔夫游戏

en: Minimalist's Web Browser
zh_CN: Minimalist 网页浏览器

en: Minimum-interface PyKaraoke
zh_CN: 极简界面的 PyKaraoke

en: Miscellaneous Cinnamon preferences
zh_CN: 其他 Cinnamon 首选项

en: Mission Pack 1 for the classic first person shooter
zh_CN: 经典第一人称射击游戏的任务包 1

en: Mission Pack 2 for the classic first person shooter
zh_CN: 经典第一人称射击游戏的任务包 2

en: Mission and Objective based 2D Platform Game
zh_CN: 2D 横版卷轴冒险游

en: Mission and Objective based 3D Action Game
zh_CN: 基于任务和目标的3D动作游戏

en: Mix your music tracks live
zh_CN: 实时音轨混合程序

en: Mixer for the PulseAudio sound server (GTK+)
zh_CN: 用于 PulseAudio 声音服务器的混音工具 (GTK+)

en: Model and manipulate molecules, and create high-quality renderings of them
zh_CN: 对分子建模和操作，并创建高质量的渲染输出

en: Model molecular structures and produce high-quality images of them
zh_CN: 对分子结构进行建模并生成高质量的图像

en: Modem Manager GUI
zh_CN: Modem Manager 图形用户界面

en: Modify the calibration matrices on the ColorHug device
zh_CN: 修改 ColorHug 设备的校验矩阵

en: Modular Software Synth
zh_CN: 模块化软件合成

en: Modular synthesizer written in Python
zh_CN: 使用 Python 编写的模块化合成器

en: Molecular Viewer
zh_CN: 分子查看器

en: Molecule puzzle game
zh_CN: 分子拼图游戏

en: Molecules Viewer
zh_CN: 分子结构查看器

en: Monajat Applet for supplications
zh_CN: 用于恳求的 Monajat 小程序

en: Monajat in system tray icon
zh_CN: 系统托盘图标中 Monajat

en: Monitor Settings
zh_CN: 显示器设置

en: Monitor and control SMART data on hard disks
zh_CN: 监视和控制硬盘上的 SMART 数据

en: Monitor battery status
zh_CN: 监视电池状态

en: Monitor for CPU, memory, disks, network, mail
zh_CN: CPU、内存、磁盘、网络、邮件监视器

en: Monitor the output volume
zh_CN: 监视输出音量

en: Monkey Bubble
zh_CN: 猴子泡泡

en: Monkey Bubble Arcade Game
zh_CN: 猴子泡泡街机游戏

en: Monkey Studio IDE
zh_CN: 猴子工作室 IDE

en: Mono Documentation
zh_CN: Mono 文档

en: Mono IL Contrast
zh_CN: 单 IL 对比

en: Mono Runtime
zh_CN: Mono 运行时

en: Mono Runtime (Terminal)
zh_CN: Mono 运行时(终端)

en: Monodoc Documentation Browser
zh_CN: Monodoc 文档浏览器

en: Monophonic synth plugin with two oscillators and waveshapers
zh_CN: 带有两个振荡器和波形成形器的单音合成器插件

en: Monster Masher
zh_CN: 土豆怪兽

en: Monster-placing puzzle
zh_CN: 怪物摆放解密游戏

en: Moonlander
zh_CN: 登月者

en: Moonshot Identity Manager
zh_CN: Moonshot 身份管理

en: Moonshot Web Provisioning Installer
zh_CN: Moonshot 网页配置安装程序

en: Motocross game
zh_CN: Motocross 游戏

en: Mount CD-ROM and DVD image iso
zh_CN: 挂载 CD 和 DVD 镜像

en: Mount Disk Images
zh_CN: 挂载磁盘映像

en: Mount and unmount filesystems
zh_CN: 挂载和卸载文件系统

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Mouse & Touchpad
zh_CN: 鼠标和触摸板

en: Mouse and Touchpad
zh_CN: 鼠标和触控板

en: Move running applications between networked computers
zh_CN: 在联网电脑之间移动正在运行的程序

en: Movie Collection Manager
zh_CN: 电影管理器

en: Movie Player
zh_CN: 电影播放器

en: Movie creator ffDiaporama
zh_CN: 视频创作者 ffDiaporama

en: Movie creator from photos and video clips
zh_CN: 使用照片和视频剪辑的电影制作软件

en: Mozc Setup
zh_CN: Mozc 设置工具

en: Mp3splt-gtk audio splitter
zh_CN: Mp3splt-gtk 音频分割器

en: Multi-player real-time strategy game
zh_CN: 多人实时战略游戏

en: Multi-system video game emulator
zh_CN: 跨平台视频游戏模拟器

en: Multi-touch tower defense game
zh_CN: 多点触控的塔防游戏

en: Multichannel audio level meter for JACK
zh_CN: JACK 多通道音频电平表

en: Multiformat mediaplayer
zh_CN: 多格式的媒体播放器

en: Multilingual Terminal
zh_CN: 多语言终端

en: Multilingual Unicode Text Editor
zh_CN: 多语言 Unicode 文本编辑器

en: Multimedia Systems Selector
zh_CN: 多媒体系统选择器

en: Multimedia educational activities: puzzles, associations, text exercises, crosswords, scrambled letters, etc.
zh_CN: 多媒体教育游戏集：解谜、联想、文字练习、填字游戏、拼字母等。

en: Multiplatform basic interpreter for the development of videogames
zh_CN: 用于开发视频游戏的多平台基本解释器程序

en: Multiplayer infinite-world block sandbox
zh_CN: 多玩家无限世界沙盒建造游戏

en: Multiple terminals in one window
zh_CN: 一个窗口中的多个终端

en: Multiplication Puzzle
zh_CN: 乘法解谜游戏

en: Multipurpose Network sniffer/analyser/interceptor/logger
zh_CN: 多功能的网络欺骗工具/分析器/拦截器/记录器

en: Multitouch cooperative Tetris-like game
zh_CN: 类似于俄罗斯方块的多点触控协作程序

en: Multitrack Recorder
zh_CN: 多声道录音机

en: Multivariate interactive graphics for exploratory data analysis
zh_CN: 探索性数据分析用的多元交互图形

en: Muon Package Manager
zh_CN: Muon 软件包管理器

en: Muon Update Manager
zh_CN: Muon 更新管理器

en: Museek daemon configuration tool
zh_CN: Museek 守护进程配置工具

en: Music Player Client
zh_CN: 音乐播放客户端

en: Music Player Daemon
zh_CN: 音乐播放器后台程序

en: Music notation editor
zh_CN: 乐谱编辑器

en: Music server with support for MPD and HTTP clients
zh_CN: 支持 MPD 以及 HTTP 客户端的音乐服务器

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: MySQL Client
zh_CN: MySQL 客户端

en: MySQL Database Design, Administration and Development Tool
zh_CN: MySQL 数据库设计、管理和开发工具

en: MySQL Server
zh_CN: MySQL 服务器

en: MySQL Workbench
zh_CN: MySQL 工作台

en: MySQL managing assistant
zh_CN: MySQL 管理助手

en: MythTV Backend Setup
zh_CN: MythTV 后端设置

en: MythTV Frontend
zh_CN: MythTV 前端

en: NCurses Music Player Client
zh_CN: NCurses 音乐播放器客户端

en: NES ROM Player
zh_CN: 任天堂红白机 ROM 运行器

en: NEdit "Nirvana Text Editor"
zh_CN: NEdit “Nirvana 文本编辑器”

en: NFO Viewer
zh_CN: NFO 浏览器

en: NRefactory C# analysis library Demo (GTK#)
zh_CN: NRefactory C# 分析库示例程序 (GTK#)

en: NRefactory C# analysis library Demo (System.Windows.Forms)
zh_CN: NRefactory C# 分析库示例程序(System.Windows.Forms)

en: NRefactory Demo (System.Windows.Forms)
zh_CN: NRefactory 示例 (System.Windows.Forms)

en: NTFS Configuration Tool
zh_CN: NTFS 写入支持配置程序

en: NUT Monitor
zh_CN: NUT 监视器

en: NVIDIA X Server Settings
zh_CN: NVIDIA X 服务器设置

en: NVidia binary X.Org driver ('current' driver)
zh_CN: NVIDIA 二进制 X.Org 驱动程序(“当前”驱动程序)

en: NVidia binary X.Org driver ('version 173' driver)
zh_CN: NVidia 二进制 X.Org 驱动程序 (“版本173”驱动程序)

en: NVidia binary X.Org driver ('version 96' driver)
zh_CN: NVidia 二进制 X.Org 驱动 (“版本96”驱动)

en: Nagios status monitor
zh_CN: Nagios 状态监视器

en: Nautilus Compare Extension Preferences
zh_CN: Nautilus 比较扩展首选项

en: Nautilus Pastebin Configurator
zh_CN: Nautilus Pastebin 配置程序

en: Nautilus Pastebin configuration panel
zh_CN: Nautilus Pastebin 配置面板

en: Nautilus scripts manager
zh_CN: Nautilus 脚本管理器

en: Nautilus-Actions Configuration Tool
zh_CN: Nautilus - 操作配置工具

en: Naval Battle
zh_CN: 海战

en: Ndiswrapper driver installation tool
zh_CN: Ndiswrapper 驱动程序安装工具

en: Nemiver C/C++ Debugger
zh_CN: Nemiver C/C++ 调试器

en: NetHack (X interface)
zh_CN: NetHack (X 界面)

en: NetSurf Web Browser
zh_CN: NetSurf 网络浏览器

en: Netgen Mesh Generator
zh_CN: Netgen 网格生成器

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Construction Game
zh_CN: 网络建设游戏

en: Network Folder Wizard
zh_CN: 网络文件夹向导

en: Network Login
zh_CN: 网络登录

en: Network Monitor
zh_CN: 网络监视器

en: Network Proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: Network Tools
zh_CN: 网络工具

en: Network UPS Tools GUI client
zh_CN: 网络 UPS 工具图形用户界面客户端

en: Network animator
zh_CN: 网络仿真动画软件

en: Network animator based on Qt4 working with ns-3
zh_CN: 基于 QT4 使用 ns-3 的网络仿真动画软件

en: Network settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Network traffic analyzer
zh_CN: 网络流量分析器

en: New Audio CD Project
zh_CN: 新建音频 CD 项目

en: New Data CD Project
zh_CN: 新建数据 CD 项目

en: New Database
zh_CN: 新建数据库

en: New Document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: New Drawing
zh_CN: 新建绘图

en: New Formula
zh_CN: 新公式

en: New Mixed Mode CD Project
zh_CN: 新建混合模式 CD 项目

en: New P_rivate Browsing Window
zh_CN: 新建隐私浏览窗口(_R)

en: New Presentation
zh_CN: 新建演示文稿

en: New QR code for Location
zh_CN: 为地点信息创建 QR 码

en: New QR code for Text
zh_CN: 为文字信息创建 QR 码

en: New QR code for URL
zh_CN: 为 URL 地址创建 QR 码

en: New QR code for WiFi network
zh_CN: 为 WiFi 网络创建 QR 码

en: New QR code for a Business card
zh_CN: 为商务名片创建 QR 码

en: New QR code for a Call or text message
zh_CN: 为电话或短信创建 QR 码

en: New QR code for a Software Center app
zh_CN: 为软件中心应用程序创建 QR 码

en: New Rxvt Color Unicode Terminal
zh_CN: 新版 Rxvt Unicode 彩色终端

en: New Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 新建电子表格

en: New Task
zh_CN: 新任务

en: New Terminal
zh_CN: 新建终端

en: New Video CD Project
zh_CN: 新建视频 CD 项目

en: New Video DVD Project
zh_CN: 新建视频 DVD 项目

en: New _Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页(_T)

en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_W)

en: New eMovix Project
zh_CN: 新建 eMovix 项目

en: News
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: News Reader
zh_CN: 新闻阅读器

en: News Reader for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 的新闻阅读器

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一曲

en: Next (+shift Next Album)
zh_CN: 下一首 (+shift 下一张专辑)

en: Next Track
zh_CN: 后一首

en: Nine Men's Morris Game
zh_CN: 九人制直棋游戏

en: Ninja IDE
zh_CN: Ninja 集成开发环境

en: Nintendo 64 emulator and plugins for Linux, Mac OSX, FreeBSD, and Windows
zh_CN: Linux、Mac OSX、FreeBSD 以及 Windows 下 Nintendo 64 模拟器以及插件

en: Nintendo64 ROM Player
zh_CN: Nintendo64 ROM 运行器

en: Nintento DS emulator
zh_CN: NDS 模拟器

en: NmapSI4 - Full mode
zh_CN: NmapSI4 - 完全模式

en: NmapSI4 - User mode
zh_CN: NmapSI4 - 用户模式

en: Non-parametric MRI Analysis
zh_CN: 非参数 MRI 分析

en: Non-unique instance
zh_CN: 非独占程序实例选择器

en: Nonlinear video editor for KDE
zh_CN: KDE 非线性视频编辑器

en: Note-taking Application
zh_CN: 便笺应用程序

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Notes application for Ubuntu
zh_CN: Ubuntu 的笔记软件

en: Notification Daemon
zh_CN: 通知消息守护进程

en: Notification Tray Monitor
zh_CN: 通知区域监视器

en: Notification preferences
zh_CN: 通知首选项

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notify the arrival of new mail on Gmail
zh_CN: Gmail 新邮件通知

en: Nvtv TV Out
zh_CN: Nvtv 电视输出

en: OCR application
zh_CN: OCR（光学字符识别）扫描软件

en: Observe power management
zh_CN: 电源管理软件

en: Off-the-Record Messaging plugin for pidgin
zh_CN: Pidgin 私密通信插件

en: Offline conference schedule application
zh_CN: 脱机会议安排应用程序

en: On-Screen Creature
zh_CN: 屏幕上的生物

en: One Is Enough
zh_CN: One is Enough

en: OneD Biological Sequence Viewer
zh_CN: OneD 生物序列查看器

en: Online Accounts
zh_CN: 在线帐户

en: Online Translator YouTranslate!
zh_CN: 在线翻译器 YouTranslate！

en: Online account credentials and settings
zh_CN: 在线帐户凭据和设置

en: Online multiplayer tactical warfare game
zh_CN: 多人联机策略类战争游戏

en: Open Cubic Player
zh_CN: Open Cubic 播放器

en: Open Cubic Player 0.1.20 for UNIX
zh_CN: UNIX 版 Open Cubic 播放器 0.1.20

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Open In A New glogg Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口内打开

en: Open Safe Mode
zh_CN: 打开安全模式

en: Open Source Framework for Medical Simulation
zh_CN: 医疗仿真开源框架

en: Open With MkS
zh_CN: 以 MkS 方式打开

en: Open With Previous Session
zh_CN: 打开上次回话

en: Open Yahtzee
zh_CN: 开放式快艇游戏

en: Open a New Document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: Open a New Private Window
zh_CN: 打开新的隐私窗口

en: Open a New Window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: Open a New Window in incognito mode
zh_CN: 以无痕模式打开一个新窗口

en: Open a New Window with a temporary profile
zh_CN: 使用临时配置文件打开一个新窗口

en: Open a new instance
zh_CN: 打开一个新实例

en: Open a new private browsing window
zh_CN: 打开一个新的隐私浏览窗口

en: Open engine for Heroes of Might and Magic 3
zh_CN: 魔法门之英雄无敌3的开源引擎

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开与查看文件夹

en: Open in Fullscreen
zh_CN: 在全屏模式下打开

en: Open in RAW editor
zh_CN: 使用 RAW 编辑器打开

en: Open in debug mode
zh_CN: 在调试模式下打开

en: Open in fullscreen
zh_CN: 在全屏模式下打开

en: Open in standalone mode
zh_CN: 在单机模式下打开

en: Open in window
zh_CN: 在窗口中打开

en: Open new tab
zh_CN: 打开新标签

en: Open new window
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Open scientific computation platform
zh_CN: 开放科学计算平台

en: Open source Document Management System
zh_CN: 开源文档管理系统

en: Open source Electronic Medical Record manager
zh_CN: 开源电子医疗记录管理工具

en: Open source synchronization for Suunto Ambit series
zh_CN: Suunto Ambit 系列的开源同步工具

en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人文件夹

en: OpenAL-Soft Configuration Utility
zh_CN: OpenAL-Soft 配置工具

en: OpenCASCADE DRAWEXE test harness
zh_CN: OpenCASCADE DRAWEXE 测试工具

en: OpenDX Data Explorer
zh_CN: OpenDX 数据浏览器

en: OpenGL pinball game
zh_CN: OpenGL 弹球游戏

en: OpenJDK Java 6 Runtime
zh_CN: OpenJDK Java 6 运行时

en: OpenJDK Java 7 Runtime
zh_CN: OpenJDK Java 7 运行时

en: OpenJDK Java 8 Runtime
zh_CN: OpenJDK Java 8 运行时

en: OpenMW Content Editor
zh_CN: OpenMW 内容编辑器

en: OpenMW Launcher
zh_CN: OpenMW 启动器

en: OpenSTV Voting Software
zh_CN: OpenSTV 投票软件

en: OpenShot Video Editor
zh_CN: OpenShot 视频编辑器

en: OpenStreetMap Editor
zh_CN: OpenStreetMap 编辑器

en: OpenUniverse Space Simulator
zh_CN: OpenUniverse 太空模拟器

en: OpenVPN Client administration
zh_CN: OpenVPN 客户端管理

en: OpenVPN server administration
zh_CN: OpenVPN 服务器管理

en: Openbox Configuration Manager
zh_CN: Openbox 配置管理器

en: Opens the list archive in a browser window
zh_CN: 在浏览器窗口打开列表档案

en: Optimize your probabilities to have sex on dating websites
zh_CN: 提高您在“交友”网站的约炮成功率

en: Optimized hardware acceleration of OpenGL with newer ATI graphic cards
zh_CN: 为最新的 ATI 显卡提供优化的 OpenGL 硬件加速

en: Optimized hardware acceleration of OpenGL with nvidia graphic cards
zh_CN: 优化过的 NVIDIA 显卡 OpenGL 硬件加速

en: Optimized hardware acceleration of OpenGL with older nvidia graphic cards
zh_CN: 为 NVIDIA 老显卡优化的 OpenGL 硬件加速

en: Orage Calendar
zh_CN: Orage 日历

en: Orage Globaltime
zh_CN: Orage 全球时间

en: Oral comprehension teacher
zh_CN: 口语理解助手

en: Orca Screen Reader
zh_CN: Orca 屏幕阅读器

en: Organ Emulator
zh_CN: 管风琴模拟器

en: Organ synthesizer
zh_CN: YC 20 电子琴模拟器

en: Organd Soft Synth
zh_CN: Organd  软件合成器

en: Organise your proofs!
zh_CN: 整理证据！

en: Organize and develop images from digital cameras
zh_CN: 组织和开发数码相机的图像

en: Organize and secure your passwords
zh_CN: 管理和保护您的密码

en: Organize photos on your iPod, freely!
zh_CN: 管理 iPod 上的照片，自由自在！

en: Organize recipes, create shopping lists, calculate nutritional information, and more.
zh_CN: 组织食谱、创建购物单、计算营养信息等等

en: Organize your photos
zh_CN: 管理您的照片

en: Oscilloscope
zh_CN: 示波器

en: Othman Quran Browser
zh_CN: Othman Quran 浏览器

en: Out Of Order
zh_CN: Out of Order

en: P2P /Bittorrent/Youtube client
zh_CN: P2P /Bittorrent/Youtube 客户端

en: PCB CNC converter
zh_CN: PCB 到 CNC 转换器

en: PCB Designer
zh_CN: PCB 设计器

en: PCB-Suite
zh_CN: PCB 套件

en: PCP Charts
zh_CN: PCP 图表

en: PDF Merging, Rearranging, Splitting, Rotating and Cropping
zh_CN: PDF 合并、重组、分割、旋转和剪切

en: PDF Presenter Console
zh_CN: PDF 演示控制台

en: PDF Reader for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 下的 PDF 阅读器

en: PDF Reader for Scientific Articles
zh_CN: 科学文章 PDF 阅读器

en: PDF file viewer
zh_CN: PDF 文件阅读器

en: PIM Setting Exporter allows to save all data from PIM apps and restore them in other system.
zh_CN: 从 PIM 应用程序保存所有数据并在其他系统内还原

en: PSK31 for Linux with a openMotif GUI
zh_CN: 具有 openMotif 图形用户界面的用于 Linux 的 PSK31

en: Pacemaker CRM GUI
zh_CN: Pacemaker CRM 的图形界面

en: Package Log
zh_CN: 软件包日志

en: Package Manager
zh_CN: 软件包管理器

en: Package Organizer
zh_CN: 软件包管理器

en: Package Sources
zh_CN: 软件源

en: Packet Generator
zh_CN: 数据包生成器

en: Paint Program
zh_CN: 绘画程序

en: Painting program for digital artists
zh_CN: 给数字艺术家的绘画程序

en: Paje Trace Viewer
zh_CN: Paje 跟踪查看器

en: Pan Newsreader
zh_CN: Pan 新闻阅读器

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Panel Applet to renew authentication credentials
zh_CN: 更新认证证书的面板小程序

en: Panorama
zh_CN: 全景图

en: Paperless Medical Record and Practice Management
zh_CN: 无纸化的医疗记录和操作管理套件

en: Parole Media Player
zh_CN: Parole 媒体播放器

en: Participate in online learning events
zh_CN: 参加网上学习活动

en: Party Music Player
zh_CN: 派对音乐播放器

en: Pasaffe password manager
zh_CN: Pasaffe 密码管理器

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password manager
zh_CN: 密码管理器

en: Passwords and Keys
zh_CN: 密码和密钥

en: Patience Card Game
zh_CN: 考验耐心的牌类游戏

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paw++ (Physics Analysis Workstation)
zh_CN: Paw++ (物理分析工作站)

en: Pay Test App
zh_CN: 支付测试应用程序

en: Peak fitting and data analysis
zh_CN: 峰值拟合和数据分析

en: Peg Solitaire
zh_CN: Peg 接龙

en: Peg elimination game
zh_CN: Peg 消除类游戏

en: Peg-Solitaire
zh_CN: Peg 接龙

en: Pencil
zh_CN: 铅笔

en: Penguin Canfield
zh_CN: 企鹅坎菲尔德

en: Penguin Freecell
zh_CN: 企鹅接龙

en: Penguin Golf
zh_CN: 企鹅高尔夫

en: Penguin Mastermind
zh_CN: 企鹅智多星

en: Penguin Merlin
zh_CN: 企鹅梅林

en: Penguin Minesweeper
zh_CN: 企鹅扫雷

en: Penguin Pegged
zh_CN: 企鹅挂

en: Penguin Solitaire
zh_CN: 企鹅接龙

en: Penguin Spider
zh_CN: 企鹅蜘蛛纸牌

en: Penguin Taipei
zh_CN: 企鹅台北 -三维麻将连连看

en: Penguin Taipei-Editor
zh_CN: 企鹅台北编辑器

en: Penguin Thornq
zh_CN: 企鹅 Thornq

en: PenguinTV Media Aggregator
zh_CN: PenguinTV 媒体聚合器

en: Perform advanced DNS queries
zh_CN: 执行高级 DNS 查询

en: Perform arithmetic, scientific or financial calculations
zh_CN: 进行算术、科学和财务计算

en: Perform calculation, analyze information and manage lists in spreadsheets using Zoho web services.
zh_CN: 使用 Zoho 网络服务执行计算、分析信息和管理电子表格中的数据列。

en: Perform calculations, analyze information and manage lists in spreadsheets by using Calc.
zh_CN: 在电子表格中执行计算、分析信息和管理列表。

en: Perform simple and scientific calculations
zh_CN: 执行简单的科学计算

en: Periodic Calendar
zh_CN: 生理周期日历

en: Periodic Table
zh_CN: 周期表

en: Periodic table of the elements
zh_CN: 元素周期表

en: Personal Alarm Scheduler
zh_CN: 个人报警调度器

en: Personal File Sharing
zh_CN: 个人文件共享

en: Personal Finance Manager
zh_CN: 个人财务管理器

en: Personal Information Manager
zh_CN: 个人信息管理器

en: Personal dashboard for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 个人控制面板

en: Personal tasks and TODO-list items organizer for the GNOME desktop environment.
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面环境个人任务和待办事项列表项目组织者。

en: Personnal finances manager
zh_CN: 个人财务管理软件

en: Petri dish universe in 3D that demonstrates evolving artificial life
zh_CN: 演示人工生命的 3D 培养皿宇宙

en: Pharmaceutical drugs prescriptor assistant
zh_CN: 药物管理助手

en: Phase Harmonic Advanced Synthesis EXperiment
zh_CN: 谐波相位高级合成实验

en: Phatch PHoto bATCH Processor
zh_CN: Phatch 照片批处理器

en: Phlipping squares will never be the same again
zh_CN: 一个立体图像消除游戏

en: Phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Phone Calls
zh_CN: 通话

en: Phone Manager
zh_CN: 电话管理

en: Phone application
zh_CN: 手机程序

en: Phoronix Test Suite
zh_CN: Phoronix 测试套件

en: Photo Album
zh_CN: 相册

en: Photo Layouts Editor
zh_CN: 照片布局编辑器

en: Photo Viewer
zh_CN: 照片查看器

en: Photo collection creativity tool
zh_CN: 相册创造力工具

en: Photo puzzle game for children
zh_CN: 适合儿童的照片益智游戏

en: Photorealistic Rendering Engine
zh_CN: 富有高度真实感的渲染引擎

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Photos lens for Unity
zh_CN: Unity 的照片栏目

en: Piano game
zh_CN: 钢琴游戏

en: Picks out and displays images from network traffic
zh_CN: 从网络数据中获取并显示图片

en: Picture Game for Children
zh_CN: 儿童图片游戏

en: Pictures folder
zh_CN: 图片文件夹

en: Pidgin Internet Messenger
zh_CN: Pidgin 互联网即时通讯程序

en: Pidgin Internet Messenger Off-the-Record Plugin
zh_CN: Pidgin 即时通信软件的无痕迹聊天插件

en: Pidgin Internet Messenger Plugin Pack
zh_CN: Pidgin 互联网即时通信软件的插件包

en: Pinot Metasearch Tool
zh_CN: Pinot 元数据搜素工具

en: Pinta Image Editor
zh_CN: Pinta 图片编辑器

en: Place phone calls over the Internet
zh_CN: 在互联网上进行电话呼叫

en: Place tents in some of the remaining squares, under some conditions
zh_CN: 根据条件在剩余方格中放置帐篷

en: Plan WorkPackage Handler
zh_CN: Plan 工作包处理程序

en: Plan and build a city and take care of transport, economics, electricity and others.
zh_CN: 注意考虑交通、经济和电力等因素，计划和建造一个城市。

en: Planescape: Torment - GemRB
zh_CN: 异域镇魂曲:折磨 - GemRB

en: Planescape: Torment game running with GemRB
zh_CN: 异域镇魂曲:折磨游戏使用 GemRB 运行

en: Plank. Stupidly simple.
zh_CN: Plank - 极其简单

en: Planner Project Management
zh_CN: Planner 项目管理

en: Plasma Media Center
zh_CN: Plasma 媒体中心

en: Plasma Theme Explorer
zh_CN: Plasma 主题浏览器

en: Platform game where your goal is to collect candies
zh_CN: 一个收集糖果的平台游戏

en: Platform game with some puzzle elements
zh_CN: 带解迷元素的平台游戏

en: Platform independent Python debugger
zh_CN: 跨平台的 Python 调试器

en: Platinum Arts Sandbox Gamemaker
zh_CN: 白金艺术沙盒游戏制作

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play - Pause
zh_CN: 播放 - 暂停

en: Play 3d chess with reflection of the chessmen
zh_CN: 像国际象棋选手一样玩3D象棋游戏

en: Play Billard Game
zh_CN: Billard游戏

en: Play Galaga Game
zh_CN: 运行 Galaga 游戏

en: Play Galaga-like arcade game
zh_CN: 类似 Galaga 的街机游戏

en: Play Go against computer opponent
zh_CN: 与电脑对战 Go 游戏

en: Play Go against human or computer opponents
zh_CN: 和人或电脑下围棋

en: Play Go online and against computer, view and edit SGF files
zh_CN: 在线或与电脑对战 Go 游戏，查看或编辑 SGF 格式文件

en: Play MSX games
zh_CN: 玩 MSX 游戏

en: Play Nintendo 64 games
zh_CN: 玩任天堂 64 游戏

en: Play Nintendo Entertainment System games
zh_CN: 玩任天堂红白机游戏

en: Play Nintendo Game Boy Advance games
zh_CN: 玩任天堂 GBA 游戏

en: Play Nintendo Game Boy games
zh_CN: 玩任天堂 Game Boy 游戏

en: Play Nintendo ROM files
zh_CN: 运行任天堂 ROM 文件

en: Play SLUDGE games
zh_CN: 玩 SLUDGE 游戏

en: Play Sega Dreamcast games
zh_CN: 玩日本世嘉梦工厂游戏

en: Play Sega Genesis games
zh_CN: 玩 Sega Genesis 世嘉成因游戏

en: Play Sega Master System and Game Gear games
zh_CN: 玩 SMS 和 GG 游戏

en: Play Shogi Game
zh_CN: 运行 Shogi 游戏

en: Play Shufflepuck with Tux
zh_CN: 与 Tux 企鹅一起玩撞球

en: Play Super Nintendo Entertainment System games
zh_CN: 玩超级任天堂红白机游戏

en: Play a 3D Tetris game
zh_CN: 3D 俄罗斯方块游戏

en: Play a 3D Tetris like game
zh_CN: 运行一个三维仿俄罗斯方块的游戏

en: Play a Bomberman like game
zh_CN: 类似炸弹人的游戏

en: Play a Space Invaders clone
zh_CN: 经典“太空入侵者”游戏克隆

en: Play a bi-directional scrolling arcade game
zh_CN: 一个双向横版卷轴街机游戏

en: Play a classic 2D platform game
zh_CN: 经典的 2D 平台游戏

en: Play a clone of the classic arcade game Breakout for GNOME
zh_CN: 经典的 Breakout 街机游戏的 Gnome 克隆版本

en: Play a flight simulator
zh_CN: 飞行模拟器

en: Play a game of Pioneers
zh_CN: 玩开拓者游戏

en: Play a game of Tic Tac Toe.
zh_CN: 井字棋游戏

en: Play a puzzle game similar to "Diamond Mine"
zh_CN: 一个类似于“钻石矿工”的益智游戏

en: Play a shoot-em-up a la galaxian
zh_CN: 类似“小蜜蜂”的射击游戏

en: Play a tetris like game with many levels
zh_CN: 有很多等级的俄罗斯方块游戏

en: Play a trivia-like game for community events
zh_CN: 类似于 Trivia 的智力问答游戏

en: Play a vertical shoot'em up game
zh_CN: 垂直射击游戏

en: Play an Arkanoid-like game
zh_CN: 类似 Arkanoid 的球类游戏

en: Play an Asteroids like game
zh_CN: 一个类似 Asteroids 的游戏

en: Play an educational puzzle game similar to Hi-Q
zh_CN: 一个类似于 Hi-Q 的教育性益智游戏

en: Play an exciting mystery game
zh_CN: 激动人心的神秘游戏

en: Play and extract CDs
zh_CN: 播放和提取 CD

en: Play and organize music in an easy-to-use jukebox style
zh_CN: 以方便使用的自动唱片机的方式播放和管理音乐

en: Play and organize your media collection
zh_CN: 播放、管理媒体文件

en: Play and organize your music collection
zh_CN: 播放和组织您的音乐收藏

en: Play and organize your music, listen to radios, podcasts and more ...
zh_CN: 播放和管理您的音乐，收听广播和播客等等...

en: Play back and inspect traces generated by apitrace
zh_CN: 回放并检查 apitrace 生成的记录

en: Play classic Mahjong puzzle game
zh_CN: 玩经典的麻将益智游戏

en: Play classic arcade games
zh_CN: 回味多种经典街机游戏

en: Play first (Dark)
zh_CN: 先玩 (黑)

en: Play games that challenge your logic, verbal, calculation and memory abilities
zh_CN: 挑战逻辑、语言、计算和记忆能力的游戏

en: Play it Slowly
zh_CN: 慢速播放

en: Play many different solitaire games
zh_CN: 享受多种不同的纸牌游戏

en: Play movies
zh_CN: 电影播放器

en: Play movies and songs
zh_CN: 播放影片和歌曲

en: Play music
zh_CN: 播放音乐

en: Play music from Pandora Radio
zh_CN: 从 Pandora 电台播放音乐

en: Play online text-based games (MUDs)
zh_CN: 多人联机的 MUD 游戏

en: Play real-time strategy games using the Spring engine
zh_CN: 使用 Spring 引擎的即时战略游戏

en: Play second (Light)
zh_CN: 后玩 (白)

en: Play tennis against the computer or a friend
zh_CN: 和计算机或朋友打网球

en: Play the Hitori puzzle game
zh_CN: 玩 Hitori 益智游戏

en: Play the classic two-player board game of chess
zh_CN: 经典双人国际象棋游戏

en: Play the original Quake III Arena
zh_CN: 原版雷神之锤三：竞技场

en: Play the popular Hearts card game
zh_CN: 流行的红心大战游戏

en: Play the popular chinese chess game
zh_CN: 下中国象棋

en: Play various and sundry board games
zh_CN: 玩各种各样的桌面游戏

en: Play vintage arcade games using the MAME™ emulator
zh_CN: 使用 MAME™ 模拟器运行老式的街机游戏

en: Play with 39 tangrams and more than 23,000 figures
zh_CN: 游戏包括39块七巧板以及至少23,000种图案

en: Play with the old, great games of the venerable ZX Spectrum
zh_CN: ZX Spectrum 上年代久远的游戏

en: Play with waves and vibrations
zh_CN: 声波与振动处理程序

en: Play your media
zh_CN: 播放媒体文件

en: Play your music collection
zh_CN: 播放您收藏的音乐

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放 / 暂停

en: Player for DAISY Books
zh_CN: Daisy 协议有声书播放器

en: Playing various multimedia formats, like pictures, audio or video
zh_CN: 播放多种多媒体格式，如图片、音频或视频

en: Plays music and last.fm streams
zh_CN: 播放音乐和 last.fm 流

en: Plot graphs and functions
zh_CN: 绘制图表和函数

en: Plots slopes of bicycle routes.
zh_CN: 自行车路线图

en: Pocket Math Expression Solver and Plotter
zh_CN: 小型数学表达式解析器和绘图机

en: Pod Browser
zh_CN: Pod 浏览器

en: Pointing devices
zh_CN: 定点设备

en: PolicyKit Authentication Agent
zh_CN: PolicyKit 认证代理

en: PolyBoRi GUI
zh_CN: PolyBoRi 图形用户界面

en: Polyphonic, multichannel midi realtime software synthesizer
zh_CN: 多调多声道 MIDI 实时软件合成器

en: Pop art squares
zh_CN: 波普艺术方块

en: Pop balloons with your harpoon
zh_CN: 用鱼叉戳破气球

en: Pop out the bubbles!
zh_CN: 弹出气泡！

en: Popup Notes
zh_CN: 弹出注释

en: Popup Notifications
zh_CN: 弹出通知

en: Position the points so that no line crosses another
zh_CN: 用合适的方式防止点，使所有线段均不相交

en: Post an entry to a web log
zh_CN: 发布一篇网络日志

en: Post notes, tag files!
zh_CN: 发布注释、标注文件！

en: PostBooks Updater
zh_CN: PostBooks 更新工具

en: PostgreSQL Administration Tool
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 管理工具

en: Postgres Forms (pfm)
zh_CN: Postgres 图标 (pfm)

en: Postnuclear realtime strategy
zh_CN: 背景设定在核战争之后的即时战略游戏

en: Potato Guy
zh_CN: 马铃薯人

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Power Management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Power Statistics
zh_CN: 电量统计

en: Power management settings
zh_CN: 电源管理设置

en: Powerful and easy to use calculator
zh_CN: 功能强大而且易用的计算器

en: Praat Speech Analyzer
zh_CN: Praat 语音分析器

en: Practice Languages
zh_CN: 语言练习程序

en: Practice exercises with fractions
zh_CN: 分数练习游戏

en: Pre-School Bundle
zh_CN: 学前教育软件套装

en: Pre-school educational application bundle
zh_CN: 学前教育学习程序软件套装

en: Precision Raster Image Convolution Engine
zh_CN: 精密格栅图像卷积引擎

en: Predictive text editor powered by presage
zh_CN: 带有智能预测功能的文字编辑器

en: Preference Editor for gnome-shell-timer
zh_CN: gnome-shell-timer 首选项编辑器

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 属性

en: Preferences for Nautilus Compare Extension
zh_CN: Nautilus 比较扩展首选项

en: Preferences for sharing of files
zh_CN: 文件共享首选项

en: Preferred Applications
zh_CN: 首选应用程序

en: Prepaid Manager
zh_CN: 预付管理器

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文稿

en: Presentation program for PDF files
zh_CN: PDF 文件的演示程序

en: Prev. (+shift Prev. Album)
zh_CN: 上一首 (+shift 上一张专辑)

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview and compare fonts
zh_CN: 预览比较字体

en: Preview before printing
zh_CN: 打印前先进行预览

en: Preview fonts
zh_CN: 预览字体

en: Preview keyboard layouts
zh_CN: 预览键盘布局

en: Preview, compare and manage fonts
zh_CN: 预览、比较和管理字体

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一曲

en: Previous Track
zh_CN: 前一首

en: Primary Bundle
zh_CN: 初等教育套装

en: Primary grade-level educational application bundle
zh_CN: 初等教育应用程序包

en: Print PostScript documents with KDE print dialog
zh_CN: 使用 KDE 打印窗口打印 PS 文档

en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

en: Print Queue
zh_CN: 打印队列

en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy and Activity Manager
zh_CN: 隐私和活动管理器

en: ProFTPD FTP server administration
zh_CN: ProFTPD FTP 服务器管理

en: Process and visualise meteorological data
zh_CN: 气象数据处理以及可视化

en: Process astronomical images
zh_CN: 处理天文图像

en: Process astronomical images and control CCDs
zh_CN: 处理天文图像和控制 CCD

en: Program Atmel's SAM ARM microcontrollers
zh_CN: Atmel 项目的 SAM ARM 微控制器

en: Program for creating TikZ (from the LaTeX pgf package) diagrams
zh_CN: 从 LaTeX pgf 包创建 TikZ 图表

en: Program keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 程序键盘快捷键

en: Program robots to explore a world
zh_CN: 计划机器人探索世界

en: Program to create stop-motion animations
zh_CN: 创造定格动画的程序

en: Programming system and content development tool
zh_CN: 编程系统和内容开发工具

en: Progress Quest
zh_CN: 无尽的进度条

en: Project Hamster - track your time
zh_CN: Project Hamster - 时间跟踪与管理工具

en: Project Management
zh_CN: 项目管理

en: Prompt the user to log out of their session
zh_CN: 提示用户将退出会话

en: Prompt the user to shutdown their computer
zh_CN: 提示用户将关机

en: Provide access to graphical desktop environments via synthesized speech and/or refreshable braille
zh_CN: 通过合成语音和/或盲文显示机提供对图形桌面环境的访问

en: Provides information on hardware
zh_CN: 提供硬件信息

en: Psensor is a graphical temperature monitor for Linux
zh_CN: Psensor 是一个Linux 上的图形界面温度监视器

en: Psychology Stimuli IDE
zh_CN: 心理学模拟器 IDE

en: PuTTY SSH Client
zh_CN: PuTTY SSH 客户端

en: PuTTY Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: PuTTY 终端模拟器

en: PulseAudio Device Chooser
zh_CN: PulseAudio 设备选择器

en: PulseAudio Manager
zh_CN: PulseAudio 管理器

en: PulseAudio Preferences
zh_CN: PulseAudio 首选项

en: PulseAudio System Tray
zh_CN: PulseAudio 系统托盘

en: PulseAudio Volume Control
zh_CN: PulseAudio 音量控制

en: PulseAudio Volume Meter (Playback)
zh_CN: PulseAudio 音量测量器 (回放)

en: Push your enemies away, but stay away from obstacles
zh_CN: 推开敌人，但要远离障碍物

en: Puzzle game
zh_CN: 益智游戏

en: Puzzle game about witty fish saving the world sokoban-style
zh_CN: 推箱子类的游戏，描述机智的小鱼如何拯救世界

en: Puzzle game based on Hitori
zh_CN: 基于 Hitori 的益智游戏

en: Puzzle game based on Skyscrapers
zh_CN: 基于 Skyscrapers 的益智游戏

en: Puzzle game based on hexagonal tiles
zh_CN: 六角砖拼接益智游戏

en: Puzzle game in the spirit of solomon's key
zh_CN: 类似于《所罗门宝藏》的益智游戏

en: Puzzle game involving untangling planar graphs
zh_CN: 平面图解谜类益智游戏

en: Puzzle game similar to Tetris Attack
zh_CN: 和俄罗斯方块类似的游戏

en: PyChess is a fully featured, nice looking, easy to use chess client for the Gnome desktop
zh_CN: PyChess 是一个全功能，美观大方，易于使用的 Gnome 桌面象棋客户端

en: PyKaraoke Mini
zh_CN: PyKaraoke 迷你版

en: PyMCA ROI tool
zh_CN: PyMCA ROI 工具

en: PyMOL Molecular Graphics System
zh_CN: PyMOL 分子图形系统

en: PyPI Browser
zh_CN: PyPI 浏览器

en: PySol Fan Club Edition
zh_CN: PySol 牌类游戏大全

en: PyTables & HDF5 Files Visualizer
zh_CN: PyTables 和 HDF5 文件可视化工具

en: Pybliographic Bibliography Manager
zh_CN: Pybliographic 参考文献管理器

en: Pysycache Admin
zh_CN: Pysycache 管理

en: Python IDE
zh_CN: Python 集成开发环境

en: Python Integrated Development Application
zh_CN: Python 集成开发应用程序

en: Python Interpreter (v3.4)
zh_CN: Python 解释器 (v3.4)

en: Python Interpreter (v3.5)
zh_CN: Python 解释器 (v3.5)

en: Python Programmers Editor
zh_CN: Python 程序编辑器

en: Python Programs
zh_CN: Python 编程

en: Python X2Go Client Applet
zh_CN: Python X2Go 客户端小应用

en: Python spreadsheet application
zh_CN: Python 电子表格应用

en: Python/GTK2 Museek client
zh_CN: Python/GTK2 Museek 客户端

en: QApt Package Installer
zh_CN: QApt 包安装程序

en: QComicBook is a viewer for comic book archives (cbz, cbr, cbt). QComicBook has specific features like page preview, thumbnails view, bookmarks, manga mode for easing comicbook reading.
zh_CN: QComicBook 是一个漫画书档案 (CBZ、CBR、CBT) 查看器。QComicBook 具有特定功能，如页面预览、缩略图视图、书签以及可方便阅读漫画的漫画模式。

en: QEMU & KVM Virtual Machine Manager
zh_CN: QEMU & KVM 虚拟机管理器

en: QStarDict is Qt version of StarDict
zh_CN: QStarDict 是 StarDict 的 Qt 版本

en: QT NuFW Client
zh_CN: QT NuFW 客户端

en: QTScrobbler is tool for submitting .scrobbler.log from portable players to Last.fm
zh_CN: QTScrobbler 是一个从移动播放器中将 .scrobbler.log 提交到 Last.fm 的工具。

en: QWBFS Manager
zh_CN: QWBFS 管理器

en: QWBFS Manager is a graphical user interface (GUI) for working with WBFS filesystem formatted hard disk drive.
zh_CN: QWBFS 管理器是用来管理格式化为WBFS文件系统的硬盘的一种图形用户界面。

en: Qdacco dictionary
zh_CN: Qdacco 字典

en: Qemu Launcher
zh_CN: Qemu 加载器

en: QjackCtl is a JACK Audio Connection Kit Qt GUI Interface
zh_CN: QjackCtl 是 JACK 音频连接工具包的 Qt 图形用户界面

en: QmidiNet is a MIDI Network Gateway via UDP/IP Multicast
zh_CN: QmidiNet 是通过 UDP/IP 多播的 MIDI 网络网关

en: Qsampler is a LinuxSampler Qt GUI Interface
zh_CN: Qsampler 是 LinuxSampler 的 Qt 图形用户界面

en: Qsynth is a FluidSynth Qt GUI Interface
zh_CN: Qsynth 是 FluidSynth 的 Qt 图形用户界面

en: Qt 4 Assistant
zh_CN: Qt4 助理

en: Qt 4 Designer
zh_CN: Qt 4 设计器

en: Qt 4 Settings
zh_CN: Qt 4 设置

en: Qt Configuration
zh_CN: Qt 配置

en: Qt Creator
zh_CN: Qt 创造器

en: Qt Designer UI File Viewer
zh_CN: Qt 设计器用户界面文件查看器

en: Qt V4L2 test Utility
zh_CN: Qt V4L2 测试组件

en: Qt-application inspection and manipulation tool
zh_CN: Qt 应用程序检测和操作工具

en: Qt-based slow-scan TV and fax
zh_CN: 基于 Qt 的慢扫描电视和传真

en: Qt4-based Multimedia Player
zh_CN: 基于 Qt4 的多媒体播放器

en: QtQR is a Qt based software that let's you generate QR Codes easily, scan an image file for QR Codes and decode them or use your webcam to scan a printed one.
zh_CN: QtQR 是一个基于 QT 的二维码软件，可以生成、扫描数字图片或使用摄像头扫描打印图片、解码二维码。

en: QtSmbstatus Client
zh_CN: QtSmbstatus 客户端

en: QtSmbstatus is a GUI (graphical user interface) for smbstatus
zh_CN: QtSmbstatus 是一个 smbstatus 的图形用户界面

en: Qtractor is an Audio/MIDI multi-track sequencer application
zh_CN: Qtractor 是一个 Audio/MIDI 多轨定序器应用程序

en: Qtransmission Bittorrent Client
zh_CN: Qtransmission BT 客户端

en: Quake
zh_CN: 雷神之锤

en: Quake II
zh_CN: 雷神之锤二

en: Quake II MP1: The Reckoning
zh_CN: 雷神之锤二资料篇1：清算

en: Quake II MP2: Ground Zero
zh_CN: 雷神之锤二资料篇2：归零

en: Quake III Arena
zh_CN: 雷神之锤三：竞技场

en: Quake III: Team Arena
zh_CN: 雷神之锤三：团队竞技场

en: Quake: Dissolution of Eternity
zh_CN: 雷神之锤：永生

en: Quake: Scourge of Armagon
zh_CN: 雷神之锤：Armagon 的祸患

en: Qualitative Research Software for GNUstep
zh_CN: GUNStep 的定性分析软件

en: Quassel IRC (Client only)
zh_CN: Quassel IRC (仅仅包含客户端)

en: Query NCBI databases and retrieve documents
zh_CN: 查询 NCBI 数据库并检索文档

en: Queue dvd::rip projects
zh_CN: 创建 dvd::rip 项目队列

en: Quick Note from Clipboard
zh_CN: 从剪贴板快速记事

en: Quick Preferences
zh_CN: Quick 首选项

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: QuiteRSS is a RSS/Atom feed reader written in C++/Qt4
zh_CN: QuiteRSS 是一个以 C++/Qt4 编写的 RSS/Atom feed 阅读器

en: R software environment for statistical computing and graphics
zh_CN: R 软件环境，用于统计计算和绘图

en: RAD Tool for Python and WxWindows
zh_CN: Python 和 WxWindows 的快速应用程序开发工具

en: RAR
zh_CN: RAR格式的文件

en: RAR compression/uncompression tool
zh_CN: RAR 压缩/解压缩工具

en: RF Impedance calculator
zh_CN: RF 阻抗计算器

en: ROOT's Object Oriented Technologies
zh_CN: ROOT 的面向对象技术

en: RSA SecurID-compatible software token
zh_CN: 可兼容 RSA SecurID 的软件令牌

en: RSS reader for the notification area
zh_CN: 通知区域的 RSS 阅读器

en: Race a penguin down a mountain
zh_CN: 操纵企鹅从山上滑下

en: Race scenario drawing tool
zh_CN: 绘制比赛规则的工具

en: Radiation therapy research platform
zh_CN: 放射治疗研究平台

en: Radical Selector
zh_CN: 字根选择器

en: Rapid Photo Downloader
zh_CN: 快速照片下载

en: RasMol (GTK version)
zh_CN: RasMol (GTK 版本)

en: Razor Appearance Configuration
zh_CN: Razor 外观配置

en: Razor Autosuspend Configuration
zh_CN: Razor 自动挂起配置

en: Razor Configuration Center
zh_CN: Razor 配置中心

en: Razor Desktop Configurator
zh_CN: Razor 桌面配置

en: Razor Freedesktop Notifications Configuration
zh_CN: Razor Freedesktop 通知配置

en: Razor Mouse Configurator
zh_CN: Razor 鼠标配置

en: Razor Session Configurator
zh_CN: Razor 会话配置器

en: Razor Shortcut Configuration
zh_CN: Razor 快捷键配置

en: Reach out to your devices
zh_CN: 连接至您的设备

en: Reactivate HP LaserJet 1018/1020 after reloading paper
zh_CN: 用于在为 HP LaserJet 1018/1020 打印机重新加纸后再次激活的程序

en: Read News from Usenet
zh_CN: 从 Usenet 读取新闻

en: Read and Post Usenet Articles
zh_CN: 阅读和发送 Usenet 文章

en: Read news feeds and blogs
zh_CN: 收取新闻和博客内容更新

en: Read text novels and more
zh_CN: 阅读文字小说和其他内容

en: Read your email
zh_CN: 阅读您的电子邮件

en: Read, capture, broadcast your multimedia streams
zh_CN: 读取，录制，播放你的多媒体流

en: Read, write and modify ISO images
zh_CN: 读取、写入和修改 ISO 镜像

en: Real Time Strategy 2D space combat multiplayer net game.
zh_CN: 2D 多人联机即时战略游戏。

en: Real time monitoring software
zh_CN: 实时监控软件

en: RealLive Emulator
zh_CN: RealLive 模拟器

en: Realistic first-person shooter
zh_CN: 现实环境中的第一视角射击游戏

en: Realtime audio processor based on frequency spectral manipulation
zh_CN: 基于频谱操作的实时音频处理器

en: Receive and send text messages from your mobile phone
zh_CN: 从移动电话接收或发送信息

en: Recite word easily
zh_CN: 背单词很容易

en: Reconfigure Your Packages
zh_CN: 重新配置您的软件包

en: Reconstruct the pattern by arranging the set of dominoes to match the provided array of numbers
zh_CN: 以给定的数字阵列来排列一系列多米诺骨牌实现重建图样

en: Record a video of your desktop
zh_CN: 录制桌面的视频

en: Record a video of your desktop session
zh_CN: 将您的桌面会话录制为视频

en: Record a video or take a screenshot of your screen
zh_CN: 录制屏幕视频或抓取屏幕截图

en: Record and edit audio files
zh_CN: 录制和编辑音频文件

en: Record sound via the microphone and play it back
zh_CN: 通过麦克风进行声音录制和回放

en: Record, mix and master multi-track audio
zh_CN: 记录、组合和控制多轨音频

en: Record, play, edit and convert sound files
zh_CN: 录制、播放、编辑和转换声音文件

en: Redo last screenshot
zh_CN: 恢复上一个截图

en: Redshift
zh_CN: 红移

en: Reduce and rotate images in three-four clicks.
zh_CN: 三四次单击即可压缩和旋转图像。

en: Region & Language
zh_CN: 区域和语言

en: Region of Interest imaging tool for XRF analysis
zh_CN: 用于 XRF 分析的感兴趣区域生成工具

en: Regular expression power search utility
zh_CN: 基于自然语言表达的强力搜索工具

en: Regular expression testing
zh_CN: 正则表达式测试

en: Relive old home systems with the MESS emulator
zh_CN: MESS 模拟器使家庭系统焕然一新

en: Remmina Remote Desktop Client
zh_CN: Remmina 远程桌面客户端

en: Remote Desktop Client
zh_CN: 远程桌面客户端

en: Remote Desktop Viewer
zh_CN: 远程桌面查看器

en: Remote control your desktop from your Bluetooth enabled mobile phone
zh_CN: 用带有蓝牙功能的手机远程控制您的桌面

en: Remote shell command executor and LAN manager
zh_CN: 远程 shell 命令执行程序和局域网管理器

en: Remotedesktop Client
zh_CN: 远程桌面客户端

en: Remotely manage the Transmission BitTorrent client
zh_CN: 远程管理 Transmission BT 下载客户端

en: Removable media catalog management
zh_CN: 可移动媒体分类管理

en: Remove all but one of the pegs by jumping an adjacent peg over it
zh_CN: 一个简单的叠加和消除游戏。

en: Remove colored balls from the board by forming lines
zh_CN: 将彩球连成线来消去它们

en: Remove orphaned packages
zh_CN: 删除孤立的软件包

en: Remove, extract, and rotate pages in PDF documents
zh_CN: 移除、提取和旋转 PDF 文档中的页面

en: Render Peter de Jong maps
zh_CN: 渲染 Peter de Jong 地图

en: Required to have EDS appear in UOA
zh_CN: 用于将 Evolution 数据服务端整合到 Ubuntu 在线账号中的软件包

en: Rescue the bugs!
zh_CN: 拯救爬虫！

en: Resistor color code calculator
zh_CN: 电阻色环计算器

en: Resolution Switcher
zh_CN: 分辨率切换器

en: Restarts Cinnamon, Nemo and cinnamon-settings-daemon when a key combination is pressed
zh_CN: 按下组合键时，重启 Cinnamon、Nemo 以及 cinnamon-settings-daemon

en: Resume XBoard chess tourney
zh_CN: 恢复 XBoard 象棋锦标赛

en: Retrieve data from scanned images of graphs
zh_CN: 从扫描的图表或图像检索数据

en: Retro game goes multitouch: use two knobs to paint a picture
zh_CN: 复古游戏进入多点触控：使用两个旋钮画画

en: Retro platform game
zh_CN: 复古平台游戏

en: Revelation Password Manager
zh_CN: Revelation 密码管理器

en: Reversi Board Game
zh_CN: 黑白棋游戏

en: Reversi game for GNOME, supporting the Go/Game Text Protocol
zh_CN: GNOME 黑白棋游戏，支持 Go/Game 文本协议

en: Rhythmbox Music Player
zh_CN: Rhythmbox 音乐播放器

en: Rip Cds
zh_CN: 从 CD 中提取数据的工具

en: Rip DVDs
zh_CN: 抓取 DVD

en: Rip audio from your CDs
zh_CN: 从 CD 提取音频

en: Rip audio tracks from your audio CDs
zh_CN: 从音频 CD 中提取音轨

en: Rise of the Triad
zh_CN: 龙霸三合会

en: Ristretto Image Viewer
zh_CN: Ristretto 图像查看器

en: Rlplot Graph Generator
zh_CN: Rlplot 图形生成器

en: Road traffic Simulator
zh_CN: 道路交通模拟器

en: Robots
zh_CN: 机器人

en: Rock out with your keyboard
zh_CN: 抱起键盘开始摇滚

en: Rotate every tile to fix the network
zh_CN: 旋转瓦片，以修复网络

en: Rotate your screen
zh_CN: 旋转屏幕

en: Rotate your screen using xrotate
zh_CN: 使用 xrotate 旋转屏幕

en: Rubik's cube game
zh_CN: Rubik 魔方游戏

en: Run Application
zh_CN: 运行应用程序

en: Run BG Finanças
zh_CN: 运行 BG Finanças

en: Run Plasmoids as simple applications
zh_CN: 像简单程序样运行 Plasmoids

en: Run Tryton
zh_CN: 运行 Tryton

en: Run XBoard as PGN viewer
zh_CN: 以 PGN 查看器模式运行 XBoard

en: Run old DOS applications
zh_CN: 运行老的 DOS 程序

en: Run or manage Zero Install programs
zh_CN: 执行或管理 Zero Install 应用程序

en: Run several virtual systems on a single host computer
zh_CN: 在一个主机上运行多个虚拟系统

en: Run the calibration tool for touchscreens
zh_CN: 运行触摸屏校准工具

en: Run visualization plugins
zh_CN: 运行视觉效果插件

en: Run with Prototyper
zh_CN: 使用原型工具运行

en: Run, edit, install, remove and package D-Mods (Dink Modules)
zh_CN: 运行、编辑、安装、移除和打包 D-Mod(Dink 模块)

en: Runs an audio processing core under a QT designer interface
zh_CN: 在 QT 设计器界面下运行音频处理核心

en: RutilT WLAN Manager
zh_CN: RutilT WLAN 管理器

en: Rxvt Color Unicode Terminal
zh_CN: Rxvt Unicode 彩色终端

en: SAMBA file, print and domain server administration
zh_CN: SAMBA 文件、打印和域服务器管理

en: SCIM Input Method
zh_CN: SCIM 输入法

en: SDL-Port of Wolfenstein 3-D and Spear of Destiny
zh_CN: 《重返德军总部》的移植版本

en: SFLphone VoIP Client
zh_CN: SFLphone VoIP 客户端

en: SFLphone VoIP KDE4 client
zh_CN: SFLphone VoIP KDE4 客户端

en: SLUDGE Engine
zh_CN: SLUDGE 引擎

en: SLUDGE Project Manager
zh_CN: SLUDGE 项目管理器

en: SLUDGE Sprite Bank Editor
zh_CN: SLUDGE Sprite Bank 编辑器

en: SLUDGE Translation Editor
zh_CN: SLUDGE 翻译编辑器

en: SMS
zh_CN: 短信

en: SNES emulator
zh_CN: SNES 模拟器

en: SPE (Stani's Python Editor)
zh_CN: SPE (Stani 的 Python 编辑器)

en: SPM data visualization and analysis
zh_CN: SPM 数据可视化和分析

en: SSL/SSH VNC Viewer
zh_CN: SSL/SSH VNC 查看器

en: SSVNC - access remote VNC desktops
zh_CN: SSVNC - 访问远程 VNC 桌面

en: Sail Design Application
zh_CN: 航行设计应用程序

en: Sample Collection Server
zh_CN: 样本采集服务端

en: Satellite tracker
zh_CN: 卫星跟踪器

en: Save images of your desktop or individual windows
zh_CN: 保存整个桌面或当前窗口的截图

en: Save images of your screen or individual windows
zh_CN: 保存整个屏幕或当前窗口的截图

en: Save the Penguins
zh_CN: 拯救企鹅

en: Save the cows!
zh_CN: 拯救奶牛！

en: Save vector images of application windows
zh_CN: 保存应用程序窗口的矢量图像

en: Savings Bond Inventory
zh_CN: 储蓄债券计算程序

en: Scan Documents
zh_CN: 扫描文档

en: Scan and save images
zh_CN: 搜索并且保存图片

en: Scan for threats...
zh_CN: 扫描安全威胁...

en: Schedule recordings and browse program guide
zh_CN: 定时录制和浏览节目指南

en: Schedule your tasks
zh_CN: 计划您的任务

en: Scheduled tasks
zh_CN: 计划任务

en: Schematic, capture and simulation of electronic circuits
zh_CN: 电路板图解、捕捉与模拟工具

en: SciTE Text Editor
zh_CN: SciTE 文本编辑器

en: Science packages browser
zh_CN: 科学类软件包浏览器

en: Scientific Calculator
zh_CN: 科学计算器

en: Scientific Computing using GNU Octave
zh_CN: 使用 GNU Octave 进行科学计算

en: Scientific PYthon Development EnviRonment
zh_CN: 科学 Python 开发环境

en: Scientific PYthon Development EnviRonment - Python3
zh_CN: 科学的 PYthon 开发环境 - Python3

en: Scientific computing environment
zh_CN: 科学计算环境

en: Scientific plotting and graphing package
zh_CN: 科学图表绘制软件

en: Scientific software package for numerical computations
zh_CN: 数值计算用的科学软件包

en: Scientific visualization and analysis software for atomistic simulation data.
zh_CN: 用于原子模拟数据的科学可视化和分析软件。

en: Scilab CLI
zh_CN: Scilab 命令行

en: Scilab advanced CLI
zh_CN: Scilab 高级 CLI

en: Scolily Score Recorder
zh_CN: Scolily 评分工具

en: Scratch and mix audio
zh_CN: 擦碟与混音工具

en: Screen Capture Program
zh_CN: 屏幕捕获程序

en: Screen Grabbing Program
zh_CN: 抓屏程序

en: Screen Magnifier
zh_CN: 屏幕放大器

en: Screen Ruler
zh_CN: 屏幕标尺

en: Screen Settings
zh_CN: 屏幕设置

en: Screen brightness and lock settings
zh_CN: 调整屏幕亮度和锁屏设置

en: Screen-Message
zh_CN: 屏幕消息

en: Screencast your keys
zh_CN: 截取密钥屏幕快照

en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Screenshot Composer
zh_CN: 屏幕截图工具

en: Screenshots
zh_CN: 截图

en: Scrolling space shooter
zh_CN: 卷轴式太空射击游戏

en: Seahorse Adventures
zh_CN: 海马历险记

en: Search & Replace Tool
zh_CN: 搜索和替换工具

en: Search and replace using regular expressions
zh_CN: 使用正则表达式搜索和替换

en: Search and rescue
zh_CN: 查找和恢复

en: Search everything you do.
zh_CN: 搜索你所做的一切。

en: Search for files and folders
zh_CN: 文档和文件夹搜索工具

en: Search for jobs
zh_CN: 招聘信息搜索工具

en: Search for movies, persons, torrents and subtitles on many websites, and get info about them
zh_CN: 聚合多个来源的电影、人物、种子或字幕搜索工具

en: Search for packages and view package information
zh_CN: 搜索软件包和查看包信息

en: Search for recipes on many websites, and get info about them
zh_CN: 聚合多个来源的菜谱搜索工具

en: Search for videos on many websites, and get info about them
zh_CN: 聚合多个来源的视频搜索工具

en: Search housings
zh_CN: 房产搜索

en: Search strings in ODF documents
zh_CN: 在 ODF 文档中搜索字符串

en: Search the Web and your documents
zh_CN: 搜索网络和您的文档

en: Search the file system
zh_CN: 搜索文件系统

en: Search words in an catalan - english dictionary
zh_CN: 在加泰罗尼西亚语-英语词典中搜索单词

en: Secondary Bundle
zh_CN: 中等教育套装

en: Secondary grade-level educational application bundle
zh_CN: 中等教育应用程序包

en: Security & Privacy
zh_CN: 安全与隐私

en: Security auditing tool (root)
zh_CN: 安全审计工具 (root)

en: See the time in other timezones
zh_CN: 查看别的时区的时间

en: Sega Master System/Game Gear ROM Player
zh_CN: SMS/GG ROM 运行器

en: Sega Saturn emulator
zh_CN: 世嘉土星模拟器

en: Select a window to capture
zh_CN: 选择要截取的窗口

en: Select a window to screenshot
zh_CN: 抓取当前窗口

en: Select an area to screenshot
zh_CN: 选择一个截取区域

en: Select applications called on click on Web link or e-mail address
zh_CN: 选择用于打开网页链接或电子邮件地址链接的程序

en: Select your default applications
zh_CN: 选择您的默认程序

en: Self hosted, instant, secure file sync
zh_CN: 自托管、安全的即时文件同步

en: Send RAW files to external editor on command line
zh_CN: 从命令行发送 RAW 文件到外部编辑器

en: Send and Receive Facsimiles
zh_CN: 发送、接受传真

en: Send and receive email
zh_CN: 发送和接收电子邮件

en: Send and receive mail with Thunderbird
zh_CN: 使用 Thunderbird 发送和接收邮件

en: Send and receive messages from various websites
zh_CN: 从多个网站服务发送和接收消息

en: Send and receive radio facsimiles
zh_CN: 发送和接收无线电传真

en: Send commands to smart cards
zh_CN: 向智能卡发送命令

en: Send file...
zh_CN: 发送文件...

en: Send files via Bluetooth
zh_CN: 通过蓝牙发送文件

en: Send keys to multiple windows simultaneously
zh_CN: 同时发送按键到多个窗口

en: Send, receive and manage your mail with KMail
zh_CN: 使用 KMail 发送、接收以及管理您的邮件

en: Sends ed2k://, magnet: or *.emulecollection to the engine
zh_CN: 向引擎传输 ed2k://, magnet: 或 *.emulecollection 内容链接的工具

en: Sequence alignments neobio
zh_CN: neobio 序列对比

en: Sequin DNA Sequence Submission Tool
zh_CN: Sequin DNA 序列提交工具

en: Serial Terminal
zh_CN: 串行终端

en: Serial port terminal
zh_CN: 串口终端

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Session Logout Dialog
zh_CN: 会话退出对话框

en: Set Bluetooth Adapter Properties
zh_CN: 设置蓝牙适配器属性

en: Set IBus Chewing Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 IBus Chewing 首选项

en: Set IBus Hangul Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 IBus Hangul 首选项

en: Set IBus Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 IBus Preferences

en: Set Keyboard Input Method
zh_CN: 设置键盘输入法

en: Set button mappings and adjust stylus sensitivity for graphics tablets
zh_CN: 设置图形手写板的按键绑定、触控笔灵敏度等选项

en: Set desktop background and menu and icon behavior
zh_CN: 设置桌面背景、菜单以及图标行为

en: Set ibus-Bopomofo Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 ibus-Bopomofo 首选项

en: Set ibus-libbopomofo Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 ibus-libbopomofo 首选项

en: Set ibus-libpinyin Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 ibus-libpinyin 首选项

en: Set ibus-libzhuyin Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 ibus-libzhuyin 首选项

en: Set ibus-pinyin Preferences
zh_CN: 设置 ibus-pinyin 输入法

en: Set ibus-table preferences
zh_CN: 设置 ibus-table 首选项

en: Set preferences for the Cangjie input method
zh_CN: 设置仓颉输入法首选项

en: Set preferences for the Quick input method
zh_CN: 设置速成输入法首选项

en: Set up IBus Anthy engine
zh_CN: 设置 IBus Anthy 输入引擎

en: Set up IBus Input Pad engine
zh_CN: 设置 IBus Input Pad 输入引擎

en: Set up IBus SKK engine
zh_CN: IBus SKK 输入法引擎设置

en: Set up Mozc engine
zh_CN: 设置 Mozc 引擎

en: Set your keyboard preferences
zh_CN: 设置您的键盘首选项

en: Set your monitor preferences (contrast, brightness,...) and manage your profiles
zh_CN: 设置您的显示器(对比度、亮度、...)并管理您的配置文件

en: Set your mouse and touchpad preferences
zh_CN: 设置鼠标和触摸板首选项

en: Set your mouse preferences
zh_CN: 设置您的鼠标首选项

en: Set your network proxy preferences
zh_CN: 设置您的网络代理首选项

en: Set your personal information
zh_CN: 设置您的个人信息

en: Set your popup notification preferences
zh_CN: 设置您的弹出通知首选项

en: Set your screensaver preferences
zh_CN: 设置您的屏保首选项

en: Set your window properties
zh_CN: 设置您的窗口首选项

en: Set/modify your personal email reminders
zh_CN: 设置和修改个人电子邮件提醒

en: Sets ICC profiles and loads calibration curves for all configured display devices
zh_CN: 为所有配置显示设备设置 ICC 色彩描述文件和加载校准曲线

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup tool for Chocolate
zh_CN: Chocolate 安装工具

en: Setup utility for hime input method
zh_CN: hime 输入法配置程序

en: Seven Kingdoms
zh_CN: 七国之战

en: Seven Kingdoms: Ancient Adversaries
zh_CN: 七国之战：远古的敌人

en: Share a file securely and anonymously over Tor
zh_CN: 通过 Tor 安全并匿名地共享文件

en: Share files over the DC++ network
zh_CN: 通过 DC++ 网络共享文件

en: Share files over the Direct Connect network
zh_CN: 通过直连网络共享文件

en: Share files using GNU's anonymous and censorship-resistant network
zh_CN: 通过 GNU 匿名、防监控网络共享文件

en: Share mouse and pointer with other Computers
zh_CN: 与其他计算机共享鼠标和指针

en: Share this desktop by VNC
zh_CN: 通过 VNC 共享桌面

en: Share your keyboard and mouse over a network
zh_CN: 通过网络共享键盘和鼠标操作

en: Share your music with close friends
zh_CN: 与好友分享您的音乐

en: Shared Folders
zh_CN: 共享文件夹

en: Shares files using the HTTP protocol
zh_CN: 使用 HTTP 协议共享文件

en: Ship Sinking Game
zh_CN: 沉船游戏

en: Shisen-Sho Mahjongg-like Tile Game
zh_CN: 类似麻将的棋牌游戏

en: Shoot 'em up game with the "not shooting" bonus
zh_CN: 射击类游戏，有“未射中”奖励

en: Shortcut Editor
zh_CN: 快捷键编辑器

en: Shotwell Photo Manager
zh_CN: Shotwell 照片管理器

en: Shotwell Photo Viewer
zh_CN: Shotwell 照片查看器

en: Show System Processes
zh_CN: 显示系统进程

en: Show and install available updates
zh_CN: 显示并安装可用更新

en: Show and move a curtain on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示和移动窗帘

en: Show and move a spotlight on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示和移动聚光灯

en: Show clocks from different countries
zh_CN: 显示不同国家的时钟

en: Show connections
zh_CN: 显示连接

en: Show hardware topology
zh_CN: 显示硬件拓扑

en: Show information about MKV files
zh_CN: 显示 MKV 文件的信息

en: Show the "Run Application" dialog
zh_CN: 显示 “运用程序” 对话框

en: Show the calendar
zh_CN: 显示日历

en: Show weather conditions and forecast
zh_CN: 显示天气状况和预报

en: Shows Status of EC2 instances running on given account.
zh_CN: 显示运行在指定帐号上的 EC2 云主机状态

en: Shows calibration and ICC profile tone response curves. Only support ICC v2.
zh_CN: 显示校准和 ICC 色彩描述文件色调响应曲线(TRCs)。只支持 ICC v2。

en: Shows information about an ICC profile. Graphs only support ICC v2.
zh_CN: 显示 ICC 色彩描述文件信息。图表只支持 ICC v2。

en: Shrew Soft VPN Access Manager
zh_CN: Shrew Soft VPN 访问管理器

en: Side-scrolling game
zh_CN: 侧向滚动类游戏

en: Sieve Editor
zh_CN: Sieve 编辑器

en: Sign Language Tutor
zh_CN: 符号语言训练器

en: Sign QSO data for upload to LoTW
zh_CN: 签署上传到 LoTW 的 QSO 数据

en: Sign the Code of Conduct easily.
zh_CN: 帮助您更方便地签署行为准则

en: Signal and Image Filtering Tool (demo software based on guidata and guiqwt)
zh_CN: 信号和图像过滤工具（基于 guidata 和 guiqwt 的演示软件）

en: Simon sample collector
zh_CN: 语音识别服务端 Simon 的样本采集工具

en: Simple API documentation browser
zh_CN: 简易的 API 文档浏览器

en: Simple Bible Application
zh_CN: 简单的圣经程序

en: Simple GTK gui to liquidsoap to interactively configure your streams.
zh_CN: 简单的 liquidsoap GTK 图形用户界面，用于控制您的流媒体数据。

en: Simple GTK gui to the wiimote to test and display the wiimote data.
zh_CN: Wiimote 的用来测试并显示 Wiimote 数据的简单 GTK 图形用户界面。

en: Simple GTK2 color selector and picker
zh_CN: 简易 GTK2 颜色选择拾取器

en: Simple Image Reducer
zh_CN: 简单图像压缩转换软件

en: Simple LaTeX Editor
zh_CN: 简单的 LaTeX 编辑器

en: Simple Maze Game
zh_CN: 简易迷宫游戏

en: Simple Scan
zh_CN: 扫描易

en: Simple Text Adventures Interpreter
zh_CN: 简单的文字冒险游戏

en: Simple Text Editor
zh_CN: 简单文本编辑器

en: Simple Tuner Interface for jack
zh_CN: 用于 JACK 的简单调谐器接口

en: Simple UIMA analysis engine runner
zh_CN: 简单的 UIMA 分析引擎

en: Simple agenda and calendar application for GNUstep
zh_CN: 用于 GNUstep 的简单日程和日历程序

en: Simple and easy to use addressbook
zh_CN: 简单易用的地址簿

en: Simple backup system
zh_CN: 简单的备份系统

en: Simple but solid audio recording tool
zh_CN: 简单但稳定的音频录音工具

en: Simple counter showing your gains since you quit smoking
zh_CN: 一个显示您戒烟以来省下了多少开支的简单统计程序

en: Simple mono amplifier simulation
zh_CN: 简单的单声道放大模拟器

en: Simple music player for mobile devices
zh_CN: 适用于移动设备的简易音乐播放器

en: Simple painting program for pixel art
zh_CN: 像素艺术的简单绘制程序

en: Simple program to download and see the content from Canal Encuentro y otros
zh_CN: Canal Encuentro y otros 内容下载和查看工具

en: Simple single-oscillator DSSI plugin
zh_CN: 简单的单振荡器 DSSI 插件

en: Simple text editor
zh_CN: 简单的文本编辑器

en: Simple text editor for Markdown and reStructuredText
zh_CN: Markdown 和 reStructuredText 的简单文本编辑器

en: Simple text-based Mail User Agent
zh_CN: 简单的文本邮件用户代理程序

en: Simple, fun tic tac toe game for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的简单、有趣的井字游戏

en: Simulate physics experiments
zh_CN: 模拟物理实验

en: Simulate the process of X-ray Computed Tomography
zh_CN: 模拟 CT 处理

en: Simulation of Urban MObility
zh_CN: 城市交通状况模拟

en: Simulator for chemical mixtures
zh_CN: 化学混合物模拟器

en: Single player variant of Boggle
zh_CN: Boggle 游戏的单玩家模式克隆版本

en: Single player variant of Preferans
zh_CN: Preferans 牌类游戏的单人衍生版

en: Single-player game featuring rabbits
zh_CN: 以萌兔为主角的单人游戏

en: Singularity
zh_CN: 奇点

en: Slide blocks to solve the puzzle
zh_CN: 滑动方块以解决谜题

en: Slide tiles to their correct places
zh_CN: 滑动方块至正确的位置

en: Slimrat File Downloader
zh_CN: Slimrat 文件下载程序

en: Small and fast webkit browser
zh_CN: 轻量级高速 webkit 浏览器

en: Small board
zh_CN: 初级

en: Smart Package Manager
zh_CN: Smart 软件包管理器

en: Smith Chart Generator
zh_CN: 史密斯图表生成器

en: Smuxi IRC Client
zh_CN: Smuxi IRC 客户端

en: Snake4
zh_CN: 贪吃蛇 4

en: Snappea 3-Manifold Creator
zh_CN: Snappea 3- 歧管创建器

en: Social music player
zh_CN: 社交音乐播放器

en: Software & Updates
zh_CN: 软件与更新

en: Software Center
zh_CN: 软件中心

en: Software Collection for (f)MRI Data Analysis
zh_CN: (f)MRI 数据分析软件集

en: Software Install
zh_CN: 软件安装

en: Software Sources
zh_CN: 软件源

en: Software Synthesizer based on ZynAddSubFX
zh_CN: 基于 ZynAddSubFX 的软件合成器

en: Software Token (small)
zh_CN: Software Token (小)

en: Software Updater
zh_CN: 软件更新工具

en: Software for 3-manifold topology and normal surface theory
zh_CN: 三维拓扑流形和普通表面理论软件

en: Software sound renderer (MIDI sequencer, MOD player)
zh_CN: 软件声音渲染器（MIDI 定序器、MOD 播放器）

en: Sokoban-like Logic Game
zh_CN: 类似推箱子的逻辑游戏

en: Solve puzzles and action challenges in order to get all the gems in the room.
zh_CN: 解决谜题获取宝石！

en: Solve puzzles involving paths and marbles
zh_CN: 路径和弹珠类益智游戏

en: Sonic Visualiser
zh_CN: Sonic Visualiser 声学观察仪

en: Sony PlayStation emulator
zh_CN: 索尼 PlayStation 模拟器

en: Sony Playstation 2 emulator
zh_CN: 索尼 PlayStation 2 模拟器

en: SoulSeek filesharing client
zh_CN: Soulseek 文件分享客户端

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sound Analysis
zh_CN: 音频分析

en: Sound Converter
zh_CN: 声音转换器

en: Sound File Noise Reduction
zh_CN: 声音文件消噪

en: Sound Juicer Audio CD Extractor
zh_CN: 音乐榨汁机 - 音频 CD 提取器

en: Sound Mixer
zh_CN: 混音器

en: Sound Recorder
zh_CN: 录音机

en: Sound Sampler
zh_CN: 声音取样器

en: Sound synthesis and audio signal processing environment
zh_CN: 声音合成与音频信号处理环境

en: Source code coverage browser
zh_CN: 源代码覆盖率浏览器

en: Source editing environment
zh_CN: 源代码编辑环境

en: Space Arcade Game
zh_CN: 太空街机游戏

en: Space ascii war game
zh_CN: 基于 ascii 的太空战争游戏

en: SpaceFM File Search
zh_CN: SpaceFM 文档搜索工具

en: SpaceFM Open Folder
zh_CN: SpaceFM 文件夹开启工具

en: Spam filter using text analysis (works with Evolution Mail)
zh_CN: 使用文本分析的垃圾邮件过滤器(用于 Evolution 邮件应用程序)

en: SparkleShare
zh_CN: Sparkleshare

en: Spatialite GUI
zh_CN: Spatialite 图形用户界面

en: Speaking e-reader
zh_CN: 有声电子阅读器

en: Specimen Font Previewer
zh_CN: Specimen 字体预览器

en: Spectrum Tool
zh_CN: 频谱工具

en: Spectrum display and demodulator of IQ radio data
zh_CN: 频谱分析与 IQ 无线数据解调

en: Spectrum viewer
zh_CN: 频谱查看器

en: Speech Recognition Server
zh_CN: 语音识别服务端

en: Speech Recognition and Model Management
zh_CN: 语音识别与模块管理

en: Speech Synthesizer Frontend
zh_CN: 语音合成器前端

en: Spek Spectrum Analyser
zh_CN: Spek 频谱分析器

en: Split and assemble files easily
zh_CN: 容易地拆分和合并文件

en: Split mp3 and ogg files without decoding
zh_CN: 分割 mp3 和ogg 音频格式，无需进行解码

en: Split wave files into multiple chunks
zh_CN: 把波形文件分割成多个块

en: Splits an image across multiple pages for assembly into a poster
zh_CN: 将一副图像分成若干页以便拼贴为海报

en: Sports video analysis tool for coaches
zh_CN: 供教练使用的体育视频分析工具

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

en: Sprite Editor
zh_CN: Sprite 像素画编辑器

en: Squash the bugs before they suck up your blood
zh_CN: 在虫子吮吸你的血之前捏死他们

en: Staden gap4 assembly editor
zh_CN: Staden gap4 程序集编辑器

en: Staden gap5 assembly editor
zh_CN: Staden gap5 程序集编辑器

en: Staden pregap4 DNA preprocessor
zh_CN: Staden pregap4 DNA 预处理器

en: Staden trev program
zh_CN: Staden trev 程序

en: Stand alone front end for Ampache.
zh_CN: Ampache 的独立前端。

en: StarDict
zh_CN: 星际译王

en: StarPlot Star Chart Viewer
zh_CN: StarPlot 星图查看器

en: Start Input Method
zh_CN: 启动输入法

en: Start LTSP-Live
zh_CN: 启动 LTSP-Live

en: Start Nemo desktop at log in
zh_CN: 登录时，启动 Nemo 桌面

en: Start Transmission Minimized
zh_CN: 启动 Transmission 时自动最小化

en: Start With the Default Configuration
zh_CN: 使用默认配置启动

en: Start a PuTTY terminal session
zh_CN: 启动一个 PuTTY 终端会话

en: Start preconfigured XBoard
zh_CN: 打开预先配置完毕的 XBoard

en: Start private browsing
zh_CN: 开始无痕浏览

en: Start the Wicd client without system tray icon
zh_CN: 启动 Wicd 客户端不使用系统托盘图标

en: Start/Stop Wallpapers
zh_CN: 开始/停止 修改壁纸

en: Starts an LTSP server from the live CD
zh_CN: 从 Live CD 启动 LTSP 服务器

en: Starts the default web browser on the local EMBOSS Explorer website.
zh_CN: 在默认浏览器中打开本地 EMBOSS Explorer 网站。

en: Startup Applications
zh_CN: 启动应用程序

en: Startup Disk Creator
zh_CN: 启动磁盘创建器

en: Status monitor for Epson inkjet printers
zh_CN: Epson 喷墨打印机的状态监视器

en: Steadyflow Download Manager
zh_CN: Steadyflow 下载管理器

en: StepBill - XBill for GNUstep (based on MacBill)
zh_CN: StepBill - GNUstep 下的 XBill (基于 MacBill)

en: Stereo LADSPA effects rack
zh_CN: 立体声 LADSPA 效果机架

en: Stitch photographs together
zh_CN: 将照片拼接在一起

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop (+shift Stop at End)
zh_CN: 停止 (+shift 结束时停止)

en: Stop After Current Track
zh_CN: 在这首歌后停止

en: Stop After This Video
zh_CN: 在此视频后停止

en: Stopwatch
zh_CN: 秒表

en: Store
zh_CN: 商店

en: Store and organise your random notes
zh_CN: 存储和组织您的随感

en: Streaming Direct Broadcast System based on P2P
zh_CN: 基于 P2P 的流媒体直播系统

en: Strip Chart tool for plotting Performance Co-Pilot metrics
zh_CN: 绘制 Performance Co-Pilot (PCP) 轨迹的带状图工具

en: Structured Storage Explorer
zh_CN: 机构化的存储浏览器

en: Study The Quran
zh_CN: 研究可兰经

en: Study the Bible
zh_CN: 学习圣经

en: SubDownloader
zh_CN: 字幕下载器

en: Subdivide the grid into rectangles of various sizes following certain rules
zh_CN: 按照特定规则将方格划分为各种尺寸的矩形

en: Submit DNA sequences to the GenBank, EMBL, and DDBJ databases
zh_CN: 将 DNA 序列提交到 GenBank、EMBL 和 DDBJ 数据库

en: Submit jobs to the Grid
zh_CN: 提交任务到网格

en: Subscribe to audio and video content from the web
zh_CN: 从网络订阅音频和视频内容

en: Subtitle Composer
zh_CN: 字幕创作器

en: Subtitle Editor
zh_CN: 字幕编辑器

en: Sudoku
zh_CN: 数独

en: Sudoku game
zh_CN: 数独游戏

en: Suduku Number Game
zh_CN: 数独游戏

en: Suite of educational games for young children
zh_CN: 为小孩开发的教育游戏套件

en: Suite to plan genetic cloning
zh_CN: 适于计划基因克隆

en: Super NES ROM Player
zh_CN: 超级任天堂红白机 ROM 运行器

en: Super Nintendo Entertainment System (TM) emulator
zh_CN: 超级任天堂娱乐系统模拟器

en: SuperTux
zh_CN: 超级企鹅

en: SuperTux 2
zh_CN: 超级企鹅 2

en: Supplies technical and tag information about a video or audio file
zh_CN: 提供音视频文件的技术和标签信息

en: Swami Instrument Editor
zh_CN: Swami 乐器编辑器

en: Sweep Sound Editor
zh_CN: Sweep 声音编辑器

en: Sweet Home 3D Furniture Library Editor
zh_CN: Sweet Home 3D 家具数据库编辑器

en: Sweet Home 3D Textures Library Editor
zh_CN: Sweet Home 3D 纹理数据库编辑器

en: Swiss-army knife for math enthusiasts
zh_CN: 数学狂热者的“瑞士军刀”

en: Switch blocks so they match
zh_CN: 转换部件来让它们匹配

en: Sylpheed
zh_CN: Sylpheed 邮件客户端

en: Symbolic analyzer of linear analog circuits
zh_CN: 线性模拟电路的符号分析仪

en: Synaptic Package Manager
zh_CN: 新立得软件包管理器

en: Sync Mail Dir
zh_CN: 同步邮件目录

en: Sync Monitor
zh_CN: 同步监控器

en: Sync all the OTR trust relationships between multiple chat apps
zh_CN: 在多个聊天软件中同步总体信任关系（OTR）信息

en: Sync your files across computers and to the web
zh_CN: 在计算机之间，以及向 web 同步您的文件

en: Synchronization for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 同步工具

en: Synchronize and version your files across multiple computers with distributed version control (by default with Git)
zh_CN: 可通过分布式版本控制(默认情况下为 Git)在多个计算机之间对文件进行同步和版本控制

en: Synchronize files with rsync
zh_CN: 用 rsync 同步文件

en: Synchronizes mailboxes in Maildir format
zh_CN: Maildir 格式邮箱同步工具

en: Sysfs tree browsing tool focused on helping udev users and developers
zh_CN: udev 用户和开发者的 Sysfs 文件结构浏览工具

en: Sysprof Profiler
zh_CN: Sysprof 分析器

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Cleaner
zh_CN: 系统清理器

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System Jobs
zh_CN: 系统作业

en: System Load Indicator
zh_CN: 系统负载指示器

en: System Monitor
zh_CN: 系统监视器

en: System Profiler and Benchmark
zh_CN: 系统配置和评测

en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: System Shutdown Dialog
zh_CN: 系统关机对话框

en: System Testing
zh_CN: 系统测试

en: System log viewer tool
zh_CN: 系统日志查看工具

en: T.E.G. client
zh_CN: T.E.G.客户端

en: TCOS Server Configurator
zh_CN: TCOS 服务器配置

en: TCOS Standalone
zh_CN: 独立式 TCOS

en: TCOS-config
zh_CN: TCOS 配置

en: TEA Text Editor
zh_CN: TEA 文本编辑器

en: TI Calculators Group File Manager
zh_CN: 德州仪器计算器设备群组文件管理器

en: TI Calculators Linking Program
zh_CN: 德州仪器计算器连接程序

en: TODO Management Application
zh_CN: 待办事项管理程序

en: TROff - A libavg based multitouch TRON clone
zh_CN: TROff - 基于 libavg 的多点触控 TRON 克隆

en: TTB Teletekst Browser
zh_CN: TTB 文字广播浏览器

en: TV viewer for ATI video cards
zh_CN: ATI 视频卡电视收看器

en: TVTime Television Viewer
zh_CN: TVTime 电视节目点播程序

en: Tactical Game
zh_CN: 战略游戏

en: Tag Editor
zh_CN: 标签编辑器

en: Tag your music with the next generation MusicBrainz tagger
zh_CN: 使用下一代 MusicBrainz 标签标记您的音乐

en: Take Screenshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Take Vector Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕矢量截图

en: Take a Screenshot of a Selected Area
zh_CN: 截取选择的区域

en: Take a Screenshot of the Current Window
zh_CN: 截取当前窗口

en: Take a Screenshot of the Whole Screen
zh_CN: 截取整个屏幕

en: Take a screenshot of entire workspace
zh_CN: 抓取整个桌面

en: Take handwritten notes
zh_CN: 记手写笔记

en: Take notes, link ideas, and stay organized
zh_CN: 记录便笺，链接想法，保持井井有条

en: Take photos and videos with your webcam, with fun graphical effects
zh_CN: 使用摄像头拍照或录像，并加上有趣的图像效果

en: Taking care of your ideas.
zh_CN: 随时记录并分享您的想法。

en: Tali
zh_CN: 掷骰子

en: Talk to and see people over the Internet
zh_CN: 通过互联网进行语音和视频交流

en: Talk to people over the Internet and send instant messages over multiple protocols
zh_CN: 使用多种协议在互联网上与他人交谈和发送即时消息

en: Tangerine Media Sharing
zh_CN: Tangerine 音乐分享

en: Task Manager
zh_CN: 任务管理器

en: Tea Cooker
zh_CN: 泡茶辅助程序

en: Teach kids to move the mouse
zh_CN: 教孩子来移动鼠标

en: Teacher tool to control classroom computers
zh_CN: 控制教室里计算机的工具

en: Teletekst Browser
zh_CN: 文字广播浏览器

en: Teletext Browser
zh_CN: 图文浏览器

en: Temporarily deactivate the screensaver and sleep mode
zh_CN: 暂时取消激活屏幕保护程序和休眠模式

en: Tenes Empanadas Graciela client
zh_CN: Tenes Empanadas Graciela 客户端

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Terminal Emulator
zh_CN: 终端模拟器

en: Terminal emulator
zh_CN: 终端模拟器

en: Terraintool surface mesh generator
zh_CN: Terraintool 表面网格生成器

en: Territory Capture Game
zh_CN: 土地占领游戏

en: Tertiary Bundle
zh_CN: 高等教育套装

en: Tertiary educational application bundle
zh_CN: 高等教育应用程序包

en: Test Auto Exporter
zh_CN: 测试 Auto Exporter

en: Test Auto Importer
zh_CN: 测试 Auto Importer

en: Test Auto Sharer
zh_CN: 测试 Auto Sharer

en: Test Drive an Ubuntu ISO
zh_CN: 试用 Ubuntu ISO

en: Test GTK+ performance
zh_CN: 测试 GTK+ 性能

en: Test application for Ubuntu Keyboard autopilot tests
zh_CN: 用于 Ubuntu 键盘 autopilot 测试的测试程序

en: Test user interface for HUD
zh_CN: HUD 菜单的测试版用户界面

en: Test your logic skills in this number grid puzzle
zh_CN: 通过这个数字格子谜游戏测试您的逻辑能力

en: Test your skills against gravity
zh_CN: 测试您的重力反应技巧

en: Test your systems compatibility with Ubuntu
zh_CN: 测试 Ubuntu 系统兼容性

en: Tethered Camera Control & Capture
zh_CN: 有线式相机控制与拍摄工具

en: Tetrahedral Microphone Processor for Ambisonic Recording
zh_CN: 高保真立体声录音处理工具

en: Tetrinet client for GNOME
zh_CN: GNOME 的 Tetrinet 客户端

en: Tetris Attack clone with spooky undertones
zh_CN: 令人毛骨悚然的俄罗斯方块类型游戏

en: Texas hold'em game
zh_CN: 德州扑克游戏

en: Text Document
zh_CN: 文本文档

en: Text Editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Text Editor with integrated cryptography
zh_CN: 带有集成密码的文本编辑

en: Text Entry
zh_CN: 文本输入

en: Text editor
zh_CN: 文本编辑器

en: Text editor with hundreds of functions
zh_CN: 有上百种功能的文本编辑器

en: Thai X terminal
zh_CN: 泰语 X 终端

en: The Free Sport Training Center
zh_CN: 自由的运动训练中心

en: The GNU Lyric Display System
zh_CN: GNU 歌词显示系统

en: The GNU Lyric Display System Display
zh_CN: GNU 歌词显示系统

en: The KDE Cooking Book
zh_CN: KDE 菜谱

en: The LAN network simulator
zh_CN: 局域网模拟器

en: The MATE configuration tool
zh_CN: MATE 配置工具

en: The Official GNUstep IDE
zh_CN: GNUstep 的官方集成开发环境

en: The Qt EchoLink Client
zh_CN: Qt EchoLink 客户端

en: The Ur-Quan Masters
zh_CN: Ur-Quan 大师

en: The ancient Chinese board game for 4 players
zh_CN: KDE 的麻将游戏

en: The best cross platform IDE available!
zh_CN: 最优秀的可用跨平台 IDE ！

en: The classic dice game Yahtzee
zh_CN: 经典快艇骰子游戏

en: The complete OCR suite.
zh_CN: 完整的光学字符识别(OCR)套件。

en: The complete educational desktop for Kubuntu
zh_CN: Kubuntu 完整的教学桌面版

en: The complete educational desktop for Ubuntu
zh_CN: 完整的 Ubuntu 教育桌面版

en: The converged Unity shell
zh_CN: 聚合 Unity shell 程序

en: The easy to use manager (ERP & CRM) for small and medium enterprises or foundations
zh_CN: 适用于中小企业和组织的简易 ERP & CRM 解决方案

en: The finest dock no money can buy.
zh_CN: 花钱也买不到的最棒的 dock。

en: The highly caffeinated Git GUI
zh_CN: 特色鲜明的 Git 图形界面程序

en: The office productivity suite compatible to the open and standardized ODF document format. Supported by The Document Foundation.
zh_CN: 兼容开放和标准化 ODF 文档格式的办公室生产力套装软件。由文档基金会的支持。

en: The open source vector based navigation program with routing engine
zh_CN: 开源的矢量导航程序，带有路线引擎

en: The overview window of hamster time tracker
zh_CN: hamster 时间跟踪概览窗口

en: The x-ray absorption spectroscopist's periodic table
zh_CN: X 射线吸收光谱学者的周期表

en: Theme Configuration
zh_CN: 主题设置

en: Theme Installer
zh_CN: 主题安装器

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Therion loch viewer
zh_CN: Therion loch 浏览器

en: Thin client network monitor
zh_CN: 瘦客户端网络监控器

en: This is a collection of free ClipArt
zh_CN: 这是一个免费剪贴画集

en: This program is part of FSL
zh_CN: 此程序是 FSL 的一部分

en: Three-in-a-row game
zh_CN: 三子连棋

en: Throw the clowns before they fall and hit the balloons with them
zh_CN: 将小丑们在落下前掷出并用他们击打气球。

en: Thrust type of game
zh_CN: 类似经典游戏 Thrust 的击球游戏

en: Thunar File Manager
zh_CN: Thunar 文件管理器

en: Thunderbird Mail
zh_CN: Thunderbird 邮件

en: TiMidity++ MIDI sequencer
zh_CN: TiMidity++ MIDI 定序器

en: Tickr - Feed Reader
zh_CN: Tickr Feed 阅读器

en: Tiger UNIX security tool
zh_CN: Tiger UNIX 安全工具

en: Tiger UNIX security tool (root)
zh_CN: Tiger UNIX 安全工具

en: Tile World
zh_CN: 瓷片世界

en: Tile map editor
zh_CN: 拼贴式游戏地图编辑器

en: Tile the Windows Upon your X Desktop
zh_CN: X Desktop 的窗口层叠工具

en: Time & Date
zh_CN: 时间与日期

en: Time Tracker
zh_CN: 时间跟踪器

en: Time Tracking Overview
zh_CN: 时间跟踪概述

en: Time and Date
zh_CN: 时间和日期

en: Timetable Generator
zh_CN: 时间表生成器

en: Tint2 panel
zh_CN: Tint2 面板

en: Tint2 panel settings
zh_CN: Tint2 面板设置

en: To-Do List Organizer, Diary and Billing System
zh_CN: 待办事项列表组织、日志记录和计费系统

en: Tomahawk — Social Music Player
zh_CN: Tomahawk — 社交音乐播放器

en: Tomboy Notes
zh_CN: 阿贴便笺

en: Tool for adding new printers
zh_CN: 添加新打印机的工具

en: Tool for configuring your PIV-enabled YubiKey
zh_CN: 支持 PIV 的 YubiKey 的配置工具

en: Tool for connecting to wireless networks
zh_CN: 用于连接无线网络的工具

en: Tool for creating Live USB drives
zh_CN: 创建自启动 U 盘的工具

en: Tool for drawing of plasmids and vector maps
zh_CN: 载体图和矢量地图绘制工具

en: Tool to directly interoperate with an RFID reader
zh_CN: 直接与 RFID 读卡器进行交互操作的工具

en: Tool to read the contents of smart cards
zh_CN: 智能卡阅读器

en: Tools for gcin input method
zh_CN: gcin 输入法工具

en: Tor Browser
zh_CN: 洋葱浏览器

en: Tor Browser Launcher Settings
zh_CN: 洋葱浏览器启动器设置

en: Tor Browser Settings
zh_CN: 洋葱浏览器设置

en: Touch Typing Tutor
zh_CN: 盲打训练器

en: Track and sync the files in your Git Annex
zh_CN: 跟踪和同步您 Git Annex 中的文件

en: Track and time daily activities
zh_CN: 跟踪和时间日常活动

en: Train/railway simulator compatible with 'BVE Trainsim' routes
zh_CN: 与“BVE Trainsim”轨距相兼容的火车/铁路模拟器

en: Transcodes DVD, Bluray, and other media
zh_CN: DVD、蓝光和其它媒体内容转码工具

en: Transcribe speech data using an integrated editor
zh_CN: 使用集成编辑器转写语音数据

en: Transfer files using the FTP, FTPS or SFTP protocol
zh_CN: 通过 FTP、FTPS 或 SFTP 协议传输文件

en: Transfer miis from a wiimote
zh_CN: miss 传输工具

en: Transfer software for Sony HiMD Walkman
zh_CN: 为索尼 HiMD 随身听传输软件

en: Translate a text or web page
zh_CN: 翻译一段文字或网页

en: Translate and localize applications and libraries
zh_CN: 翻译和进行应用程序、库的本地化

en: Translate words or sentences using an online translation service
zh_CN: 使用一个在线翻译服务来翻译单词或者句子

en: Translation Tool
zh_CN: 翻译工具

en: Transmageddon Video Transcoder
zh_CN: Transmageddon 视频转码工具

en: Transmission BitTorrent Client
zh_CN: Transmission BT 客户端

en: Transmission Remote
zh_CN: Transmission 远程管理工具

en: Transmission remote GUI
zh_CN: Transmission 远程控制图形用户界面

en: Transportation simulator
zh_CN: 交通运输模拟器

en: Tray Audio Volume Control
zh_CN: 系统托盘音量控制工具

en: Tray icon to manage GPaste
zh_CN: 管理 GPaste 的托盘图标

en: Tree-like structured custom data manager
zh_CN: 树形结构自定义数据管理器

en: Trigger keystrokes and mouse actions with gamepads/joysticks
zh_CN: 管理游戏遥控器的按键和鼠标动作

en: Trimage image compressor
zh_CN: trimag 图像压缩器

en: Triplane Classic
zh_CN: 三翼经典版本

en: Try to end up with the tiles in numerical order, with the space in the bottom right
zh_CN: 将砖块按照数字顺序排列，并在右下角空出空间

en: Tumiki Fighters
zh_CN: Tumiki 战斗机

en: Tune musical instruments
zh_CN: 乐器调音工具

en: Tune your Guitar
zh_CN: 给您的吉它调音

en: Tunnel Cave Drawing Software
zh_CN: 隧道洞穴绘图软件

en: Turn based strategy game
zh_CN: 回合制策略游戏

en: Turn off all the lights
zh_CN: 关掉所有的灯

en: Turn-based strategy game
zh_CN: 回合制的策略游戏

en: Turn-based strategy game inspired by the history of human civilization
zh_CN: 灵感来自人类文明史上的回合制战略游戏

en: Tux Math
zh_CN: 企鹅数学

en: Tux Math - Learn math with Tux!
zh_CN: 企鹅数学 - 与企鹅一起学习数学！

en: Tux Paint
zh_CN: 企鹅绘画

en: Tux Typing
zh_CN: 企鹅打字

en: TuxPuck
zh_CN: 企鹅撞球

en: Tuxfootball
zh_CN: 企鹅足球

en: Tweak Tool
zh_CN: 调整工具

en: Tweak advanced GNOME 3 settings
zh_CN: 调整高级 GNOME 3 设置

en: Tweak settings for Openbox
zh_CN: Openbox 增强设置

en: Twin-Panel File Manager
zh_CN: 双栏文件管理器

en: Twitter Client
zh_CN: Twitter 客户端

en: Two oscillator subtractive software synthesizer
zh_CN: 实时和弦模拟建模合成器

en: Two players game
zh_CN: 双人游戏

en: Txt Reader
zh_CN: Txt 阅读器

en: TypeCatcher
zh_CN: 安装字体工具

en: UDAV
zh_CN: 数据阵列可视化工具

en: UDJ Desktop Client
zh_CN: UDJ 桌面客户端

en: UFRaw
zh_CN: 原始图像处理工具

en: UIMA Annotation Viewer
zh_CN: UIMA 注释浏览器

en: UIMA CPE Gui
zh_CN: UIMA CPE 图形用户界面

en: UIMA Document Analyzer
zh_CN: UIMA 文档分析器

en: UML Modeller
zh_CN: UML 建模工具

en: UPnP AV Control Point
zh_CN: UPnP AV 控制点

en: UPnP Inspector
zh_CN: UPnP 调试工具

en: UPnP Router Control
zh_CN: UPnP 路由器控制

en: UPnP/DLNA Services
zh_CN: UPnP/DLNA 服务

en: URL validator
zh_CN: URL 验证程序

en: USBprog firmware programmer
zh_CN: USBprog 固件烧写器

en: UTF-8 Migration Tool
zh_CN: UTF-8 迁移工具

en: UTF-8 Migration Wizard
zh_CN: UTF-8 迁移向导

en: Ubufox extension for Firefox
zh_CN: Firefox Ubufox 扩展

en: Ubuntu App Test
zh_CN: Ubuntu App 测试

en: Ubuntu Customization Kit
zh_CN: Ubuntu 定制套件

en: Ubuntu Keyboard Tester
zh_CN: Ubuntu 键盘测试程序

en: Ubuntu Kylin Software Center
zh_CN: 优麒麟软件中心

en: Ubuntu Kylin software-center
zh_CN: 优麒麟软件中心

en: Ubuntu Reminders app, powered by Evernote
zh_CN: 由 Evernote 提供技术支持的 Ubuntu 提醒应用程序

en: Ubuntu Software Center
zh_CN: Ubuntu 软件中心

en: Ubuntu Studio Controls
zh_CN: Ubuntu Studio 控制

en: Ubuntu Studio Forum
zh_CN: Ubuntu Studio 论坛

en: Ubuntu Studio Home Page
zh_CN: Ubuntu Studio 网站主页

en: Ubuntu Studio Meta Installer
zh_CN: Ubuntu Studio 元安装器

en: Ubuntu Tour
zh_CN: 体验 Ubuntu

en: Ubuntu restricted extras
zh_CN: Ubuntu 额外的版权受限程序

en: Ubuntu-specific configuration defaults and apt support for Firefox
zh_CN: Firefox 针对 Ubuntu 的默认配置和 APT 支持

en: UbuntuStudio IRC
zh_CN: Ubuntu Studio IRC

en: UbuntuStudio's IRC support channel
zh_CN: Ubuntu Studio IRC 支持频道

en: Udev Discover
zh_CN: 设备管理器

en: Umit Network Scanner
zh_CN: Umit Network 扫描器

en: Uncover pairs of stones while navigating obstacles using a marble
zh_CN: 克服重重障碍，用弹子打开一对对的石头

en: Unity Tweak Tool
zh_CN: Unity 配置工具

en: Unity WebApp QML Comonent - Basic API Showcase App
zh_CN: Unity WebApp QML Comonent — 基本接口示例程序

en: Unity WebApp QML Comonent - Example of WebApps Applications Model
zh_CN: Unity WebApp QML Comonent - WebApps Applications Model 示例程序

en: Unity WebApp QML Comonent for Ubuntu Basic API Showcase App
zh_CN: Unity WebApp QML Comonent for Ubuntu 基本接口示例程序

en: Unity WebApp QML Comonent for Ubuntu Example of WebApps Applications Model
zh_CN: Unity WebApp QML Comonent for Ubuntu 的 WebApps Applications Model 示例程序

en: Unity WebApp QML Component for Ubuntu Example using BBCNews binding
zh_CN: 以 BBCNews 为内容的 Unity WebApp QML Component for Ubuntu 示例程序

en: Unity Webapps QML Test Launcher
zh_CN: Unity Webapps QML 测试启动器

en: Universal Access
zh_CN: 通用辅助功能

en: Universal Access Preferences
zh_CN: 辅助功能首选项

en: Universal karaoke songs and movies player
zh_CN: 通用卡拉 OK 歌曲和电影播放器

en: Unjumble letters
zh_CN: 一个简单的单词游戏

en: Unlock access to passwords and other secrets
zh_CN: 解锁密码和证书等

en: Unrealistic 2D volleyball simulation
zh_CN: 非真实 2D 排球模拟器

en: Unscramble words placed in patterns
zh_CN: 解读 patterns 中的词语

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 保持更新

en: Up to four player network capable turn based strategy board game
zh_CN: 最多可供四人玩的回合制棋盘策略游戏

en: Update Manager
zh_CN: 更新管理器

en: Update the firmware on the ColorHug colorimeter
zh_CN: 更新 ColorHug 色度计的固件

en: Upload and organize photos in Flickr accounts
zh_CN: 向 Flickr 帐户中上传照片，并管理

en: Upload photos to Flickr
zh_CN: 向 Flickr 上传相片

en: Upload pictures and videos to Gallery
zh_CN: 上传图片和影片到 Gallery

en: Upstart Event Monitor
zh_CN: Upstart 事件监视器

en: Upstream Mailing List Archive
zh_CN: 上游邮件列表档案

en: Use Multi-Lingual Command Line
zh_CN: 使用多语言的命令行

en: Use it to launch guake-indicator and a new icon will show up to the upper right corner of the screen
zh_CN: 启动 guake-indicator，图标将会出现在屏幕右上角

en: Use the color sensor to sample spot colors
zh_CN: 使用色彩传感器对色点采样

en: Use the command line
zh_CN: 使用命令行

en: Use the command line in a Quake-like terminal
zh_CN: 在一个类似于 Quake 的终端中使用命令行

en: Use your webcam to take pictures or make videos
zh_CN: 使用您的网络照相机拍照或录制视频

en: Used for testing pay service, nothing else
zh_CN: 只供测试支付服务

en: Used to configure a backend
zh_CN: 用于配置后端

en: Used to install Ubuntu Studio Software Metas
zh_CN: 用于安装各种 Ubuntu Studio 元软件包

en: User Accounts
zh_CN: 用户帐户

en: User Mailing List Archive
zh_CN: 用户邮件列表档案

en: User Manager
zh_CN: 用户管理器

en: Users and Groups
zh_CN: 用户和组

en: Utility for tracking menstrual cycles and predicting fertility periods
zh_CN: 月经周期跟踪工具和安全期预测工具

en: Utility to browse system documentation
zh_CN: 浏览系统文档的程序

en: Utopia Documents
zh_CN: Utopia 文档浏览器

en: V4L/V4L2-Radio Application for KDE4
zh_CN: 用于 KDE4 的 V4L/V4L2-Radio 应用程序

en: VCMI Client
zh_CN: VCMI 客户端

en: VDR FrameBuffer Frontend
zh_CN: VDR FrameBuffer 前端

en: VDR X-Frontend
zh_CN: VDR X 前端

en: VDR Xineliboutput Client - FrameBuffer Frontend
zh_CN: VDR Xineliboutput 客户端 - FrameBuffer 前端

en: VDR Xineliboutput Client - X-Frontend
zh_CN: VDR Xineliboutput 客户端 - X 前端

en: VHF Contest Logger
zh_CN: VHF 比赛记录器

en: VI Like Emacs
zh_CN: VI 风格的 Emacs

en: VLC media player
zh_CN: VLC 多媒体播放程序

en: VYM - View Your Mind
zh_CN: VYM - 浏览您的思维

en: Vagalume Last.fm Client
zh_CN: Vagalume Last.fm 客户端

en: Valued point cloud visualisation and analysis
zh_CN: 数值点群的可视化和分析

en: Variations on Rockdodger
zh_CN: Rockdodger 的一个变种

en: Vector graphics application for GNUstep
zh_CN: GNUstep 矢量图形应用程序

en: Verify Signature
zh_CN: 校验签名

en: Versatile audio player for the Audio Linux Sound Architecture
zh_CN: ALSA 下的多功能音频播放器

en: Video DVD Production
zh_CN: DVD 影片制作

en: Video Player
zh_CN: 视频播放器

en: Video format conversion tool
zh_CN: 视频格式转换工具

en: Video subtitling for the GNOME desktop
zh_CN: GNOME 桌面中的视频字幕程序

en: Video4Linux Control Panel
zh_CN: Video4Linux 控制面板

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: View 3D models in various formats, play with VRML / X3D worlds
zh_CN: 以多种格式查看 3D 模型，支持 VRML 和 X3D 标记语言

en: View Disk Usage
zh_CN: 查看磁盘使用情况

en: View Gerris 2D simulations
zh_CN: 查看 Gerris 2D 模拟

en: View Gerris 3D simulations
zh_CN: 查看 Gerris 3D 模拟

en: View Gerris simulations
zh_CN: 查看 Gerris 模拟

en: View NCBI databases in 3D
zh_CN: 以 3D 模式查看 NCBI 数据库

en: View NFO files
zh_CN: 浏览 NFO 文件

en: View PDF files
zh_CN: 浏览 PDF 文件

en: View PS and/or PDF files
zh_CN: 查看 PS 和/或 PDF 文件

en: View SWF Files
zh_CN: 查看 SWF 文件

en: View USB devices attached to system
zh_CN: 查看已连接系统的 USB 设备

en: View all characters of font in all sizes.
zh_CN: 查看字体在各种尺寸的所有字符。

en: View and analyze scientific images
zh_CN: 浏览和分析科学图像

en: View and edit files
zh_CN: 查看和编辑文件

en: View and export Microsoft Access databases
zh_CN: 查看和导出微软 Access 数据库

en: View and log data from MicroPeak altimeters
zh_CN: 查看和记录 MicroPeak 高度表下的数据

en: View and log data from TeleGPS tracking devices
zh_CN: 查看和记录 TeleGPS 追踪设备下的数据

en: View and log downlink data from Altus Metrum products
zh_CN: 查看和记录 Altus Metrum 产品的下行数据

en: View and manage images
zh_CN: 查看和管理图像

en: View and manipulate FITS-format files
zh_CN: 查看和操作 FITS 格式的文件

en: View and manipulate atomic and other chemical systems
zh_CN: 查看和操纵原子和其他化学系统

en: View and modify the configuration of the local sound server
zh_CN: 浏览和修改本地声音服务器的配置

en: View and organize your images
zh_CN: 查看及管理图像

en: View and process meshes
zh_CN: 查看和处理网格

en: View and temporarily install all kinds of fonts.
zh_CN: 查看和临时安装各类字体。

en: View and use virtual machines
zh_CN: 查看和使用虚拟机

en: View current processes and monitor system state
zh_CN: 查看当前进程及监视系统状态

en: View detailed event logs for the system
zh_CN: 查看系统详细事件日志

en: View detailed star charts in 3D
zh_CN: 查看详细的 3D 星图

en: View disk usage information
zh_CN: 查看磁盘使用信息

en: View file
zh_CN: 查看文件

en: View fonts on your system
zh_CN: 查看系统字体

en: View hardware health
zh_CN: 查看硬件健康状况

en: View images using gdk-pixbuf and OpenGL
zh_CN: 使用 gdk-pixbuf 和 OpenGL 查看图像

en: View information about your network
zh_CN: 查看网络信息

en: View macro-molecules and prepare publication-quality images of them
zh_CN: 查看大分子并制作打印质量的分子图像

en: View multi-page documents
zh_CN: 查看多页文档

en: View multiple sequence alignment for GenBank
zh_CN: 查看 GenBank 的多重序列比对

en: View or change ACL and User Extended Attributes on files and directories
zh_CN: 查看或更改文件与目录的访问控制列表和用户扩展属性

en: View or monitor LADI log files
zh_CN: 查看或监控 LADI 日志文件

en: View or monitor system log files
zh_CN: 查看或监视系统日志文件

en: View past package management tasks
zh_CN: 查看过去的软件包管理任务

en: View photos on your computer
zh_CN: 浏览您电脑上的照片

en: View single biological sequences
zh_CN: 查看单一的生物序列

en: View spectrograms of your audio files
zh_CN: 查看您音频文件的频谱图

en: View streams from public German TV stations
zh_CN: 观看德国公共电视台的视频流

en: View the periodic table of elements
zh_CN: 查看元素周期表

en: View the print jobs
zh_CN: 查看打印任务

en: View the time at locations around the world
zh_CN: 全球时间查看工具

en: View therion surveys in 3D
zh_CN: 以 3D 模式查看 Therion 测量数据

en: View tide and current predictions
zh_CN: 查看潮流和当前的预测

en: View traces produced during the execution of multi-threaded programs
zh_CN: 查看多线程程序执行期间生成的记录

en: View your images easily
zh_CN: 方便地查看您的图像

en: View, alter and save images from a webcam
zh_CN: 查看、修改和保存来自网络摄像头的图像

en: View, search and edit documentation related to Mono
zh_CN: 查看、搜索和编辑 Mono 相关的文档

en: View, search and route with OpenStreetMap
zh_CN: 使用 OpenStreetMap 查看、搜索和规划路线

en: Viewer for Teletext pages
zh_CN: 图文页面浏览器

en: Viewer for UIMA annotations
zh_CN: 浏览 UIMA 注释的工具

en: Viewer for biosignals such as EEG, EMG, and ECG. http://sigviewer.sf.net
zh_CN: 生物信号查看器，如脑电图、肌电图和心电图。http://sigviewer.sf.net

en: Viewer for collectd-databases
zh_CN: 查看 collectd 数据库

en: Vim like ncurses based file manager
zh_CN: 类似 Vim 的基于 ncurses 的文件管理器

en: Virtual Globe
zh_CN: 模拟地球

en: Virtual Keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘

en: Virtual MIDI Keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟 MIDI 键盘

en: Virtual MIDI Piano Keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟 MIDI 钢琴键盘

en: Virtual Machine Manager
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理器

en: Virtual Machine for Atari 32-bit applications
zh_CN: 可运行 Atari 32 位应用程序的虚拟机

en: Virtual Machine with JIT CPU compiler for max speed
zh_CN: 带 JIT CPU 编译器的虚拟机，速度最快

en: Virtual Machine with MMU for FreeMiNT and Linux-m68k
zh_CN: 带 MMU 的虚拟机，可运行 FreeMiNT 和 Linux-m68k

en: Virtual USB Analyzer
zh_CN: 虚拟 USB 分析器

en: Virtual keyboard for JACK MIDI
zh_CN: JACK MIDI 虚拟键盘

en: Virtual printer for viewing and editing a document before printing.
zh_CN: 一款允许用户打印前查看以及编辑文档的虚拟打印机。

en: Virtual sticky-notes
zh_CN: 虚拟即时贴

en: VirtualBox
zh_CN: Virtualbox

en: Virus Killer
zh_CN: 病毒杀手

en: Visit 3D Fractal World
zh_CN: 访问 3D 分形世界

en: Visit http://www.arb-home.de
zh_CN: 访问 http://www.arb-home.de

en: Visual dataflow programming platform for multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体可视化数据流编程平台

en: VisualBoyAdvance Front-end
zh_CN: VBA (VisualBoyAdvance) 模拟器前端

en: Visualise cave surveys
zh_CN: 使洞穴测量可视化

en: Visualization of Memory Profiling Data
zh_CN: 内存分析文件数据的可视化工具

en: Visualization of Performance Profiling Data
zh_CN: 性能分析文件数据可视化工具

en: Visualization of PulseAudio streams with projectM
zh_CN: projectM PulseAudio 流的视觉效果

en: Visualize and investigate proteins and some geometric objects
zh_CN: 可视化研究蛋白质和其他几何对象

en: Visualize molecular dynamic simulations
zh_CN: 可视化的分子动态模拟

en: Visualize numerical simulations in 3D
zh_CN: 3D 可视化数值模拟器

en: Visualize scientific, engineering and analytical data
zh_CN: 可视化科学, 工程和分析数据

en: Visualize, edit and prune GPS tracks
zh_CN: 可视化、编辑和修剪 GPS 路径

en: Visually query and analyse your XML data
zh_CN: 可视化地查询和分析 XML 数据

en: Vocabulary Trainer
zh_CN: 词汇练习器

en: Vodovod is a puzzle game in which you must lead the water to the storage tank.
zh_CN: 一个解密游戏，玩家需将水流引导到蓄水池中。

en: Voice chat on Ventrilo 3.x servers
zh_CN: 通过 Ventrilo 3.x 服务器进行语音聊天

en: VolumeControl
zh_CN: 音量控制

en: Vorbis comment editor
zh_CN: Vorbis 注释编辑器

en: VoxBo Image Viewer
zh_CN: VoxBo 图像浏览器

en: WW1 Dogfighting Game
zh_CN: WW1 空战游戏

en: Wacom Tablet
zh_CN: Wacom 手写板

en: Wake up in the morning
zh_CN: 在早晨唤醒

en: Wallet Management Tool
zh_CN: 钱包管理工具

en: Waste's Edge
zh_CN: 荒野之缘

en: Watch YouTube videos
zh_CN: 观看 YouTube 视频

en: Watch a simulation of artificial life and evolution
zh_CN: 虚拟人工生命和进化查看器

en: Watch television channels from internet
zh_CN: 从互联网上看电视频道

en: Watch your fantasy character advance
zh_CN: 查看您幻想特质的发展

en: WatchFolderAndSend Application.
zh_CN: WatchFolderAndSend 应用程序。

en: Waterfall
zh_CN: 瀑布

en: Wavbreaker File Splitter
zh_CN: Wavbreaker 文件分割器

en: Weak Signal Ham Radio
zh_CN: 弱信号业余电台工具

en: Weather
zh_CN: 天气

en: Web Application Attack and Audit Framework
zh_CN: Web 应用程序攻击和审计框架

en: Web Browser
zh_CN: 网络浏览器

en: Web Browser for PyQt5
zh_CN: 用于 PyQt5 的网页浏览器

en: Web Development Editor
zh_CN: 网络开发编辑器

en: Web browser running in both graphics and text mode
zh_CN: 可同时运行于图形和文本方式的网络浏览器

en: WebHTTrack Website Copier
zh_CN: WebHTTrack 网站复制工具

en: Weblog management application
zh_CN: Weblog 管理应用程序

en: Weboob backends configuration
zh_CN: Weboob 后端配置工具

en: Webpage for configuring slbackup
zh_CN: slbackup 的网页配置工具

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to Ubuntu MATE
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Ubuntu MATE

en: Which Way is Up
zh_CN: 金针菇小姐

en: WiFi Radar
zh_CN: WiFi 雷达

en: Wicd Network Manager
zh_CN: Wicd 网络管理器

en: Widget Factory
zh_CN: 部件库

en: Widgets for your desktop
zh_CN: 桌面小工具软件

en: Window Manager
zh_CN: 窗口管理器

en: Window Manager Tweaks
zh_CN: 窗口管理器增强功能

en: Window Switch
zh_CN: 窗口切换器

en: Window Tiling
zh_CN: 窗口平铺

en: Window management and application launching
zh_CN: 管理窗口、启动应用程序

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Windows Wireless Drivers
zh_CN: Windows 无线驱动程序

en: Wine Windows Program Loader
zh_CN: Wine Windows 程序加载器

en: Winefish LaTeX Editor
zh_CN: Winefish LaTeX 编辑器

en: Word Processing and Presentation
zh_CN: 文字处理以及演示

en: Wordview Microsoft doc Viewer
zh_CN: Wordview 微软 doc 文档阅读器

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: World Clock (gworldclock)
zh_CN: 世界时钟 (gworldclock)

en: World Clock and CW ID for Ham Radio Operators
zh_CN: 业余无线电操作爱好者的世界时钟和 CW ID 工具

en: World Domination Strategy Game
zh_CN: 以统治世界为目的的战略游戏

en: Write C# in an interactive shell, and inject your code into running Mono processes
zh_CN: 在交互 Shell 中写 C# 代码，并将代码插入到 Mono 进程中

en: Write Disk Images to Devices
zh_CN: 将磁盘映像写入到设备

en: Write an ISO file to multiple USB devices at once
zh_CN: 将 ISO 文件一次性写入多个 USB 设备

en: Write documents
zh_CN: 编写文档

en: Write ebooks and textbooks
zh_CN: 撰写电子书和教材

en: Write presentation documents
zh_CN: 编辑演示文稿

en: Write spreadsheet documents
zh_CN: 编辑电子表格文档

en: Write without distractions
zh_CN: 专心写作

en: Write your fiction here ! Manage your writing projects
zh_CN: 写下您的文章！管理您的写作项目

en: X Amateur Station Tracking and Information Reporting
zh_CN: X 业余电台跟踪和信息报告

en: X Convert File Audio. Programme pour convertir les fichiers audio.
zh_CN: X 转换音频文件。程序转换为音频文件。

en: X Soldier
zh_CN: X 士兵

en: X Solitaire
zh_CN: X 接龙

en: X Terminal that supports Thai (TIS-620 encoding)
zh_CN: 支持泰语（TIS-620 编码）的 X 终端

en: X Window Information
zh_CN: X 视窗信息

en: X based system monitor
zh_CN: 基于 X 的系统监视器

en: X.org Diagnostic and Repair Utility
zh_CN: X.org 诊断和修复实用程序

en: X11 clone of Lode Runner
zh_CN: 淘金者的 X11 克隆

en: X11VNC Server
zh_CN: X11VNC 服务器

en: X2Go Client
zh_CN: X2Go 客户端

en: XBoard FEN display
zh_CN: XBoard FEN 位置信息显示器

en: XChat-GNOME IRC Chat
zh_CN: XChat-GNOME IRC 聊天工具

en: XML Copy Editor
zh_CN: XML 副本编辑器

en: XML Editor
zh_CN: XML 编辑器

en: XML Schema Definition (XSD) diagram viewer
zh_CN: XSD 图表查看器

en: XMMS2 Client
zh_CN: XMMS2 客户端

en: XMMS2 client which aims to be as feature-full and easy-to-use as possible
zh_CN: 以“多功能并易用”为目标的 XMMS2 客户端

en: XMMS2 tray icon
zh_CN: XMMS2 托盘图标

en: XQF Game Server Browser
zh_CN: XQF 游戏服务器浏览器

en: XSLT based filters
zh_CN: 基于 XSLT 的文件过滤器

en: XSane Image scanning program
zh_CN: XSane 图像扫描程序

en: XTide Tide Predictor
zh_CN: XTide 潮流预测器

en: XVideo Settings Utility
zh_CN: XVideo 设置工具

en: Xaos - Fractal Zoomer
zh_CN: Xaos - 分形缩放工具

en: Xfce Panel Switch
zh_CN: Xfce 面板转换

en: Xiphos Bible Guide
zh_CN: Xiphos 圣经指导

en: Xnec2c antenna simulation
zh_CN: Xnec2c 天线模拟工具

en: Xpaint painting application
zh_CN: Xpaint 绘图应用程序

en: Xpn Newsreader
zh_CN: Xpn 新闻阅读器

en: Xpra Launcher
zh_CN: Xpra 启动器

en: Xubuntu restricted extras
zh_CN: Xubuntu 额外的版权受限程序

en: Yabause (Gtk port)
zh_CN: Yabause (Gtk 端口)

en: Yabause (Qt port)
zh_CN: Yabause (Qt 端口)

en: YahooMail
zh_CN: 雅虎邮件

en: YahooNews
zh_CN: 雅虎新闻

en: Yahtzee-like Dice Game
zh_CN: 类似 Yahtzee 的骰子游戏

en: Yamaha DX7 modeling DSSI plugin
zh_CN: 雅马哈 DX7 DSSI 建模插件

en: Yate VoIP Client
zh_CN: Yate VoIP 客户端

en: Yet Another Password Encryption Tool
zh_CN: 又一个密码加密工具

en: Yet another minesweeper for X
zh_CN: X 的另外一个扫雷舰

en: YouTube Browser for SMPlayer
zh_CN: SMPlayer 的 YouTube 浏览器

en: Young frog's adventure
zh_CN: 小青蛙冒险

en: Your friendly task manager
zh_CN: 简洁友好的任务管理器

en: Your personal tutor
zh_CN: 私人家庭教师

en: YubiKey NEO Manager
zh_CN: YubiKey NEO 管理器

en: YubiKey PIV Manager
zh_CN: YubiKey PIV 管理器

en: YubiKey Personalization Tool
zh_CN: YubiKey 个性化设置工具

en: Zapping TV Viewer
zh_CN: Zapping 电视浏览器

en: Zaz ain't Z***
zh_CN: 类似祖玛的游戏

en: Zim Desktop Wiki
zh_CN: Zim 桌面维基

en: Zoho Webservice Presentation
zh_CN: Zoho 网络服务演示

en: Zoho Webservice Spreadsheet
zh_CN: Zoho 网络服务电子表格

en: Zoho Webservice Word Processor
zh_CN: Zoho 网络服务文字处理

en: ZynAddSubFX Software Synthesizer
zh_CN: ZynAddSubFX 软件合成器

en: a 3D chess game
zh_CN: 三维国际象棋游戏

en: a 3D city simulator game
zh_CN: 3D 城市模拟器游戏

en: a GTK-based metronome
zh_CN: 一个基于 GTK 的节拍器

en: a KDE program to learn the alphabet
zh_CN: 用于学习字母表的 KDE 程序

en: a little casual game
zh_CN: 小型休闲游戏

en: a password manager
zh_CN: 一个密码管理器

en: a portable opensource implementation of Bioware's Infinity Engine
zh_CN: Bioware's Infinity 引擎的可移植开源实现

en: a side scrolling arcade shooter game on a steamboat
zh_CN: 一个发生在汽船上的横版卷轴射击游戏

en: a simple visual-novel game with Ren'Py
zh_CN: Ren'Py 的简单视觉小说游戏

en: a super fine analog clock
zh_CN: 一个很好的模拟时钟

en: a toy simulator game
zh_CN: 玩具模拟器游戏

en: a typing tutor for the Dvorak keyboard layout
zh_CN: 用于 Dvorak 键盘布局的打字软件

en: aMule remote control
zh_CN: aMule 远程控制

en: action-adventure dungeon crawl game
zh_CN: 动作冒险地下城游戏

en: allow you to cut graphics with a Graphtec plotters
zh_CN: 使您可以用 Graphtec 绘图仪分割图形

en: amazing reverb by kokkinizita - more bang per byte
zh_CN: 混响制作工具

en: an OpenStep text editor
zh_CN: OpenStep 的文本编辑器

en: analysis tool for airfoils
zh_CN: airfoils 分析工具

en: analysis tool for medical images
zh_CN: 医学影像分析工具

en: arcade-style soccer game
zh_CN: 街机风格的足球游戏

en: artificial life program that simulates the processes involved in the evolution of organisms
zh_CN: 模拟生物进化过程的人工生命程序

en: audio loop-player and recorder
zh_CN: 音频循环播放和录音工具

en: barrel game
zh_CN: 木桶移动游戏

en: blank window
zh_CN: 空白窗口

en: board game similar to Othello
zh_CN: 类似黑白棋的棋盘游戏

en: classic 2D point and click adventure game
zh_CN: 经典 2D 点击式冒险游戏

en: classic 2D point and click fantasy adventure game
zh_CN: 经典 2D 点击式奇幻冒险游戏

en: classic shoot 'em up scroller game
zh_CN: 经典射击类卷轴游戏

en: colorname
zh_CN: 颜色名称

en: console based pacman game
zh_CN: 基于吃豆人游戏的控制台

en: console based sudoku game
zh_CN: 基于数独游戏的控制台

en: converter of binaural signals into a convential stereo signals.
zh_CN: 将双声道信号转换为传统立体声信号。

en: create offline-atlases for GPS/cell phone applications
zh_CN: 为 GPS / 手机应用创建离线地图集

en: create scientific 2-dimensional graphs
zh_CN: 创建科学二维图

en: cubes game
zh_CN: 立方体游戏

en: dconf Editor
zh_CN: dconf 编辑器

en: demonstration tool for Lissajous physiques
zh_CN: 利萨如物理学演示工具

en: digital oscilloscope
zh_CN: 数字示波器

en: dino game
zh_CN: dino 游戏

en: dispcalGUI 3D LUT Maker
zh_CN: dispcalGUI 3D LUT 生成工具

en: dispcalGUI Calibration and ICC Profile Loader (force)
zh_CN: dispcalGUI 校准和 ICC 色彩描述文件加载工具(强制)

en: dispcalGUI Curve Viewer
zh_CN: dispcalGUI 曲线查看器

en: dispcalGUI ICC Profile Information
zh_CN: dispcalGUI ICC 色彩描述文件信息

en: dispcalGUI Scripting Client
zh_CN: dispcalGUI 脚本客户端

en: dispcalGUI Synthetic ICC Profile Creator
zh_CN: dispcalGUI 合成 ICC 色彩描述文件创建器

en: dispcalGUI Testchart Editor
zh_CN: dispcalGUI 测试表格编辑器

en: dispcalGUI VRML to X3D converter
zh_CN: dispcalGUI VRML 到 X3D 转换工具

en: distcc monitor
zh_CN: distcc 监视器

en: dopewars drug dealing game
zh_CN: dopewars 毒品交易游戏

en: draw freehand screen annotations
zh_CN: 在屏幕上添加手绘注释

en: drumkv1 is an old school drum-kit sampler
zh_CN: drumkv1 是一个老式架子鼓采样程序

en: dvd::rip queue
zh_CN: dvd::rip 队列

en: eBook speaker
zh_CN: 有声电子阅读器

en: ePUB file editor
zh_CN: ePUB 文件编辑器

en: eSpeak speech synthesizer
zh_CN: eSpeak 语音合成器

en: easy music production for everyone!
zh_CN: 面向大众的简单音乐制作工具。

en: electronic lexical database of English language
zh_CN: 英语电子词汇数据库

en: enhance color and contrast
zh_CN: 颜色和对比度修正工具

en: enhanced clone of the classic first-person shooter Doom
zh_CN: 经典第一人称射击游戏 Doom 的加强克隆版

en: eric6 Web Browser
zh_CN: eric6 网页浏览器

en: expEYES Junior Manual
zh_CN: expEYES Junior 手册

en: expEYES Junior Programmer Manual
zh_CN: expEYES Junior 程序员手册

en: expEYES Junior User Manual
zh_CN: expEYES Junior 用户手册

en: expEYES Manual
zh_CN: expEYES 手册

en: expEYES User Manual
zh_CN: expEYES 用户手册

en: fast 2D tank arcade game with multiplayer and split-screen modes
zh_CN: 支持多玩家和多画面的 2D 坦克街机游戏

en: fast paced anagram puzzle game using SDL
zh_CN: 使用 SDL 开发的高速拼词游戏

en: file- and linkhandler for plasmamule
zh_CN: Plasmamule 的文件与链接处理工具

en: first person 3d-shooter game
zh_CN: 第一人称三维射击游戏

en: full support for the Funcube Dongle API available with firmware 18f or later
zh_CN: 完整支持使用固件 18f 或之后 Funcube Dongle API

en: fv FITS Editor
zh_CN: fv FITS 编辑器

en: gEDA Attribute Editor
zh_CN: gEDA 属性编辑器

en: gEDA Schematic -> PCB Project
zh_CN: gEDA 原理图 -> PCB 项目

en: gEDA Schematic Editor
zh_CN: gEDA 原理图编辑器

en: gMobileMedia (Mobile Media Browser)
zh_CN: gMobileMedia (移动媒体浏览器)

en: gPDFText ebook editor
zh_CN: gPDFText 电子书编辑器

en: gPodder (subscribe to feed)
zh_CN: gPodder (订阅收取)

en: gPodder Podcast Client
zh_CN: gPodder 播客客户端

en: gThumb Image Viewer
zh_CN: gThumb 图像查看器

en: gWaei Japanese-English Dictionary
zh_CN: gWaei 日-英词典

en: game about consciousness and isolation
zh_CN: 有关意识和孤立的游戏

en: game about mania, melancholia, and the creative process
zh_CN: 以狂躁症、抑郁症和创意过程为主题的游戏

en: game about the passage through life
zh_CN: 关于人生生活方式的游戏

en: gcin Tools
zh_CN: gcin 工具

en: git GUI viewer
zh_CN: git 图形用户界面浏览器

en: gnoMint X.509 CA Manager
zh_CN: gnoMint X.509 CA 管理器

en: gnome-shell-timer Preference
zh_CN: gnome-shell-timer 首选项

en: gpa
zh_CN: GNU 隐私助理

en: grabbing data from printed plots
zh_CN: 打印图数字化

en: graphical user interface to computational chemistry packages
zh_CN: 计算化学软件包的图形用户界面

en: graphical viewer for GNU ddrescue log files
zh_CN: GNU ddrescue 日志文件的图形化视图

en: gtkpod iPod Manager
zh_CN: gtkpod iPod 管理器

en: guitar tablature editor and player
zh_CN: 吉他谱号编辑器和播放器

en: hardcore 3D space shooter with spaceship upgrade possibilities
zh_CN: 铁杆 3D 空间射击游戏，飞船可升级

en: hardware & software framework for developing science experiments
zh_CN: 用于开发科学实验的硬件和软件框架

en: hexagons game
zh_CN: hexagons 游戏

en: hierarchical notebook to enter and manage notes and ideas
zh_CN: 多层结构笔记本

en: hime Setup
zh_CN: hime 设置

en: hkl library graphical interface.
zh_CN: hkl 库图形界面。

en: iTALC Client Applet
zh_CN: iTALC 客户端小程序

en: iTALC Management Console
zh_CN: iTALC 管理控制台

en: improved dynamic tiling window manager
zh_CN: 改进的动态平铺式窗口管理器

en: indicator-china-weather
zh_CN: 天气预报

en: intel 8051 emulator
zh_CN: intel 8051 仿真器

en: interactive program for XAFS analysis
zh_CN: XAFS 分析的交互程序

en: iptux
zh_CN: 信使 (iptux)

en: join the UbuntuStudio mail list
zh_CN: 加入 Ubuntu Studio 邮件列表

en: last image
zh_CN: 上一张图片

en: launcher for the Freespace 2 Source Code Project
zh_CN: Freespace 2 源代码项目启动器

en: lexical source code navigation tool
zh_CN: 源代码导航工具

en: limited support for devices with older firmware
zh_CN: 对使用旧固件的设备的有限支持

en: live looping instrument
zh_CN: 实时循环仪

en: make disk/CD catalogs
zh_CN: 建立盘片/CD目录

en: manage references and citations in your publications
zh_CN: 管理您出版物里的参考文献和引用

en: massively multiplayer pong game
zh_CN: 大型多人乒乓球游戏

en: mathematics based puzzle game
zh_CN: 数学益智游戏

en: mball game
zh_CN: mball 游戏

en: mia-lmpick Version  0.2.10
zh_CN: mia-lmpick 0.2.10 版本

en: mialmpick Version  0.2.10
zh_CN: mialmpick 0.2.10 版本

en: microHOPE Manual
zh_CN: microHOPE 手册

en: microHOPE User Manual
zh_CN: microHOPE 用户手册

en: mlink game
zh_CN: mlink 游戏

en: moserial Terminal
zh_CN: moserial 终端

en: mpv Media Player
zh_CN: mpv 媒体播放器

en: mtPaint graphic editor
zh_CN: mtPaint 图形编辑器

en: multi-touch-and-shoot 2d game
zh_CN: 多点触控射击的 2D 游戏

en: multiplayer platform game with dwarfs fighting with/for food
zh_CN: 多人游戏平台与小矮人争夺食物

en: mutt
zh_CN: Mutt

en: oct game
zh_CN: oct 游戏

en: old-school first person shooter
zh_CN: 传统第一人称射击游戏

en: open-source flight simulator
zh_CN: 开源飞行模拟器

en: ownCloud desktop sync client
zh_CN: ownCloud 桌面同步客户端

en: ownCloud desktop synchronization client
zh_CN: ownCloud 桌面同步客户端

en: pacman-like game with multiplayer support
zh_CN: 类似于吃豆人游戏，支持多个玩家

en: painting program to create pixel art and manipulate digital photos
zh_CN: 创建像素艺术和处理数码照片的绘画程序

en: panex game
zh_CN: panex 游戏

en: plan
zh_CN: 日程计划表

en: playable demo for the Cube2 engine
zh_CN: 供 Cube2 引擎使用可运行的 demo

en: pommed GTK client
zh_CN: pommed GTK 客户端

en: prelude-notify
zh_CN: Prelude-notify

en: programming game
zh_CN: 编程游戏

en: projectM Jack Audio Visualization
zh_CN: projectM Jack 音频视觉效果

en: projectM PulseAudio Visualization
zh_CN: projectM PulseAudio 视觉效果

en: ptask is a task management tool based on taskwarrior
zh_CN: ptask 为一款基于 taskwarrior 的任务管理工具

en: pump.io social networking
zh_CN: pump.io 网络社交

en: pyraminx game
zh_CN: pyraminx 游戏

en: qprogram-starter
zh_CN: qprogram 启动程序

en: qq-mail
zh_CN: QQ 邮箱

en: recent images
zh_CN: 最近查看的图片

en: regexxer Search Tool
zh_CN: regexxer 搜索工具

en: retro-style, abstract 2D shooter
zh_CN: 复古风格 2D 射击游戏

en: rgbPaint painting program
zh_CN: rgbPaint 绘图程序

en: routes and manipulates audio from/to multiple sources
zh_CN: 跟踪和操作多个来源的音频数据

en: rubik game
zh_CN: rubik 游戏

en: run the virtual machine FAUmachine
zh_CN: 运行 FAUmachine 虚拟机

en: samplv1 is an old school polyphonic sampler
zh_CN: samplv1 是一个经典的复调采样器软件

en: semi-abstract first person 3d-shooter game
zh_CN: 半抽象第一人称 3D 射击游戏

en: shoot 'em up game
zh_CN: 射击游戏

en: shows pcap dump lines in network header style
zh_CN: 在网络头文件中显示 pcap dump 信息

en: side-scrolling dogfighting game
zh_CN: 横向卷轴混战游戏

en: side-scrolling shoot'em up arcade game
zh_CN: 横向卷轴竞技射击游戏

en: simple multi-platform text editor
zh_CN: 简易的跨平台文本编辑器

en: simulated obstacle course for automobiles
zh_CN: 障碍物反应驾驶训练模拟课程

en: simulation of the ancient calculator (Motif version)
zh_CN: 古典计算器程序模拟器

en: simulation of the ancient calculator (plain X version)
zh_CN: 古典计算器程序模拟器

en: simulations of chemical reactions
zh_CN: 化学反应模拟器

en: single-played rogue-like with a regenerating dungeon
zh_CN: 有着再生地下城的单人角色扮演游戏

en: sioc:Forum browser
zh_CN: sioc:论坛浏览器

en: skewb game
zh_CN: skewb 游戏

en: slow CW (QRSS) / dual-frequency CW (DFCW)
zh_CN: 缓慢 CW (QRSS)/双频 CW (DFCW)

en: standard terminal emulator for the X window system
zh_CN: 用于 X 窗口系统的标准终端仿真器

en: suitable for extreme sound stretching of audio (like 50x)
zh_CN: 适合于极端的音频拉长需求（例如拉长50倍）

en: surreal platform shooting game
zh_CN: 超现实平台射击游戏

en: synthv1 is an old school polyphonic synthtesizer
zh_CN: 经典韵律合成器

en: tekka IRC Client
zh_CN: tekka IRC 客户端

en: themonospot - extract information from avi or mkv files
zh_CN: themonospot - 从 avi 或 mkv 文件中提取信息

en: tkgate Circuit Simulator
zh_CN: tkgate 电路仿真程序

en: triangles game
zh_CN: triangles 游戏

en: turn-based space empire and galactic conquest computer game (client)
zh_CN: 回合制太空帝国与星际征服主题电脑游戏（客户端）

en: tuxguitar
zh_CN: 企鹅吉他

en: ubuntustudio mail list page
zh_CN: Ubuntu Studio 邮件列表页面

en: utility for Wine applications and prefixes management.
zh_CN: Wine 程序和前缀管理工具

en: video game with mice in a maze
zh_CN: 迷宫里的老鼠电子游戏

en: visual-novel game demo with Ren'Py
zh_CN: Ren'Py 的视觉小说游戏演示

en: visual-novel type games
zh_CN: 视觉小说类游戏

en: visualization suite for VASP
zh_CN: VASP 可视化套件

en: visualizing logs of USB packets
zh_CN: 可视化 USB 数据包的日志

en: war game of the century
zh_CN: 世纪战争游戏

en: watch xen domains
zh_CN: 监视 xen 域名

en: wxBanker Finance Manager
zh_CN: wxBanker 财务管理

en: wxPython XRC resource editor
zh_CN: wxPython 附带的 XRC 资源文件编辑器

en: wxWidgets GUI Designer
zh_CN: wxWidgets 用户图形界面设计工具

en: xombrero Browser
zh_CN: xombrero 浏览器

en: you can use this applications to test all guidata features.
zh_CN: 您可以使用该应用程序测试所有 guidata 功能。

en: you can use this applications to test all guiqwt features.
zh_CN: 您可以使用该应用程序测试所有 guiqwt 功能。

en: youker-assistant
zh_CN: 优客助手
